X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 875 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 97%
  • 28th Jul 2014

I want to wash my cloths by my hands. There is no space to dry and tools. Staffs are very nice. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Good hostel with a really cosy bar lounge right in the middle of the city centre. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1108 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Great location, friendly staff, pretty good hostel, would go back. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Staff were friendly and helpful. Beds, rooms and bathrooms were fine. Huge amount of long term people there which meant the kitchen was always busy and very little fridge and storage space available. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Great location. Although we expected the place to be, noisy and lively, we didn't expect; spring coiled mattresses, disgusting kitchen with no crockery other than the dirty pile in the sink, ovens that don't heat as expected, showers that need a good clean/ have poor pressure/lights that More
spanner85 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Pros: well located, friendly staff, next to a bar which is both good and bad. Cons: next to a bar - so it is extremely loud at night until 12ish, later on weekends. Bring ear plugs. The beds were extremely uncomfortable, could feel all the springs. The showers were horrible. Overall More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 394 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 8th Aug 2014

This is a very simple and basic hostel that turns out to be expensive because of its simple quality. There's only one locker in the room, which means if you are not lucky enough, your stuff won't be safe (a code is required to get into the room though). Its location is far from the city More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 31%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Below average hostel in below average state, in a misleading location. The hostel is actually in Bedminster a good hour walk away from Bristol. And it appears the pictures they have uploaded are very partial and misleading. Here is a photo I have taken of the hostel: More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback