X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bratislava, Slovakia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 2648 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Lots of bugs in our room More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel. 10:00am checkout is a bit early but other than that everything is fine. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 461 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 13th Jul 2014

The place had no charisma, but it has a good location, was perfectly clean and offered breakfast. The dorm was very spacious and had no bunk beds which was good, but the lockers sounded a lot when taking out or putting things in. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Great location. There was a mix up with my booking but staff were very helpful in sorting it out More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3119 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Staff was very friendly/welcoming, and extremely helpful. The hostel is in a great location but is set back so there was little noise from the streets at night which was nice. Only stayed for 2 days but overall had a great experience! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Solid hostel. Enjoyed my stay. Rooms are a good size and beds are comfortable. Big lockers. Showers ran cold if you didn't get up early enough to use the hot water. Would recommend if you are traveling to Bratislava. Within walking distance to most major sites to see! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Good for a frat house to party in More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 16th Jul 2014

I must say I had a great time and met wonderful people although my rating ain't the best;-) just to many unprofessional travel staff, and a bit of a mess... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1170 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Great Place, thought we found it hard to find activities on the night. The pub crawl the day we went was a mess. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

close walk to old town area and to train station. Room was clean and staff nice. Bunk beds are poor construction and i was worried the guy above me might break the bed and kill us both, but it held up. I think the other big hostel in town is nicer, my friend stayed there so I got to see More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 150 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Amazing staff and amazing rooms for the price. As far as facilities and private rooms go, Better than your average hotel. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Whilst a little bit out of the city centre, it's only 10 minutes by foot into town and right next to the station, so it's location is good. As for inside it's a pleasant surprise given the functional nature of the exterior, I'd defiantly recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1572 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 10th Jul 2014

near train station, am alone in 8 bedded room.seems one of the receptionist not patience in answering my question when I check in around 18:30. he asked me to ask the receptionist next day. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2014

If you don't stay here, then you are truly missing out! We ended up extended our reservation two nights in Bratislava because this hostel was AMAZING!! Out of 14 hostels on our trip, this one was our absolute favorite!! PARTY PARTY PARTY and also very relaxing!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 209 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 54%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

the beds are the most uncomfortable that I have ever seen ! It was horrible. Moreover their is no double beds it is only two simple bed joined but as there are the frames of the simple beds it is impossible to sleep at the middle of the bed and its like your are really sleeping in separate More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 23rd Apr 2014

Beds need replacement. I effectively slept on a plank of wood. The shower was not clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 515 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 15th Jul 2014

You get what you pay for and nothing more. Only good thing to say about it is the location. Within walking distance from the train station and close to the old town, the Castle and super markets. Creepy staircase and nasty bathroom. Our advise: use more money on your hostel/hotel in More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 21st Jun 2014

The door of the bathroom does not close, please put curtains in the rooms. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bratislava Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Bratislava Videos

Watch our Bratislava video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Bratislava Videos

Please give us your feedback