X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Brisbane, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Really nice place to get a good night's sleep. It's very clean, quiet, and the staff is very friendly. Our landlady even allowed us to use her printer for printing our airport check-in tickets. Would recommend. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Nice staff! More
miyamotoitirou (China) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 539 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 12th Jul 2014

good hostel, clean and relaxed. Bit over organized though. Nice rooftop terrace! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 25th Jun 2014

Yes the high end that i was paying excellent thanks. You have good utensils in Kitchen to use More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 9th Jul 2014

I am agree about the point that we must respect the check out time, but it was the first time since I travel where the staff came more time in our room to told us that at 10 am we have to leave... Cleanliness and facilities could be improved. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Nice Hostel! Keep it up ..... More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 21st Jun 2014

Very good matress, very calm (good point) and good location. No free wifi. The atmosphere was not so positive but it still a good deal. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Jun 2014

Great hostel, nice staff! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 254 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 57%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Squeaky beds so annoying. Old building. Very average for the price. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 18th Jul 2014

"Don't go in the girls bathroom. You'll have to leve the hostel without a refund." "Don't go out on the balcony. You'll have to leave the hostel without a refund." "Do your dishes, othervise you have to pay 20 aud. Or leave the hostel without a refund." "Don't bring people from outside. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1761 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 18th Jul 2014

The straff was awesome! Very friendly and I loved the bar crawl on Friday night! I was traveling by myself and it was a great way to meet new people. The rooms were okay, I did not have a locker in my room and the toilet looked like it hadn't been cleaned in ages, plus the seat was broken. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

I loved it!!! Receptionists were so so kind. Room was really clean and comfortable. Linens and bathroom were clean as well. Liked breakfast there. Club was fun, too. A little bit noisy at night, but it was fine with me. If I go Brisbane again, I will definitely stay there again. Strongly More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 816 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 16th Jul 2014

The staff are really friendly and help us a lot. And the room and restroom is clean. But the kitchen... More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 5th Jul 2014

The outside area were great with BYO! The atmosphere was great but a lot a people had stayed at the hostel for a long time and it was hard to socialise. The room it self was OK but it was such a mess that we didn't even have a place to put our stuff. The facilities were pretty good but the More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 320 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Very noisy at night, room 21 has a constant mechanical noise, not sure if it is due to the functioning of the elevator There is a need for more electricity points Lovely towel and toiletries gift set on arrival Little engagement at reception about options to extend my stay More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Great staff and tons of fun stuff to do. It's a huge place but the kitchen is very small and crowded. No worries tho, the Guilty Rogue always has great deals on delicious food! Perfect location right across the street from transit centre! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 262 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Somewhere to Stay

  • 47 Brighton Road (cnr of Franklin Street), Highgate Hill, Brisbane
  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Very good location. Cool relaxed hostel. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 40%
  • 14th Jul 2014

the room floor was so covered with peoples possessions it was hard to get thtough without stepping on peoples things, the light in the room stayed on till 4am, it was noisy with talking and singing till 4.30am with thin walls. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1036 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 77%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Good hostel with very cool kitchen and roof top balcony area with good view and pool. Quite noisy at night in the corridor. Good location and atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Only been there for two nights, but enjoyed it. Located about 10-15 mins from city centre. Facilities and whole building was very clean. Nice atmosphere thanks to pool and own bar, it's very easy to meet new people. Free WiFi also always a plus. Definitely recommend this place. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback