X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bled, Slovenia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Superb location for a relaxing break. The owner was super helpful in guiding us around this most beautiful location. The accommodation was exceptionally well priced, clean, well equipped and within easy walking distance to the local attractions. Had excellent time there and would not More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 685 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Best hostel in Europe. Amazing staff who were so friendly and helpful. Great kitchen. Really clean and warm. Good location. We extended our stay 3 nights we loved it so much. Definitely stay here More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jan 2015

This hostel is amazing! The staff are very very friendly and there is a awesome kitchen! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 473 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2015

The Greatest Hostel in Europe! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Feb 2015

Their staffs are very nice and friendly. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

The Hostel is really great, and Tom, the owner, is even better. Everything you have read in comments is true! We will be back someday, that's for sure More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

It is a little bit out of town, but it means it is closer to the gorge. Bled is so much about the outdoors and hiking, an extra couple mins is nothing. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Second time here, first time in winter. It is just insanely beautiful. Staff were incredible, super close to ski resorts and heaps to do. Will be back More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th Dec 2014

You have to change shoes when entering the hostel which is indeed a bit wierd, but at least the floor is clean even in wintertime :) Noise travels through doors and windows but otherwise the place is awesome. Location could not be better and the staff is the kindest. Nice common room and More
motyo6 (Hungary) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 862 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2014

I loved staying at Traveler's Haven! It's fabulous every time. I stayed here about six years ago and I would definitely stay here again.The people at the hostel are so warm and welcoming and the location is excellent in this beautiful town. I look forward to my return. Thank you so More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Nice location. Nice staff. The wifi worked well. Great place to meet people. The staff were friendly and helped me book some day trips. Kind of inconvenient that they close the reception during the afternoon. The no shoes rule wasn't that weird: a lot of people go hiking etc. and making More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 457 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 63%
  • 31st Dec 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful but it was kind of strange the reception area was in a bar. I probably wouldn't stay here again. The place wasn't very clean (floors were slippery and wet). People didn't do their dishes from the night before so the lack of cleanliness turned me off More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 29th Sep 2014

good location and very friendly host! but hostel is not clean enough :( More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 49%
  • 375 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 49%
  • 7th Sep 2014

- On our second (and last) day there was nobody there to serve breakfast, so we had to leave without - It was quite untidy - The bathroom had no key to lock the door More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback