X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 163 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 94%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Great hostel with super friendly staff. However, the mattresses weren't quite my type - you could feel the springs in your back. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Oct 2014

The best hostel experience I have had hands-down, and rivals my experiences at expensive hotels! The difference is the staff who take pride in their work, are helpful, and create a welcoming environment. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Only stayed one night here, but was one of the best hostels I have stayed in Korea. Facilities were clean, good atmosphere and host was very caring and lovely. Directions to the hostel weren't that accurate but overall would recommend this hostellar to anyone staying in Busan. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Oct 2014

Chris一看就是文艺中年从商不知道耍鸡贼小心眼:早点三明治的面包坯购于新世界百货食品馆的高端面包房 给客人准备的被子是羽绒被 洗发水也是杏仁味浓郁的有机产品 老板娘的气场完全不存在 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Perfect location between Haeundae Beach and metro station. Easy to find. Chan is nice and sweet to give travel tips on arrival. Only one bathroom - although two showers it's still hardly enough when there's only one door... It's clean and you can find whatever you need nearby. Highly More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 29th Aug 2014

I stayed in Chan's House for 2 nights in August '14. It's a really nice little hostel. The location is just perfect. Easy to find from the Subway station and only 3 minutes to Haeundae Beach. Chan is a very nice guy who will tell you where you find the places you want to go. The More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 16th Oct 2014

I can recommend because there was everything what you need short term visit. Hostel wasn't homely but if just sleep there it is very good for that. Street noise was horrible but staff have noticed it and there was earplug on the bed. Staff was helpful even that they don't speak good More
Anonymous (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Jun 2014

Hostel room and toilet was clean and its location was ideal for our travels within Busan. We met two different staff during our stay and both of them were really friendly and helpful, and could communicate very well in English. There are only two showers and two toilets, which can be a More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 281 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 24th Sep 2014

Close to Hongdae beach and station More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Place was nice - we only stayed there for 1 night (barely) but the place was great and staff was very nice and accommodating (we were checking in really late so they gave us instructions to get in at night and let us check in - and back out - the next morning). Breakfast was so minimal but More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Kim's House is an excellent hostel choice for traveling in Busan. It is in a quiet area but is close to restaurants and cafes. It is close to the subway, centrally located, and easy to find. For the price the dorms are very comfortable. The beds are also much more comfortable than most More
marsharmalcolm (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Oct 2014

Mr Kim is such an amazing host and he is so helpful and knowledgable. He is kind and really went out of his way for us. The hostel is very clean and is a very good location to tourist sites. We had an amazing stay and I will come back again! Thanks for your help and generosity. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

The place is well maintained and the location is quite good. The only downside that I see is about the laundry because the don't have a dryer and you have to put your cloths at the roof to dry. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The hostel is very clean and cozy, equipped with all the stuff requered, the subway station is 10 min walking. Located close to a big shopping mall Lotte and there are also a lot of small restaurants nearby where you can have a lunch. Stuff in hostel is friendly and helping, speaks More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2014

The owners were great people and helped me a lot with many things. They even booked my ferry to Japan with their credit card. Great place! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Aug 2014

it's a nice guest house,nice staff,l had a good time there,did free laundry More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 343 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 11th Oct 2014

I stayed in the 6 person dorm and the room was still quite spacious. It was a busy long weekend when I checked in and the room was full, however during the week it emptied out. Despite the amount of people in the hostel, people didn't really hang out in the common area, which was a bit of More
alephsmith (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Oct 2014

this place is in the best location to enjoy the beach and restaurants and have easy access to the station. busan is really delightful and this accommodation represents this well. i stayed in a 4 bed female dorm and it was big, pleasant, secure. staff are lovely, breakfast is fine. with More
aeldag3818 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 287 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Pobi Hostel

  • 2F, 1394-328 Jung-1dong, Haeundae-gu, Busan
  • 74%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Beds weren't cleaned and made when other people in my dorm checked out and no one replaced them. Toilets weren't kept particularly clean. More
a_elwakil2282 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 16th Oct 2014

the single room is highly over priced! there aren't even curtains on the Windows and enough blanket. I wouldn't return to this place More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback