X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boracay Island, Philippines

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1306 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 60%
  • 18th Apr 2015

I hope to improve the ventillation of the dorm type rooms. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Apr 2015

it would be greater to have some hammocks around More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 179 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Great hostel! The ambiance and decorations were trendy. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Only suggestion, if you can find a space for storage lockers or left luggage it would be great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Good location, 10 minute walk to white beach, 5 minute walk to D-Mall! Love how the dorms are set out with beds which are quite private even though in a dorm and super comfy! Free breakfast is great and the rooftop terrace is good for meeting people! No wifi in the rooms! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Recomended, clean, quiet room close to D'Mall. Good free Internet -- could Skype most days. Cable TV with many English channels (inc. Fox New, BBC, CNN, plus HBO). Great A/C which you control. Breakfast costs 260 PHP. Jeff & his staff are very helpful and friendly, Daily housekeeping. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Great location, directly next to Frendz and a 2 minute walk from the beach. We had a 4 bed private room which was amazing, super big with an extra little living room, a shower and separate toilet. Only drawback was that the shower had almost zero water pressure but that was only a minor More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 403 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

The staff was really nice and helpful, and it is really next to the beach. The first room we stayed in was really nice, but after a few nights we had to move to a smaller room and the mattress wasn't that comfortable. It would be nice if there was an option to have breakfast at the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2015

It was an amazing experience and the staff were really nice. I had a late check-in due to some transfer delays but the owner accommodated my late arrival and responded to my sms when I got lost. It has an easy access to the beach and to the main road. You will be amazed how peaceful and More
ronbrendon9583 (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback