X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bogota, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1087 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Really nice and clean hostel with a good vibe. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom's always clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would everybody recommend to do the free walking tour the hostel is offering. Freddy the guide is just awesome and you experiencing a More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Decent hostel. Good location. Small common room, but that's good for being social. A little dark. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 471 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Great hostel stuff are really helpful and beds are comfortable. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Very nice! Booked last minute and was very pleased. Nice and clean with bread jam and cereal included for breakfast. Nice garden and incredible staff! Awesome comforters for those chilly Bogota nights. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 344 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 1st Feb 2016

I didn't enjoy my stay. First, this is more like a wellness or spiritual retreat than a hostel. There are a fair number of rules, like not having alcohol on the premises, there was chanting music playing, and it was eerily quiet all the time. Second, they ask you to pay a 10% 'voluntary' More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Spotlessly clean place with amazing breakfast. It was very quiet when I was there so you an count on a good sleep. There is lots of common room, but I saw little interaction, as majorify of people were out. Location is convenient for the two museums, less so for transfering to More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 602 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Great location in La Candelaria . Great breakfast ! Feels like home More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Family run and really clean place. Trust me, it's good to come back a clean hostel in Bogotá after a day out or something like that. The location is good! Beds are comfy and the family is helpful and nice. Great chill hostel and great place to hang out. When I come back to Bogotá to More
Anonymous (Jamaica) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 582 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 27th Jan 2016

I had a great time at hostel sue candelaria! The outdoor space is great to socialise especially at breakfast when they make you fresh eggs or arepas. The TV room is a great addition especially as it can get a bit chilly at night time and people don't want to stay outside. However all the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Well located in heart of la candelaria walking distance from most tourists sites. The staff were friendly and attentive. Had no frills private room with bath. wThe bed dipped in the center which was a minus. The shower had hot water which was a plus! The bar in front was a great place to More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 527 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 13th Jan 2016

Staff totally disinterested. Zero atmosphere on arrival, (picked up with a live Spanish band and salsa). Room clean, comfortable and spacious. Toilets/showers were not all that private, but very clean. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Jan 2016

It was a nice hostel but a couple of the other people staying there got extremely drunk and threw up all over the room but other than that it was a nice hostel More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 13th Jan 2016

Great location in Chapinero which is excellent for great restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast was basic. Clean bathrooms and plenty of them. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2016

There was a ripping band when I got there, the staff were friendly and I got a beer put on my tab More
kyledasilva (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Jan 2016

Great party hostel, had a blast here for a few days. Facilities are excellent, especially the kitchen. Forget about getting an early night here though, the party at the weekend can go on until 2 or 3am. More
greginibiza9360 (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 16th Jan 2016

Most comfortable bed ive ever been in a hostel! Its quiet and cozy! Recommended! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Jan 2016

Good beds. Safe location but a bit far from touristic center. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 24th Jan 2016

The staff are fantastic. Big problem for me was not being able to speak enough Spanish. No one speaks English. I was lucky that my friend does as they have a lot of fantastic information. The hostel is near the square so perfectly located and the hostel is conscious of front door security. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Jan 2016

Great Staff, good atmo, very good location... More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback