X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

The Flying Fox was our first hostel. What a great way to kick off travelling! The staff were more than helpful with everything from what to expect at the hostel and what to do around the blue mountains. Couldn't have been friendlier. Lovely people who shared their stories and travels. More
ScottDaykin (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Amazing hostel, great atmosphere and family feel, Thank you so much, couldn't recommend enough More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 756 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

This is a great hostel, I highly enjoyed my stay. The free laundry is amazing and the rooms are spacious. You get a duvet and a warm blanket, even though it is winter I was very warm and cosy at night. Staff were very helpful and advised me on which walks to take. Only negative I can think More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 19th Jun 2015

We had a good nights sleep. The staff were very helpful. The hostel is in a good location. The first time (this time is the 2nd) we stayed at this hostel we were a bit wary because of "Backpacker" in the title. In other places that can be an indication of poor management control of More
leighhowlett6475 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 351 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Nice hostel, really helpful and friendly staff. Only downside for me was there wasn't much in terms of atmosphere in the hostel, it's not the usual crowd you expect as it has a lot families and much older groups. Would be alright except I got the feeling they don't really understand hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Friendly staff, nice hotel. Recomended for you all More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2015

The hostel was really good. It's close to Katoomba station. There is free Wifi and it works really good. The staff is really friendly and helpfull. I booked another night because I liked it so much. I didn't know but there was a winterfestival in Katoomba. They told me in the hostel. I had More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Very cute place in the centre of Katoomba. The place is nice and very clean and full of character. Loved the retro-chic dining room and sunny terrace. Staff were very nice (Angus) in showing us around and helping with our bags. We got a nice room with a beautiful view(rm 21) . Free wifi More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback