X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Banff, Canada

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 436 Total Reviews

No.1

  • HI-Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff
  • 83%
  • 15th May 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel and will definitly come back. The bonfire is also a great activity to meet other people in the hostel. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th May 2015

I will be back for sure!! It was so relaxing and the people were very nice. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 482 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 13th May 2015

Had a great time! More
barrett_peter2873 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th May 2015

Great hostel with a great atmosphere. Bar activities are fun and the staff were great. Only a short walk from downtown Banff and close to transport. Clean, large dorm rooms with private en suites - pretty neat. Will stay again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 652 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 19th May 2015

Helpful front desk, prime location. Great, affordable place to spend the night and meet fellow travelers. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th May 2015

Awesome hostel, cosy rooms and sweet views :) Only downhill is the social atmosphere... maybe we just had a off few days with anti social people... but apart from that this is the place to be!! Youll love it here! Free regular buses to the centre if you dont have a car :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 11th May 2015

Great location and friendly staff and fast wifi. Our only issue was the smell in our dorm room, which was due to the stinky unwashed heaps of laundry of a guy in one of the dorm beds, but it's not the hostel's fault that some of its guests are slobs. We'd stay there again the next time More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Good atmosphere but the dorm rooms did not appear to be cleaned very regularly or well but it could also have been because of the people who were staying in the room. In the dorm, there was trash everywhere and there wasn't a ton of space to store your luggage so people were leaving their More
ashleyarvanites (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 31%
  • 15th May 2015

worst hostel I've ever been to. creepy rooms, cold atmosphere, uncomfortable beds, no lockers in the room, smelly. all in all just not nice, I would not recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 4th May 2015

Beds are really not comfortable, they're noisy. Wifi dosent work everywhere and is really weak ! More
Frederick-francis (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback