X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Berlin, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 911 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Great hostel! Very friendly and helpful host. Great shower, clean bathroom, huge lockers. Just an amazing place to stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Great people, comfortable beds, really clean, and the host was really awesome. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MINIMAL

  • Hobrechtstrasse 41, Berlin
  • 91%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Amazing hostel!! Only has 10 guests at a time. 2 double bed rooms (which are HUGE), and a dorm of 6 beds which is really really cool and funky. Our double bed room was massive with loads of space and a very comfy bed. The showers are really clean and also very cool, theres a nice area next More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Best place I've ever stayed. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3933 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2015

I stayed in a 4 bed dorm with private bath. It was a Big room, with plenty of space. The bathroom was spotless. The staff was very friendly and even thou I only stayed for one Night I got a very Nice impression of the atmosfear. A place I Will definately come back to. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Great hostel, staff were both helpful & friendly More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2813 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Probably the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. A bit pricey but worth it. Comfy beds, clean rooms, cheap cafe with good food, good location, great vibe. Would 100% recommend. My friend got food poisoning (unrelated to hostel) and the staff were incredible; really supportive and More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

I wish it had a kitchen! otherwise the main hangout area really felt like a hotel lobby, the outside was much easier to meet people but I don't know how they solve this problem in the winter. The mircobrew was awesome I loved the beet and its so convenient More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1965 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Stop looking at reviews and book this hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

I had to try not to cry when leaving this place.. Over the four days I was there the perfect group of people came together and we all had an unimaginably great time, I owe this all to the people working at the hostel. You all were the best. From making our morning coffees to showing us the More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 5269 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Always great. The ability to use facilities before check in and after check out is great. Staff are always lovely and the common room was great giving access to fridges, kettles and microwaves. It would have been nice to have both our rooms (one twin and one double) next to each other More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Great Hostel, similar to a hotel atmosphere. The patio and entrance to bar could stay open later however More
paulmurray930 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 3044 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2015

The Best hostel i ever stayed. Definitely will come back again. More
ledionsalihu (Kosovo) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

The staff were great and the rooms were very nice. Proper beds so you can get a good sleep even if you are sharing. I would highly recommend it! More
jmkdesigns2274 (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1210 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 25th Aug 2015

I would stay here again, clean rooms with plenty of space and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

The Cat's Pajamas was the cat's meow! Awesome hostel with great people and a fantastic facility. There was even AC! Had a great room with fun people--even made some friends during my stay. I would definitely repeat if I'm back in Berlin. Thanks! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 11124 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 25th Aug 2015

very nice bar ! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

The hostel was so clean and the staff was so friendly, they helped us from the beginning to end and they spoke to us as if we where friends. I took my little sister with me to Berlin and they made sure she was also accommodated for by upgrading us to an apartment so we could stay together. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 987 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Wonderful! I really enjoyed my stay here, even if it was short. Awesome staff, great fully equipped kitchen and everywhere clean. Will come back for sure. Berlin ruleeeeez More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Aug 2015

It has been a really nice stay at the U inn hostel. The atmosphere was great and the guests and staff were very friendly. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Berlin Podcast

Listen to our Berlin podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Berlin Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Berlin Videos

Watch our Berlin video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Berlin Videos


Please give us your feedback