X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 157 Total Reviews

No.1

  • No14

  • 14 Lovel St, Katoomba, Blue Mountains
  • 89%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The staff was beyond helpful, and went out of their way to make our stay great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Warm, comfy and comfortable. Like going back to the cottage of my youth. Really comfortable. Lots of place to relax and socialize, inside and outside. Outstanding customer service. Would do anything to help. Offered suggestions for food and activities. Wish I could have stayed longer. More
Minstrel01 (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 342 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 21st Mar 2015

We had a great stay in a spacious double room. The owner of the host was very helpful More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Great hostel, amazing people, felt like being part of a big family from the first day on. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 339 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The location is good, as is the kitchen and the common areas. We found that paying 5 dollars a day for wifi was pretty ridiculous in this day and age, especially given the price of accomodation here. The staff were unfriendly and very slow at check-in. More
marcfrost8345 (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Great hostel with huge kitchen and communal area with fire- very cosy :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 711 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 15th Mar 2015

This must be one of the best hostels in Australia. Even though I stayed at 12-dorm, there was heaps of space and everything was so clean and tidy! Also the lockers they provided were big enough to store your valuables. Loved the kitchen! Location also very good if you arrive by train. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Not only was the Hostel the right place at the right price, staff were very helpful, even opening the kitchen early for the group of us booked for an early morning event. I thought the trains outside the window might keep me up, but all was good - and so close to the centre of Katoomba. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Great location. Very clean. Good vibe. Nice terrace and good wifi. I would stay here again! More
hesse5839931 (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Mar 2015

The place is clean and the staff is nice and helpful. But it's really dark and the atmosphere is weird. Good location : close to the station and supermarket. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback