X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bath, England

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 2824 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Bath YMCA

  • International House, Broad Street Place, Bath
  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2014

This is a central hostel from which it is easy to navigate the city of Bath. It is opposit the Hilton Hotel if you get lost. We had a private room which had a sink, chair and ample storage for our things. It also came with soap for washing. Do not forget to bring your own towel. The More
orxley4463 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Really liked the female bathroom. Really clean and with enough toilets and showers. Make all the difference in the rush time. Also liked the curtains in the beds, the lights and plugs for each bed as well. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1790 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th Jul 2014

the bath room need to look properly keep hygien which will make the place healthy ,very important health and safety toilet was a bit messy and water on the floor in the bath room which can cause slipery. More
Anonymous (Mauritius) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Lovely stay with Lovely people. Thank you to Antony and Max especially. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 355 Total Reviews

No.3

  • YHA Bath

  • Bathwick Hill, Somerset, BA2 6JZ, Bath
  • 94%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Nice staff, nice facilities, quiet place, attractive building but...finding this place is quite difficult and walking with all your bags is very hard. You should recommend how to take the bus there. Take a bus heading to the university, but still when you are going for the first time it is More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd May 2014

Great location if you're looking for something a bit secluded and off the beaten path. It's a bit of a hike to reach it if you're not travelling by car, but well worth it once you arrive. It's in a very nice area of Bath on top of a hill overlooking the city. I thoroughly enjoyed the More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1960 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Room was like a sauna, bathrooms in basement is quite inconvenient. Ok but wouldn't come back. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th Jul 2014

We don`t like that we had no safe for our important things and the beds were not clean! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 58%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 46%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The information provided in the booking email by the University was entirely wrong. The name of the Accommodation office provided doesn't exist and we were unsure which of the two offices signposted on the campus to go to. The signs were few and very confusing. My friend got a room which More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 29th Jun 2014

The sound of the doors opening and closing in the dorm was very loud. The doors make a loud clacking sound when closing and the hinges squeal. It took the staff at the check-in desk a long time to find my registration info. The breakfast was of average quality. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bath Podcasts

Listen to our Bath podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bath Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bath Videos

Watch our Bath video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bath Videos

Please give us your feedback