X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boracay Island, Philippines

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 11th Dec 2014

I stayed in the dorm, good value for the price, for breakfast we had a boiled egg, a banana and some toasts with different kinds of jam. Personnel is friendly and cleaners are hard working. Showers are equipped with water heaters. Bathrooms are clean. But my pillow had some stale smell. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Nov 2014

I had the best time ever here! Thanks so much guys! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 18th Nov 2014

We are satisfied with how hospitable the casamzo staffs were. They are friendly and easy to get along with. The total days of stay was great! Just need a few facilities check prior to guests arrival.. Our room no. is 4... we told them to kindly check the toilet sink.it is clogged. Door More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Sep 2014

had A GREAT STAY THERE More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 362 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 6th Dec 2014

I recommend Trafalgar to anyone who is looking for a relaxed atmosphere. The rooms and clean, staff are extremely helpful and the beach is a few minutes walking distance. Slightly away from the main bars, but still walking distance (10-15) mins. If i ever return to Boracay I would stay More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Dec 2014

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staffs were amazing and very kind especially Mr Joel and Parly. The room was clean and very comfortable to sleep. Boracay is a fun and exciting island to visit and if we come back Trafalgar Cottages definitely will be our place to stay. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1197 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Great atmosphere, staff fantastic. Organised excellent christmas party on christmas eve, great fun More
brianvmccarthy1407 (Ireland) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Good location from the beach. Friendly staff, and the amenities are great. Their towels also smell good! More
Anonymous (Philippines) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback