X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bath, England

HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3317 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath
  • 80%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

The bed was very comfortable. The linen, crisp and clean. The room did have dust balls under the table and we stayed 2 nights so the room didn't seem to have been cleaned in this time, though the bin had been emptied More hooks in the shower rooms would be helpful More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

I have stayed here four times in the past nine years. This is the first year I have had to involve a manager in checking in. The fellow at the front desk, I'd not seen before, had dirty clothes, dirty hands, and quite rude and unhelpful. Thankfully the manager stepped in after this More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 380 Total Reviews

No.2

  • YHA Bath

  • Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath
  • 97%
  • 27th May 2015

No problems. No on site parking. More
esckbub8244 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 6th May 2015

hostel is great beautiful building and nice staff. the only downside for me was that the bathrooms in my room were a bit dirty but apart from that great stay. Beautiful bath More
lauchi93 (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1975 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

My bed did have crumbs in it, so please make sure the beds are clean. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Great location, dorms and bathrooms regularly cleaned. Bit noisy during the night time, especially if your room faced the main road - no a/c or fans so had to keep windows opened. Chill out room was quite small and could only fit a few people without it being crowded but overall an More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 2244 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

I stayed in a 12 bed room, which had 6 small lockers, 2 of which were broken. You do the math. The doors had codes rather than keys, which sounds secure, but I bet they don't change them often. And the reception is often left locked and unattended while staff hangs out in the commom room. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Loved my stay here! The staff are really helpful and friendly, comfy beds, good showers, kitchen has everything you need, I will definitely be back! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bath Podcasts

Listen to our Bath podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bath Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bath Videos

Watch our Bath video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bath Videos

Please give us your feedback