X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 808 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 1st Mar 2015

I'll start off by saying the lockers in the rooms were amazing. Power socket in the locker? Genius! The layout of the room was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. Tidy. The location is good because its near enough to all the local attractions. 10 minutes walk from the big More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Really nice hostel to stay! It was the most clean hostel that i have been stayed ever. Moreover, the breakfadt was perfect! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Excellent location. Less than 5 mins to the Hauptbahnhof and 10 mins walk to the Altstadt and other attractions and resturants. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 24th Jan 2015

There was no elevation and our room was on the fourth floor. More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 950 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Good hostel, wifi problem during my stay but for sure temporary. Really close to the train station. Location at 4th floor can be really annoying if you're carrying heavy luggage. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Feb 2015

A very cozy and warm hostel it is! Neglecting the floor problem(good for exercise), the hostel is in a really convenient location, with nice staff, clean washing facilities and all things you need for a nice stay. Definitely recommending the hostel! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 512 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 19th Feb 2015

We enjoyed our stay, thank you! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Well, it's a bit far thus not will be chosen by many. So it's possible to stay alone in a 6-bed room ;) More
Anonymous (Turkey) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 396 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 21st Feb 2015

The staff was very hospitable. They help directly. It is a great hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Feb 2015

The pillow and mattress are horribly uncomfartable. Everything else was fine. The girl at reception was super helpful answering my million questions, but somebody let in this really creepy guy into the building who had asked for me and I had to sit with him for like twenty minutes because More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback