Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

  • 89%
  • 961 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 30th Sep 2015

The location of the hostel made me feel like I was a resident of Brenen which was an experience that I was looking for somewhere along this trip. The experience was all around great! More
erickbyar (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Sep 2015

AAA, one of the best hoatels i've ever been to More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 79%
  • 1030 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 12th Sep 2015

Wonderful one night stay, clean, nice and friendly. Everything was a great value for the money, but additional lockers i the dorm room would have been nice. Also, the hostel can be entered withouth anyone really noticing from the parking lot area what i don't really think is such a good More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 10th Sep 2015

The owner or manager was racist. The bathroom was dirty and the water didn't run down. Found the manger to be rude to me and one of my friends who was living in bremen who would stop by to pick us up for sight seeing around the city. Constanly questions if my friend, who was male if he was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 76%
  • 349 Total Reviews


  • 60%
  • 10th Sep 2015

No locks on the room doors make the rooms feel very insecure despite the availability of lockers. Two of the beds in my six person dorm were damaged on arrival and would have been impossible to sleep on. Staff were rude generally. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 5th Sep 2015

Only one guy from the staff was super friendly (as all people working in the service industry should be) - He has long, dark hair. All other days I was greeted by phlegmatic workers. Put on a smile, come on! Excellent location and atmosphere otherwise. More
Anonymous (Albania) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 66%
  • 432 Total Reviews


  • 46%
  • 7th Oct 2015

This place is a bit rough. Everything smelled like stale mold and cigarettes, the beds sagged and mattresses were stained, the toilets smelled like they hadn't been cleaned in years. There's no kitchen to cook food and the general atmosphere is not very welcoming. The staff was so More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 17th Sep 2015

Everything was good enough. The toilet was a little bit dirty and smelly. There wasn't wifi on 2nd and 3rd floor, that was a minus point. The staff was friendly. More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback