X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 5107 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Decent place. Nice beds. Good location and helpful staff. The lounge closes around midnight, sometimes earlier, and that can be annoying if you want to relax. Small lockers under beds so you'll need to leave your backpack in the open. No laundry. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 17th Oct 2014

The location is superb! Everything was clean, the atmosphere was chill, and the lounge was very nice. Wifi a plus, too. It got pretty noisy, though, but that's what you get for staying at a hostel with a bar. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 5274 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Best location and the bar makes it perfect More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Oct 2014

St Christopher's Bauhaus was my favourite all round hostel after 2 months of backpacking. The rooms were clean and modern, strong reliable wifi signal, and the bar was so social and an amazing way to meet people. I stayed there for a week and I found the staff very accommodating. Jeoran More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 725 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Very nice time, thanks! More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th Oct 2014

On the whole, our group enjoyed our stay at Passage. The rooms/ beds are super comfy and clean plus are in a nice spot. However, the bathroom (at least on the 1st floor) is shared with the restaurant on the main floor, which was a little odd. The owner is also not overly friendly (at least More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 797 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Hostel should make dining and living area smaller to encourage mingling between guests. The area was too big - which is good if you want to be private. Showers were low pressure the one time i showered there, at least for my stall. Breakfast selection was awesome. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Nice place to stay! Short walk away from City Centre: not an ideal location, but hardly an inconvenience. Also only a short distance away from Brugge train station. Overall, great stay! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 4736 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 18th Oct 2014

The bar is a nice mix of locals and tourists and good beer. Happy hour a plus. Good location. Nice staff. As mentioned the showers are inconvenient but it's not the end of the world. The 6 bed female dorm is above the bar so it's pretty loud late at night. Overall good place. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Friendly, with breakfast!!! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 1293 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Stayed with 16 other mates, hostel is in a fantastic location, the rooms were clean and the atmosphere was fantastic, could not have asked for more! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Oct 2014

Brilliant location, close to many of the main tourist destinations and good restaurants. The double room was huge, and comes with a free breakfast which is always nice. Would have preferred a more secure location for leaving our bags, however upon checking out, we did discover that there More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback