X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boston, USA

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2092 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

We stayed in one of the private twins for one night. I was surprised with how nice the room was, it was huge, had 5 windows overlooking the street, nice bed, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, plenty of towels. Both bedroom and ensuite bathroom were very clean. The hostel offers a More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 13th Mar 2015

I've probably stayed at over 50 hostels. But this is the first one I've been to in the U.S. The atmosphere wasn't great for me. It wasn't much fun, we didn't meet a lot of people who were looking to go out More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1516 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Mar 2015

The hostel was pretty good. Nice people, all amenities in the room included, all convenient services avaioable (shuttle to subways station and airport). Fair prices and the most important thing: incredible staff! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Will come back. Great place. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 1737 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 14th Mar 2015

We stayed as a couple for one night and had a double room. It was clean and also really quiet during the night. The location is good but not excellent you can reach downtown by food in 20 minutes. As a couple we didn't interact so much with other guests but it seemed that it is a nice More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 10th Mar 2015

It is a suitable hostel for those who need to spend the day out, just come to sleep. The inattentive service personnel without any willingness to help, the only guest enters the 3 pm, not a minute before. The room is good, I could not understand how to ask for cleaning, spent 5 nights and More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 1425 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 18th Mar 2015

The beds are awful More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th Mar 2015

You have to pay to print things out, but the common room was welcoming and everything was very clean! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 777 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Very flexible regarding late and off-hours arrivals. Thank you. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 25th Feb 2015

The place is kind of old, with old furnishings. It was clean though. More
photopilot (USA) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Boston Podcasts

Listen to our Boston podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Boston Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback