X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

THE NEW DAY WAS NOT ONLY VERY CLEAN, BUT BEAUTIFULLY LAID OUT WITH ULTRA MODERN KITCHEN, A GREAT ROOF TOP GARDEN & VERY HELPFUL STAFF, ATTENTION TO DETAIL EVEN INCLUDED SUPERSIZED SLIP ON SANDALS FOR BIGFEET , A THOUGHTFUL TOUCH. HOSTEL WELL LOCATED NEXT TO HUANDAE EXIT 1 & A SHORT WALK TO More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Fantastic Hostel in Busan. Staff was so nice and helpful.especially "L" and "John" More
CODYWORLD (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th Oct 2014

This is a relaxing hostel in the Haeundae Markets street. There's no street noise but the convenience of places to eat just downstairs. The host is a traveler himself so he knows what guests need. The bathrooms are clean and functional. There is a kitchen and chilled common area. A More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Perfect location between Haeundae Beach and metro station. Easy to find. Chan is nice and sweet to give travel tips on arrival. Only one bathroom - although two showers it's still hardly enough when there's only one door... It's clean and you can find whatever you need nearby. Highly More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

This is a "boutique" guesthouse in every which way possible. From the thoughtful selection of furniture pieces, to the high quality of the unique breakfast provided, and the personable and dedicated service, Guesthouse COOOOL is helping to re-write what it means to be a hostel. The prices More
ericnathanyu6626 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 4th Jan 2015

Hands down the nicest hostel I've ever stayed at. The owner is an interior designer and designed the place herself and it looks incredible. To top it off she makes breakfast for the guests. The little details make this hostel worth every cent, if you're in Busan, definitely check it out. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Very good! Will return. Cheap and staff are super friendly :) More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 12th Jan 2015

I booked this hostel because of its high score on reviews, but I doubt the hostel paid people to write positive reviews... The reception is in another Cafe which locates 5 min walk away, which means there is no staff in the hostel. The hostel has only one password lock in the main More
corruptcurry (Taiwan) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 28th Dec 2014

I was very impressed with my experience. Staff was excellent and I would recommend this hostel to anyone. I would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Dec 2014

best hostel ive stayed in Korea. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 8th Jan 2015

Great hostel! Nice staff, clean, tasteful, safe feeling. Convenient location for the Huandae district, and very close to the airport limousine shuttle bus service. The room was a little hot and stuffy, but I was able to open a little window by my bed. I forgot an outlet adaptor to charge More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Nov 2014

Indy House located in the heart of Busan area, which is Haeundae. It is very easy to reach there because it's very close to the subway station and the location very close to the convenient store, which will help you a lot to get things. The room is very clean and tidy. The area itself not More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 24th Dec 2014

The best guesthouse I stayed. The location was perfect,just 2 min to the subway and next to jagalchi market.the staff is very friendly. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Dec 2014

There was a group of 8 of us who stayed here on Christmas Eve, and we ween't disappointed! The owner is very friendly and handed us candy and cookies upon arrival (since it was Christmas!). The heat worked well, and the rest of the facilities are clean and modern. Check out my blog for More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 364 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 5th Jan 2015

The experience at hello guest house was awesome. Very nice people, very clean dorms and nice looking living room. Close to haeundae station. Easy to find it. I would recommend this hostel to everybody. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

overall is ok but no evaluator..i have to take my big luggage go to 2nd floor...really is just for backpackers not for budget group trip place. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Overall location is good as there are 2 subway line at Seomyeon station! Initially we were a little lost findng our way to the hostel. After that we realised we can walk to Lotte hotel from the subway, exit from the hotel, and make our way to the hostel. About 10 minutes walk. Booked More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Dec 2014

I had a nice, but quiet stay. As a solo traveler, I enjoy meeting people at hostels but there weren't too many other people around during my stay. Very nice hostel and nice staff. Location isn't too bad, but not the best. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 219 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 20th Nov 2014

I had a very pleasant stay at Kim's house in Busan. Mr. Kim offered lots of great advice on what to see and do around Busan. The hostel was easy to find and is located near to public transportation and within walking distance of several attractions. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Oct 2014

During my last night, when I suddenly turned up in Busan on a night I hadn't planned to stay in Busan, the female dorm was full but the owner arranged for me to sleep in a single room and pay the same rate as for a dorm because I had come to Kim's House so many times. This is a really More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback