X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 6110 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Staff on site sorted out deposit problems we had, slept well and had a great stay. would come back here again More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Would certainly advise o anyone looking for cheap accommodation in Brugge to stay at Hostel Lybeer More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 5956 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Great hostel overall. Slightly out of the way as it is on the opposite side of town as the train station, but in a small town like Bruges that hardly matters. Great beer selection at the bar and very friendly staff. Get a pod bed if you can, they're worth the extra price for the comfort of More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Pretty awesome hostel. Atmosphere is good, I wish the bar had a bigger beer selection though, kinda out of the way, but still a ton of fun. One complaint is that the halls in the second building smelled SO BAD. They need to air that out. The rooms were fine though. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 5039 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 26th Jul 2015

Snuffel is a great hostel! Everything is so shiny and new and you have plenty of space for all your stuff. Definitely one of the best i have ever stayed In. Only addition would be some hooks in the rooms and bathrooms More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Really modern, great facilities and an easy walking distance to the central square. The staff were also very friendly and welcoming More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 994 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 29%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Poor showers, the water coming from them were very thin and at high pressure so it was painful to use. No ventilation in room without opening a large window, which a person could climb through. Everywhere smelled like bleach. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Facilities are quite good , and the rooms are very clean and big. We have great time here! More
igine285148 (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 810 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Very quaint place. Like a resturant that that is set in Harry Potter. Old European style inn. Love it. The staff was excellent. Very friendly and helpful. The rooms were alright. The only down side were the doors were kind of not align to the door frame. Making them hard to close or open. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

I stayed here with my boyfriend. It was such a great experience. The staff are lovely! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1502 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 26th Aug 2015

we had a great stay here. the hostel is quite basic, the showers arent great. but atleast the water was hot and the sheets were clean which is the main thing. the staff are all really lovely and helpful and they have a really great bar and atmosphere. would def recomend it for a budget More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Value for money hostel More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback