X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Kind caring staff.....I had an argument with the night person on check in due to travels in previous countries.... More
briantravel (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2015

I would recommend this hostel to anyone who wants to stay in the Haeundae area. It is super cozy and very clean and has great amenities. The staff are also very helpful. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

It's name speaks for itself. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Feb 2015

The hostess was very kind. She makes you feel very taken care of. The location is optimal being so close to the beach. The breakfasts are divine. The beds are comfy and the rooms are toasty warm (very nice during the winter). I thought the security closet was solid. The atmosphere is More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Very good! Will return. Cheap and staff are super friendly :) More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 12th Jan 2015

I booked this hostel because of its high score on reviews, but I doubt the hostel paid people to write positive reviews... The reception is in another Cafe which locates 5 min walk away, which means there is no staff in the hostel. The hostel has only one password lock in the main More
corruptcurry (Taiwan) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Yoon is definitely the best host I've had for any hostel yet. He's so friendly, but more than that, he's invested in making sure you have a great experience while staying in Busan. He's very knowledgable and makes killer breakfasts in the morning. He'll also ask you if you'd like tea or More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 28th Dec 2014

I was very impressed with my experience. Staff was excellent and I would recommend this hostel to anyone. I would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 19th Feb 2015

William and the other staff at the guesthouse were really helpful and kind to my fiance Rachel and myself. We will definitely come back next time we are in Busan! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Jan 2015

The experience at hello guest house was awesome. Very nice people, very clean dorms and nice looking living room. Close to haeundae station. Easy to find it. I would recommend this hostel to everybody. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 297 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 9th Feb 2015

Great location next to beaches, nightlife, and food. Really enjoyed our stay here. So happy with our clean and comfortable rooms! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 7th Feb 2015

I'm stayed in female only 6 dorm. it was pretty nice than i think. clean, cozy and good location near by Haeundae-beach. But i wanna recommend to lay a wider mirror or one thing more in the room, because it was quite confused and uncomfortable that the 6 women who are stayed put own More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 25th Oct 2014

This is a relaxing hostel in the Haeundae Markets street. There's no street noise but the convenience of places to eat just downstairs. The host is a traveler himself so he knows what guests need. The bathrooms are clean and functional. There is a kitchen and chilled common area. A More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Perfect location between Haeundae Beach and metro station. Easy to find. Chan is nice and sweet to give travel tips on arrival. Only one bathroom - although two showers it's still hardly enough when there's only one door... It's clean and you can find whatever you need nearby. Highly More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 19th Feb 2015

It is a very nice guesthouse which is close to metro station, fish market and night market. Everywhere is tidy and clean with locker provided. Staff are kind and helpful. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Adorable little place, small and nicely decorated, right on the main road. Close to the fish market and the Busan Tower and plenty of shopping. Easy to follow directions. The staff were super nice and helpful. Only things keeping it from being perfect: too few and inconveniently More
foreverfreebird2 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 20th Feb 2015

Don't usually write reviews but loved this hostel so much - everything I could ask for as a solo traveler, and more! This (and Lzone) is a great place for meeting people but also good for a low key stay in an amazing city. The owner is very sweet and works hard to accommodate your every More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Feb 2015

I've been to this hostel three times and I love it. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, great price, and I like the cafe. You get a variety of people staying at the hostel and it's a great place to meet people and make friends. I stayed here on my birthday and had an amazing time! More
PerireAnimus (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 97%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Overall location is good as there are 2 subway line at Seomyeon station! Initially we were a little lost findng our way to the hostel. After that we realised we can walk to Lotte hotel from the subway, exit from the hotel, and make our way to the hostel. About 10 minutes walk. Booked More
Anonymous (Singapore) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Dec 2014

I had a nice, but quiet stay. As a solo traveler, I enjoy meeting people at hostels but there weren't too many other people around during my stay. Very nice hostel and nice staff. Location isn't too bad, but not the best. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback