X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 136 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 25th Oct 2014

This is a relaxing hostel in the Haeundae Markets street. There's no street noise but the convenience of places to eat just downstairs. The host is a traveler himself so he knows what guests need. The bathrooms are clean and functional. There is a kitchen and chilled common area. A More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 202 Total Reviews

No.2

  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2015

Whole place was very clean and spacious. Rooms where a good size as well. Staff are friendly and helpful, excellent place to stay in Busan. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Staff and cleanliness are top!!! Friendly and good breakfast! Awesome rooftop garden with good view of Haeundae. Location is a little minus for me, touristy area but awesome in summer for sure because it's so close to beach! More
Anonymous (Germany) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 1st Apr 2015

From the time we arrived until we left, the atmosphere was great. This hostel is a very comforting place and we really hated to leave. I can't say that I got what I paid for because we cannot put a price on a sense of genuine caring. Chris is to be highly commended for the time, effort, More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Mar 2015

New hostel nice staff, but only one shower room More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Really good price considering the quality of the facilities, location and beds. Good job guys! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Nice and helpful staff. Very clean and comfortable environment. More
cysin20025829 (Hong Kong) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Mar 2015

no personal locker, all others is nice. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 373 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 1st Apr 2015

This hostel located close to the sea and the view is very nice on the seaside. Generally speaking, the hostel is very clean. But it is a shame that they don't have new sheets and clean pillow cover for the new guest. They offer free breakfast but it is only available from 9-11:00. You need More
Anonymous (China) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2015

warm, friendly and clean! amazing showers and great facilities. we loved this place!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Excellent choice to stay in Busan and one of the best value for money Hostel I ever stayed in. Apart from the checkin "Lzonecafe" that take a bit of time to find , this is an excellent place to stay , cleanliness is very good and people are very friendly, only 2-3 minutes walk from the More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2015

The staff was beyond fantastic. Mike was so helpful and never complained, even when he had to wake up to help me. The other guests were quiet and respected the rules. It was overall a lovely experience. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Stay 7 nights at Lzone Hostel,Helpful staffs,Good location and good value of money it is well located for a short metro ride to most places you would want in busan. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Very good! Will return. Cheap and staff are super friendly :) More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 86%
  • 31st Mar 2015

I like the whole feeling of Indy House. It's so warm and the room is clean. Very close to Hae-eun dae and also near subway with only 5 minutes walk. Please note that here are 2 point to improve, 1. The shower is quit weak from my room. 2. The breakfast only provide egg, toast, jam, peanut More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Location is good, not to far from beach and easy to find food. Room is clean. Staffs are very kindly help on advise. I think that I will back to stay @ indy house again if i have plan to goBusan again. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 80%
  • 7th Mar 2015

They let you keep your bags there after you check out so you dont have to carry them around if you stay an extra day. Computers, books, and a tv in the common area which was easy to use and always available. Not crowded all at. You get plenty of space and breathing room. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Mar 2015

It's hard to find fault with this hostel, the location is close to the intersection of two railway lines (an easy 10 mins walk) so you can get to everywhere, the staff are nice and the whole place is ridiculously clean, well designed and well maintained. The single room was massive with More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback