X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 737 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Top place. Amazing room layout and facilities, beds were amazing and they even have a PowerPoint inside a generously sized locker. Staff great too! Only problem was that it's in Bremen! If for whatever reason you find yourself there, stay here!! More
scorcy (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Sep 2014

A pretty flawless hostel. My only complaint would be the atrocious WiFi More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 8th Jun 2014

good walk to tram stop and quite far from town centre, WiFi was good, Staff very helpful. Not good for party people, but good for a long stay More
surajshah (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 916 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 13th Sep 2014

My 3rd stay at this hostel..good value and location..note there are no lockers in rooms but comfy beds and pretty quiet for a decent nights sleep.. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 7th Sep 2014

This hostel is on the 4th floor with no elevator: keep this in mind if you have luggage. Call ahead so they might have someone to help you if you're lucky. Other than that, great hostel, nice staff, good location. Everything was clean. More
Anonymous (Mauritius) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Stayed for an overnight, the hostel was full of students so i didn't meet other backpackers More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Strange Location, Dirty, Big, very cheap. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 279 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The atmosphere in the hostal was nice, it was not difficult to get there. In addition the stuff apart of spoken in German they speak in English or even I Spanish. The only negative detail is that the lockers are too small, a case of considerable size there is no possible to put in. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Aug 2014

place is really gud value for money, staff are nice and the place was really clean, highly recomended to other backpackers or travelers ;-) and very close to city center and train station. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 51%
  • 24th Sep 2014

We had to pay for the linen and that was not clean. Our room smelled like if someone was smoking inside and the bathroom was not clean. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 31st Aug 2014

A decent low budget hostel near the historical downtown area of Bremen. We stayed in a 10 bed dorm and slept like babies. For extra euros you can buy breakfast which was also quite sufficient for starting your day in Bremen. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Recommended! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback