X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bath, England

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1822 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 10th Sep 2014

I really did enjoy my stay in Bath. The only thing that slightly bothered me was that they didn't have a kitchen. There were some fridges, a microwave and a kettle but no dishes or cutlery. All in all it was a good stay, really friendly staff and a great city to be in! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Great place overall. Shared gender bathrooms but nice big shower stalls with a little area to change/ dry off in. The shared space is a really great place to meet new people. Bath is a really small place and just about everywhere in bath is easily walkable from this location. There's a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 2956 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath
  • 86%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Great location with friendly staff. Small comfortable room with good, clean, spacious bathroom facilities. Good range available for breakfast. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Reasonable and pleasant More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 2006 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Everything is great, bathrooms could use a little more attention, but they were still fine. Location CAN'T be beat. Absolutely amazing value. Would stay again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

I was first time in hostel and I'm sure that not the last time. Was perfectly! I meet new interesting people and have fun there. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.4

  • YHA Bath

  • Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath
  • 86%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The staff was nice but not very helpful (they didnt really know the prices of the roman bath nor the other bath which are two main attractions of the city). It was a nice place though, worth the money. Be careful to take the bus though, because the hostel is at the top of a big hill and More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Great location with bus stop right outside. Beautiful building and gardens. En suite bathrooms could do with some work but overall this is a convenient and not too expensive place to stay in Bath.. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 29th Jul 2014

The apartments needed to be sign posted better as I found it difficult to locate. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The information provided in the booking email by the University was entirely wrong. The name of the Accommodation office provided doesn't exist and we were unsure which of the two offices signposted on the campus to go to. The signs were few and very confusing. My friend got a room which More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bath Podcasts

Listen to our Bath podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bath Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bath Videos

Watch our Bath video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bath Videos

Please give us your feedback