X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bariloche, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 827 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 25th Jun 2015

I had an Excellent stay at this Hostel. The staff were extremely friendly and help full. It was clean and had good facilities. A short walk to the centre and buses. Overall i was very happy with my stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

Wonderful hostel... Great breakfast ... Really helpful staff ... Such beautiful place and location More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

We had a terrific stay at Green House. Our private room was the best we've had in South America! It was very cosy with a view of the lake. There weren't many people around as it was almost winter but the atmosphere was still really friendly and social. Everything was clean, staff were More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

This is a 5-star hostel. Great WiFi, strong hot water, comfortable bed and clean space. The hostel is outside of the city center, but there are buses to everywhere. When we arrived the hostel, they already prepared the bus card for us. Very sweet. Besides, if you wake up early or just not More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Great hostel in an amazing location with incredible view. Staff super friendly and lovely atmosphere. Couldn't fault this place! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Jun 2015

The hostel staff were very welcoming and helpful. The location means everything is easily accessible and the views from all sides is beautiful. The showers have hot water and good pressure, the kitchen is a good size and well equipped and the living area is cosy and my only suggestion More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 330 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Great hostel with good atmosphere and good value for money. Staff were helpful and friendly. Free breakfast which goes on till whatever time you want it! Shame the twin room was bunkbeds but it was still fine. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Hostel Achalay has been like staying with family. The staff are incredible, the atmosphere is fantastic, and the location is great- only a few blocks from the centre of town. It is impecably clean, there are big lockers to keep your stuff, and rooms are far enough from the common area that More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 7th Jun 2015

Excellent kitchen, staff very friendly and nice rooms very clean. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2015

This hostel is FANTASTIC - on every single level. The location, staff, facilities, bedrooms - every thing is PERFECTION. I have stayed in many hostels in both South America and Europe and this is by far the best. Stand out things for us were the kitchen which was spacious, clean, very More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Best asset is your 2 volunteers More
Kruske (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Great atmosphere and very friendly staff. Close to the main road and the beach, and its distance from the city center gives it a very tranquil vibe. We loved spending time at the hostel, plus it was very easy to access everything else in Bariloche by bus. The staff gave great us great More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

I really enjoyed Fortaleza hostel. The location is quite far from the city but that is what I like. If you want somewhere peaceful and that has a cabin-in-the-woods feel to it this is the place to stay. Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff as well! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Feb 2015

We, as a family, found this place to be quaint. Mariel is the best staff member! She helped us out with everything we needed and was very sociable. We felt very comfortable. It is a bit out of the city center, BUT there is SO much to do very close by, because so many sights ARE outside of More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 26th May 2015

Good staff, good location. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Nice athmosphere. Free Pasta highly recommended :) Nice Staff ;) More
Emix (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 60%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Pretty standard hostel, you get what you pay for. Stayed in the 6 bed dorm on ground floor which was pretty dank, no external windows and ensuite with no ventilation. But really enthusiastic and helpful owner with food nights, good chill out spot, and on the main hostel street. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bariloche Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback