X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Barcelona, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 2230 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Fantastic hostel and fantastic people. Felt like the staff and the people living there was like one big happy family. Loved it! Everyone was so nice! Will def come back!! More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Hostel is everything you could want in Barcelona! All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly which makes for a warm and welcoming and environment. Very easy to meet other people from the hostel. Highly reccommend! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 3179 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 15th Nov 2014

I´ve had a fantastic stay at this hostel. I even ended up extending my stay by three nights! Like the area, love the staff, facilites etc. Not your average setup. Highly recommended More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Great hostel!!! Awesome people and vibe :) Free family dinner every night, then the staff takes the whole hostel out. It's a great place to meet people and make friends! Will be back!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 856 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Good stay More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 8th Nov 2014

Some of the staff were awesome (especially Linda More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 827 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 20th Nov 2014

really nice place to stay - i'd highly recommend it! there's nothing to complain about - the perfect barcelona expirience. super-nice staff, nice rooms ...etc etc... ...would come again and i would recommend it to friends! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Very nice place, with very good location and good facilities, and during my three night stay it always looked very clean. There's a good atmosphere, seems you can both have a decent rest or enjoying night life, it's up to you... staff is great, so the place is definitely a great place to More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 592 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 15th Nov 2014

I would love 2 go and stay again :-D More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Hands down the best two staff I have ever come across (Ana & David) from the minute you arrive you are warmly greeted and given a full tour of the hostel and where everything is, followed by a personalized map drawing of all the things I was interested in, including cuisine preferences and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Great hostel friendly people. I loved how they sat us down and let us know all the things to see and do. It was a great hostel. I cannot wait to visit again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Nov 2014

It was a great stay. I get some great tips on places to eat...made Barcelona a great mini vacation for me!!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 31st Oct 2014

Great hostel !! Very clean great location !! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 26th Oct 2014

One of the best hostel I have never seen. It´s really a good adress ! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 3422 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Wouldn't stay anywhere else in barca, pub crawlers are all time mad dudes! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Would definitely recommend this place. Clean, good location, great facilities, helpful staff and there is always something on each night so very inclusive which is great for solo travellers More
kirstyvanderpoel (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1571 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 6th Nov 2014

I really enjoyed these days in Sant Jordi mambo tango. People are very friendly and do the maximum to make that your staying is going well. There is an event organized each days. Maybe I can recommend to propose sometimes night party in a dance-bar instead of clubbing. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Oct 2014

The staff is marvelous! I wouldn't change anything about the staff. They were pretty attentious and nice and gentle. Cacau helped us a lot with our doubts, with recommendations, she was really nice! 100%. The only thing i didn't like so much was the location... when we were taking off More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1324 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2014

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Barcelona Podcast

Listen to our Barcelona podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Barcelona Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Barcelona Videos

Watch our Barcelona video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Barcelona Videos

Hostelworld Barcelona Videos

Please give us your feedback