X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boracay Island, Philippines

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 143 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Local Excursions should be revised before being offered. I would go back again to the island hopping since the price was much cheaper than the local agencies and hostel effort to make you save money is highly appreciated. Basicly, the guy who showed up at the hotel just abandoned us at More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Great hostel to stay in. Had a blast! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 18th Nov 2014

We are satisfied with how hospitable the casamzo staffs were. They are friendly and easy to get along with. The total days of stay was great! Just need a few facilities check prior to guests arrival.. Our room no. is 4... we told them to kindly check the toilet sink.it is clogged. Door More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Sep 2014

had A GREAT STAY THERE More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1226 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Extremely expensive. We've stayed in much better places in the philipinnes. Most people seemed to be on a two week party holiday, not that many backpackers. Not nearly enough toilet/shower facilities. Also the male/female only dorms was painful as we are a mixed group and had to stay in More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jan 2015

The staff were lovely and they remembered all our names :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

The owner Mr. Joel and his staff are really nice. Thank you for the kindness and accommodation :) More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Good value for the money. WiFi is poor and tough to dry towels because sun doesn't shine down into cottages. Staff was ok, they didnt like that i was only staying for a couple nights. Saw them talking harshly to other customers. Would not stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback