X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bath, England

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1886 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 24th Jan 2015

I had an unexpectedly enjoyable time at St Christopher's Inn, it's definitely the place to stay in Bath, all thanks to the lovely Alice for being such a welcoming and sane Earth human morning person :) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Everything is ok except the showering water is not warm enough and the bar downstairs really noisy and the room inside is cold.quiet people may consider if they really would like to come here.the other thing is good. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 3122 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath
  • 83%
  • 24th Jan 2015

The staff were very helpful and accommodating! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Internet did not work well in the computer room in the lobby. That is one thing to improve. Generally I think it is a good hostel and mostly of the staff was friendly. It would have been good that they letting you borrow the kitchen, to use a fridge and to cook food. The location was good More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 2093 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 24th Jan 2015

The bathrooms needed work, always had water on the ground. The common room had a very bad smell to it, and the room was far far too hot. Other than that the beds were really really comfortable and the staff were very nice in helping us. I might stay here again just simply because it was in More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Very good location, but no lift makes it a bit less accessible... and you might want to bring a power strip with you--the sockets are below the bunk beds and you will have to share 2 out of 4 roommates...I got my own and I just shared with 2 roommates so not a problem at all. =) More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.4

  • YHA Bath

  • Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath
  • 80%
  • 5th Nov 2014

The hostel wasn't right in the city centre, but there was a bus that stopped at the hostel and could take you there if you didn't want to walk. The showers were clean and worked well and the beds seemed fairly comfortable. There was a 'restaurant' where you could order dinner, however as More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The staff was nice but not very helpful (they didnt really know the prices of the roman bath nor the other bath which are two main attractions of the city). It was a nice place though, worth the money. Be careful to take the bus though, because the hostel is at the top of a big hill and More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bath Podcasts

Listen to our Bath podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bath Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bath Videos

Watch our Bath video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bath Videos

Please give us your feedback