X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 983 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 69%
  • 25th Jan 2016

Terrible elevator that is super slow and goes beep! Beep! All night. Doesn't feel honey, feels very corporate. But very clean and sanitary(ium) feeling. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Me and my son, we felt very well in the hostel, the staff was very kind, the room was comfy, even if it was on the top (5th) floor. The breakfast was lovely as well. What we missed, that was only small thing, for. ex. we forget to turn on the heater in the room, but fortunetly it was not More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 385 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Excellent location in the heart of Bristol, great if you want a party scene, but can imagine would not be so good if you wanted a peaceful weekend. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Thank you so much for our short stay, We couldn,t have been more central in Bristol. highly recommened, very helpful staff, great pub down stairs,Definitely would stay again on our next trip to Bristol. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1432 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Warm and welcoming, with a lively atmosphere. Nice clean rooms. Great quirky venue really convenient to the city. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Best hostel vibe I've ever stayed in! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 444 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Nice place to stay, best thing is the bed curtains, giving you privacy. Unfortunately the showers are not private, there are no cubicles, it's just a room with a line of showerheads, so you're sharing the same shower space with others. More
Ikas90 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 43%
  • 12th Jan 2016

The staff wasn't really nice and didn't talk to much, also my boyfriend said the Male showers, took him back to school days. He didn't want to shower with a load of strangers, like he is in the Rugby showers. Also when booking it didn't say about the women's showers being out of order, More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback