X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Budva, Montenegro

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Our time at Tipi was the best of the trip. From the pool, the views of mountains, a day trip to Kotor... and mostly the help of Damir--who was care-taking the hostel--Camping tipi made our trip to Montenegro exceptional. We met wonderful other guests too. The hostel is hard to find, ask More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Everything was very good in this place. The staff was very nice, the others guesses were very friendly, Internet was fast, a good swimming pool and you fell like in your house. The hostel is a little bit far but you can take a bus to the center for just 1eur. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Everything was pretty good for a hostel other than the bathroom. Always busy and never toilet paper once you got to use it! Great people friendly staff and good location. Possibly best kitchen I've used at any hostel I've been to. Thumbs up! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Nice hostel. Good locations. Great staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Quite narrow place, small kitchen that servers as common space as well, it is strange that the reception is not 24/7, towels are quite small (but free, so it's OK I guess), right in the middle of the old town, but then again, given the size of Budva everything is central. Nothing More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Nice dorms with Security lockers and tanke to dit around. It was bad though that they closed the common room to build an extra dorm. This place needs a common room! Great location in the old town and nice staff. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 21st Aug 2014

I liked this hostel, nice staff members, nice atmosphere and good location! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Very friendly stuff. Nice cozy hostel...Near to the sea and the bus station But was not easy to find... it did not have any sigh with the name of the hostel... if i go Budva i will choose this hostel again More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 16th Aug 2014

hi. Nice to be on this place, where the host was very helpsom ad I got many good informations abaout th region and other things. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Saki was so nice and welcoming. He's a great guy and everyone at the hostel is really friendly. I definitely recommend spending a night or two here. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback