X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Asuncion, Paraguay

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Friendly helpful stuff,delicious breakfast, everything clean, top!!!! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

Nice stay there. Easy to find and not so far away from downtown. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Great little get away. Relaxing hostel with an amazing garden right in the backyard. Staff are amazing and very helpful. Not a real party place or though I wasn't there for a weekend. Perfect place for a weary traveller to Kick back and meet others. Would highly recommend! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Oct 2014

A lovely hostel - both tranquil and fun. The owners are very welcoming - Thomas having a great knowledge of the area and going out of his way to help. The showers are excellent - a big bonus in the heat and humidity of Paraguay. On my second night the garden bar was opened. We were More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 25th Nov 2014

A good hostel in the small old town of asuncion. Would reccomend More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

This is the best hostel in Asuncion, I stayed before in other hostels but this is for sure the best! The owners of the hostel are the perfect hosts for your stay. As other reviews have mentioned, they are very helpful, providing invaluable information and advice on the best cultural sites, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

Horrendous night here, we were woken at 0700 to building noise within the hostel!!!! No 8 bed dorm in the hostel that has not got a private bathroom therefore we paid for a 8 bed but were put in a 10 bed!! Numerous issues with this hostel, including staff, hot water, building work More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 26th Oct 2014

I ve been in others "el viajero" hostels, and surely this is the worse one. Bad cleaning, too much noise all the time, bad breakfast More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback