Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boracay Island, Philippines

  • 88%
  • 1485 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 26th Nov 2015

Good place to stay! Nice staff and friendly ambiance.. I'll be back next year.. Best and cheapest place to stay in Boracay.. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Really good hostel for meeting people. The pasta night was so much fun. Close to the beach and the nightlife. Really friendly staff. More
lauraewolahan4227 (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 61 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2015

I was there for a week and was very good stay. Staff is very welcome, helpful and polite. The premise is one minute away from beachfront, main road and restaurants. Easy to get anywhere from market to nightlife. I felt good and i will be back again if i visit Boracay one more time. A More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2015

My stay was great. The owner is such a nice person and made me feel really welcome. Locations and care was very good. You can count on Michael, he is the man and will look after you in amazing way. Recommended. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 443 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 28th Oct 2015

Great value for money. Owners are lovely lovely people. A much better standard of hostel than the rest of Philippines. Right next to the beach and parades of shops, easy to get to on a tricycle from the port. Will definitely stay again if I return to Borocay, thanks guys! More
deekayrdn (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

Great place to stay, they help with everything that they can, and the staff is super friendly! Definitely will be back on my next visit to Boracay! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 86%
  • 246 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Amazing hostel!!! -Perfect location: only 5-7 mins walk from white beach or 1min to Bulabog beach -PERFECT STAFF: so friendly, you're encouraged to bring own food to cook in kitchen and drinks to the roof, I left my handbag/purse on the roof overnight and they found it and kept it safe More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Great hostel, nicelly located, nice beds and above all really helpful and very nice staff!! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 87 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 1st Nov 2015

i booked casamso for my male friends and instead of staying for 2 nights, they extended for another night. They really enjoy their stay. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 22nd Oct 2015

Much better if there's bidet and sampayan More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback