X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bath, England

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 2641 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath
  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2014

I am a senior. Was on the third floor in a single room. I keep fit so stairs not a problem. Was asked if I was ok with luggage I said yes. Bath not flat Hostel about half way between the sights. Wait rose supermarket nearby. Can get hot water for drinks. . Don't use microwave at home More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 13th Apr 2014

only one socket in each room is clearly not enough... More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1750 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Good stay. Good staff. No kitchen. Reception is in a bar below hostel. It works but is a awkward. More
pjp3524752 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Awesome place More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1855 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 12th Apr 2014

We stayed in a 4 bed dorm and it was a tiny cupboard of a room with 2 sets of bunk beds squashed in. There were no lockers or plugs in the room. However the kitchen was well equipped and the location was excellent. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 12th Apr 2014

No problems encountered - would stay here again :) More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.4

  • YHA Bath

  • Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath
  • 77%
  • 26th Feb 2014

Beautiful building, but a bit of a trek from town (there is a bus stop very close by which is great), staff were really friendly but our bathroom was a bit smelly. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jan 2014

I really enjoyed my stay in YHA Bath! The masionette is beautiful, with high ceilings and lots of space, it is clean, beds really comfortable, staff pleasant. i read some of the comments on the hostelworld and i want to repeat that the hostel is above avarage, not a hotel people, pay more More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bath Podcasts

Listen to our Bath podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bath Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bath Videos

Watch our Bath video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bath Videos

Please give us your feedback