X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Berlin, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 860 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

had a great stay, Thanks to Enrico! will defenitly come back! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Enrico was the best! This hostel goes above and beyond any other hostel I have stayed at. It feels like home and when traveling for a long time, it was perfect! The people who stay in the hostel are amazing and enrico really makes an effort to get to know and hang out with all his guests! More
baueramanda (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.2

  • MINIMAL

  • Hobrechtstrasse 41, Berlin
  • 100%
  • 26th Apr 2015

Loved this hostel! Easy to get to, with great directions provided! Very helpful and friendly host. Lovely spacious double room and very clean. Thank you so much for having us! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Quite possibly the best hostel of my trip. Feels like you're staying in a small apartment. Anne and Yugi are awesome too. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1782 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 28th Apr 2015

This is definitely the best hostel I have stayed in. The rooms were so clean and spacious the bathrooms again were so clean and we'll layer out. As good as a hotel. The atmosphere was also great and was easy to meet fellow travellers . I don't usually write reviews but this was worth it! More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Apr 2015

Very awesome vibe to the place! The hostel staff were very helpful, a nice cafe common area to chill out and chat after a day of exploration of Berlin,with beer of course. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 322 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Vannis was very helpful and organised. Heped us with sightseeing Kitchen limited but adequate Nice and quiet, ideal for couples. Towels provided. Tram line just outside More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Excellent hostel for couples, located in pberg a great area for bars and restaurants. There is a tram stop directly in front of the hostel which connects you well to the rest of Berlin for anything else that you want to do. Everything will be done to make your stay as enjoyable as More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3786 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Cristian really keeps happy hour real. Stayed here a few years ago and will stay again. More
Leoryanmcconnell (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Great place! Yummy restaurants nearby and close to good pubs. Staff is very helpful and the place is safe and secure. Far enough from the big city that it isn't too loud at night but only a metro ride away from the city center. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 866 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 29th Apr 2015

Great place, very clean and cosy. Loved the neighbourhood with all the second-hand and hipster shops. The staff are very friendly. I'm definitely coming back soooon:) More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Apr 2015

Very cute hostel with nice atmosphere and very friendly staff. Beautiful neighbourghood with lots to do, bars, clubs, alternative space, graffiti, fleemarkets. I want to come back!! More
Anonymous (Gambia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 555 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2015

All fine! More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 5th Apr 2015

The Wi-Fi needs drastic improvement. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Clean place, nice cozy room with good heating and very comfortable beds. The location is ok, not that close to the center but there's a tram station 5 min or so away. One major downside however was the cold shower in the morning, which happened twice. There were many guests at the time so More
Anonymous (Romania) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 4659 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 1st May 2015

More like a hotel than a hostel...located near all the clubs. Had a swimming pool and sauna. Would definitely book there again - especially if the rates remain the same! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Apr 2015

Had an amazing stay! Very clean and well kept, also such bad a good value! I highly recommend it More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Berlin Podcast

Listen to our Berlin podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Berlin Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Berlin Videos

Watch our Berlin video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Berlin Videos


Please give us your feedback