X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bristol, England

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 867 Total Reviews

No.1

  • YHA Bristol

  • 14 Narrow Quay, Somerset, BS1 4QA, Bristol
  • 97%
  • 28th Jul 2014

I want to wash my cloths by my hands. There is no space to dry and tools. Staffs are very nice. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Good hostel with a really cosy bar lounge right in the middle of the city centre. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1089 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2014

The great atmosphere definitely makes this place worth the stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Aug 2014

I only stayed for one night here but it was fine. The showers were good and there were plenty of power outlets around the room, which was very spacious. Staff were friendly. I would probably stay here again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 51%
  • 8th Aug 2014

This is a place for people who don't mind the noise from a bar next door till 2 o'clock in the morning. There never was soap in any of the hand-wash (or they were damaged) and the rubbish bins were up to the top for the whole of the weekend. There were four showers in the floor I More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 1st Aug 2014

There were rats in the room, all is dirty and is very veru noisy becouse in the ground floor is a disco. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 384 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 31%
  • 1st Aug 2014

Below average hostel in below average state, in a misleading location. The hostel is actually in Bedminster a good hour walk away from Bristol. And it appears the pictures they have uploaded are very partial and misleading. Here is a photo I have taken of the hostel: More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 29th Jul 2014

I stayed there for one night: the location is good, is on the road to the airport but not too far from the city centre and the staff is ok, even if one time I waited two minutes for anyone at the reception. However I found the place and the linen a bit dirty, and the showers were in common More
enricogiangiorgi6420 (Italy) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback