X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Buzios, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 4th Dec 2013

I had a great weekend with Jonas and friends. It's as if he invites you to his own home and dedicates his day to his guests. He took us on a buggy tour around the peninsula, ending the day with a barbecue at the hostel. The garden provides an excellent stage for relaxing after a day at the More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Nov 2013

The hostel is super close to Geriba which is he best beach in Buzios but it also means you have to take one of the local mini vans to get to the town (which is easy enough as they are coming in less than 2 minute rythm and cost 2 Reais), but you have to decide what you want. The hostel is More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 583 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 24th Feb 2014

Can't beat the location. It's directly in front of the beach. The beach doesn't receive any surf, but its very pleasant to observe the horizon and the fishing boats. The sunsets here are beautiful and there is a large area to chill out and enjoy them. The hostel is also right in the middle More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2014

Crazy good location. Awesome staff. Would definitely go back. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 5th Mar 2014

Thanks! But make the toilets not stink. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 4th Mar 2014

For starters, even though I booked my place in this hostel I wasn`t given a room in the hostel but in another building 5 min away from the hostel. This was done without prior notice or information.. My friend and I were taken to another place like it was a normal thing or as if we were More
cozgenoglu7116 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 7th Apr 2014

A very nice place to stay, it's on Geribá lake and you have supermarket, locomotion, beach and a couple of thing arround... actually every places are near, because buzios isn´t a big place and with a mini bus you can go everywere in a few minutes. Relation value/quality is awesome, you More
Anonymous (Chile) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Even though not located in the center it's near beautiful beaches. Amazing staff! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 14th Mar 2014

the staff was great!!!so cheap and cool vibes! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 23rd Feb 2014

Such a cozy hostel with a small pool, which unfortunately was quite filthy actually. Staff did not speak much English and once it took Them at least 5 minutes to let us in from the street (dont know why the receptionist was not at the reception)... Breakfast was ok when there actually was More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 9th Mar 2014

I would not recommend staying in this hostel. When we arrived our room smelt like wee & the pillows were mouldy. The kitchen doesn't have a lot if utensils. The wifi is awful and we tried for 3 hours to book our next hostel using both the wifi on our tablets and the computer and had to More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 4th Nov 2013

The infraestructure was good, nice place, nice location. We had problems with our bathroom, we asked for a shower curtain and we never get it.. so the room flooded whenever someone wanted to take a shower. The bed were ok. The breackfast was really good. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback