X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 5914 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Had a pleasant night in Bruges. Town is beautiful and the beer is excellent. One bathroom on each floor was a downfall though. But it worked out. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Clean, centrally located, a nice place to crash for the night. Might be worth noting the construction work going on for the cobblestones outside right now - they start at 8 in the morning and made finding the hostel hard to find initially More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 5790 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Very helpful staff, quite good location although a 15 min bus ride from the station. Great bar and atmosphere, loved the pub quiz. Staff always helpful. Very relaxed environment, easy to meet new people. Loved the beds having 2 plugs, a light and a curtain. Bathrooms good. Fridge available More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Super awesome hostel with a great atmosphere. A little bit out of the city which sucks because it's about a 15 minute walk to get anywhere worth seeing but the walking tour and beer tasting events are great. Breakfast was minimal but beds were comfortable and quiet. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 937 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Not a bad hostel, just no atmosphere at all! It's a 15ish minute walk into the city (and I think there are buses, too). The grounds are beautiful and would be a lovely place to relax before or after a long day out and about. Just an average hostel. More
LM23 (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 20th Jun 2015

A nice place. Nothing fancy, and a bit of a walk into town, but it served me well for the few days I was there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 5021 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 30th May 2015

Expected the "old" Snuffel, but what I got was almost a hotel. Perfect hostel, keep up the good work in the new building. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 29th May 2015

It would be perfect if there had WIFI in room More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 802 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

I stayed here with my boyfriend. It was such a great experience. The staff are lovely! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Jun 2015

Good location. Comfortable stay. I would stay again. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1424 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Excellent location just off the main square. Clean comfy room and good amount of showers and toilets so never had to wait. Only downsides were no lockers in room, and 4€ for breakfast which was just toast - bit of a rip off. But otherwise had a great stay! More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Very nice people very sweet hostel and prices is good More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback