X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Brussels, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1726 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Sleephere

  • 8 quai à la Chaux, 1000 Brussels, Brussels
  • 100%
  • 5th Feb 2016

The whole place is comfortable, clean and cute. We took the double bed upstairs. It was quiet, private and cozy. Perfect for a weekend away. The location is great too. We could walk to the museums and dining. Would stay here again in a heartbeat! Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2016

Great stay! I recommend this spot if you're in Brussels. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 4857 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 7th Feb 2016

cheap and good place especially when you are just passing by the city More
Anonymous (Algeria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Only thing I could recommend is having more staff at the front counter, and someone behind the bar at all times. Otherwise, great place!!!! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 31st Dec 2015

It was just excellent place for me and my friends! Great breakfast every morning, super friendly staffs and clean room. The security was great! I would recommand this place to everyone. Satisfaction guaranteed. Greetings to the staff, from Italy! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Dec 2015

A very good place to stay. Slightly far off but well connected through the metro (5-10 min walk). Very helpful staff. Lovely placee More
Anonymous (India) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1721 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 6th Feb 2016

Dorm room door (124) was creaky, and the toilets occasionally had a strange smell. But the staff are really welcoming and friendly. Especially Sekoe and Antonio, the bar atmosphere was great! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 29th Jan 2016

The mattress was uncomfortable and there was a lot of noise in the morning. The water pressure in the shower was very slow. Good breakfast More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3403 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 25th Jan 2016

The good: Sleep Well is in an excellent location, and is very clean. The bed is also very comfortable. The bad: Advertised as having security lockers, but they only consist of a small drawer beneath the bed. You could fit some electronics in there, but certainly not a bad. Also, the More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Jan 2016

I've stayed here twice, I'd really like to recommend this hostel. Staffs were kind and room's condition was good and tidy. This hostel's the best advantage is included breakfast!! I enjoyed breakfast everyday. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 3385 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 49%
  • 6th Feb 2016

DO NOT BOOK THIS HOSTEL!!! It is a scam! They are advertising this Grand Place location but it is actually closed. We were put in the other location in a dodgy neighborhood, 15 min walk from Grand Place. I was harassed on the street several times by older men during the day, there's More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 5th Feb 2016

It was never made clear that the room I had been placed in was not at the Hostel just off Grand Place, and I was very disappointed when we arrived to find that it was pretty far from where I had wanted to be. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1033 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 4th Feb 2016

I definitely recommend this hostel. Each room is warm (I was during winter) and has its own clean bathroom. It is the perfect combination between the young atmosphere of a hostel and the privacy of a hotel. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Definitely one of the best hostels I ever stayed in. The stuff is super friendly and the rooms in hotel atmosphere. They clean the room every day. I felt like home. I would recommend everyone to stay in that hostel! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 7001 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Was blown away by this hostel. I felt very safe and it was in a good location. Sheets were cleaned superbly and the beds were very comfortable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

The hostel has very good instalations. The cleanliness is excellent, it does not provide breakfast and the staff is not kind, but the location worth it a lot. You must rent the towel and it costs 2 euros. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 5402 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Had a pleasant stay! Would recomend it. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Feb 2016

The rooms and the bathroom was clean but when we took the breakfast the dishes were dirty. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 466 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 26th Jan 2016

I was very satisfied with my choice. Everything was excellent. The hostel is near to underground :-) More
sb444 (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 20th Jan 2016

Very nice and helpful staff, with clean rooms (suites) and lockers. The only complain is that the wifi stopped to work on my phone by my second evening, however in the lobby it worked perfect. More
raibtoffoletto (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Brussels Podcast

Listen to our Brussels podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Brussels Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Brussels Videos

Watch our Brussels video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Brussels Videos

Hostelworld Brussels Videos

Please give us your feedback