X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boracay Island, Philippines

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 17th Jan 2016

We loved our stay in ocean breeze in. The place is little hard to find, its roughly hidden inside station3 but locationwise excellent place near shops&restaurants&bars yet close to the mesmirizing white beach. Super friendly staff, average clean facilities and safe atmosphere. We upgraded More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2015

I was there for a week and was very good stay. Staff is very welcome, helpful and polite. The premise is one minute away from beachfront, main road and restaurants. Easy to get anywhere from market to nightlife. I felt good and i will be back again if i visit Boracay one more time. A More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2016

Amazing place! Will definitely be coming back here! Woo! More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Jan 2016

I absolutely loved the community here! Everyone, staff, guests, was so nice that it made a lone trotter like me feel very easy to fit in and to make new friends! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1555 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Great hostel if you are looking for a party- everyone is really friendly and the staff are super helpful! Pasta night twice a week is wild! Thank you for having us!! If you are looking for quiet and sleep not the best place to stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Great place for twenty something , backpacker to just travel and meet a lot of new people. they have lively place and lively people there -- even if you solo traveler you will never be alone and they are rite. 3 minutes to the beach -- there's a lot of road maintenance outside the place More
pyutrii (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 24th Jan 2016

We arrived a day earlier than expected. The staff, on arrival, were really friendly & accommodating and managed to squeeze us in even though they were fully booked. We went straight up to the roof top bar (which is really cool) and met lots of fellow travellers! Free breakfast is nice and More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

MNL is a lively hostel with a good atmosphere, the staff are friendly and helpful and it's quite close to 2 beaches. There is a breakfast included which is really nice. The wifi was good in the communal areas. If you are on a top bunk the beds are quite hard to get onto but they are More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback