X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boracay Island, Philippines

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1413 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Very good place to stay, nice atmosphere and great staff. Confy beds, bathrooms need some improvements. The dorm was good, plenty of space, no bunkbeds and the structure of the hostel itself is wonderful, all wooden houses and furniture. The location is perfect More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 17th Aug 2015

I had a great time at Frendz Resort in Boracay. The staff is very friendly and helpful at every time of the day and night. The atmosphere is incredibly relaxing with happy hour, live music and nice people around several times per week. There is just one thing that I think could be More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2015

So Casamso is ok. I actually think it's overpriced for what you get with that hotel. However, you get to use the frendz hostel facilities as it's the sister hotel and twenty seconds away. The pool table and restaurant/ bar are decent. The staff at frendz are awesome and encourage people to More
bonnerw8834 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 21st Jun 2015

Good location, good breakfast, poor showers. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 5th Aug 2015

Nice place but not much atmosphere re due to the rainy season. Great breakfast. Love the bathrooms. Individual toilets and showers. Staff was friendly. Internet was decent on the common rooms. Not in the dorm rooms. Visited August 2015 More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Aug 2015

We enjoyed staying there, it surely made us bond closer than ever. Getting to see how we are in the mornings and a lot of fun times. Wish to go back there! More
sairacamille (Philippines) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 12th Aug 2015

This hostel is unique. All the rooms are actually cottages with ensuite bathrooms. There is a hammock on the front porch and a basin where you can do you laundry and hang it to dry. You can also use the equipped kitchen to make your own meal. The best part is that the hostel is located More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Jul 2015

Its a beautiful place to stay with nice cottages and a really helpful stuff! The Hostel is not in the centre (15min walk)..that's good! Then in the centre there are so many people! The white beach is amazing but there are so many sailing boats and people. The best is you go by taxi to a More
Anonymous (Austria) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 18th Jun 2015

The stay was alright, and the staff were nice ans accommodating. When we said the lights were too dimmed, they made it a point to change room for us. It was OK distance from beach. Only its rather far walk from D'mall More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 2nd May 2015

The staff at this hostel was incredibly friendly. It's location was great because it was very close to the beach and in a quiet area, great for relaxing. We had a great stay at the Ocean Breeze! Thanks! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback