X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 897 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 94%
  • 5th Dec 2014

both dorm and bathroom were very clean; also, the hostel is placed in a great location. I have nothing to complaint. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 24th Nov 2014

The accommodation is really cheap but it comes with a price. Breakfast and wifi are not provided. Wifi is only free for those who has YHA membership however you cannot connect to the Wifi in your room. I was told the breakfast is around 4 pounds plus, and the wifi is about 5 pounds plus More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1152 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Great atmosphere if all you want to do is party. Club/bowling lanes underneath the hostel are so loud it's impossible to sleep until at least 3am on fri/sat night. Great big kitchen and lounge area however most rooms are off these busy areas. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 30th Nov 2014

Cheap hostel. But for the price re hostel was relatively good. The only two things that annoyed me were the bed bugs that bit me and the amount of Spanish people and the lack if travellers. But the last bit is not the hostels fault :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 239 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 12th Dec 2014

The staff was at times not so helpful or polite at reception and we hardly slept at all due to crazy loud music in the bar downstairs and the nearby disco. The toilets and bathrooms are quite dirty, the kitchen is really dirty. More
caronnic20007196 (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

First time staying in a hostel anywhere in the world. We stayed in a double room which was very spacious. We were provided fresh linen on arrival. The facilities all worked fine and the staff were very pleasant. You can't go wrong for the price! Can't comment on noise levels as we didn't More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 58%
  • 406 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Homely feel , friendly people, large lounge and large well equipped kitchen. I liked the dorm cubicles, enclosed wooden bunks with own reading light and plug point. Bathroom ok..could have been cleaner. Only 1 shower working but no queues and lots of hot water. Will stay there again... More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 16th Sep 2014

The staff are very very helpful and sensitive. All great except for the bath. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback