X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 729 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Good hostel, nice staff! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Simply one of the best, maybe the best hostel I found regarding cleanliness and comfort. Wifi worked well and plug into your locker is just a wonderful idea to charge your mobile without fearing being stolen. Very well located, in a quiet large street leading at the center of a very More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.2

  • myHostal

  • Friedrich-Wilhelmstr. 30, Bremen, Bremen
  • 80%
  • 19th Mar 2014

The owner of the hostel was very nice, and made the place feel very homely. The breakfast was good and the bathroom nice and modern. However it found it quite hard to find and it is quite a way from the centre of town. Also I was there when it was very quite and I think I was the only More
phillby96 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Hostel was a great, quiet place to relax for the night. A little far from the city center, but very clean and owners are quite friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 8th Jun 2014

good walk to tram stop and quite far from town centre, WiFi was good, Staff very helpful. Not good for party people, but good for a long stay More
surajshah (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 912 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2014

The price was 3 euros higher than i was billed by the website. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Nice Hostel, very close to the raliway station, friendly staff and comfortably rooms. If we are back in Bremen we'll book it again. Thanks a million ! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Stayed for an overnight, the hostel was full of students so i didn't meet other backpackers More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Strange Location, Dirty, Big, very cheap. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The atmosphere in the hostal was nice, it was not difficult to get there. In addition the stuff apart of spoken in German they speak in English or even I Spanish. The only negative detail is that the lockers are too small, a case of considerable size there is no possible to put in. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Aug 2014

place is really gud value for money, staff are nice and the place was really clean, highly recomended to other backpackers or travelers ;-) and very close to city center and train station. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 363 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 31st Aug 2014

A decent low budget hostel near the historical downtown area of Bremen. We stayed in a 10 bed dorm and slept like babies. For extra euros you can buy breakfast which was also quite sufficient for starting your day in Bremen. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Recommended! More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 28th Aug 2014

It smells bad, like an ancient building that they've never cleaned it well, maybe because of the carpet. The reception is disorganized and the receptionists are not really pleasant, they look lazy and not really interested in answering you. Moreover, you have to ring a bell to get in the More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback