X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Asuncion, Paraguay

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2015

This is probably the most friendly hostel i've ever stayed in. Check-in was a bit disorganised, mostly because they were preparing an asado. Beds, air conditioning, breakfast etc all good. Walking distance to all downtown sights, very easy to get to by bus from the bus station More
martincollins (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 31st Mar 2015

Great hostel in centre of Asuncion, walked everywhere! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Great place to stay in Asunción. Everything is very well organized in the hostel. Good breakfast and amazing garden. Definitely recommended! More
Anonymous (Paraguay) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 20th Mar 2015

It is not allowed to eat and drink inside your private room. It is not allowed to apply sun-screen when you wanna use the pool. It is not allowed to smoke outside. But all the staff is very much allowed to make a lot of noise. Go there if you wanna rent a map. Yes, they rent maps. Other More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 40%
  • 14th Mar 2015

There was a cat living in the hostel, and they didn't write that anywhere. If I had known that I wouldn't have book the hostel. I stayed in a 16 bed dorm and it was the worst night. There wasn't a/c, only fans and that didn't reach my bed, so i was so hot all night. In the morning I had to More
Anonymous (Denmark) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Mar 2015

At first I stay in the 15-bed room. But this room had no windows and no airconditioning. Because of the warm wheather, it would be impossible for ME to sleep. But the staff offered me the 8-bed room which had aircond. I definitely would stay again. It's a great hostel, great localtion, More
williamkw (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Worst bath/toilet of my "hostel life", and the bed looks like it's really old. At least the location is perfect, and the hostel's atmosphere was pretty good! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Room wasnt clean as so was the bathroom. It stinked!! Also there were some roaches around. Another thing is that I booked a 4 bed room and they gave me a 6 shared room because they somehow forgot I had a reservation More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback