X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bilbao, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2015

The people at the reception desk were really helpful, my room was very comfortable, had excellent heating and even its own little kitchenette with just about everything! I would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

It´s a modern residence with clean and multiple faciliteis: meeting rooms, bar, eating room, cheap buffet breakfast, vending machines, wifi, elevator... I stayed in a single room and was like a mini-apartment, a student bedroom with student price but with hotel-like service: kitchenette More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1089 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Lost my wallet in the city and staff tracked me down when it was found. Lent me money to take a tram to go get it and even offered to pay for a taxi. Super helpful, great staff - thank you so much! :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Apr 2015

The hostel was in an excellent location and it was a great place to stay with a lovely breakfast each morning and a large space for relaxing and chatting. Unfortunately, a huge party of French students were there on our first night and their teachers seemed to have no control! They were More
camillabuckle8799 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 771 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

I found it a very nice hostel to stay. The staff was very helpful and I was very well recommended about the best places to visit, eat pintxos,have a drink or listen to rock music. Breakfast was included and it surprised me because it was very complete (cornflakes, toasts, fruit, cupcakes, More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Very comfortable stay and incredibly helpful friendly staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

A very large, spacious hostel with all the facilities as well as a metro stop and off street parking. The staff are friendly and helpful making it an easy going place to stay. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 21st Feb 2015

This hostel was pretty average. The location was easy to get to the center of Bilbao quickly and cheap (only 4.80 for a day mass on the metro). However, there were no supermarkets or even chinos stores near the hostel, it was kind of creepy at night. There were definitely some dust More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Excellent location and facilities. The staff was very kind, friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

The hostel was extremely clean and the bathrooms were very well decorated. I'd like to remark the extreme level of kindness and hospitality that José (a member of the staff) showed us. José was very helpful and polite and made us feel home from the very beginning. If I go to Bilbao again More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 385 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 4th Mar 2015

OMG! The toast is so yummy! I ate 10 slices O_o More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 13th Feb 2015

The breakfast was very small, but frequently refilled. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The Reception hours are very restrictive, so it would be good to get a reservation number for the check in machine at the hostel. More
andiknopf6664 (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 28th Feb 2015

I thought this hostel was really good value for money. It was clean, yes, the dorms were a bit cramped but certainly not ridiculously so. There was a nice communal area and a small kitchen area. The staff members were all friendly enough. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

El hostal esta limpio, pero las habitaciones huelen terrible. El baño es grande y cómodo. Lo mejor de todo es el precio tan bajo y la vista inmejorable frente al Guggenheim More
jiseav (Spain) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 5th Mar 2015

You can't beat the location, and the price is pretty good for what you get. However the kitchen consists of a microwave and fridge, there are only three showers for the 36 bed dorm, the wifi kept cutting out and the fact that the reception closes so early means people can bring back More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback