X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 5774 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 17th May 2015

One of the cleanest and best hostel I ever stayed (and I've done that quite lot). Beds are good, wifi really works everywhere, bathrooms perfect with all facilities. The rooms are quite small and there could be more wall plugs but it doesn't matter when all other things are so good. Staff More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

Only a two night stay but a very comfortable place to be. Near the old town and tower. Staff is great. More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 5648 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 20th May 2015

It was a very average hostel, it's great to meet people yes. But don't expect much. The power points in our room would only work if you learned something against the point, even then you would wake up with no charge, our dorm door didn't close properly either and the share toilet blocked More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th May 2015

I could not imagine a better place to stay- WOW- from the staff to the facilities, this place was amazing. The bar atmosphere and the hostel vibe is relaxed and fun and the staff is so friendly. They have a ton of helpful resources and activities to get you active and social. Fell in love More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 904 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 15th May 2015

good location but old, run down bulding and facilities, poor breakfast. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 15th May 2015

Wi-Fi wasn't working, the bathroom was dirty, bar was closed at 11pm More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 4996 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 17th May 2015

This was one of the best hostels i have ever stayed in! The armosphere is seriously amazing and the bar/common room/dining room soon became one of our favourite places. In the evening there is a happy hour where you can try the local pils for only 1€! The staff is awesome, everyone was More
Anonymous (Germany) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th May 2015

Unique atmosphere. Very unique More
geolms (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 1385 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 49%
  • 15th May 2015

The rooms were very old and not clean. The security was terrible! By bags were left in an unlocked room accessible to anyone from the pub. No real atmosphere as a hostel, only a pub. Didn't even get my own room key. More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 15th May 2015

Would not recommend. There were no lockers available, and no where to lock stuff up. The beds were old and rickety. Bathrooms were filthy and showers basically nonfunctional. There is no kitchen or anything. Located right on a busy road, with people at the bar partying late into the night, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 794 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 31%
  • 9th May 2015

We were completely ignored by the staff whenever we needed anything. We were promised a double bed, but in the hostel were told that the hostel had no double beds. We found hairs in the blankets that were not ours. Really noisy, people running along the stairs the whole time. Shared More
adlerhn (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 3rd May 2015

It was a good experience, nice location and pretty clean. Beds were comfortable. Only thing was that there was only 1 plug at the room and we were four, and you know, in the smartphone era it can be quite an issue. But other than that, everything was smooth. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback