X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Brasov, Romania

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Nice hostel. I lost my locker key outside so that I had to pay extra charge but the staff kindly help me to open the locker and the fee was very cheap. I didn't stay the hostel long time but the hostel was very cozy and located at a nice place to travel around. If you want to seek More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Mar 2014

I highly recommend this hostel. Great atmosphere and the location is great More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1165 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Always a pleasure to come back to this beautiful Hostel. Great location, very clean, friendly staff and a very laid back atmosphere. Love their garden. Will come back with pleasure. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2014

It's not the first time when I am staying here but it's always amazing ! The homey feeling makes me come back and the great staff took me to their party's !! Rock on kismet More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 21st Mar 2014

Location is a 15 minutes walk from the centre. Ultra clean with a lady of the house who keeps things firm in hand and that results in an impressive list on the walls of do's en don'ts (one is pretty particular: 'clean up the water on the floor and remove your hair from the sink in the More
MarcSteegen (Belgium) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 9th Mar 2014

The hostel was much cleaner than other hostels we stayed at which we really appreciated. Breakfast was provided which was really nice, but they were not very accommodating about changing the time of breakfast if you needed to leave early. The sinks in the bathroom are REALLY small and very More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 714 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 29th Mar 2014

We were told breakfast would be included. This included a loaf of bread and butter. Also it's noted that it's near the city center-- its about a 15 minute walk to the main area. Also it says towels are included--they are not and the towel I received was tiny. The doors of the hostel are More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Mar 2014

Here provides clean dorms with friendly staffs. And of course, with relatively low prices. Breakfast is also provided (bread margarine and jams). Not in the city square (that means many cheap local stores nearby) but it takes just 7 minutes to get there. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2014

great accommodation in Brasov. I like the kitchen a lot, free coffee and tea just freshen up my morning and night. the location is quite good, not in the old city center but just 10mins away. The room is clean and bed is really comfortable. And the staffs are really friendly and willing to More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Feb 2014

it was excellent. we enjoed everything espethely the staff and the cleanliness. More
ayala_malik7289 (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 18th Dec 2013

In hostel description is wrote that has breakfast included, but it's not true! And the kitchen was full of trash in the trash bag. However, the room it's comfortable and also the staff there are very helpful. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 54%
  • 2nd Dec 2013

The hostel was in a good location, about 5 minute walk from the old town center. You pay for what you get, a bed and sheets. The hostel had no special atmosphere to it and lacked in individuality and character. It wasnt the place you wanted to stay in. Leave early in the morning and come More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback