X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 683 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

This hostel is amazing! The staff are very very friendly and there is a awesome kitchen! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Jani and his wife were perfect hosts, always willing to help if you had a question and pointed out the lake, hiking trails, restaurants, bakeries, supermarkets, etc. The room was great, clean and warm, and the stocked kitchen was a lovely common space. We chatted with many of the guests More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 463 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Don't think you need to look anywhere else for an affordable, friendly and clean accommodation in Bled. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Wifi is good. Location is right by castle and Lake Bled. Kitchen facilities available too. There is also a mart right up the road (1min). More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

I have stayed at my fair share of hostels and i can comfortably say that this is one of the best. The location was perfect, right next to the lake, the facilities are clean and modern, and the staff were super friendly! I would recommend anyone looking to have a great time in beautiful More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Andrea was really friendly, helpful and even waited up for us so that we could find the place okay. The room was great; spacious with a comfortable bed. Facilities were exactly as described. A great location close to the centre and the lake. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

It is a little bit out of town, but it means it is closer to the gorge. Bled is so much about the outdoors and hiking, an extra couple mins is nothing. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 28th Oct 2014

I really enjoyed my short stay. I will recomend it to all of hosteling and non hosteling friends and aquantances. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 28th Dec 2014

You have to change shoes when entering the hostel which is indeed a bit wierd, but at least the floor is clean even in wintertime :) Noise travels through doors and windows but otherwise the place is awesome. Location could not be better and the staff is the kindest. Nice common room and More
motyo6 (Hungary) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Everything was great! Thanks to all the members of hostel. I really recommend it. 생각보다 블레드에 오래 머물렀는데 정말 만족했습니다. 야간에 도착해서 숙소찾기가 쉽진 않았는데 자매호스텔인 캐슬천사 바로 위에 있었습니다(대로변 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 862 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2014

I loved staying at Traveler's Haven! It's fabulous every time. I stayed here about six years ago and I would definitely stay here again.The people at the hostel are so warm and welcoming and the location is excellent in this beautiful town. I look forward to my return. Thank you so More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Nice location. Nice staff. The wifi worked well. Great place to meet people. The staff were friendly and helped me book some day trips. Kind of inconvenient that they close the reception during the afternoon. The no shoes rule wasn't that weird: a lot of people go hiking etc. and making More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Great hostel in great location. Kitchen slightly disappointing as not very clean. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Average hostel. Great staff, incredibly nice receptionist. Awful kitchen. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 457 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 63%
  • 31st Dec 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful but it was kind of strange the reception area was in a bar. I probably wouldn't stay here again. The place wasn't very clean (floors were slippery and wet). People didn't do their dishes from the night before so the lack of cleanliness turned me off More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 29th Sep 2014

good location and very friendly host! but hostel is not clean enough :( More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Had a great stay in bled backpackers hostel. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean. It is Aldo where the pub crawl starts from. Would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

My friend and I were interrailing this summer. We had this hostel booked for ages but a few days before going we began to freak out due to terrible reviews! Ignore them it was a clean hostel the staff were friendly and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay!! Don't listen to the bad More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 31st Aug 2014

We had our own apartment on the second floor for the price we would normally spend on a 4 bed dorm. The owner was only to whiling to help with any questions we had about the area and made us feel very welcome. The kitchen was basic with only hobs and a kettle and a fridge. We would More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Nice 'hotel like' hostel with decent room and location. The owner was lovely and gave us some great ideas. Was awesome to have a kitchen aswell. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback