X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bogota, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 265 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Staff where really nice and the building is amazing! Breakfast was really good too. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Jan 2015

The house is very beautiful with gorgeous patios. The showers are hot, the kitchen well-equipped and there are computers and other services available. The location is perfect to explore Bogotá. We only had one night here, but I'm sure this is a good place to rest and organise your stuff More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 370 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 9th Jan 2015

The staff are lovely and very helpful. The room we stayed in at the front was a bit noisy due to things going on in the square outside. Other than that I can't fault it. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Jan 2015

I loved it here, incredibly friendly staff in this family run hostel and felt very secure. Great area of the city to visit and relaxed environment that was nice for meeting fellow travellers. An older building, but very clean and comfortable More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Very clean, quiet hostel. Very good security. Very nice staff. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Great time here. The staff is extremely helpful and kind. Complimentary breakfast, mediocre internet though. Decent stay. In between la candelera and zona t. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Thank you Masaya Bogota Hostel! My stay over there was perfect. Good staff, always listening customers. The location was as well perfect. Everything is clean, and I was feeling good in my bedroom I will recommend this hostel to my relatives for sure! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Very nice hostal. Good location. Close to everything you need or wanna visit. Only 1 suggestion for approvement: install some clothes hooks in the showers because there's no way you can keep your stuff dry within the shower cabin. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 19th Jan 2015

We really enjoyed this hostel, it was very clean and nicely decorated. Beds were a little hard, but most in Colombia have been. Bread of toast and eggs was great. More
jessmccubbin3983 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Jan 2015

This is a great hostel and it's well ahead of many in Bogotá. Don't think twice, just book Fulano! The hostel is located in a safe neighborhood of Bogotá, the staff greets you with enthusiasm and are always willing to help, has a great common area and an industrial kitchen! Beds are More
diogormachado902 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 473 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Very nice hostel!! Nice ambiance, nice people, everything was good! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Good hostel! Would have appreciated getting a little more breakfast though. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Staff were friendly and helpful, and the dorm was quite spacious. There were not enough bathrooms for all the guests though and the kitchen utensils were continuously used by staff and then not cleaned. Location was good, close to a supermarket and within walking distance to the main More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 10th Oct 2014

The way the hostel is decorated gives it a great vibe. Its a pretty mellow place so you really have no reason to stay there. If you want a good nights sleep, stay here. Most people seemed to be starting their travels in Colombia at this hostel so its not really a place to hang out and meet More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Love the place. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 14th Jan 2015

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed at. The staff were all Colombians, instead of wayward shanghaied backpackers, and were very helpful, and could give plenty of advice for life in Colombia. In addition the hostel was used by quite a lot of latin-americans, both colombians and from other More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 820 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Good hostel and good facilities except for: - there only seems to be 2 toilets in the whole hostel. Clearly not enough for about 30people - wifi doesn't reach all rooms - it took about 20min to check in, mainly because the lady had to keep walking 20m to open the door everytime, they More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 12th Jan 2015

Really lovely stay, warm and welcoming atmosphere, homely, great breakfasts, clean kitchen, comfy clean beds and plenty of hot water! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 789 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 19th Jan 2015

We stayed in a basic double standard room for 3 nights and really enjoyed our time. Common area was really great, with a fire at night and easy to meet people there. Very secure as there was a guard on the door at the evenings. Based in le candelaria so easy to walk to all the places to More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Cleanest and best hostel I've stayed in yet in South America. Great atmosphere. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback