Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Buzios, Brazil

  • 95%
  • 85 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2015

One of the best hostels we stayed in during our trip in Brazil. The staff was great and they really made us feel at home! The breakfast was amazing as well. Close to the best beach in Buzios and only a short drive to the center. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Lovely beach, lovely hostel and lovely people. I really want to come back soon. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 92%
  • 88 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 20th Sep 2015

First time I rate 100% an hostel. Nothing more to say. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 15th Sep 2015

Great hostel to have fun and chill out. The stuff is awesome Real good value for the money. More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 706 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 24th Sep 2015

The location of this hostel is amazing. It's located on the Main Street, in the middle of the bars and restaurants and shops and yet at the same time on the beach. Because of the way it's designed, at night you hear the sea, not the streets. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Nice place right in town on the beach. amazing views little more pricey than most hostel but worth it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 196 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 31st Aug 2015

The staff were very nice and friendly. Security is not so good in the rooms. No lockers to store your things. :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2015

I only stayed 3 nights at the Lagoon Backpackers, but wish I could have stayed longer. There was a great atmosphere, nice breakfast and the loveliest staff. Location is out of town, but buses(little white vans) take you to any beach or downtown for 2.5 reals, and go all the time. Only More
Anonymous (Denmark) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 199 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2015

I had a really good stay in this hostel. People from reception are lovely. It's just a little bit noisy. The hostel is really clean. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Pros: Extremely friendly and helpful staff, good (but not great) breakfast, location. Cons: WIFI which rarely works, cold showers, tiny rooms, dirty bathroom, dirty sheets. More
lawrenac (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback