X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Buzios, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2015

One of the best hostels we stayed in during our trip in Brazil. The staff was great and they really made us feel at home! The breakfast was amazing as well. Close to the best beach in Buzios and only a short drive to the center. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Lovely beach, lovely hostel and lovely people. I really want to come back soon. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 18th Aug 2015

Great staff! Miguel and Gabriel did their best to welcome you to the hostel, tell you about everything you could do in Buzios and even take you to parties. The hostel is a short way by car to the centrum, but close to two of Buzios nicest beaches. Would definitely recommend the hostel to More
Anonymous (Norway) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 5th Aug 2015

decent hostel in a nice location near to the beach. Really good breakfast.Was pretty quiet when we were there, and even with this one bathroom inside wasn't really enough.Overall good though,however big mosquito problem because of dried up lake! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2015

I only stayed 3 nights at the Lagoon Backpackers, but wish I could have stayed longer. There was a great atmosphere, nice breakfast and the loveliest staff. Location is out of town, but buses(little white vans) take you to any beach or downtown for 2.5 reals, and go all the time. Only More
Anonymous (Denmark) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th May 2015

I would definitely stay here again! I booked a private room which cost £20/night. The staff were amazing, they cooked for us every evening (and charged only 5 Reais). each day they offered to take me around and show me Buzios. There is a kitchen and lounge area both very nice and we More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 698 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2015

The room could probably use a bit more ventilation. But great staff, great location, great value! More
Anonymous (Ecuador) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th May 2015

In ruas das pedras. Great ubication and view.loved it More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 198 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Pros: Extremely friendly and helpful staff, good (but not great) breakfast, location. Cons: WIFI which rarely works, cold showers, tiny rooms, dirty bathroom, dirty sheets. More
lawrenac (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th May 2015

I had a really good time in this hostel, the people that work there are really nice (the girls at the reception are pretty cute) The hostel is really close to the center of the town and only 1 block away from the bus station (which is pretty awesome!) The beds are comfy and the lockers More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback