X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boston, USA

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2145 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Clean and comfortable. The bathroom were big and spacious and they have bath mats for a single use. It is located very near the metro and many tourists attraction. The staff was very friendly and they let me checkin at 11 am when I got in the hostel. the breakfast was really good. More
nathybolso (Uruguay) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Well located, modern, comfortable hostel in the center of Boston. Definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1536 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Very clean and very safe and the shuttle service is fantastic. There was a load of us there for the marathon and they got up early to feed us and shuttle us to Wellington Station and generally look after us. Breakfast is basic toast with tea or coffee, but it's good. There's lots of places More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Room and bathrooms were clean even though while I was there they were doing renovations. Bed wasn't great but it wasn't bad either but good enough for the week I was there. The staff were probably the best thing about the hostel. They were incredibly helpful and friendly. It's in an More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1749 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 9th Apr 2015

The rooms were clean and in a good location. The front desk staff were friendly. The atmosphere of this hostel is definitely... unique. The hostel appears to be available as a permanent residence for some tenants, and has an ambiance reminiscent of "drifter motel." Good place if you're More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 5th Apr 2015

The hostel was cosy and clean, as well as our room, but unfortunately we could not move the heating in our room, so it was much too warm and hard to sleep. Also in the price is no breakfast included and its not possible to book a breakfast afterwards, so we had to find a place for having More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 1452 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 31%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Better cleanliness in the rooms, entrance, friendlier staff. This is the second reservation and the last time there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Mattress needs to be upgraded More
mnusblat5224 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 780 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 7th Apr 2015

the driving directions had me counting streetlights without naming street to be turned onto and i found this stressful for a first time visitor. once i arrived,parked, and was welcomed/settled in, i had nothing but positive experience. tree lined street, clean,comfortable room with windows More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Very flexible regarding late and off-hours arrivals. Thank you. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Boston Podcasts

Listen to our Boston podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Boston Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback