X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Asuncion, Paraguay

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 29th Aug 2014

The staff here are what make the hostel. The owners are helpful and friendly and the breakfast is very good too. Hostel is clean with all the necessary amenities and you're only a few blocks away from anything. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

The best hotel I've stayed in during my South America trip. It is a little oasis in the crazy city of Asuncion. If you are looking for a hostel with a nice garden with a pool, a friendly and helpful English, French and Spanisch speaking staff and a lovely breakfast.... this is your hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Fantastic garden!!! Great staff, very helpfull and serviceminded!!! Don t reconcider another place, this is the place to stay!!! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Not what I was expecting - in a good way!! By walking through the door you step out of the city and into a quiet environment inside a garden courtyard. There is a slight resemblance to Alice in Wonderland but in a relax full way. It's worth your booking. But make sure you don't just More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

This is the best hostel in Asuncion, I stayed before in other hostels but this is for sure the best! The owners of the hostel are the perfect hosts for your stay. As other reviews have mentioned, they are very helpful, providing invaluable information and advice on the best cultural sites, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

What a great hostel! I wasn't expecting much because I had no idea how Paraguay would be but it was an awesome experience, the hostel was perfect, very clean and good location, the people who work there is helpful and they have good knowledge about the surrounding areas and what to do More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The value for money is the main advantage of this hostel. The common areas are really nice, but the dorms are really ugly. The wall was moldy, the beds and lockers sucked and the bathroom was quite dirty. Almost all the guests were Brazilian students that were truly annoying, they should More
Shiroyasha (Paraguay) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Great staff. Fun yet efficient in their duties. I accidentally bought the wrong bus ticket one day and the hostel owner immediately called the bus company and straightened out the mess for me, all without me requesting such help. I very much appreciated that. More
tbhayes (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback