X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 876 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 97%
  • 28th Jul 2014

I want to wash my cloths by my hands. There is no space to dry and tools. Staffs are very nice. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Good hostel with a really cosy bar lounge right in the middle of the city centre. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1111 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 11th Sep 2014

I stayed on night on the Rock n'' Bowl and quiet enjoyed my stay. They have a massive kitchen and a good system to keep it clean and tidy. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Great location, friendly staff, pretty good hostel, would go back. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 200 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 18th Sep 2014

Staff weren't overly friendly or accomodating. If you're not there to party, you're going to have a bad time. We really only stayed there because it was the last thing available and when we got there we could see why. Wifi was really good though. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 16th Sep 2014

As soon as we arrived th girl behind the desk wasn't able to help us with anything in the hostel, she didn't even know if there were lockers or were they would be. The beds were awfull, people seemed to be living there and was scaffolding on the outside of the building, were workers More
annevdsanden9344 (Netherlands) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 395 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 16th Sep 2014

The staff are very very helpful and sensitive. All great except for the bath. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 14th Sep 2014

it is important to prevent customers from the state of this house it's the worst of the worst that I have experienced in matters of hostel Don't remember the name because they change their name every 6 months (information confirmed by shopkeepers) Just remember the address has avoided More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback