X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.1

  • No14

  • 14 Lovel St, Katoomba, Blue Mountains
  • 89%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The staff was beyond helpful, and went out of their way to make our stay great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Really cosy, homely hostel. Loved the BBQ, great atmosphere in the evenings, wish we could have stayed longer!! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Best hostel I've stayed in, met some great people and had a really good time. Would definitely stay again More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The location is good, as is the kitchen and the common areas. We found that paying 5 dollars a day for wifi was pretty ridiculous in this day and age, especially given the price of accomodation here. The staff were unfriendly and very slow at check-in. More
marcfrost8345 (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Great hostel with huge kitchen and communal area with fire- very cosy :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 723 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Loved the free laundry. Really nice staff and a relaxed atmosphere. The rooms were big and the bathrooms nice and clean. Good location. More
Anonymous (Norway) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Nice, basic hostel with great location. Few comments: Not enough bathrooms on the first floor (I counted two male toilets, with one of them being mysteriously occupied 95% of the time). Bad acoustics in the common room (while the football table might be fun for the two guys playing, it More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Super cute little vintage hostel with a warm and feel good atmosphere. Lots of common and tv areas with fire place. Huge outdoor sitting area. Spacious rooms and very clean bathrooms and showers. Location is excellent More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Great location. Very clean. Good vibe. Nice terrace and good wifi. I would stay here again! More
hesse5839931 (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback