X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bogota, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Well-located right in the middle of La Candelaria, this hostel is exceptional for the wonderful family that runs it, and for the easy, laid-back, fun atmosphere. If you get the chance, stay here! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Great hostel with the friendliest staff. They will actually walk you to where you asked directions for. Candelaria is a really cool area of Bogota. Lots of great cheap food nearby. Lots of cafes and panaderias as well. The rooms and beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is great and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 252 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Very nice place in one of Bogotas most charming neighbourhoods. Only downside was the breakfast which wasn't that great and the rooms being super cold at night. Other than that I loved the place. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Lovely place, beautiful house with a nice More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Cool dogs are always good to have in a hostel. Although they say newly remodelled, I think this only applies to the bathrooms - they're pretty nice. The rest of the place has an authentic 70s vibe to it. I've tried a few places in Bogotá - La Pinta is not a bad choice More
ethanmurdoch7324 (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Thanks a lot to the very helpful and skilled staff, always friendly, always trying hard. Big breakfast! Great location. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 706 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Comfy beds, nice area to socialise. Showers were usually clean and always had hot water. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The best beds and showers, great staff, really easy to meet people - a perfect hostel for those who travel alone! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 284 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 7th Aug 2014

I think the staff is what stood out for us most about this hostel. We had been staying in private rooms for the rest of the trip, but this place came highly recommended and we had to share a 6-person room when we were there. The hostel itself was a converted old house, into a nice and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Amazing Hostel! If you're landing into Bogota, Lima Limon is the place for you. Sonia and Alvaro are always willing to answer questions and ensures that everyone has a fun and safe time during nights out on town. The hostel is cozy and the atmosphere is social which makes this place More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Everything was fine exept the fact that I booked a 4 bed female dorm and finally stayed in a 6 bed mixed dorm. It didn't bother me much and I only had to pay the price for the 6 bed dorm... More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Great People, great location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 444 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Great hostel, friendly staff, good location More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 24th Jul 2014

The rooms back on to the common areas meaning all conversations must be held at a whisper at night... which sucks and resulted in us being told to be quiet every 5 minutes. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 742 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 19th Aug 2014

It was good, but the wifi was always problem. Staff was cool and helpful! rooms are not that clean but not bad. Bed was so comfortable! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Lovely staff, great hostel! Really enjoyed my stay there - thank you Alegria's Hostel!! :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Great staff. Great laundry. No complaints. Very friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 12th Aug 2014

I don't have much experience at staying in hostels, but many other guests were saying it was the best place they have ever been so far, so.. :-) More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 14th Aug 2014

I had a wonderful time at Fulano. Everyone I met was really awesome. I was excited to be able to stay there and connect with folks. It was great being able to relax, make my own food, share meals and have fun! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 31st Jul 2014

This place just seems to be lacking something..they are either trying to be a botique or party hostel but need to decide which. We also got the feeling the entire time they were just after our money,bar and laundry service very overpriced..and a lasagne and cokes just appeared on my tab More
jarrodwinders5160 (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback