X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 5678 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Clean and well kept hostel with a fun and relaxed bar in the main room. Full of friendly people and excellent staff who are very knowledgeable and willing to help. We stayed in a twin double; the room was great. The hostel is in a perfect location right in town and is also reasonably More
sarabeth (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Apr 2015

a little walk outside the main square, but seeing as you can walk across the whole town in about 15mins, it's not that far lol. only downside is that there aren't any lockers, that being said I never felt like myself or any of my possessions were in danger. I'd say it's one of the top More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 5587 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Close to an old looking city gate near which there are also windmills at water. Great ambience at the reception and bar. The free breakfast was good. In our nice and comfortable five-bed room there is a sink which is very convenient. Only that two doors of the locker in the room were More
Anonymous (China) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Great place to stay in Brugge! Awesome staff, good location, clean rooms and bathroom. Cool bar downstairs More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 883 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 6th Apr 2015

very clean, kind, blackfirst good. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 28th Mar 2015

There were no lockers in the room and you have to lock the rooms yourself, so you have to hope that your roommates will lock them when they leave. However, after 11 they lock the gate to the property and you can only get in with your key. The area is about a 15-20 min walk out of the city More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 4948 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Bathroom and kitchen are far from the rooms.There is no electiricity socket near the beds and also no lamp.There is a bar under the hostel and it is very noisy.You can not sleep well.You should choose another place to stay! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Apr 2015

I had a great time at this hostel. The staff are really friendly and the hostel is in a good location. They have really cheap bike rental and a nice bar downstairs. The showers are in a separate building and you have to pull a chain for the water to come out (which seems a little More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 782 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Quite little hostel with 1 lady working both the hostel and a restaurant. The restaurant had amazing food must eat. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Very accommodating staff, great location and great food from the restaurant. More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1374 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 18th Apr 2015

some of the reviews are a little over exaggerated, this place isnt that bad lol. be warned its a bar first and a hostel second. no lockers in the room which kind of sucks and the showers are bad. the bar is good fun tho, plenty of pool tables! More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 43%
  • 18th Apr 2015

I have stayed in a lot of hostels throughout my stay in Europe and this was without a doubt the dirtiest and worst I have ever stayed in. The showers did not have hot water, the room had very few plugs and I thought I was going to get diseases from everything I touched. The bar was quite More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback