X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Buenos Aires, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 74%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Very average hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Value for money is okay but shower and toilet areas arent very nice and need a bit of work doing. Anybody staying on the top bunk in the dorms should have a good head for heights and shouldnt wriggle too much as the bunks are a bit More
tombradshaw1233081 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Apr 2014

I would definitely recommend staying at this hostel, the staff are so lovely and will do anything to help you. The hostel is close to the bus stops that take you all over the city. The hostel is clean, has a good atmosphere and a good breakfast. We loved our stay here! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2383 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 9th Apr 2014

It was just perfect. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Apr 2014

The staff and hostel is commendable. The girls working the front desk were by far the sweetest and most helpful people I met.. The only thing I would suggest is to layoff the nonstop John Mayer music during breakfast and focus more on Latin Music. People from all over the world travel More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2148 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 11th Apr 2014

I had a room in a far corner, nice and quiet. I am not sure how I would have enjoyed a central room hearing other residents talk till late at night. Pleasant facilities, staff that understands some English. Good coffee. Breakfast could include some whole wheat bread instead of just More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Great location! Awesome BBQ!! A lot of fun! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1217 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 7th Apr 2014

I really liked the hostel and the people there were really nice! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Mar 2014

As last time, a pleasant experience. The staff is kind and nice. They could invest in repairs to the bathrooms though but all rounded up, Terrazas is one of the best options if you plan to stay in Buenos Aires. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 424 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Eco Pampa feels like a real home for 6 days! I really enjoyed the time, the friendly people I met ( backpackers and staff ) and the good location. I would say that the Eco Pampa is the best hostel I've visited so far. The place to be in Buenos Aires! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Overall. Really impressed. Cool building just 10 mins walk from plaza italia station and 10 mins walk from the main bits of Palermo. Nice friendly staff who are happy to help. The best breakfast I have seen on my travels by a mile with fresh fruit, amazing cakes, fresh bread, cereal etc. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 195 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2014

I absolutely loved this hostel. The atmosphere is great, and pretty much all the people I met were just really cool people. The staff was super kind and helpful, the bar on top made it great to meet people and the hostel breakfast was above average (the coffee was fantastic!). They have More
mkrasil19546 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 5th Apr 2014

To give this hostel 90% is a joke, its average at best. I’ve travelled for 5 years and stayed in 100’s of hostels. It leaks when it rains and this nearly destroyed my laptop on charge. The cups were stuck to the shelf in the kitchen which probably has never been cleaned. There is 1 More
Anonymous (Bahamas) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 4063 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Chevere todo More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Amazing hostel, great value for money, best location, staff very helpful More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1354 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 12th Apr 2014

I was impressed the moment I walked into the hostel. It's a popular place with a lot of activities on offer. Staff are nice and helpful. It would be good to have hooks on the bed to hang towel/jacket. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2014

This was my second visit to the Milhouse Hostel in as many years. What makes this hostel great is the staff. They are very accommodating and helpful. The hostel organizes many tours and activities. If I was staying elsewhere, I would've missed out on a lot of what BA has to offer. The maid More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Excellent and helpfully staff... Great hostel!! More
rodriguezo8855 (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 26th Mar 2014

Nice hostel and friendly staff. Small place so easy to meet people. Nice and safe area. Poor breakfast though. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 590 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 91%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Great location, helpful staff, rubbish kitchen, but food is so good and cheap in ba anyway. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Feb 2014

A clean and friendly hostel bang in the city centre of BA. The staff here were exceptional offering great advice and service. So good that we returned to book our tours with them despite moving hostels half way through our trip. The only downside to this hostel (which is more of a More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Buenos Aires Podcast

Listen to our Buenos Aires podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Buenos Aires Videos

Watch our Buenos Aires video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Buenos Aires Videos

Please give us your feedback