X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Boston, USA

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1652 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

many bathrooms, don't need to wait More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Perfect balance of what you get and what you pay. More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1281 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Couldnt fault the place. The staff at the hostel are very helpful and informative, especially Chris who went out of his way several times to help us out. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The Hostel is awesome. Very clean, very safe, nice facilities and the staff is always ready to help you with anything. Really enjoyed my stay there. It's not close to downtown Boston, but there's a shuttle to the train station nearby and it less than 20 min to reach downtown. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1274 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The price is ok considering that the city is expensive, however I think they could provide locks for the lockers and the beds could be more confortable (they were actually mats). The showers could have been cleaner. The facilities in the kitchen were okish, could have been better too More
ddiiaannaa8862 (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Jul 2014

My only complaint was that my room was scorching hot when I returned at night and I was sweaty all night- but that aside it was a great stay! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 1632 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 40%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Room smelt damp. Massive fans placed in the corridoor were very noisey. Blinds were broken and window wouldn't shut. The sheets were itchy. Far over priced for what it is. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Staff was great! Very helpful. Rooms could be a little better I guess for the money's worth. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 753 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Location and security were good but it was definitely not worth the fairly high cost for a double bed room with no private bathroom and a distinct smell of cigarettes. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 18th Jun 2014

I saw a room of a Woman and it was much better than mine and I expected a little bit more for my money. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Great place to stay in Boston. Don't make the same mistake as us and arrive with HUGE suitcases (stupid of us), or you'll find them difficult to haul up and down steep ladders (yes, it really is a boat) and you'll battle to move around in your cabin. Super staff, Location amazing. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 28th Jun 2014

The idea of sleeping on a ship is fun and the cost is decent, but I would not recommend this place unless you are looking for the bare bones, just a bed to sleep type place. Everything is a bit cramped, and I was a little concerned that I could just walk on and off the ship with no one More
greenj18576603 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Boston Podcasts

Listen to our Boston podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Boston Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback