X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Busan, South Korea

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.1

  • The New Day

  • 632 Haeundae-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea, Busan
  • 100%
  • 8th May 2015

Best hostel in a long time. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 1st May 2015

Amazing hostel! Great staff! Very clean and very secure. Free breakfast every morning. 5 minute walk from the beach. All in all amazing stay! Thank you to the staff for making the stay so great! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 15th Apr 2015

I got off to a rocky start at this hostel because the man at the front desk spoke no English. Fortunately, we were able to get through the process in order to check-in. From there on out, we had a fabulous experience. This place is immaculate and only a couple of blocks away from Haeundae More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Apr 2015

This one stands out among all the guesthouses I have ever stayed at before. In a nutshell, this place is definitely NOT your typical and ordinary accommodation -- it is modern and quite classy. The intricacies of the house was impressive. The location is also excellent! Meanwhile, the More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 15th May 2015

A separate toilet (without a shower) would be great as often it is impossible to go to the toilet in the morning or in the evening when you really need to because the bathrooms are occupied by people taking a shower. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th May 2015

Hostel is nice and cozy, people there were nice too. It has everything I needed, will definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 5th May 2015

Clean rooms and bathrooms that were well stocked and cleaned every day. Yoon was an amazing host, help us with directions, offering the use of the washer, cooking breakfast every day, and being generally helpful with everything. He even went so far as to take another guest's phone for More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th May 2015

It was a convenient, comfortable and modern place to stay. It was close to the nightlife which was great for a party. The advice you gave was useful. The place was comfortable and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. Breakfast was delicious in particular the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 378 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 28th Apr 2015

Clean and friendly staff..very good to stay at heundae beach More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Hello guesthouse is great! I love the cozy bed! Better than my own bed at home! LOL! And it is very closed to Haiyundae and the market. Very convenient to access to metro. The staffs are so nice. They are cute and also very friendly. If I get a chance to come to Busan again I definitely More
kerenlee87 (China) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 16th May 2015

It was cozy and clean. Even though it wasn't in the most interesting part of the city, it was super close to a main subway station. If you are looking for a wild night out on the town, this place probably isn't for you, but if you want a very clean hostel and some peace and quiet, this More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd May 2015

This hostel is great if you want a quiet atmosphere. Not exactly a party hostel, but it's in a good location to get to the places where you can. And the staff is great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Good location and kind hostel staffs, Very comfy and cozy hostel, I will be back when i visit Busan next time. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 30th Mar 2015

Absolutely perfect. Awesome staff, great location, and plenty to do in the city. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 97%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

friendly staff, good location, value for money More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Stay 7 nights at Lzone Hostel,Helpful staffs,Good location and good value of money it is well located for a short metro ride to most places you would want in busan. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 309 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Rooms were spacious, a very large common space and kitchen. Breakfast is just some toast with peanut butter or jam, you can also make yourself one egg, but you may have to wait to do it as the kitchen is pretty congested in the morning. The location is great though, so close to the beach. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 31st Mar 2015

I like the whole feeling of Indy House. It's so warm and the room is clean. Very close to Hae-eun dae and also near subway with only 5 minutes walk. Please note that here are 2 point to improve, 1. The shower is quit weak from my room. 2. The breakfast only provide egg, toast, jam, peanut More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback