X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bath, England

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 371 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bath

  • Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath
  • 86%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Really friendly staff. The location is a ways for city center, on the top of a hill, but the atmosphere and price make it well worth the hike! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Totally adequate but no charm. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1913 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Ideal place to stay if you want to explore Bath city centre! Word of advice bring a sleeping eye patch to cover your eyes at night because the emergency fire exit light is quite bright. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Mar 2015

I enjoyed my stay here, the location is perfect and with earplugs, the noise from outside is not a problem. The dorms are clean and tidy and the breakfast is good. The only thing which can be greatly improved is the cleanliness of bathrooms and toilets. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 3163 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath
  • 83%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Great location, within a few minutes walk of all the major sights. Shower was warm the first time I used it (Thursday evening) but freezing when I tried to use it on a Friday morning. The atmosphere was not amazing, particularly on a weeknight, simply because there weren't a lot of people More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Mar 2015

The location was great for exploring Bath and provided all basic needs. We are allergic to gluten so were excited when we booked to see they offered gluten-free options for breakfast. I went down to breakfast right when they opened though and they only had one "gluten-free" breakfast to More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 2132 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 27th Mar 2015

shouldnt be charging for card use cos nearly 98 of places allow card use without a fee and atm withdrawals are free of charge. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Mar 2015

I would definitely stay there again. I had no problems whatsoever with this hostel! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bath Podcasts

Listen to our Bath podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bath Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bath Videos

Watch our Bath video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bath Videos

Please give us your feedback