X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.1

  • myHostal

  • Friedrich-Wilhelmstr. 30, Bremen, Bremen
  • 80%
  • 19th Mar 2014

The owner of the hostel was very nice, and made the place feel very homely. The breakfast was good and the bathroom nice and modern. However it found it quite hard to find and it is quite a way from the centre of town. Also I was there when it was very quite and I think I was the only More
phillby96 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Hostel was a great, quiet place to relax for the night. A little far from the city center, but very clean and owners are quite friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 651 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 14th Apr 2014

You can't miss TS Bremen. Its good location, 4 tram stations away from the train station. and the receptionists are willing to book a cab for you to go to the airport for only 12 euros. People are friendly and helpful. We did a cooking event at TS' guest kitchen which is quite fun. i would More
Anonymous (China) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Apr 2014

It was a really nice hostel, the bathrooms were really great. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 843 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 18th Feb 2014

Convenient location close to the train station with good connections to the airport. Walking distance into town and to congress center. Clean but basic rooms. Surprisingly quiet inside the hostel - maybe that depended on the guests... Very friendly staff. Basic breakfast in the morning More
scubadoc (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 17th Jan 2014

I stayed one night in January. Very conveniently placed by the Main Train Station, but no lift and 4 floors to climb. I understand you can use a lift during the day, and ask for help with the luggage at other times. Staff friendly and helpful. More
xaromauri5854 (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 479 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2014

We like the hostels's good athmospahre and prices. The hostel staff also helped us every thing we wanted. I recommend this hostel every friend of mine who are comeing to bremen. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 14th Jan 2014

Coming from Germany, I was really disappointed in this Hostel. I've stayed at over 20 hostels in even poor countries, and The "Grand" Hostel Bremen was the worst. The receptionist was so clueless and ditzy, the bathrooms although clean, had no hand/paper towels or soap. The shower was cold More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The hostel was easy to find and was within easy walking distance to the old town and the Hauptbahnhof. The location was definitely worth it. I booked a 6 bed female dorm but was lucky enough to be the only one booked into the room for the night. The hostel is really really old, the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 21st Feb 2014

The location is very good as it's less than 8 mins walk from the centre.The staff were kind & helpful although they could be a little more knowledgeable about the attractions & area.The hostel was clean & tidy, however the pc was not working & the wifi was quite poor.However I would stay More
FUNJONO (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 16th Mar 2014

The hostel is located 5 minutes from the railway station, and 10 minutes from the center of Bremen on foot. I have to admit I expected more from the accommodation, it's quite basic. Our room had 3 beds, a stool, and a little mirror, and that was it. But if you need a place to sleep, it's More
Anonymous (Croatia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 15th Mar 2014

The rooms dont have key so you have to put everything in the lockers. There is not enough heating, so I found very cold, specially in the showers and the halls that you have to use to go to bathrooms and showers. The kitchen have good equipment so it´s good for cooking. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback