X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 6009 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 1st Aug 2015

There as limited staff, no activities, waited too long for drinks to the bar very night. Good location but they could only more to interact with heir guests. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 1st Aug 2015

Only one toilet per floor which is not enough. Also the shower did not have hot water. I stayed on the top floor and there was no internet. The stairs were so steep and the hand rail broken at several places making it quite dangerous. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 5877 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

My first time staying at a Hostel, I was expecting the worse. This place is great for meeting people, the amenities are good and the location is very convenient. I would definitely stay there again if I come back. If you are a backpacker, take their walking tour ... It's a great way to More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 1st Aug 2015

Adam was amazing who took us on the walking tour and a pub crawl couldnt recommend him enough More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 5033 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Snuffel is a great hostel! Everything is so shiny and new and you have plenty of space for all your stuff. Definitely one of the best i have ever stayed In. Only addition would be some hooks in the rooms and bathrooms More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

The staff were incredibly helpful and welcoming. When we had a issue with our booking they were very accommodating and found a solution More
Anonymous (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 968 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 30th Jul 2015

You get what you pay for. It is close to the centre (15min walk) and you can walk there from the train station. It is quiet. It could be cleaner, and lockers large enough for a backpack/ suitcase would be good. There is a small locker for a handbag etc. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Great hostel! Comfy beds, good breakfast selection, nice hot shower, could use some more outlets in rooms though More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 1458 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 30th Jul 2015

This hostel is in a great location in the centre of Bruges. There is a great bar attached to the hostel and it has a good atmosphere. The facilities are good and everything is well-maintained. There is free overnight parking on the road outside. A slight negative was that the rooms didn't More
Anonymous (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Globetrotter
  • 69%
  • 27th Jul 2015

The location is perfect and prices are cheap, building is old and need a little bit of renovation but on the other hand there's a rock bar downstairs so it's supposed to be a little rugged I guess :D a bit noisy at night but still slept well :) showers were annoying, had ro pres the button More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 805 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

I stayed here with my boyfriend. It was such a great experience. The staff are lovely! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

Good location. Comfortable stay. I would stay again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback