X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Belfast, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1898 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Vagabonds

  • 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast
  • 80%
  • 19th Jul 2014

I likes the energy in this hostel. Most bathrooms and showers had been updated modernized. I am older travelers (50s) and this hostel stuck me as a younger person's hostel. The kitchen was really small so don't plan on cooking any meals there. The common area coaches and chairs.could use More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Excellent location and amazing outdoor garden area. If you like partying this is the place for you! Can be quite noisy at night and all the mattresses in my room had springs sticking into your back. But if you go out with the staff and other travellers and have a few beers, I'm sure you More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1700 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Good location, parking on the streets, bathrooms were clean and showers were great! Very cozy place. Staff was quite knowledgable of the area as well. :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Kitchen was a hive of activity but there was plenty of space to cook and enjoy. Staff were friendly and informative. We enjoyed our stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1543 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Good setup with bbq evenings. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Very friendly staff and nice folk to chat with. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 19th Jun 2014

Overall, this hostel is very good. And there is one additional value: the dog. Yes, the funny black dog. =) More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Jun 2014

Excellent hostel with excellent staff! Nice rooms, decent brekky and clean! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 3703 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 18th Jul 2014

This hostel was so easy to find from the bus stop and was pretty convenient for walking to city center. It also is a good pick up and drop off point for tours. I did a McCombs tour since the office is based in the hostel and it was great! The beds were good and the Large dorm room I stayed More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Our private room was quite dirty, even the bathroom was not well cleaned (or not at all). There is no separation between the shower and the rest of the bathroom. The beds are very uncomfortable. The staff at the reception was unfriendly and not helpful. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 394 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Super friendly staff and a great place to rest your head for a few nights. Quiet area, but draws a good crowd. Such a chilled vibe. Would definitely visit Arnie's again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 1st Jun 2014

Not so clean (i'm not sure the sheets have been washed before our arrival), The beds make a lot of noise (really dificult to sleep). There's not enough space in the room difficult to get in some beds. Atough the staff was nice to us maybe a little bit too unwanted advices tought, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 1510 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2014

this was ideal for what I wanted my stay for and your local for taxis and town centre all withing 5 mins from where I was staying I always stay there as its cheap and cheerful and clean and staff are brilliant I will be back in sept and dec More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

It was the best hostel in our trip for Portugal and the UK. Excellent management, atmosphere and everything. Perfact! We Hope it keeep that way. We will recomend it to every body. More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Belfast Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Belfast Videos

Watch our Belfast video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Belfast Videos

Please give us your feedback