X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 5400 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Definitely the best hostel we've ever been! Great position in a beautiful city, very clean and a great atmosphere, especially in the lobby and kitchen... good music too! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Jan 2015

The common areas are excellent and the atmosphere is very good. Comfortable place to enjoy a beer with music. The bad points are that the room I stayed were extremely small and the banks were very noisy. In the same way, the bathrooms were very small. Despite of this I would recomend this More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 5444 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 20th Jan 2015

decent value for your money, i liked the bed pods. bathrooms and showers were pretty good as well, plenty of stalls for everyone. they had roll out cages for you toock your stuff in but my lock didnt fit. staff was pretty helpful although i saw people waiting at the desk a few times. hard More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 18th Jan 2015

PROS: Good value for money. Not too far away from the city center. Good breakfast. Neat beds. CONS: No wifi in the rooms. Wifi range is only available in the lobby area, but its a very cosy place to hang out. More
Anonymous (India) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 4859 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Snuffel was pretty close to the center of Brugges. It has a lively bar that locals come to. There was a nice included breakfast in the morning and the bedding is all fresjly laundered. The key cards make the building quite secure. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Jan 2015

The only bad thing is that you cannot use shower between 123am and 73am because you to walk pass through the bar and the bar is closed at that time. But i like this hostel becaus eyou can buy bus ticket for 1.3 euro (2 euro if you buy from the bus driver . room is spacious. great hostel More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 857 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 24th Jan 2015

The hostel is perfect, if you want a low price and a good bed for sleep. Everything is very clean and the breakfast is very good. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Jan 2015

I think the hostel is really nice and looks very safe. The only downside part is the location which is far from the center but since Bruge is quite small, you walk barely 20 minutes and you are already on the main square. The hostal is better than expected for the price you are paying and More
Anonymous (Panama) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 765 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 17th Jan 2015

The hostel is really located in the center, but it's more a restaurant with rooms upstairs, not a proper hostel. There are no many services and there is nobody in the morning that could help. There is no breakfast and neither a kitchen where you can do something. The wifi is working only More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Upon our arrival no one was at the establishment. We went to a neighboring building to ask for help. It turned out the owner of the hostel was in a meeting and would not be back for two hours. We waited in the empty hostel with no employees until the owner arrived. He was tremendously More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1348 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 13th Jan 2015

There are probably better places to stay. The bar downstairs is cool though. More
markowens243010 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 28th Dec 2014

The main attraction for this hostel is the bar which does end up getting quite busy during the nights. The pool table is ridiculously overpriced for 8 euros per hour, the staff couldn't seem to care less and wanted to deal with you quickly so they could get other things done. The set-up More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback