X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boracay Island, Philippines

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 2nd May 2015

The staff at this hostel was incredibly friendly. It's location was great because it was very close to the beach and in a quiet area, great for relaxing. We had a great stay at the Ocean Breeze! Thanks! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th May 2015

Brilliant hostel, nice rooms, really good location, great food. Lovely social area, cheap drinks and music. Would definitely recommend staying here and would come back! Special mention to Jeff, who was really welcoming and super helpful. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Recomended, clean, quiet room close to D'Mall. Good free Internet -- could Skype most days. Cable TV with many English channels (inc. Fox New, BBC, CNN, plus HBO). Great A/C which you control. Breakfast costs 260 PHP. Jeff & his staff are very helpful and friendly, Daily housekeeping. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1332 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

Simply the best! More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

lives up to its name! about 2mins walk to white beach, very well located. Free pasta night with good show! More
denygalsim6586 (Philippines) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 189 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 16th May 2015

Near from the beach and have a good breakfast More
apoelennon (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th May 2015

The hostel has a lot of nice amenities like air conditioning, clean bathrooms, and good showers. The rooftop is also a nice place to hang out. However, the staff and general vibe of the place is not as cool or fun as Frendz, where everyone truly gets to know each other. If you stay at MNL More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 414 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 13th May 2015

We had an amazing 6 days at Trafalgar cottages. The hostel owners were so friendly and helpful. They cleaned our room 3 days out of the 6 that we were there and didn't just clean. They hung our clothes up and put everything very neatly on the tables which was amazing. The location is brill More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th May 2015

Me and my family stayed here. Rooms are clean, staff are very helpful, and the whole place was perfect for its very affordable price. It is cheaper than other but give you a perfect place to stay. We'll suggest these to my friends. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback