X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 743 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Oct 2014

We had a wonderful stay here - the staff member who greeted us when we arrived was super friendly and helpful, even showing us to and around our room, which doesn't seem to happen at many hostels! The hostel is very modern and clean, and had a really nice atmosphere. We were even treated More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Sep 2014

The breakfast could have been better. There was not as much choice as we had thought. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 8th Jun 2014

good walk to tram stop and quite far from town centre, WiFi was good, Staff very helpful. Not good for party people, but good for a long stay More
surajshah (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 921 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

Nice staff, really friendly. Nice place, good location. More
Andgoca (Costa Rica) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Sep 2014

My 3rd stay at this hostel..good value and location..note there are no lockers in rooms but comfy beds and pretty quiet for a decent nights sleep.. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Genius Hostel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Oct 2014

I enjoyed my stay here and the staff were awesome and the kitchen was great More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 503 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 14th Oct 2014

I have stayed here six times, and have no complaints. Very helpful, friendly staff. More
jcritten7860 (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 51%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Too little bathrooms for so many people, as a result was not very clean and last time renovated long time ago. A bit far from city center. Though the price is not high at all. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 369 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Its was nice, but the locker´s padlock didn´t work. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 24th Sep 2014

We had to pay for the linen and that was not clean. Our room smelled like if someone was smoking inside and the bathroom was not clean. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback