X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bath, England

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1850 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

Good location. Clean. Standard with St.Chris's an annoying push button shower, but it's hot atleast. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Oct 2014

My only real complaint is about the showers. I don't mind they use push buttons to save water. I DO mind that you can't control the shower head direction and that you can't control the water temperature. The water is way too hot and it just splashes on you each button push. It felt More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 3062 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath
  • 89%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

It would be great if they provide USB hubs for charging the phones :) but the two people dorm is quite nice. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Definitely stay here in Bath. The location is very easy to get anywhere, and is always staffed with friendly, helpful people. The bathrooms and dorms are nice, clean and spacious. I will stay again without question More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 2059 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Staff was very friendly! But the kitchen was very dirty :( urgently needs a lot o cleaning! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Friendly hostel, we meet many nice people. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.4

  • YHA Bath

  • Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath
  • 80%
  • 5th Nov 2014

The hostel wasn't right in the city centre, but there was a bus that stopped at the hostel and could take you there if you didn't want to walk. The showers were clean and worked well and the beds seemed fairly comfortable. There was a 'restaurant' where you could order dinner, however as More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The staff was nice but not very helpful (they didnt really know the prices of the roman bath nor the other bath which are two main attractions of the city). It was a nice place though, worth the money. Be careful to take the bus though, because the hostel is at the top of a big hill and More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 29th Jul 2014

The apartments needed to be sign posted better as I found it difficult to locate. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The information provided in the booking email by the University was entirely wrong. The name of the Accommodation office provided doesn't exist and we were unsure which of the two offices signposted on the campus to go to. The signs were few and very confusing. My friend got a room which More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bath Podcasts

Listen to our Bath podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bath Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bath Videos

Watch our Bath video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bath Videos

Please give us your feedback