X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bogota, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Really lovely hostel with a homey feel. Breakfast was good and made fresh! The location of the hostel was great; very easy to walk to all the major attractions in the old town. Wifi was really good. This hostel was so lovely. When we had to leave it was raining and while we were More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Very helpful staff! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Great place to start off a trip. Plenty of common areas to meet people, friendly and helpful staff, and good More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

I thought it was useful to have the plugs for each bed and the sheets were well above the normal hostel standard. The atmosphere on the Monday I was there was pretty dead but maybe that was a one off. Staff weren't hugely helpful and had limited knowledge of what to do in their own city. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2014

The hostel was really nice. I loved the flowers and the peacefull atmosphere. But, all of the mattresses from the dorm are not completely flat and that makes sleeping very unconfortable... If that is fixed, the hostel would be amazing! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Very nice place in one of Bogotas most charming neighbourhoods. Only downside was the breakfast which wasn't that great and the rooms being super cold at night. Other than that I loved the place. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Good safe area, you feel safe walking around at night. The staff are helpful, the breakfast is simple but good. The supermarket across the road is gourmet and quite expensive, you're just about better off eating out. Nice vibe at this hostel and easy to meet people. I'd stay here again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2014

I had an outstanding time at Fulanos. I have stayed at the hostel twice now. There is a great vibe at the hostel- a fantastic DJ, live music, free breakfast. Lots of bathrooms, awesome staff- and in Bogotá's best location. I am looking forward to my next trip. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 754 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Amazing bathrooms. Good social areas although it does get quite cold. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Nov 2014

The showers are really nice. We also appreciated the lockers--they're big, they light up when you open them and have outlets inside of them. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 460 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 14th Nov 2014

This is a great hostel with a relaxed, social atmosphere, comfortable rooms, table tennis, great breakfast and good wifi (unless you're in the last two rooms). Social activities are organised from time to time, but this is not a party hostel (contrary to their description). There is a bar More
lexilestrange (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 9th Nov 2014

Good, central loctation. Walking distance from the main tourist attractions. Nice little bar but not really a party hostel from what I can tell. A nice breakfast with fresh coffee but not very big. Ping pong table. Probably the cleanest hostel I've stayed in, the staff are constantly More
rigger7068 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 10th Oct 2014

The way the hostel is decorated gives it a great vibe. Its a pretty mellow place so you really have no reason to stay there. If you want a good nights sleep, stay here. Most people seemed to be starting their travels in Colombia at this hostel so its not really a place to hang out and meet More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Great hostel. Very nice staff, always recommending things to do and places to visit. Good breakfast. Hostel a great communal feel, makes it easier to meet and hang out with other people. Hot showers are consistent unlike other hostels I've stayed at in Bogota. And this is still one of the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 786 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 10th Nov 2014

The bathrooms are not super clean, could use paper towel/hand dryer, and the toilet lid slams shut every time you stand up (or sometimes against your back while you're still sitting). Otherwise, it was a great stay. The staff are super friendly and helpful and it's a great environment for More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 4th Nov 2014

The staff from this hostel is one of the best I’ve ever met during my trips. The hostel is located in a historic place in Bogotá and near by the most important tourist places. However, I think they should improve the infrastructure. During my stay there, the bunk bed even had a stair More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 37%
  • 17th Nov 2014

I hated the place was dirty and the staff was bad More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

North House is a great option in Bogota. Location is ideal, with all the shopping, dining and entertainment options nearby (Zona T/Zona Rosa), plus convenient access to the Transmilenio system (Héroes station) no matter where you want to go in the city. Very friendly and welcoming More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 26th Sep 2014

The hostel is extremely well located, right beside the Zona Rosa, a very safe Bogota's neighborhood where you can find plenty of nightclubs, shopping stores and malls, bars, restaurants and even ATM options. Also, a Transmilenio station, from where you can get a transportation to the most More
leodelarue (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback