Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

  • 90%
  • 5042 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Snuffel is a great hostel! Everything is so shiny and new and you have plenty of space for all your stuff. Definitely one of the best i have ever stayed In. Only addition would be some hooks in the rooms and bathrooms More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Really modern, great facilities and an easy walking distance to the central square. The staff were also very friendly and welcoming More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 6437 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Overall nice place, helpful staff. It would be better if they have lockers in stead of thethe common safe they have. Missed a table on the room and some hangers for coat/towels. something that I really disliked is that only the shower in the first floor has hot water. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Nov 2015

We loved staying at this hostel. The hostel is in a really nice historic building but it has modern amenities including an AMAZING shower. The rooms were nice and clean with very comfortable beds. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Brugges! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 821 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 20th Nov 2015

We didn't know when to pay the rest money and the open hours of the reception. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 11th Nov 2015

In general, hostel is comfortable place to stay for a night. Pros: soft beds, washbasin in the room Cons: shower and toilet is outside the room, if you take your cloth in the shower-cabin - it could be wet, because water goes with strong pressure. Also you should push the button every More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 81%
  • 6181 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 19th Nov 2015

Central heating didn't work in my room, so it was really cold and impossible to sleep. More
Anonymous (Kazakhstan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Nov 2015

We have stayed in St Christopher's hostels before so knew roughly what to expect. Super friendly staff, really clean and nice atmosphere at all times of day. Only downsides where that there was no wifi in the room and the cage under my boyfriends bed was a little broken so nothing really More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller

  • 78%
  • 1033 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 24th Oct 2015

The hostel was a little out of the way but it's in a residential area so the security and noise level in the surrounding area are very desirable. The rooms are clean and the staff is helpful. The lobby is a great place to meet new people and have a drink. The only concern I had was with More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 24th Oct 2015

We had no choice to stay, about 2-3KM to old city center. More
idden_valiant (Ethiopia) (All Female Group) Globetrotter

  • 77%
  • 1546 Total Reviews


  • 51%
  • 31st Oct 2015

the toilets were very dirty even if it was already 10am (staff could have already done some cleaning); terribly understaffed; little things like rugs in the showers could go a long way to help make the guests comfortable; the wifi did not work at all More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 27th Sep 2015

standard hostel. More
Gmfccm (USA) (ALLMALEGROUP) Globetrotter

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback