X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bratislava, Slovakia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2787 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Best staff ever. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

One of the best places I have ever stayed, totally recommendable. More
corro_ca2988 (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 515 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Great place to stay, close to everything. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Sep 2014

It was excellent for me comparing with the price! Facilities were so clean, atmosphere was also enough to chill out. besides the breakfast was not only included but also excellent. thanks to this hostel, I spent the night comfortably. :) More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1206 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Great staff and a nice restaurant/bar section. Low prices ! More
rvisser99 (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Sep 2014

An awesome hostel if you just want a relaxed and quiet time and aren't fussed about partying. By no means a party hostel so if that's what you're into you may want to look elsewhere. The hostel has a really good chilled atmosphere, with live jazz downstairs on some nights, and not your More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 14th Sep 2014

The staff were very helpful and gave great advice about places to eat that served lovely local dishes! The hostel was clean and we never had to wait for the bathroom because there are a few around. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 14th Sep 2014

Location is perfect! Staff could have been more helpful and at times appeared to be quite unhelpful. Room was clean but kitchen was a bit messy. Would go back but not one of the better hostels I've stayed in. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3238 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Very convenient location for Old Town sights; very friendly, helpful staff. The dorm room was spacious with large lockers, even a small table and chair to go with each bed (singles, not bunks!) Each floor had its own small kitchen (so the fridge wasn't overstuffed!) but the narrow table More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Nothing special went downstaris to get a Beer And a guy was sleeping on a chair Bed were average with really tiny pillow Staff didnt care much about u Dont think i will come back there Wasnt bad but lasów wasnt the best More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Only stayed one night, seemed to be decent, staff weren't exactly cheery. More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 5th Sep 2014

The hostel was super good. 5 min by walking from the main station and 15 min from the hold town. The staff was realy good and always available. Very professional. The atmosphere was really great and every evening you can get a free bbq. :) :) definitely recommended!!! More
franky91 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1596 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 11th Sep 2014

This was a good hostel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The kitchen facilities were good and there was a nice communal garden with a bar. It is right next to the main station and about 10-15 minutes' walk from the city centre. Some things could have been better - there were not More
richard_meakin3237 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Easy to find from the train station, really friendly staff, nice rooms and great outdoor area More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 51%
  • 1st Sep 2014

I've been in 43 cities around Europe, and this is the one of the worst hostel, i've ever been. Staff should learn to smile to the customer, they should improve their customer service. I couldn't connect to the wifi from my room. If you like planking you can stay here, beds are not good. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

very nice and helpful staff More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 546 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 91%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Located above a pub. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 66%
  • 16th Aug 2014

The staff was nice and the location was very good, however we couldn´t close the bathroom More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bratislava Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bratislava Videos

Watch our Bratislava video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bratislava Videos

Please give us your feedback