X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Barcelona, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 1818 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

This was the single best hostel I have visited throughout all my travels. The main reason for this is how sociable and friendly and fun everyone was. Family dinners are absolutely fantastic for meeting people and the staff are very friendly. The hostel is comparatively small to many I've More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Great location and amazing staff that are extremely helpful and fun. Best hostel I've been to! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2014

I had a excellent experience at the hostel! The location is perfect and the staff very friendly. They are organized and very clean. I recommend the Paella night, organized by the hostel, excellent choice for a fair price! More
marianabacil (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Mar 2014

excellent hostel - very central, great for coming from the airport via train, clean, friendly staff only suggestion would be for larger lockers in the rooms for bag storage, the current ones only fit a few things. but the staff were happy to store large bags in a shed out in the More
colmt2000742 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2872 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

I enjoyed my time in Barcelona more because of this hostel. The staffs were very lovely and helped me settle in. They showed me where to go and how to get around with a free map. It proved to be very helpful especially when you're in a city you've never been in before! Oh and the free More
Anonymous (Nepal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Mar 2014

The staff was awesome, while we didn't participated in any of the activities, they seemed very fun. The location is close to the Sants station, so you can arrive to Barcelona by train and get to the hotel quickly by metro More
Anonymous (Mexico) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2518 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 5th Apr 2014

The reception was great! A very fun bunch that encouraged different social activities. I liked the vibe that it was truly a youth hostel full of other traveling students. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Good amount of activities organized by the hostel. Lights should be installed in the lockers. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 615 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Very friendly, welcoming staff on arrival. Was impressed with the size of the security storage you get underneath your bunk bed. Very relaxed, yet sociable atmosphere throughout the hostel with staff and other people constantly engaging in conversation. I didn't manage to get any stamps More
jgoxide173030 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Mar 2014

This was definitely one of the best hostels I stayed in throughout Europe. I really enjoyed cooking dinners together then going out for drinks after. Party boy Bernardo definitely made it worthwhile. The rest of the staff were always down to hang out, shout out to those "maning" the desk. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1367 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 7th Apr 2014

The staff is awesome and they really made sure I had a great time! More
pyromugel7664 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2014

One of the best hostel i have ever been into,i stay for 4 nights,very clean and organized,really close to any attraction of Barcelona,the staff was obsoletely amazing really kind all of them,massi,cacau,and the guy from cataluya that stay during the night shift ,all of them always More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3249 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Great hostel if you're looking for place to enjoy the city in all its forms, good location, great atmosphere, great staff, and very welcoming by the staff and guests!! The pub crawls are a great way to see the nightlife of the city and helps all the guests to get to know each other...made More
shanebarry84 (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

You guys are great! What thing you could add would be some security measure allowing people to leave their phones charging at an outlet securely, without other people being able to steal them. Thanks for being great! More
dcartwright (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 398 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great hostel. Very friendly staff and really close to fc Barcelona stadium and metro station. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Good hostel but a bit far from the center, but the metro is really close. Great staff, but poor atmosphere when i was there. Well equiped kitchen, it has everything you need and they let you use salt, oil, sugar, etc, but it closes at 23 hours. Nice room with good covers to the bed More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1164 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Great hostel, very friendly atmosphere and just a 10 minute walk from the gothic quarter where all the bars and shops are, 20 mins from La Sagrada Familia and 30 mins from the beach. Staff are lovely, very helpful and they do three free dinners a week, perfect for a budget traveller! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Mar 2014

The hostel is very well locates, clean, with a large kitchen, reAlly good showers and very good structure. Each guest has two outlets in the room (loved it). I would love to be there again!! Ps: the 360 hostel from Madri is not so good as the 360 from Barcelona.... :/ More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1738 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Staying at this hostel is really great! The people working there are increadible nice and I enjoyed the atmosphere. It is a rather small hostel, but this is perfect to meet other people. I totally recommend to book this hostel!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2014

Very positive experience, the hostel and it's staff are magnificent! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Barcelona Podcast

Listen to our Barcelona podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Barcelona Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Barcelona Videos

Watch our Barcelona video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Barcelona Videos

Hostelworld Barcelona Videos

Please give us your feedback