X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Brasov, Romania

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 349 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 21st Jan 2016

Outstanding hostel! Relaxed atmosphere, very clean, comfortable and great facilities. Location is perfect, right in the centre of Brasov. Guy at the desk was really interesting and welcoming. More
Richard_Cannon (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Amazing hostel in an amazing city! The location was perfect, just a 2 minute walk from the main square (Piața Sfatului) right in the city center. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful in answering questions and helping to plan our travels. Very clean, the wifi worked great, and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1564 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 8th Feb 2016

Our stay at Kismet Dao was great. There were quite a few people here for the off season, breakfast included, and very close to Poiana Brasov (our main attraction was the skiing). The staff was very friendly and helpful, and everything was very clean and secure. More
jessicacapo (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Thank you guys for the excellent for providing such an excellent staying to us! Bruno e Carol (Brasil) More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Villa Park

  • Magura-Moeciu No. 9A, Magura village, Moieciu commune, Brasov
  • 91%
  • 5th Oct 2015

I enjoyed my stay in this charming little farmhouse, with its menagerie of cats, dogs, cow, sheep and rooster. It was wonderful to have a getaway in a small village in the mountains, away from the hustle & bustle from city life. Quite a few nice hiking trails nearby, ask Joseph for More
mezine (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Sep 2015

Joseph and his mother were very humble, inviting and warm hosts. They live in a most beautiful place, and to share in its splendour, if just for a few days, was a privilege. More
Jelcombe (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. It's modern, very clean, with good breakfast and the location couldn't been any better. They even have the shower cabin with hydromassage:) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

Absolutely perfect hostel. Clean, central, quiet, comfortable, great beakfasts, friendly, helpful staff. A lot of common space, kitchen. Definitely recommenred. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Wonderful hostel, everything was very good and all staffs are very friendly and helpful. Hope to come back ! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Feb 2016

The receptionist Lulu is the most friendliest, nicest and the most helpful hostel staff member I have ever encountered. Great atmosphere. Definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Best location in town and great facilities. It was a bit empty when we where there (Sep) but still had a nice atmosphere. Wifi was really really good, worth being mentioned here. =) More
lustif (Brazil) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 16th Sep 2015

We liked the hostel..the location is right at the centre, staff was super helpful with all the information we needed about sighseeing and transportation. Beds are comfortable and rooms are pretty spacious. More
dasafers7841 (Slovenia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 30th Oct 2015

A bit out of town but everything was really clean and the staff was nice. Only thing the bathroom need soap More
chrispanetta27 (Canada) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 29th Oct 2015

Had a lovely time here and ended up staying longer than intended. The hostel is a bit far from the centre but right next to the bus stop so very easy to find from the train station. Flavia was super helpful with bus routes and getting around, and keeps the place spotless. Gabriel seems to More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 4th Sep 2015

Staff was ok, not great. Was clean.. Plastic on the mattresses,so was a nightmare to sleep. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Great hostel really well located, the girls of the staff are very cool and friendly. You have a patio if you want to smoke, free wifi in the room, lockers, don't have to pay extra for leaving your bags or such as in other places. There's also a kitchen and breakfast included, consisting of More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 814 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 66%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Me and my friends just stayed there, we were only looking for a place to spend the night, it had all the facilities but nothing spectacular about it. It was good that the street was not so transitted because we could park our car on the street. Close to the city center but anyway the city More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 1st Jan 2016

- Price was more expensive than some much better 3star hotels in the main square in the old town. - Poor services, poor installations. - People do not respect the other guests: much noise and laughter from 6 in the morning and could not sleep from then. - Lack of privacy, our room had a More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback