X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Arequipa, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Friendly AQP

  • Pasaje Cusco 203, Vallecito, Cercado, Arequipa
  • 74%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Clean, wifi was good, nice facilities, not too loud, 10 min from the main events. NIce place to stay. Only a bit cold in the common area during the evenings. More
djina_tangali7729 (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Very good wifi by hostel standards and it works in all rooms, good breakfast, lockers to store a large bag and very clean rooms/bathrooms. Would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 14th Jan 2015

This is the best hostel I ever stayed in Peru. They are located in perfect spot for nearby sightseeing, plaza, shopping, restaurants, and nightclubs. We booked 3 bed private room and our room is very clean and the bed is comfortable. Their breakfast(free eggs mixed with sausages, bread, More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Two of my friends and I got on of the three bed private with ensuite. We loved this hostl, after staying in some pretty overpriced places, hostal le foyer is a breath of fresh air. The value is incredible with clean rooms, beautiful open areas and a great location to main More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 861 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Grat hostel! One of the best i've been in south america. Great staff, location, social area..clean, safe, good breakfast. they left the breakfast later then the normal time so the late sleepers could have some food, and helped me out sending some clothes I forgot at the hostel to Puno. Go More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Very good staff , help us with the taxi and ask the driver for the price befor we get into the car :) Nice breakfast , its like do it yourself ... The wi fi was not realy good More
Anonymous (Israel) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The owner was here during my stay and really taking care of its guest, making you feel at home. Ande the buffet breakfast with fresh fruits is really great. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 6th Jan 2015

A nice, fairly quite hostel, the staff were friendly and great for helping us to organise a trip to Colca Canyon More
CharlotteRC (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Team in hostel was very helpful and supportive More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 28th Jan 2015

Great location with quick and easy access to the city - literally steps from the Plaza de Armas and just a few blocks from the local marketplace. Incredibly friendly staff - Karen, the girl at the desk, helped me for over an hour to secure transportation to my next destination. She also More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Jan 2015

I really liked my stay here overall. Location is perfect, rooms are great, and the pancakes at breakfast on the rooftop terrace were amazing. Most of the staff were really great and helpful as well. I had some issues with one staff member, however, which lowered their score. Maybe I was More
cassiedefillipo1383 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 25th Jan 2015

I really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere at Bothy. The staff is very friendly and helfpul. The receptionist is super sweet and so helpful. She knows the city well and can give you directions to just about anywhere you want to go! Having breakfast each morning on the rooftop terrace was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Coolest crew of people! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 487 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Really friendly, nice and generous staff, helpful in any questions, the hostel is clean and pretty, a quiet and very good place. Thank you! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 1st Dec 2014

The only thing is that they have a large sandy courtyard area below the terrace areas and the cats that live there use it as a litter box. They also have chickens. The smell of the two wafts up to the terrace and it is very unpleasant. Other than that it's a great hostel, except they More
ellenlnulf2409 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 323 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Very fun and clean hostel, party at the bar is amazing and after party even better, its so hard to leave, thank u Emmie, Chantal, Kiki and Will u guys make me feel like i was part of your family, I really enjoy Arequipa. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Best hostel to stay in Arequipa.Great location and centrally located. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Food was very good and very affordable. Bar service was always great. Beer was cheap. Staff was very nice and helpful. Special thanks to the staff: Teo, Andrea, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback