X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belfast, Northern Ireland

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2420 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Vagabonds

  • 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast
  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Everything was excellent More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Great stay, warm welcome staffs. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2127 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Cute and cozy. Very nice atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Apr 2015

very nice hostel, helpful staff, small but adequate rooms, very good location, recommended More
matthiaskramer724949 (Austria) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 416 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Good hostel : nice staff (they helped us to organise our weekend), good breakfast but bed uncomfortable. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

I just love this hostel! It was like a family atmosphere in there with a lot of people around and so close to the town. The owner also gave us some advices where to eat and it was just so nice to stay in here. Thanks a lot for everything to the staff :) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1818 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 24th Apr 2015

The staff was very friendly and explained everything to us and had many suggestions for us what to do in Belfast. That was nice, but also seemed to be the Standard rather than really taking someone's interests or time in account. Included breakfast with a choice of 4-5 different Options More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Fantastic hosts who provided sound advise as to where to good. Like the TV room and other social space. Could have done with proper railings to access the beds but otherwise for a £10 it is great value More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 4252 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 24th Apr 2015

The best hostel I have ever stayed in! Staff very friendly and rooms very clean and secure. Was only booked in for 1 night but I liked it that much I stayed a 2nd! Will definitely be coming back again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Staff were really friendly and helpful! The hob in the kitchen would keep turning off making it difficult to cook but staff were there straight away trying to fix it for us! We had a bit of a stinky drain in our room which would make our whole room smell unpleasant! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 1647 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 21st Apr 2015

It is an excellent place for a short stay. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 20th Apr 2015

The hostel was small, the beds were loud and creaky, very small rooms. The window did not open and it was very stuffy. There were only 3 showers but they were hot, there was uld kitchen facilities and a TV room. Was a cheaper place, so you get what you pay for. Overall it wasn't too bad. A More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Belfast Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Belfast Videos

Watch our Belfast video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Belfast Videos

Please give us your feedback