X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Barcelona, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 2355 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2015

Amazing hostel and amazing staff ! Highly recommend this to anyone looking to spend a lot less money and still have an unreal time. Meals were amazing and the staff is more than welcoming and will break their backs to ensure everyone at the hostel is happy. Best hostel in barcelona ! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jan 2015

One of the best hostels we've stayed at in Europe! Great location, staff, rooms and people, would 100% recommend staying here. The staff cook dinner for the guests every night and make sangria most nights, and all they ask for is tips to cover the next nights meal - a perfect way to meet More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 3207 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 19th Dec 2014

The staff were really friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Staff where excellent! Really friendly and went out of their way to make sure all had a good time, food was good, would reccommend! More
Anonymous (Trinidad And Tobago) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 401 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 7th Jan 2015

A fantastic place to call home for 4 days. I was so happy to be here. Thank-you! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

I had an excellent experience staying at this hostel! First I stayed in a large and comfortable shared room. When I went back with a friend, they kindly managed us to an incredible double room, with a private balcon. The hostel is super clean and secure, the facilities are excellent - More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 888 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 6th Jan 2015

It was a nice hostel. It was closing for a break so not much atmosphere More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Great hostel, clean facilities, friendly and helpful staff!!! More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 878 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Good vibes, great deal, and an even better staffing. I will definitely be recommending Fabrizzio's Petit to friends. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

I had such a great time staying at Fabrizzio's Petit! I cannot wait to join them again when I am back in Barcelona. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1387 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Best Hostel ever!, They are so kind and gentle. The place is super clean and comfortable with big common areas, and they offer a lot of free and social activitities (they've wifi everywhere and free coffe or tea anytime!), so if you are in the mood you will be always making new friends! I More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jan 2015

great hostel, great location and amazing staff! every day another nice activity, everyone is very helpful and very good atmosphere in the place. recommended More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 738 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Easy choice! Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Hostel was excellent!! Bit too much like a hotel for me- but for someone that's into that- highly recommended!!!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 631 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Everything at Fabrizzios was great! The room, bathrooms, kitchen, the whole facility. It has a great atmosphere, the staff are just the best and everything together made me feel like home. The location is perfect as well, you can reach the most important and nice parts of Barcelona by More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Coolest hostel ever!! Homelike atmosphere! More
Anonymous (China) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Loved my stay at Casa Kessler! I was only there for two nights, but they were very comfortable and safe. The hostel is located within a locked building, and you need to ring the bell and have someone let you in, so it's extremely secure. The dorm I stayed in (6 bed, female only) was clean More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

An amazing hostel, very clean, organized, modern and spacious. The staff is excellent, the beds are comfortable, with plugs and lamps, and the rooms have a compartment with a locker to store your baggage. The location is good. You just need to walk 10 min. to reach the main metro station, More
igor_carvalho (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 3476 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 25th Jan 2015

I love them all but i love Stella most! They are amazing, helpful and funny! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2015

My favorite hostel in barcelona by far. Wonderful location, with a killer atmosphere that is only conducive for meeting incredible people and having a great time. The staff is just as awesome and helpful, it was a treat to be helped by Pablo, who effortlessly makes every traveler feel at More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Barcelona Podcast

Listen to our Barcelona podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Barcelona Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Barcelona Videos

Watch our Barcelona video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Barcelona Videos

Hostelworld Barcelona Videos

Please give us your feedback