X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 817 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Jul 2015

We decided we wanted to stay a 2 days longer but the hostel was fully booked so Jani organised us accommodation across the road and walked us over. He also allowed us to continue using the hostels facilities where we managed to book canyoning, do our laundry, store our bags, and shower all More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Such a great hostel! Loved staying here, great facilities and amazing staff that are always willing to help We will definitely be spreading the word!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 279 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 29th Jul 2015

My friend and I had a wonderful stay here - Tom the owner is a lovely man, so helpful and accomadating. He picked us up from the bus stop to save us walking, and was very helpful on telling us things to do in the area. He looks after the hostel itself very well, it's very clean and has a More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Jul 2015

We had a great time here. The hostel is just a quick walk to the lake. Tom is super helpful and friendly and made some great hiking suggestions for us. Everything is clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Absolutely loved staying here! Definitely favourite hostel so far just because of the area and the fact it's really easy to make friends there! It's really clean and the hostel organise loads of activities you can take part in. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Really liked this hostel! Great staff, close to everything and offered lots of places to go where we'd get discount. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 921 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Great spot, and lovely friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were really clean, but bathroom and kitchen a bit dirty. Front door always open, and reception in a different building, so not the best security. Otherwise had a great stay. Opposite the supermarket! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Very friendly lady in Reception. Good luck for your studies:) More
kutaybe1943 (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Great location and great staff! The 12 bed dorm really is toooooo cramped though. Always tripping over other people's stuff. Also, no rails on the top bunks or latter ... to get there you have to hurl yourself over. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Staff were always available to help and give advice. The tours they provided were good as well as have bikes available to hire so you can look around bled on your own. Good rooms and kitchen with super market right next door which was ideal. Liked how the pub crawl was on everyday (except More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 545 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2015

On my whole trip of Inter railing trip of Europe Bled hostel was the best place I stayed out of every country. We had originally planned on going to Lake Bled for 2 Nights, however after staying in Bled hostel and socialising in the Bled hostel bar. We ended up staying with Bled hostel More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Cheap beer, all you can eat bbq, good atmosphere More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 31st Jul 2015

The location of the hostel in lake bled is fantastic, you walk out of your hostel and it's right there. The staff where excellent they where so helpful and nice and would go out of there way to help you with anything you need. I stayed in a basic 10 bed mixed dorm with 2 of my friends More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Jul 2015

Very Friendly and helpful. Just what you want from a hostel. Could do with more Power sockets in the dorms though! :) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Cozy hostel kept by a nice lady. Overall very nice stay. No way to do laundry. Locks on doors were a bit wonky and loud. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 28th Jul 2015

The hostel manager was really nice, and spent ages going over some leaflets with us helping us decide where to spend our time at lake bled. The room had locker drawers under the bed which were big enough for 2 35 litre bags. Felt safe, slept well. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Had such great staff so helpful and hilarious, made you feel really welcome and told you about all the things you could do in and around lake bled. The place itself is lovely as well. It's only a short walk from the lake and main bus station. There is a bar crawl that starts from bled More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Very nice hostel, quite a bit of space in common rooms, they now serve a €5 breakfast which is awesome all you can eat pancakes, it's a nice location slightly removed from the town centre, great staff too with a nice atmosphere in the hostel More
Anonymous (Afghanistan) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

We spent two days in Bled Compared to the location of the hostel, it is not the best. By against, there's nothing to complain about except that the shower was a little mouth and he had to be careful not to have water throughout the room. But the kindness of the staff was great, they are More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback