X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 897 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Located in the "Viertel" (one of the most central parts of Bremen) and within walking distance to the historical town centre and the river - perfect. A lot of restaurants and small stores all around it. Rooms are spacious and very clean with comfy beds + there's a nice lounge to chill out. More
fraeuleinklein (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Great breakfast variety, surprisingly spacious and comfy sleeping space (even in 8 person dorm!), decent kitchen. Solid stay. More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1002 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 63%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Staff was friendly, but they're not always at the reception.. I had to wait for some time till someone open the door and let me in, and also had to open the door to other guests as there was no one at the reception during the night... The hostel is atop a building, and it had a really More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2015

The owner was extremely nice and the facilities were as well. Absolutely no complaints! Great location and free breakfast! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 533 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2015

The staff was absolutely amazing! Very helpful and friendly. A bit far from the centre but if you are willing to walk it is just perfect! It is like five kilometres from the old town and a few kilometres from the best bars. Remember to visit Kono bar! More
Anonymous (Finland) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 20th Jun 2015

I don't have much to complain about, but I feel like I have to mention that the room I was staying in was kind of cold and there was no way to adjust the temperature. Otherwise, my stay was nice. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 339 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Wonderful service. Could not hope for more! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 4th Jul 2015

It was nice, you do have to pay in cash but thanks to the other reviews I was prepared :) the staff is really nice and the Internet is good as well. I could do my laundry for 2€ and dry it for 1€. Is really quite so I had a good sleep. Thanks :) More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 413 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Very nice hostel in the middle of Bremen, close to the train station and the old town of Bremen. Every room is named after beer or vodka or whiskey! The hostel is like a block of flats turned into a place for backpackers to stay the night. Really nice a place, except the wifi works only in More
Anonymous (Finland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 30th Jun 2015

You need to do something about the creepy old men who recite religious passages to themselves and do not respect others - ie one man in 'Paddy's' came in at 3am and turned the light on for about half an hour whilst another recited these homophobic passages leaving me extremely scared. The More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback