X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Could only stay three days because of the four-day Austrian Railways Slovenia-train ticket special. But I would have loved to stay longer for the lake and this awesome hostel. Castle1004 has taken care of anything! Maybe you will miss a grill or an oven, but other than that it has it all. More
Vladdermuis (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2014

The castle hostel 1004 was amazing! Best I've ever been to! Happy vibes, beautiful location, clean and warm with great kitchen and hot showers! The owner Miha even sorted us out our journey across Slovenia! Totally above and beyond. Definitely recommend!! 100%!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 466 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Beautiful place. Very welcoming. Very helpful staff. Excellent location and facilities. Felt very at home. Got lots of information and valuable advice for our travels. Would recommend this place for anyone. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Mar 2014

The owners Jani and Urska made this hostel. They are really friendly and helpful. The hostel was extremely clean (why not make the hostel a shoe free hostel?) and the bed was actually large enough for me (I'm 1.9 meters tall)! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

One of the best hostel that i had been in europe, exellent atmosphere!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Amazing stay! We were only in bled for 1 night but Micah made us feel so at home and was very helpful! Thank you so much! Cannot wait for our next trip back to Bled More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 197 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 24th Dec 2013

Tom was great. He helped us with planning and accomodated everything that came up. The place is nice, clean, and cozy. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Oct 2013

Tom the owner was really helpful. He explained many things about Bled and Slovenia. I stayed in dorm room, it was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was very clean. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 29th Jan 2014

Well, I got there after 1.5m of snow. It was non stop, I even had to borrow an umbrella. The hostel is well located, really close to the Bus station. Advertising the Hostel with directions at the Bus station could be helpful. The acomodations were ok, the kitchen and bathroom could More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 27th Dec 2013

The hostel is in an ideal location to explore Bled. The staff are super friendly and helpful - they give you heaps of free shots and are very funny people. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 27th Oct 2013

My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at Andrea's home. The location is wonderful, Bled is a really nice community and a great place for outdoor activity. The apartment is very charming and clean and Andrea is the best host you could possibly find, very kind and helpful in every way. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Oct 2013

Very nice place, basically a full apartment with bedroom, kitchenette, bathroom and living room. Andrea was very nice and provided great maps and information about where to go in Bled. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 792 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2013

Really great hostel!! You're a very short walk to the tiny centre of Bled, and really near the church. The hostel has a big common room with a computer and tv with a large movie selection. The kitchen has everything you would need to make a good meal and the grocery store is across the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 352 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Hostel was overall ok. Kitchen was never open in the morning so we would have to get the keys and go open ourselves. Staff were always very friendly and helpful where they could be. Facilities were only cleaned once in the four nights we were there. Some better security on the main door More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Jan 2014

This hostel is in a great location, in the town close to the bus station and a few restaurants, and a very short walk to the lake. I rated facilities as average because the mattresses are old, thin, uncomfortable, and VERY noisy. More
erinhaliburton5349 (USA) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback