X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 4788 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 25th Jul 2014

I booked a single room with shared bathroom. There is a lot of social activities going on in the shared spaces, but people got to sleep around 1 AM max, so you can sleep well too. No big complains, except that my room didn't have curtains and for the price I paid it could be nice to have a More
foundationer (Argentina) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Pleasant hostel not far from the train station and close to the centre. Enjoyed my stay there and felt safe :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 5031 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 21st Jul 2014

As every St. Christopher the atmosphere is absolutely amazing. Activities and the pub in the same building as the Hostel makes it really easy to socialize and meet new friends. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and spacious room, only problem was two lockers were broken and unusable. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 721 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

You can play pool for free. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 19th Jul 2014

A bit far from center, about 20 minutes walk. A place more for families than individual backpackers. Borrowing forks cost 10 cents(which is a set including a fork,a spoon and a plate). Hot drinking water 50 cents. Those are just small , affordable amount of money, but still dont feel quite More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 4590 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel with kind staff, atmosphere and good music. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

The showering sistem is realy bad and the acces to some rooms is by passing through others. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 669 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

We had a short stay in Brugge, but this hostel comes highly recommended, spacious rooms and very central. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The hotel owner was very rude to us Americans. Referred to us as ignorant Yankees! The toilet facilities were not maintained and smelled like sewage. The doors to the room stop 2 inches shy of top of door frame so noise travels and not much privacy. I would not recommended this place to More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1222 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 57%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Personal not friendly. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 31%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The hostel is a complete dive. It's really horrible and no one should stay here. It is above a noisy, trashy bar and the staff are so rude. You don't get a key, you have to ask for one whenever you come in. There are no lockers or security in rooms. The window in ours couldnt be shut or More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback