X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 773 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at. Jani and his wife were excellent hosts, always smiling and ready to go out of their way to help. The facilities were good and the beds were better (no bunk beds). Would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

This was the best Hostel and hostel experience I have had in all of Europe. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. I can't recommend this place enough. I definitely look forward to coming back in the future! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Absolutely fantastic stay in hosteller, Tom was amazing. He couldn't do enough for us. Would definitely recommend 💯 More
chloelauren (Ireland) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Stay here! I had a lovely stay at Hosteller. Originally booked 2 nights but ended up staying 3. I could have stayed longer I loved Bled so much! The kitchen, bathroom and bedrooms are all very clean. Tom is great about giving you maps and ideas on what to do and where to go. He even has More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 570 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Excellent place in a good location near the bus stop and the lake. The staff were really friendly the the balcony terrace with a barbecue is a winner. The common room got a bit hot without AC but apart from that I loved this hostel! Easy to relax in but if you want to go out at night you More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Hostel was fantastic! Could consider installing some air conditioning though, it gets really warm in the rooms at night which makes it quite difficult to sleep! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Good location - really close to Lake Bled and the bus station. The staff were all really friendly and very helpful. The rooms and bathrooms were also really clean. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Jun 2015

We had a lot of trouble finding this hostel, but once we found it everything was great. Good wifi, great staff, great value for money. Location is a short walk from the lake. The rooms and beds were nice, toilets and showers really clean. Lots of tours and activities to book. I'd stay here More
abbeywatsonsmith1179 (Australia) (MIXEDGROUP) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

We were just there for the night and it was a nice stay, the staff who checked us in gave us a lot of information regarding what to do in Bled as well as you get discounts at a handful of restaurants and renting watersport equipment that they give you coupons for. More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Fantastic place to stay. The staff is super helpful and friendly, which give it a good atmosphere. Everything was clean and it's just a 5 minute walk to the lake. I highly recommend this hostel and will stay there again if I'm ever back in Bled. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

I had an amazing stay. Probably the best so far and i have been in a few hostels in all these years. No matter how amazing a place is still, the right people at the right moment can make it a truly deeply amazing experience. I would definitely go back there and probably i will. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jun 2015

If you're going to lake bled, stay at this hostel. It's the only one right on the lake, it's so close to all the pubs, and it's got such a fun vibe. Staff are fab More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 899 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Awesome place, next to the lake, little kitchen and balcony and its just a chilled place really. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Though Traveler's Haven has a good location, literally across the street from the supermarket and in the center of town, and friendly, helpful staff, especially when it came to planning hikes, I found this hostel cramped and plagued with irritating annoyances. Such as: fly-infested More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 496 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 57%
  • 1st Jul 2015

No lockers, bathroom floor was always wet from shower, WiFi would go out regularly. Only good thing was the location. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

One of the best hostel that i ever stay... I really high recommend bled hostel.. More
Rodrigo_sa (Brazil) (MALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback