X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Really great experience overall. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Highly recommend!!! The hostel owner has done everything you could imagine to make your stay as pleasant and enjoyable as possible. He has lots of advice about things to do and was extremely welcoming, as we the rest of the staff. The hostel is well located and was one of our favorites More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Great location, it's basically 10 mins walk from everything! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2014

great location More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 612 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Best hostel in Belgrade! The owners and staff are very friendly and generously offer free homemade rakije. They really makes you feel welcome and want you to enjoy all that Belgrade has to offer. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Amazing hosting! sefty and very good location! The staff is so friendly and helpful! More
Anonymous (Cyprus) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 561 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Very good hostel, well located. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Super cool hostel. Great athmosphere. Very helpful and super friendly staff. They made me feel home. Thanks for the delicious pancakes, Sania ;) Also: comfortable beds and dorms, very clean, excellent location and super safe place. You won't get anything better than this. I reccomend it! More
DonPavani (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

This is a great hostel in a great spot! The location was perfect for exploring the city, which I did on foot. The staffs were great to answer questions before we arrived, and he met us at the hostel. It was quiet and very clean. I would recommend this to anyone, especially travelers who More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Great location, excellent accommodating staff, always friendly and helpful. The facilities are good; the location is also quite good as it is near the tram line and most touristic spots. There is free working Wi-Fi, world great living room, well equipped kitchen, fun place to be... I can More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2015

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The staff is phenomenal here. Dragan, Nikola, and Ivan are amazing guys that take care of everyone to the best of their ability. The cleanest hostel I've ever been in and everything I needed was right here. I stayed 5 nights and was able to do More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Excellent location, even better staff + great food and cute cats. See you on summer guys! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 21st Dec 2014

We stayed in the private apartment, which is like a home actually. Big room, fully equiped kitchen, very clean, wifi excellent, breakfast included, heat and hot water all day, free parking for your car (most places in the centre are with payment), breakfast included. The location is as More
Anonymous (Greece) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Nov 2014

Buen hostal, muy limpio, espacioso y con buenas facilidades para el viajero... Muy cerca del fuerte de Belgrado y a unos 10/12 minutos caminando del centro. El staff de recepción es muy amable. Desayuno a base de cereales (muy buenos), tostadas con mantequilla/jalea y jugo de naranja. Muy More
tatanxc7343 (Chile) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 376 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Found this little gem just by chance. The caretaker is welcoming and went above and beyond to be flexible with booking times and arrange us a transfer to sarajevo. Wicked value- we were staying in a hostel dorm and this was actually a cheaper than the dorm! Central location close to More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 11th Dec 2014

The hostel was amazing! The location was perfect and the staff were extremely helpful and answered all our questions about where to go and what to do in Belgrade! One of the best hostels ive stayed in! We played Uno with Sara and Andjela and they need alot more practice ;) i will More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

I was very happy here! Good crew More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 12th Dec 2014

I like Indigo very much!!:):):) I like its owner, they are very nice and always willing to help and recommend some good tourist spots for us :):):) I also like it slocation (Near to city center , although not near to the train station (25 to 30 minutes walk) is excellent :):):):) What More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Dec 2014

We had a wonderful time at the Indigo Hostel. Located right in downtown Belgrade, everything is in close walking distance. Our friendly and supportive hosts helped with every request or problem. It is a welcoming atmosphere that makes you feel at home. They arranged airport transit for us More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback