X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bangkok, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1147 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Smile Society

  • 130/3-4 Silom Soi 6, Silom Road, Bangkok, Bangkok
  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Thank you for a great stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Very good hostel! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2681 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

nice atmosphere, clean, in a good location. Good place to meet nice folks. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Very cool place to stay. Rooms were good, clean, and comfortable. Staff was great and enjoyed the unique type of accommodation! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2160 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2014

great location. great price. bathrooms and beds were very nice. only downside is no sleep due to crazy non stop partying backpackers More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

The location was also great, in close proximity to many attractions , Temple, restaurant and souvenir shops.The staff was super,always friendly ,offering their services. I would definitely go back!! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Siam Journey is not difficult to find and people living around are so hospitable to give you directions. Really love the local life around the hostel. Shane gave me a warm welcome before and when I arrived at the hostel. All the things there were neat and clean, and I love the space More
beiyindeng9364 (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 5th Apr 2014

I arrived pretty early that morning, and I have emailed the hostel about my early arrival, the reply mentioned I could "check in" when I arrived. But when I arrived, they "checked me in", but not giving me my bed until 1pm. If early check in is not the case, shouldn't them mention in the More
FiSheTotoro (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Really nice hotel, big and clean rooms, wi fi works fine and very good breakfast. Staff was also very friendly, however, they don't seem to have too much info or experience to help travellers. The hotel is a little bit far from the city centre but close (300m) to a subway station, there's More
sergiosc227474 (Brazil) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 29th Mar 2014

This is my first time to stay there,a wonderful house with friendly staffs and convenience store nearby! i am expecting to enjoy it next time. More
easa132 (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1917 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Near to BTS, nice hostel, but the hostel do not provide breakfast and drinking water which was most of the hostels is provided. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Found the hostel to be located in a fantastic location! Not to far from MBK which helps with cheaps buys and lunch. In addition to the BRS(metro) within touching distance to the rest of BKK. The bar at the hostel creates a good start to the evening also. The facilities at the hostel are More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1234 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Have been back 3 times throughout my trip and everytime was greeted with smiles, comfy beds, good wifi and clean bathrooms. Always new people to meet in the cafe downstairs. Would recommend to anyone who wants a clean comfortable place to relax after a crazy day in Bangkok. See you guys More
Rohancf (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

This hotel was very cool and unique. I loved the look of the place. I didn't expect it to be a 'boutique' hostel. It is worth the stay! There was free breakfast/drink vouchers and a cafe at reception. The location is pretty good, most tourist spots are within walking distance and the staff More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 498 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Great place to stay. Just up the road from khoa san and all the tourist spots. Relly nice clean place. Beds maybe a little hard but only a minor thing. Free breakfast, free shampoo and conditioner. All the help you need. A nice friendly hostel. Def stay again. :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Great place, quiet, friendly staff, good breakfast, good location and very clean. The best hotel i was in in Thailand! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 439 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 8th Apr 2014

ever helpful and fabulous staffs :) More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Apr 2014

The hostel is really cozy!!! Good location, very nice staff. Hostel has evth. you need. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

It is a very nice hostel, good breakfast but not a lot if you are hoping a complete buffet service, but a lot if you are used to have a small breakfast. The place is very clean with a nice Thai atmosphere and the Staff is really helpfull and nice. We really enjoy our stay :) More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Mar 2014

Great value for the money. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast decent. Can arrange minibus return to airport for 150 baht that runs every hour. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bangkok Podcast

Listen to our Bangkok podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bangkok Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bangkok Videos

Watch our Bangkok video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bangkok Videos

Please give us your feedback