X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Brasov, Romania

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Villa Park

  • Magura-Moeciu No. 9A, Magura village, Moieciu commune, Brasov
  • 94%
  • 20th Mar 2015

My partner and I stayed at Villa Park towards the end of March and loved everything about our stay. Breathtaking views - truly an isolated spot but being able to see how rural Romania is was so worth it. Joseph and his family were fantastic as hosts and Joseph drove us to the bear More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

This hostel was the nicest place I've stayed in Europe so far. Expect beautiful mountain views, organised tours, and plenty of time to relax and take in the beautiful Transylvanian landscape. The place is within driving distance of key attractions like Bran Castle and Zarnesti Bear More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 27th Jan 2015

The lady who runs the place was extremely helpful and friendly, really going the extra mile. We had the whole room to ourselves as it was off peak season but we enjoyed the space, cleanliness of the room and proximity to the main square in the centre of town. Wifi was good too. There's a More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1386 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 16th Apr 2015

It a nice place, very close to the city centre. Clean, quiet. The kitchen is spacious. There is also a terrace outside. Do not be afraid to go to this hostel. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Well, I had a great stay here. But I have to tell you that the location was not the best. Far from the downtown, I mean, it's a 10 min walk, but for a small town like Brasov is far, believe me. And for me I thought a little bit expensive, but that's my opinion! More
santiagont371 (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Very quiet, the staff was helpful and friendly, it's not spankin clean as a four or five star hotel, but of course it was awesome for the price you pay, I would choose this place again. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Nice hostel, right in the middle of the old town. More
macdonaldheather3515 (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 25th Mar 2015

nice clean hostel. Friendly and helpful staff. Safe and secure & right in the heart of the old town. would recommend to fellow travellers More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Facilities in general were very good, room with tv and 2 bathrooms ensuite. Staff could be more aware of what goes on in the city. I was supposed to go to bran castle on a Sunday, asked reception about it the day before and the woman said that transportation was available all week every More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 754 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

Great place, very close to the center and with an amazing staff. More
cenal_luis4689 (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Dec 2014

good stuff, good place More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback