X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 699 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Really nice showers More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Lodged here for two nights while touring Bremen. Decently priced accommodation located in an up-scale neighbourhood, within walking distance to the city centre and some great bars and eateries. Facilities especially toilets and the communal kitchen were quite clean and well maintained. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.2

  • myHostal

  • Friedrich-Wilhelmstr. 30, Bremen, Bremen
  • 80%
  • 19th Mar 2014

The owner of the hostel was very nice, and made the place feel very homely. The breakfast was good and the bathroom nice and modern. However it found it quite hard to find and it is quite a way from the centre of town. Also I was there when it was very quite and I think I was the only More
phillby96 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Hostel was a great, quiet place to relax for the night. A little far from the city center, but very clean and owners are quite friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 8th Jun 2014

good walk to tram stop and quite far from town centre, WiFi was good, Staff very helpful. Not good for party people, but good for a long stay More
surajshah (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 886 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Everything was perfect, the tranquility, the order and quiet climate and the extreme cleanliness. The decoration and the safety sensation as well as the amiability of the personnel do that if I return to Bremem I return to Hostel Posty. Highly recomended More
manelet333 (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st Jul 2014

A very homely hostel with really cute decor. Just like a home away from home. I really enjoyed my stay. Location is great, close to the train station, right above a supermarket and only a 10 minute stroll from the centre of town. Would definitely stay again! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 491 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 54%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

The good things: A lot of space in the room, really nice staff, some of the furniture was nice, the reception/lounge area was great, they sell beer and soft drinks Not so good: stayed in the older part of the hostel and it was quite dirty, not sure the bathrooms got cleaned, no More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 2nd Jun 2014

Nothning else than 3 beds in the room, one small chair and TV on TV table. Maybe I've expected more for 33E/night... More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 352 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 11th Jul 2014

In general the hostel is ok. Its location is simply perfect: very close to the centre and the train station. Staff was very very nice and helpful. My dorm was pretty ok, except for the fact the I had to hold the shower because it could not be possible to hang it on the wall. I found the More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Excellent! More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 26th Jul 2014

You have to pay for bedding but the kichen was awsome and there is a grocery store right across the street More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2014

very good wi-fi signal on the first floor good kitchen . enough good beds . More
zarrec9010 (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback