X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Everything was perfect. Awesome staff. Just don't forget to put the bathroom key back in the door :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

One of the best hostel I've ever stayed in. Extremely clean and secure. Perfect location with perfect stuff. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 27th Nov 2015

This hostel is like a home. You feel yourself in a home. It is huge and so so so clean! I always feel myself in safe. Also the landlord of the owner is a trustfull person. Whenever I need something, he helped me. He even take my mother from the airport (she does not know english and he More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 724 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2016

Everything is great about this hostel, it is very easy to meet people, very chill atmosphere, and by far the best and friendliest staff I have seen after visiting more than 50 hostels across Europe!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Jan 2016

Most of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a bit poor (cereal did not taste so good). The rooms were very clean and were cleaned often. A bit of a pity that there's only 1 bathroom and 1 toilet. The living area is in the centre of the rooms, which makes it easier to More
Anonymous (Malta) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 306 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 25th Nov 2015

Phil is such a warm friendly guy and we cannot recommend his hostel enough. The conditions in the room were great, location was perfect and Phil gave us invaluable tips about where to hang, what to see, what to eat. We are very happy with our choice of hostel! More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Oct 2015

If you're in Belgrade, you must choose this hostel. Phil is incredibly friendly and welcoming. He is insightful and can assist you with planning the perfect time in Belgrade! The location is perfect, beds are comfortable and showers are hot and clean. Breakfast of toast and cereals is More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

I can strongly reccomend staying in Habitat - Hostel. Great location in the city centre, very helpful staff and the price is really affordable. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Dec 2015

The room was really spacious and cozy. Staff were also very friendly and helpful. Very enjoyable and comfortable stay. More
Anonymous (Macedonia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 27th Dec 2015

The hostel was a great experience. The staff was friendly and willing to help. The facilities were clean & cute. The location was really close to the bus station. The only downside is that there's a bus stop right under the room window that was kind of loud at certain points. However, this More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2015

One of the best hostels i've ever stayed in. Very helpful staff, comfortable living room, clean toillets and rooms with AC. It's a very calm hostel. I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Belgrade. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2015

I was here for about 8 hours on a long layover, and had a great time talking to the staff. The beds were super comfortable and it was really warm. When I come back to Belgrade I will definitely be here. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 3rd Nov 2015

Dusko is an amazing host! He knows how to make every single guest happy with homemade Rakija! Hope to catch up with him one day in his beloved Polska. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 21st Oct 2015

Nice and friendly hostel at a good location, definitely recommended! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Revolution one is a hidden gem in Belgrade with the most helpful and nice host called Stefan. He will go out of his way to make sure your stay is perfect and you have everything you need. I have never stayed in a cleaner hostel and I have seen plenty. We had a very late flight the day we More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 800 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 29th Jan 2016

The staff was really friendly and helpful. The hostel is very cosy and has good facilities. Definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Jan 2016

We had a great stay at the Hedonist hostel! The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms and bathrooms were very clean and it was easy to walk everywhere from the hostel. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 721 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2016

Madness hostel is located at the pure centre of Belgrade, only few minutes from the Republic square, so it was very easy to find it. The owner Srdjan was very kind and helpful for any information i needed. He is really nice person who makes his guests fell as they are at home. Rooms are More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2016

After arriving in Belgrade and getting droped of so close to the centre I was super stoked to see that the location was fantastic to have everything in walking distance or very short bus rides. Meeting Srcjan the owner, we got immedtialy welcomed with the serbian tradition of rakia and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback