X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 821 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Very good hostel. Close by walk to the centre and to the street with nice restaurants and shops. Great, clean facilities in the rooms. Staff was really nice and the breakfast was really worth it for the price! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Mar 2015

Very good value for money. Small room but clean, close to the town centre and good environment. I would definitely recommend to friends and family looking for a getaway on a budget. More
noeliagarcianovas7103 (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 953 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Good hostel, wifi problem during my stay but for sure temporary. Really close to the train station. Location at 4th floor can be really annoying if you're carrying heavy luggage. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Feb 2015

A very cozy and warm hostel it is! Neglecting the floor problem(good for exercise), the hostel is in a really convenient location, with nice staff, clean washing facilities and all things you need for a nice stay. Definitely recommending the hostel! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 310 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 14th Mar 2015

Nice clean hostel. Only negative thing was that there wasn't any mirror in the room. More
Anonymous (Estonia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 6th Mar 2015

As the attendant found out I was a resident of Bremen, she asked me to leave the hostel. I am not complaining about having to leave. I am complaining that she treated me like a dog or a criminal while doing that. Her tone of voice and her words were quite damaging and I felt bad my More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 518 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Clean and comfort bed in the room. The location is not near the city centre and the railway station! But it is easy to achieve by tram! However, if u hv to catch up the train in early morning, I suggest u go to the tram station to wait!! Don't be too rush.... I just wait for the tram (no. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th Mar 2015

Really friendly and I was absolutely surprised of the treatment at arrival. I would go back! More
kristjan8750 (Estonia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 398 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 31%
  • 20th Mar 2015

there were problem at wifi and rooms were very cold. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Feb 2015

The staff was very hospitable. They help directly. It is a great hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback