X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boracay Island, Philippines

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Feb 2015

One of the best hostels More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Room, toilets and shower were clean. There was a good vibe about the place. Staff were friendly. Only thing is if you arrive early there is no secure room for you to leave your bags while you roam boracay, you need to leave your bags in the common room where anyone can take your stuff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1256 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Prime location between the beach and the main road, and good vibes in the common area (pool table, live shows, free pasta etc.). The food's quite delicious and the staff's quite nice, but I feel the shower's are spread a bit thin for the quantity of people, and they were also a bit grimy. More
jfdemarini (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 17th Feb 2015

The Frendz staff is accomodating, learns your name and makes you feel like one of the family. We will be back! Boracay is a magical place and Frendz really sows everything so that you'll be comfortable and at home. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Bit difficult to find this hostel - down the same street as "Cub Ten" so look out for that sign. The pathway leading to the hostel is currently under construction so it seemed a bit sketchy, but the hostel felt very safe. My complaint is regarding the washroom facilities. Very poor water More
mghelman (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 10th Feb 2015

We had an awesome stay at Casamso/Frendz Hostel. Daily cleaned room is located directly next to well known Frendz Hostel where beside accommodation everything else takes Place. Only one minute to the beach with own beach chairs. Very friendly staff More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 391 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Joel was frankly unwelcoming. at first contacted Julia, she was very helpful re booking, but our travel plans changed. when we apologetically informed hostel (well before 24-hour deadline) Joel replied quite rudely, telling us we'd "made a mess of things" and that we "should have thought More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Feb 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at Trafalgar, the staff are very helpful and friendly. They can provide lots of information on things to do, they also have a currency exchange which is very useful. There were 2 power cuts during our stay but the staff worked very hard to get this up a running as More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback