X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Brussels, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1414 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Sleephere

  • 8 quai à la Chaux, 1000 Brussels, Brussels
  • 97%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Its a very nice hostel. great living room, nice backyard to sit outside to relax. Staff was very pleasant too. More
Anonymous (Pakistan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Great hostel. Wish you could check in at anytime. Clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2167 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Clean, great for price, shame you couldn't get a drink from the bar on Saturday night as there were no staff available. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Sep 2014

I made really good friends here, and the facilities are really good. One downside was that there were way too many kids around making noises. Quite disturbing. But other than that, was great. The way to the hostel might get a bit creepy during the night if you're alone. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2684 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Breakfast is among the best for all the hostels that I have ever been to during the past five years. More
zannwu6105 (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Sep 2014

The best hostel I've ever lived in. I was overwhelmed by the wide variety of breakfast food! And the room looks so nice and clean. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 2172 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

The staff there are very nice, highly recommand you to live there. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Fantastic Location!!! You check in somewhere else and the actual hostel is not staffed but its still pretty good. I had no issues at all so the fact that it was un-staffed didn't bother me. Clean, good wifi, good kitchen, great party atmosphere. Stay here if you are going to More
callumjeffhooper1984 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 224 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 9th Aug 2014

Stayed a night but wish could have stayed more! It is a bit tough to find initially but excellent once you do. The staff is friendly and the facilities are superb. Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Jul 2014

The kitchen was not available. Bike hire refers to a city shared bycicle service similar to velib in paris. No hair dryer in the toilet, maybe at the reception, i didn't ask. The area in fact is so so.. Average breakfast (with some kiwi and oranges). Staff friendly and helpful. Free More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 5519 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 10th Sep 2014

The Hostel was ok although the reception closed at 11 o'clock so that if there are any problems there is nobody around to sort it out. The rooms were very hot and the beds were very close together. Friendly guy on reception More
wilpot308278 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Sep 2014

The location is perfect! We stayed only for one night, but we were able to see almost everything in Brussels, because main touristic places were very close to the hostel. The staff was really helpful, and the decoration of the common room is really nice. The bedroom and bathroom were More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1399 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 9th Sep 2014

During our stay a school group was there and right outside our room was a patio. We didnt get in until 11 pm and about 20 people were on the patio with music blaring and loud singing. We just wanted to sleep. We informed the front desk of the noise but we were disappointed that the 10 pm More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 1st Sep 2014

When booking the hostel, I didn't realise there was ongoing construction work set to continue until the 15th of October. As a result, the general facilities were pretty dusty and it was hard to move around with the luggage. The luggage storage room was also underground and it was difficult More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 4622 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Very nice and clean hostel, great value for money, though a bit further down the metro line. Great staff, good breakfast and clean kitchen and facilities. More
Sebastijan (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 6th Sep 2014

I enjoyed my stay in the hostel. It was nice and close to the metro station. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Definitely out of the way if you want to get to the city center easily. Clean facilities, but strangest hostel I've been to. More like a hotel so probably not the place if you're interested in meeting people More
melanieketels (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th Aug 2014

More or less a pure athletes' hostel. A bit too removed from the city, but right next to great running trails and also features great athletic facilities More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 4167 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 71%
  • 12th Sep 2014

I wanted more concents for 6 people. You can walk from North Station but you will walk through not good place, so be careful. Staffs were very nice.People staying there was also nice. Morning was poor. But I liked this hostel. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Sep 2014

The staff were really fun and helpful all throughout my stay. The place was also really clean and the 6 bed girls dorm I was in was great! Breakfast was lovely and we definitely had enough to eat (would have liked some fruit though!) and overall this was a great hostel with easy access by More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Brussels Podcast

Listen to our Brussels podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Brussels Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Brussels Videos

Watch our Brussels video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Brussels Videos

Hostelworld Brussels Videos

Please give us your feedback