X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boracay Island, Philippines

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 16th Oct 2014

The staff were great!!! Also there is always people cleaning, so the place is spotless. It's not far from the beach and the lodgings are really comfortable! I would definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Great staff, great location, best people. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 10th Oct 2014

He hostel has a homey feel and the staff are nice and helpful. However, the bed linen is has some musty smell. I had to put a tower on the pillow More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Oct 2014

I HIGHLY recommend it.Not on the beach, but about a 2 minute walk. In between station 2 &3 which was great. It's t by a great inexpensive restaurant Zest and my personal favorite, Sunny Side Cafe. The atmosphere is great. It feels like you're in a jungle and gives you a feel of what More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1157 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 14th Oct 2014

So far it was great! More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Sweet place, nice to chill. Good music. Food and drinks amazing and cheap. Good common area around the bar/dining area. Hostel could have done more to bring everyone together. The pasta and live music night went well Super friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 19th May 2014

We were very underwhelmed when we arrived, given the good reviews on here. The hostel is just a few spare rooms in someone's house, the only plus was that its next door to Frendz so you can use their facilities, but you still feel a bit excluded from what goes on there. The room was really More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th May 2014

excellent customer service from the staff. the hotel is close to the beach and the main road. i am very happy that i chose casamso. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback