X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boracay Island, Philippines

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

I had an amazing time in this hostel -- I was able to meet a lot of like-minded travelers. MNL is a great place to be if you're traveling on your own. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Also, there's a sundeck on the rooftop which is a plus. I would definitely recommend this More
darrenleejw (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Excellent and helpful staff that goes above and beyond. Great location! I highly recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1132 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Awesome place More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Aug 2014

this resort is well run. its a bungalow style set up. its placed well back from the main beach hence quiet. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 28th Aug 2014

Really nice, small guest house run by a lovely British couple. Rooms are quite basic tho linen and towel are provided and there are also some shelfs and hangers to put your clothes so for 350 pesos I paid for a single room it's amazing value for money. Internet was very slow in the room More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2014

If you like to cook your own meals, this will be the right place for you, because there is a kitchen in the common area. Sometimes it was to loud there for me, when drunken party people came home during the night..... but in the end very good value for money in trafalgar cottages. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 19th May 2014

We were very underwhelmed when we arrived, given the good reviews on here. The hostel is just a few spare rooms in someone's house, the only plus was that its next door to Frendz so you can use their facilities, but you still feel a bit excluded from what goes on there. The room was really More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th May 2014

excellent customer service from the staff. the hotel is close to the beach and the main road. i am very happy that i chose casamso. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback