X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

A great stay! What a wonderful hostel! Has more the feeling of a ski resort hotel. Very friendly and profesional staff, spacious rooms and common areas, clean and welcoming atmosphere! Only downside is that you have to pay to store your luggage for the day after checkout. Get rid of this More
kjelljonathan5583 (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Apr 2014

Very nice Hostel, very clean and friendly staff. It was loud at night because the windows from our room where next to the Garden. Loud When you want to eat Dinner because there where a Lot of loud Kids. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.2

  • No14

  • 14 Lovel St, Katoomba, Blue Mountains
  • 91%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

A small lovely hostel with great stuff and charming atmosphere! The best Hostel I have been in Australia so far!!! Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Beautiful, cosy hostel - a wee oasis in the Blue Mountains. One of the nicest hostels we've experienced! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

A friendly More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Awsome people, awsome place. Everyone is freindly and I've met so many interesting people. What it lacks in moderness it gains in friendliness More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 594 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 25th Sep 2014

I was only there for one night and a very late check in (11.30). The night manager had been forewarned and was expecting me. Everything was handled in a friendly and efficient manner. I stayed in a 8 bed dorm and the only down comment I could make would be on the lack of power points More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Was a great place to stay (games, good equipment even if the kitchen could have more knifes and forks) and the staff was very nice. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback