X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Buenos Aires, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2525 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Very good hostel, great value for money, I definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Jul 2014

Its one of the best hostels I have stayed at all over the world and definitely the best in South America. The rooms and facilities where of a hotel standard and the common areas are fantastic. The BBQ on Friday night was a fantastic feed and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Jun 2014

Loved our stay at Dogo, Juan was super helpful gave us everything we needed to enjoy our 4 days in BA. Clean and friendly atmosphere! Definitely recommended! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Jun 2014

We had a really good time in Dogo Hostel. It is very clean and the location is fantastic! Its the best place to stay in BA! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1480 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Had fun but I thought it was gonna be more of a party hostel.... Didn't like how they make u leave at 2 to go clubbing.... Wen the party was allready at the hostel.... Other then that... Go n party there guys.... Adam, Sydney Australia More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Party hostel!!! Really clean and nice, big lockers for your stuff, breakfast was a lil above average, like I said party hostel. My last morning we got back from the clubs just in time for breakfast and there was a family with some kids there that were giving us wierd looks. They have More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1450 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Reeked of cigarette smoke the entire time More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2014

I really enjoyed my stay in the twin private room, would be great if the wifi could be connected to on the upper levels. Really liked the prices of food/drinks/tours etc. Was a bit unsure about what times food was available to buy, told a few different times. Staff were really helpful More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 16th Jul 2014

There are only two bathrooms which can be a bit of a hassle. Atmosphere is great; really enjoyed the dorm rooms. Dorms were pretty messy though. Lots of trash as the staff didn't seem to know if the trash belonged to previous occupants or current occupants, so the trash would pile up. More
sofeefifofum (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Amable staff muchas gracias para ser ten bueno conmingo More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 4308 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

brilliant hostel, was a shame we were only in argentina for such a short time! could easily stay here for a long time! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Great location great facilities great staff very helpful all spoke English. Was more expensive for the location. My only down side was that it was very large and commercialised. More
joshroberts1989 (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2199 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 19th Jul 2014

There wasn't hot water. Also, the rooms are really loud because they are close to the street although it is well located. staff was excellent but overall this place was pretty disappointing. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

This hostel is just so damn good! The staff are unreal - only too happy to help you out with anything big or small, even have a drink with you if you're lucky. It's in a great location and has a fantastic vibe, the common room is a winner. Next door to the best empanadas in town and the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1253 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2014

This is the second time that I stay at this hostel. I came back because I love it! Once again, I had a wonderful stay here. The location is great, the terrace is wonderful, and the staff is very friendly! I highly recommend this hostel :) More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2014

A really well kitted out hostel with an amazing location. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 480 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Great place, great location. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Really enjoyed my stay in eco pampa, great vibe from moment I walked in, staff very friendly in a genuine way. Lobby area very hip and cool more like a boutique hotel than hostel. Great roof garden also and easy to meet people. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2014

very lovely hostel with a chilled-out atmosphere to meet new people. helpful and friendly staff. clean bathroom and kitchen. breakfast is good but nothing special. really enjoyed my stay there! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Great place to stay with lots of atmosphere. Definitely recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Buenos Aires Podcast

Listen to our Buenos Aires podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Listen Now

Buenos Aires Videos

Watch our Buenos Aires video(s) to find out ways to save money and more.

Hostelworld Buenos Aires Videos

Please give us your feedback