X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Budva, Montenegro

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Our time at Tipi was the best of the trip. From the pool, the views of mountains, a day trip to Kotor... and mostly the help of Damir--who was care-taking the hostel--Camping tipi made our trip to Montenegro exceptional. We met wonderful other guests too. The hostel is hard to find, ask More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Everything was very good in this place. The staff was very nice, the others guesses were very friendly, Internet was fast, a good swimming pool and you fell like in your house. The hostel is a little bit far but you can take a bus to the center for just 1eur. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 17th Sep 2014

amazing owner clean hostel nice to meet people and very central of the old town More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 12th Sep 2014

I had a lovely stay, thanks! More
gacourau3197 (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 301 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 18th Sep 2014

The staff here are great fun and you can't fail to have a good time in their company. Beautiful location in the old town. We did the one of the tours and although the weather was dreadful, the guide was great fun and we saw a lot more of the beautiful country Montenegro. Would fully More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Sep 2014

It was really nice accommodation for staying in Budva.I was there september 2014 and I like so much, because location was excellent almost 5 minutes to walk beach and inside nice old town also staff are so nice and helpful.I can recommend everybody to stay this hostel. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Such a great place to stay, Fritto is such a cool and friendly guy, had the best stay thanks to him, 100% would recommend!!!!!! Location is great and facilities are great. Best place by far in Montenegro, probably Europe!!!! Go Fritto!! And super cute cat is just a bonus. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Aug 2014

I liked this hostel, nice staff members, nice atmosphere and good location! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very nice hostel, friendly atmosphere, good location, awesome people, owners are good people, you can meet them often in hostel and they always asking how are you and in you need anything, i really enjoyed staying there and I can truly recommend this hostel :) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 16th Aug 2014

hi. Nice to be on this place, where the host was very helpsom ad I got many good informations abaout th region and other things. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback