X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 28th Aug 2015

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Very clean, modern rooms. Good kitchen and common area facilities. The best part however is the staff, really friendly girls always willing to help you out and give advice. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Apart form being in a main street it is very quite. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 705 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Great hostel, staff were really welcoming after we arrived in the middle of the night after a delayed flight. Gave us some great recommendations for things to do. Stay here! More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 28th Aug 2015

I don't think there is really any other alternative if you're travelling through Belgrade by yourself - or in a pair - because the staff welcome you like family and the atmosphere is super friendly. On top of that the location is position A1 and there is a room with a flat screen TV More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Nice and clean hostel in a central location. Friendly staff, not too busy at the end of august. Thumbs up! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Nice, cosy hostel. More
mankej19408 (Poland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Great hostel, nice atmosphere, location is a plus, staff very friendly and helpful, night plans are awesome. I recommend it !! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2015

The owners are very friendly people. The place itself is home - like. The silence at night is respected. I enjoyed being there. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Hedonist is 5-star hostel. I really enjoyed my stay there. The staffs were very friendly and keen to help. The facility was great where all the rooms were equiped with air conditioner (this is perfect for hot summer in Belgrade). I will definitely stay in Hedonist again for my future trip More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Aug 2015

The hostel staff here are eager to be helpful, even going so far as to give me 10 dinar (albeit £0.06 equivalent) so I had enough cash for the bus! -not that the bus costed anything anyway because buses don't want to issue tickets in Belgrade- The hostel is well located, clean, the More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Revolution one is a hidden gem in Belgrade with the most helpful and nice host called Stefan. He will go out of his way to make sure your stay is perfect and you have everything you need. I have never stayed in a cleaner hostel and I have seen plenty. We had a very late flight the day we More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Aug 2015

We really liked staying here, the hosts are really nice and willing to give you the best tips about where to go. We had a double bed private room which was quite small but that really wasn't a problem since you're outside anyway. Also it had good airconditioning. If I go to Belgrade again More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 694 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 28th Aug 2015

That was a great one. Not only met nice people, but staff were extraordinary helpful. Windows were open, A/C off - which I prefer. Very small guest kitchen, 2 plates for cooking, but had all essentials incl. cutlery/saucers. Fridge OK. Were even allowed to use hostel assets (Milk), thanks! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

The kindest staff in the entire world! Very helpful all the time, would definetly come back and recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 31st Aug 2015

Cannot begin to say how friendly and welcoming the staff were. We were given recommendations on where to go and what to see and made to fee at home. Excellent customer service. Very clean and tidy and organised. Extremely impressed would definitely use again. Only two things to mention More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Best staff I've ever had at a hostel! Always willing to help and really capture the idealogy of hostel life! Beds were comfy, facilities were clean and it all helped everyone in the hostel to connect well! Thanks guys and if I'm ever in Belgrade again I'll definetly be back to stay! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback