X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Great, central location, friendly staff, clean rooms, and facilities. The decor and floor setup of the guesthouse is very chic and charming. The owner of the guesthouse is super sweet and she serves amazing breakfast. Would definitely visit again the next time I'm in Busan. Well More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

A bit pricier than hostels I would normally stay at, but it is so worth it! This is one of the best guesthouses I've ever been to. Sujeong, our host, was so kind and welcoming and she really made me feel like I was at home. Excellent facilities, heavenly breakfast, comfortable and modern More
mghelman (Canada) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 99%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Super clean, super cool. Wendy is amazing. She treated us like a friend immediately and made us the best omelets. I would absolutely recommend staying here if you are in Busan More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jan 2016

Wendy is a wonderful host. Our experience at her hostel was unlike any other we had been too! We were welcomed with a warm hug, clean and modern facilities, and a convenient location (with a cool entrance!) My time at this hostel has set the bar amazingly high for future travel... but I More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.3

  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 97%
  • 31st Dec 2015

Such a great hostel! I will definitely stay here again when I am back in Busan. Great experience and friendly staff :) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Nov 2015

This place is nice. I mean, really nice. One of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. When I showed up, I actually double-checked how much I had paid because it was such a good bargain for such good quality. The place is clean and spacious including the female 6 bed dorm, great More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 27th Oct 2015

Thanks for the tourist information, the accomodation was great (always very clean) and thanks for the best breakfast I ever had in a guesthouse. A very good place to stay with a nice view, near downtown More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Sep 2015

We absolutely loved staying at BnB. Andrea and his wife are very lovely friendly people who welcomed us like we were friends and gave us a lot of information and advice about Busan. This is a flat that has been converted into a little hostel and we liked the homely feeling. I would More
Malika (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 397 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 23rd Dec 2015

It was great time to stay guest house. The location was perfect! Staff was really kind and helpful. I definitely recommend this guest house to everyone. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

Our group thinks that breakfast should be served at an earlier time. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 338 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2016

Indy house was an amazing hostel in Busan, the location was great! Close to bus stops, beach and subway. It was pretty easy for us to get around. The rooms were clean and warm! Host was very helpful and friendly. It made our stay in Busan all the more memorable! I loved Busan and would More
Cindy_SA (South Africa) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Jan 2016

Stayed in a 4 bedroom female dorm. Reception closes at 10pm, so if you arrive after that, there's nobody there to greet you. They'll send you an email with all info needed to enter the room. Rooms are clean, beds are a little springy. Bathroom was ensuite, clean, but the shower is not More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Seems like your uncle´s home, Mr. Kim is so helpful and kind. The place is not so big, but is really comfortable and close to the subway , If you go to Busan , look for Kim´s house More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2016

I'm very satisfied with the hotel. Thank you for having me. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 28th Dec 2015

Jin has been very helpful. The location was great and our room is very clean. It was a great stay in Busan. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 12th Dec 2015

The facilities were good and the directions to their hostel are very useful. When I arrived and no one was there, I called the phone number and a staff member told me my room number. The door was unlocked so i was able to put my things away. However, from the time I called it took over More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 259 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 6th Jan 2016

Excellent stay, really friendly owner, she even helped me book my train ride for the next day. However, gotta improve on the showers' pressure More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 19th Nov 2015

This is an okay hostel. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 69%
  • 23rd Dec 2015

I was a little disappointed that the hostel charged double the price over Xmas period and did not offer anything in return (organising a little party or something would have been nice). The hostel didn't celebrate Xmas but their prices did! The women staff are very friendly. Wasn't keen on More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 7th Nov 2015

A great stay with om for table beds and a pleasant breakfast in he morning with really good coffee. Also the showers had great pressure and we're super hot. A great stay. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback