X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 4894 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Cool place, good spot to start from and nice atmosphere More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Aug 2014

This place was really nice. Beware, the stairs are treacherous (but beautiful, like the whole building.) Good, strong wifi, even in the room, very comfortable bed, hot showers (though I did shower on the 1st floor, as I was told the water on the 3rd wasn't as hot), clean, quiet at night, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 5133 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

I really liked this hostel, it's a cool place to get to know people and to hangout! Plus the room were clean and the staff really nice. I enjoyed the breakfast :) Go there! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Good hostel with a good bar. Was clean and in a good location. All major sights are within walking distance and there are lots of bars on the same road as the hostel. Breakfast was very good as well and is included in the price. More
rorstar_600 (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 755 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Sucked that wifi didn't work in the rooms and only the common area. Very relaxed, I would definitely stay again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Good value for money. :) More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 688 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Location is excellent and the owner very friendly. The room was clean and the temperature perfect. However the room resembles a prison cell and contains just 2 single beds (even though we booked a double), an old chair and a sink!!! The door frame doesn't fit well and the glass panel above More
Anonymous (Greece) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Small hostel in the center of bruges, great location, but very poor facilities. The guy at the reception was nice and welcoming and spoke many languages. However, the room (double bed) was small and dusty and the only window faced a wall. Moreover, there was just one common bathroom for More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 4662 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Stayed for one night and it was great! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 19th Aug 2014

1st impression-smelly loud low-class beer pit-stop instead of a hostel reception. A survival climb up the narrow shaky swirl stairs against all H&S rules to the room.Odd decoration throughout in best mid 90-ties traditions, layer upon layer of bright paint on everything that might have More
Anonymous (Latvia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1256 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Good breakfast. Excellent location. Didn't realise towel was not included. Would stay here again based on location and atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The hostel is fine and worth its price. The hostel bar was a bit loud during the night and the breakfast was too simple - even for a hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback