X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 907 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 97%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Fantastic hostel that is close to the docks. It was very easy to find and the facilities and the rooms were clean. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a high quality place to stay for a cheap price. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Cool. In the center of Bristol. Enaught. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1166 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 24th Jan 2015

If you're young and want to meet people and have a party, that's definitely a place for you. If you look for some quiet hostel, do not go there, else use ear plugs. That's the second time I've been there, so I know the house. The hostel is perfectly located, near the city center. People More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

People working at reception were lovely and very helpful. Common room was buzzing in the evening, great atmosphere and lots of friendly people. Graffiti artwork around the hostel is an awesome touch too! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 66%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Everything is nice,the staff and the room facility.I will consider to come again, More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Wish I could give this a higher rating because Patrick in reception is awesome!! Super friendly and helpful. The hostel itself is below average especially for the price. Water was warm, not hot. Wifi was not great. They have a kitchen which is nice. Room was pretty good. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 408 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Good for one night for backpackers and travelers. Lack of space and storage for luggage. Hard to find in the dark - invisible and too small mark More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Homely feel , friendly people, large lounge and large well equipped kitchen. I liked the dorm cubicles, enclosed wooden bunks with own reading light and plug point. Bathroom ok..could have been cleaner. Only 1 shower working but no queues and lots of hot water. Will stay there again... More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback