X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bariloche, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 629 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Lovely hostel, very good staff, very willing to help, good breakfast too. I would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Located 3km from the inter-city bus depot, tucked in among mellow mountain town bars, and walking distance to a grocery store, local bus stop, and now fewer than three chocolate shops, Hostel 41 is a warm haven to explore this region. Free wi fi, clean rooms, good amenities, Hostel -41 More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 10th Apr 2014

We booked Remis by the staff at reception. But Remis didn't show up in the morning(07:10), we caught other taxi to go to bus terminal. Except that, we couldn't find any faults on your hostel. We really enjoyed! Thank you!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

The view is amazing and the please is great. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 184 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2014

We had a fantastic stay at Green House, Chino is super helpful and there is a great atmosphere. The hostel is a little way out of town, so travel by bike and bus is required. For booking off-peak, I'd book a car to do a couple of day trips as some of the buses aren't so regular, but the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Mar 2014

This hostel was chosen on the basis of reviews and I wasn't disappointed. Yes, it is a little out of town, but I liked it for that. It had a very sociable atmosphere and as I was traveling on my own, that was very welcome. Chino made me very welcome and organized a group of us to go on a More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Good place to stay, recommended! Few bathrooms... More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Great hostel with good breakfast, nice staff, good internet and a nice atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Had a great time at Periko's! Friendly staff and a great place to feel comfortable! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Mar 2014

A great hostel with a great atmosphere. Breakfast is nice and the kitchen well equiped. Huge common area and they have a lot of movies for the rainy days. Really felt "at home" here. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2014

We really recommend this hostal. Our planing was to stay there for two days, but it was so nice and beautiful, so we extended and stayed there in total eight nights. You feel like at home, there is a huge kitchen, a comfortable living room and the atmosphere is very warmly. The both owners More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

I've had a wonderfull time in Alaska Hostel. Beautiful place, grate staff and a delicious breakfast with home made bread. I felt at home!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 25th Mar 2014

Nice little hostel between larger looking apartment block, nearer the edge of town so a little longer walk to the main parts of the city. Friendly staff very helpful. Don't pat the cat though, it will scratch you :-) More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Feb 2014

Great hostel. Javier is super friendly and helpful and the view from the hostel across the lake is beautiful! Stayed in dorm and double room and both were clean and spacious. Totally recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 3rd Mar 2014

The hostel has a great atmosphere, and having been travelling alone, I was really happy that I was able to meet and hang out with so many nice people there. In particular the boys working there were incredibly friendly, patient, generous and fun. Sleeping in the dorms was a challenge, More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Feb 2014

The hostel is well-run, staff is friendly and helpful, and the vibe is excellent!! Beds & sleep were good. The downstairs bar was social and busy in a good way. The hostel was clean and secure, though the interior would benefit of some work being done to it. Breakfast was nothing to write More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 602 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 2nd Mar 2014

The hostel has a spectacular view conveys peace and harmony .. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Feb 2014

Very friendly Staff, especially Melanie! Good Service More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 622 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Very competent and helpful staff, lots of offers - I'd stay there again! More
marinushka (Russia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 14th Feb 2014

hostel was ok. but then i got a problem. i had reserved 2 nights and extended it to 3 nights and payed. when i checked out, i was asked to pay the 3rd night which was already payed, it was their mistake. but they did not want to discuss. so i payed. but then i cancelled the further nights More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bariloche Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback