X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Buzios, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 30th Jun 2014

great place to chill and unwind. not in the center of buzios but perfect if you want to get away from tourists. Camilla and Mariana were lovely hosts - very thoughtful and considerate. One suggestion - blinds or curtains in the large dorm would be great because a lot of light comes in. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th May 2014

I had an amazing time at Art Beach Hostel, in great part thanks to the lovely ladies who own the place and were super helpful with everything. There's minivans that get you to the center of Búzios easily, and the hostel is within walking distance of a couple of very nice beaches and More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Such an amazing hostel. Great facilities and good location. The owner makes you feel very welcome and takes you on beach tours and city tours too. I've stayed in Brazil for 2 months and this has by far been the best hostel I've been to. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Should be able to give Staff more than 100%. Lizandro was very friendly and helpful, almost to an extreme. Took me and a couple who also stayed at the hostel to some amazing beaches more than 1h drive from the hostels. Thanks for a great stay Lizandro! More
jthagen2716 (Norway) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 622 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

A really nice hostel. Enjoyed my stay there. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Location amazing and breakfast was excellent. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 29th Aug 2014

This hostel is very close to the two main streets where are located all the good restaurants, bars and nightlife. I stayed in a mixed dorm with 12 beds, the dorm was clean, including the bathroom. There was a problem with the toilet but since we had communicated to the staff it was fixed More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2014

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! Jonas is one of the nicest, kind, generous person I have ever encountered during my travels. He was more than happy to help us with whatever we needed, whether it be changing our bus ticket, recommending places to eat, or driving us to More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Amazing! I stayed here for 4 nights during the World Cup in June and it was the best hostel I stayed in by far! I travelled alone but it's a great place to meet new people and the owner Jonas is absolute Gentleman. He made me feel at home here..very welcoming. The hostel has a pool and More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Good place if you don't plan on spending much time at the hostel, ie just sleep and a place to put your bags. The mattress smelled of urine and the bathrooms stank and we don't think they were cleaned the whole time we were there (5 night) except for the bins being emptied. The breakfast More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 14th Oct 2014

The hostel has a great atmosphere, the owner and Martin (who works there) are cool and friendly, nice people. Unfortunately the cleanliness is not the best quality the rooms have. The bed sheets were all dirty, same thing with the towels. However despite of this, we had a great time More
Anonymous (Uruguay) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 63 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2014

Me encanto me encanto !! Genial probablemente el hostal más lindo donde me he quedado y eso que me he quedado en muchos. Todo esta genial pero lo mejor es el staff Damián Paula ari todos Rita todos excelente ! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback