X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Beijing, China

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 531 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Excelllent hostel in a beijing hutong. Make sure to climb the roof (with staff supervision) and take in the view! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Very charming little hostel, the perfect place for a traditional, intimate Chinese courtyard experience. I loved the garden, the architecture and interior design! The female dorm was pretty, clean and comfortable. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 418 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 31st Mar 2014

excellent in all respects More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 416 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Kelly's Courtyard

  • No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing
  • 91%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Very good Hutong, with very kindly host. As there is only 9 rooms, it is very cosy and quiet ... if the other guests keep in mind that it is a quiet place ! Because all the rooms give on an close square and if you speak loud early morning, all the other guests will be wake up. But anyway, More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 4th Apr 2014

We had a fantastic stay at this beautiful hostel. We LOVED how clean and quiet it was and the staff was super friendly and personable.This is the first hostel we've stayed at that truly felt like home away from home. More meals offered would be appreciated. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 232 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 20th Mar 2014

Hong was very amiable and helpful. She even walked all the way the start of our short trek since it was a bit tough to locate. The food was very good. If you are allergic to cats it's not the best place to be (fortunately, we are not). The bathroom facilities were extremely clean and More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Nov 2013

Went to see some unreferbished parts if the wall. I only stayed one night but the staff were very nice, fave me lots kid information about the village and the wall in English. They cooked dinner which was included in the price and the facilities were the nicest I've had in China. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1177 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Staff was very nice and hepful with great English More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Hostel staff were very friendly and helpful. Their travel notes about local transport and suggested tourist circuits were extremely useful, as was the fact that they spoke such good English. Their willingness to assist guests was demonstrated when they arranged for our accidentally More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1892 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing
  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2014

First time in a hostel, and 365 Inn was a good surprised. I recommand 365 Inn to all. Good atmosphere, good bar and facilities with good quality. The hostel is very clean. Furthermore, they proprose some services like the taxi to go to the airport. More
XavLeenay (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Apr 2014

The hostel was pretty good but in the night is very noisy because is a bar and people go the bathroom outside of the rooms. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1081 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Excellent place to stay in Beijing. Central, personal very nice,rooms cheap and clean. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Great location! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 779 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Peking Yard Hostel

  • No. Jia 28, Wangzhima Hutong, Dongsibei Street, Dongcheng Disctrict, Beijing
  • 89%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Located in a very quiet hutong not far from Sanlitun. Very appealing lounge area. We had only one minor complaint: about the loudness of the music piped into the lounge area. There were speakers distributed throughout the entire space so moving wasn't an option. I asked for the music to More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Very lovely hostel. Beautiful flowers and plants everywhere. The food is also good. And they have bike rental. The staff helps you when you have questions. Super! More
Racheladk (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1132 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 66%
  • 1st Apr 2014

the locker is pretty small, More
chaosaiman3802 (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Mar 2014

The most beautiful environment, with plenty of plants and flowers. It is really beautiful. It is possible to see how delicate is the owner, who is around taking car of her flowers and plants. Food is very good, and the restaurant it is very helpful in a place where typical food is not More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Beijing Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Beijing Videos

Watch our Beijing video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Beijing Videos

Please give us your feedback