X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Such a great hostel, I have to go back to receive those positive vibes. You should go if you enjoy experiencing awesomeness. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Chan is the coolest Hostel owner ever. He will help you with your plans. One of the best hostels I've been so far. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 27th Jul 2014

This is a very nice hostel that in many ways feel like a hotel. From the great homemade breakfast, the clean rooms to the compimentary towels, soap and water everything about the place is so nice and a very friendly owner!!! Situated just three minutes from the Beach and next to a lot of More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2014

I'd definitely recommend this place. Chris, the hostess, is a lovely lady who did everything she could to make us feel home. She used to cook breakfast for us (bread is amazing!), had the place clean & tidy and gave us nice advices on how to explore Busan. Location is perfect, walking More
ararat_88 (Mexico) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.3

  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 91%
  • 17th Aug 2014

Beautiful hostel, I've never seen a more beautiful rooftop/common area than the one they have in there. Excellent facilities, they provide it all, even laundry is for free! Location is great, one step away from the metro exit and maybe two blocks from the beach. Looks more a hotel than a More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 4th Aug 2014

This was by far the best hostel I've stayed at in Korea. The staff was very friendly and speaks excellent English. There's a great rooftop garden and room to hang out. They have a ton of people on staff, so the whole place was spotless. And it's really close to Haeundae Beach and lots of More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 196 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Very good Guesthouse, with an amazing staff. Mr. Kim is the man, he knows everything you need in Busan, where to go, where to eat, everything. The guesthouse is very well located (4 minutes walking from the underground sttion), good facilities, relaxed atmosphere, I highly recomend it. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

My friend and I stayed at Kim's house for 2 nights! We had really great time in Busan thanks to Mr.Kim. He recommended us some famous restaurants and attractive things! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 28th Jul 2014

My stay was fine in general. My biggest issue was needing to leave the room during cleaning time each day. I understand it, but I tend to stay out late and sleep in when I'm on vacation so I didn't really appreciate having to be out the room by a certain time. There were lockers in the More
Anonymous (Trinidad And Tobago) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 274 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 24th Jun 2014

abit far busan station but must better location/happening beach compare to station there More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Jun 2014

The hostel staff were really knowledgeable and helpful recommending appropriate protion when we ordered food in. the rooms were super pretty and comfortable and spacious. The hostel is also located extremely near to haeundae beach! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 10th Jun 2014

The staff and the owner was very friendly and gave you helpful tipps for planning to explore the city! It also located next to the beach, which allows a relaxing nightrun! I can highly recommend the Barbeque on Friday night - food is delicious and the atmosphere was amazing, although More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 27th May 2014

Staff is really helpful. It is a fun place to stay. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 337 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Decent, super clean hostel with a great location next to Haundae beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Not much of a place to meet other travelers though. Would stay again. More
sachajvaz (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

As always, Hello Guesthouse was great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 267 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Pobi Hostel

  • 2F, 1394-328 Jung-1dong, Haeundae-gu, Busan
  • 89%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Location is near the beach, not near central busan, so is good if that's what you're looking for. Good hostel though. Check the weather forecast tho, didn't stop raining the whole time I was there so not great beach weather! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Love pobi!! Super close to the beach, home away from home!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 227 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 89%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

The place is well maintained and the location is quite good. The only downside that I see is about the laundry because the don't have a dryer and you have to put your cloths at the roof to dry. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The hostel is very clean and cozy, equipped with all the stuff requered, the subway station is 10 min walking. Located close to a big shopping mall Lotte and there are also a lot of small restaurants nearby where you can have a lunch. Stuff in hostel is friendly and helping, speaks More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback