X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2014

Everything was ideal : Facilities - huge ; bethrooms - huge and very clean; free wi-fi - with better signal than some Hotels I've stayed in - and of course the location could't be better or closer to anything a visitor/resident may need. I happened to stay in this Hostel couple o' years More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2014

Very comfortable and clean hostel in a nice location. They made me feel right at home and went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed and that my trip to Belgrade was a great one! More
sara-gormley7395 (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 31st Dec 2013

Great Location, great Staff and Atmosphere. If you need any info about Belgrade hangouts they will know it. Definitely coming back next time. More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2014

Very good stay at Belcity hostel. We arrived and to begin with the staff were VERY friendly, polite, and just overall helpful. The location is close to everything which is a bonus. The rooms were very clean and well kept/comfortable,beds were awesome. Clean and great wifi . I highly More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 10th Apr 2014

I really liked the hostel. The only thing you might approve, is the fact that the showers get quite moisture and that there is no thing to hang the shower knob. But I think you are doing a great job running this hostel! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Mar 2014

More like a homestay. Lovely owners. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 400 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Very helpful and friendly staff (especially the male one). If we visit Belgrade once again we are definitely going to stay there. More
Anonymous (Cyprus) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Apr 2014

A perfect place to stay in Belgrad... Spacious and comfortable rooms with a very central location. The common areas (kitchen, living-room, garden) are very pleasant to rest or have a drink with friends. Very helpful staff. The sole negative point : the room was'nt very clean, the carpets More
charlesparment3218 (France) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 14th Apr 2014

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Excellent value for the price. Our room was spacious and clean, with a flat screen TV and even a computer in the the room. The staff was the best part, especially Tamara who was genuinely friendly and helpful. Great stay in a great city. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2014

One of the best hostels I've ever been, very friendly staff especially Tamara the girl who welcomed us, and definitely the cleanest of all. Strongly recommended it Eleana Greece More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 31st Mar 2014

Thanks to ksenjia for everything. Great hostess and made us feel welcome in Belgrade. See you in singapore soon! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2014

the best of the best, very clean, nice rooms, nice toilets, of course there is a Ksenija who is the swetest person of Hostel manager, she make the atmosphere better and all you need is to just go to Olive Hostel and enjoy Belgrad with a nice hostel More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback