X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Brighton, England

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 397 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 12th Mar 2014

Very motivated and friendly stuff! Best hostel I have been so far. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Mar 2014

Great hostel. Staff were very friendly. Events are held every night which are always fun and free. Good wifi throughout whole hostel, including bedrooms. Breakfast isn't included but only £1 extra so not too bad. Bedrooms are cleaned everyday so are closed between 11-2 also main area is More
emma_rose2928 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1827 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

It was amazing for the price. Pros: Outlets by my bed, clean bed, free breakfast, cage underneath to store my stuff (wish I knew this beforehand, would have brought a lock), they let me in at 4am coming back from clubbing, right by the pier More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Wifi did not work in the room at all. Our room was above the Belushi's which is very much a nightclub at this location. Our floor was shaking and music was blasting until just after 2 AM; we were not warned about this. I usually always stay at St. Christopher's Inns, and I'm staying at More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 515 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 5th Apr 2014

The hostel was very good altho there was no place in your room to lock your valuables away.Also the toilet room is so small the door rubs against the toilet. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2014

Great Hostel,Great Atmosphere and cheap food. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 1049 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 8th Apr 2014

The internet was on the fritz the whole time, it was almost impossible even to send an email! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Mar 2014

It was nice but very very cold (no heating) and loudly, the walls like papers plus we were beside the main door! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 506 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Very tired old hostel, clean but probably wouldn't stay again. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Notices were up to be quiet at night,both outside hostel and in dormitories. A few individuals were very noisy in dorms talking on phones + talking loudly. They were reminded that others needed to be up early + wished to sleep,but took a long time to quieten down. Kitchen facilities were More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 10th Feb 2014

The main problem has to do with the ventilation. The whole building was not equipped with any ventilation system and the room that I stayed the windows couldn't be opened. However, the whole premises were being maintained clean in general. With a few exceptions, the staff was not kind, More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 23rd Dec 2013

I stayed on the weekend so the prices was a little higher than i thought...but i guess this is the same at all hostels. Good place, clean and very safe. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 49%
  • 21st Feb 2014

Liam, the guy that runs this place is awesome. Everything else about the place could be described as average at best, if I'm being generous and shoddy and run down if not. Wouldn't really recommend but it does have beds so the essential thing is there. The place definitely needs some love More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 31%
  • 16th Feb 2014

This place was disgusting. It smelled like rubbish. I understand there were working on it but the place it was antihigienic. Shared bathrooms were dirty with dirty towels on the floor, toothbrashes, wet paper, hair and dust (never cleaned?). Peeing there was imposible. Nothing to say about More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback