X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

A great stay! What a wonderful hostel! Has more the feeling of a ski resort hotel. Very friendly and profesional staff, spacious rooms and common areas, clean and welcoming atmosphere! Only downside is that you have to pay to store your luggage for the day after checkout. Get rid of this More
kjelljonathan5583 (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Apr 2014

Very nice Hostel, very clean and friendly staff. It was loud at night because the windows from our room where next to the Garden. Loud When you want to eat Dinner because there where a Lot of loud Kids. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 151 Total Reviews

No.2

  • No14

  • 14 Lovel St, Katoomba, Blue Mountains
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Beautiful, cosy hostel - a wee oasis in the Blue Mountains. One of the nicest hostels we've experienced! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Jun 2014

Overall a nice, comfortable hostel. The communal areas are good and the kitchen is well equipped. Only things negative were the bathrooms were a bit cold and the bedroom could do with a mirror. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Cat + Fireplace + Guitar = best evening ever More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Jun 2014

Awesome atmosphere More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! 2 mins from train station and 20 minute walk to the three sisters. Staff were incredibly friendly and the kitchen is the best I've ever seen in a hostel. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The room was too cold. The heater was nowhere good enough to heat up the room, so I froze all night. The windows were very drafty as well. Apart from that the room was a odo size, and the shower very good. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback