X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 225 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The hostel is very conveniently located. Next to a busy street but close to everything. The owner is very kind and thinks about almost everything the guests might need (information, timetables for buses, holes in lockers to charge devices, etc...) Only the beds squeak if you move in them. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

A quiet hostel where the staff go above all expectation to please . More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 523 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 17th Oct 2014

lovely hostel in central Belgrade, close to everything, good social area's and very helpful staff More
Finn1976 (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Very chill. Good common areas. Everything but a laundry More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 371 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Amazing hostel! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2014

This was a really nice hostel. The rooms had AC, robes and two towels per person. The staff were so nice and helped a lot with whatever we needed. It was also very very clean. The washrooms were the cleanest I've ever seen. The hostel was a bit far from the main walking street and the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Great location, it's basically 10 mins walk from everything! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2014

great location More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Very clean hostel and amazing staff. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 21st Sep 2014

The place is not that big, but space is enogh, the managers all of them are really charm and always able to help, they not just cover the host part, but also give you many good advices about the city. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Great location on the river with a good deck out the back. Quick walk down to where the floating clubs are.. would definitely stay here again. Also staff were really helpful and sorted our onward transport plans for us! More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Fantastic hostel in a peaceful and beautiful location. The mosquitoes are very active, but my room had both Raid and a mosquito net. The staff was fantastic and gave THE BEST recommendations for things around town. Will absolutely come back. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 691 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 15th Oct 2014

This hostel is AMAZING! The staff are so awesome, the place is clean, location is great, free breakfast and the beds are quite possibly the most comfy I've had across Europe. The hostel is small which is perfect so meeting people is not a problem. STAY HERE YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. Thanks More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Lovely place and staff feel my experience may have been improved if the dorm had more people but such is to be expected this time of the year. Showers a bit out of the way being right next to the desk but not a big deal, great laundry service. Definetly reccomend nice place More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2014

The people working here were incredibly friendly and helpful! The location quite central too! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Voja was an incredible host and took the time to talk about everything in the city (the restaurants in particular that were recommended were amazing). He made us feel at home straight away and nothing was too much to ask for. The hostel itself is clean and the lounge area is the perfect More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 608 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 21st Sep 2014

The staff is what makes this hostel so special. They will drink Rakija with you, and share stories of Belgrade. I enjoyed our private apartment and I would definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Sep 2014

What makes this hostel is the staff, very fun and helpful. The owner took us to my first European soccer match, highlight of my Belgrade trip. Great location, can't complain about the bathroom, as the ad specifies 1 bathroom for 16 people, backpackers are flexible :-) . All the reviews More
charles_naito4966 (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 580 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 17th Oct 2014

The staff are so great. Always more than willing to help you out or make coffee or have a chat. If you enjoy cozy hostels with something always going on, this place is for you. If you prefer your privacy and more spacious, this might not be the place for you. More
vossboss86583 (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Fantastic hostel! By far the best one I have stayed at during my travels. Great atmosphere for meeting people; excellent location; and amazingly friendly staff! Would definitely recommend it and would stay again as well. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback