X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 100%
  • 16th Apr 2014

What i most like of this very new locking Hostel is the very good atmosphere. Its not to crowded and you have all the facilities you need including towels, shampoo, conditioner free lockers and a beautiful lounge in the 7th floor where the view of busan is very nice. Recommended!! More
mayflo6 (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 11th Apr 2014

This was the 2nd time that I've stayed in this hostel. It's right next to Haeundae station, 10 minutes walk from the beach, near many tourist sites with bus stops right outside. The staff are friendly and helpful, rooms and bathrooms are clean, breakfast is plentiful (make it yourself), More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 170 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 15th Feb 2014

Very nice hostel - Mr Kim is fantastic, he sat me down and went through everything there is to do while in Busan and was even able to tell me what train exit to take and what bus number to catch. He made my stay very enjoyable and I feel that I had a great overall taste of the city! Would More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 12th Feb 2014

Good hostel ran by the owner. Kim is genuinely interested in providing the best experience to the guest and goes out of his way to do so. He offered me fruit in a few occasions just because and was always walking around smiling to everyone. He also helped me chose the places I should More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2014

This is a great hostel and I'm long overdue for reviewing it. I've stayed here three times and the staff have always been great. When I first stayed here, I was met at the bus stop and shown the way to the hostel. It's very clean, the showers are very decent, and the atmosphere is great. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Nov 2013

It is really a nice and excellent Guest House in Haeundae Busan.. You will love the facilities that provided in the guest house especially the open concept kitchen.& the roof top. Overall the environment is nice & value for money to stay in there. Specially thanks to the host Genie Kim More
SamanthaFyee (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 307 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 15th Mar 2014

Good hostel in a great location. Clean, plenty of showers and comfortable beds. A few things on offer for breakfast, a large living room area to hang out, and mirror space for getting ready. Security on all doors is nice. Friendly staff. I recommend for Haeundae -so close to everything! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Mar 2014

AWESOME HOSTEL! I have been to a LOT of hostels around the world and this is by far the cleanest hostel I've been to, with great amenities. It's a block away from the beach and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They let us stay past check out cause we had a festival to attend More
chaotic_quixotic (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hikorea Hostel

  • 6F, Deasung Building 877-1 , U 1-dong, Haeundae-gu, Busan
  • 91%
  • 9th Mar 2014

The hostel is very comfortable and all the facilities is good. They even give us a free photo.=) But it is a bit hard to find. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Feb 2014

too bad, no room with private bathroom and the toilet is outside but overall is good. More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 13th Apr 2014

OUTSTANDING cleanliness and fantastic staff!! We have been travelling for about a year and this hostel was the tidiest and one of the most comfortable places we have been to. The girls at reception were all smiles!!! One slightly negative aspect: a lot of noise at night coming from More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Mar 2014

Wow, what a fantastic hostel! This one has almost everything. I would definitely stay here again. Close to subway, the beach, lots of restaurants and supermarkets. Wonderful common areas. Helpful and courteous staff! We were impressed. Cost-effective Laundry service on site. Maps More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Pobi Hostel

  • 2F, 1394-328 Jung-1dong, Haeundae-gu, Busan
  • 97%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Great place, great staff for a large group last minute; cannot beat the location - thanks! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 4th Apr 2014

The beds were kind of too soft for my taste but I did sleep anyway pretty good. It was good that there was also breakfast More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 3rd Feb 2014

Thank you, we had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 29th Jan 2014

There were no lockers in the rooms. There was no staff the whole time I was there, so some other girl who was staying at the hostel took my money while I was there. I thought that was a bit odd. She was also asking me very personal questions, which made sitting in the common room an More
lauraheather (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 20th Oct 2013

It was a nice enough place. All the floors are either wood or concrete, so there was a kind of dank smell to the rooms. Other than that, it was a decent place with helpful staff. I got my booking days wrong and they totally hooked me up with a bed for the night. Breakfast was good and the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 71%
  • 23rd Jan 2014

Just the first night the travellers in other rooms were so noisy that I could not go to sleep until 2 am... And none of the hostel staff showed to ask those noisy young people to quiet down... More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Dec 2013

I had a good time to stay here! staff are very kind and friendly. More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback