X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bariloche, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 635 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Defnitly worth every peso! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Hola Leo, Gracias o travers por todo. El taxi era de 5 minutos temprano así me fui antes que llegaste. Dejé del aceite de oliva en el mostrador (the counter) para vos y Silvnia. No tiene carne!!! :) Mucho suerte y sige con el buen trabajo, Peter More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent kitchen facilities. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Apr 2014

We booked Remis by the staff at reception. But Remis didn't show up in the morning(07:10), we caught other taxi to go to bus terminal. Except that, we couldn't find any faults on your hostel. We really enjoyed! Thank you!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2014

We had a fantastic stay at Green House, Chino is super helpful and there is a great atmosphere. The hostel is a little way out of town, so travel by bike and bus is required. For booking off-peak, I'd book a car to do a couple of day trips as some of the buses aren't so regular, but the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Mar 2014

This hostel was chosen on the basis of reviews and I wasn't disappointed. Yes, it is a little out of town, but I liked it for that. It had a very sociable atmosphere and as I was traveling on my own, that was very welcome. Chino made me very welcome and organized a group of us to go on a More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 254 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Great hostel - you really know that these guys know the area and all recommendations they gave us were spot on. Really good vibe in the hostel and very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Could buy a beer there in the evening and chill out. Thanks guys, Thomas and Julia More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Good place to stay, recommended! Few bathrooms... More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 10th Apr 2014

This was a very comfortable, clean hostel. It is located a few blocks up the hill from the main touristy street and convenient to bars and grocery stores. The atmosphere is relaxed and the hostel is very clean. The rooms are basic, but clean with lockers and the whole place feels kind of More
kategazzaniga5664 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Had a great time at Periko's! Friendly staff and a great place to feel comfortable! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2014

We really recommend this hostal. Our planing was to stay there for two days, but it was so nice and beautiful, so we extended and stayed there in total eight nights. You feel like at home, there is a huge kitchen, a comfortable living room and the atmosphere is very warmly. The both owners More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

I've had a wonderfull time in Alaska Hostel. Beautiful place, grate staff and a delicious breakfast with home made bread. I felt at home!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great hostel, perfect for Bariloche. Warm (literally), friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Helpful staff. Good sized kitchen. Get a quilt with the bed! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 25th Mar 2014

Nice little hostel between larger looking apartment block, nearer the edge of town so a little longer walk to the main parts of the city. Friendly staff very helpful. Don't pat the cat though, it will scratch you :-) More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

The hostel has a great atmosphere, and having been travelling alone, I was really happy that I was able to meet and hang out with so many nice people there. In particular the boys working there were incredibly friendly, patient, generous and fun. Sleeping in the dorms was a challenge, More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Feb 2014

The hostel is well-run, staff is friendly and helpful, and the vibe is excellent!! Beds & sleep were good. The downstairs bar was social and busy in a good way. The hostel was clean and secure, though the interior would benefit of some work being done to it. Breakfast was nothing to write More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 603 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 2nd Mar 2014

The hostel has a spectacular view conveys peace and harmony .. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Feb 2014

Very friendly Staff, especially Melanie! Good Service More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 623 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Very competent and helpful staff, lots of offers - I'd stay there again! More
marinushka (Russia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 14th Feb 2014

hostel was ok. but then i got a problem. i had reserved 2 nights and extended it to 3 nights and payed. when i checked out, i was asked to pay the 3rd night which was already payed, it was their mistake. but they did not want to discuss. so i payed. but then i cancelled the further nights More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bariloche Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback