X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bogota, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Really lovely hostel. Very peaceful and in a good spot to see all the best bits. More
carolinehibberd276 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Very nice place to ataúd in Bogotá! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 328 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2015

I've of my favourite hostels on my whole trip! Amazing location, excellent staff. Super clean, curtains on bunk beds with your own electricity sockets and light are such a luxury for backpacking! Breakfast not included but you can't have everything... More
joannarichardson827555 (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Very nice, clean, relaxed hostel in very good location. Has an excellent cafe next door. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 835 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2015

very nice rooms, very clean bathrooms and showers. i have been many times to bogota and this is the best hostel. only the bbq night was overpriced and the breakfast that you can order is quite small but still tasty. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

All good, coming back! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 406 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 6th Apr 2015

We arrived at 4am and the owner was very accomodating and friendly. Breakfast was so tasty, staff were very friendly and helpful with directions/advce. The hostel is located very close to the Botero Museum and within walking distance to the Museo de Oro, supermarkets, restaurants and More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

The location of the hostel is perfect for exploring Bogota. The beds are comfortable and the 10 bed dorm did not feel crowded. Hot water in showers. Lovely breakfast. Staff are friendly. Only negative was that there was never any toilet paper and always had to ask for some! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Excellent hostel. Cleanest hostel I've been in. Really good breakfast, lots of fruit and plenty of food. Staff are so helpful. One member of staff even lent me his bus card for the day when I was asking for directions. Nice outdoor area. Good for sole travellers as social. Has a bar. Is a More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Great hostel, very friendly and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 286 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

I love the hostel!!! the most beautiful hostel in Colombia!!! I enjoyed the barbacues, the free salsa lesson, the big kitchen with all the things to cock, and the concerts friday and saturday.DJ Rojo is the best DJ in the world!. I wanna come back!!!! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Thanks guys for the great time. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Love the place. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 14th Jan 2015

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed at. The staff were all Colombians, instead of wayward shanghaied backpackers, and were very helpful, and could give plenty of advice for life in Colombia. In addition the hostel was used by quite a lot of latin-americans, both colombians and from other More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 499 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Great location, very chilled atmosphere, great TV room if you just want to relax for the evening. Kitchen seems a little sparse but does the job. Friendly and helpful staff, would stay again! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 28th Feb 2015

We arrived early in the morning to Bogota. Immediatly we felt very welcome and they improvised 2 beds for us in the tv room to get some sleep. We stayed in a private appartment down the road from the hostel and the staff insisted on bringing us there. Didn't matter what time it was. Very More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Quite, clean and secure hostel. Would stay again. :) More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 2nd Feb 2015

Our stay at La Niña was excellent, the place is safe and located in a good area of Bogota, the staff was very helpful and had the nicest attitude, our room was very comfortable and quiet to rest, the toilets and facilities are spotless clean and we felt as home. Guests are allowed to go More
Anonymous (Colombia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Really nice and friendly hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The rooms aren´t really soundproof (there´s a door to the room but also open space above it). Breakfast was good (tasty bread, only jam and butter). More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback