X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Belfast, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1918 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Vagabonds

  • 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast
  • 91%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Great stay in the middle of the city center! So easy to find, safe area, close to great food, shopping, and sites. Friendly welcome, tours can be booked at the desk, and the staff show you great local places to hang out. Plus free wifi, linens, and breakfast! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Staff were extremely friendly, helping us carry our very heavy bags up several floors. It's a pretty big hostel, so there are lots of people. We only stayed one night and didn't do any activities with the other guests, but I expect there were some. Breakfast was on the better end of the More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1718 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Celyn was awesome. Ran the place well and sat down and had a beer with my group to get the night out started. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 24th Jul 2014

The room I was in did not lock very well upon leaving. Staff are volunteers so they didn't seem to know too too much about Galway, but they were friendly enough. Rooms, bathrooms, and kitchen were all relatively clean. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1551 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 21st Jul 2014

we had great time all was very good ta. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Great place to stay! Free breakfast is very nice but small portions. Staff were friendly. Has kitchen. Can bring own alcohol. Good times. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 396 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Had a wonderful stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Super friendly staff and a great place to rest your head for a few nights. Quiet area, but draws a good crowd. Such a chilled vibe. Would definitely visit Arnie's again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 3725 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The location is ideal, the facilities are not. I had a Private Standard room featuring one set of bunk beds and a sink. The room was closet-sized but clean. The sink barely worked. It would only sputter 3 seconds of water (either super hot or freezing cold) and made horrible noises More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Weird and poor wi-fi connection. I was not expecting the showers without curtains in front of the toilet in the private rooms. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 19th Jun 2014

Overall, this hostel is very good. And there is one additional value: the dog. Yes, the funny black dog. =) More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Jun 2014

Excellent hostel with excellent staff! Nice rooms, decent brekky and clean! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 1513 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2014

this was ideal for what I wanted my stay for and your local for taxis and town centre all withing 5 mins from where I was staying I always stay there as its cheap and cheerful and clean and staff are brilliant I will be back in sept and dec More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

It was the best hostel in our trip for Portugal and the UK. Excellent management, atmosphere and everything. Perfact! We Hope it keeep that way. We will recomend it to every body. More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Belfast Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Belfast Videos

Watch our Belfast video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Belfast Videos

Please give us your feedback