X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bariloche, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 721 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Best hostel I've stayed at in south America. best environment to get to know people and sylvia and leo are really friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Dec 2014

Best hostel I have stayed in. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Dec 2014

The best hostel I have ever stayed at! Amazing view, great location and facilities and genuinely friendly and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 4th Dec 2014

This place is amazing and I am so glad I got to stay here. The views from the Penthouse are distractingly beautiful. The communal areas are well maintained with a real home feel about it. Breakfast is great with delicious home made bread. The staff are also wonderfully helpful. I would More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 10th Dec 2014

We really had a good stay and Charly was always available and a great help to us. The excurtion we did with horse riding+kayking was really good in terms of activity-time spent on side doing the activities and the food was good which is often neglected in touristics attractions. Our room More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Rooms were a good size. Kitchen was way too small. But that made it an excellent place to meet people. Dining room with long benches was also good. Staff were helpful when asking what to do around town. Although no one mentioned the car parade which I stumbled on. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 254 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 25th Nov 2014

Great hostel, quiet, cool and perfect to access to all the good things to see around ! Amazing services, a lot of attention from the owner and the staff, great breakfast, dorms and rooms perfect! Whats else to say?? Thankkkkssss! Une super auberge, calme, tranquille et bien situee More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

You can offer other options in the breakfast More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Had a great stay there, everyone was friendly and helpful. A little bit outside the main town but that added to the relaxed vibe and it's easy to get there by bus. We took the hour long walk along the water (and highway) to the city centre and didn't mind at all. Wifi was great and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Dec 2014

A really good hostel, with nice views of the lake from some of the rooms. It's clean, has a typical Argentine breakfast and the kitchen is one of the best ones I've seen on my travels. The staff are very helpful and have a wealth of knowledge about walks, activities, tours etc. It also has More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Perfect hostel! Clean, stuff is nice, perfect rooms, dinner and breakfast are amazing! I recommend it thank you Julia and moving hostel stuff More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Dec 2014

A excelente place to stay in bariloche : the location is perfect (in the center but in a quiet street), the breakfast very good and big, and the team amazing (friendly, helpful and funny!). And the wifi work everywhere !! :) More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 20th Nov 2014

A very good hostel that ticks all boxes: hot showers, spacious dorms with lockers, comfy beds, nice bathrooms, friendly staff and nice kitchen. The guests here were friendly and we got chatting to some nice people. It may lose out to other top hostels in Bariloche, but I feel that is More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Nov 2014

great hostel with great owner. if you need any information about the parque he's the guy to see! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Really felt at home with Reuben and his team. This is a great place to chill out or meet people and check out the beautiful town of Bariloche. Recommend staying here if you're in town! More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 25th Nov 2014

I have been travelling for more than 2 month throughout south America and Travellers Lodge in Bariloche made me feel home. It was one of those hostels you would come to and immediately feel a welcoming atmosphere. had a lot of fun with the staff and everynight a very good meal thanks to More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 666 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 77%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Great private rooms, almost like in a hotel. But the doorms aren't that good. The annoying thing ist, that you can't close the bathroom and the bathroom is very tiny as well. The basket for the toilet paper is outside the bathroom. Great breakfast tough! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Dec 2014

This is one of the best hostels we've stayed in in South America. Just a 5 min stroll from central square and main street. Spacious room, excellent bed and shower. We had a private room with great view of the lake and got to use the jacuzzi for free. Staff is very helpful and speak perfect More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bariloche Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback