Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

  • 98%
  • 56 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Amazing hostel experience. They will take great care of you. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Nov 2015

Booked my stay the night before I arrived Busan.. I was the only guest! Property has the best location, a few minutes walk to Gwangalli Beach. There are a lot of places to eat & drink nearby. Bed was good, room was big enough. Shower & toilet were clean. Free towel included, WiFi was More
paolocelso (Philippines) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 97%
  • 124 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 10th Oct 2015

The hostel was really close to the beach, the owners were really nice and made a big effort to help me out. They gave me a banana and coffee to take away with me as I was so hungover! The rooms are clean, a little hot. The breakfast is absolutely amazing, they cook for you every morning - More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

I've traveled quite a lot as a backpacker in Asia. So I've seen some hostels. Coool guesthouse is truly the best hostel in Asia. I had a very pleasent stay and I always felt like I was at home. The host is very friendly and makes a great breakfast every morning. Thank.you! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 95%
  • 260 Total Reviews


  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 97%
  • 5th Nov 2015

This place is nice. I mean, really nice. One of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. When I showed up, I actually double-checked how much I had paid because it was such a good bargain for such good quality. The place is clean and spacious including the female 6 bed dorm, great More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2015

20 out of 10 points for the facilities! But it was very quiet, when I was there. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 92%
  • 84 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 27th Oct 2015

Thanks for the tourist information, the accomodation was great (always very clean) and thanks for the best breakfast I ever had in a guesthouse. A very good place to stay with a nice view, near downtown More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Sep 2015

We absolutely loved staying at BnB. Andrea and his wife are very lovely friendly people who welcomed us like we were friends and gave us a lot of information and advice about Busan. This is a flat that has been converted into a little hostel and we liked the homely feeling. I would More
Malika (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Globetrotter

  • 91%
  • 329 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 4th Nov 2015

It was our first stay in Busan and we got the cute and lovely vibe while coming upstairs :) The female staff was friendly, forgot to get her name. The 4-bed female dorm was also very neat and nice :) Overall the experience was good. Definitely will come here again if I ever come to More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Oct 2015

Room is clean and good, staffs are friendly. I will go there again once I visit Haeundae again. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 264 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 22nd Nov 2015

Great private room. Big, clean, comfy! Great private bathroom too! Nice to be able to have breakfast before you go out in the morning! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 24th Oct 2015

Great hostel with nice staff! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 97 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 2nd Aug 2015

Awesome location very near to one of the main shopping streets and just below Busan Tower. Friendly staff, big rooms as well as additional powder rooms. Wifi worked well in the room. Free basic breakfast and kitchen; nice common room to hang out. I would absolutely stay in this hostel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 90%
  • 64 Total Reviews


  • Dynamic Guesthouse

  • #3604, Tower102, Seomyeon Yulim Norwegian Woods, 865, Beomcheon 1-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan
  • 100%
  • 24th Oct 2015

Awesome Guesthouse to be in! It's a penthouse, with a skyline view of busan's city. Breath-taking! Totally go back if I ever visit Busan again! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Oct 2015

Looks more like a hotel than a hotel. Well worth the money. Good location, clean, kind staff. and has a great view. I shall be coming back here, next time. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 89%
  • 251 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 19th Nov 2015

This is an okay hostel. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Oh man did I mess up! I only booked one night at Kim's house. I meant to book 2. I arrived a day earlier than my booking, but Kim accommodated me! She didn't have room at her main place, but had a bed at Kim's house 2. She switched it so that I didn't have to move the second night too! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback