X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bath, England

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bath

  • Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath
  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Great hostel, it takes a while to get there from the center if you walk (especially scince it is a steep climb) but you can take the buss. Nice rooms, okej showers and a big kitchen. Very nice grounds More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Really friendly staff. The location is a ways for city center, on the top of a hill, but the atmosphere and price make it well worth the hike! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3197 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath
  • 74%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Overall a good stay. By far the cheapest place to stay in Bath and central location. However the self closes on the doors did not work very well, which makes for a noisy night when people are moving about. Also I did not feel the lock on my window was very secure. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Apr 2015

A very pleasant stay - thank you. Our only problem was that people staying on the same floor came in very late at night and made a lot of noise which kept us awake for some time. Perhaps the reception desk could remind late arrivals to be as quiet as possible? More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1929 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 16th Apr 2015

I loved my stay here! It was close to everything, the staff were absolutely lovely and I had the time of my life! The showers kinda sucked, but they are eco friendly so I respect that. I'm definitely going back ! More
bieshkin (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Phantastic location in the centre, above the best pub of the town. Difficult parking. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2162 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 16th Apr 2015

I spent 3 nights on Bath Backpackers, the staff was really nice and helpful, i had a lovely time, and i will definitely recommend it to friends! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2015

I've never been to Bath and was pleasantly surprised by how good this hostel was for how cheap it was! Excellent value for money, really centrally located and walking distance from everything you could want. There's a good kitchen, a big common room and an awesome 'dungeon' where you can More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bath Podcasts

Listen to our Bath podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bath Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bath Videos

Watch our Bath video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bath Videos

Please give us your feedback