X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Arequipa, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 946 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 22nd May 2015

very nice staff. when we had to leave becaus of our reservation for just one night , the recepionist called 4 different hostels to find a new place for us- very lovely! information about tours is well provided. very nice atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th May 2015

The hostel was in a reasonably good location, about a 10minute walk to the main square. The hostel was always clean and the 6bed mixed dorm had plenty of space. The facilities were promising but the pingpong table was awful and the dart board like most hostels didn't have darts. The hostel More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Friendly AQP

  • Pasaje Cusco 203, Vallecito, Cercado, Arequipa
  • 94%
  • 23rd May 2015

Staff were helpful, good location, very good value for money - would definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th May 2015

We arrived early in the morning and somebody was there to let us in. Just outside of the main downtown area makes for a 10 minutes walk home from and outings which we didn't mind. Doors on the bigger rooms are always open and one large open bathroom makes for a lack of privacy so having More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 12th May 2015

This is a prime location in the heart of the city. Theres always something going on and you are steps away from major shopping areas, food places, attractions. The staff are the best I've seen in SA - they are very attentive, helpful with tours and fun (they took us to play soccer with More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th May 2015

Perfect location, really chilled hostel with nice rooftop terrace, breakfast was good, choice between pancakes and eggs. Would book again!! More
katharinaneises2386 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 502 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 12th May 2015

Hostel is indeed quiet, but therefore very relaxing! Rooms are clean and beds comfortable enough. Lockers are not availabe in all rooms. Breakfast is good, but no thrills. Staff is helpful!! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 3rd May 2015

Great hostel!! They let us in without reservation at 4am, super nice, chilled and helpful. Very familiar and friendly atmosphere. Loved our stay there!! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 18th May 2015

We stayed here after a friends recommendation and really enjoyed our stay. The staff was kind, helpful, and informative. The owner even has the cutest puppy to play with! Best free breakfast we have had yet - more than the standard bread jam butter trio. We used the ample kitchen space to More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Staff were really helpful (thanks Lily!) and it's in a nice part of town near the main plaza and restaurants. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 352 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 2nd May 2015

The wild rover was an excellent hostel for the price, and if you're looking for a party hostel it's definitely the place to be. It's close to the plaza, monetary, and just about everything else you might be looking for. The staff was a great help with anything I needed and spoke excellent More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Apr 2015

amazing location right by a bunch of good restaurants and "sights". rooms and bathrooms were kept clean and the beds were comfy. standard breakfast, the wifi could be a little patchy, but there was enough to keep us occupied.. ping pong, pool etc. and the bar was sik, the staff were super More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 23rd May 2015

Paid upon arrival and when we checked out the same staff who took our money when we arrived claimed we had not paid and we were forced to pay again. Otherwise the location is awesome And the hostel is very clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th May 2015

Very nice hostel on an excellent location. The only thing we didn't liked was the loud music pumping through the street and our room. The lamp on the ceiling was shaking because of the bass. The rest was fine. Nice view from the rooftop and okay breakfast. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 4th May 2015

It was an average stay. Positives - The staff were super friendly and knowledgeable, it was located in a nice area walking distance to everything, good wifi, great outside area with hammocks. Negatives - the hostel lacked atmosphere, there isn´t really a common area to meet people there, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Our first 2 nights were quite pleasant, in a good sized dorm room for 4 people with large lockers. Staff member Leon was very helpful throughout our stay. Unfortunately when we moved rooms for our third night we ended up in a tiny dorm for 4 people- waaaaay too small to fit 4 people More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 13th May 2015

A Hostel in a beautiful colonial building with a relaxed atmosphere. There is a lot of space to hang out and the dorms were pretty clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly! More
schdephie (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Very Nice hostel with good beds and very helpfull English speaking staff. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback