X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Asuncion, Paraguay

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Overall a nice stay (even just for one night!). Staff are amazing. Only issue was all the different groups of people coming and going thru the night - in the dorm right by the front door the doorbell buzzer constantly sounding made for a poor night's sleep! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

I *loved* this hostel. It felt like being with a little family - they staff were awesome and we ended up with all the guests eating together almost every night. I wish I had stayed longer - it was so sad to leave. BRILLIANT hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 51%
  • 20th Mar 2015

It is not allowed to eat and drink inside your private room. It is not allowed to apply sun-screen when you wanna use the pool. It is not allowed to smoke outside. But all the staff is very much allowed to make a lot of noise. Go there if you wanna rent a map. Yes, they rent maps. Other More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Really nice hostel with garden and pool. Very clean, helpful and friendly staff. We really can recommend this hostel!!! Thank you! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 40%
  • 14th Mar 2015

There was a cat living in the hostel, and they didn't write that anywhere. If I had known that I wouldn't have book the hostel. I stayed in a 16 bed dorm and it was the worst night. There wasn't a/c, only fans and that didn't reach my bed, so i was so hot all night. In the morning I had to More
Anonymous (Denmark) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Mar 2015

At first I stay in the 15-bed room. But this room had no windows and no airconditioning. Because of the warm wheather, it would be impossible for ME to sleep. But the staff offered me the 8-bed room which had aircond. I definitely would stay again. It's a great hostel, great localtion, More
williamkw (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Worst bath/toilet of my "hostel life", and the bed looks like it's really old. At least the location is perfect, and the hostel's atmosphere was pretty good! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Room wasnt clean as so was the bathroom. It stinked!! Also there were some roaches around. Another thing is that I booked a 4 bed room and they gave me a 6 shared room because they somehow forgot I had a reservation More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback