X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Blue Mountains, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.1

  • No14

  • 14 Lovel St, Katoomba, Blue Mountains
  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Cleanly hostel, friendly and helpful staff. The hostel had a nice laid back, homey vibe, and it was easy to make friends with other guests there. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Apr 2014

No. 14 Hostel is a lovely little hostel within a 10 minute walk of the train station. The staff were excellent - very helpful and friendly. We stayed in a mixed dorm and the beds were really comfortable and the rooms and bathroom were clean. It's the perfect, cosy place to come back to More
mishkapup (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 10th Apr 2014

A quirky friendly hostel with excellend staff. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Great atmosphere, small friendly place, great choice for staying in the Blue Mountains More
gudella (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 317 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2014

Lovely place- love the decor. Carpets are nice and soft (which makes it quieter when people are walking past your room at night). Bright and airy. I didn't actually use much of the place as I was out for most of the weekend, but it all looked good. Beds were comfortable. The rooms could More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Feb 2014

Enjoyed the spacious lounge areas. Did not enjoy sleeping above a 75 year old woman who went to bed by 8 pm, and would scold us with every movement we made. Also, for the price of a standard dorm room, we should have ventilation of air freely flowing. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 537 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 1st Apr 2014

A very good hostel. I liked it so much that I even extended my stay. Great value for the money. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Only comment to make was that the pillow I got to sleep on was a lumpy sack and very difficult to sleep on. Other than that the experience was great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback