X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bogota, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 357 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

Very good hostel, great showers, helpful staff and located in the old town, where you can go by walk to many touristic points. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th May 2015

Amazing hostel stayed in private room and what a room!! After sleeping in bunk beds for so long was nice to have a massive bed with white crisp sheets such a chilled place deffo staying here when I come back thanks guys More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 860 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 12th May 2015

A very sociable hostel, great to meet new ppl. They organize activites at certain days (Saturday is Andres Carne del Res, a must if you are in Bogota). Had an amazing time here and would stay here again. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. Staff was friendly. The hostel is at a good More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 6th May 2015

Really great hostel. Good eating/drinking area to meet people and good activities arranged by hostel. Walking tour is long but includes loads, do it! Nights out to speakeasy and the party bus night were brilliant. Staff were really helpful, from giving directions, to restaurant More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 427 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2015

It is rare when travelling to find such a gem of a hostel. Run by a family, they are the most welcoming hosts and will endeavour to make your stay in Bogota as comfortable as possible. A highlight is a freshly cooked baveuse omelette with a croissant and hot chocolate in the morning More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th May 2015

Had an absolutely lovely stay. Great breakfast!!! Especially with hot coco late :D see you soon! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 16th May 2015

The private rooms are really nice. Bathrooms are kept very clean. Beautiful hostel, common areas are mostly outdoors which is kind of a pain in Bogota since it's freezing!! More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st May 2015

Excellent location, super clean facilities and staff super friendly. Relax atmosphere More
Anonymous (Mexico) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 372 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 12th May 2015

Internet was terrible. Outside terrace was nice. Receptionists tried to be helpful although it didn't always translate. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 8th May 2015

Quiet hostel with nice open kitchen, garden & a bar where u can play games or have a comfy drink. Staff was ok, but we felt they are with their heads somewhere else than to look out for guests. After arriving the girl attended parallel to two other people, while we where waiting. Bar was More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 14th May 2015

I enjoyed the stay at this hostel. Located in a good area. Easy to access the other parts of the city. Stayed in a private room which was nice, had direct tv and ensuite. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th May 2015

I had a great stay, thank you!! More
sophievetter7148 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 501 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Breakfast was good and bed was clean! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Rooms located right beside commom area so can be quite noisy. On arrival mix up with rooms meant having to change for second night stay which was quite annoying. Nice breakfast. Overall fine you get what you pay for. However have stayed in better hostels in Bogota. More
endahackett (Ireland) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 7th May 2015

Inviting & welcoming hostel, lots of friendly people about. Pretty quiet and relaxed which was ideal for us! Central location, lots of bars and restaurants around. Only small issue was the hostal next door playing loud music until 8am! Would recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Apr 2015

We stayed here a number of times while traveling around. Great hostel , clean , friendly , kitchen as everything you need and sweet little bobby the dog! More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 14th Apr 2015

One of my favorite hostels in our trip, cause we felt safe & home in a very positive chaotic area. The staff was always happy and willing to help for everything, although they almost speak only spanish. Though our spanish was very basic, we didn't have problems to communicate and the stay More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Very safe hostel. Local police take their break in the hostel common area which makes you feel quite certain your belongings are always safe. Friendly staff, clean facilities, close to a bus line, but not sure how bread and coffee is considered "breakfast". I will say tho that when we More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback