X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Berlin, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 831 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

What an amazing place to stay! Upon arrival the owner greets you and graciously tells you everything you need to see and do depending on your interests. I can say with absolute confidence that Enrico runs the best hostel I have ever had the pleasure of staying at. The hostel is super More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Enrico is amazing and the best Host ever. He gave us so many places to go and visit and the hostel was so clean. We had a private room and it was huge with a table and chairs and two wardrobes and super clean. The bathroom was great with a bath and a great shower. This is a quiet hostel More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 815 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Real good place to stay. It is located in one of the best areas of berlin with alternative night clubs, flee market, street food and cafes. Also it is very easy to reach the main sights like alexanderplatz. The hostel itself is clean as well as friendly and I felt very comfortable. I will More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Good value for money, it's a clean, nice place with good communication with the city centre - just a few metro stops to Alexanderplatz. The staff would answer our questions about the city and we could leave our luggage securely before the check-in which was at 3 pm. I would definitely stay More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 5th Feb 2015

vannis is great guy very friendly,welcoming,really helpful.it was our first in berlin vannis great recomendations and derections,not a hostels but really nice apartments with well connected transport,defiantely return when im back in berlin More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Amazing value for money. Vanni (the host) is very friendly and helpful. Large, very nice rooms, clean bathroom and great location! Would definitely recommend to everyone! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

I would send my grandma there! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Nov 2014

One of the best hostels I've been too! More
nalfion (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3698 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 18th Feb 2015

The hostel is the less satisfaction hostel in my whole trip in Vienna, Budapest, Prague, Berlin. The location is just ok and the surrounding is seldom with people. The hostel is crowd and no elevator. A little bit expensive in Berlin. More
Anonymous (China) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Really nice and clean hostel, great atmosphere, Good breakfast for 3 euros. Good showers and beds. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1721 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2015

really nice, friendly, clean hostel in a great location More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Fantastic, definitely going back More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 4458 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 24th Feb 2015

A great hostel, good location and lots of facilities! More
Anonymous (Egypt) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Really friendly staff at the front desk and at the restaurant!! good atmosphere as well :) ... and super well located! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1037 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 20th Feb 2015

This hostel is the BEST! The name is adorable the staff is super chill and cool and kind. The decor is really awesome, comfortable beds and cool wall art. very close to the train and bus. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Feb 2015

I only stayed one night here, a Sunday evening, so am not sure how it is during the week or Friday/Saturday night. I had a great experience and would stay here again. It's a great location, the staff are friendly and the room was clean. I stayed in the female only dorm and was pleasantly More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2687 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

I really enjoyed my stay in GHB anöd would gladly visit again. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Fantastic hostel at amazing value. Exceeded our expectations. We were made to feel very welcome with the staff offering us a complimentary drink upon arrival and going through a map of Berlin which really helped us to settle. Throughout our stay they were nothing but helpful - recommending More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Berlin Podcast

Listen to our Berlin podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Berlin Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Berlin Videos

Watch our Berlin video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Berlin Videos


Please give us your feedback