X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Arequipa, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 920 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 10th Apr 2015

A seven minute walk to the main plaza the hostel was really clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2015

One of my favourites. Great staff, good facilities with plenty of social areas. Good wifi. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Super helpful staff, very friendly and great location. Be very specific to taxi drivers - look at the map first! Hostel is half an ove a club so you will be rocked to sleep by the bass if you stay over a weekend. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Overall it was a good experience. We were there during heavy water so the rain was pooling in our room and we could see watermarks on the bed frame from previous rains. Also, the first morning we were there the hot water ran out and the last morning there was no electricity. But they More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Friendly AQP

  • Pasaje Cusco 203, Vallecito, Cercado, Arequipa
  • 97%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Me and my friend we stayed 2 nights in a twin room. The rooms+bathrooms are very clean. First night was a bit loud since the room was next to the showers. The second night in a separate room outside was perfect. The staff is really nice and helpful. Only thing I didn''t like that there More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Friendly staff, decent free breakfast and nice private rooms. Very chill atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Staff were really helpful (thanks Lily!) and it's in a nice part of town near the main plaza and restaurants. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Nice hostel, with nice facilities. Only there has to happen something to the common area since it leaks water when it is raining. the younger boy that works there is sometimes very rude/childish to the people that stay in the hotel. Moreover he claims the common area as his personal More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 357 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Excellent location on the main mall, friendly staff, choice of scrambled eggs in rolls or pancakes for breakfast. Fairly quiet hostel, as long as people going on early morning tours don't make too much noise. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Great location and staff that go the extra mile More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 498 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 1st Apr 2015

There was no people....... Not the best front door.... More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 25th Mar 2015

great little hostel, friendly and very helpful. I didn't see a lot of other guests while there but it was still good. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Our first 2 nights were quite pleasant, in a good sized dorm room for 4 people with large lockers. Staff member Leon was very helpful throughout our stay. Unfortunately when we moved rooms for our third night we ended up in a tiny dorm for 4 people- waaaaay too small to fit 4 people More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. I liked the free breakfast and the good location in walking distance to everything important. The whole hostel could use a bit of renovation work, although it was spotlessly clean. Be careful if you book a tour that it really gets booked: Only because I More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 346 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 6th Apr 2015

amazing location right by a bunch of good restaurants and "sights". rooms and bathrooms were kept clean and the beds were comfy. standard breakfast, the wifi could be a little patchy, but there was enough to keep us occupied.. ping pong, pool etc. and the bar was sik, the staff were super More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Great location-with lovely pool, bar areas etc. staff are very friendly and helpful especially Estafani. More
faheyshane7360 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Very Nice hostel with good beds and very helpfull English speaking staff. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Good looking hostel but I don't understand it why they call it 6 bed dorm while they're actually two 6 bed dorms combined together to a 12 bed dorm??!! Hangout area is great and the bar does pisco tastings for free. Close to Plaza de Armas More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback