X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bath, England

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1823 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th Sep 2014

it's pity they have not computer for customer More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 10th Sep 2014

I really did enjoy my stay in Bath. The only thing that slightly bothered me was that they didn't have a kitchen. There were some fridges, a microwave and a kettle but no dishes or cutlery. All in all it was a good stay, really friendly staff and a great city to be in! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2978 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath
  • 100%
  • 28th Sep 2014

First class receptionists - always very helpful and friendly. Would definitely make a point of staying there again when in Bath. One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

You get what you pay for. The single rooms are nice and relatively clean but the hostel is very noisy overall. Close to a gym where loud music is played even in the evenings. Wifi connection very poor on the 2nd floor, not working at all in the evening. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 2016 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 27th Sep 2014

The hostel was in an excellent location, just a short walk from public transport, supermarket, shops and the Roman Baths. In fact, the location is the primary basis for choosing this hostel particularly after reading less favourable reviews. In short, like other reviewers, I felt that the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Really helpful and friendly staff. Thanks More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 363 Total Reviews

No.4

  • YHA Bath

  • Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath
  • 86%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The staff was nice but not very helpful (they didnt really know the prices of the roman bath nor the other bath which are two main attractions of the city). It was a nice place though, worth the money. Be careful to take the bus though, because the hostel is at the top of a big hill and More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Great location with bus stop right outside. Beautiful building and gardens. En suite bathrooms could do with some work but overall this is a convenient and not too expensive place to stay in Bath.. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 29th Jul 2014

The apartments needed to be sign posted better as I found it difficult to locate. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The information provided in the booking email by the University was entirely wrong. The name of the Accommodation office provided doesn't exist and we were unsure which of the two offices signposted on the campus to go to. The signs were few and very confusing. My friend got a room which More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bath Podcasts

Listen to our Bath podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bath Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bath Videos

Watch our Bath video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bath Videos

Please give us your feedback