X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Belo Horizonte, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 11th Jan 2016

Good stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 9th Jan 2016

Very clean, roomy, comfortable, modern. Great bathrooms, breakfast and wifi. Also very close to many supermarkets and buses. Recommend this place if you're coming through BH. Enjoy. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Belo Horizontal is not very touristic city but if happen to visit here I would recommend this hostel to stay - staff is great and you can findfind excellent place for breakfast jstjust 20 metres away. Getting in is a bit tricky if using public transport but no problem. Very quiet place. More
votezec (Finland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

Great hostel, maybe not in the center but in really interesting and different neighbourhood Santa Teresa!And carnival party overthere to see was a great stuff!Place is clean and maintained,nice open yard in a back, spacy and cosy hostel and very close to bus stop and 5 min to metro More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 1st Dec 2015

What a wonderful hostel for my time in BH. The staff is very helpful and friendly, always checking to make sure your stay is going well. The hostel is kept spotless, and the beds are super comfortable. I was not there during a busy time of year so at times it was a laidback atmosphere More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 5th Jan 2016

We only stayed night, but had a great time. Excellent private room with shared bathroom right around the corner, and a great breakfast. In a very cool and safe neighborhood with tons of great things to discover (including Cachaca bar next-door!!) nearby. Definitely reccommend, a great More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 21st Dec 2015

Staff was kind of mixed- some were really helpful while others seemed ambivalent towards making your stay a good one. Everything is wide open here so expect mosquito bites unless you're putting on bug repellent just to be inside your dorm. Dorms were the most bare I've ever seen- small bed More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Savassi

  • Rua Antonio de Albuquerque, 626, Savassi, Belo Horizonte
  • 100%
  • 2nd Dec 2015

Thank you guys for a great stay! More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 1st Sep 2015

The best hostel I stayed in Belo Horizonte. The location is perfect too. Forget about the others like All Bags Hostel or Lá em Casa Hostel. Really, for real. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 28th Dec 2015

Good location, secure and polite staff. Thanks! ;-) More
romannemec01853 (Slovakia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 26%
  • 21st Aug 2015

The hostel was the worst hostel I have been to. I checked in late in the night and the acceptance was very bad, nothing ready and I was not "expected"...really bad feeling after a long trip. The breakfast is not acceptable: no hot drinks, almost no choice of food and very bad quality. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback