X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Buzios, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 21st Feb 2015

You feel like you are staying at a friends house here. The owner is great and often cooks group meals or BBQ's for everyone, sometimes for a small charge sometimes for free. The staff were all super friendly, It is relatively small and as such everyone hangs out together, we did lots of More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Travelled for one month in Brazil and Lobo in Buzios was my favorite place! AMAZING STAFF! Lyzendro will welcome you as a family member! Strongly recommend! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Great hostel. Not too much party, but a good atmosphere and located very close to the beach. A quick $2.50 Real ride to downtown. Staff is helpful and attentive. Chill and fun. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Staff were awesome cheers for a fantastic stay in buzios More
sam_bouvet (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 17th Jul 2015

One of the best hostels we stayed in during our trip in Brazil. The staff was great and they really made us feel at home! The breakfast was amazing as well. Close to the best beach in Buzios and only a short drive to the center. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Lovely beach, lovely hostel and lovely people. I really want to come back soon. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 695 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 6th May 2015

In ruas das pedras. Great ubication and view.loved it More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th Apr 2015

The central patio agglomerate a crowd at 🌃 and not everybody is polite enough to make silence More
pcacarioca1618 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 31st Jul 2015

Pros: Extremely friendly and helpful staff, good (but not great) breakfast, location. Cons: WIFI which rarely works, cold showers, tiny rooms, dirty bathroom, dirty sheets. More
lawrenac (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th May 2015

I had a really good time in this hostel, the people that work there are really nice (the girls at the reception are pretty cute) The hostel is really close to the center of the town and only 1 block away from the bus station (which is pretty awesome!) The beds are comfy and the lockers More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 191 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2015

I only stayed 3 nights at the Lagoon Backpackers, but wish I could have stayed longer. There was a great atmosphere, nice breakfast and the loveliest staff. Location is out of town, but buses(little white vans) take you to any beach or downtown for 2.5 reals, and go all the time. Only More
Anonymous (Denmark) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th May 2015

I would definitely stay here again! I booked a private room which cost £20/night. The staff were amazing, they cooked for us every evening (and charged only 5 Reais). each day they offered to take me around and show me Buzios. There is a kitchen and lounge area both very nice and we More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 4th Mar 2015

Great place (lots and lots of stairs), nice pool, great breakfast, but the staff ,althought they know all the information you need, is not really polite or friendly. The place gives you a lot of freedom to do whatever you want, and the location is good, but there were no pillows for some More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback