X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Best hostel l have ever stayed in, five star hotel quality with a homely feel. Great location and great owner, next the beach. A must stay!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 19th Jun 2014

This hostel was beautiful, the staff were really nice, and the breakfast was good. It's also very close to Haeundae Beach and a subway station. It was pretty quiet when I was there (a Thursday), but I guess it would have a better atmosphere/be more fun when busier. But anyway, the More
saramcadory3624 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.2

  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Thank you so much for a great stay! Helpful staff and fantastic location! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Very helpful staff, clean facilities. Love the upstairs lounge/garden area. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 11th Jul 2014

It was a little tricky to find, a little more information on how to get there could be helpful, but once we were there it was lovely. Our host, Chan was so warm and helpful, the place is very clean and he had thought of everything, from adding extra plug sockets for charging phones to hair More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Jun 2014

I had an absolutely wonderful time at Chan Hostel. It was my first time staying in a hostel so I was apprehensive at first, but Chan was so welcoming. Just a lovely man. I highly recommend staying there if you are on a budget, the location is fantastic and so easy to find. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 328 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

The staff are really friendly. Is a nice hostel which is clean and modern, however it has quite a dull atmosphere- people didn't seem to utilize the communal space to socialise and was quite an isolating place to stay as a single traveller. Is initially quite hard to find, but does have a More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th May 2014

Excellent hostel in excellent location More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Mr. Kim is an amazing host. He helped us with the places worth visiting and how to reach there. The place is impeccably clean and Mr. Kim takes special care in keeping the place clean and tidy. The place could really do with a another or two sets of toilets, though. More
pmt87 (India) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Jul 2014

This was a great place. Mr Kim is very nice and hospitable. He sent me an email after i booked on Hostelworld explaining how to get to his place. It's near the metro line and is easy to find. As soon as I came he gave me a map and told me exactly how to get to all the cool touristic places More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 10th Jun 2014

The staff and the owner was very friendly and gave you helpful tipps for planning to explore the city! It also located next to the beach, which allows a relaxing nightrun! I can highly recommend the Barbeque on Friday night - food is delicious and the atmosphere was amazing, although More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 27th May 2014

Staff is really helpful. It is a fun place to stay. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 24th Jun 2014

abit far busan station but must better location/happening beach compare to station there More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jun 2014

The hostel staff were really knowledgeable and helpful recommending appropriate protion when we ordered food in. the rooms were super pretty and comfortable and spacious. The hostel is also located extremely near to haeundae beach! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 256 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Pobi Hostel

  • 2F, 1394-328 Jung-1dong, Haeundae-gu, Busan
  • 97%
  • 5th Jul 2014

This was a perfect place to stay for three girls! The staff was really friendly, we got breakfast, and the rooms were nice for the money. The location was amazing and it was really nice being so close to the beach. Our weekend that we went had a lot of male visitors, so they took over the More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 5th Jul 2014

We booked for a 7 bedroom dorm, but because of being overbooked they moved us to a two bed private room in a different building. It was good. Thanks, Pobi. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

It was really fine stay. Staff is welcoming, and rooms are clean. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 5th Jun 2014

Okay location, no staff there when we checked in, lucky we had a 100KRW coin so we could use the public phone and call them. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Hikorea Hostel

  • 6F, Deasung Building 877-1 , U 1-dong, Haeundae-gu, Busan
  • 94%
  • 8th Jul 2014

The hostel is at a great location, wonderful atmosphere, and clean. Everyday they have staff cleaning the location. But the only down side was the toilet which is situated outside the hostel area (in the hallway), and the showers, they only have one shower for each gender. So, one shower, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Clean and includes free breakfast, but wifi wasn't working. A cheap place to stay close to bus lines and has a cute kitty to pet! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback