X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 887 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 86%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Very good. Stayed on top floor, single room. Towel not included. Lots of communal spaces to relax .Excellent location. Floor boards outside room very loud which woke me up when people walked past my room. But otherwise very nice stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 8th Oct 2014

This was the second hostel I'd ever experienced. In a way it's quite cool, the floors with rooms feel a bit like the inside of a cruise ship and they have a meeting room in which all manner of presentations are put on. (While I was there a man with a sitar came through and people were More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1127 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 60%
  • 12th Oct 2014

They had an ironing board and a hair dryer, which is a rare plus for hostels like this. However, common rooms were intolerably loud, there was no room in the fridges for my food, and the staff was crazy rude. I was chilling on a couch after checkout waiting for the time my bus would More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Very noisy with construction next door and the bowling alley and bar serving late into the night downstairs. Great location close to everything. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 20th Oct 2014

The wifi connection was awful. The mattress as pillow super uncomfortable. Otherwise fairly clean over all. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Very noisy as the room was above pub which seemed to be open until early hours of morning.Beds uncomfortable and diidn't get much sleep but adequate for one night. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 403 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Homely feel , friendly people, large lounge and large well equipped kitchen. I liked the dorm cubicles, enclosed wooden bunks with own reading light and plug point. Bathroom ok..could have been cleaner. Only 1 shower working but no queues and lots of hot water. Will stay there again... More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 16th Sep 2014

The staff are very very helpful and sensitive. All great except for the bath. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback