X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Banff, Canada

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 506 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 24th Jun 2015

It was good. Atmosphere is good. In first stair, i can enjoy brinking beer or cacktail, and everyday i could participate in some activities. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Perfect location. The lockers should be larger. Nice breakfast and bar. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 672 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 24th Jun 2015

The hostel and staff were excellent! My only complaint would be about the wifi. I was in one of the furthest rooms from the main lobby and I couldn't connect or even see the network. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

We had a drink in the bar and the staff member was not the friendliest. Although she served the drinks we requested she wasn't overly welcoming. We had one and soon left More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 453 Total Reviews

No.3

  • HI-Lake Louise

  • Village Road, Box 115 Lake Louise, Lake Louise, Alberta, Banff
  • 80%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Very nice location and the restaurant at the hostel is a bonus. More
Anonymous (China) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jun 2015

A very nice, clean and comfortable hostel. Rooms were a nice size, ensuite toilet, showers close by. Quiet, good beds. Staff helpful. Cafe attached to hostel - good food and prices. Close to everything. Would definitely stay here again. More
kesu (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Was a good hostel! Good location, good staff, good atmosphere the beds were bad though all good if your on the bottom bunk but top bunk feels like your going to break it and you wouldn't want to weigh more than 75kgs according to the sticker. More
Stephaniefit (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 29th May 2015

The room was very dirty, wet towels everywhere, really bad smell. The upper beds had almost no room between the bed and the roof, making it really uncomfortable. I wouldn't return to this hostel. More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 231 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 31%
  • 15th May 2015

worst hostel I've ever been to. creepy rooms, cold atmosphere, uncomfortable beds, no lockers in the room, smelly. all in all just not nice, I would not recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 4th May 2015

Beds are really not comfortable, they're noisy. Wifi dosent work everywhere and is really weak ! More
Frederick-francis (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback