X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 631 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Srdjen was extremely welcoming and by the end it felt like a family home. He knew where to find amazing food and bars and created a great vibe. The kitchen was homely and srdjen was very generous, offering free beers, tea and coffee. The only downside was only one bathroom however the More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Our stay was great! Awesome location, outstanding attention and very clean place. Best hostel ive stayed so far. Recommend it 100% More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Great hostel, very nice reception and very big room with all facilities included. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Fantastic accomadation, lovely stuff is happy to help with tourist advice, entertainment and shopping. Room was excellent though ensuite was a bit small which seems common in Europe. The WFI is excellent and having coffee and tea facilities was great. Would happily stay there again More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 657 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2015

The staff is so amazing! Really helpful about the city and so welcoming, I truly felt at home here. I left a personal item behind and they took the time to contact me to tell me they found it and even shipped it to another country for me! More
Raleigh915 (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th May 2015

An awesome place to say!!! The staff are so kind and loving!! Helped out all the time even offing to order is dinner when we where hang over. I would stay hear again for sure.!!!!! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 353 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 8th Jun 2015

This is my second stay at Sun Hostel. It feels more like staying in someone's home than in a hostel. The price is fantastic for what you get. There is a large living area, fully equipped kitchen with enough space to cook comfortably, and an outdoor patio area. For me the the location is More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 16th Jun 2015

This hostel was perfect, myself and my partner had never been to a hostel before so we were initially scared. But the staff were great they gave us enough details to explore the city sufficiently and were willing to help in anyway they could. The room was clean and more than adequate, the More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

This hostel was absolutely amazing. Maybe the kitchen was a hair small, but unless you're staying for a week or more it's not an issue. The staff was absolutely amazing in every way and went out of their way to be helpful. I loved my stay here and would stay here again in a heartbeat. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Great personell and very nice location! More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th May 2015

great staff, lovely bikes. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Yolostel

  • Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000, Belgrade
  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Yolostel was so nice!! The two ladies are so so lovely and very helpful! The hostel itself is just gorgeous, very nice interior and the beds very comfy. It has a kitchen/nice bathroom and is it walking distance to lots of sights. We only stayed a night but managed to do quite a lot in that More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

Yolostel is a fairy tale place! The design of the rooms is adorable, made with style. Also very clean. The girl at the reception was very kind to us. In general this hostel is wonderful, everything was perfect,we enjoyed our stay the most! I definitely recomend this place to everyone, you More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 611 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2015

Amazing staff! Very friendly and helpful. Great location close to the Centre of the city. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Belgrade More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jun 2015

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed around the world. Little garden downstairs was an amazing place to hang around and grab a drink with wonderful people. Also the hostel was very clean, you have everything you needed (clean and comfortable rooms with lockers and clean toilets, More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 392 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 2nd May 2015

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at. It's super clean! Cleaner than most hotels! I recommend it to anyone looking for a hostel in Belgrade! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Apr 2015

We booked the private apartment and I strongly suggest it for any other backpacking couples. Its clean, spacious, has its own WiFi and your are separated from the main hostel. The hostel is 3km away from the train station but its easy enough to find and the area though strange at first is More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback