X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 877 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2015

This hostel was fantastic! We had a private room with a bathroom and it was perfect, amazing for the price. Also Jany the owner and his wife were more than helpful with giving us directions, things to do and how to do it. 10/10 and will definitely go back. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Fantastic apartment, close to the town of Bled - we thoroughly recommend Jazz Hostel. More
iprovan8051 (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 646 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Had a lovely stay here. The staff are great and helpful. There is a free tour to the gauge which is fun. Great location close to the lake. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Aug 2015

This hostel is great!! Castle bled really stands out from the other hostels I've stayed in and the staff are super friendly and helpful. Would happily stay here again! Literally 2 minutes from the lake too. They also offered up some great tours. I did the vintagauge and hike. Highly More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Good hostel, bit further from the lake than others but not much! Unfortunately some people were very noisy on our first night which meant lack of sleep but this was a one off as when they went it was quiet and we slept well. Host is brilliant and very informative. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Nice and informative staff, nice area just a bit remote. I got bothered because if you’re walking back to hostel in the dark it gets really dangerous – no sidewalk, no road lights. Rooms a bit messy and cramped. More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2015

We loved this hostel, the beds were really comfy and it had a good atmosphere, considering that it is not a huge hostel. LOCATION: Yes its is about 2 km outside of bled. Maja almost always can pick up on arrival, and emails you about it when you book. Plus there is cheap bike rental, More
RobertHowie (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Great little hostel just outside of Bled. Nice cosy atmosphere and good people. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 952 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 29th Aug 2015

This hostel definitely needs some TLC, the bathrooms aren't the nicest but saying that the room was comfortable, the sheets were clean and the kitchen area is a decent size. It's right next to the supermarket and the staff were brilliant at helping me organise my stay including hiring a More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2015

The hostel manager is very patient and helpful, I would highly recommend staying here just because of her! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 588 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

By far the best hostel me and my friend have stayed in. Easy to find, in a brilliant location. Staff are amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere and very secure. Decent beds, lots of space, nice shared area/kitchen. We stayed an extra 2 nights than originally planned and we More
meganrobinson562956 (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Absolutely loved it, we were meant to stay for one night ended up staying for 4! We would have stayed even longer but prescheduled plans forced us to move on. The staff were amazing; extremely helpful and so chilled out, it was almost as if they were guests too. The atmosphere is as More
ayyoub (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Has the potential to be a great hostel but is undergoing expansion and in the new building (great rooms and bathroom) told there wasn't a kitchen yet for our building which wasn't great. We weren't even shown the old kitchen to use - therefore we didn't really have a communal area - fine More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 29th Aug 2015

This is a lovely cute little hostel in a fab location and the staff are excellent. You can only pay by cash so make sure you have that on arrival as cashpoint is a mini trek away. There are no lockers here as it is v new however you can leave things in security deposit at reception but More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 53 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 49%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Not nice experience. Tricky to find, definitely needs proper cleaning and maintenance. Not the kindest staff, no common area. Stayed there for a night but went elsewhere later on. Wouldn’t recommend. More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Wonderful, friendly staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 31%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Got completely mugged off!!! The hole thing looked rehearsed. A few weeks after booking the hostel, I received an email saying that our orginal booking was not available for some reason to long winded to explain, then this subsequently changed our plans and we booked different dates they More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Aug 2015

The location and the staff were great More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Amazing place!! Felt like home, spacious rooms, good location and the friendliest staff imaginable :)!! Best hostel in Slovenia !! Until next time More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

We loved this hostel. The staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome, and the atmosphere is always friendly and homely. They even had an evening when their chef (a very entertaining man!) cooked the guests a free meal. Really got everyone socialising and was such a nice touch. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback