X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Arequipa, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

I've stayed at wild rovers before so had high hopes. Staff came across a little on the unfriendly side, little or no conversation. I stars when it was karaoke night and the noise was so loud could not sleep at all. Great location and hot showers made it a good stay More
shagufta2005295 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Mar 2014

Great hostel! Perfect location, and great vibe. The pool and bar areas make it easy to meet people! Rooms aren't locked, but front door is monitored all day, and there are lockers and a storage room. I'd def stay here again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 421 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Feb 2014

Really good, i recommend More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Feb 2014

A nice hostel, the dorm room had everything you could want, except perhaps locker facilities. Mainly I got the vibe that I was an inconvenience to the staff, they were not that welcoming until you fought for their attention. More
elizabeth_mair6866 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 674 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 8th Apr 2014

This place was fine. I liked the outside area with hammocks. My sister and I spent quite a bit of time out there. In my opinion it was more like a hotel experience. It lacked that community atmosphere you find in hostels. It definitely is not a bad place. I would recommend it. The staff More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Great hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Have lots of fun teaching Portuguese for them. Is very safe and during the day there is a lovely dog called Kayla. The whole hostel looks amazing, but the bathrooms need to be renovated urgently! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The most memorable thing about this hostel is breakfast - self service and top quality food and drink will entice you to jump out of bed in the morning. There's a good feel and atmosphere and the roof terrace has great mountain views. It's a little further away from the town square than More
boulton100 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Friendly, cosy little hostel just 8 minutes from Plaza de Armas. the hostel is very secure and the staff are very helpful and kind. We booked tours and onward travel from here with no issues, all staff speak perfect English which made a big difference. The room was spacious, clean and More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 12th Feb 2014

Great banana pancakes for breakfast. A staff member double booked our room so we had to move which was a shame but the staff were really professional and booked us a taxi and a room at their other hostel. We then booked a bus to Colca canyon through the other hostel which was an hour late More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 2nd Feb 2014

This hotel is excellent for any kind of person because it has a nice staff and it is very comfortable. I also can say that the breakfast is delicious and it is included in your payment. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 51%
  • 13th Apr 2014

The staff do try, but slow and disorganised mattress poor it's a bit of a Warren. If you want a party hostel there is better. If you want a clean quite. Place to chill out look elsewhere. I have stayed in over 200 hostel in the last 3 years and only given 5 or 6 poor reviews and normally More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Positives - Nice hostel, good location, great lockers with power points, free luggage storage when we went to Colca Canyon, friendly staff, gorgeous little puppy to play with. Negatives - despite a solar hot water system the showers were more often cold than hot (but good pressure when More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 13th Feb 2014

Located very centrally and therefore nearance to shopping, sightseeing and nightlife; travel agency desk; comfortable room (double ensuite) I didn't mind, but nights can be a bit noisy because of nearance to bars and discos More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 28th Jan 2014

nice big rooms. guest kitchen. clean and great location. definately a good place to stay More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 17th Jan 2014

Very nice peaceful little hostel! Double rooms were almost hotel standard for South America :) good for couples and relaxing. Very helpful and friendly staff and a decent breakfast ! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback