X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boston, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2514 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Good but way too expensive. And they charge $3/night if you're not a member (who the f* is a member?). More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Fantastic hostel, really social More
vix_wells4218 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1745 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2015

My second time here, and would come back at any time, great people, great atmosphere. Love this place More
orlandorg (Colombia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Needed a temporary residence until another opportunity presented itself. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Very kind and helpful staff. Beautiful ship and unique experience :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 10th Aug 2015

The room was so small. Could barely move. I mean, it was hysterical and we were on a boat but we had far too many bags for the space. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 1809 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Very basic More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Easily the worst hostel I've ever stayed in. Beds were very uncomfortable and there was no air conditioning which made it impossible to sleep in the hot weather. Atmosphere was very poor and none of the usual facilities were provided. It was also not disclosed that the hostel also acted as More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 1540 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Overall was good fairly helpful staff. Limited local knowledge especially about tours etc going on in the city and the best places to visit. Expensive for the service provided but in general a satisfactory stay. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 26th Aug 2015

outside door wasn't locked at 11pm, since it wasn't locked at 12am when I came back. Breakfast should be available at 7am for those who want to get an earlier start on the day. WiFi wasn't working for the two nights I stayed there - disappointing to have to find some other place to buy a More
besidesorange8006 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 788 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 20th Aug 2015

If you look past the old fashioned interior, the place is nice. We had a nice spacious room and a cosy double bed each. You need to ask if you want housekeeping when you stay there, we didn't which meant we had to use the same towels. There is no safe in the room but I think reception has More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Aug 2015

friendly staff made it an easy place to stay, very helpful pointing tourists in the right direction:) More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Boston Podcasts

Listen to our Boston podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Boston Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback