X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 912 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Stayed on a Monday night so it was quiet, just what I needed after a long travel time and too many late nights. All good at the hostel, nice and clean, reception friendly and swift, breakfast was good and the whole experience was tops. Easy to walk to train station next morning. Will be More
clanmacleod12 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Overall it wasn't too bad but it is very loud during the day and night. The staff are neither friendly nor rude, quite neutral and the facilities were okay. Weren't squeaky clean but weren't disastrous either! 5pm earliest check in though More
Anonymous (Poland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1175 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

Well, what to say? I've been living in this hostel for almost 2 months while trying to build a life in Bristol so I got to know it pretty well. The atmosphere is amazing, you can truly meet people open to share something of their lives with you and who, after a while, might even become More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Feb 2015

I slept one night at Rock n Bowl, and I would repeat. Very good atmosphere !! All we needed were there . Entertainment. Beds comfortable. Unfortunately , I found the room where I have been too much brightly to sleep and extremely noisy on the morning. Otherwise, I widely advise this Hostel More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 250 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 14th Feb 2015

the main problem was the lack of lockers to keep valuables in. otherwise it was good. More
Anonymous (Wales) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 13th Feb 2015

The hostel is in fact a disco with si she bar and a very nice terrace, nice prices so If you're going to go out is good for sleep one night, if you are drunk you'll sleep with the disco music beating in your room, if you're going to visit the city and stay around is not the More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 58%
  • 409 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 20th Feb 2015

007 Hostel is too expensive for the conditions. In general, it is not clean or tidy. The floor was disgusting. The kitchen as well. I gave up from drink a coffee in there, because the cups were nasty. The toilet were very clean. Although, I couldn't have a shower, because the water was More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Good for one night for backpackers and travelers. Lack of space and storage for luggage. Hard to find in the dark - invisible and too small mark More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback