X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 6607 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Good hostel overall. Beer tasting was a lot of fun. Hostel didn't have as many solo travelers, but that's understandable. I enjoyed my time in Bruges More
jbenetka87 (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 31st Jan 2016

The mattress was totally ripped up and the bunk bed was secure with tape. Saw some hair in the bed linen. The bathroom was clean and the shower was good. The kettle for boiling water was full of limestone so we couldn't drink a tea. Nice leaving room with a piano and guitar. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 6280 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Great Hostel! The atmosphere was great! The staff was very nice and helpful and the facility was very clean! The showers were nice and hot and I had a great wifi connection in my room. The hostel is slightly outside of the central town area but the walk is very easy. Breakfast is More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Room was really good and value for money. Enjoyed the stay..!! More
Anonymous (India) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1564 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 5th Feb 2016

We had a great time at Charlie Rockets! Such a fun environment and a great place to meet other travelers and locals. The only complaint I have would be the showers. It was impossible to control the temperature--my friend had an ice cold shower, and mine was scalding hot. All in all, I More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 31st Dec 2015

Good location and beautiful outside decoration and the bar. However, the inside decoration of the hostel is not that good. Small room with only two places for charging, no bed lights. Besides, when taking a shower, we need to press the button every 2 or 3 seconds!! But the city is really More
Anonymous (China) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1057 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 31st Dec 2015

I did enjoy my stay. Thanks. Just 2 isues i had: The showe wasnt the best. The angle of the showerhead causes the whole floor and your clothes to be wet. The wifi in my room was not usable. Otherwise a great stay. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 29th Dec 2015

Too sterile, no atmosphere More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 825 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Surprised this is actually a hostel, it felt more like a nice hotel or bed and breakfast. (Minus the shower sharing, but still!) Great place to stay in Brugge! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 20th Nov 2015

We didn't know when to pay the rest money and the open hours of the reception. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 5045 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 23rd Dec 2015

The atmosphere is cold and feels like a different world compared to the beauty of the city. Has a working bar attached so if you don't want to drink there is nowhere to hang out. The location was decent and security was good but that's the nicest thing I can say. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback