X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bath, England

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 2652 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath
  • 97%
  • 19th Apr 2014

I just stayed one night so not sure about overall atmosphere but it is perfect location and lovely friendly staff, and great value. Only annoying thing was there were no plug sockets in our twin room so we couldn't charge our phones at night. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Stayed in a single room for one night. The room was clean, I just had to ask for sheets. Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner and might need some refurbishment. Breakfast was quite good, Toast, cereals. You have to leave ur key at the reception and just say ur room number to get it More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1750 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Good stay. Good staff. No kitchen. Reception is in a bar below hostel. It works but is a awkward. More
pjp3524752 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Awesome place More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1857 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 19th Apr 2014

Staffs were really helpful, specially dug, exellent location, right in the centre of the city. Very much recommended. More
Anonymous (Bangladesh) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2014

I had absolutly great time. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.4

  • YHA Bath

  • Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath
  • 77%
  • 26th Feb 2014

Beautiful building, but a bit of a trek from town (there is a bus stop very close by which is great), staff were really friendly but our bathroom was a bit smelly. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jan 2014

I really enjoyed my stay in YHA Bath! The masionette is beautiful, with high ceilings and lots of space, it is clean, beds really comfortable, staff pleasant. i read some of the comments on the hostelworld and i want to repeat that the hostel is above avarage, not a hotel people, pay more More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bath Podcasts

Listen to our Bath podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bath Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bath Videos

Watch our Bath video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bath Videos

Please give us your feedback