X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Boston, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2335 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 30th Jun 2015

I have stayed at d hostel twice in d past 2 weeks and both times the room at night were hot like a sauna. A number of U.S. Had to change rooms.. Secondly, not every console have lights.. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Todo estuvo bien, pero al momento de hacer el check in la señora me cobro de más, así que hay que tener cuidado en eso, pero en general estuvo bien y cómodo. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1646 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Everything was great except the bath was not hot enough. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2015

The guys who run the hostel are awesome - really friendly, helpful and do everything they can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. There's a shuttle to the nearest train station and back or you can take the bus so the location is fine. They are happy to help you with all the More
rainbow999 (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1782 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 27th Jun 2015

The wifi in my room only worked one of the six nights I was there, which is unacceptable since the in-room wifi was one of the things that drew me to 40 Berkeley. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Simple but clean and close to the city center. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 1495 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 40%
  • 16th Jun 2015

This hostel was very bad value for money. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the friend I was travelling with found a lot of hairs in hers. Also, the room which we stayed in was very stuffy and hot, with no way of cooling it down - both of us woke up in a pool of sweat in the More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Jun 2015

My second stay wasn't as much fun as my first only because I was in a hurry and rushed in and out.... More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 783 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 6th May 2015

I had to give Abercrombie's Farrington Inn a poor rating for cleanliness because I found a rat scurrying through my room on the last night of my stay. The staff immediately moved me to a room in another building but I felt very uncomfortable staying in a place that had at least one rat on More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Apr 2015

the driving directions had me counting streetlights without naming street to be turned onto and i found this stressful for a first time visitor. once i arrived,parked, and was welcomed/settled in, i had nothing but positive experience. tree lined street, clean,comfortable room with windows More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Boston Podcasts

Listen to our Boston podcasts for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Boston Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback