X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 484 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at Hedonist. There are great common areas for meeting people and the staff are awesome! There are big lockers in the rooms and there were no queues for the bathrooms... Tea, coffee, wifi... all plus points. More
Solarlite (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Great place to meet people. Really nice staff who are extremely helpful. Location is right where you want to be. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 544 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Hostelche is the best Hostel I have ever stayed in! Thanks to all the staff to have made my trip so nice! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Aug 2014

I stayed at Hostelche twice on my Eurotrip! Partly because I loved Belgrade and also because hostelche is an awesome hostel! Bojana, Mina and Ivana and the rest of the staff are legends! Small hostel but I loved it there and the chilled environment makes for an awesome stay! Will More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 369 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2014

This was a really nice hostel. The rooms had AC, robes and two towels per person. The staff were so nice and helped a lot with whatever we needed. It was also very very clean. The washrooms were the cleanest I've ever seen. The hostel was a bit far from the main walking street and the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Best hostel we did in Montenegro, very friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is well placed in the heart of the Old Town in Budva. Will come back for sure! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Fantastic hostel with a great location. Staff is really kind and open. They will help you immediately and probably he is also into doing a pubcrawl with you! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Great location and great staff. Look no further than In Old Shoes for your stay in Belgrade! More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Perfect location right in the center but in a very quiet street so you can go everywhere by foot in two minutes and have a good night with your window open in your open, so appreciable. The owner was excellent, when we arrived he explained us everything for about 25 minutes, we really More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2014

We had a really nice stay, it's super centric and they litterally had everything we needed... Including an ironing board :) More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Everything you could ask for in a hostel at a fantastic rate! I would definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 12th May 2014

Is the best Hostel I'd ever been! staff was very helpful and nice, place is quiet and very clean, nice services, big room with a lot of space, and the best location ever! they help you with anything you need and they have everything you required and more! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 669 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 19th Aug 2014

The stay at the Manga Hostel was amazing! Everything was perfect, extremely helpful and awesome staff (Igor - I most likely will come back to Belgrade one day and then there will be also time for a farewell;) and I just can highly recommend this totally chilled place!! More
johannesmielke3793 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

I'm very happy to have been in such good guest house. The atmosphere is very warm et joyfull. The yard is beautiful with all these flowers and colors! And plus, the location in Beograd is great, I will definitly come back here!! Thank you Manga Hostel!:) More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 578 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Good location everyone is super friendly. Awesome atmosphere easy to meet people. Clean and comfy rooms. Would recommend it to anyone. I would definitely stay here again More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Thanks for an amazing stay SRKY BOY and girl, hope you havnt lost my rabbit ears just yet! See you in Greece next year ! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Enjoyed our stay here; good location and good price. The staff are extremely helpful too. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Really great place. Me and my boyfriend stayed here for 3 nights. It was perfect. Location was excellent, it was center of the touristic places. Stuff are friendly and they helped us how to travel the city. And the price was really cheap for this hostel. The entrace of the apartment is not More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback