X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Berlin, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 746 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

A ! My go to hostel in Berlin, shout out to Rico for always providing the best service and advice for the best time in Berlin. Comfortable, clean, spacious and inviting, not to mention the invaluable advice on where to sight see and where to party. Stay at Riverside Lodge! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Enrico was an amazing host!! He's so charismatic and easy to get on with and a lot of fun! He drew out on a map where all of the cool areas and specific places he liked were. If we had any questions about where something specific was (ie good coffee) he would show us. I can't say anything More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1512 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Perfect place to stay!!!! More
ionutdumitrenco9395 (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Had the absolute best time here, one of my favourite places I've stayed. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2014

I really liked this hostel because of Ole he was really nice and had a decent hold on Berlin, Although it was a little far from the city it wasn't as bad because the tram was right there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Jul 2014

A great place to stay in Berlin, especially if you enjoy some quiet peace after a hectic day in the center. The hostel has a nice garden where you can relax. Easy to reach by public transport, only about 10 minutes away from the center. The owner of the hostel was an easy going and very More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 3454 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Had everything we needed and the helpful staff gave the best suggestions for everything else. Definitely recommended! More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Awesome hostel. Nice cleans bathrooms. Would recommend this hostel to everyone. Awesome happy hour beers are only 1.50 euro. They have thought of everything. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2376 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The bathroom was a bit small but clean, the shower was clean aswell, I've seen way worse. When I was checking out they charged me double, and when I got the receipt I went back. They completely refunded me and gave me a More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Big thanks to the staff of the hostel! They were very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay. More
Anonymous (Kyrgyzstan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 17th Jun 2014

Fantastic place to stay in the city. Very comforting and a great place to come home to at night. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Jun 2014

located 2,5 km from the center of town, this is the perfect place to stay for people travelling on a budget, but wanting something much nicer than your average hostel. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 861 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Beautiful hostel- probably one of the nicest I've ever stayed at- and I've stayed at a lot! Bit out of the city -you need to get the underground -but worth it as it's so nice. They've literally thought of everything. Decor and bedroom wise it's more like a hotel. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Jul 2014

there are lockers for valuables and the hostel provides locks. I find this very good. Staff was very friendly. Common area was very clean. Nicely decorated bathroom and toilet. There was a big screen for World Cup match and it was great! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 3494 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The definition of what hostel life should be. Activities all day. Outstanding staff . Great large clean room with balcony and killer night life in a lovely city . Can't beat it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Great location, great staff and we were overall very happy with our Room. The Commons areas was not cleaned very Well though. Also the breakfast you Can buy at hotel was very low quality. But apart from that we really enjoyed our stay! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2272 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The staff was great and super friendly in answering all the questions we had. They definitely have the system down. Checking-in, laundry. They've figured the kinks out. Very clean and quite chic! Keep in mind, staying there you will hear everything from children screaming to lovers getting More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

beautiful hostel and lovely staff. would recommend! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2014

AMAZING stay. Essentially a hotel. Beautiful facilities, superbly clean, and right next to a metro station. Hostel is a little bit hard to find at first but we just asked around. Only downside: there is no atmosphere, because it is basically a hotel. We were traveling as a couple so it was More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Great location! The hostel was very clean and modern. The kitchen facilities were great. Definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Berlin Podcast

Listen to our Berlin podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Berlin Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Berlin Videos

Watch our Berlin video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Berlin Videos


Please give us your feedback