Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

  • 78%
  • 1351 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 5th Oct 2015

As a hostel is one of the best I have been, pretty good location. Common areas are always crowed of people so if want to relax you must go out More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

This was a great hostel, the beds are super comfortable and check out time is mid day which was great for us. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 78%
  • 957 Total Reviews


  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 77%
  • 7th Oct 2015

Good hostel. Clean. Basic facilities. Having to get the stairs to the 5th floor because the elevator only goes to the 4th floor was a bit of a stitch up. Also wifi can only be acccessed on the ground floor and not in rooms. And wifi is also monitored and blocks certain websites and apps, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Sep 2015

The lift was off and our room was at the sixth floor so it was very difficult climbing the six floors with our big bags. More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 75%
  • 340 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

This is an excellent hostel with great rooms and an awesome bar attached. I'd definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 69%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Could do with a good clean, smells really bad. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 62%
  • 437 Total Reviews


  • 63%
  • 9th Oct 2015

It's an ok hostel. The thing I liked at the 007 was the beds. You have your own light and electric outlet. Privacy is also a given since every bed is separate from another. More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 18th Sep 2015

If you're looking for a bed just to spend the night, excellent connections to the airport and within walking distance to the train station and the city centre (25min), then this hostel might be fine for you. If you, however, prefer a warm atmosphere in a charming neighbourhood, then you More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback