X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

I was very happy here! Good crew More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Aug 2014

As always, extremely friendly staff. Thank you guys, keep the good job! More
tomassamel1027 (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 545 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Please improve the beds. Some made sounds and also improve the Matrices, they weren't very comfortable. Otherwise, a great place to stay and highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Nov 2014

Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Wonderful atmosphere, extremely helpful and friendly staff and the most quaint courtyard, perfect for socializing. Plus, free coffee everyday, and spotless clean everywhere. Highly recommended. More
irokounadi1936 (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The hostel is very conveniently located. Next to a busy street but close to everything. The owner is very kind and thinks about almost everything the guests might need (information, timetables for buses, holes in lockers to charge devices, etc...) Only the beds squeak if you move in them. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

A quiet hostel where the staff go above all expectation to please . More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Very clean hostel and amazing staff. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Good hostel with friendly staff in a good location More
rhysgebuehr (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 376 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

Awesome place and hostel. Recommendation to everyone. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Oct 2014

A really fantastic hostel, the cleanest hostel we have ever stayed in! The only negative is that reception isn't open 24 hours. During our stay a drunken hosteller rang the bell continuously waking us up in the middle of the night trying to get in. We were leaving early anyway but we More
champign6748 (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Great location, it's basically 10 mins walk from everything! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2014

great location More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 592 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Staying at Hostelche was my first hostel experience. And it was absolutely amazing with a lovely staff and a great location. You never feel like you are in a hostel definitely you feel like your own flat. And the people who were staying there was great. If i would visit Belgrade i will More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Easily the best hostel I stayed at in all of Europe - Do not hesitate, you won't regret staying here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Its a really nice place, where you can feel like on a cool flat with good facilities and everything close. You can wash your clothes, cook meals, the shower is nice, the toilette its confortable, the beds and rooms are very clean and the staff is very relaxed. Tamara, the girl of the More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

very good hostel and great stuff 10 minutes walking to the center. More
tzas (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Honestly recommended to everyone from all the points of the world. Everything is excellent in INDIGO hostel: clean, friendly, perfect location, good price. And the hosts Ana & Voja are the best! :) Will go there as soon as possible. Thanks for all! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2014

The people working here were incredibly friendly and helpful! The location quite central too! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback