X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Berlin, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 844 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The check in was really good - full of great recommendations. Lovely stay More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Very helpful staff, great location! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 836 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Nice and clean hostel in a good location with fantastic staff. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 18th Mar 2015

No complaints about the facilities, cleanliness, or staff. Not the most central location, but better than many hostels, and its close proximity to U-Bahn and S-Bahn stations meant that I could be in the center of Berlin in 15-20 minutes. I would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 316 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Great value for money! This guest house is a contemporary design bijoux. Highly recommended for couples! More
paolo (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Feb 2015

vannis is great guy very friendly,welcoming,really helpful.it was our first in berlin vannis great recomendations and derections,not a hostels but really nice apartments with well connected transport,defiantely return when im back in berlin More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 6th Mar 2015

very nice stay with decorated rooms and warm atmosphere. It would be excellent if the wifi signal was better :P More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

I would send my grandma there! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3741 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Great staff! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Fantastic. Super clean. Very organized. Basically the ideal hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1734 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

I've now stayed at Jetpak twice and I'm pretty sure it's my favourite hostel that I've ever stayed in. The staff are incredible, the facilities are awesome (very comfy wood-framed beds - no squeaking - and bathrooms that almost feel a bit decadent for a hostel), it has a fantastic, social More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Out of all the hostels I've stayed in, this is easily the best. The atmosphere is what really makes this place special - the staff are just great, as were the other travellers I met. It's really clean, location is great (for nightlife anyway - and then it's a short U-bahn ride from the top More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 552 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2015

All fine! More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 4531 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 24th Mar 2015

Only really slept and drank at the bar but the staff were very helpful and my room very clean. Would recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Everything was goog or even excellent, but the kitchen needs more attention: there were machines and staff, but many of them out of order. Maybe also little more sitting places? Anyway, once more, I really enjoyed the stay! And the bike-rent possibilities! Kristjan from RentMarket More
kristjan8750 (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1052 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Could easily be a four star hotel but it is actually an absolutely perfect hostel regarding comfort, cleanliness and services. The location is good, close to metro and bus stations. A little bit disappointed by the presence of too many mac-addicted hipsters. But that's Berlin, baby. Great More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Mar 2015

This is seriously, by far the best hostel that I have ever stayed at. The staff are incredibly lovely and joyful and always willing to help out in any way. The atmosphere and the asthetics are gorgeous and so pleasant to be in. The rooms are excellent, the kitchen is well stocked & clean! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Berlin Podcast

Listen to our Berlin podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Berlin Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Berlin Videos

Watch our Berlin video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Berlin Videos


Please give us your feedback