X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Brussels, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1424 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Sleephere

  • 8 quai à la Chaux, 1000 Brussels, Brussels
  • 100%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

If I ever come back to Brussels I would stay here. It was PERFECT. Beautiful old house, friendly owner, great location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed. It makes you feel like home and very easy to go everywhere. I'll def book this hostel once got the chance bk in Brussels. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2223 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 26th Sep 2014

We stayed in a private 4 person ensuite and we could not have been more pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel that we received for our money. The location is good. A 15 minute walk to the city centre but it's a straight shoot once your across the canal and entirely worth reduced More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Very close to city center and metro. Beds were super comfortable and hot water seems to last. Wifi was good. Excellent hostel only wished could of stayed longer!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2700 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 74%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Breakfast was very nice. They'll fry you an egg with bacon for free. The room was decent. The location of the hostel felt a little sketchy. Near the train station and only a 10 minute walk to the square, but at night be careful. Not a bad hostel, but I've stayed at nicer in Brussels. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 19th Sep 2014

It's a second time to stay there. We had breakfast in the morning around 8:30. At the time,scrambled egg smell burn.. Not taste it. That's sad. Also mix fruit juice was its like water. Orange juice was broken;( anyway, The room n staff is great. I took my parents in brussel n they had More
Anonymous (Japan) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 2199 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 20th Sep 2014

The location is the best, there is no other hostel in Brussels with location like this, the hostel is in the Grand Palace definitely. All the things, like beds,furniture and kitchen stuffs are really new. But there is a BIG problem, there is no reception in the hostel and no Staff most of More
danielbazetto (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Best location I've found. Only problem: going to the 2Go4 Hostel first, far from there, to check in. After that, had to walk to the final location with all my luggage, and the walk wasn't short. More
emarques333 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Stayed a night but wish could have stayed more! It is a bit tough to find initially but excellent once you do. The staff is friendly and the facilities are superb. Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Jul 2014

The kitchen was not available. Bike hire refers to a city shared bycicle service similar to velib in paris. No hair dryer in the toilet, maybe at the reception, i didn't ask. The area in fact is so so.. Average breakfast (with some kiwi and oranges). Staff friendly and helpful. Free More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 5543 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 27th Sep 2014

I enjoyed my stay in this hostel, I was there for the one night. Location was excellent. I was able to catch the train from the airport to nord station and walk there in 10 mins. The town centre is also very close another 5-10 mins in same direction. The kitchen available wasvery useful. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Sep 2014

I liked my stay here. Hostel was clean, I had my own shower in the 4 bed dorm room. The price compared to other hostels was very good. Area is great-just short walk to the city center and the north station. You use a key card which is a lot more convenient, fast and easy than a key or a More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1401 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Staff is really nice. Rooms are very good. All the furniture is new. Breakfast is really good as well. The only problem I saw was in the bathroom: the light sensor doesn't work properly and everytime was turning out. I had to shower with the lights off. The rest was excellent for me. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Sep 2014

During our stay a school group was there and right outside our room was a patio. We didnt get in until 11 pm and about 20 people were on the patio with music blaring and loud singing. We just wanted to sleep. We informed the front desk of the noise but we were disappointed that the 10 pm More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 4638 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 24th Sep 2014

I would not like to stay in the room I was in. It is a cheap hostel though. The breakfast was better then other places. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Sep 2014

The hostel is near the metro station which is very convenient when moving around. Although we were given a room in the ground floor, and there were people celebrating their birthday outside of our room so we heard the birthday song a number of times. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Definitely out of the way if you want to get to the city center easily. Clean facilities, but strangest hostel I've been to. More like a hotel so probably not the place if you're interested in meeting people More
melanieketels (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2014

More or less a pure athletes' hostel. A bit too removed from the city, but right next to great running trails and also features great athletic facilities More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 4192 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 27th Sep 2014

The Hostel was a really nice place. Staff very helful, they managed to put 5 of us in one room even though we made a reservation separetly. 20-minute walk from the city center. Breakfast included. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 19th Sep 2014

The hostel's room and dorm areas left a bit to be desired; very bare-bones and weren't in the best condition (dimly-lit stairwells and hallways, chipped painted throughout). Internet was essentially unusuable while in our room. Breakfast was standard hostel fare, but at least it was More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Brussels Podcast

Listen to our Brussels podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Brussels Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Brussels Videos

Watch our Brussels video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Brussels Videos

Hostelworld Brussels Videos

Please give us your feedback