X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 893 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 71%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Good for a night or two stay. No free wifi - purchased wifi is on a daily basis (5£ per day) and can be super slow. I was told the lift had 'broken only minutes before I arrived' (complete BS) and it was out of action for the full 3 days I was there... God help you if you're like me and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Great location on the harbour. Hostel good but tired and overdue a refit. Long way to the 5th floor after full day sightseeing but Will definitely stay again in this fabulous City. More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1139 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 17th Nov 2014

Can bowl for free on monday nights but only if there is 6 of you. Cheap pizza downstairs which is nice. Loads of showers which was very welcome but they did need to be cleaned more frequently. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 5th Nov 2014

Great location and very friendly and helpful staff!!! More
Bisquit1985 (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 234 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Good for a peaceful night's sleep. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 31st Oct 2014

I never recommend this hostel because there is pub under hostel. loud music in your room all night furthermore I couldn't sleep. also it wasn't clean kitchen, bathroom and wc. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 405 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Homely feel , friendly people, large lounge and large well equipped kitchen. I liked the dorm cubicles, enclosed wooden bunks with own reading light and plug point. Bathroom ok..could have been cleaner. Only 1 shower working but no queues and lots of hot water. Will stay there again... More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 16th Sep 2014

The staff are very very helpful and sensitive. All great except for the bath. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback