X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 545 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2014

The best hostel. So clean, great kitchen and Jani is the most helpful guy. Cannot fault this place More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

The hostel manager, Janik, is the best. He can resolve all your doubts. Backpackers atmosphere, not very quiet, but the installations, services and personal are excelent. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 352 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 54%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Bathrooms and toilets had a strange lingering smell which meant it didn't feel very clean. No house rules in the evenings so other guests were incredibly loud all through the night and in the mornings the place would be a state. Great location however. Maybe better for young backpackers More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Had a great stay at this hostel, helpful and friendly staff, easy walking instance to all of the activities on the lake and services in town as well as other activities (gorge walks/canyoning) organised by the hostel, BBQ on the balcony was also very useful! Will definitely be coming back More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 24th Jul 2014

The only thing missing is a common room for when it's raining. The staff was amazing, the town has breathtaking views, it's a party every night, and there are so many outdoor activities to do during the day. My favorite! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Ace of spades hostel has the most friendly and helpfull staff. It seemed like the staff made everyone feel like home there. I will defently go back one day. More
r1chard87 (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 360 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

This may not be the flashiest hostel in Europe but it still offers good accommodation. The real reason for staying here though is manager Milan. Milan is without a doubt the most energetic and friendly hostel manager I have ever come across. He truly goes out of his way to ensure you More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Such amazing staff, they were so incredibly helpful and went out of their way to ensure we had a good stay. Would definitely come back. Great pizza restaraunt round the back too. Really nice stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Amazing hostel! I had a really good stay here, perfect location More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Tom is absolutely amazing! He makes sure you have all the info you need and keeps the kitchen spotless. Even though this hostel is not right by the lake it is only a 10 minute walk and a better place to access Vintgar Gorge. Grocery store and good restaurants are very close. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 823 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Had fun guys thanks heaps More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 17th Jul 2014

I have visited this hostel before in the off season and loved it. However this time the kitchen was always covered in crumbs and just generally a little dirty. Two of the showers couldn't be hung up which is a shame but manageable. The location was however very good. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

It is the perfect place to stay for a short break or long break. It's in an excellent location, just out of the centre, 5 minute walk to the lake in a very pretty and peaceful neighbourhood. Andrea went above and beyond, even giving us a lift to the station so we didn't miss our train. We More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2014

Andrea is wonderful and very helpful with maps and sights, we loved our apartment with its balcony. Her place is very easy to get to: turn right at first stop light, proceed forward (slight right) onto side street as main road veers left. Make first left onto Andrew's street, her house a More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 397 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 19th Jul 2014

There aren't enough toilets and showers for all hostel guests and unfortunately toilet and shower are together in one room. This isn't a big problem usually, but it is when somebody is showering and you have to pee very hard :D More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Nice hostel, slept well even in a dorm of 10 people. Really helpful staff who gave us lots of ideas for things to do. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The staff is very welcoming and friendly. We got welcome drinks when we arrived. Some rooms are above the bar, therefore you can hear music and people talking, but at night it is quiet. All in all, we had an excellent time in this hostel. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Despite booking well in advance, we were told on arrival that there was no room for us as the hostel has overbooked. We were taken to another hostel slightly further from town centre (where we enjoyed our stay in Bled). More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback