X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bilbao, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1067 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 71%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Too much party from the argentinan guy of the staff . I hardly slept because or laughs and cries More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Feb 2015

good place to stay, lovely staff! gracias More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 764 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 26th Jan 2015

The hostel is very nice and the staff is great! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

This was definitely one of the best hostels i ever stayed, the beds were very comfy, the staff was so nice and helpful, all the place is super clean and the included breakfast is a nice plus. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

It´s a modern residence with clean and multiple faciliteis: meeting rooms, bar, eating room, cheap buffet breakfast, vending machines, wifi, elevator... I stayed in a single room and was like a mini-apartment, a student bedroom with student price but with hotel-like service: kitchenette More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 21st Feb 2015

This hostel was pretty average. The location was easy to get to the center of Bilbao quickly and cheap (only 4.80 for a day mass on the metro). However, there were no supermarkets or even chinos stores near the hostel, it was kind of creepy at night. There were definitely some dust More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Oct 2014

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I THINK MAYA WAS GREAT AT THE RECEPTON More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Really noisy, not that clean. I was disappointed and would not recommend it except for the location More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Nov 2014

The staff was great. Jose set me up when I arrived and suggested a good local place to have a quick bite. The place is well kept and close to everything. I was only there for a night but I would stay there forever again. More
LuisMoreno (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 13th Feb 2015

The breakfast was very small, but frequently refilled. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Jan 2015

This was my first time staying in a hostel and it exceeded my expectations. clean rooms, bathrooms and a good breakfest in the morning. TV didn't work but it didn't matter because we had WiFi and were mostly on our computer for the brief time that we were in our room. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 28th Feb 2015

I thought this hostel was really good value for money. It was clean, yes, the dorms were a bit cramped but certainly not ridiculously so. There was a nice communal area and a small kitchen area. The staff members were all friendly enough. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Very good price and nice hostel. The check-in machine outside doesn't work and we had to wait until 4.30 to check in. Other than that we had a comfortable stay. More
alpoktem (Turkey) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 230 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 21st Dec 2014

The smell of the pillows and the beds was not very good. :( But altogether it was good and the women on the reception was really great :) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 16th Dec 2014

I know this is a love price place but I've stayed in the same price for bigger cities and experienced better accommodation. Anyone with a code can enter to hostel so security was it was not good. Also has a three bed bunkers, which I can't say I was really comfortable. I'm a person who More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback