X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Berlin, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 984 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Really nice hostel, something diferent in a GOOD WAY. Nice and relaxed atmosphere and the owner was great. Close to U Bhan also. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

We were in real trouble with all the luggage we had and we were waiting for the traffic authorities to clear the paper work for a car I bought, and we weren't sure for how long we were going to stay. The staff at Riverside Lodge organised our stay at very short notice and were incredibly More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MINIMAL

  • Hobrechtstrasse 41, Berlin
  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

A lovely place with lovely people. Minimal certainly made it easier to unwind my head after a night in Berlin. Highly recommend x More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Jan 2016

Had a great time! Bianka was incredibly helpful, and provided an abundance of information about what to do and where to go in the local area, as well as further afield. Great location for those wishing to check out Kreuzberg. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 358 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2016

This place was awesome! Such a beautiful and comfortable apartment in a great location. Vannis was very welcoming and helpful. Can't wait to come back! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Very nice place, awesome host. Would stay again! :) More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 8th Oct 2015

Great hostel in a fantastic location More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Sep 2015

An amazing place to be!! very relaxed atmosphere into the nature. Comfortable rooms and a clean kitchen, and a nice recreation area for the visitors. The owner provides you with accurate information about tourist sites in Berlin and he is also a very interesting person, as well as nice to More
Anonymous (Guatemala) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 4189 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Great place to meet people. The kitchen is well equipped,the staff is nice and the check out at twelve is a BIG PLUS!the dorm was big and not cramped like in most hostels. I had already stayed here, and I would stay here again! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2016

I've stayed at multiple hostels in Berlin and the EastSeven is by far the best I have visited. The main reason I would say this is the overall atmosphere there. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and put a lot of effort into making your stay enjoyable by recommending things to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 6420 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 8th Feb 2016

Plus Berlin really impressed me. I would not hesitate to tell anyone I know to use them. There was a nice atmosphere to the hostel, the bar and food was very good, the staff was helpful and very friendly, and the facilities are very well kept. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 7th Feb 2016

I understand that it is a hostel so from time to time can get loud. sadly all night all 3 nights was noisy and loud from people banging the door ,running up and down the corridor screaming laughing all night is a bit ridiculous. after only 2 hour sleep at 9 am i went to your reception to More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 3454 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2016

Best hostel I've ever been More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Feb 2016

I LOOOVED...THE BEST HOSTEL IN BERLIN!!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 3037 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

Best hostel I've stayed at. The location is good, not that it matters because Berlin's public transit is A+. They don't have a kitchen but the attached bar and café more than makes up for it. Best feature: lockers with power plugs in them! Right by the bed! The lockers are a bit small but More
christian-mann (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Reception staff extremely helpful and friendly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2127 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Staff were very warm, accommodating and knowledgable. Small and smart, great location. A tidy spot. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Staying here is like being at home, the honour system to pay for beers etc is great, the facilities were excellent The location was interesting. Kreuzberg a much more interesting neighborhood than those close to the centre where you would find other hostels. Be prepared to use the More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 11916 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Great facilities. Awesome hostel. Only downsides: wifi doesnt rreally work in the rooms and breakfast is too expensive More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Feb 2016

The hostel has very high cleanliness standards. Great location with amazing view from roof bar. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Berlin Podcast

Listen to our Berlin podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Berlin Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Berlin Videos

Watch our Berlin video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Berlin Videos


Please give us your feedback