X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Buzios, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th May 2015

I had a few spare days near Rio and couldn't think of a better way to spend them than returning to this brilliant hostel... great vibe, amazing staff and beautiful location - in and out of the hostel. The team here go the extra mile to make sure the guests have a great and affordable time More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Mar 2015

Great atmosphere, really cool staff. Had a great time here. Very chilled. Walking distance to the beach. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 23rd Mar 2015

Very clean and with nice character. The girls who own it are very helpful. Location is a 10min minivan ride from Buzios center More
Anonymous (Greece) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Excellent place, one of the most home feel hostel I've ever been More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Jonas And Staff Were Excellent Host...Phoenix Offered Everything You Expect To Find At A Resort With A Hostel Price...Location To The Beach And Town Was Perfect...The Room Was Comfortable And The Shower Refereshing After A Day Out...Kitchen, BBQ To Cook Whatever You Desired...Pool And Bar More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 688 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 6th May 2015

In ruas das pedras. Great ubication and view.loved it More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 30th Apr 2015

The central patio agglomerate a crowd at 🌃 and not everybody is polite enough to make silence More
pcacarioca1618 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 21st Feb 2015

You feel like you are staying at a friends house here. The owner is great and often cooks group meals or BBQ's for everyone, sometimes for a small charge sometimes for free. The staff were all super friendly, It is relatively small and as such everyone hangs out together, we did lots of More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Travelled for one month in Brazil and Lobo in Buzios was my favorite place! AMAZING STAFF! Lyzendro will welcome you as a family member! Strongly recommend! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 11th May 2015

I had a really good time in this hostel, the people that work there are really nice (the girls at the reception are pretty cute) The hostel is really close to the center of the town and only 1 block away from the bus station (which is pretty awesome!) The beds are comfy and the lockers More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th May 2015

Great hostel! Very clean and with a very good atmosphere. The staff is friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 4th Mar 2015

Great place (lots and lots of stairs), nice pool, great breakfast, but the staff ,althought they know all the information you need, is not really polite or friendly. The place gives you a lot of freedom to do whatever you want, and the location is good, but there were no pillows for some More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 7th May 2015

I would definitely stay here again! I booked a private room which cost £20/night. The staff were amazing, they cooked for us every evening (and charged only 5 Reais). each day they offered to take me around and show me Buzios. There is a kitchen and lounge area both very nice and we More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Came just after carnival so vibe was very relaxed. Good location right near one of the nicest beaches in area. Good breakfast and good evening activities. Didn't think dorms were very clean though and extremely hot! Girl in our room had her stuff stolen from her locker when we were there. More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback