X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Brussels, Belgium

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1371 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Sleephere

  • 8 quai à la Chaux, 1000 Brussels, Brussels
  • 100%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

This has been by far one of the most amazing places I have ever been. The atmosphere is so confortable that you feel like at home. It's a nice place with nice people (the owner, the staff and also the people sleeping there). The rooms are clean and quiet. It's in a good location: safe area More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2014

This "hostel" was beautiful, it felt like home and the manager is a wealth of knowledge on what to see and do in Brussels. Would go again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1890 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Everything was just perfect... Just wish location was a bit more central.. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Not the best location, nothing much happening around the area and it's very quiet too. They definitely need more staff at reception, each time I had an enquiry I was in line waiting for at least twenty minutes. It's a very busy hostel and I'm sure they can have a third person at reception. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2572 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The dorms are good and clean, the lockers are under the beds so your bag fit into them. They had an amazing breakfast with pancakes, fruit, coffee, tea, bred .... The bathrooms are in the dorm. It's close to a metro station and there's a shopping street close by. The place didn't have much More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights. It's within walking distance of the centre. No kitchen and only a microwave for food....otherwise you have to eat outside hostel! First time I ever stayed in a hostel that has lock out from 11-3...pointless as you can easily clean while people are in room like any More
fariphar188098 (Ireland) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 2097 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Nice facilities. The checkin in other hostel is kind of weird but it was ok! I really liked the place! One of the bests I have stayed! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The hostel was in a great location. The beds were ok and the sheets were aparently clean. I slept there one night and I was bitten by bedbugs, so as my friends, we slept in the same room. I got all red and water bubbles in my body, I had to go to the hospital and take medicine. I worte More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 5391 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The location is good enough, just 3 to 5 mins walking journey to the city center. Staff is very kind and helpful. However, because the hostel is located right beside the main road, so it might be noisy during night time as the cars pass by frequently, especially on weekend night, this More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 18th Jul 2014

I would not stay at this hostel again. Absolutely appalling standard. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1355 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The room had a shower, but no toilet. The sign on the door said the one toilet on that floor was inoperable and to go to another floor. Room needs more electrical outlets, preferably one or two per bed. The remodelling construction is not complete in the sleeping areas. This will be a More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 16th Jul 2014

A pleasant place to stay with something happening each night we were there. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 10th Jul 2014

The kitchen was not available. Bike hire refers to a city shared bycicle service similar to velib in paris. No hair dryer in the toilet, maybe at the reception, i didn't ask. The area in fact is so so.. Average breakfast (with some kiwi and oranges). Staff friendly and helpful. Free More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 4th Jun 2014

We had bikes with us and the staff were very accommodating in finding a secure place for them. The hostel was what I'd expect a hostel to be, nothing more or less. It was undergoing renovations so perhaps not the best time to see it but these were not detracting from the function of the More
Anonymous (Ireland) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 4526 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Not the cleanest hostel I've stayed in. Breakfast was better than most. Very friendly staff and great location! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Jul 2014

lts a good place to stay. good kitchen, shower facility, and its close to a metro station, Simon, one minute walking. Friendly staff! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 63%
  • 24th Jun 2014

We were very surprised to find out that we had to leave for 4 hours during the day. It wasn't a big problem but we felt rushed to get out for our day. Also, we dealt mostly with only one staff member and he wasn't very friendly. We expected internet to be in all rooms and it was only in More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 17th Jun 2014

Great and friendly staff. Needed more outlets in the rooms and a bigger breakfast but was great experience overall. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 4064 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 74%
  • 19th Jul 2014

We were there only a night, so I really don't know much about the hostel. but for what I see If I go back to brussells I would got there again More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th Jul 2014

We met some amazing people and had a great time in Brussels. We'll be back! More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Brussels Podcast

Listen to our Brussels podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Brussels Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Brussels Videos

Watch our Brussels video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Brussels Videos

Hostelworld Brussels Videos

Please give us your feedback