X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bogota, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

A very friendly and caring family run this hostel. We were very happy staying here. The hosts arranged a pick up from the airport and came personally to collect us. The breakfast each morning was the best we've had on our trip this summer. The family were extremely helpful in helping us More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Staff were very kind and helpful I will return :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Lovely place, beautiful house with a nice More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Great place to stay. Very safe, lots of bathrooms, spotless. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 687 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Abrilliant beds, showers and food. Staff try their best and good location. The common space could be more comfortable and blocked off from outside elements a bit more as Bogota is cold! Hot showers and fruit breakfast are ace. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Staff and location is great! Right around the corner from bars and restaurants and not a long walk to Plaza Bolivar and Monserrate. Facility is clean but rooms are small and construction going on, BUT BATHROOMS ARE AMAZING! *If you go to Monserrate, take the funicular or cable car- 6 More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 179 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 11th Jul 2014

I think this place would like to be a party hostel, but something is missing. Live (loud) music on Friday/Saturday - you can't escape it. Breakfast is ordinary, but they have a great kitchen and a good but expensive supermarket around the corner. Staff are very enthusiastic, but not really More
ethanmurdoch7324 (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Comfortable dorms with really nice beds. Clean bathrooms. Has a bar area downstairs which gets really busy most nights and seemed like a regular for a lot of locals to come out to as well. Loud music most nights till 12am although everything always came to a abrupt halt at this time. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Great People, great location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 11th Jul 2014

While the hostel itself seems pleasant enough, we were dismayed with the level of noise in the room and the service provided. Our room - with a door which could not be properly closed - was adjacent to the common area, where one of the staff decided to have loud conversations with More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 437 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Only 2 toilets for all the hostel More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 28th Jun 2014

The hostel is a big one in which you will meet the typical party hostel people. The breakfast is not very good and the staff sometimes unfriendly and not helping. Its clean and good for staying one night. I personally prefer more the small and more family like hostels and thats why i dont More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 13th Jun 2014

La Pinta is fantastic. Fantastic friendly staff. The place is immaculate and comfortable. Kitchen and living room area are comfortable and a great energy to sit and hang out with other guests if you wish...or a small patio with table and chairs if you want some quiet. La Pinta is an More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Jun 2014

This was a great hostel to stay at. The staff was friendly and helpful, it is very clean and the atmosphere is great. The only thing that can be improved on is the wifi connection on the second floor. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Great location, 5 min walk to the gold museum More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Cute small and quiet hostel in La Candelaria, which was very home like. We stayed in the private room which was very comfortable. Staff at the hostel spoke limited English but were helpful in ordering taxis etc. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Location in La Candelaria is excellent if you want to visit downtown. I slept three nights in a dorm. Positive points: Price and location are excellent in Bogotá; nice and comfortable patios; security at night. Negative points: lockers are TOO small in dorms and there was only a socket in More
rigel_alphard14795 (Mexico) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Great location. Candalaria is cool and not dodgy at all as some people have mentioned. Showers in private rooms are cold so you may need to use the main showers which are fine. Good brekkie with nice eggs and juices and fruit More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 728 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2014

It´s a amazing place, I was feeling very comfortable, I was feeling great with the other people, The bedroom was very quiet. I love the decoration, the rustic touch, the flowers, the lights, the colours,the attention, the kindness. It´s the other level. I have no hesitation in More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Great hostel that I warmed to over my stay. Met some awesome people and there are two GORGEOUS dogs. Staff are lovely (FYI they speak very limited English). Wifi is good. I definitely recommend a 4 bed dorm or private as the 10bed is cramped. Area is safe so long as you keep an eye out and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback