X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 934 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 49%
  • 10th Jun 2015

Spent half an hour in the middle of the night hauling a heavy suitcase walking up and down the same street trying to find the entrance to YHA since they ignored my attempts to enter the easily visible one on the main street. Pro tip: it's hidden inside a cafe called The Grain House, but More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th May 2015

Had great stay here in 5-bed dorm as I was over for a festival. Security was great (keycard access on front door, lift and dorm room), lovely and quiet and clean rooms. In excellent location, with lots of great bars nearby and a 7am-11pm supermarket Would stay again. More
johntohill4921 (Ireland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1243 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 46%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Considering the hostel doesn't lead you to the right place on googlemaps and sat-nav it was really annoying that the phone number for the hostel leads to music without any explanation or prompt, it may have been on hold but for all I knew it was the hostel's idea of a joke. The place was More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Great place to stay and very spacious inside with lots of areas to hang out. Will definitely stay here again. More
rayvr (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 282 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 25th Jun 2015

it was a fun place to stay More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Everything was fine! More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 56%
  • 422 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 29th May 2015

I spent the weekend at a festival in Temple Meads and 007 was about a 20-minute walk away. Ideal. I loved the booth-style bed, which allowed a lot of privacy from other guests - more so than your average hostel. The place also seemed to be being cleaned every time I came in - More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 24th May 2015

No lockers to store belongings was my main concern. The bed room did smell a bit, but that could of been other guests. The main rooms and bed room I was in had seen better days and generally needs a bit of TLC, but nothing that would really effect my stay. The bathrooms where clean( More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback