X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Brighton, England

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Our overall stay was very nice, everything clean, the staff very friendly and helpful. The location is just great - 15 mins walk to the center/Brighton Pier or Pavilion, around the corner of an abundance of shops, delis, supermarkets and so on! The only sad thing is that the well equipped More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Kevin is the perfect host, he made sure we got in late, the room is lovely and there is everything you need. location is also perfect, breakfast was great and we could also leave our bags in the front room during the day- we will be back, thanks KeviN! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 491 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 26th Apr 2015

very confortable, even towels are provided!!! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Hostel is in very good location. I've been in private room.Very surprise, obviously positively :) Good Atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 29th Apr 2015

Fantastic location and friendly staff. Comfortable bed too! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Apr 2015

great service, fantastic staff, enough space both in the room and communal area, i just cant list them all. i will definitely recommend friends and family. More
Anonymous (British Indian Ocean Territory) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 29th Apr 2015

The location and atmosphere of the Hostel made this a truly memorable stay! Great place to stay More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 25th Apr 2015

I am so disgusted in this place and insulted you charged me £40 to stay here it was disgustingly dirty -no security anyone could just walk in lovely staff though. Thank goodness I ended up crashing at a friends but I did go back for a shower which was a traumatic event More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 659 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 37%
  • 11th Apr 2015

I originally booked a room for 8 people. 2 people cancelled so I called and spoke to a lady who told me to cancel 2 beds by email and she gave me the wrong email address so when I arrived I was told they had not received a cancellation request. I explained this to the man at the desk and I More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Unfortunately my stay was ruined by a sleepless night in a room with 2 snorers and a window which didn't close and had no curtain. This meant i was cold and woken throughout the night by the noise of the street, people coming in and out of the room and the snoring More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 570 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 28th Mar 2015

The shower facilities are appalling. Water swimming all over the bathroom floor and the cubicle itself overflowing due to a blocked plug hole. Also not very clean as there was knots of hair all over the place. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 28th Mar 2015

I didn't like bed at the bottom and the hostel can't change it to me to get top bed i have been dispointed no breakfast late i were late due to long night More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Although we did have a minor issue with the room, the staff were very helpful in resolving the issue, thanks again More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 15th Apr 2015

The location was excellent, near to Brighton pier, royal pavilion and not far from city centre. However, the facilities were not equipped. A stay for one night as a break will be alright though. More
elise0315 (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 1112 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 16th Apr 2015

place was cheap and the guests and facilities great. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Finding the hostel was no problem at all seeing as it was relatively close to the train station and, I also found out, just up the road from the bus stop. The accommodation itself was practical and pleasant, and the service was truly outstanding. I was not too keen on the heating though, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Staff were brilliant, very friendly and helpfull atmosphere: i did enjoy the diversity of the guest, age, background More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 10th Apr 2015

This faculity houses drunks, addicts and mostly homeless people and yet they still call it a youth hostel. This is not a place for holiday guests. There are holes in the floor covered by duct tape and the entire place wreaks of urine and dirty men.. Not quite sure how this "hostel" is More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback