X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 706 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Absolutely the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Everything was flawless and Jani and Tori were both amazing and so nice. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Best hostel I've stayed at so far. The hosts are so friendly and full of energy. They will help with anything you need, and both speak immaculate english. The room was a private double with ensuite. The facilities were outstanding, I think it was all new. The kitchen was large and well More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 499 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Great staff, always willing to help. The atmosphere in the hostel is very friendly. I planned on staying three nights and ended up staying five. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Had a great stay at Castle Hostel. Right in the centre of Bled with an easy walk to the lake, shops and places to eat. Facilities were fantastic- kitchen, common area and a lovely terrace. Staff went the extra mile, even picking us up from the station when our train got in at half past More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

The Hostel is really great, and Tom, the owner, is even better. Everything you have read in comments is true! We will be back someday, that's for sure More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

It is a little bit out of town, but it means it is closer to the gorge. Bled is so much about the outdoors and hiking, an extra couple mins is nothing. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 16th Apr 2015

If you're going to Bled, Slovenia, this is definitely the place to stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Didn't want to leave! The lake is idyllic and the hostel has such an amazing relaxed atmosphere. The terrace is perfect for meeting new people, having a BBQ and a few beers and relaxing out in the sun. We went to watch the sunrise over the lake one mornin - recommended! Beds really comfy, More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 459 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2015

lots to see and good food, very friendly people ... More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 31st Dec 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful but it was kind of strange the reception area was in a bar. I probably wouldn't stay here again. The place wasn't very clean (floors were slippery and wet). People didn't do their dishes from the night before so the lack of cleanliness turned me off More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback