X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Arequipa, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 777 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

It's almost too clean here, we had the cleaner sweeping under our feet as we were cooking! More
Jessica08 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th Sep 2014

it was one of the nicest hostels i have stayed in. i will definitely stay there again if i return to arequipa More
boxelboy (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 473 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 20th Sep 2014

I have been travelling South America for two months, and this was by far the best hostel I have stayed at! The location was perfect, being about 5 minutes walk from the main square, and the rooms were spacious with comfy beds. But what made this hostel stand out was the great customer More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 6th Sep 2014

The hotel was mostly quiet, even though it was fully booked. when we returned from a 3-day hike through Colca Cayon the front desk staff was preoccupied with a screaming child, which grated on everyone's nerves. We signed up for a tour through the hotel to visit sites in the Sacred Valley More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

A fun hostel in Arequipa. Only stayed for a night, but staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Great atmosphere. Hot showers but spotty wifi. More
danielcfine8542 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

We only stayed one night but the hostel has great facilities, good menu and was lots of fun! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2014

It depends,if you are traveling for party it is the best place, near to Arequipa best nightlife pubs and discos. Due to this not a good option for rest or traveling with family, to noisy on weekends. Recommended for young adults on their holidays! More
juansantander19129 (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th May 2014

Very nice hostel, with nice patio. Well located, no complaints More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 10th Aug 2014

I don't recommend staying here. It is a good price, but there are many other places in Arequipa that are around the same price that I am sure are better. The most annoying thing was the door to get in and out. Especially at night, if you wanted to come and go, you never knew if someone was More
chriswhiddon (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Really enjoyed my stay here, very helpful staff, nice selection for free breakfast and clean comfortable room. Only downside one bathroom per genre on the otherwise of the property which meant sometimes you had to wait but it was always very clean. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Coolest crew of people! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Aug 2014

The hostal is a great deal for backpackers. Rooms are simple but clean and the rate include breakfast, which can be topped up with tasty extras for little money. The hostal has a great roof terrace from where you can see the city and the sourrounding mountains. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Absolutely no one there, Friday night the bar wasn't open until 8. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback