X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 923 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 77%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Bed wasn't properly cleaned, not really a common space. Right on the harbour, good for a place to sleep More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Magnificent Youth hostel with plenty of spaces to rest, watch tv, read books or magazines. But, on the other hand the staff should be more aware when groups of students come to the hostel. They can be really noisy and do not respect other YH lodgers. All receptionists very attentive, More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1200 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Enjoyed my brief stay. Good location . Dorm was clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Will be back. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Apr 2015

The staff were lovely, it was quite busy when we stayed because it was in easter holidays but myself and my two friends managed to get a room together nonetheless. Room was clean, there were cages for each persons bag but not huge ones- only fitted my rucksack in, any other bag may have More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

i loved the place More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 4th Apr 2015

If you're not into toilets that haven't been cleaned, showers with pubes, hair and cotton buds on the floor, extremely terrible loud grungy music underneath you until 3am, staff who are just rude and only want your money, the bar toilets downstairs smelling and flooding, springs in your More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 53%
  • 415 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 11th Apr 2015

The kitchen counters and table were not that clean. The bedrooms were clean and beds very comfortable. The girls toilet upstairs was lovely, very clean and new. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Probably the diciest hostel I've been in. Staff didn't seem to care about security since they were seldom behind the desk. People could easily walk in off the street unchecked. I swear they were paying a transient to clean the hostel as well. Fridge didn't look to have been cleared out in More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback