X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2015

very highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2015

My stay at Habitat was short but absolutely fantastic. Yes, the hostel was clean, and yes, the atmosphere was friendly, but what really stood out was the staff, particularly Sanja, Mina, and Igor (Gazda Gruja). Their willingness to explain you everything was what made my stay truly More
Anonymous (Monaco) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 171 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Perfect location, Great staff Ksenija ! value for money ? absolutely !!! highly recommended hostel ! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

This was my third stay in Olive Hostel and definitely will come back again. The place is always clean, perfectly safe, with really relaxing atmosphere... all in all you get everything you need at really bargain price. Location is more then convenient and you can always count on the owner - More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 632 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Amazing location, really helpful staff. Not as obvious from outside as looks just like a block of flats, but great when you're inside. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Wonderful history and location. The walking tour was good, the staff was incredibly kind and informative, i learned a lot about hospitality - these people know how to love others and make you feel comfortable! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

We really felt like we were at home there. the staff was very friendly and helpful. location is perfect I guess the best one in the city. It was a great choice to stay there! I'd highly recommend it! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Perfect location-great staff-incredibly Helpful. Good wifi, facilities, etc. I would highly recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Everything was excellent. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Yolostel

  • Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000, Belgrade
  • 94%
  • 6th Apr 2015

We were the only guests at the time, so we basically had our own apartment in the very city centre. The owners Bojana and Nevena are very friendly and helpful, they gave us useful tips on where to go and what to see. Plus, there's a really nice vintage elevator in the buidling. I would More
hubermarius (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Very nice hostel. Very flexible owners who really want to make your stay pleasant and comfortable More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 703 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Great staff they are really helpful, good location , it is a chill place , recommended More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Apr 2015

super to je to More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 577 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2015

One of my favorite hostels. The layout is super cool, and the hang out spaces are great. More
jpfalgoust3634 (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Had a great stay, met loads of people. Staff were very helpful and facilities were excellent and clean. Would stay here again. More
Grillfry (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 384 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 26th Mar 2015

The place is super clean with lockers, very clean bathrooms and provided towls for everyone. Is has room for parking with a car and its walking distance from almost everything you might want to see. Breakfest was also excelent, they refilled everything. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2015

The hostel is in an apartment tucked away down a quiet back street, so it has a real 'home-from-home' feel. Everything is spotless and beautifully kept. The staff all speak good English and are so nice and friendly- they even let me wait in the hostel and have a shower before catching an More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback