X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Buzios, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Such an amazing hostel. Great facilities and good location. The owner makes you feel very welcome and takes you on beach tours and city tours too. I've stayed in Brazil for 2 months and this has by far been the best hostel I've been to. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Should be able to give Staff more than 100%. Lizandro was very friendly and helpful, almost to an extreme. Took me and a couple who also stayed at the hostel to some amazing beaches more than 1h drive from the hostels. Thanks for a great stay Lizandro! More
jthagen2716 (Norway) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 98%
  • 56 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Everything in this hostel was very tenderly planned. Feels like a magical place in a quiet place close to Geribá beach. Staff girls are the coolest. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Nov 2014

I felt lucky to pic the arts hostel when choosing where to stay in Buzios. No doubt i got the best return on my money. The place is clean, new, well located, well run and safe. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Jonas And Staff Were Excellent Host...Phoenix Offered Everything You Expect To Find At A Resort With A Hostel Price...Location To The Beach And Town Was Perfect...The Room Was Comfortable And The Shower Refereshing After A Day Out...Kitchen, BBQ To Cook Whatever You Desired...Pool And Bar More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 21st Nov 2014

I totally recommend this hostel/pousada, it is very beautiful, clean and Jonas the owner is amazing!!! It even has a clean pool and bar to relax after staying at the beach. Will def. come back ;-) More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 629 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 11th Dec 2014

Good place to stay if you want and can afford to party in a very expensive town. Staff were really lovely but the kitchen really needs an investment and care. Breakfast overlooking sea was great More
lisafingleton511 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Dec 2014

Fabulous location. Would recommend highly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Good location and helpful staff (particularly Melissa) but hostel layout does not do you any favours if your room is close to the common area. No noise restrictions and no locks on the dorm doors. There were people checking in at all hours of the morning and people were partying in the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Che Buzios** great great staff!! i had a wonderful stay, love everything about this hostel!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

This is truly a great hostel! I found a great place to relax, but also to meet wonderful new people! The breakfast is amazing. This hostel has an amazing cooking space, rooms are quiet and spacious, with fans and air conditioning. You have one of the most beautiful beaches in Buzios just More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Good place if you don't plan on spending much time at the hostel, ie just sleep and a place to put your bags. The mattress smelled of urine and the bathrooms stank and we don't think they were cleaned the whole time we were there (5 night) except for the bins being emptied. The breakfast More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback