X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 870 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 97%
  • 28th Jul 2014

I want to wash my cloths by my hands. There is no space to dry and tools. Staffs are very nice. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Good hostel with a really cosy bar lounge right in the middle of the city centre. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1096 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Showed up at 2am, left at 9am the next morning. Slightly noisy, but it was a bank holliday. Down the road from bars, and near the large shopping centre. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Aug 2014

If you're arriving at the bus station then this is the hostel for you. Staff were really helpful, there's cheap pizza downstairs, as well as a bar and bowling or some cool bars nearby in the old part of town. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Great location. Although we expected the place to be, noisy and lively, we didn't expect; spring coiled mattresses, disgusting kitchen with no crockery other than the dirty pile in the sink, ovens that don't heat as expected, showers that need a good clean/ have poor pressure/lights that More
spanner85 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Pros: well located, friendly staff, next to a bar which is both good and bad. Cons: next to a bar - so it is extremely loud at night until 12ish, later on weekends. Bring ear plugs. The beds were extremely uncomfortable, could feel all the springs. The showers were horrible. Overall More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 386 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 8th Aug 2014

This is a very simple and basic hostel that turns out to be expensive because of its simple quality. There's only one locker in the room, which means if you are not lucky enough, your stuff won't be safe (a code is required to get into the room though). Its location is far from the city More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 31%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Below average hostel in below average state, in a misleading location. The hostel is actually in Bedminster a good hour walk away from Bristol. And it appears the pictures they have uploaded are very partial and misleading. Here is a photo I have taken of the hostel: More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback