X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2014

Very comfortable and clean hostel in a nice location. They made me feel right at home and went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed and that my trip to Belgrade was a great one! More
sara-gormley7395 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Great place, If i had to go back to Belgrade i would go back here. The staff was Very cool, excellent breakfast and also Very clean. More
miguesolaro6302 (Argentina) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

It is a dream place to go in the world. I hope one day you can also watch the sunset over Danube river at the porch of Arka Barka, it feels amazing. The view is really worth millions. Also the people who works there, are one of those friendliest and nicest dudes. Breakfast was included the More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 460 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Such a great hostel! We had a BBQ there, rented bikes from reception, got our laundry done, went on the bar crawl and made some friends. The lay out of the place helps everybody socialise and eat together. The rooms were great with lockers and A/C, clean bedding/towels and lots of More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Loved it here. It's in a perfect location, close to a lot of the cafes, bars and restaurants around the centre of town. The staff is exceptional, and went out of their way to help you out. I only wish there was a little more room in the dorm: the place was full, and there wasn't a lot of More
matt6753 (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 356 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

very clean and friendly place More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Absolutely brilliant place. Shout out to Tamara, she's the best! More
Refnom95 (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

A very nice place to stay in Belgrade. Staff very symphatetique and atentious! Location is perfect, and also on one side of the building , where the hostel is located, you can find an excellent and cheap breakfast! I recomend it! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 29th Jun 2014

The owner/staff were very friendly. Its a very cozy place and easy to meet other travelers. Great atmosphere! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 549 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Amazing owner and staff! Srdjan and Ljubica were absolutely lovely and extremely welcoming, ensuring everyone had a great time and catered for. The best atmosphere I have ever experienced - thank you so much! Would stay again and recommend to one and all! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Best Hostel I've bern to. Landlord is a great guy and a good laugh. 2 georgous German girls took us a pub crawl More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 533 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Great hostel! Super small and cozy in lovely location next to Question Kafana. Staff was fantastic, offering free drinks and airport rides. Price was amazingly cheap, but very few beds, so book early. I had to leave really early in the morning and that was no problem. Just come in More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Our stay at Hostelche was really pleasant, we met great people and had great time. We definitely recommend it! The staff is awesome really friendly and willing to help with everything you ask. Don't forget to try Rakija! Ziveli More
Anonymous (Greece) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Nice hostel in the centre of the city! All the facilities are very clean! The hostel is quite small so it's not the best place to meet new people. But the staff is really friendly and always willing to help out to make you enjoy your stay in Belgrade. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Hostel Dali is the place to stay in Belgrade. Only 5 minutes walking to the city center, very friendly staff, very clean place. You have also a super-market, bakery, coffee-shops only 5 minutes away from the hostel. When i'll go back to Belgrade, i know where i'll be staying :) More
Anonymous (Albania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

There's a really good atmosphere, and a very good and friendly staff in this hostel. For these two reasons, I would really recommend that place! More
jeromecid204 (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Habitat was awesome, as an American, I was a little surprised by walking into the old soviet building that this place was in. Upon actually getting inside, it almost felt like staying at a friends house, which was an awesome feeling. The owner was great, talked with us for a while, took us More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback