X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Beijing, China

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 11th Jul 2014

This quaint B More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Loved this place. Right next to great wall. Must stay if in beijing! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 450 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Kelly's Courtyard

  • No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing
  • 94%
  • 28th Jun 2014

Great location. Very cosy atmosphere. Friendly and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Kelly's Courtyard is serene and classy. Perfect place to stay to get away from reality and enjoy peace and quiet. The atmosphere is definitely this hostel's main asset. They even offer to help with tours to the Great Wall with your own private driver. It's a little bit more pricier but is More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 586 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Tucked away gem, in a Hutong. Located near good metro stop - easy to get to all sights... Traditional look, with modern feel More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Greate place to meet amazing staffs and fellow travellers! A little expensive compared to other hostel but you got the chance to live in a siheyuan :) More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 2043 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Beijing
  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2014

I loved the staff, and think they loved me. The had a great big smile after i left some of the peking duck for them to eat. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Jul 2014

It was a great hostel with very helpful, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1222 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

The staff were absolutely wonderful, and the location is amazing. The courtyard was a comfortable retreat, and the room nice and cozy. Even our friends who live in Beijing commented on how nice the hostel is! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Jul 2014

My bed could have been a little bit longer, I am 1,90 m More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1212 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Best hostel in Beijing,90 seconds walking from subway,staff could help you actively,the room was bright with window and comfortable.99% Guests were backpackers,super easy to make friends with others and go traveling together.happy to choose a right one. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

I had great time there,thanks for all of staff there.close to metro,clean room,friendly staff,cool bar was a great to think about where you are going and what did you do today. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 825 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Peking Yard Hostel

  • No. Jia 28, Wangzhima Hutong, Dongsibei Street, Dongcheng Disctrict, Beijing
  • 91%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Lovely hostel, great locations just 5 minute walk from the underground. The hostel has a relaxed and friendly atmosphere and the staff were very helpful and able to arrange trips to the Great Wall of china and advise you on good places to go and to eat. I stayed in the twin room and it was More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Absolutely wonderful place! Walkable to many important places an right next to a metro station. There are two different types of safes where you can keep valuables (in room and in the lobby). The common area has wifi (spotty sometimes when lots of people are using it, but that's common in More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1167 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Place still has great character after all these years, only gripe is a usual one, there's no where to change after a shower so you either get a mad dash to the room and hope its empty of pop into the loo's to get away from the steam. The attached restraint is pricy and generally western More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

The perfect base for exploring Beijing! Nice and friendly people! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 468 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 30th May 2014

Thought it was a nice stay, location near subway was very good. Felt maybe it was a bit more expensive than should have been, but worth it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th May 2014

Amazing hostel. Having lived in China for a year, I was amazed at how clean everything was. Western toilets, plenty of hit water. There were huge thunderstorms and no leaks! Staff are friendly and the food is good. I highly recommend this hostel. There is not a huge social area or events, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 419 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 71%
  • 21st Jul 2014

While the girls working at the bar are rather cute, the atmosphere created was not as welcoming. The music was on a loop one night and there were no games available. To top it off the internet connection was terrible and had to be restarted continuously. Our Double bedroom was smaller than More
Anonymous (Sri Lanka) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

A great hostel. I actually went back and stayed here a second time. The staff is super friendly, the rooftop garden is nice. I actually got upgraded from a 6 bed dorm to a 2 bed for my 3 night stay the second time so that was super nice. And the chocolate cake is very good. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Beijing Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Beijing Videos

Watch our Beijing video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Beijing Videos

Please give us your feedback