X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.1

  • No14

  • 14 Lovel St, Katoomba, Blue Mountains
  • 89%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The staff was beyond helpful, and went out of their way to make our stay great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Warm, comfy and comfortable. Like going back to the cottage of my youth. Really comfortable. Lots of place to relax and socialize, inside and outside. Outstanding customer service. Would do anything to help. Offered suggestions for food and activities. Wish I could have stayed longer. More
Minstrel01 (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

By far the best hostel I've stayed at in Australia so far. There's a great atmosphere, you'll feel at home and like part of the family as soon as you arrive. Lots of good advice on where to go around town or on walks, just ask Ross. I had an amazing time here, and I'll definitely be back. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Stayed at the hostel for four nights and had an incredible time! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 7th Feb 2015

Really lovely hostel in a spectacular place. Some staff were excellent, others made you feel like the smallest question was a huge effort to answer. Kitchen was excellent, toilets/bathrooms were spotless and the chill out rooms/dining room had aa nice atmosphere. I would highly reccomed More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Great location, friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is clean, secure and has a great communal atmosphere, we were very satisfied, Thanks! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 695 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 14th Feb 2015

It's a bit run down and the room was quite small. There was spider webs and a spider in our room. Because it rained, also one snail came through the open window and was stuck in the window inside the room. which was disgusting. Laundry was free of charge, which was really nice. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 13th Feb 2015

I paid for a double room for a quiet experience, but might as well have been in the room next door I could hear every word through the wall and something like a coin being thrown on a dresser though could jot not imagine what it could be. I don't think they were being unreasonably loud, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback