X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Brussels, Belgium

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 1501 Total Reviews

No.1

  • Sleephere

  • 8 quai à la Chaux, 1000 Brussels, Brussels
  • 89%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Really nice environment, like staying at home! So warm! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Great place, homely, cute dog! Lots of space in room and plugs. Shower wasn't too hot but okay. Guy who owns the place is super nice, but as it is a more family home it means a lack of reception like being able to check in or pay or whatever when you need to as he is doing family stuff More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2495 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 25th Dec 2014

I recomend it 100% More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

One of the better hostels where I stay. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 2822 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 20th Dec 2014

Great location, very good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Overall, I have a very pleasant stay in this hostel. The dorm room is spacious with ensuite shower rooms and toilet. Unfortunately, the shower rooms have no hanger or hook. I was very upset during check-in, please ensure that the check-in to commence as stated, don't give any excuse that More
kokcheanchooi3807 (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 5752 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Great hostel would happily stay here again. More
Anonymous (British Indian Ocean Territory) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Nice hostel. Good wifi available in rooms not just common area. Powerpoints next to each of the beds. Location is good one of the best things about hostel. Atmosphere is OK, not the greatest for meeting people but a good hostel to catch up on sleep for a few days and a good base to get More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2370 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2014

it´s a really good location, the main front desk is in another place, but other than that it´s perfect. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Really clean, good looking hostel. Kind of a pain checking in at the other hostel but it's not too far of a walk. You really can't beat the location. It's fantastic. They do have a no alcohol policy in the building which I found a little strange but there are plenty of bars nearby. I More
lamberse (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 10th Dec 2014

The hostel is just great with fantastic staff. Clean, well equipped, new, tidy, great and they have a secure parking as well. The wifi not always worked, we couldn't use it for emails. Okay, that area is not the best but the hostel is. Absolutely worth it. Thank you guys! :) More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 6th Dec 2014

In the building renovations are taking place and in the hall it's like on the site, Room smelled after fresh- paint, curtains are even dirty after the color. Floor in the room looks unfinished. The location is not far from the city center , but the neighborhood is really dirty and More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1431 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 21st Dec 2014

This hostel is amazing. Especially the staff here are really friendly and interesting. There is a bar inside the hostel and it is a good place to make friend here. More
wyz37657254 (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 15th Dec 2014

Good breakfast. No towel included. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 4747 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 80%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Wif only in the common area. only one shower for the corridor, but didn't have problems with it. Just next to the subway station, but quite far from the real center of Brussels More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 13th Dec 2014

I stayed in a four female bed dorm, with bunks, the room was in a separate building in which we thought it would be all women, but it was not. The wifi was great in the room, which was very nice. They showers and bathrooms were clean and nice. One didn't lock, though, which was a bit More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 43%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Terrible. About as far out as you can get while still technically being in Brussels, more than a km from the nearest metro station. Staff were unhelpful, and could not sleep in at all due to construction workers doing loud drilling and other work in the room next to mine from 7 in the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Atmosphere was unique because of the sports centre. Unfortunately wifi didn't work, so we had to the other building to use it, wchich was uncomfortable. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 4330 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 51%
  • 25th Dec 2014

No worth the money!!! Bathrooms are terrible, you have to push a button to keep the water running every 10 seconds and hot water takes too long to start running. They don't have toilets on every floor! Mattresses aren't comfortable and they have a plastic cover that is very bad. The rooms More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Old looking and shabby building. Only a single toilet on 3rd floor and and two showers. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Brussels Podcast

Listen to our Brussels podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Brussels Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Brussels Videos

Watch our Brussels video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Brussels Videos

Hostelworld Brussels Videos

Please give us your feedback