X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 733 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

Fabulous hostel, private room+ ensuite had fantastic facilities, and quiet. The owner Jani was very friendly and helpful.! Definitely recommend! More
terra99 (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

The welcome we received from the hostel owners was absolutely fantastic, they really know what customer service is about and are full of enthusiasm for looking after their guests. We had a double room which was fantastic, it was more like a hotel room, than a hostel room. Everything was More
jennynutter (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 530 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 19th May 2015

Location is very good and they provoide lots of services such as organising tour, discount for local restaurants. Dorm is a bit small but it was comfortable enough. Forigner staff are nice and one of Slovenian staff is so nice. He is very friendly to everyone, keeps smiling, gives good More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 18th May 2015

I absolutely loved this hostel! The staff were amazing, so helpful and nice. There was so much to do and the staff were very helpful in organizing things. Everything was clean and well kept. Don't underestimate how much time you'll want in Bled! I wish I could have stayed longer. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 243 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 10th May 2015

Amazing hostel to stay at! Tomi is amazing, he gives a LOT of great advices, he seems to know everything there is to know about the region and the hikes one can do there! He's super nice and gave me a lift to the bus station when I left. His dog (Gaia I think?) is sweet and it's nice to More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Apr 2015

My stay at hosteler was great experience. Had a double room all to myself and was peaceful with moonlight and silence seeping through the window at night. Host was cool guy, celebrating his dogs birthday. Stay here! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 8th May 2015

very friendly and helpful staff! great environment to meet other travelers. the free tour was great! More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Apr 2015

This is by far my favourite hostel so far; the staff are so friendly and the daily trip to the gorge makes it really easy to meet people if you're travelling alone. The hostel is very clean, in a great location and I loved the atmosphere. Stay here! More
helenansell8311 (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 462 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 24th May 2015

The hostel was excellent. Very clean. The staff was especially awesome and very helpful More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

Anywhere that had a beautiful landscape can make an experience good - but it's the people that make an experience unforgettable. Bled Hostel was located in a fantastic spot - the room was lovely and the facilities were perfect! The kitchen was beautiful and equipped with everything you More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 870 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 16th May 2015

Amazing place to stay. Staff were the best, and had infinite local knowledge! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Made to feel welcome and at home from check in. Only points for improvement would be batteries in the safe to allow use, and additional information displayed to provide More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

Very friendly staff, great location and great value! Would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 19th May 2015

We had a great 2 nights at Vila VIktorija. The staff were super helpful in guiding us on the best walks and view points-including no where to get the best Bled Cream Cake!! There are no lifts in the house, so you may have some stairs to climb if you're in the second floor- but great view More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th May 2015

The hostel is in a great location, right by the lake and a close walk to everything. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback