X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cork, Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2128 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Vagabonds

  • 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast
  • 89%
  • 15th Oct 2014

The hostel is in a great location, very close to the beautiful Queen's University and about 20mins walk from the city centre. The decor is great and the breakfast is very good for a hostel as well. It's also in a lovely area with plenty of places to eat, shop and go out if you feel like More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Such a great vibe at this hostel! Wish I could have stayed here longer, had such a great time. One of the best hostels I've stayed in, plenty of showers/toilets, great hang out space and plenty of space in the rooms! Lockers available plus tub under beds for storage. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1871 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 16th Oct 2014

A very friendly hostel with great staff! Takes about 25 min walk to the city center but if you're lucky with the weather that is no problem :) A big plus is free pasta and rice! More
Anonymous (Croatia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Oct 2014

We had a good time at Global Village. Very nice staff and big showers. Quite a walk in the city though. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1652 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 31%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Everything in this hostel is broken, beds, showers, wi fi... More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

Amazing people and staff More
masp0421 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 402 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Was my 1st hostel experience. I wasn't sure what to expect but i was pleasantly surprised. The staff were more than helpful with planning things to do and places to go. Very cosy and laid-back environment. Should I ever return to Belfast i'll be paying these guys a visit More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Had a wonderful stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 319 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Really helpful staff :) More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 12th Sep 2014

I tried to make friends but staff was very unfriendly. I got the feeling they were thinking "who invited you?" the whole time. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 3972 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Duvet cover instead of sheet would have been nice. There was a lot of dust on shower extractor fan. Overall very good place. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Value for money, very clean and comfortable. Would like better reception for wifi in the rooms. More
mariabrosnan8783 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 1560 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 29%
  • 7th Oct 2014

filthy kitchen, as most reviews here have pointed out. grease all over the walls and in the cups and plates. staff are dreadful.they are rude, ignorant and don't want you to be there. good location though. cheap but depressing. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 6th Oct 2014

I WOULD NOT STAY HERE EVER AGAIN it is the cheapest place to stay in Belfast but the employees were very unfriendly, cant be bothered to answer questions, or even tell you where the kitchen, bathrooms and social areas are. The fridge is full of rotting food, the free breakfast is ok just More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Belfast Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Belfast Videos

Watch our Belfast video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Belfast Videos

Please give us your feedback