X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Brasov, Romania

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Villa Park

  • Magura-Moeciu No. 9A, Magura village, Moieciu commune, Brasov
  • 100%
  • 16th Aug 2015

It was our best experience in our Rumania Trip!! Joseph and his family were so hospitable and kind with us. They helped us to arrive for the best way, and gave us tips and help all the time to enjoy the area and the house. The house is perfect and so nice. Clean. You have all the More
lisitui (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th May 2015

This stay was amazing. The owner, Joseph is really friendly, intelligent person who will immediately make you feel welcome. The view at his place is amazing, and if you want to get away from the city and connect with an easier, simple life and connect with nature, this is a nice place to More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

Great Hostel in the very centre of Brasov. We staid for 2 night in the private room which was quite comfortabel having a bathroom ans a small kitchen corner for ourself. The friendly staff (altoough sometimes hard to catch i.e. when they are cleanidng the rooms) would wash and iron our More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Awesome hostel in a great location! When you come to Brasov, stay here - you will not be disappointed. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1486 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

I loved this place. They have an amazing dog and you get a free drink every night your there. I loved brasov and this hostel. It was impossible not to meet people. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 21st Aug 2015

An amazing hostel! The staff was very helpful, the dog is the best and the hostel has a good layout. The rooms were really big and the kitchen and lounge were good for socializing. Did I mention the awesome dog?! It's a little bit of a walk to the old town or the bus station but I More
brthompson351150 (Canada) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Lovely Hostel right in the centre of Brasov - right next to the main square! The atmosphere in the evenings was lovely and it was easy to find yummy food on a budget. The room was simple but perfect for our needs the added fridge and table meant we could keep water cool and prepare More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th May 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Great staff who'll help out as able. Sadly washing machune not working. Busy place with lots of peeps but fun;) toilets smell a bit More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2015

great hostel ! really good set up . omelets for breakfast More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 12th Aug 2015

Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! Would definitely come back. One of the best hostels I've been to. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Perfect location, good prices, new mattress and the best staff ever I met!!!!!! Really u will enjoy your stay right there, no place better than centrum hostel! Thanks for all!! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 790 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 10th Aug 2015

This hostel felt like a home, it had a really good vibe and was comfortable and the staff were so friendly. More
kathleenburns92 (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 6th Aug 2015

A place like home ! All the staff is working to help you organise the best holiday ever, and to create a very warm atmosphere. The kindness of the staff is part of why we liked Brasov so much! The energy and movement here is just amazing ! Thank you! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Very friendly Hostel owners, the hostel is very clean More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Awful : hostel without any soul, whithout any facility (oups, I’m lying, you may have some tea at morning), the way the hostess adresses to you is unbearable, she will explain you with an ironic and contemptful smile, all the things you mustn’t do - and if you forget anything, there More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Very beautiful!!!! More
mada_91bn6011 (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2015

This was a great hostel, nice vibe to it & a lovely bar! Would come back for sure! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback