X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bath, England

HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2190 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 23rd May 2015

The room was a bit small (8 beds), there wasn't much space to but our bags and all, but it was clean, the staff is really helping, they have a lot of advice to give for things to do, places to eat... The common room is a nice place to hang out and they're is a nice selection of More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th May 2015

Long-term residents' stuff can take up space in the dorm. The toilets in the basement need signs so people know they are there. A good kitchen but can easily become crowded; same with common room. Security is poor because the padlocks on the dorm doors do not always lock; someone can push More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1944 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 22nd May 2015

I enjoyed my stay here! The hostel was clean and very secure. I would definitely come back here again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th May 2015

Excellent location in the heart of Bath. Ate at Belushi's and they food was great. Staff were helpful and gave us tips on planning our trip in Bath. Standard dorm style rooms, with cage lockers below bunks. We had a good stay at St Christopher's. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 376 Total Reviews

No.3

  • YHA Bath

  • Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath
  • 77%
  • 6th May 2015

hostel is great beautiful building and nice staff. the only downside for me was that the bathrooms in my room were a bit dirty but apart from that great stay. Beautiful bath More
lauchi93 (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Great hostel, it takes a while to get there from the center if you walk (especially scince it is a steep climb) but you can take the buss. Nice rooms, okej showers and a big kitchen. Very nice grounds More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 3229 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath
  • 57%
  • 23rd May 2015

Cleanliness could have been better. The floor carpet is old and dirty, the bedroom has poor ventilation and smells quite badly which made the night a very unpleasant stay. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

The staff were lovely, the hostel itself was value for money and the hostel was very central (45 seconds walk to the shops!!). The only downside is that being so central means it can be noisy at night. I would stay here again though. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bath Podcasts

Listen to our Bath podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bath Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bath Videos

Watch our Bath video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bath Videos

Please give us your feedback