X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 370 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 69%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Group of people you meet really makes a difference but the dude goes out of his way to plan hiking routes. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Great team, friendly atmosphere! Best bit? No television! Just good old fashioned chin wagging. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 762 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Nice place, room was a lot smaller than shown on pictures. But facilities were good, staff was helpful. Overall if I go back to Blue Mountains I would stay here again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Excellent kitchen. Free laundry. Friendly staff, very nice and helpful. Comfy dorms with huge locker. Free wifi and if you dont have a computer there are a bunch available (desktops).... More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 352 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Nice hostel, really helpful and friendly staff. Only downside for me was there wasn't much in terms of atmosphere in the hostel, it's not the usual crowd you expect as it has a lot families and much older groups. Would be alright except I got the feeling they don't really understand hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Friendly staff, nice hotel. Recomended for you all More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 10th Jul 2015

The dining room needs modernising and the bed linen needs an upgrade. Good provision of heaters and blankets in private rooms and nice hot showers. Somehow the place lacked atmosphere and no helpful brochures or information about the area. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2015

What a fantastic stay! Will definitely return!! Thank you Marco for all your help and hospitality. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback