X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4504 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Overall, it was a nice place to stay at. However, they don't provide proper covers that completely cover over the bed itself. You have to do it on your own. Although they have a very modern design to their bedding. Somewhat of an IKEA feel. You feel fairly safe overall and it doesn't feel More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 13th Apr 2014

The hostel was well situated near the old town and not far from the station (where we left our car). Unfortunately the kitchen was out of action when we were there. Staff were helpful More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 4804 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Excellent hostel with helpful staff and great location More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 17th Apr 2014

No bathrooms upstairs, not enough showers. Stuff did not inform us and seemed to be surprised about that. There were some signs like "sorry to disturb, we have some problems" but it seems it is on going for some time. No lockers, but this should be fine. Positive side: they organize some More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 4396 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 11th Apr 2014

This place was much different than what I expected from the pictures and review online. A lot sketchier than I thought and I would not stay there again. The only way to get to the second floor was via a tiny spiral staircase that shook when you walked on it and the breakfast was pretty More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Amazing atmosphere and fun place if you stay here on a weekend. Overall i really liked the place More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 660 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 19th Apr 2014

The place is great. Only drawback was wi fi not working properly in the rooms. A bit far for city centre but ok. Super friendly staff and great breakfast. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Great value for money, location was also very good just 10 minutes by foot to the old town. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 623 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2014

The room did not have any furniture at all except the beds and one chair so, this wasn't so helpful. However, the two fluffy duvets made everything so much better! Super comfortable and relaxing sleep! In the evening, you will hear the jazzy tunes coming from the restaurant downstairs and More
Anonymous (Greece) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Apr 2014

The bathroom was not clean and the light doesn't reach the box of the shower, so you basically take a shower with no light. Also, there was no toilet paper twice in the bathroom. There is no hand dryer in the first floor bathroom and on the second floor, there isn't a sink to wash your More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 1159 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 34%
  • 18th Apr 2014

bathroom is dirty. Staffs do not care about customers. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Great location; nice italian restaurant next door; friendly staff; comfy beds; couldn't get wifi in the room More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback