X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 793 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Very helpful and kind staff :) The place was very clean and close to everywhere, great value of money! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jan 2015

One of the best hostels were I have been and one of the cheapest too =) More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 24th Jan 2015

There was no elevation and our room was on the fourth floor. More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 19th Dec 2014

It felt like they were overcharging quite a bit on the extras (this much for a hostel breakfast?) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 940 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 9th Jan 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at Hostel Posty. It's a very laid-back and friendly place. I had a single room which had a decent size, the wifi worked well (sometimes a little slow, but still ok), it was very clean and the owners are very friendly. The location is perfect: Close to the train More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Dec 2014

An amazing hostel - two minutes walk to the central station. I highly recommend this hostel. Great facilities including fully functional wifi in all the rooms. I look forward to staying again! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 508 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 31st Oct 2014

Overall a good stay, we had a spacious, clean and comfortable room for us 5 girls. The staff were friendly and I liked that there was no curfew. Could do with a second female toilet for each corridor though. The tram station was nearby and the two trams were great to reach city centre. More
Anonymous (Wales) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Oct 2014

I have stayed here six times, and have no complaints. Very helpful, friendly staff. More
jcritten7860 (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 386 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Regards to the flexibility of the staff. Even when things don't go as expected, they maintained a friendly and warm contact. Cheers! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Nice place. Stayed for one night in 10-beds dorm. Tram stop is just within 1-2 minutes walking distance. Staff was nice and friendly. The place was clean and calm, but maybe the mattress is too thin for me. 1-2 nights should be okay, but no longer. Otherwise, great basic hostel to stay! More
crudine9 (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback