X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bilbao, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1109 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd May 2015

I loved my stay in Ganbarra Hostel. The location was perfect, in the city center, and it was all really clean. Because of that, it was a really noisy in the street, but this wasn't really a problem for us! The bathroom was really clean and the staff really nice! Breakfast was good too! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Very nice hostel with good facilities and value for money. Very close to the old part of Bilbao for enojoyment. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 21st May 2015

Location is near a wide variety of restaurants and shops and pretty central but a bit more commercial than other areas of town (though Bilbao is small, so everything is a 5-10 min metro ride away). Bathrooms could have been cleaner, but nothing critical - if you wear flip-flops in the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th May 2015

Great hostel e really gentle host! Rooms are clean , light and silent. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 778 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 20th May 2015

A little bit out of sight & fun, with limited facilities. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 16th May 2015

Nice, quiet hostel just outside the centre of the city. Would recommend for those looking for a chilled out time in a lovely part of the world. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 306 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2015

The people at the reception desk were really helpful, my room was very comfortable, had excellent heating and even its own little kitchenette with just about everything! I would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

It´s a modern residence with clean and multiple faciliteis: meeting rooms, bar, eating room, cheap buffet breakfast, vending machines, wifi, elevator... I stayed in a single room and was like a mini-apartment, a student bedroom with student price but with hotel-like service: kitchenette More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 270 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 25th Apr 2015

A very big hostel, extremely professional, clean, relaxing, great internet and facilities. The sweetest reception staff we've had yet!!! A comfortable, quiet night, not social when we were there though. Thanks! More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

A very large, spacious hostel with all the facilities as well as a metro stop and off street parking. The staff are friendly and helpful making it an easy going place to stay. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 393 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Friendly, bright, clean and cosy hostel. Right near bus station and about 15-20 minute walk to the old town but a very pleasant walk down along the river. Great location! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Helpful staff, clean facilities, although the rooms lack charm, they are perfectly functional. Chargers in lockers would be a great addition. Breakfast was satisfying. As a solo female traveller, I felt very safe and comfortable. Location is literally 5 minutes from the bus station and More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

The reception has very limited hours take note. You can't store luggage outside of those hours, but there is electronic check in kiosk and keyboard access. Very high tech More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd May 2015

We arrived and they said that there wasn't my reservation. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

El hostal esta limpio, pero las habitaciones huelen terrible. El baño es grande y cómodo. Lo mejor de todo es el precio tan bajo y la vista inmejorable frente al Guggenheim More
jiseav (Spain) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 5th Mar 2015

You can't beat the location, and the price is pretty good for what you get. However the kitchen consists of a microwave and fridge, there are only three showers for the 36 bed dorm, the wifi kept cutting out and the fact that the reception closes so early means people can bring back More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback