X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Arequipa, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Decent wifi, okay location and a good kitchen. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff are a bit unfriendly and they mixed up my booking even though I emailed to confirm. They also tried to charge me for a breakfast that I didn't have. Common area was outdoors and due to the rain was More
jdc3 (Ireland) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Hostel was in a great location, close enough to the bars and restaurants, but not too close! Loved the roof top terrace and the breakfast was great. However, when asking the front desk about public transport vs taking a tourist bus, I felt like the staff over exaggerated the reasons for More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 900 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Best hostel I have stayed in im S/A. A chill place with a social vibe so its super easy to meet people and a nice break from the other S/A party hostels. Super friendly staff and a hostel dog Kyla. Overall Great stay ans would highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Good hostel offering kitchen, laundry service and local tours. Secure luggage storage. Short walk to main plaza. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Friendly AQP

  • Pasaje Cusco 203, Vallecito, Cercado, Arequipa
  • 97%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Was only meant to stay here one night and I've ended up staying four! Really chilled out atmosphere - great place to relax. Less than a 10 minute walk into town. They have pancakes for breakfast! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Best hostel in my life, the best hostel in Peru More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Super helpful staff, very friendly and great location. Be very specific to taxi drivers - look at the map first! Hostel is half an ove a club so you will be rocked to sleep by the bass if you stay over a weekend. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Overall it was a good experience. We were there during heavy water so the rain was pooling in our room and we could see watermarks on the bed frame from previous rains. Also, the first morning we were there the hot water ran out and the last morning there was no electricity. But they More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 494 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 10th Mar 2015

It is a great hostel! The only thing is that the toiletpaper is missing a lot of times! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Staff were really friendly, tour to Cusco Canyon was great, would stay again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 350 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Excellent location only 2 minutes from main square! Extremely helpful staff who can book your tours/treks! One of the best breakfasts- pancakes or eggs! Only negative is I had a freezing cold shower after my three day tour in Colca Canyon, n after returning from Misty Mt - other than this More
Anonymous (Ireland) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Great location, soo friendly staff, clean rooms and bathrooms, good wifi! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. I liked the free breakfast and the good location in walking distance to everything important. The whole hostel could use a bit of renovation work, although it was spotlessly clean. Be careful if you book a tour that it really gets booked: Only because I More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Really nice staff. The place has good potential but it needs TLC... Our room had damp all over the ceiling so it smelt and the plaster fell off. It also leaked. It'd be great if it got spruced up. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (COUPLE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Standard wild rover. Was great for St. Paddys day! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 6th Mar 2015

Really nice party hostel. Charging lockers large enough for tablets/laptops would be a great addition. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Very Nice hostel with good beds and very helpfull English speaking staff. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Good looking hostel but I don't understand it why they call it 6 bed dorm while they're actually two 6 bed dorms combined together to a 12 bed dorm??!! Hangout area is great and the bar does pisco tastings for free. Close to Plaza de Armas More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback