X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bilbao, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1250 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Need mirrors in the dorms. Staff are lovely. More
shellmanchester61 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

This hostel was great. It was quiet but also right in the centre and a very short walking distance to most of the city attractions. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 811 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Staff was extremely friendly, rooms and beds are nice, lockers are big enough, but you need your own lock. Free breakfast included, location is near enough to center. You will find Lidl close to hostel to buy food. Traffic was quite loud becouse room mates kept window open and some room More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Pretty good place. A bit alway from things. Nice people and free breakfast. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Nice twin room with ensuite and kitchenette, well set up for 2 people to make basic meals, really needs to have a chopping board though. No a/c and room was quite stuffy, with the windows open there was a lot of noise from the street. About 10-15min walk from the train uphill. Area seems More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Everything would be great, you must pay additional 4 euro for Youth International Hostel card (sic!). More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Great hostel, extremely clean. The receptionist -I think Jessica is her name- is wonderful, helpful and pleasant. Comfy beds with power outlets, airy rooms, computers, terrace... all what u need is there. Location is also perfect due to a very near subway and commuting railway. Very happy More
gasparmurilloriv9491 (Spain) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Great new hostel with great people in it :) More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 445 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 25th Aug 2015

The staff weren't all that friendly. The bunk beds were very shaky and felt like they were going to collapse. Not much room to put luggage in the rooms. Wifi worked well and showers/toilets were clean. Not much of a social atmosphere going on. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 24th Aug 2015

The hostel is in a good location for the bus station and is about 20 minutes walk from the old town. The hostel staff were very nice and helpful, but there wasn't a great atmosphere in the communal areas. The courtyard space was big and looked nice but I didn't see anyone using it. Handy More
catclough18307 (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 26th Aug 2015

staff were kind. its a new hostel being rennovated at the moment. it can be loud. the facilities are good More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 54%
  • 24th Aug 2015

I chose this hostel because it had quite good ratings here. It was a total surprise when I saw it in real. It was one of the worst hostels I ever stayed in my life and I couldnt wait to leave this place. The location is fine and the stuff are helpful but everything else like security More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Quite cramped dorm room and not overly helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 6th Aug 2015

I didn't like this hostel one bit. The beds were too close to each others, I had a stranger snoring 10 cm away from my face, while my friend in the top bunk instead of being at my side. The bedrooms are mixte which was not pleasant. The bathroom wasn't clean, it was old and non More
Anonymous (Portugal) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Fire door needs damping: it banged all night long and light would come into the dorm; A silence policy should be implemented as people talk freely until all hours; I drove for over ten hours so needed a place to rest - only managed 2hs rest before being woken up by talking guests; it was More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 10th Aug 2015

For 50 € a night for 2 , not worth the money! - no kitchen just microwave - no clean bathroom - poor condition of the beds - no age limit More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback