X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Superb location for a relaxing break. The owner was super helpful in guiding us around this most beautiful location. The accommodation was exceptionally well priced, clean, well equipped and within easy walking distance to the local attractions. Had excellent time there and would not More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 696 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2015

This hostel is amazing! Janni is the most gracious host, I was early arriving at the hostel and he wasn't there to check me in, but he let me put all my things up in the room. He gave excellent advice on where to go and what to see. The kitchen in this hostel is unreal and the view from More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Cannot recommend enough. Jani and Urška are tremendous hosts. The top floor dorm with the balcony and view of the Julian Alps is the best way to start the morning. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 488 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Very friendly staff, met us right outside when we weren't sure we were at the correct hostel (The sign outside doesn't say Castle). The hostel itself was extremely clean. Nice bathroom and showers that were conveniently located, very close to the rooms. Great hostel!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Many thanks to Miha and Barbara! All the friendly crew, thanks for the helpful recommendations! Castle Hostel is the "must go" for Bled! More
Anonymous (China) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

The Hostel is really great, and Tom, the owner, is even better. Everything you have read in comments is true! We will be back someday, that's for sure More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

It is a little bit out of town, but it means it is closer to the gorge. Bled is so much about the outdoors and hiking, an extra couple mins is nothing. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 14th Mar 2015

The hostel is in a great location! Really close to the main bus station and the lake. The staff suggested really good places to eat as well! More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Second time here, first time in winter. It is just insanely beautiful. Staff were incredible, super close to ski resorts and heaps to do. Will be back More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 863 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2014

I loved staying at Traveler's Haven! It's fabulous every time. I stayed here about six years ago and I would definitely stay here again.The people at the hostel are so warm and welcoming and the location is excellent in this beautiful town. I look forward to my return. Thank you so More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 458 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 63%
  • 31st Dec 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful but it was kind of strange the reception area was in a bar. I probably wouldn't stay here again. The place wasn't very clean (floors were slippery and wet). People didn't do their dishes from the night before so the lack of cleanliness turned me off More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback