X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 831 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 97%
  • 20th Mar 2014

everything was perfect beside the bloke in the room who was snoring like HELL! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Feb 2014

Really lovely stay at the YHA Bristol..room and bathroom were very clean, lockers in the room, staff were friendly and helpful when I asked them a question. The worst part is that there's no free wifi. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1030 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Everything was ok, except from two things.Firstly, there was no heating. Cold air entered from the windows and the heater did not work.Secondly, I experienced a problem with the refund for the deposit. We were three people and so we paid £ 30 for the deposit. We paid the deposit in cash More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 25th Mar 2014

I read a mixed bag of reviews before coming to the hostel so wasn't sure what to think! however I had a good stay, all the staff can speak english and are very nice. My room was quiet and only had 3 of us in a 12 bed so it was fine! the location is really good too. I had a generally More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 351 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 15th Apr 2014

rooms, toilet and Showers are very good, better than you expect when you see the outside or common areas. But Kitchen, fridges and common areas are really poor, dirty and smells ...not very nice. For 1 night is enough but I will not expend more than a night. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Nice hostel with friendly staff.. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 63%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great place to stay, staff is adorable! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 7th Apr 2014

I didn't stay there in the end. My initial impression was that it was somewhat dark and grungy and so I continued on to London. David. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback