X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2015

My stay at Habitat was short but absolutely fantastic. Yes, the hostel was clean, and yes, the atmosphere was friendly, but what really stood out was the staff, particularly Sanja, Mina, and Igor (Gazda Gruja). Their willingness to explain you everything was what made my stay truly More
Anonymous (Monaco) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

This is a great hostel in a great spot! The location was perfect for exploring the city, which I did on foot. The staffs were great to answer questions before we arrived, and he met us at the hostel. It was quiet and very clean. I would recommend this to anyone, especially travelers who More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

This was my third stay in Olive Hostel and definitely will come back again. The place is always clean, perfectly safe, with really relaxing atmosphere... all in all you get everything you need at really bargain price. Location is more then convenient and you can always count on the owner - More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Great place, great location, great owner and clean. Feels like at home!!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Great location and beautiful hostel. Appreciated them allowing me to check-in early when I arrived and even though I came during low season I still enjoyed my stay! More
jnegleri6771 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Cannot praise highly enough! This is 5 star hostel !!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

It was first time to stay at hostel for me but I really glad to stay there :))) More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Dec 2014

I like Indigo very much!!:):):) I like its owner, they are very nice and always willing to help and recommend some good tourist spots for us :):):) I also like it slocation (Near to city center , although not near to the train station (25 to 30 minutes walk) is excellent :):):):) What More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Yolostel

  • Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000, Belgrade
  • 97%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Very nice hostel. Very flexible owners who really want to make your stay pleasant and comfortable More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

Great place! Highly recommended to anybody who want to visit Belgrade. Vamos YOLOstel! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 570 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Perfect location and good facilities. Shower is not very private but not a real problem. Rooms were comfortable an dspacious but the best part of hedonist hostel is the staff. Absolute legends who were more then happy to have a chat at any time of the day and give you advice. Highly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Great hostel, very clean, with excellent staff More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 9th Mar 2015

We really felt like we were at home there. the staff was very friendly and helpful. location is perfect I guess the best one in the city. It was a great choice to stay there! I'd highly recommend it! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Found this little gem just by chance. The caretaker is welcoming and went above and beyond to be flexible with booking times and arrange us a transfer to sarajevo. Wicked value- we were staying in a hostel dorm and this was actually a cheaper than the dorm! Central location close to More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

I had a wonderful stay at In Old Shoes! All the people who work here are kind and very helpful. There were so many personal touches to my stay that made it a really exceptional experience. Upon arrival I was welcomed with some impromptu pancakes. I was also the only one in the hostel at More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Really great experience overall. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 628 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Amazing people , i never felt so welcome :) More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Great Location and a very nice Team :) I'd love to come back soon!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 382 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2015

The hostel is in an apartment tucked away down a quiet back street, so it has a real 'home-from-home' feel. Everything is spotless and beautifully kept. The staff all speak good English and are so nice and friendly- they even let me wait in the hostel and have a shower before catching an More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

Very nice hostel. Everything was very clean, the staff is very helpfull and nice, and the breakfast is very good. I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel - it sort of felt like home :) More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback