X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Boston, USA

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1440 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 8th Apr 2014

All staff were fantastic, hostel was clean, well organised and nicely spaced out. Would deffiently recommend to anyone in the area! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Maybe the best hostel I have ever been to. I can definitely recommend it!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1572 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Every staff member was great and very courteous. only problem was that the water fountain was broken so we were forced to buy water. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 30th Mar 2014

Is just little expensive but I had good time More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1143 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 11th Apr 2014

At first the place looks grim and dodgy, but Chris and Bob win you over with their personality. All in all, it is a pretty down-to-earth Boston experience and you can meet some cool people there! More
caetanoapm (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 11th Apr 2014

I really enjoyed my time in that hostel. It's not The prettiest Hostel i have Seen so far but The atmosphere was so Great. Especially Chris was very Kind and he tried all his best to make my Stay comfortable. It is nice that you can grab a Beer in The Pub and get to know The People. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1163 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 12th Apr 2014

I've been in almost 20 hostels in the last 2 years and this is the worst hostel with the worst manager. When we arrived we'd ours beds ($47 each) which we'd reserved five months before, but when be returned to the hostel, they told us that because overbooking they changed our room and now More
Pepe_Botella (Uruguay) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The staff, other guests and facilities were excellent. I would recommend to upgrade the computer systems, website, and point of sales. The technology at the hostel is outdated and slow, it made booking and checking in cumbersome. Speeding up the speed of service delivery would increase More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 740 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 43%
  • 29th Mar 2014

They offer Internet service, but we could never get connected during our entire stay. Apart from that, it is a pretty decent place. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2014

This place was located perfectly. Itst outside city centre nut iyst close to a metro stop. You can leave your car there fot the day to site see and avoid annoying city traffic. I had checked out, left my cat and gone into Boston. When I came back they left me a note saying to call them More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Boston Podcasts

Listen to our Boston podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Boston Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback