X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

A great stay! What a wonderful hostel! Has more the feeling of a ski resort hotel. Very friendly and profesional staff, spacious rooms and common areas, clean and welcoming atmosphere! Only downside is that you have to pay to store your luggage for the day after checkout. Get rid of this More
kjelljonathan5583 (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Apr 2014

Very nice Hostel, very clean and friendly staff. It was loud at night because the windows from our room where next to the Garden. Loud When you want to eat Dinner because there where a Lot of loud Kids. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.2

  • No14

  • 14 Lovel St, Katoomba, Blue Mountains
  • 91%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

A small lovely hostel with great stuff and charming atmosphere! The best Hostel I have been in Australia so far!!! Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Beautiful, cosy hostel - a wee oasis in the Blue Mountains. One of the nicest hostels we've experienced! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Very Nice place and people. Definitely a place to stay longer and have good moments sharing with people. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Aug 2014

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Chill vibe and friendly people - overall great atmosphere! Social hour from 6-9pm helps travellers stay social and the free breakfast in the morning is a plus too. Everyone is really helpful in giving recommendations or tips for activities in the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 587 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 34%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Absolutely horrific time. I was diagnosed with flu but had almost recovered. Staff were friendly when I arrived but in the morning they threatened to kick us out unless we spent money we didn't have on a medical certificate and also refused any of our other hospital papers. We ended up More
littlelili28454 (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Location was great being just a few minutes walk from Katoomba Train Station and cafes. They have a big sitting area which was great to sit in and have your meals. They also allow you to use their kitchen and BBQ pits. Room and areas were clean. Love that the toilet next to my room was big More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback