X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boracay Island, Philippines

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2014

It was my second time at MNL hostel and always is great, clean room, kind staff, and the best... price of course. Great hostel! More
Anonymous (Guatemala) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Great facilities, very clean for Boracay, awesome rooftop, good breakfast, overall was very pleased by our stay. Staff did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. We also stayed at Frendz Hostel which is the other main hostel on boracay as far as we could tell, and we enjoyed MNL More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2014

If you like to cook your own meals, this will be the right place for you, because there is a kitchen in the common area. Sometimes it was to loud there for me, when drunken party people came home during the night..... but in the end very good value for money in trafalgar cottages. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The Hostel is really familar. The stuff is awesome. Everything is standard nothing special but for the price a really good deal. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1116 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2014

I love how friendly everyone was at the hostel. They even came out with a few times at night, and they really were a huge reason why I liked staying at Frendz so much. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Everything was good, I will come again:) More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 19th May 2014

We were very underwhelmed when we arrived, given the good reviews on here. The hostel is just a few spare rooms in someone's house, the only plus was that its next door to Frendz so you can use their facilities, but you still feel a bit excluded from what goes on there. The room was really More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th May 2014

excellent customer service from the staff. the hotel is close to the beach and the main road. i am very happy that i chose casamso. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback