X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Brighton, England

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 436 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

This place was great. Most friendly hostel I have stayed in. Rooms are clean and they actually do your bed everyday, which is impressive for a hostel. Food is very reasonably priced. Great location, nice staff. What else could you ask for. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Super nice More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2014

My girlfriend and i spent 2 nights here in a private room and we didnt want to leave!! Had an amazing time here! Beautifully decorated, central location, wonderful staff. Kevin was amazing! Very helpful and friendly. Huge selection of complimentary breakfast foods, kitchen is big and has More
Anonymous (British Indian Ocean Territory) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Aug 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this hostel in Brighton. It was clean and comfortable with friendly and helpful staff. More
siobhanslattery857 (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 1081 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2014

The staff and the services we're top notch. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Rating speak for itself More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 547 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Journeys lacks basic security the front door isn't locked and guests are required to wear wrist bands to show that they are staying there. Also, guests can arrive 24 hours a day, a number of guests arrived very late in the night waking myself up due to the level of noise. The staff were More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Decent hostel. Bathrooms are usually not that clean but that is more due to the fellow hostelers rather than a lack of cleaning. Set up is good. Beds have curtains. While there are no lockers - my stuff felt safe. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 592 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 40%
  • 24th Aug 2014

I booked 5 nights in this place, left after just two, probably one of the most horrible, sad, dirty and depressive hostels i have ever visited, dont go there, for the same money you can find better places in Brighton. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

A classic example of "you get what you pay for" I shared a room with 5 friends. We had to make our own beds, shared showers, terrible breakfast but it was right on the seafront and it was cheap. Would visit again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 11th Aug 2014

My room was very nice, however the windows didn't keep any noise out from outside, it was quite noisy. was cheap and fulling I have been here before and would come back. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Aug 2014

I stayed in the private room and booked for 4 nights. i ended up extending my staff as it really turned out to be great value for money compared to all other hostels in brighton. managed to squeeze soem good weather in too, and the beach is so close.A really nice Place, i can definately More
Anonymous (Antarctica) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback