X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1006 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 9th Feb 2016

Lockers were large enough for large backpacks and there was a good bathroom to bed ratio. Security was good, with the exception that since the doors don't automatically lock, unless everyone remembered to lock the door the dorm rooms were likely unlocked. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Very good costs/benefits.. I easily would recommend it.. It was my first time trying an Hostel and I really like the experience! Probably gonna try it again somewhere elses. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 1045 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 27th Nov 2015

The bathroom was very dirty. The heater in my room did nötig work properly which I could not tell the only present staff person - he spoke neither German nor English. The matresses are old. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 20th Nov 2015

close to main staition and supermarkt but quiet, only one toilet for all men, could be cleaned i little bit more. breakfast & cofe included. would come back here More
manuwan (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 361 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 5th Jan 2016

Rude Staff, really. The rooms are spartan and not entirely clean. On the second floor there are no showers so one must walk up a floor or down two. Only two tiny toilet cubicals for the whole hallway (unless you feel like going up and down the building) Tried to scam us with the City More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Nov 2015

Overall, very nice. Locks on rooms are very old, but there is a modern lock on the exterior door. Sheets and towels cost extra, but this is the same at all hostels! The staff was very pleasant and helpful. More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 461 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

The hostel was probably built in 1960. Fhter that, the furniture, beds, pillows, stairs and sanitair have never been checked to Renee something. The smell in the common room was smokey and the atmosphere was depressing. I Would pay 5 euro for this hostel, not more. Paint Some walls, Renew More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 24th Dec 2015

The hotel is a well located site, making it easy to reach the train and bus stations walking. It is located near the center as well. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback