Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Budva, Montenegro

  • 93%
  • 274 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 12th Nov 2015

This place is in a great location, right in the stari grad and easy to find. The staff was super friendly and i especially enjoyed the free welcome beer. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Oct 2015

Stayed here for two nights and was incredible!!! Would definitely recommend coming to Budva and staying here. Right in the middle of old town, so close to an amazing beach, a great staff (especially Luca), and great city. Would come back in a heartbeat! More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 89%
  • 393 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 10th Oct 2015

The perfect hostel More
Anonymous (Spain) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 20th Sep 2015

Nice rooms, great location, helpful and very nice staff staff. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 86%
  • 83 Total Reviews


  • Rooms Garden

  • Svatovska street, no namber,, end the street, Budva
  • 80%
  • 10th Nov 2015

The staff did not speak English, so it was difficult to ask for travel info. Other aspects of hostel was not bad and acceptable The price was very ideal for backpacker More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 6th Oct 2015

- wonderful garden where you can sit under the grapes and even eat them (delicous!) - very close from a supermarket and busstation, center is about a nice 10 min. Walk - comfy beds - security lockers - clean - owners don't speak very well english but that didn't bother me as they More
dmattmueller2874 (Switzerland) (Female) Globetrotter

  • 83%
  • 307 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2015

I was very glad that I spent 3 nights in Sakis hostel, I met very good people, and especially to praise Rama and Bahra, very nice and caring people who have impressed me with their kitchen. I would also recommend if you have time to go on a trip with Saki and his boat I enjoyed the ride More
Anonymous (Bosnia And Herzegovina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Sep 2015

Saki was friendly and greeted us with a welcome shot. The hostel is incredibly clean and has great facilities. Unfortunately it is a long walk from the Old Town, but it worked reasonably well for us as a one night stay, as it is only a 10 minute walk from the main bus station. More
kaihaworth (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad

  • 74%
  • 103 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 25th Sep 2015

The pictures of the rooms not correspond to reality More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Sep 2015

Nice neighborhood, good outside kitchen and very close to bus station. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback