X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Budva, Montenegro

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Had an excellent experience. Staff was amazing. Nikola,Luka and Momcilo make everyone feel special with a warm welcom. The atmosphere in the hostel is vibrant, cheerfull and uplifting. Plenty of complimentary beer and rakija! Great location,common area and kitchen! Rooms are average with More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jul 2015

We've been travelling around Europe for two months now and I can say that this is the best hostel we've stayed in to date. Great atmosphere, perfect location if you like being situated in the old town as its close to everything (beaches, restaurants and bars), and the staff always put in More
Hercumries (New Zealand) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 360 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2015

The very best! X More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Our stay here was just alright. We had a bit of a problem with the air conditioning which was a nightmare in the heat and humidity - made it difficult to sleep. Having one bathroom per 8 people was also not enough - it might have been alright had the shower not been in the SAME room as the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 1st Aug 2015

Loved this place I booked another night. Very clean. Saki is a great man and his family is very welcoming, I highly recommend the boat tour, for only 17 euros you get to go around the coast and go cliff diving and drink for free. I also got laid at this hostel More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 27th Jul 2015

A 10min walk from the beach and 15min from old town. Saki took us out on his boat and showed us some cool jump spots and caves. Great staff, good beds and a pool what else do you need. Highly recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 23%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Dirty, felt really unwelcome, room was dark and dingy with just an old fold out couch with an undersized sheet, shower didn't work, toilet couldn't flush properly, bins not emptied the whole time we were there. Overall, appalling. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Quite dirty and the staff hardly welcomed us, were just sitting on Facebook and played loudly music. Apart from that an okey place, good location, walking distance to the beach and the old town. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback