X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 772 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Lovely place to stay the staff were brilliant they gave you all the help you needed to go anywhere in the city the room was excellent and was cleaned every day. This helped make my stay in Bremen a great city to visit More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Lovely, warm and modern hostel. We stayed for one night in a double room with ensure. The staff were great, facilities were really clean and it's only about 15 minutes walk into the city centre. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend to any travellers visiting Bremen. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 934 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 49%
  • 21st Nov 2014

The woman working the desk was very very rude especially if you don't speak German. You must have cash (which wasn't clear). More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Nov 2014

The beds were a bit squeaky, but really comfortable. We had a really good night sleep there. Breakfast were simple but enough to full our bellies till the lunch time. The only unusual thing was that we had to give back the key of our dorm room to the receptionist every time we went More
Anonymous (Latvia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Very clean and nice hostel. One downside: you couldn't lock the door of the rooms, so everybody could just walk in and out... More
vanhoutteward7222 (Belgium) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Genius Hostel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 506 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 31st Oct 2014

Overall a good stay, we had a spacious, clean and comfortable room for us 5 girls. The staff were friendly and I liked that there was no curfew. Could do with a second female toilet for each corridor though. The tram station was nearby and the two trams were great to reach city centre. More
Anonymous (Wales) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Oct 2014

I have stayed here six times, and have no complaints. Very helpful, friendly staff. More
jcritten7860 (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 381 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Regards to the flexibility of the staff. Even when things don't go as expected, they maintained a friendly and warm contact. Cheers! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Nice place. Stayed for one night in 10-beds dorm. Tram stop is just within 1-2 minutes walking distance. Staff was nice and friendly. The place was clean and calm, but maybe the mattress is too thin for me. 1-2 nights should be okay, but no longer. Otherwise, great basic hostel to stay! More
crudine9 (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback