X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 5492 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Cami looked after our party brilliantly - thank you! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Feb 2015

We had a very nice stay at this hostel. Rooms look like new and are very clean. The only bad thing at the hostel where a few very noisy guest at night. We stayed two nights in a 4dorm bedroom and would recommend it to friends. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 5499 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 49%
  • 27th Feb 2015

First of all: paid luggage room. Second: the freezing water at the shower. It was said to "keep calm" and wait for the hot water or else I could let the reception know, but how if the reception is downstair among a bar? I made my way to another shower room with the towel around my body. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 25th Feb 2015

A 1km walk from Grote Markt, everything else was superb. The curtains at the dorm beds are sooo clever. And the free breakfast is awesome! More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 4886 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 25th Feb 2015

This place has an amazing bar, it's a 10 min walk to stuff but the city is so small it doesn't matter. The showers were a bit annoying, you had to always be pulling the chain otherwise no water. It was good apart from that, great beer More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Very nice hostel. The only thing that I didn't like was the pass from the bedroom to the bathrooms. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 869 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 6th Feb 2015

Nice hostel. A bit far though from the train station. But it is located just outside the city centre. the place is clean and comfy. Showers are decent. Staff is friendly:) More
Elffred (Singapore) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Jan 2015

This hostel is extremely clean, nice, and the staff is very friendly. If you are looking for a cheap, nice, clean place to stay, this is the hostel for you. However, there are a few things to be aware of-- Bruges is not very large, but this hostel is a bit far from the city center. It's More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 769 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 17th Jan 2015

The hostel is really located in the center, but it's more a restaurant with rooms upstairs, not a proper hostel. There are no many services and there is nobody in the morning that could help. There is no breakfast and neither a kitchen where you can do something. The wifi is working only More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Upon our arrival no one was at the establishment. We went to a neighboring building to ask for help. It turned out the owner of the hostel was in a meeting and would not be back for two hours. We waited in the empty hostel with no employees until the owner arrived. He was tremendously More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1357 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 14th Feb 2015

Poor wi-fi.... More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 13th Jan 2015

There are probably better places to stay. The bar downstairs is cool though. More
markowens243010 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback