X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Barcelona, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 3152 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2016

One of my favorite hostels ever!!! I have stayed here twice and would come back without a doubt- in fact, I'm planning on it! The atmosphere and the staff are amazing. They treat you like family while you are here. The hostel is small enough that you can really bond with the folks staying More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

This hostel is AMAZING! I have been to Barcelona many times now and this is the best hostel I have stayed in. Everyone that works there is so lovely and I met some amazing people! Can't recommend more!! More
sophie_eriksson55005 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 3799 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Awesome staff Awesome stay, definitely see ya again More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Great hostel ! Fun vibes and yes free dinners. Not just a snag on the BBQ really nice food. Helpful staff from the beginning of our stay. Cheers to Jake and Sage ! Legends. More
reneemoon (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 490 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 5th Jan 2016

Wonderful stay! Amazing friendly and super helpful staff. Eva and the owner Elaina made u feel like at home. Clean, quiet and perfect location. Highly recommend More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Dec 2015

the best hostel in Europe. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3712 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Really great hostel!! Super clean and great location! The staff team is really great! Special thanks to Norbie at the reception for being really helpful and it was great to meet you! I recommend this hostel to all travellers! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Thanks for everything!!!! More
Anonymous (Bolivia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1394 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Excellent Hostel! Very clean and with a great atmosphere, Ronnie from reception was very nice and Gallo's meals were delicious! Great experience, hope I'll come again soon! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2016

It´s a small modern hostel, fun atmosphere, but quiet enough to sleep. They have the best playlist ever. BTW It´s not true that Linda makes everyone drunk ;) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1164 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

We had an awesome stay at Fabrizzios Petit! Friendly staff great facilities, familiar atmosphere! Value for money 10/10! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 1st Feb 2016

We booked the Hostel because of its good recommendations, but for us the rating with more than 90% is too high. It was nice and the staff was very kind but it was not very clean. We asked at the reception about the connection back to the airport and got a totally wrong information. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 336 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

A really great hostel. So glad we booked to stay here. Located in a bohemian neighbourhood of Barcelona meaning the cafes and bars are filled with locals and it is a really interesting place to roam around. Located still very centrally and within walking distance to the city centre. What More
casey_hinde (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 29th Dec 2015

It was awsome! Staff is really kind and helpfull if you have questions about anything (desk open 24hrs!). Location was pretty good because it had a metro stop very close to it. The keycard system was the absolute best!! Cant say a bad word about this place. Was a bit quiet, but More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Loved the terrace. More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2016

Kind of feels like a hotel with the ability to meet some new people! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1717 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Amazing atmosphere!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Good times. Friendly staff, nice atmosphere. Good buzz all round! More
mickymcguirk5731 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1509 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 7th Feb 2016

I really felt me in Black swan like at home, it was nice atmosphere : The best part were the "volunteers" always here to cook, to play music, to speak with us or to go out with us in Barcelona night; The atmosphere was really relax Thank you very much for this funny atmosphere; I More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Staff was super helpful and friendly. Free breakfast and really good free dinner. Atmosphere in the common room was great, lots of people to meet and go out with. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Barcelona Podcast

Listen to our Barcelona podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Barcelona Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Barcelona Videos

Watch our Barcelona video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Barcelona Videos

Hostelworld Barcelona Videos

Please give us your feedback