X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boston, USA

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1807 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Everything was perfect! !! I like when I checked out, there were lockers to store your luggage. I will stay again in the near future. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Sep 2014

Great breakfast! Excellent location! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1429 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Great staff, will stay there again. Shuttle to and from station was great! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

Great hostel. Good location, rooms are nice, staff are very friendly. Wifi works very well. I would stay here again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 28th Aug 2014

We had an excellent experience abord the Liberty Clipper. When we get back to Boston, we will definitely be staying there again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Beats being homeless, and that's about it.The staff was clearly fed with their jobs and unfriendly. The directions to the ship were unclear, which led to having to wander around the dock at 11pm. Plus asking about luggage storage is clearly inconvenient for them. For the price the More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1336 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Great location and friendly staff. I will stay here again in the future. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Friendly staff is what often makes a hostel, and I felt this was a missing element in my stay here. The atmosphere was rather dead... More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 1680 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

we spend a night, 4 people. a friend of mine that was stolen were wallets at night in Boston, the staff made sure that my friend is firm bank account and for reassurance. Thank you to them! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Sep 2014

the hostel is amazing, it's more like hotel not hostel. you should defenetly choose 40 berkeley. More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 764 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 18th Sep 2014

The wifi does not reach my room. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 6th Sep 2014

It was clean but it is so old !!! More
Anonymous (France) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Boston Podcasts

Listen to our Boston podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Boston Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback