X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bogota, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 493 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Bellavista is located within walking distance to Carrera Septima, The Gold Museum, and a number of other attractions. Rooms were kept mostly clean and the showers have hot water available at all hours. WiFi was a little spotty at times but I was never prevented from getting work done or More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Lovely and very helpful staff- such a good hostel we couldn't book an extra night as was full but they relocated us to another good hostel very close by, all very hassle free! Breaky is good. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 941 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Awesome bbq on Fridays and super fun party bus on Saturdays. Cleanest bathrooms of any hostel. More
smithglobetrotter (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

The cranky croc was amazing... William the guy on reception was so helpful and friendly... He printed our plane tickets off for us and book our taxi.... Breakfast was really yummy and showers were incredible ... Location was great and defiantly recommend doing the free walking tour with More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 427 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

I've been so impressed with every aspect of my stay at Masaya. The rooms are clean and well presented and the facilities are excellent! I've been pretty demanding to say the least asking for help with all manner of things,from getting onto a guest list in a night club, endless request for More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Excellent location. Walking distance to main attractions in La Candelaria. Located in a beautiful colonial house. One of the best bunk bed I've ever slept, with privacy curtain, individual outlet and reading light. Good showers, but only two toilets in the shared bathroom. Should have more More
alexpt25377895 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Absolutely blew me away. Was by for the nicest hostel I've stayed in in Colombia. Very chilled and beautifully decorated. The staff were absolutely amazing. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Aug 2015

Beautiful relaxed an chill hostel, with staff who really work hard. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Rinsing on all levels, would definitely recommend More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2015

This hostel was AMAZING!! Clean, Quiet, secure, the staff excellent and very firendly!! I really LOVED it!! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Very helpfull and friendly owner, Maria. Well located More
bmassoulier9018 (France) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 20%
  • 14th Aug 2015

Arrived at 5am after a 48 hour bus ride from Quito. Dropped my stuff by the bed and got a few hours sleep. Woke up at 9 to find my bag of presents had been stolen (my own fault for not locking up i know). Went to reception and explained what had happened. I was told by the girl that it was More
dan_payne1822137 (England) (All Male Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 341 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 25th Aug 2015

One really irritating thing is that we had to make our own beds. Never had to do that staying in a hostel before. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Really nice hostel with the best staff! Beds are really comfortable and the bar is great! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 535 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Great location and a nice friendly atmosphere to the place. Has a cosy feel with the courtyard and tv lounge. The rooms are good with enough blankets etc provided for the cold evenings. Only issue is that sound travels very easily around the hostel so on a Saturday night when there's more More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Fantastic stay at Sue's! Great breakfast, service and atmosphere. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Very nice people who make you feel at home. If you are looking for a place where you can relax, meet people and be close to metrostation, you are in the perfect spot. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Loved my days there, the staff was amazing, super friendly and helping a lot with the information around. Amazing area to stay, near the Transmileneo and the restaurants and bars and good shopping. The bedroom was super clean, the bed was confortable with good wifi and the breakfast was More
gabrielavat (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Well everytime i come to bogota i always stay at this place. I have been coming to colombia for the pass 6 or 7 years. I ilke the place much because its just like being at home you have your own space and you come and go when you want. The staff are very friendly and helpful and is very More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback