X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Brighton, England

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 436 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Hostel? More like hotel! Absolutely mint. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Sep 2014

Its a very weel served hostel. With a lovely sun deck to relax and have breakfast. Good internet and TV facilities. They let me keep my luggage in the storage as I was finding another place to live. I just wished they added breakfast to the rent. Really sweet staff. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Super friendly staff, rooms are basic, but nice and clean. Lovely kitchen! Only 15 min walk from city centre. Recommended! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2014

My girlfriend and i spent 2 nights here in a private room and we didnt want to leave!! Had an amazing time here! Beautifully decorated, central location, wonderful staff. Kevin was amazing! Very helpful and friendly. Huge selection of complimentary breakfast foods, kitchen is big and has More
Anonymous (British Indian Ocean Territory) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 550 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Very impressed with the price and the staff were very pleasant, but very disappointed with the facilities specifically the toilets and showers. The toilets where very small, if was very difficult to maneuver yourself in and out of the cubicles. There were also 2 toilets on the first floor More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Nice visit. I had 7 bed bug bites . Did a inspection of bed and monitoring trap and could not find any evidence so may be a very early stage of infestation. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 1083 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2014

The staff and the services we're top notch. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Rating speak for itself More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 11th Aug 2014

My room was very nice, however the windows didn't keep any noise out from outside, it was quite noisy. was cheap and fulling I have been here before and would come back. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Aug 2014

I stayed in the private room and booked for 4 nights. i ended up extending my staff as it really turned out to be great value for money compared to all other hostels in brighton. managed to squeeze soem good weather in too, and the beach is so close.A really nice Place, i can definately More
Anonymous (Antarctica) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 596 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff always happy to help. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Rooms clean and tidy. Very nice and helpfull staff. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback