X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Asuncion, Paraguay

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2014

This place is brilliant. Staff are super friendly. The rooms are big and spacious and comfortable and the breakfast is spot on. Stay here, it's only 10 min walk to centre. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 9th Jun 2014

Absolutely loved it here. We needed a few days to kill before heading to São Paulo so came to Asuncion. We ended up staying extra days! The owners are so friendly and accommodating, they even tried to make us a 'Full English' the day of England's first WC game! Would highly recommend this More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 1st Jul 2014

This was a nice hostel. The girl on staff was helpful and attentive. Location is very good. However, extremely lame group of travelers happened to be staying there, which does not reflect on the hostel itself. Also, they cook some excellent pizza and nachos at great prices at this hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Very good standard of hostel overall. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2014

El jardin was very much so a relaxing hostel with wonderful hosts. If you are looking for a welcoming place close to the city center and river, this is the place for you. However, keep your eyes peeled for its location. It is a tricky one to find. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Great hostel. Owner especially..will go out of his way to help you and make you feel welcome. Highly reccommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Great staff. Fun yet efficient in their duties. I accidentally bought the wrong bus ticket one day and the hostel owner immediately called the bus company and straightened out the mess for me, all without me requesting such help. I very much appreciated that. More
tbhayes (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Cool place close to the main attractions. Breakfast is a bit sparse. More
cantona20003838 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback