Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Budva, Montenegro

  • 94%
  • 265 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

In a super good location, the staff at freedom are huge legends. Beer on arrival and some raki if you're feeling lucky! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2015

Awesome hostel in the middle of the old town! Cool hangout area. Kitchen and lovel staff! Definitely chose here! Loved it! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 390 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 20th Sep 2015

Nice rooms, great location, helpful and very nice staff staff. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Sep 2015

A lovely friendly, warm welcome from Saša at the hostel. Brilliant location right in the old town - our room was great, in a separate building from the hostel itself but equally well-located. All you could want - bathroom, working air con etc. A bit noisy at night, but this is the More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 80 Total Reviews


  • Hostel Garden

  • Svatovska street, no namber,, end the street, Budva
  • 100%
  • 25th Sep 2015

Super cute place, nice room, nice people. It was also great being able to cook in the kitchen downstairs. We sure enjoyed our stay. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Close to bus station. Nice stuffs. Everything nice. More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 307 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2015

I was very glad that I spent 3 nights in Sakis hostel, I met very good people, and especially to praise Rama and Bahra, very nice and caring people who have impressed me with their kitchen. I would also recommend if you have time to go on a trip with Saki and his boat I enjoyed the ride More
Anonymous (Bosnia And Herzegovina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th Sep 2015

Saki was friendly and greeted us with a welcome shot. The hostel is incredibly clean and has great facilities. Unfortunately it is a long walk from the Old Town, but it worked reasonably well for us as a one night stay, as it is only a 10 minute walk from the main bus station. More
kaihaworth (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad

  • 74%
  • 102 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 25th Sep 2015

The pictures of the rooms not correspond to reality More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Sep 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Jelena, the staff member working during the time I arrived, took very good care of me especially in keeping my big backpack in storage while spending 1 night at Ostrog Monestary. The cozy common area outside is welcoming and condusive to meeting people. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback