X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

It is a hostel but you are treated like it is a hotel. More
scottkielkucki4704 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

It's very clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 60 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Really great guesthouse!! Felt like home. The owner is very helpful and makes breakfast for guests in the morning. Very clean and comfy beds. I can highly recommend this place! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Best hostel l have ever stayed in, five star hotel quality with a homely feel. Great location and great owner, next the beach. A must stay!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 11th Jul 2014

It was a little tricky to find, a little more information on how to get there could be helpful, but once we were there it was lovely. Our host, Chan was so warm and helpful, the place is very clean and he had thought of everything, from adding extra plug sockets for charging phones to hair More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Jun 2014

I had an absolutely wonderful time at Chan Hostel. It was my first time staying in a hostel so I was apprehensive at first, but Chan was so welcoming. Just a lovely man. I highly recommend staying there if you are on a budget, the location is fantastic and so easy to find. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 331 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

As always, Hello Guesthouse was great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Jul 2014

First things first, it is a little tricky to find this place! A local gave me a lift and even with the address entered on their GPS it was a challenge. Room was nice, with lockers, though the bed was a little bit hard and squeaky. Excellent common areas. Shower was a bit mouldy in areas. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Mr. Kim is an amazing host. He helped us with the places worth visiting and how to reach there. The place is impeccably clean and Mr. Kim takes special care in keeping the place clean and tidy. The place could really do with a another or two sets of toilets, though. More
pmt87 (India) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Jul 2014

This was a great place. Mr Kim is very nice and hospitable. He sent me an email after i booked on Hostelworld explaining how to get to his place. It's near the metro line and is easy to find. As soon as I came he gave me a map and told me exactly how to get to all the cool touristic places More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 10th Jun 2014

The staff and the owner was very friendly and gave you helpful tipps for planning to explore the city! It also located next to the beach, which allows a relaxing nightrun! I can highly recommend the Barbeque on Friday night - food is delicious and the atmosphere was amazing, although More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 27th May 2014

Staff is really helpful. It is a fun place to stay. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 24th Jun 2014

abit far busan station but must better location/happening beach compare to station there More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jun 2014

The hostel staff were really knowledgeable and helpful recommending appropriate protion when we ordered food in. the rooms were super pretty and comfortable and spacious. The hostel is also located extremely near to haeundae beach! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.8

  • Pobi Hostel

  • 2F, 1394-328 Jung-1dong, Haeundae-gu, Busan
  • 80%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Location is not near busan station. So u need take metro for one hour or more to get there. But the environment and location is really good in Busan. And staff are helpful. A HongKong girl and a Taiwan girl can also speak Chinese in hostel. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jul 2014

The hostel is close to the beach. Spend 5mins walk to the beach . The staff (woochung) is pretty and gorgeous . She lead me to try the local food and show me around busan. The room is clean and little cat pobi is cute . The living room is big, we watched the World Cup final there. If you More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 225 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Very nice hostel! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

It was really fine stay. Staff is welcoming, and rooms are clean. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Hikorea Hostel

  • 6F, Deasung Building 877-1 , U 1-dong, Haeundae-gu, Busan
  • 94%
  • 8th Jul 2014

The hostel is at a great location, wonderful atmosphere, and clean. Everyday they have staff cleaning the location. But the only down side was the toilet which is situated outside the hostel area (in the hallway), and the showers, they only have one shower for each gender. So, one shower, More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Clean and includes free breakfast, but wifi wasn't working. A cheap place to stay close to bus lines and has a cute kitty to pet! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback