X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Budva, Montenegro

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Our time at Tipi was the best of the trip. From the pool, the views of mountains, a day trip to Kotor... and mostly the help of Damir--who was care-taking the hostel--Camping tipi made our trip to Montenegro exceptional. We met wonderful other guests too. The hostel is hard to find, ask More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Everything was very good in this place. The staff was very nice, the others guesses were very friendly, Internet was fast, a good swimming pool and you fell like in your house. The hostel is a little bit far but you can take a bus to the center for just 1eur. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 12th Sep 2014

I had a lovely stay, thanks! More
gacourau3197 (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Sep 2014

The hostel is a old building located in the historical city center of the city. The building is well renovated and decorated. It has a charming common space, a large and functional common kitchen... just slightly smallish dorm rooms. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 298 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Was a nice, clean hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Sacha helped us find our Way around. The room was a 2 min walk away from the hostel reception as we had an ensuite room. This wasn't a problem but meant we had to get back there to check out and get info etc. The facilities were More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Loved my stay here so much! Perfect location in the Old Town. Great facilities with a bathroom and kitchen for each individual dorm and the sweet common room area to meet other guests. Sasa was amazing. He was always so happy to see you about the hostel and gave advice on eating out and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 21st Aug 2014

I liked this hostel, nice staff members, nice atmosphere and good location! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Everything was so nice in this hostel..ı had great time there and also the stuff fritto and natasha were so amazing people,they were so friendly and nice!!great location and perfect atmosphere!! The only problem is mosquitos in the garden:)! More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very nice hostel, friendly atmosphere, good location, awesome people, owners are good people, you can meet them often in hostel and they always asking how are you and in you need anything, i really enjoyed staying there and I can truly recommend this hostel :) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 16th Aug 2014

hi. Nice to be on this place, where the host was very helpsom ad I got many good informations abaout th region and other things. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback