X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

ArkaBarka was definitely the best hostel we stayed at during our 1 month long europe-trip. Great location, friendly staff who made us feel at home, cozy dorms, common room and deck. A great place to meet and hang out with fellow travelers since it's so small. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jun 2014

Fantastic Hostel floating in the Danube with nice staff and fantastic sights from its terrace. It is a small and quiet accommodation. The staff is always helpful and you can ask them where to go in Belgrade and ask for some tips to move throughout the city. When we arrived they were More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2014

Very comfortable and clean hostel in a nice location. They made me feel right at home and went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed and that my trip to Belgrade was a great one! More
sara-gormley7395 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 452 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Great hostel for every reason. Really social. Friendly staff. Great facilities (air con, plugs and a lamp by each bed) except the showers feel a little public, just a curtain giving you privacy from the communal bathrooms. No complaints other than that tiny one, would definitely stay here More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

amazing staff, cool vibe, big clean rooms and excellent location = great hostel. just go there. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 353 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Absolutely brilliant place. Shout out to Tamara, she's the best! More
Refnom95 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Great hostel!!! Very clean room and friendly staff!!! More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

A very nice place to stay in Belgrade. Staff very symphatetique and atentious! Location is perfect, and also on one side of the building , where the hostel is located, you can find an excellent and cheap breakfast! I recomend it! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 29th Jun 2014

The owner/staff were very friendly. Its a very cozy place and easy to meet other travelers. Great atmosphere! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 640 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 7th Jul 2014

I think Manga Hostel is very good for its position. Its pink-style is for lovers of the genre More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Our stay at Manga was great. The rooms were very clean and pleasant and the hostel as a whole had a very nice, relaxed vibe about it. We had all the facilities we needed: good size lockers, air conditioning (we were there in July when it was 35 degrees) and a very nice little common area More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 541 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

This is one of the best hostels i have been to! The host is extremely social, the girls that work here Lubja & Maya are awesome and speak perfect english and are very helpful in showing you around... The hostel is very well located next to the main town square where you can go shopping, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

If you want a great time in Belgrad, go for this hostel. The host and the staff are amazing! Maya, Srdjan and *oh god I forgot your name :$* thanks for the amazing stay! Cheers! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 531 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Great hostel! Super small and cozy in lovely location next to Question Kafana. Staff was fantastic, offering free drinks and airport rides. Price was amazingly cheap, but very few beds, so book early. I had to leave really early in the morning and that was no problem. Just come in More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2014

The staff in Hostelche are by far the friendliest I have come across anywhere, and likewise with the atmosphere in the hostel. I can't recommend it enough! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Katarina, Andrijana, Darko & Milica (the staff) were excellent; friendly, inviting and a big help answering any questions asked. The hostel itself is amazing, it has a homely common room where I made many friends and a kitchen with everything you'll need. The dorms are clean, decorated More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Very good attention and very nice single room. A little far from the downtown but a nice neighborhood. More
tithodonadio (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback