X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bogota, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Staff were very kind and helpful I will return :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

really friendly and helpfull staff, nice place ,location and atmosphere! I would recommand to stay there! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 247 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Great place to stay. Very safe, lots of bathrooms, spotless. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Loved it. Our favorite hostel during our trip to Colombia. Great staff, hot showers, clean everything. I'd highllllyyy recommend staying here. Location is ok...we were warned many times to stay in our group and take cabs everywhere. Other than that it was awesome here!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 686 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Abrilliant beds, showers and food. Staff try their best and good location. The common space could be more comfortable and blocked off from outside elements a bit more as Bogota is cold! Hot showers and fruit breakfast are ace. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2014

The staff is AMAZING ... Very helpful and efficient. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 178 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Comfortable dorms with really nice beds. Clean bathrooms. Has a bar area downstairs which gets really busy most nights and seemed like a regular for a lot of locals to come out to as well. Loud music most nights till 12am although everything always came to a abrupt halt at this time. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Really nice hostel, more like a hotel! Great value for money. Clean and nice decor. Spacious, good kitchen and comfortable beds. Was only there for one night before a flight and did not explore the city so can't comment on it's location. A more sophisticated vibe than other hostels I have More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 51%
  • 11th Jul 2014

While the hostel itself seems pleasant enough, we were dismayed with the level of noise in the room and the service provided. Our room - with a door which could not be properly closed - was adjacent to the common area, where one of the staff decided to have loud conversations with More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Jul 2014

A lovely, quite hostel with a staff of wonderful women. The location could not be better. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 436 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Only 2 toilets for all the hostel More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 28th Jun 2014

The hostel is a big one in which you will meet the typical party hostel people. The breakfast is not very good and the staff sometimes unfriendly and not helping. Its clean and good for staying one night. I personally prefer more the small and more family like hostels and thats why i dont More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 13th Jun 2014

La Pinta is fantastic. Fantastic friendly staff. The place is immaculate and comfortable. Kitchen and living room area are comfortable and a great energy to sit and hang out with other guests if you wish...or a small patio with table and chairs if you want some quiet. La Pinta is an More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Jun 2014

This was a great hostel to stay at. The staff was friendly and helpful, it is very clean and the atmosphere is great. The only thing that can be improved on is the wifi connection on the second floor. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Great location, 5 min walk to the gold museum More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Cute small and quiet hostel in La Candelaria, which was very home like. We stayed in the private room which was very comfortable. Staff at the hostel spoke limited English but were helpful in ordering taxis etc. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 7th Jul 2014

NHot water in the showers ran out after a few minutes and wifi was also unreliable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Very unique Hostel in La Candelaria. Good lobby bar, lounge and outdoor patio. The staff is not very hospitable or polite and seem to do alot of overbooking, or will cancel a reservation or move you from bed to bed to accomodate others. The outdoor bathrooms and showers for the upstairs More
cdbrown23 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback