X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Arequipa, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Friendly AQP

  • Pasaje Cusco 203, Vallecito, Cercado, Arequipa
  • 86%
  • 17th Aug 2015

They forgot my wake up call which gave me five minutes to get ready because my tour guide had to me up! But helped my a lot with my lost phone. Thanks for that! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Fantastic stay! Great facilities, good breakfast and friendly atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 391 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Great location and friendly staff! I would highly recommend this place to someone! The only thing was that there was not as much hot water as I would of liked More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Wild Rover Arequipa lives up to the reputation after our previous stay at Wild Rover LA Paz! Clean hostel, comfy beds, hot showers, daily and nightly activities and a great place to meet travellers and have a few drinks. The outside pool/bar is a great place to relax and the hostel is More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1019 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 24th Aug 2015

It's an amazing place , full of services and the right atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Was a great friendly hostel. Staff are always cleaning and working hard. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 437 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 13th Aug 2015

The location of this hostel is excellent. It was also the best free breakfast of our 3 week trip in Peru. As other reviewers have said, it can be quite noisy with people coming in and out at all hours of the night so bring earplugs. Showers are hot and have good water pressure. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Nice hostel although 10 bed gets the noise from street outside. Staff walked me to corner to get a taxi very early in the morning which was nice. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 212 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 27th Jul 2015

It's a nice little hostel, the staff were helpful, clean and comfy, breakfast was ok, only bad thing was the noise outside, there was a band playing till 2am and lots of people make a racket, might have been a one off? But didn't appreciate it when I had to get a bus early next morning! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2015

I liked everything over there: nice atmosphere, nice roommates, good breakfast, just a few blocks from the city center. And very cheap, by the way! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Great location and friendly staff. Noisy at night but earplugs help a bit. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Beautiful hostel with a view from the roof terrace overlooking the whole of Arequipa making for some incredible sunsets. Rooms were clean and staff friendly although they didn't speak a lot of English. Chilled atmosphere was perfect for what I was looking for as I didn't want a party More
Anonymous (Austria) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 508 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Very helpful staff and nice quiet place. Excellent service! An easy walk from the plaza. Would definitely stay again. More
smirk (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 16th Jul 2015

The private room was right off the lobby, and had no windows. Didn't see the dorms. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Stayed one night in the deluxe private room, and it was totally worth the money. Bath tub, loads og TV Channels and DVD player and lots og movies to choose from. After one night we moved to a 4 bed dorm, and this was also very nice with comfy beds. But the Hostel had a big party, wich was More
kuglemus4284 (Denmark) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Very well located hostel. Very gorgeous site, it looks like an hacienda and has the same vibe as the old buildings near downtown Arequipa. The terrasse is very nice. The staff was however only there for the minimum and hard to integrate. It feels like they have fun together but it would More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 31st Jul 2015

the only problem was the showers, the temperature varied too much and didnt get hot enough More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Looks great online. In person: disgusting. We stayed 1 night and went elsewhere. The beds/sheets did not look/feel clean, (I slept in a sleeping bag instead), my mattress was a "princess Diana special edition" mattress- I shudder to think how old it was (certainly not comfortable). The More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback