X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 379 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

This place was wonderful. Ross was helpful in planning walks, welcoming, and went above and beyond (while I was there, he organized a free pasta bake for all of us). Very welcoming vibe with great people. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 21st Aug 2015

The owner was very helpful with helping to decide which walks would suit us and then showing us on the map. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 767 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

It was a great stay! Clean bed sheets, comfortable beds & great facilities. The walls are paper thin so bring some ear plugs. Great stay overall! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Aug 2015

The staff were very friendly. We were happy with the hostel overall. A few minor issues: we weren't provided with keys for the lockers (we stayed in a private room so security it wasn't such an issue, but we couldn't put our things away), and the TV had no remote. In terms of cleanliness, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 353 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Nice hostel, really helpful and friendly staff. Only downside for me was there wasn't much in terms of atmosphere in the hostel, it's not the usual crowd you expect as it has a lot families and much older groups. Would be alright except I got the feeling they don't really understand hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Friendly staff, nice hotel. Recomended for you all More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Lovely relaxing peaceful place! Perfect for couples! Helpful staff! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Awesome location, rooms are pretty cute (neat, tidy, clean, but nothing apart from necessities), the kitchen, dining room and living room are good. Perfect if you want something central! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback