X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th May 2015

I really enjoyed my stay in Belgrade. I spent two nights in Olive Hostel and it was really great. The best thing is the location. I couldn't believe that I got that good location for that price- You are literally in the centre of the city, but since there is a big museum infront of the More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Perfect location, Great staff Ksenija ! value for money ? absolutely !!! highly recommended hostel ! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 646 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

Really welcoming staff, superb location right up near the fortress, one of the best showers I've used so far More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th May 2015

Awsome staff, awsome location. Breakfast is ok for the price, 2 euro. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 588 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 15th May 2015

Fantastic hostel!! Clean rooms and bathrooms and a good kitchen. Theres two common areas and one is outside and each day they would use the projector to show football or Eurovision. Can hire bikes and staff are some of the best I have come across in hostels. Great place!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Love this hostel, stayed here almost a year ago and loved the fact they remembered me from my previous visit. The staff here are great and you couldn't ask for better. The best thing about this hostel other then the staff is the court yard, great place to relax and meet new people. I have More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 389 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 29th Apr 2015

We booked the private apartment and I strongly suggest it for any other backpacking couples. Its clean, spacious, has its own WiFi and your are separated from the main hostel. The hostel is 3km away from the train station but its easy enough to find and the area though strange at first is More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Apr 2015

Very welcoming and helpful staff! Nice personal atmosphere More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2015

We had the best time with Vojkan who is the heart and the soul of the place. Great rooms, nice crowd, good party, clean, situated close to the center... Just excellent. We are looking forward to a new visit. Weeee from Jasna and Yvan More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 14th Jan 2015

City Break is the best hostel I have ever been in, the owner Vojkan is just formidable and amazing , so so so nice, so so so funny, so helpful and so so so friendly ! Thanks to him and his hostel my stay in Belgrade was amazing. The location is perfect : the hostel is close from More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Yolostel

  • Uzun Mirkova 6/6, 11000, Belgrade
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

Yolostel is a fairy tale place! The design of the rooms is adorable, made with style. Also very clean. The girl at the reception was very kind to us. In general this hostel is wonderful, everything was perfect,we enjoyed our stay the most! I definitely recomend this place to everyone, you More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

Hostel was excellent, very clean, great location and very friendly staff. Would definitely go back! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

I had a wonderful stay at In Old Shoes! All the people who work here are kind and very helpful. There were so many personal touches to my stay that made it a really exceptional experience. Upon arrival I was welcomed with some impromptu pancakes. I was also the only one in the hostel at More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Really great experience overall. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 7th May 2015

I just love this hostel. Hospitality I found by owners and staff - that was awesome. Thank you guys for everything. Place is unique, very clean and fresh with the most beautiful garden. I fell so good with them. This is a great value for money and fantastic experience. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Apr 2015

Nice place, nice location. I would highly recommend it. Cheers..! More
Anonymous (Albania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 13th May 2015

Great little place to stay in Belgrade! The owner is very friendly and personable, and gives great recommendations for everything from food to attractions. He even cooked up a very good meal one night so I could have some food that wasn't some of Serbia's great street food! Location is More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 8th May 2015

My friend and I were only in Belgrade for one day. We arrived early to the hostel to drop our things off before returning later to check in. However, the owners welcomed us at that point and let us check in. They gave us a map and highlighted things which were worth our time during our More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 713 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 71%
  • 13th May 2015

The staff were really helpful and friendly. The hostel was clean however our room looked out into the courtyard so despite being non smoking we were woken throughout the night by cigarette smoke wafting up into the room. The hostel wasn't the most centrally located and required a 15 min More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th May 2015

it has nothing to do with the hostel but I had a snorring dinosaur in the room More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback