X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boston, USA

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1857 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 16th Oct 2014

The stuff were super nice, very helpful and informative. The atmosphere was very cool, very Boston like. The bathrooms could have been cleaner, but as a whole, the hostel was clean enough. The breakfast was simple but plentiful. The location was great. Overall, that was a very pleasant More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Oct 2014

I would love to see more food for breakfast More
viktoriialysokobylka8058 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1469 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Oct 2014

I enjoyed my stay. I recomend this hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Shampoos or soap missing. Room need deep better cleaning. Toilettes often blocked, toilette water/flushing extremely weak. Very basic breakfast. Very used and old furniture. Very dirty carpets. Sink with no protection, thats why often blocked. The only positive is shuttle service, More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1355 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Came in the hostel at around 1 after a night out.1 of the staff looked at me as if I was breaking in .maybe coz there were no other black people there . literally 5 minutes after I got into bed the staff member was in the room pretending to do a search or something. Almost confronted him More
Anonymous (Kenya) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 13th Oct 2014

the breakfast is very good,but there is no hot water to shower,try lots of time More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 14th Sep 2014

On the whole this was a standard boat accommodation,this was cheaper than a hotel however it was a little more basic than expected even for a cabin which was extremely small (we had 2 suitcases). Showering was noisy due to buzzing extractor fan and there was no hot water. I booked online More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Aug 2014

We had an excellent experience abord the Liberty Clipper. When we get back to Boston, we will definitely be staying there again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 1693 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 17th Oct 2014

A very cool hostel in the very nice South End neighborhood. The location is great and the hostel is big. The hall and the lounge are a little bit to quiet but there are a lot of services. However, there was not a very good smell in the corridors and one of the two showers was broken. It's More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Staff were friendly and helpful. That made our stay more enjoyable. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 768 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 19th Sep 2014

Location is very nice, employees are helpful, nice to park the car. Inside the house, it smells weird, room was very old, need a renovation. One bathroom was not clean, the other was okay. If you just wanna sleep after a long sightseeing day and you don´t expect too much it´s okay. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 18th Sep 2014

The wifi does not reach my room. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Boston Podcasts

Listen to our Boston podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Boston Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback