X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Arequipa, Peru

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 765 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Definitely one of the best hostel I have ever stay. Nice atmosphere, just ten minutes walk to city center, nice back yard area, nice and helpful staff!! Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Great hostel in Arequipa! Staff really makes you feel at home, lots of space for socializing. Really nothing that I missed here. Go there, they are the best in Arequipa! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

We only stayed one night but the hostel has great facilities, good menu and was lots of fun! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Fab stay at Wild Rover! Not recommended if you want an early night but really good fun! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 470 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 6th Sep 2014

The hotel was mostly quiet, even though it was fully booked. when we returned from a 3-day hike through Colca Cayon the front desk staff was preoccupied with a screaming child, which grated on everyone's nerves. We signed up for a tour through the hotel to visit sites in the Sacred Valley More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Aug 2014

The hostel is in a great building with great terraces for catching the sun and views of the volcano and surrounding mountains. Location is great too with the main square a few minutes walk away. Staff were very helpful. Things to improve might include the lighting in room being really dim, More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2014

It depends,if you are traveling for party it is the best place, near to Arequipa best nightlife pubs and discos. Due to this not a good option for rest or traveling with family, to noisy on weekends. Recommended for young adults on their holidays! More
juansantander19129 (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th May 2014

Very nice hostel, with nice patio. Well located, no complaints More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 10th Aug 2014

I don't recommend staying here. It is a good price, but there are many other places in Arequipa that are around the same price that I am sure are better. The most annoying thing was the door to get in and out. Especially at night, if you wanted to come and go, you never knew if someone was More
chriswhiddon (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Really enjoyed my stay here, very helpful staff, nice selection for free breakfast and clean comfortable room. Only downside one bathroom per genre on the otherwise of the property which meant sometimes you had to wait but it was always very clean. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 13th Aug 2014

The hostal is a great deal for backpackers. Rooms are simple but clean and the rate include breakfast, which can be topped up with tasty extras for little money. The hostal has a great roof terrace from where you can see the city and the sourrounding mountains. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The worse hostel during my trip to Peru! The ensuite showers as well as the shared ones were not hot during winter and the bathrooms not really clean. Internet connection isn't really fast. The staff does not speak english (except for one person at daytime) and seems to be confused. The More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Absolutely no one there, Friday night the bar wasn't open until 8. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback