X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.1

  • No14

  • 14 Lovel St, Katoomba, Blue Mountains
  • 89%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The staff was beyond helpful, and went out of their way to make our stay great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Warm, comfy and comfortable. Like going back to the cottage of my youth. Really comfortable. Lots of place to relax and socialize, inside and outside. Outstanding customer service. Would do anything to help. Offered suggestions for food and activities. Wish I could have stayed longer. More
Minstrel01 (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 327 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Great location, friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is clean, secure and has a great communal atmosphere, we were very satisfied, Thanks! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

Wonderful place, best hostel we came across in Australia. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 326 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 6th Jan 2015

I've stayed there recently and I don't think it's better than Backpackers Hostel near by. Its 9 dollars expesive More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Very nice hostel. Staff are friendly and they have free tea. Cosy place with all you need for a chilled day in or rest bite from hiking in the mountains More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 676 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2015

We had a really nice stay! The staff was very friendly and everything was clean and in best condition. The Hostel Is highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Staffs were friendly. Clean kitchen and that were enough room in refrigerators. But the door lock didn't work sometime. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback