X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 153 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 94%
  • 14th Sep 2014

The New Day is a great place to stay in Haeundae. Breakfast was good, they have a cool rooftop garden/lounge, and it was an easy place to meet fellow travellers. The location is also really convenient, and it's hard to beat the value. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

I really have a good time in The New Day. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Specially thanks to the staff - Leoan. I had problem in booking air ticket to Jeju Island, she even ask external help just to let me get the ticket. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Guesthouse COOOOL was very clean and had all the basic necessities. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Sep 2014

I stayed for three nights near the end of the summer and found it to be a great hostel! Staff were very nice and the rooms extremely clean. Breakfast every morning was delicious! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2014

I stayed in Chan's House for 2 nights in August '14. It's a really nice little hostel. The location is just perfect. Easy to find from the Subway station and only 3 minutes to Haeundae Beach. Chan is a very nice guy who will tell you where you find the places you want to go. The More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Aug 2014

The hostel is in a really great location near the beach and food markets. It is cozy like home and Chan is a very sweet and relaxed guy :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Close to Hongdae beach and station More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Cleanest hostel I've ever stayed at, and I've stayed at at least 25. Power plug by every bed. Breakfast included, awesome common area. Only down side is many people use they place as a hotel, in and out in a day or two, which makes it difficult to meet others. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Mr. Kim is very nice and the location is great. On the negative side, it seems a bit pricey for a dorm-bed in a small house and the thin walls make every footstep and door closing audible from the unusually small and squeaky bunk-bed. Directions: Out exit 5 the main street is behind you. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Absouletely no doubt about Kims hostel which was Helpful useful comfy itself it was first time to use busan hostel make me happiness coziness it is right place to meet ppl right place to chilling i d love to back again ! thanks heaps kim ^^ More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

The place is well maintained and the location is quite good. The only downside that I see is about the laundry because the don't have a dryer and you have to put your cloths at the roof to dry. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The hostel is very clean and cozy, equipped with all the stuff requered, the subway station is 10 min walking. Located close to a big shopping mall Lotte and there are also a lot of small restaurants nearby where you can have a lunch. Stuff in hostel is friendly and helping, speaks More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 338 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 6th Sep 2014

The location is very good, close to haeundae beach. The only thing about the hostel which isn't really good are the bathrooms. But they are still at an 'allright level'. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Decent, super clean hostel with a great location next to Haundae beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Not much of a place to meet other travelers though. Would stay again. More
sachajvaz (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Pobi Hostel

  • 2F, 1394-328 Jung-1dong, Haeundae-gu, Busan
  • 91%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Very nice hostel, close to the beach in Haeundae. Negative: bad smell in the room. Too many rules and restrictions. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 54%
  • 7th Sep 2014

I didn't stay at the main building but an apartment owned by the hostel and it was so confusing to find. The staff member had a hard time explaining how to find it and the apartment complex was very dirty. The room was fine but it was not worth the money. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 16th Jun 2014

Hostel room and toilet was clean and its location was ideal for our travels within Busan. We met two different staff during our stay and both of them were really friendly and helpful, and could communicate very well in English. There are only two showers and two toilets, which can be a More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th Jun 2014

Very comfy and cozy, staffs are extremely helpful and enthusiast especially when it comes to recommending sites to visit and food to eat. But the hostel has only one shower facility and toilet which is rather inconvenient but still good enough...will recommend this to anyone who want to More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 28th Jul 2014

My stay was fine in general. My biggest issue was needing to leave the room during cleaning time each day. I understand it, but I tend to stay out late and sleep in when I'm on vacation so I didn't really appreciate having to be out the room by a certain time. There were lockers in the More
Anonymous (Trinidad And Tobago) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback