X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Barcelona, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2172 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

The best hostel I stayed at while traveling Europe. The staff is super friendly and the atmosphere of the hotel is amazing. Seems like everyone partakes in the group activities and has a great time here. The hostel dinner is a great way to met and greet your fellow travelers. I would More
Cantolino (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Great team running the Hostel thanks s More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 373 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

This was hands down the best hostel I've stayed at! The couple that run the hostel really made me feel comfortable and were beyond helpful! Every person gets at minimum half an hr orientation about the hostel, restaurants, area, architecture, history and how to get discounts and tickets. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Sep 2014

We received such a warm welcome that we booked an extra night pretty much straight away! We hadn't stayed anywhere where the hosts and staff give you such a full and amazing insight into their city upon arrival. They provide discount vouchers for several well known tourist spots around More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 823 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 21st Oct 2014

Had a geat stay there, very nice district and awesome pub crawl with berrrrnando! ;) if i'm ever back in barcelona i'll come again:) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Loved this place!! The location is perfect, the security of your personal belongings is perfect. The staff were amazing and the place is always kept clean. Perfect for any traveller, whether you are alone or as a couple or a group this place is amazing. The pub/club crawls every night are More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 809 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Service and friendliness of staff was excellent. made everyone feel at home. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Loved this place. Such a god atmosphere there. The people that works there are amazing. Very helpful and in general happy people just enjoying life. Easy to meet new people and have a good time. John have some great deals on cooking-class events. Will definitely stay there next time Im in More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 559 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 21st Oct 2014

Fabrizzios Terrace Barcelona was my second home during my trip! My stay was amazing in this place!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Excellent place, loved it! It's advertised as a non-party hostel which is true although given people in Barcelona stay up very late this means that usually noone is in bed before midnight...so it's a quiet place but still 'awake' all hours. Love it, would stay again - thank you! More
fi_da7829 (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 21st Oct 2014

I stayed at Gracias City hostel the night before and had a horrible experience. Then I changed to this gorgeous, clean, well kept and designed hostel. Very homey feel. Highly professional staff. Very classy and friendly place. Nice kitchen and outdoor hangout area. Bathrooms are gorgeous More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2014

The girl at the front desk was very friendly and helpfull. Modern and clean bathrooms. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3390 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 21st Oct 2014

I really loved my stay at this hostel !! I stayed in 4 hostels in Barcelona and this one was my favorite ! The size of this hostel is perfect, not too big or too small. The staff is awesome and very nice. There is a staff guy named Ronaldo and he's the perfect hostel party organiser and he More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Oct 2014

I really appreciated the friendly staff, the close location to everything, and even the facility. What really bothered me however was the kinds of people this hostel attracts. I'm well aware this is a party hostel and that's even the reason why I chose this hostel but I've never met more More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3135 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Amazing hostel, the best in Barcelona! The ambience is great, the staff is amazingly helpful and all of them are such cool guys. Very very nice hostel for a solo traveler; had a lot of fun with charlie and all the guys from staff that took us out in the evening -the coolest pubcrawl i More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

I am coming to the end of my 6 month Europe travels so I have been to a lot of hostels recently and this hostel has been the best in Europe! The staff are amazing, we felt like we were at home. They create such a great atmosphere and the free dinner before a night out always makes it that More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1556 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Absolutely loved this hostel, amazing vibe, organised night time antics and lots of smiley helpful staff :) I wouldn't hesitate to go back again! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Great hostel, super clean, nice staff and we met a lot of cool people. Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2807 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 19th Oct 2014

I loved my stay at this hostel !! The staff was really cool and nice ! They organise something every night and it is great ! They are very helpful too ! You can ask them any question you want ! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Oct 2014

One of the best hostels I stayed at during my trip! No complains. The activities organized by the hostel made it an even greater experience! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Barcelona Podcast

Listen to our Barcelona podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Barcelona Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Barcelona Videos

Watch our Barcelona video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Barcelona Videos

Hostelworld Barcelona Videos

Please give us your feedback