Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

  • 78%
  • 1345 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

This was a great hostel, the beds are super comfortable and check out time is mid day which was great for us. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 27th Sep 2015

It was nice place to stay. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 78%
  • 956 Total Reviews


  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 77%
  • 17th Sep 2015

The lift was off and our room was at the sixth floor so it was very difficult climbing the six floors with our big bags. More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 16th Sep 2015

Nice hostel in the most convenient location possible. I have traveled a lot in YHA and I can tell this one doesn't meet the standards. 1) I had booked three nights in a 4bed dorm with private bathroom. After two nights, they moved me to a 6bed room WITOUT private bathroom. 2) there More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 75%
  • 339 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

This is an excellent hostel with great rooms and an awesome bar attached. I'd definitely stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 69%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Could do with a good clean, smells really bad. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 61%
  • 435 Total Reviews


  • 66%
  • 18th Sep 2015

If you're looking for a bed just to spend the night, excellent connections to the airport and within walking distance to the train station and the city centre (25min), then this hostel might be fine for you. If you, however, prefer a warm atmosphere in a charming neighbourhood, then you More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Sep 2015

I really appreciated this hostel because it was clean, the people I met there were nice and the staff paid attention to us. As it was my first time in Bristol and as I needed to go to Cardiff, they helped me a lot to reach my destination. The room I slept in was really good, with More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback