X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bariloche, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 674 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Good people great location. Ive been here twice and had a great time every time! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Really good hostel with great common room for meeting people, had some great group dinners of amaZing food and wine. The staff are excellent in helping to answer questions or whatever. Mountain for snow boarding is good with heaps of runs, only 40 mins away by bus. All easy to achieve. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

If you are deciding on hostels in bariloche, pick this hostel. If for nothing else then the fact you can sit in comfort on excellent wifi, after using their quite frankly extensive kitchen enjoying THAT VIEW. You are unlikely to have another hostel experience like it. Staff were always More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

One of the hostels that I would have no problems going back. Great location peaceful atmosphere, not a party hostel, so no matter what age this hostel is a gem. The views of the lake and mtns are beautiful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Amazing hostel with super clean facilities. Kitchen is well stocked and wifi is consistent. All the staff were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, especially July. Would highly recommend a stay here. More
danielcfine8542 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Great place to stay. Comfortable. Good location: five minutes walking to Civic Center, bus stops and main streets. Excellent staff. I'll definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Had a great stay at Hostel Achalay! Homemade bread and jam for breakfast was amazing. Good location. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Hostel had a really homely feel and we would recommend to anyone visiting Bariloche. More
chloecoppard3235 (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2014

The staff are a delight and some of the most helpful people I have met travelling. They make bread every night for breakfast and you're allowed to roll out of bed whenever you want for it :) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

I had a perfect stay at Green House during my holiday in Bariloche. Congratulations for Brian and his staff for providing so awesome moments and helping us with good information. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 20th Apr 2014

Most important info is that we stayed in the 8 bed dorm. The experience was not really good because you do not have enough of space in the small room. I don't know how the other rooms are. For me the bathroom was under the average.You can not lock the door and one of the man-toilets (there More
MOes (Switzerland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 243 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 31%
  • 12th Aug 2014

This place is just terrible... Dirty, poor staff service, very noisy, absolutely unconfortable, horrible for the price. The owner is polite, but other member of the staff was rude and desonest. And there were itens stolen in the refrigerator. Please, traveler, save yourself the headache More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Amazing hostel! Great atmosphere and really enjoyed meeting other guests and staff! Felt at home straight away. Good location for eating and drinking and closer to the ski resort. Has good connections for Ski rentals etc. We had a great stay here and would recommend to others visiting More
chloecoppard3235 (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 22nd Apr 2014

Loved my stay at Bariloche hostel! The breakfast was served to me every morning and the rooms were very comfortable! Will definitely recommend to friends More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great hostel, perfect for Bariloche. Warm (literally), friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Helpful staff. Good sized kitchen. Get a quilt with the bed! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 656 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Our room was pretty good, with a wonderful view. The bad point is that there is no elevator, so it was hard to go upstairs carring the luggages. The breakfast is awesome! We loved the hostel More
Rerocha (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Jul 2014

I liked so much to stay in Tangoinn. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bariloche Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback