X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 853 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 20th May 2015

Excellent facilities, beds are arranged into pods, so excellent privacy. Great WiFi. Not a party hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 13th May 2015

Great again, was my second stay in your Townside Hostel, will love to come again :-) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 975 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 23rd May 2015

The staff (owner?) is very nice! She has changed the mix dormitory of us to a private room. And it is very clean and tidy. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th May 2015

I stayed here for 11 days when I was in Bremen and really enjoyed it. The staff is sweet, the facilities are clean, and the hostel is perfectly located in the city. If ever staying in Bremen again, I will certainly stay here. More
ejr0215481 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 526 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 7th May 2015

I stayed there for only one night. It was more or less enough for me. Being in a single room = beeing alone in a room with 3 beds :) The kitchen didn't have the possibility to cook, which sucks, so I had to go out for the dinner. However, there are LIDL and ALDI and PENNY around, so More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 29th Apr 2015

The hostel is located in a quiet area of Bremen so if you don't like to stay in the heart of the city it's a good place. It's only 15 mins from the city centre by tram or you can actually get there on foot seeing some beautiful houses. The staff were always very kind and cheerful. The only More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 18th May 2015

While the location is ideal, the problem with this hostel was the very unfriendly staff members. From my interactions with the 2 men that work at the hostel, I got the feeling that I was seen more as an inconvenience than an actual guest. I did stay in one afternoon and did laundry for the More
marcushohe4322 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 10th May 2015

Overpriced. No facility to boil water. The breakfast was quite good, & the location was reasonable. The signagefrom the street is not the best. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 403 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 31%
  • 20th Mar 2015

there were problem at wifi and rooms were very cold. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Feb 2015

The staff was very hospitable. They help directly. It is a great hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback