Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

  • 90%
  • 386 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 21st Sep 2015

very friendly group of people and nice atmosphere. good place to meet people cons: slow internet, cold rooms, old style, poor reception availability More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Sep 2015

Homely atmosphere, arrived on the first night to be welcomed in to a home cooked meal. 7 bedded female dorm very cramped when full. It could do with one less became more luggage storage instead. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 785 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

This was a great hostel to stay in very clean staff where friendly and the beds where VERY comfortable, will stay again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Very friendly staff! More of a quiet hostel, and kind of a hike to get up to see the mountains. Overall pretty clean. For only $22 a night, it was a great hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 356 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Nice hostel, really helpful and friendly staff. Only downside for me was there wasn't much in terms of atmosphere in the hostel, it's not the usual crowd you expect as it has a lot families and much older groups. Would be alright except I got the feeling they don't really understand hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Friendly staff, nice hotel. Recomended for you all More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 84 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Was really nice. Everytime again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2015

I absolutely loved my stay here! This place has only been open 3 months. It has the feel of being away from the city and sit cozy in a mountain Lodge with a fireplace in the den. The people were so nice and friendly with each other. I will definitely come back and stay here! More
benjaminisheldon1866 (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback