X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 635 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Wonderful staff More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Had a really great stay here. Staff could not be more friendly/helpful. Had a luggage room and full use of all facilities on the day of checkout right up until 10pm. Highly recommend :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 391 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 12th Sep 2014

One of the best hostels I have stayed at (& I have stayed in MANY!). Right from the beginning you feel welcomed into the "family" atmosphere as the staff give you a private tour of the hostel & explain the many sites in the area. This welcoming attitude washes off on all the guests & the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The kitchen was mostly well equipped but could have done with an oven. Small room which was fine but seemed wrong to call it "deluxe" when it was no different to the others. Key cards for the external doors and for the rooms would have improved security but seemed like a safe area. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Andrea was really friendly, helpful and even waited up for us so that we could find the place okay. The room was great; spacious with a comfortable bed. Facilities were exactly as described. A great location close to the centre and the lake. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

It is the perfect place to stay for a short break or long break. It's in an excellent location, just out of the centre, 5 minute walk to the lake in a very pretty and peaceful neighbourhood. Andrea went above and beyond, even giving us a lift to the station so we didn't miss our train. We More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Awesome place to stay! Amazing, friendly and helpful staff! Perfectly located, clean, comfortable and functional facilities! Go for it! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Hands down the best hostel I stayed at on this trip due to the people running it and working there. I've stayed at over 100 hostels and never been bothered to write a review but I had to for this one. Unfortunately I ran out of time and only had a short stay here but it was full of stuff More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

This hostel is a little further out than some of the others but its worth the short walk.Great facility's, really clean. The owner is really nice and helpful. This was our favourite hostel when we stayed in Slovenia. Not only was the hostel its self clean and nice but the views around it More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Tom was amazing. He took care of everything. Got me a cab in the middle of the night, gave us instructions for everything. The kitchen and bathroom were all clean. The rooms were spacious. I'll be back some day. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 851 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 10th Sep 2014

I only stayed one night. The facilities could use some renovations but clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. You have to remove your shoes and wear house slippers upon entrance, but that gives it a home-like feel. Free stuff: good wifi, computer, safe, washing machine, map More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Very nice staff! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 447 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 5th Sep 2014

This is a brilliant hostel! One of my favourites! I have now stayed here twice and had fantastic service each time! They are very helpful in organising activities e.g. bike riding, white water rafting, canyoning etc. and the staff are very friendly and helpful! There is an on site pub, More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Great, cosy small hostel. Very friendly and helpful staff- even letting us in early in the morning and organising trips for us! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 375 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 49%
  • 7th Sep 2014

- On our second (and last) day there was nobody there to serve breakfast, so we had to leave without - It was quite untidy - The bathroom had no key to lock the door More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 9th Aug 2014

The only thing good about this hostel is Milan the guy who runs it and helps you organise where you need to be etc. There is no kitchen, the bathroom were tiny and did not get cleaned the whole time we were there and we had to constantly ask for toilet paper. I could go on but do yourself More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 31st Aug 2014

We had our own apartment on the second floor for the price we would normally spend on a 4 bed dorm. The owner was only to whiling to help with any questions we had about the area and made us feel very welcome. The kitchen was basic with only hobs and a kettle and a fridge. We would More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Nice 'hotel like' hostel with decent room and location. The owner was lovely and gave us some great ideas. Was awesome to have a kitchen aswell. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Had a great stay in bled backpackers hostel. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean. It is Aldo where the pub crawl starts from. Would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

My friend and I were interrailing this summer. We had this hostel booked for ages but a few days before going we began to freak out due to terrible reviews! Ignore them it was a clean hostel the staff were friendly and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay!! Don't listen to the bad More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback