X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belgrade, Serbia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2015

My stay at Habitat was short but absolutely fantastic. Yes, the hostel was clean, and yes, the atmosphere was friendly, but what really stood out was the staff, particularly Sanja, Mina, and Igor (Gazda Gruja). Their willingness to explain you everything was what made my stay truly More
Anonymous (Monaco) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

This is a great hostel in a great spot! The location was perfect for exploring the city, which I did on foot. The staffs were great to answer questions before we arrived, and he met us at the hostel. It was quiet and very clean. I would recommend this to anyone, especially travelers who More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 169 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2015

Most charming and welcoming place! Expect wonderful staff willing to help you as much as you need. Also fantastic location, probably the most unique in Belgrade - Skadarlija. Hostel is bright, warm and clean, with most amazing garden, and there you can feel how warm are people in More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2015

The place really rocks! It is in Skadarlija, beautiful part of Belgrade so location is perfect. Place itself is very nice, like home, with different kind of room. I took dorm. Great atmosphere made by owners and staff. Very good people. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 1st Jan 2015

Really great experience overall. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Highly recommend!!! The hostel owner has done everything you could imagine to make your stay as pleasant and enjoyable as possible. He has lots of advice about things to do and was extremely welcoming, as we the rest of the staff. The hostel is well located and was one of our favorites More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 12th Dec 2014

I like Indigo very much!!:):):) I like its owner, they are very nice and always willing to help and recommend some good tourist spots for us :):):) I also like it slocation (Near to city center , although not near to the train station (25 to 30 minutes walk) is excellent :):):):) What More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Dec 2014

We had a wonderful time at the Indigo Hostel. Located right in downtown Belgrade, everything is in close walking distance. Our friendly and supportive hosts helped with every request or problem. It is a welcoming atmosphere that makes you feel at home. They arranged airport transit for us More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 624 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Great Location and a very nice Team :) I'd love to come back soon!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Feb 2015

one of my best experiences with hostels, the staff are very helpful and friendly, i totally recommend Hostelche. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 569 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Perfect location and good facilities. Shower is not very private but not a real problem. Rooms were comfortable an dspacious but the best part of hedonist hostel is the staff. Absolute legends who were more then happy to have a chat at any time of the day and give you advice. Highly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Great hostel, very clean, with excellent staff More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 380 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2015

This isn't hostel, this is hotel. Amazing place, recommendation to everyone. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Dec 2014

We stayed in the private apartment, which is like a home actually. Big room, fully equiped kitchen, very clean, wifi excellent, breakfast included, heat and hot water all day, free parking for your car (most places in the centre are with payment), breakfast included. The location is as More
Anonymous (Greece) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 16th Feb 2015

It is very central hostel and friendly staff but blankets are very dirty.because of that we had to change hostel. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2015

A really nice place, calm and clean with a great host very helpful! Thank you! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2015

A very good hostel! The staff is ready to help you with all relevant questions on Belgrade and Serbia. The hostel is not a big one but this makes it really cosy. It is located close to Skadarska street which is very close to the center. To sum up, I truly recommend it as a good place More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 4th Feb 2015

Staying at El Diablo is like visiting good friends at their apartment. The staff are awesome, always helpful and with lots of useful info to share. It's a small place and everyone hangs out in the front room, part of which is the kitchen. However, this gives the place a homely vibe where More
shlyzarov (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 699 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 31st Dec 2014

I had one of my best stays at this hostel, and it fell during the new year too, so It was filled with great people and fun parties. I enjoyed the staff tips to visit things in belgrade and enjoyed the room, bed, hot showers, coffee, tea, and great staff. I have many memories in this place More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Dec 2014

I had a fantastic time staying here. The staff were fantastic and the hostel had a great atmosphere. It is my favorite hostel I have stayed at and when I inevitably return to Belgrade this is where I'll be. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback