X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bariloche, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 682 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 8th Sep 2014

I was very pleased with my stay here. The staff were very informative with their initial introduction of the town and activities to do there and helpful throughout if I had any queries. The hostel is very well located close to the bars and restaurants and only a couple off minites walk More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

An excellent hostel with warm and friendly staff. Great cooking facilities. You will really feel at home here. More
Xavierdoran (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Wow wow and wow. Definitely one of the best hostels I´ve stayed in so far and deserving of their hostel of the year award. The staff were very friendly and baked fresh babana bread one evening which was delicious!! The views from this 10th floor hostel are just spectacular - blue skies More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

If you are deciding on hostels in bariloche, pick this hostel. If for nothing else then the fact you can sit in comfort on excellent wifi, after using their quite frankly extensive kitchen enjoying THAT VIEW. You are unlikely to have another hostel experience like it. Staff were always More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 197 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Great hostel in a good downtown location, close to everything. Friendly and helpful staff. Stayed in a private room which was spacious, clean with good ensuite. Decent breakfast included. More
kaitlynking2362 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Sep 2014

A very nice hostel, clean, close to town, friendly staff More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 658 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Our room was pretty good, with a wonderful view. The bad point is that there is no elevator, so it was hard to go upstairs carring the luggages. The breakfast is awesome! We loved the hostel More
Rerocha (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Jul 2014

I liked so much to stay in Tangoinn. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Amazing hostel. With one of the best, like home atmosphere I ever been. Helpfull and kind staff will help you with everything you need and with a smile. Clean rooms and showers daily and good beds with good lockers to fit ALL your stuff. Heating all around the house so you can walk in More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Twin room was very small but overall hostel vibe was welcoming and chilled out! Staff were amazingly helpful and genuine - would definitely recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 31st Aug 2014

For my first hostel experience, this was amazing. Loved every minute of my visit. Nati even offered me tips for my next trip! It was like having a family away from home. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Comfortable, Clean & recieved help from Nati who gave me a map and pointed everything to see even though I stayed x 4 days I Loved it and with the help I received, I visited many places.The hostel had great a.c. and luckily my roommates were great so i did had great nights of sleep. The More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 31st Aug 2014

I think the hostel doesn't worth the reviews. Its host was kind, but its facility is not very good. I heard the noise on the first floor pretty well (I stayed on the second. ) and my reading light dangled from the wall. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Aug 2014

nice loaction just beside the lake,very helpful staff to show you Bariloche More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 22nd Apr 2014

Loved my stay at Bariloche hostel! The breakfast was served to me every morning and the rooms were very comfortable! Will definitely recommend to friends More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great hostel, perfect for Bariloche. Warm (literally), friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Helpful staff. Good sized kitchen. Get a quilt with the bed! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

I had a perfect stay at Green House during my holiday in Bariloche. Congratulations for Brian and his staff for providing so awesome moments and helping us with good information. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 20th Apr 2014

Most important info is that we stayed in the 8 bed dorm. The experience was not really good because you do not have enough of space in the small room. I don't know how the other rooms are. For me the bathroom was under the average.You can not lock the door and one of the man-toilets (there More
MOes (Switzerland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Heated pool as well as hostel heading was really good. Ruben was very helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Ruben the owner was really nice and helpful, however he wasn't around much to organise things and his workers didn't really know what was going on and how to book things for us. We had to change rooms as we changed our booking due to a bus delay and he made us change rooms while his More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bariloche Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback