X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Asuncion, Paraguay

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Great location, Tomas is a great host!!! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Great value for money hostel, the owners are fantastic and always try and help as much as possible. Lovely pool and garden area. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Staff was helpful, place feels secure and fairly clean, although it's far from the center. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 21st Dec 2014

I stayed at this hostel over the Christmas period and it felt like a second home! I met a wonderful group of people and Pati and Guillame were ready to help with anything! The pool and the garden are perfect to relax in and spend lazy days when you've had enough of visiting the city. One More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 203 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 25th Nov 2014

A good hostel in the small old town of asuncion. Would reccomend More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

This is the best hostel in Asuncion, I stayed before in other hostels but this is for sure the best! The owners of the hostel are the perfect hosts for your stay. As other reviews have mentioned, they are very helpful, providing invaluable information and advice on the best cultural sites, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Worst bath/toilet of my "hostel life", and the bed looks like it's really old. At least the location is perfect, and the hostel's atmosphere was pretty good! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Room wasnt clean as so was the bathroom. It stinked!! Also there were some roaches around. Another thing is that I booked a 4 bed room and they gave me a 6 shared room because they somehow forgot I had a reservation More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback