X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bogota, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Nov 2014

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed at! 24hr coffee and teas in the kitchen, beautiful peaceful gardens, lovely staff, overall a very peaceful and relaxing hostel to stay in. The guests do socialize a lot with each other but this definitely isn't a party hostel. More
starlynnc3483 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Awesome place if you want a serene atmosphere, Ingrid was very helpful and the place was spotless and very clean! Located in Candelaria which is walking distance to all the attraction, although wouldn't suggest walking in Candelaria in general past the late hours. The garden is More
nmintrasak (Thailand) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 8th Dec 2014

Nice, quiet hostel. Comfortable beds and lots of communal showers and toilets as well as one in our dorm. Staff is very helpful and play good music. ;) Recommended for people like me who like it on the downlow. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Great and safe place to stay if La Candelaria isn't your style. Steps away from a main street where you can access cafe's, grocery store and buses. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 232 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 19th Nov 2014

Good safe area, you feel safe walking around at night. The staff are helpful, the breakfast is simple but good. The supermarket across the road is gourmet and quite expensive, you're just about better off eating out. Nice vibe at this hostel and easy to meet people. I'd stay here again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2014

I had an outstanding time at Fulanos. I have stayed at the hostel twice now. There is a great vibe at the hostel- a fantastic DJ, live music, free breakfast. Lots of bathrooms, awesome staff- and in Bogotá's best location. I am looking forward to my next trip. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 767 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Fantastic facilities! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Good hostel. Unfortunately the staff were not friendly and not very helpful. The showers were hot and the duvets thick which was needed in cold bogota. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 463 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 18th Dec 2014

The baths are quite small and the place could be very noisy but it has nice common areas. More
gamayuo6483 (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Clean, spacious hostel. Not much atmosphere but think it may be because we were here on a Sunday and everyone was hungover! More
jmacleod865106 (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Staff were friendly and helpful, and the dorm was quite spacious. There were not enough bathrooms for all the guests though and the kitchen utensils were continuously used by staff and then not cleaned. Location was good, close to a supermarket and within walking distance to the main More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 10th Oct 2014

The way the hostel is decorated gives it a great vibe. Its a pretty mellow place so you really have no reason to stay there. If you want a good nights sleep, stay here. Most people seemed to be starting their travels in Colombia at this hostel so its not really a place to hang out and meet More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 37%
  • 17th Nov 2014

I hated the place was dirty and the staff was bad More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2014

North House is a great option in Bogota. Location is ideal, with all the shopping, dining and entertainment options nearby (Zona T/Zona Rosa), plus convenient access to the Transmilenio system (Héroes station) no matter where you want to go in the city. Very friendly and welcoming More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 799 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 54%
  • 7th Dec 2014

Very cold hostel . Dog hair everywhere. Tiny communal spaces. Considering its so cold in Bogotá there needs to be more indoor warm areas. I just felt cold the whole time I was there and couldn't wait to leave. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Quite loud, just two bathrooms, small public area, nice staff, basic breakfast, bit clammy in the rooms More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 94%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Good location. Proximity to many restaurants and bars in la Candaleria. Gets a bit cold at night, bring sweaters and sweatpants. Shower runs out of hot water fast, so shower early morning or at night. More
sauceypan (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Nov 2014

Staff were very friendly...the only issue was that the shower was cold More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback