X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 863 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 83%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Good hostel with a really cosy bar lounge right in the middle of the city centre. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Our stay was excellent though I think it is important to mention that There is no free wifi, if you want Internet you need to pay 5£ extra. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1069 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Had a good stay here, good location close to large shopping centre. Staff was good, and bowling was fun! Closes at 12 so we were able to sleep in quite. As all hostels could use cleaner showers and bathrooms. Good vibes with the large kitchen and living room. I would return. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Very good. The only problem was that the bathroom was on another floor and closed during many hours (10 to 14). The locks of the bedroom were broken so we were not confident in letting out stuff in the room. The staff and location were perfect!! I would stay there again! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 174 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 24th Jun 2014

This place was what we needed, just around the corner from the bus station. There is a bar downstairs so take ear plugs as it can be a little noisey. One of our mattresses had springs poking in our back and it was a little hot but otherwise the rooms were fine. Only a 5-10min walk to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 21st Jun 2014

We loves Full moon backpackers. The bar was great, the people were helpful. Will stay there again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 376 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 49%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Lots of long term residents, very poor bathroom facilities. The kitchen is good,but the food storage needs to be cleaned out. Laundry is good. There's room for improvement. More
phillgardner (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 46%
  • 6th Jul 2014

The location for the hostel can not be fixed, but it is not in the best area. Also the building appears to have been quickly converted to a hostel with little signage and the level of facilities. The bathrooms were rather dirty, and bed linens were old, ratty, and seemed unclean. Good wifi More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback