X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bangkok, Thailand

HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Take a Nap

  • 920-926 Rama4 Rd., Silom district, Bangkok
  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2014

hats off.... More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

This place is awesome, the staff are a great help and friendly. They gave use inside information on places to go and how to get there, they're always willing to help. The location is 5 mins walk from the river boats and metro. Don't be put off by the alley way that you walk down, the More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 16th Jun 2014

I'm not that kind of person who always look for perfection when it comes to on-the-road away-from-home traveling and accommodation, but The Chilli Bangkok met my expectations of a very clean and friendly place to stay for 10 nights. It is a cool (Chilli!) and nice place to settle down, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1216 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Smile Society

  • 130/3-4 Silom Soi 6, Silom Road, Bangkok, Bangkok
  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

smile society is a very clean hostel, good location, only few minutes walk to Skytrain station, and easy get to everywhere! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Our stay was fantastic. The staff was very helpful, and the place was clean, cozy, and comfortable. I would highly recommend it and would plan on returning next time we come to Bangkok. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

THE HOSTEL WAS CLEAN EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT . WHOULD RECAMEND IT TO ANYONE. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Apr 2014

Everything is very best in the world. Reception open 24 hrs!!! Get Free beer every friday and Free using computer too . Hero owner will arrange it for you. it 's very great experience for staying and quiet really. Hero look after me!!! ^_^ More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2305 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 27th Jul 2014

We enjoyed our stay at nappark hostel. the hostel is clean, the dorm is cosy, u get a big locker for the backpack, which is nice. location is perfect, 2 steps from khaosan road although it is not in the middle of the trouble, so u will have a good sleep. we recommend it! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

This was a fantastic hostel. Me and my friend stopped here for two nights when we arrived in Bangkok. All the staff are really helpful and arrange games on some nights which is good for meeting people. Would definitely recommend to those travelling alone. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1285 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Really great hostel, especially the staff. They were extremely helpful with providing directions, giving advice on what/where to go etc. The hostel was clean and I especially liked the fact that although we were in a 6 person dorm, the bathrooms were private. I'd definitely recommend this More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Great hostel for exploring Bangkok. Close enough to Khaosan Road to enjoy all the fun and nightlife but far enough away to actually be able to sleep at night. Staff were top class, ultra friendly and helpful. Great breakfast too. More could be made of the TV room/common area. Overall a More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Really nice, clean, modern. Staff are really helpful, it's a bit remote/ random place but defo worth a stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Great customer service and very clean! More
monteclarom3122 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Pridi Hostel

  • Corner of Soi Pridi 35, Sukhumvit 71 Road, Unit Number 957/43, Klongtan Nue, Wattana, Bangkok
  • 89%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Nui was really helpful when I came in the first day. He asked me what plans I had and frankly it was the end of my travel and I had no plans as such. He gives me all the information on things I can do and how to reach there through public transport. It was really helpful. The staff is very More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th May 2014

Very clean, great facilities, free breakfast. Will definitely come back. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1977 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Amazing staff, real clean facilities. AC works really good, wifi also works inside the dorm. I stayed for 3 nights in a mix dorm. I was very unlucky however, I got bunked with 2 tag team snorers. (It should be mandatory to get a private room when you snore like a run away train, just my More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Really nice hostel. They have electronic key cards to access the dorm area and your individual room, so it feels very safe. There are individual lockers in each room, but note that they don't quite hold a backpack and the hole for the lock isn't quite large enough for a padlock. The siam More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 764 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Udee Bangkok

  • 49 Pradiphat Soi 19, Pradiphat Rd., Phayathai, Bangkok
  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2014

beautiful hostel, one of the prettiest and cleanest i've stayed in. very nice and helpful english-speaking staff, lots of guidebooks and other travel information in the lobby. i stayed in one of the private rooms with ensuite bathroom and a/c, and it felt more like a little hotel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The hostel is a bit out of the city, so i you need to rest its the best place ever. The english of the people was alright. The rooms are very beautiful. More
mvanhengstum (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bangkok Podcast

Listen to our Bangkok podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bangkok Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bangkok Videos

Watch our Bangkok video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bangkok Videos

Please give us your feedback