X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Banff, Canada

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 560 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2015

We thought the food was cheap, great quality and big servings - just what a hungry backpacking hiker needs More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Bathrooms were slightly dirty looking but that might just be because they need updating - the shower curtain was so gross. Wifi was terrible, what's the point in offering it if it hardly works. However very good location and breakfast was brilliant and your staff were always there to help More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 725 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Helpful staff and very clean. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Very nice and friendly stuff,and a good restaurant. The double room was a very small though for keeping two luggages in. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 470 Total Reviews

No.3

  • HI-Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff
  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

A great experience. We met wonderful guests and loved the atmosphere. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Great staff, very friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 19th Jul 2015

The staff are nice and helpful. It is good that they provide free breakfast and they have a well equipped kitchen (but can be crowded if everybody is preparing meals at almost the same time). More
c93003454707 (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 69%
  • 4th Jul 2015

I would not recommend if you're looking for a fun hostel. No atmosphere, its basically a bed in a room. For the price its not very good. Even towels cost extra. However for if you're looking for somewhere quieter with a perfect location its the right place for you. Personally I'd go More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 9th Jul 2015

My stay at Mosquito Creek was better than I expected it to be. I'm tall so if all the bunks for tall people had been taken I wouldn't be quite so positive. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 31%
  • 15th May 2015

worst hostel I've ever been to. creepy rooms, cold atmosphere, uncomfortable beds, no lockers in the room, smelly. all in all just not nice, I would not recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 4th May 2015

Beds are really not comfortable, they're noisy. Wifi dosent work everywhere and is really weak ! More
Frederick-francis (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback