X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bilbao, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1077 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Really nice place to stay, super clean, great facilities, and a good location. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Great hostel, near main attractions and very clean More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 766 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 26th Jan 2015

The hostel is very nice and the staff is great! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

This was definitely one of the best hostels i ever stayed, the beds were very comfy, the staff was so nice and helpful, all the place is super clean and the included breakfast is a nice plus. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 21st Feb 2015

This hostel was pretty average. The location was easy to get to the center of Bilbao quickly and cheap (only 4.80 for a day mass on the metro). However, there were no supermarkets or even chinos stores near the hostel, it was kind of creepy at night. There were definitely some dust More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Oct 2014

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED I THINK MAYA WAS GREAT AT THE RECEPTON More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

It´s a modern residence with clean and multiple faciliteis: meeting rooms, bar, eating room, cheap buffet breakfast, vending machines, wifi, elevator... I stayed in a single room and was like a mini-apartment, a student bedroom with student price but with hotel-like service: kitchenette More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 376 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 4th Mar 2015

OMG! The toast is so yummy! I ate 10 slices O_o More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 13th Feb 2015

The breakfast was very small, but frequently refilled. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 28th Feb 2015

I´ve been to many hostels, but here there was the nicest stuff ever! They care about you and try to help where they can, either by giving you orientation or he (Jose Manuel) called even his brother to figure out where the best sportsbar is for watching soccer. I really enjoyed my time. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Really noisy, not that clean. I was disappointed and would not recommend it except for the location More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The Reception hours are very restrictive, so it would be good to get a reservation number for the check in machine at the hostel. More
andiknopf6664 (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 28th Feb 2015

I thought this hostel was really good value for money. It was clean, yes, the dorms were a bit cramped but certainly not ridiculously so. There was a nice communal area and a small kitchen area. The staff members were all friendly enough. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 66%
  • 5th Mar 2015

You can't beat the location, and the price is pretty good for what you get. However the kitchen consists of a microwave and fridge, there are only three showers for the 36 bed dorm, the wifi kept cutting out and the fact that the reception closes so early means people can bring back More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 21st Dec 2014

The smell of the pillows and the beds was not very good. :( But altogether it was good and the women on the reception was really great :) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback