X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 716 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 21st Aug 2014

affordable and clean, good service and good location More
rodolforamirez8868 (Peru) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Nice hostel with a kitchen. A little bit owercrowed, but okay. You can wash & dry for 5€- it was very nice to use this offer. Their is no elevator in the house- just walk upstairs. Nice staff, with helps you. 15 min walk to the city and to the main train station. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.2

  • myHostal

  • Friedrich-Wilhelmstr. 30, Bremen, Bremen
  • 80%
  • 19th Mar 2014

The owner of the hostel was very nice, and made the place feel very homely. The breakfast was good and the bathroom nice and modern. However it found it quite hard to find and it is quite a way from the centre of town. Also I was there when it was very quite and I think I was the only More
phillby96 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 19th Mar 2014

Hostel was a great, quiet place to relax for the night. A little far from the city center, but very clean and owners are quite friendly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 8th Jun 2014

good walk to tram stop and quite far from town centre, WiFi was good, Staff very helpful. Not good for party people, but good for a long stay More
surajshah (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 902 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Great location next to hbf and walkable into city. Cute Ikea looking rooms and cool terrace. Very quiet.... Not much social atmosphere but I was only staying one nite so hard to tell. Lots of stairs but I was quiet impressed and happy. Skip breakfast and grab something better elsewhere. More
lkmora2912 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Central, clean and very friendly. A peaceful hostel with a great roof terrace (if only the weather had been better). Would recommend for a quick stopover in Bremen - it's right next to the train station and tram stop for the airport (10mins away). Vielen Dank! More
AndrewMc (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 499 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Stayed for an overnight, the hostel was full of students so i didn't meet other backpackers More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Strange Location, Dirty, Big, very cheap. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 13th Aug 2014

We spend realy great time in your Hostel,and we hope see you again. Vielen Dank! :-) More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Aug 2014

There was no lock on the door to the room, just the front door.though there were lockers in the rooms More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 357 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

This is an excellent location for a cheap overnight stay. We were there with 20 guys for a bachelor party, for which the hostel is an excellent location. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Very basic hostel with ensuite facilities. Great for a stag do and right in the middle of Bremen 2 minutes from the river. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback