X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 594 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

An excellent hostel. Would recommend it to anyone. The kitchen was excellent, the rooms were great, the atmosphere was relaxing and it had a beautiful mountain view as a bonus. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Wow! This hostel exceeded expectations and more! We had a fantastic welcome from the hosts and felt immediately like valued friends! Nothing was too big, we were told if we were lost around Bled to call and we would be picked up and "brought home"! How amazing is that?! The hosts had lots More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 372 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Can't fault this place. Great staff, great location and great vibe. Loved the kitchen as well! Stay here if you can! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Had a great stay here- the staff were extremely helpful, especially the two English lads. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Great hostel! Bled is beautiful and Ace of Spades always had something exciting to do. We loved canyoning and the tours. The staff was extremely helpful and fun. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Aug 2014

Great hostel for a night's stay. Close to the bus stop from Ljubljana and close to where the action is. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Andrea was really friendly, helpful and even waited up for us so that we could find the place okay. The room was great; spacious with a comfortable bed. Facilities were exactly as described. A great location close to the centre and the lake. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

It is the perfect place to stay for a short break or long break. It's in an excellent location, just out of the centre, 5 minute walk to the lake in a very pretty and peaceful neighbourhood. Andrea went above and beyond, even giving us a lift to the station so we didn't miss our train. We More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Tom is so lovely!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Aug 2014

great five days! thanks to tomislav and il drugo. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 840 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Had an amazing time at Travellers Haven, feels like being in a big family home instead of a hostel. Great service from the staff, clean rooms and a great location. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Brilliant hostel, only a couple of minutes walk to the lake, supermarket across the road! Very friendly staff, gave us loads of tips on walking up to Vintgar Gorge, Canyoning, etc. My favourite hostel from the 10 or so we stayed at during interrailing. More
mikeythomas901979 (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 370 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 46%
  • 9th Aug 2014

The only thing good about this hostel is Milan the guy who runs it and helps you organise where you need to be etc. There is no kitchen, the bathroom were tiny and did not get cleaned the whole time we were there and we had to constantly ask for toilet paper. I could go on but do yourself More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 4th Aug 2014

The manager was extremely helpful and kind and it was great getting a shuttle into Bled and back since it was a while from the hostel. The room was completely different to what we were expecting but not in a bad way. We booked for a 12 bed dorm and ended up in a room for three in the More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 426 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

It was a great stay. Staff was very helpful. The pub below or next to the hostel was perfect. I will definitely go again!! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Excellent experience in this hostel. It's only 2mins walking from the lake, the bus station, the city... The bar is really nice, cheap drinks and good ambiance, I recommend it especially if you aim to meet people from all around the world. The rooms are clean and some have a dedicated More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 14th Aug 2014

My friend and I were interrailing this summer. We had this hostel booked for ages but a few days before going we began to freak out due to terrible reviews! Ignore them it was a clean hostel the staff were friendly and helpful and we really enjoyed our stay!! Don't listen to the bad More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Best hostel. Nice staff. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback