X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 918 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 89%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Good location, along the quay, very central. Very secure-key cards required to get around the hostel. Also when I dropped my bag off early in the morning, I was told I could check in at 2pm (it says 5pm on the website and in the reservation email), so that was good. - Few minor More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Friendly staff happy to help. Hostel was in great location More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1184 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 60%
  • 18th Mar 2015

Hostel was ok, staff were friendly especially the night staff (one in particular but I can't remember his name- think he was French though?!) Rooms don't have private lockers so if you would like to have something locked away you need to ask reception to put it into a special room. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Mar 2015

This hostel was secure, clean and friendly. I don't know why some people have said it's not clean because it definitely was when I was there and I used the showers, toilet and kitchen. Crisp, clean cotton sheets, a proper duvet (!) and a privacy panel at the end of the bunk were also good More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 14th Feb 2015

the main problem was the lack of lockers to keep valuables in. otherwise it was good. More
Anonymous (Wales) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 13th Feb 2015

The hostel is in fact a disco with si she bar and a very nice terrace, nice prices so If you're going to go out is good for sleep one night, if you are drunk you'll sleep with the disco music beating in your room, if you're going to visit the city and stay around is not the More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 409 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 37%
  • 20th Feb 2015

007 Hostel is too expensive for the conditions. In general, it is not clean or tidy. The floor was disgusting. The kitchen as well. I gave up from drink a coffee in there, because the cups were nasty. The toilet were very clean. Although, I couldn't have a shower, because the water was More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Good for one night for backpackers and travelers. Lack of space and storage for luggage. Hard to find in the dark - invisible and too small mark More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback