X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Asuncion, Paraguay

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th May 2015

Nice hostel with nice people, cheap and confortable. You can find everything you need there!! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th May 2015

Thomas the owner is a well travel Swedish man. I had a late flight from Santiago, Chile and arrived at like 2am with no problems. Very friendly staff always cleaning the place. Great chill space to lounge. I partied hard in Brazil and planned to go to Iguazu but needed a nice place to More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 1st May 2015

For me great place to stay. Central located with a big garden and pool. Super friendly and helpfull stuff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Apr 2015

Just great! Thanks guys! More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 40%
  • 14th Mar 2015

There was a cat living in the hostel, and they didn't write that anywhere. If I had known that I wouldn't have book the hostel. I stayed in a 16 bed dorm and it was the worst night. There wasn't a/c, only fans and that didn't reach my bed, so i was so hot all night. In the morning I had to More
Anonymous (Denmark) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 4th Mar 2015

At first I stay in the 15-bed room. But this room had no windows and no airconditioning. Because of the warm wheather, it would be impossible for ME to sleep. But the staff offered me the 8-bed room which had aircond. I definitely would stay again. It's a great hostel, great localtion, More
williamkw (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Worst bath/toilet of my "hostel life", and the bed looks like it's really old. At least the location is perfect, and the hostel's atmosphere was pretty good! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Room wasnt clean as so was the bathroom. It stinked!! Also there were some roaches around. Another thing is that I booked a 4 bed room and they gave me a 6 shared room because they somehow forgot I had a reservation More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback