Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belo Horizonte, Brazil

  • 91%
  • 55 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 1st Oct 2015

I arrived here with limited time to finish an important application and other work. I was stressed, exhausted from travel, and didn't know if the hostel atnosphere would be conducive to getting my work done on time. Not only were the staff incredibly friendly and supportive, but the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Sep 2015

Short hop from the metro station. Comfortable rooms and nice outdoor area to relax in. Friendly and helpful staff were happy to recommend things to do in BH. We only stayed 1 night but would have happily stayed on. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 170 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 21st Jul 2015

There are two hostels at both sides of the street. Both are really clean and modern. The staff is very friendly, helps you to organise everything and even offers dinner. Breakfast was good with different kinds of cakes and fruits. The hostels don't have any sign outside, so remember the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 16th Jun 2015

Nice hostel in a good location savassi only 10 minutes away, staff super helpful ! only downside is you have to pay to use the computer More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Globetrotter

  • 84%
  • 197 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 19th Jul 2015

A nice hostel which is in a nice area of Belo Horizonte. Staff were friendly and helpful, the only small downside was that the hostel was very quiet when I was there with not too many people there, so didn't get a true reflection of the atmosphere, but when there's more people stopping I More
paulhinch2000205 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 22nd May 2015

Staff is great and friendly... Always willing to help and provide what you need. I definitely recommend this place if you are planning to spend few days in BH! More
EvandroLeal (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 53 Total Reviews


  • Hostel Savassi

  • Rua Antonio de Albuquerque, 626, Savassi, Belo Horizonte
  • 97%
  • 1st Sep 2015

The best hostel I stayed in Belo Horizonte. The location is perfect too. Forget about the others like All Bags Hostel or Lá em Casa Hostel. Really, for real. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2015

The staff is really really nice! One of the best I've ever seen! Location is perfect! Beds are great! Bathroom needs an slight upgrade, but are good. I'll come back for sure! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 81%
  • 82 Total Reviews


  • 26%
  • 21st Aug 2015

The hostel was the worst hostel I have been to. I checked in late in the night and the acceptance was very bad, nothing ready and I was not "expected"...really bad feeling after a long trip. The breakfast is not acceptable: no hot drinks, almost no choice of food and very bad quality. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2015

This place was anazing! Timing was just right, I arrived to a party and met so many people that would turn into my friends for life. I like the intimate get togethers for the hostel guests- keep that up, it really helps to breach the ice and get people talking. Absolutely was impressed by More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback