X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 939 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 80%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Great location! I slept in a 6 bed female dorm and managed to get a good night's sleep, but I guess it all depends on who you're sharing with!! The only thing that could be improved was breakfast. It was a buffet style with a few cereals and cooked options. However, the cooked More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 19th Jul 2015

This is a great place to stay, and is situated right along the harbour and very close to the town centre (near a major bus and water shuttle stop). The hostel has a friendly atmosphere, and the staff are great. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1270 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere. My only grievances are Wifi wasn't great and the dorm room and showers stank! More
SisiJ77 (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Perfect location, close to city center and coach station. Clean, dorms are ok. A bit noisy during the night. No breakfast included but free coffee/tea/marmalade in the morning and there is a huge kitchen. Toilets and showers are a bit broken. Staff ok but a bit disorganized. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 18th Jul 2015

It is a useful place to stay as it is easy to get to the airport and away on buses etc, but do be prepared for noise - I suggest a sleeping mask and earplugs are probably a good idea :) More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 11th Jul 2015

We heard on saturdays there might be a little bit of noise from the pub. It was so loud we did not sleep at all untill 5 in the morning. When we just closed out eues a group decided to have a party in the hall. The hostel itself is okay, but i would not stay again in a weekend. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 424 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 14th Jul 2015

JJ, at the front desk went out if her way to be helpful and curteous. Will recomend this hostel to friends for sure. Aloha More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 29th May 2015

I spent the weekend at a festival in Temple Meads and 007 was about a 20-minute walk away. Ideal. I loved the booth-style bed, which allowed a lot of privacy from other guests - more so than your average hostel. The place also seemed to be being cleaned every time I came in - More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback