X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.1

  • No14

  • 14 Lovel St, Katoomba, Blue Mountains
  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

This hostel was the best one we've stayed at yet!! Very tiny and cosy. The perfect place to come back to after a tough day of hiking through the mountains. The staff was amazing and treated everyone like family. So impressed with everything here. If we are ever in the area again, we will More
taylorgolt (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Such à lovely hostel. The ambiance is very friendly. I really recommend this place for poeple who enjoy to rest after a nice walk in the blue mountains ;-) More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Great place! Very beautiful building and chilled out atmosphere. The morning receptionist wasn't too helpful but the woman who checked us in was great! Recommend this hostel if your in the blue mountains More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Loved it here! Great kitchen and big lounge with cosy fireplace. Rooms were nice. Good location, walking distance to the three sisters. Only issue was our door was almost impossible to open in our room. Other than that, great stay. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 861 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Having an oven was quite a treat! Thought the hostel was good but could be updated a bit as when there wasn't many people around it felt very empty and not too welcoming. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Jan 2016

Great place. Building is a bit old, but well looked after. Big kitchen on ground floor. Laundry also available. Not far from Katoomba Street which is the Main Street. Staff very friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 402 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2016

The best hostel I've been to in Aus & NZ. Such a cosy hostel with a great atmosphere. The boss Ross was lovely and funny and went out of his way to make sure everyone was happy. He also has great knowledge on the walks in the area. There are BBQ nights along pesto pasta nights costing only More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 28th Nov 2015

A very convenient location if you are looking to do the Blue Mountains, only a short walk from Katoomba station. The hostel has a very laid back friendly feeling and everyone is welcoming. The rooms and the bathrooms could do with updating but overall a very good stay and I would recommend More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2016

I really like this lodge and have stayed here twice now, once in a private room and this time in a dorm. It's easy to find and a great place to stay when visiting Blue Mountains. The woman who greeted us was really lovely and explained to us how she liked to spread people out in the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Jan 2016

We stayed here for two nights and had a great time! It's really cosy and warm, met interesting travelers at the common dining area. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Good place for peace and rest as it's very quiet. Right next to Katoomba'Katoomba's main street and train/bus station. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback