X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 655 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Everything about this hostel was truly amazing. location, Ammenities, other people, and above all the staff there. Everyone was so warm and welcoming and did their best to help you out as much as possible. I was picked up from the airport and driven here for free.The hostel itself had an More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Great hostel to stay at Srdjan is wicked. Location is near I everything and easy tongerman around. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

I stayed two nights at the good night grooves and my first stay will definitely not be my last one. The cool thing is that it is located very centric, there is a lot of space in the rooms and common area. And the staff is lovely and very helpful!! Thank your for the nice stay! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th May 2015

Stay at this hostel! We were so glad we did. Pleasant, low-key, and helpful staff. At one point I had 3 staff members trying to help me figure out a bus schedule for the next country we were planning to visit. This place has a GREAT vibe. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Super friendly and helpful staff and great location. It's a bit tricky to find so make sure you know where you're going when you first get in. More
AlexandriaBurek (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Jun 2015

The vibe and atmosphere of the lounge-lobby was really enjoyable. The kitchen, which had a small little instruction sheet on how to make Turkish coffee was a nice thoughtful touch too!. Had really interesting conversations with Vesna and Mihalo, both whom made me feel very welcome in More
chooruizhi9137 (Singapore) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Lovely hostel. Clean, helpful staff (they did my laundry) and a 5 min walk from the Republic square. Recommend unreservedly! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Words can't describe how great this hostel is! I would rather live here, than a 5 star hotel. The hostel is really clean, the beds are fantastic, good aircondition, fast wifi, friendly staff and then they have this really cool terrace where people often sit and drink beer More
asgerlautrup (Denmark) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Great hostel in a great location. I'm genuinely glad I was recommended this hostel by a friend. The staff are fantastic! My only problems were the slow wifi and the rather lacking toilet/shower numbers (though they were very clean and well maintained). More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

I stayed two days. Staff was very kind. Free walking tour is very well. Thanks to Filip again! One issue is their bathrooms that are small. More
zazazula (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 643 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Awesome! Super cute garden- good for solo traveling since you'll meet lots of people. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Amazing stay, couldn't imagine suggesting anywhere else in Belgrade. We did both walking tours with Fillip and loved seeing Belgrade through the lens of the Hedonist Hostel. Amazing location, great place to meet friends, knowledgable staff with great recommendations, and a really nice More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 403 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Excellent perfect location, staff very helpful speak very good English, felt like a hotel. Extremely clean, bathrooms and kitchen spotless. Comfy beds and air con. Computers available and lovely dining room. Perfect stay. Would recommend to anyone! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2015

This isnt a traditional hostel. It is a 'hostel' in a residential apartment building. This can be taken positively or negatively depending on what kind of stay you are after. After a pretty hectic few weeks, we loved the fact that we were basically in our own apartment for the price of 20 More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 8th Jul 2015

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The main reason was amazingly helpful and friendly staff members who gave us excellent recommendations of bars, restaurants etc. I definitely recommend Belgrade and El Diablo Hostel to everyone! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 8th Jul 2015

El Diablo is one of this Hostels that are just amazing. Super clean, location increedible and a staff just amazing. Ii is really an amazing place to stay. The facilities are not that good, but, again, it is a Hostel, not a Hotel. If you go to Belgrade don't think twice on were to be hosted More
Anonymous (France) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The owners are very friendly people. The place itself is home - like. The silence at night is respected. I enjoyed being there. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2015

Great staff that readily give advice on things to do and places to see, friendly people, awesome, chilled out vibe More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback