X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 881 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Everything is perpect! Especially staff is very nice:) More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Best place to stay in Bremen. Stayed at Townside for a week and was totally pleased with everything. In addition to helpful and passionate staff (who cleans the place very frequently if not too much), excellent neighbourhood as well with lots of groceries and kiosks, restaurants and cafes, More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 993 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Absolutely lovely hostel, friendly staff and great facilities. :) Thank you!! Sehr schöne Jugendherberge, freundliche Angestellte und super Einrichtungen. :) Danke schön!! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Everything is good, but hard to pay with a card - they have some connection problem. We tried several times, and it didn't work, we tried the next day, and it worked. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 531 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2015

The staff was absolutely amazing! Very helpful and friendly. A bit far from the centre but if you are willing to walk it is just perfect! It is like five kilometres from the old town and a few kilometres from the best bars. Remember to visit Kono bar! More
Anonymous (Finland) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 20th Jun 2015

I don't have much to complain about, but I feel like I have to mention that the room I was staying in was kind of cold and there was no way to adjust the temperature. Otherwise, my stay was nice. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 8th Jun 2015

On the website it said we could pay with credit card but above 50EUR and its not a clear information when you book. I had to go back to the train station at night to withdraw money. the door to the bedroom i was in doesn't lock and is seethrough so if someone is outside can almost see you More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Jun 2015

Location close to train station was great; there is a city tax of 1 Euro per night, and paying by card only from 50 Euro up - not sure if this was mentioned when booking. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 407 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 49%
  • 16th Jun 2015

It's a problem that the lockers don't work, and your excuse (that you are too lazy to sort out the keys) is not sufficient. Internet often not working -- huge problem! The kitchen is pretty crappy and definitely not clean. In general the place is not very clean and a lot of things look More
rebeccamariecoombs7687 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Jun 2015

The hostel should have flat rate buffet breakfast like Danhostel group. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback