X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bratislava, Slovakia

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2962 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

hank you for your actions. just providing breakfast for passenger More
Anonymous (Iran) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Just awesome! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 560 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Had a great time in a very modern clean hostel. Thanks for having us. More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 28th Nov 2014

No window in my Dorm room More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 392 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Seriously THE BEST LOCATION. Right in the center, very close to everything. Staff super nice, very ready to help. One can just find everything s/he needs in this hostel. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 1st Dec 2014

Friendliest hostel I've ever seen, Staff is unbeatable, rooms are fairly clean. Location is perfect, home away from home right in the old town, If you want to go out at night, the staff is always down. Coffee, tea and basic food in the kitchen, if you're willing to cook, Or just More
risarenay3254 (USA) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1231 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 1st Dec 2014

Quirky hostel in the old town - everything is within walking distance. Brilliant location. The hostel bar is very cheap and does lovely food. Overall enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Nov 2014

This was a great hostel at a perfect location. A block and a half way and you are in the historic city center. The 93 bus and several other buses stopped several yards from the hostel, good enough to take to Most SNP or the train station. The rooms have names correlating famous artists. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1620 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 7th Nov 2014

It is a hostel located just blocked away from the main railway station (but not the old town), it is a walk of about 20 minutes to the city center. It is quite convenient for me as I need to stick to railway station due to my itinerary. Everything is quite nice but it may not be a good More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Nov 2014

This hostel is great. Value for money and nice staff are main reasons of my satisfaction :-) And bar in the basement with horror spirit is awesome. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 1st Dec 2014

Nice hostel, cheap and clean... The rooms are basically old apartments - so they are huge. 10min walk to city. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 29th Nov 2014

I recommend to stay here very goodnhostel More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 3320 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Very clean and comfortable. Our room was great, we had excellent roommates and I would definately recommend the hostel. Normal price for nice accommodation. The only "minus" is for staff - they looked a little bit annoyed and not very friendly - however, they did the service they were More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Staffs should be more helpful More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Very nice staff, helping wherever they can; perfect location in the middle of old town, but no noise in the room. Although no kitchen available and hard bed mattress, it's worth the price! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 1st Sep 2014

I've been in 43 cities around Europe, and this is the one of the worst hostel, i've ever been. Staff should learn to smile to the customer, they should improve their customer service. I couldn't connect to the wifi from my room. If you like planking you can stay here, beds are not good. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bratislava Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bratislava Videos

Watch our Bratislava video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bratislava Videos

Please give us your feedback