X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Budva, Montenegro

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Our time at Tipi was the best of the trip. From the pool, the views of mountains, a day trip to Kotor... and mostly the help of Damir--who was care-taking the hostel--Camping tipi made our trip to Montenegro exceptional. We met wonderful other guests too. The hostel is hard to find, ask More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

Everything was very good in this place. The staff was very nice, the others guesses were very friendly, Internet was fast, a good swimming pool and you fell like in your house. The hostel is a little bit far but you can take a bus to the center for just 1eur. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

Highly recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Oct 2014

I booked in for one night ansd stayed for three. It was thelow season, so Nik put me in a room and didn't book anyone else in with me. It was like having an apartment. The terrace is lovely and the whole place is relaxed. Nik was very good with his advice and gave us great places to More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 313 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 4th Jan 2015

We used the transfer service from Tirana to Budva and the driver (Ivan) was extremely helpful, we even made touristic stops along the way and we were talking about history and points of interest from Montenegro. When we arrived to the hostel the owner when out to pick us and showed us the More
jgrullon (Dominican Republic) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Thanks to manager family~ so kind/nice people!! I recommend here.부드바에서 비내리는 겨울날씨탓에 4박이나 있었네요. 올드타운(성안)에 거의 유일하게 있는 곳인데, 올드타운과 해변관광을 위주로 천천히 걸어다니거나 쉬는 여행에 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Such a great place to stay, Fritto is such a cool and friendly guy, had the best stay thanks to him, 100% would recommend!!!!!! Location is great and facilities are great. Best place by far in Montenegro, probably Europe!!!! Go Fritto!! And super cute cat is just a bonus. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Aug 2014

I liked this hostel, nice staff members, nice atmosphere and good location! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 261 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 16th Sep 2014

The hostel is located a couple of minutes walking from the main road. It is a calm place with parking space and close to a supermarket. Saki is very warm and full of useful suggestions. He made us feel very welcome. The room was spacious and very clean. We had a great time staying there More
igorcutic8020 (Croatia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Very nice hostel, friendly atmosphere, good location, awesome people, owners are good people, you can meet them often in hostel and they always asking how are you and in you need anything, i really enjoyed staying there and I can truly recommend this hostel :) More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback