X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bariloche, Argentina

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 685 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Sep 2014

I cannot say enough good things about this place. Leo and co. are extremely helpful and contribute to a vibe that makes all feel welcome. More
michaelpmarek4277 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Sep 2014

this place was good More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 242 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2014

The hostel had a great view and had good facilities. The staff were also very helpful and can arrange for activities around the area. Really enjoyed my stay there. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Excelente hostel, spectacular view of Bariloche, good facilities, nice kitchen and common areas, quiet. Half block from the main square. It's a bit noisy on weekends( friday-saturday) because is close to the clubs of San Martín And around. I recommend this hostel to stay in Bariloche. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 197 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Great hostel in a good downtown location, close to everything. Friendly and helpful staff. Stayed in a private room which was spacious, clean with good ensuite. Decent breakfast included. More
kaitlynking2362 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Sep 2014

A very nice hostel, clean, close to town, friendly staff More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 660 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 21st Sep 2014

awesome hostel, we had a double room and it was hotel quality, warm, clean ensuite and a safe in the cupboard! breakfast is great with pancakes, eggs however you want them and the usual continental stuff aswell, and use of the jacuzzi whenever you want to top it all off! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Our room was pretty good, with a wonderful view. The bad point is that there is no elevator, so it was hard to go upstairs carring the luggages. The breakfast is awesome! We loved the hostel More
Rerocha (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 159 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 22nd Apr 2014

Loved my stay at Bariloche hostel! The breakfast was served to me every morning and the rooms were very comfortable! Will definitely recommend to friends More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great hostel, perfect for Bariloche. Warm (literally), friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Helpful staff. Good sized kitchen. Get a quilt with the bed! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Amazing hostel. With one of the best, like home atmosphere I ever been. Helpfull and kind staff will help you with everything you need and with a smile. Clean rooms and showers daily and good beds with good lockers to fit ALL your stuff. Heating all around the house so you can walk in More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Twin room was very small but overall hostel vibe was welcoming and chilled out! Staff were amazingly helpful and genuine - would definitely recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 18th Sep 2014

An awesome experience. Good vibe and all what you expect from a hostel. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 31st Aug 2014

I think the hostel doesn't worth the reviews. Its host was kind, but its facility is not very good. I heard the noise on the first floor pretty well (I stayed on the second. ) and my reading light dangled from the wall. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 31st Aug 2014

For my first hostel experience, this was amazing. Loved every minute of my visit. Nati even offered me tips for my next trip! It was like having a family away from home. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Comfortable, Clean & recieved help from Nati who gave me a map and pointed everything to see even though I stayed x 4 days I Loved it and with the help I received, I visited many places.The hostel had great a.c. and luckily my roommates were great so i did had great nights of sleep. The More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 147 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 5th Aug 2014

I truly recommend to stay at this hostel. The staff was amazing and the room was pretty good for the price. They serve really good meals at the hostel bar, but will also give you valuable recommendation should you decide to eat out. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2014

thank you guillermo, you and your wife are very nice, i had a geat time in your hostel. The bar is a great place to meet people and eat home made food. I also saw a jazz band which blew my head out!!!! . i´d certainly stay there in my next trip to bariloche. More
Anonymous (Aruba) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Can recommend this place. It has so much to offer for the price - heated pool, good breakfast and a fruit bowl just to name some. The staff is absolutely perfect. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Staff was very helpful a professional to solve our problem with the flight. The rooms were very cosy. The atmosphere was very relaxed (that was what we needed after spending 30 hours on a bus) I would definitely recommend this hostel as a great place to stay! More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bariloche Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback