X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.1

  • No14

  • 14 Lovel St, Katoomba, Blue Mountains
  • 89%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The staff was beyond helpful, and went out of their way to make our stay great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 353 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 1st May 2015

Keep doing what you're doing! Keep it personal and small as it is, makes people feel welcome and comfortable. I would definitely return here, if I was to visit the Mountains again. Perfect hostel for a long weekend getaway! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Best hostel I have stayed in. It seems to attract the most friendly and down to earth people. The kitchen is so clean and well equipped with condiments. The fire at night is lovely. Has a very homely feel to it. Social time is ace because people have to talk to each other. The staff are More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 348 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The location is good, as is the kitchen and the common areas. We found that paying 5 dollars a day for wifi was pretty ridiculous in this day and age, especially given the price of accomodation here. The staff were unfriendly and very slow at check-in. More
marcfrost8345 (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Great hostel with huge kitchen and communal area with fire- very cosy :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 732 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 16th May 2015

Should install heaters as the portable ones are not warm enough Wifi should be accessible in the rooms also More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th May 2015

Everything was grea, exept for the bathrooms that were a little bit dirty. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 5th May 2015

Excellent location close to the train station, and within walking distance of echo point. Staff weren't really present to help with advice and info on the blue mountains. Plenty of on street parking. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 26th Apr 2015

Perfect accomodation for starting hiking Trips in the Blue muntains or Stay for a longer Time. I would go there again. I had a 3bed doorm although i booked a 6bed doorm More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback