X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Bruges, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 4489 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Nice refurbished antique hostel almost perfectly located nearby the old town. Staff was helpful, facilities ok, except that the light in the bathroom turned off automatically. More
tstriebel8939 (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Best location in an old but wonderfully renovated old building. Right next to all the action. The staff was very helpful and the small bar was awesome as well as the meeting room. HIGHLY RECOMMEND More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 4791 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Very nice staff, seem to try their best to help people and getting solo travelers to socialize more. Very good breakfast as well. The curtains within the bunk beds are a great idea, whish more hostels had those. Clean bathrooms and a safe environment. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Some bedrooms seem older and some showers were not in service, otherwise, good hostel! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 4383 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 11th Apr 2014

This place was much different than what I expected from the pictures and review online. A lot sketchier than I thought and I would not stay there again. The only way to get to the second floor was via a tiny spiral staircase that shook when you walked on it and the breakfast was pretty More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Amazing atmosphere and fun place if you stay here on a weekend. Overall i really liked the place More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 651 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The hostel is large and so had a lot of groups which meant that it wasn't easy to meet people. The wifi also struggled with this volume of people. Everything was clean and comfortable and there were a range of activities within the complex which was nice. The hostel is a short walk from More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Not far to central station and the city center. The hostel has a very lovely courtyard. Not bad, but there was someone in my room sonoring all night so that I didn't sleep very well... Anyway, the atmosphere is good. I had a nice talk with others in the lobby. But Why I stayed in the lobby More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 619 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2014

The room did not have any furniture at all except the beds and one chair so, this wasn't so helpful. However, the two fluffy duvets made everything so much better! Super comfortable and relaxing sleep! In the evening, you will hear the jazzy tunes coming from the restaurant downstairs and More
Anonymous (Greece) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2014

Thank you for making Brugge the highlight of our trip so far, will never forget it. Had a lovely stay at your lovely hostel in lovely Brugge :) - the CDNs More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 1154 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The staff was very friendly but we could hear everything that was happening in the bar below us. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Atmosphere, location and staff were perfect. However, there was an unbearable smell in the room (Room no.1). It was a real challenge to sleep. Really unsupportable. I think the other person whom I shared the room was staying there for a long time and he had not so much time to deal with More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Bruges Podcast

Listen to our Bruges podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Bruges Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback