X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boracay Island, Philippines

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Great staff, great location, best people. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Oct 2014

best hostel ever seen! all staffs are kind and facilities are good. all guset are friendly while I am staying. I will go back here if I go boracay again. More
LUDY (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 10th Oct 2014

He hostel has a homey feel and the staff are nice and helpful. However, the bed linen is has some musty smell. I had to put a tower on the pillow More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Oct 2014

I HIGHLY recommend it.Not on the beach, but about a 2 minute walk. In between station 2 &3 which was great. It's t by a great inexpensive restaurant Zest and my personal favorite, Sunny Side Cafe. The atmosphere is great. It feels like you're in a jungle and gives you a feel of what More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1156 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 14th Oct 2014

So far it was great! More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Oct 2014

If it is your first time traveling to Boracay and you are tight on budget, Frendz hostel is the best for you. They will treat you like a VIP and a friend, they will take care of you, give you what you need for your convenience, and will make you satified in your stay without spending huge More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 19th May 2014

We were very underwhelmed when we arrived, given the good reviews on here. The hostel is just a few spare rooms in someone's house, the only plus was that its next door to Frendz so you can use their facilities, but you still feel a bit excluded from what goes on there. The room was really More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th May 2014

excellent customer service from the staff. the hotel is close to the beach and the main road. i am very happy that i chose casamso. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback