X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 100%
  • 1st Dec 2014

My first trip to Korea, this is the only Hostel we like best!. Its ready for winter and summer guest. Most of the hostel are ready for summer guest but not for winter as they don't invest nor provide u gd warming machine. Leaving u freezing in cold. Only unhappiness is that they don't More
tiatium1446 (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Nov 2014

The New Day is a charming, clean and safe hostel in Busan, and the staff members are friendly and polite. The decoration of the lobby is beautiful, and there's a wonderful living room upstairs with sofas, tables and chairs, and even a rooftop garden next to the room! That place is so cosy, More
marisusannaromppanen1095 (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th Oct 2014

This is a relaxing hostel in the Haeundae Markets street. There's no street noise but the convenience of places to eat just downstairs. The host is a traveler himself so he knows what guests need. The bathrooms are clean and functional. There is a kitchen and chilled common area. A More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Oct 2014

Perfect location between Haeundae Beach and metro station. Easy to find. Chan is nice and sweet to give travel tips on arrival. Only one bathroom - although two showers it's still hardly enough when there's only one door... It's clean and you can find whatever you need nearby. Highly More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 13th Dec 2014

I'm so thankful to have stayed in this hostel! Chris made her delicious (secret recipe) breakfast and was so helpful to me!:) she even accompanied me to the airport limousine stop cuz I had such a bad experience during the first time I rode it. The hostel was beautifully designed with More
jenniso (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 4th Dec 2014

I have spent much time on looking for the place.Maybe I should do more research. Since it is a low season for Busan visit, it's not crowd in the hostel. All facilities are good and nice breakfast. Maybe add some more tour information? overall I will recommend this hostel to people who More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 10th Dec 2014

Looks like a really new set up, the man running it was super nice and kept trying to feed me something or asking if I needed something. I went during the winter so there weren't many people but he had us all well spread out. The latest cation is great, right next to a subway stop and while More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Nov 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Busan Guesthouse! Our host was extremely flexible and helpful with a mix-up in our reservation! He gave us great information about sightseeing and what to do in Busan. He actually cooked a delicious breakfast both mornings and provided tea in the evening. He More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Excellent hostel if you're not looking to stay near Haeundae...... very central More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

Within a short walk from a large subway station, which is surrounded by great food, bars, and shopping. Also, a 45 minute subway ride to the airport. However, the immediate surroundings felt a little bit sketch- in a bit of an ally, away from most businesses . There was a train More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Keep doing what you're doing. Your place is awesome. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Nov 2014

Personally for me staying at AppleGuesthouse was very awesome and comfortable. The interior also are very unique. The owner, Soul was very helpful. He helped us a lot in giving direction. He even walk with us in the night to show the cheapest seafood restaurant to us. We were so grateful. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 25th Nov 2014

Indy House located in the heart of Busan area, which is Haeundae. It is very easy to reach there because it's very close to the subway station and the location very close to the convenient store, which will help you a lot to get things. The room is very clean and tidy. The area itself not More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

It's closed to the Beach, but far away from the airport. The design of the hostel is cosy More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 217 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 20th Nov 2014

I had a very pleasant stay at Kim's house in Busan. Mr. Kim offered lots of great advice on what to see and do around Busan. The hostel was easy to find and is located near to public transportation and within walking distance of several attractions. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Oct 2014

During my last night, when I suddenly turned up in Busan on a night I hadn't planned to stay in Busan, the female dorm was full but the owner arranged for me to sleep in a single room and pay the same rate as for a dorm because I had come to Kim's House so many times. This is a really More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Mr. Kim was an excellent host. He welcomed us to the house and showed us around the residence. He even sat down with us, showing us maps of Busan and pictures of his recommended sites. He went out of his way to explain public transportation around the city, marking bus numbers and subway More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Sep 2014

The owners were great people and helped me a lot with many things. They even booked my ferry to Japan with their credit card. Great place! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 352 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 9th Dec 2014

I had great stay at HelloGuesthouse! Room was clean. The living room is very spacious and the terrace often used for BBQs parties. The staff is very helpful, going out of theirway to provide tips help. I recommend highly here! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2014

I originally booked for 4 nights but ended up staying 8 in total. It's a great hostel with friendly staff that'll make sure everything you need is taken care of. The place is really cozy and is located like a block from the beach and really close to a metro station. Everything is clean and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback