X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 932 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Good location, 10 min by foot from the main train station or you can take a tram. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Can recommend. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Great hostel with really nice staff! Location was perfect. Would highly recommend staying here! More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1015 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 26th Aug 2015

The staff members are nice, and provided me with some insights about Bremen. The facilities are clean, except for the kitchen which stinks a bit and it's not that tidy. Breakfast is super basic, regular bread and strawberry marmalade. Sadly, this hostel was almost empty, therefore zero More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 49%
  • 15th Aug 2015

We arrived in this hostel, no greetings and the first thing they asked for was a deposit of 10 euro's each. Because we were going to a football game and they expected us to be loud in the night. I think thats a really strange policy. The hostel isn't that great, there is no atmosphere, the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 343 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Wonderful service. Could not hope for more! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Jul 2015

It was nice, you do have to pay in cash but thanks to the other reviews I was prepared :) the staff is really nice and the Internet is good as well. I could do my laundry for 2€ and dry it for 1€. Is really quite so I had a good sleep. Thanks :) More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 424 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Great hostel. really relaxed and really nice people. i'll stay again for sure. More
huest2tiger4765 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 14th Aug 2015

It is the cheapest hostel in Bremen, so there is little to complain about. The bed mattresses are thin and can cause some back pain, the whole place looks run down, and in need of some refurbishing, however it is central, and as said cheap. There is some wifi in the first floor, and you More
dacuetu (Spain) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback