X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Great hostel!!! Phil (the owner) is amazing and really knows his stuff about Belgrade! Not only him, but all the staff as well! They really helped me find things to do and really enjoy Belgrade! They also know a lot about the surrounding cities and how to travel to them the best way! More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Travellers!!!!! The hostel manager has literally thought of everything you could ever need, never have I met someone so thoughtful along my travels in Europe. This is the perfect hostel to be comfortable, safe, warm, centrally located and clean. He has every need covered and more.. The More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 553 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Dec 2014

I stayed for two nights. And ı really dont have any complaint about this hostel. Wonderful atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff. Great hostel. The common area is great to meet with other travelers. I really recommend Hedonist Hostel. More
Tuncel (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Please improve the beds. Some made sounds and also improve the Matrices, they weren't very comfortable. Otherwise, a great place to stay and highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Nice place for chilling out. The guys who own and run it are characters - friendly, funny and really helpful. Even cooked us a meal one night :D More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Dec 2014

I had a great stay at this hostel! All of the staff were incredibly personable and helpful...just very friendly and open people genuinely dedicated to your happiness and enjoyment of their city. The other people who stayed there were also very friendly and open and I never once felt More
lydiajwilson3583 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 377 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Buen hostal, muy limpio, espacioso y con buenas facilidades para el viajero... Muy cerca del fuerte de Belgrado y a unos 10/12 minutos caminando del centro. El staff de recepción es muy amable. Desayuno a base de cereales (muy buenos), tostadas con mantequilla/jalea y jugo de naranja. Muy More
tatanxc7343 (Chile) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

Awesome place and hostel. Recommendation to everyone. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Great location, it's basically 10 mins walk from everything! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2014

great location More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 596 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 16th Dec 2014

This is a fantastic hostel. The staff were absolutely amazing. Friendly, easy going, approachable and engaging. When I return to Belgrade I will definetly return to thisi hostel. More
Sydneyboy (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Great hostel and super friendly staff. Zorana the owner is a gem, and Milos her brother was really kind picking me up from the airport in horrendous traffic. Totally recommended. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 376 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Found this little gem just by chance. The caretaker is welcoming and went above and beyond to be flexible with booking times and arrange us a transfer to sarajevo. Wicked value- we were staying in a hostel dorm and this was actually a cheaper than the dorm! Central location close to More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

I was very happy here! Good crew More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Aug 2014

As always, extremely friendly staff. Thank you guys, keep the good job! More
tomassamel1027 (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 12th Dec 2014

I like Indigo very much!!:):):) I like its owner, they are very nice and always willing to help and recommend some good tourist spots for us :):):) I also like it slocation (Near to city center , although not near to the train station (25 to 30 minutes walk) is excellent :):):):) What More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Dec 2014

We had a wonderful time at the Indigo Hostel. Located right in downtown Belgrade, everything is in close walking distance. Our friendly and supportive hosts helped with every request or problem. It is a welcoming atmosphere that makes you feel at home. They arranged airport transit for us More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Most helpful staff i ever came across! Definitely recommended! More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Best staff ever. Everything about this place is amazing and I would highly recommend to all visiting Belgrade. Best rakija ever! Ziveli :) More
Anonymous (Liechtenstein) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback