X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 948 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Fantastic famly run hostel. Great location, really close to everything but slighlty away from the main noisy area of Bled. Really lovely room and weel equipped kitchen - everything you need is there. Jani and his family are really friendly and very happy to help. He gave us great More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2016

Welcoming and friendly owners who tell you everything about Bled, peaceful location, super clean and new facilities. No complaints, just totally an amazing place to stay! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 826 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Very nice, close to the bus station and the lake. It's clean, easy to find, nice kitchen, enough room for the laguage. :) More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

This Hostel is just what we were looking for! It's amazingly located and the atmosphere was so nice! We've met amazing people! The place was awesome, you find what ever you need. It's clean and cosy! I'll definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2015

We loved this hostel, the beds were really comfy and it had a good atmosphere, considering that it is not a huge hostel. LOCATION: Yes its is about 2 km outside of bled. Maja almost always can pick up on arrival, and emails you about it when you book. Plus there is cheap bike rental, More
RobertHowie (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Great little hostel just outside of Bled. Nice cosy atmosphere and good people. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Confy place to stay in Bled. Just 10 minutes walking from the lake. The hostel has a really nice basement with a well equipped kitchen. It is not a party hostel but you should go there if you want to spend some nice days in Bled. Good value for money. Tom, the host, is extremely nice and More
lukefreethinker384 (Italy) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 13th Oct 2015

An absolutely brilliant stay, Tom was generous and helpful and gave us lots of useful recommendations of things to do and places to eat in Bled! The room was big and comfortable, and the shared bathroom was really clean. I will definitely be back!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 619 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 30th Dec 2015

I stayed in Bled hostel every year. I really like to stay in Bled hostel. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 22nd Dec 2015

A small portable heating fan is not able to heat up a 8 bed dorm especially during winter. Please fix a proper heater in your dorm. Thanks. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Ace of Spades/Castle 1004 Hostel was an AMAZING place to stay. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. I chose to stay here specifically because they were willing to take us on hikes and around the area, and they did just that! Incredible value and appreciation for the area. I can't wait More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 30th Nov 2015

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Place is very clean and well kept. Booked for Ace of Spade but referred to their sister hostel Castle 1004 due to the low season and they decided to put everyone together. Location is fantastic, very central but Bled is a small place so everywhere More
kuanna (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 968 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 29th Oct 2015

Nice quiet hostel, Mirjam makes the place - very helpful and friendly! More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 16th Sep 2015

This hostel was absolutely disgusting. I stayed there for just one night, but it was enough to realise how poor is that's place's cleanliness. Never been to a place like that. Everything was completely dirty and smelling terribly. They only had three tiny working showers for the entire More
Anonymous (Brazil) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

Really lovely stay. Staff was above and beyond accommodating and friendly. Relaxing, warm place!! Thank you!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 1st Sep 2015

Very nice stay, the grounds and hostel were absolutely lovely... as were everyone who worked there! Wifi worked wonderfully and the large kitchen was a plus. Lake Bled is incredible, but this hostel sealed the deal on best part of the trip! Ended up staying an extra few days More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 23rd Dec 2015

Awesome place and really nice staff. Always helpfull showing where to go, to eat, what to do around the city. Well located and clean. A good kitchen if you need to cook. I hope I can come back but this time during summer. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 13th Dec 2015

The hostel is really good. For the price that you pay, you get a lot. The beds are comfy, big lockers, showers really good and the manager really friendly and happy to help you.The only thing that i didn't like it was that between 12 and 3 was close, so i had to wait around 2 hours outside More
juacohi (Chile) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 51%
  • 12th Dec 2015

The door was unlocked when we arrived and for the whole time we was there, we didn't meet any staff until we was about to leave, the cooker didn't work and we had no body to ask, there was a note left on the table with which room we was in? Very unusual, but the place was nice and clean. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 4th Oct 2015

best hostel I've stayed in!! We had a private room and it was lovely! More
Anonymous (Wales) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback