X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bogota, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Good hostel, met some great people here! Would recommend it. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Casa Bellavista is in a great location in the La Candaleria district of Bogota. One thing to know is that it is down a narrow lane that cars can't drive through. It is a family run hostel. Only the daughter (I can't remember her name) has a good bit of english, the rest only have a little. More
IanBurnell (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Very nice place with good facilities and nice helpful staff! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Great staff, excellent location, top hostel. Huge yummie breakfast with cereal, fruits and toast. Free coffee. Quiet at night and big hostels in the dorms. Best hostel I've been to in my entire trip, value-wise and atmosphere. Mattresses are great, too, as well as the spacy and hot More
rubendegraeve5979 (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 26th Jul 2014

The hostel was really nice. I loved the flowers and the peacefull atmosphere. But, all of the mattresses from the dorm are not completely flat and that makes sleeping very unconfortable... If that is fixed, the hostel would be amazing! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Very nice place in one of Bogotas most charming neighbourhoods. Only downside was the breakfast which wasn't that great and the rooms being super cold at night. Other than that I loved the place. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Great hostel, good atmosphere up stairs in the bar area and good games for all to join also which is great to meet other travellers. More
laurence_bruce (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Everything was fine exept the fact that I booked a 4 bed female dorm and finally stayed in a 6 bed mixed dorm. It didn't bother me much and I only had to pay the price for the 6 bed dorm... More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 719 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

The Crancky croc was a excellent place to stay in Bogota. Everything was clean, staff is very friendly (especially Catalina!) good decent beds and nice comfy warm blankets which are a must in Bogota. Only little bad point is that when I came in most people where behind a screen (laptop, More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Great hostel, very well located (with a French bakery, good restaurants and bars really close), very friendly staff, I already stayed there two years ago and it was even nicer (greater facilities) this time! Best hostel possible in la Candelaria and in Bogota !! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Located at the top of the hill in La Candelaria the hostel is in a great location for exploring Bogota. The hostel is small but has a good vibe. The staff are really helpful and can sort you out with any information you need. Would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 17th Aug 2014

This small hostel had a great vibe. You get to know pretty much everyone in the hostel, and the atmosphere is friendly and social. The area seemed sketchy- the hostel is on a street thats not very busy, in an area where muggings are pretty common. Just be alert. The staff wasn't overly More
mattnapro (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Nice place. Comfty beds, great showers and it feels much more secure than the other hostels in town. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

this is a very nice place, the vibe is awesome, staff is far away to cool. On Monday I have watched a movie in a full screen, also I was in the salsa class, with a nice colombian teacher, and the bbq rocks the place beside it was very yummy, it was a shame that i have to leave for the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 449 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Nice place, clean, comfortable and the staff are very friendly. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Great hostel, friendly staff, good location More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 30th Aug 2014

Not far to go out by night close to calle 85. Good place to stay More
bplatret (France) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Hostal is pretty clean and calm. Attitude of the host is quite miserable; he doesnt enjoy attending people and does it with a bad face. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback