X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bogota, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 230 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Great place just avoid the room that is next to the doorbell More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Fantastic hostel, awesome gardens and relaxing areas, fast wifi plus computers, great breakfast and very attentive staff. We are using Bogota as a base for our Colombian travels and will definitely return to Anandamayi. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Hostel muito bom. Bem localizado e com uma otima equipe More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Probably the best hostel I have stayed in so far, very homely with a nice relaxed atmosphere. The staff / family that run the hostel are very friendly and helpful (will even help booking bus tickets etc), rooms were cleaned and beds were made every day, everything was clean, and the hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 15th Mar 2014

very nice stay thanks to the kind personal always available and very friendly a good memeory More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Mar 2014

Stayed in a twin private for 3 nights. Very nice, very quiet hostel. If all you want is to party this is the wrong place. Staff was very friendly and helpful, everything was clean, breakfast was simple but good. Not too far from the Transmilenio bus, good neighbourhood. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 404 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 25th Mar 2014

The staff always brings breakfast with a smile. The common room and back patio is amazing place to socialize. The only thing I will gripe about this hostel is ... it's right next door to a bar. Hope you don't care about sleep (at least until 2:30 am). More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Loved the place, only downer is that you need to wait for a toilet or shower a lot of times. More
Rens_Wagenbuur (Netherlands) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 14th Feb 2014

Good place to stay in Bogotá Colombia More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 31st Jan 2014

-facilities are mediocre -location in La Candelaria is great, a block or so away from a square with some fun bars and locals hanging out -decent enough breakfast is included -good value i thought, about $10 for a dorm room in a good location More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 8th Feb 2014

Overall, a great hostel with good facilities and very helpful staff. Unfortunately one necessity is to be able to sleep and our bed and pillows were rock hard. On the second night I was unable to sleep as it was too uncomfortable. We did hear from others though that their bed was more More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Dec 2013

The Staff is lovelly, friedly..Thanks Davi, Ingrid, Sebantian, Samantha e Dorita (special kiss for you). More
paulopinho5608 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 675 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Great hostel, 2 lovely friendly dogs, super friendly staff, excellent hospitality! ! Beds really soft which didn't please me but im sure some will like. Awesome hot showers, warm blankets. Stay here!!! More
jane_haddow101 (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 10th Apr 2014

A warm welcome and frequent help from the staff offered. A nice location if you wish to stay in La Candelaria area of Bogota. More
bennyb181853 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 634 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The bathrooms and showers are plentiful, brand new, clean and fancy. The mattresses are comfy, but the wooden bunk beds squeak and wobble like none other, every time someone in your bunk room turns over, it's loud enough to wake everyone. The eating area was the main hangout, plenty of More
casey_greeley5529 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Very nice hostel, one of our favourites!!! Location is good, rooms are super tidy thanks to the hard working cleaners, rest of the place is clean and comfy is well, beds are the most comfortable we've had in Colombia, staff is very helpfull and kind, there's a cute cat and a nice dog, etc More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2014

Perfect hostel! Great location, clean and spacious rooms, beds have curtains to add a little privacy, several areas to hang out and meet other travelers, but still quiet at night. Oh, and the staff was excellent. Will definitely stay there again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

I have to say there wasn't anything majorly wrong with this place but it did lack amy atmosphere. Bathrooms also bit too far away from rooms. Decent if wanting good night sleep. More
cmck73449 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Great staff and great BBQ on Friday night. Double security doors which made you feel safe. Pretty average beds though and nowhere to hang your stuff in the showers. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Bathrooms cleanest I have ever seen - cleaned/checked 4 times per day great hostel real friendly would highly recommend More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback