X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Brussels, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1566 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Sleephere

  • 8 quai à la Chaux, 1000 Brussels, Brussels
  • 31%
  • 11th Apr 2015

not recommend to anyone, and I arrived at the Hostel was closed, at least no one answered me, worst impossible More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2015

It was an incredible hostel! More like a bed and breakfast. The rooms were cozy and had a home-like feel. The family who owns it is extremely nice! The breakfast they serve is incredible. I would recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to go to Brussels! It is a great location and the More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3079 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Was good, the staff speak more than 2 language so is easy to speak with them the atmosphere is really good at night and the rooms are good for the value More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Great hostel. Nice staff speaking all languages, great location and great rooms. Best hostel I have ever stayed in. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 29th Dec 2014

The only problems were that staff told us the ckeck-in could be made anytime, but once we got there in the morning we had to wait until 2pm to the room to be available for us. Also, the neighborhood wasn't very friendly, but apart from that it is easy to get from the centre, friendly More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Dec 2014

Everything was excellent. More
Anonymous (Macedonia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 6059 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

- Hostel is clean, friendly staff and is well located 10 minutes waling from Grand Place and 5 minutes from De Brouckère Metro Station. I would definitely go back and stay there. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Apr 2015

Loved my stay here! I ended up being alone in Brussels due to my friend missing her flight, and the staff (Julia and Waldo) went out of their way to help me get acclimated to Brussels and the hostel so I would still have the best visit possible! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2573 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

You need to put on your own bed sheet, blanket sheet and pillow sheet. I need to check in one place and stay in another place. But the location is well located and the stuff are very helpful. More
Anonymous (Myanmar) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Amazing location, loved the design of the kitchen and common room, and the beds were really comfortable. Recommended. More
MR123 (Ireland) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1514 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 20th Apr 2015

4 floors up and upon arrival 20th lift out of action When I left on 23rd still no lift More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Second time I stayed here, great hostel! Quite big, but it has all the facilities you could possibly be looking for. Staff is very friendly. Hostel is clean and has a nice atmosphere in the common areas. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 2957 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 18th Apr 2015

It's ok. Very well located. Security was not. Problem. Clean hostel and rooms. Breakfast is good enough. It is not decorated niceky as usually hostels are, but it is simple, its fair. It is not the best hostel in tte world but it's ok to spend a night or 2. More
pedrobrandaoleite1047 (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2015

The staff were REALLY helpful I need a laptop to get an interview and they provided to me without hesitation. Antonia, sightseeing guide take us for a long tour around the city. She was lovely. Breakfast was great one of the best i ever had in a hostel. I TOTALLY recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 508 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 13th Apr 2015

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at (and I have travelled to 53 countries now) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Ended up here last minute. It was very cheap and a good deal for the money. It's only about a five minute walk from both the train station and the city center. Ishmael at the front desk was very friendly and helpful! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 4890 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 18th Apr 2015

1. Start accepting payment by cards 2. Staff can be more friendly 3.make shower room on top floor also. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Apr 2015

I along with my friends stayed for 2 nights. The place is situated very close to Metro Station which makes city movement easy. The staff is also very helpful. Will look forward to stay again if I visit Brussles More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 203 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 63%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

The big advantage of this hostel is its location. Within 5 mins you're in the old town of Brussels or at the Central train station. However, otherwise the value for money is quite poor. 27€ for a bed in a quad room is overpriced. One evening the toilets were missing paper which was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 25th Mar 2015

sin internet en habitación. ..buen desayuno y moderno.. bien ubicado More
Anonymous (Chile) (MALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Brussels Podcast

Listen to our Brussels podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Brussels Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Brussels Videos

Watch our Brussels video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Brussels Videos

Hostelworld Brussels Videos

Please give us your feedback