Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Buzios, Brazil

  • 95%
  • 87 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 1st Nov 2015

I had an amazing stay at art hostel. The place is quiet and peaceful and I had nice conversations with the people taking care of the hostel. The breakfast with fresh fruits and bread is way above what you can expect with this type of accomodation. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Oct 2015

Relaxed, cozy and overall very pleasant little hostel with clean, functional facilities and the most welcoming staff I ever met. The owners, Camille and Maria, are very kind and friendly people who will try make your stay as good as possible. Good and basic doorms, very clean and nice More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 90 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 10th Oct 2015

Great staff, great breakfast, great outdoor area! Location couldn't be better, it's very close to Geribá beach, supermarkets, banks, transportation, restaurants, etc. Great value for the money. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Sep 2015

First time I rate 100% an hostel. Nothing more to say. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 90%
  • 715 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 25th Oct 2015

We had an amazing room with sea view! Just in from of the beach. The hostel was located at the Main Street surrounded by restaurants & shops. Camila was excellent at reception, very helpful and her English was perfect. Breakfast was great too. Excellent value for money. A highly More
vrinca2020 (Argentina) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

If I ever go to Búzios again, there's exactly where I'm staying. Awesome location, breakfast served just fine and helpful staff. Be sure to check Nomad before booking any other hostels! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 204 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 1st Oct 2015

Party hostel. music goes on till 2 in the morning and at 6 in the morning the stuff is already at work preparing breakfast and cleaning making a lot of noise. Sleeping in this hostel is really impossible, the doors of the dorms look like one of a garage room. Location is good and stuff is More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 9th Sep 2015

I had a really good stay in this hostel. People from reception are lovely. It's just a little bit noisy. The hostel is really clean. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 79%
  • 210 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 20th Nov 2015

An extremely nice place, with a great atmosphere! It is very clean, well organised, and the staff is awesome! We had a great time! Beijos para Marina, você é legal!! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Nov 2015

It's a very good hostel. Close to the Geriba beach and supermarket. Easy to get to the city center with cheap vans that are available 24hrs. More
Anonymous (Norway) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback