X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Asuncion, Paraguay

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

The best hotel I've stayed in during my South America trip. It is a little oasis in the crazy city of Asuncion. If you are looking for a hostel with a nice garden with a pool, a friendly and helpful English, French and Spanisch speaking staff and a lovely breakfast.... this is your hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

By far the best hostel I've ever been to! Friendly and always helpful owners who were once backpacking themselves created the perfect place in Asunction. Nice rooms, warm showers, great breakfast with real juice and pancakes, nice garden with a good pool, and an atmosphere to easily More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Fantastic stay i Asuncions greatest hostel. Excellent owners - very helpful and servicemindeed. Recommended - don' t even consider another hostel in Asuncion More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Most friendly and nice hostel we stayed at - highly recommended if you visit Asuncion More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 54%
  • 31st Jul 2014

I thought this was a reasonable hostel, however I accidentally broke a drinking glass and they charged me $2.50. Not really customer service, accidents happen. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 1st Jul 2014

This was a nice hostel. The girl on staff was helpful and attentive. Location is very good. However, extremely lame group of travelers happened to be staying there, which does not reflect on the hostel itself. Also, they cook some excellent pizza and nachos at great prices at this hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The value for money is the main advantage of this hostel. The common areas are really nice, but the dorms are really ugly. The wall was moldy, the beds and lockers sucked and the bathroom was quite dirty. Almost all the guests were Brazilian students that were truly annoying, they should More
Shiroyasha (Paraguay) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Great staff. Fun yet efficient in their duties. I accidentally bought the wrong bus ticket one day and the hostel owner immediately called the bus company and straightened out the mess for me, all without me requesting such help. I very much appreciated that. More
tbhayes (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback