X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 865 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 83%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Good hostel with a really cosy bar lounge right in the middle of the city centre. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Our stay was excellent though I think it is important to mention that There is no free wifi, if you want Internet you need to pay 5£ extra. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1070 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Had a good stay here, good location close to large shopping centre. Staff was good, and bowling was fun! Closes at 12 so we were able to sleep in quite. As all hostels could use cleaner showers and bathrooms. Good vibes with the large kitchen and living room. I would return. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Very good. The only problem was that the bathroom was on another floor and closed during many hours (10 to 14). The locks of the bedroom were broken so we were not confident in letting out stuff in the room. The staff and location were perfect!! I would stay there again! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 34%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Have a really loud bar/nightclub especially on weekends, the building is quite old and need of refurbishment. The mattresses are absolute fiflthy!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Full moon is a pretty standard hostel, has all the basics that you need, no frills. The location of the hostel is good, not too far to walk to all the museums, harbour and close to pubs/cafes etc. If you are here on the weekend then I suggest bringing ear plugs if you want to sleep before More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

This is a place you go if you really only need to crash for the night, and simply don't care about anything. So if that's what you need, it's perfect! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Lots of long term residents, very poor bathroom facilities. The kitchen is good,but the food storage needs to be cleaned out. Laundry is good. There's room for improvement. More
phillgardner (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback