X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bilbao, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 823 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Great location, fully functional kitchen, really friendly staff and a great atmosphere! Would definitely stay here again!!! More
steph_kerr152594 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

I have more than enjoyed my stay at Ganbara Hostel. The (bath)rooms are clean and you get a great breakfast. Genial staff, I've got the chance to play table tennis with Àngel and would go back there anytime. Thank you Ganbara :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 718 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Good hostel, but a bit secluded. When I told one of the staff members (A) I had a few questions for her, she said she was "too busy preparing other things"! I think she's just incredibly lazy. However, another staff member, Lara has great energy and will make your stay a pleasure. Ion must More
jimmyfalc5895 (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 1st Mar 2014

only stayed for one night. not too bad a place. location isn't the greatest but the metro is fairly close. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 27th Mar 2014

It is very accessible by metro (5-10 minutes from the city center). The room is quite basic and clean. The building is beside the metro railway and a road so it can be noisy at times. The wifi signal was also very weak inside the room. The breakfast was OK. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 15th Feb 2014

Very far from the centre, good connection via metro, but next to the railway as well More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 12th Apr 2014

There are few places in the common room. The terrace is wonderful. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Pil Pil is a very good, clean hostel with great showers and a generous breakfast. The bed was pretty comfortable and the vibe was friendly and relaxed. The hostel is in a convenient location for the bus station. It's about a 20 minute walk to the Guggenheim, and a bit further to the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback