X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 351 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Fantastic coffee on the balcony with a great view :-). very friendly people working, and Belgrade is awesome! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

This hostel is amazing. It was small hostel which I like very much and the location was very close to main city attractions. The room was very clean and tidy and the staff, Bora, He was really kind and friendly man. I really enjoy my staying in Dali hostel and if I visit Belgrade again I More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Lovely hostel, small and cozy. It's far enough from the nightclubs to allow a quiet night, but right in the centre of Belgrade and thus well-positioned to see everything. Helpful staff, ideal location, overall a great place to relax on holiday. More
Zoterik (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 502 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Great hostel, very nice staff & very social atmosphere. I loved the garden. I am really happy I stayed there and would recommend it to anyone. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Our stay at the Hedonist was amazing. We arrived at 7am and were allowed to check in to our room as it was ready. Phil was very friendly and made us feel welcome from the start. We were all really sick on the second day and all of the staff went out of their way to buy us medicine and make More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 370 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Amazing hostel! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2014

This was a really nice hostel. The rooms had AC, robes and two towels per person. The staff were so nice and helped a lot with whatever we needed. It was also very very clean. The washrooms were the cleanest I've ever seen. The hostel was a bit far from the main walking street and the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

A quiet hostel where the staff go above all expectation to please . More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Sep 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this clean, comfortable place - bottom bunk beds have privacy curtains which is a nice touch, and lockers are large enough to fit a backpack. Well-equipped kitchen with free coffee and tea, and cereal/toast for breakfast. The owner, Phil, goes above and beyond to More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 557 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

This hostel its just amazing!!One if the best i ever stayed in my life!!The staff its just great making to know everyone at the hostel.Free rakia all day!Perfect location and rooms very clean.I just can t wait to come back again!! :) Alex-Barcelona More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Simply perfect More
Anonymous (Tunisia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Great location on the river with a good deck out the back. Quick walk down to where the floating clubs are.. would definitely stay here again. Also staff were really helpful and sorted our onward transport plans for us! More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Fantastic hostel in a peaceful and beautiful location. The mosquitoes are very active, but my room had both Raid and a mosquito net. The staff was fantastic and gave THE BEST recommendations for things around town. Will absolutely come back. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 27th Aug 2014

The best hostel in Belgrade, maybe the whole world!! Haha But really, my experience in Belgrade was definitelly better by staying in this hostel, it has a nice atmosphere, very easy to meet new people there! If you stay in another hostel, you will be making a HUGE mistake. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Had a great time and loved the staff More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 676 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Great hostel, one of the best in Europe we have stayed in. Igor you made our stay in Belgrade! You are the heart and soul of Manga hostel. Thank you. Alexei and Emilee (Australia) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Very nice staff!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback