X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 97%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Hostel was very nice, extremely close to the beach and tons of bars and areas to go out, and the people inside were very helpful. Breakfast was also great. Only complaint was that the heat was turned on at night and there was no way to turn it off, room was way too warm to sleep in. I'm More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Mar 2015

More like a hotel than a hostel! Excellent location, superb staff and the lounge on the 7th floor is an excellent place to hang out....with wrap around city views! Don't hesitate to book this place, I've been travelling for 7 months across Asia and this place blows away the completion. More
bryboss (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

They were wonderful! I felt at home, breakfast was delicious and the location was perfect. Everyone was so helpful in helping me find my metro route and the bus station to get back home. I will stay here again for sure! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Mar 2015

Super friendly staff, great location in Haeundae near the beach and subway station, facilities were very good and all at a very reasonable price considering what you get for what you pay. Highly recommended as a Busan base camp, whether travelling solo like me or in a group. Also do your More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 21st Mar 2015

no personal locker, all others is nice. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Yoon is definitely the best host I've had for any hostel yet. He's so friendly, but more than that, he's invested in making sure you have a great experience while staying in Busan. He's very knowledgable and makes killer breakfasts in the morning. He'll also ask you if you'd like tea or More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 300 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 17th Mar 2015

A well organised hostel. Close to Haeundae beach and the market but 1 hr from the city centre by subway. It was a clean and safe area with plenty of eateries. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

Good security and location(if you are visiting haeundae beach)! room was nice and cozy. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 28th Feb 2015

I stayed there for 2 days and was fully satisfied! Mr.Kim was always friendly and helpful - he helped us to make up our plan, showed some places we could go and answered all our questions. Although we lived in room for 6 people, there were noone except us so we could enjoy our stay fully. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Feb 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 25th Oct 2014

This is a relaxing hostel in the Haeundae Markets street. There's no street noise but the convenience of places to eat just downstairs. The host is a traveler himself so he knows what guests need. The bathrooms are clean and functional. There is a kitchen and chilled common area. A More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Perfect location between Haeundae Beach and metro station. Easy to find. Chan is nice and sweet to give travel tips on arrival. Only one bathroom - although two showers it's still hardly enough when there's only one door... It's clean and you can find whatever you need nearby. Highly More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2015

One if the greatest hostel I have been. The host would provide everything you need and try his best to answer your questions about Busan. And in here, people can really meet new friends from all around the world. I am so glad that I chose to stay in here. And one more thing, I have forgot More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Mar 2015

The hostel was clean and well managed and the hot water and water pressure were awesome! Being able to relax in their cafe when not out sightseeing was a plus. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Perfect location, great amenities, a staff that will be all smiles and invite you to drink soju with them, and spotless floors and dishware. The perfect hostel to explore Busan =D More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 19th Feb 2015

It is a very nice guesthouse which is close to metro station, fish market and night market. Everywhere is tidy and clean with locker provided. Staff are kind and helpful. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Very good! Will return. Cheap and staff are super friendly :) More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 12th Jan 2015

I booked this hostel because of its high score on reviews, but I doubt the hostel paid people to write positive reviews... The reception is in another Cafe which locates 5 min walk away, which means there is no staff in the hostel. The hostel has only one password lock in the main More
corruptcurry (Taiwan) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 370 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Absolutely perfect. Super friendly staff, great service, okay breakfast, central, good beds, clean and hygienic. I highly recommend this place. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Staff very helpful and nice Bathrooms could use a renovation Breakfast is very basic (egg, toast, butter) Good situated if you want to go to the beach, but within a large motel zone More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback