X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 925 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 80%
  • 30th Apr 2015

My check-in was made by a member of staff which was not well trained, it was his first night working at the hostel and he was left alone taking care of everything. Off course he was a little bit lost. The hostel has an excellent location, the room was spacious but had a funny smell, The More
neimarguerra (Portugal) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Bed wasn't properly cleaned, not really a common space. Right on the harbour, good for a place to sleep More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1217 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 19th May 2015

Kitchen and lounge are nice, but the rest could do with a good refurb. Electrical showers, run down washrooms and the room I was staying in (4-bed dorm) was rather bleak. They do have these cages underneath the beds for your luggage, however, there was only one you could lock as the others More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th May 2015

Good location. Showers were a bit annoying with you having to press the button every 10 seconds or so. Staff were friendly. Good common area and met some great people. Beds were good. Great jam sessions downstairs in the bar. Would stay here again if I came to bristol More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 49%
  • 16th May 2015

I didn't enjoy my stay at all. There was some festival just under my window with loud music till 3am. Moreover hostel was pretty dirty with no lockers in rooms. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Overall it is quite good hostel, yet I would not recommend it for those who want to get normal sleep. The hostel is part of a bar or something like that, so it is noisy and when people come back at around 3am the doors, floors, beds are shaking somehow. But the hostel is cosy, big beds, More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 52%
  • 415 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 11th Apr 2015

The kitchen counters and table were not that clean. The bedrooms were clean and beds very comfortable. The girls toilet upstairs was lovely, very clean and new. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Probably the diciest hostel I've been in. Staff didn't seem to care about security since they were seldom behind the desk. People could easily walk in off the street unchecked. I swear they were paying a transient to clean the hostel as well. Fridge didn't look to have been cleared out in More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback