Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bremen, Germany

  • 89%
  • 977 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 26th Nov 2015

Fantastic stay from start to finish!! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Nov 2015

Nice hostel, had a lovely night stay there. More
zh5441 (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 78%
  • 1037 Total Reviews


  • 57%
  • 27th Nov 2015

The bathroom was very dirty. The heater in my room did nötig work properly which I could not tell the only present staff person - he spoke neither German nor English. The matresses are old. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 20th Nov 2015

close to main staition and supermarkt but quiet, only one toilet for all men, could be cleaned i little bit more. breakfast & cofe included. would come back here More
manuwan (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 76%
  • 353 Total Reviews


  • 51%
  • 30th Oct 2015

They only take cash despite having a machine. I had to leave the hostel walk back to the station to get money because " we don't want to make the banks rich" This hostel is very boring. It is clean but totally lacks any atmosphere. It is like staying in a youth hostel 40 years ago. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 20th Oct 2015

Some of the staff are rude. But if you read the comments that they write back to people you can tell. For some reason the place felt like a gost town. May of just been they people staying there but wouldn't stay here again More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 66%
  • 440 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Definitely my favorite place to stay in Bremen! More
frips630 (Latvia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 14th Oct 2015

Hostel itself was very nice and clean but we ended up sleeping in the lounge because there was an old man in our room and he went to the toilet every 5minutes and didn't let us close the window. So our night wasn't the best but the hostel was good and had everything we needed. More
Anonymous (Finland) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback