X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 5297 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel! The shower is great!!! I would stay again! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 20th Dec 2014

Night staff disorganised- didn't inform of entry code to get back into hostel when checking-in late at night and knowing I was in a rush to go out. Got back to locked, quiet hostel at 1am in freezing cold without ability to make phone calls to emergency numbers (no roaming etc). Next door More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 5378 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 37%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

!!!!!!!!!!!ROOM 3!!!!!!! If you stay here dont stay in the building of the bar! I Will never ever stay in Bruges at st. Christopher's again! I arrived in my room and was shocked the room was the worst I have ever stayed in. Ever and I have travelled to over 35 countries. The beds were More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 20th Dec 2014

We had great time there, there is a cool bar under the hostel. We had problem with the shower, the hot water was not working very well, sometimes it was on, sometimes off. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 752 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 49%
  • 25th Dec 2014

The place is creepy. You can hear all the noises that come from the corridor. There is no double bad. The bathroom is the worst, there is no way to take a shower without your stuff getting wet. At least it has a good location, however you can find a better place for the same money. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 13th Dec 2014

- Extremely well located, but does not provide value for money. - Not really a hostel, just a set of rooms above a restaurant. - Double room sparse. Just two single beds stuck together, with no drawers or wardrobe for hanging clothes. - Gaping hole at the top of the bedroom door, so can More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 4808 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 26th Dec 2014

Good hostel with a nice pub and a brilliant city tour. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Dec 2014

Excellent staff, awesome experience on the common area! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 834 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Everything was perfect apart from the drunk rude barman. Breakfast is great and the girl at the reception so kind!! I would highly recomend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Everything was clean and nothing out of the ordinary. A 10 minute walk from the bus stop, the breakfast is just bread and cereal, so don't expect it to be hotel-style continental. We only stayed one night, but my advice would be to just stay in Brussels and make a day trip to Bruges. Not More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1320 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 26th Dec 2014

We heard loud music from the cafe (part of the hostel) up till 4 am. That was really annoying! Although it is a really nice cafe it is not that strange that the average hostel guests would like to sleep at around midnight or 1 am. As the cafe is a part of the hostel I expect that the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 20th Dec 2014

The sink drain of the bedroom was not working well. The toilets were dirty.. many people from the bar used them and there was a lot of noise. The beds were really old and weak. One of them broke when someone was sleeping. One of the two showers of the floor was not good. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback