X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Buzios, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Amazing! I stayed here for 4 nights during the World Cup in June and it was the best hostel I stayed in by far! I travelled alone but it's a great place to meet new people and the owner Jonas is absolute Gentleman. He made me feel at home here..very welcoming. The hostel has a pool and More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Mar 2014

Very nice hostel with everything and more you need and wish for in a hostel. Kitchen, pool, safetyboxes, bar, daytours and barbecues at night. Close to the best beach in Buzious and close by there are mini vans frequently in to the town. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 7th Jul 2014

The place has a great location close to many beaches and there are restaurants and shops close by. It is easy to get to the city center by taking the bus since the hostel is on the main road. The owner of the hostel was very helpful and since he is from Buzios he had great recommendations More
angeconway4260 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Lizandro the hostel owner was absolutely class went out of his way to take us around the peninsular and show us a good time had a great barberque as his friend is a chef . More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

You can sleep and hear the whisper of the waves. Location is great in the main pedestrian street. Huge free breakfast, restaurants, cafés, bars, clubs (Pacha, Patio Havana) just around. Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel is unbeatable ! More
lindo9 (France) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 1st Jul 2014

beautiful location, staff is friendly, and having a bar on site is very nice. Dorm sizes are decent, however the AC should be fixed in each room bc sleeping with mosquitoes and the humidity was unpleasant. Other than that the place is great More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 64 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Ant infestation in pousada room, freezing cold showers, rooms weren't actually cleaned- just bed sheets shaken and bins emptied, internet was useless and the pool chairs were filthy to even lie on. Staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was ok and location good but the ants really More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Jun 2014

Excellent atmosphere, incredible place, great breakfast & staff very kind! Best place in Buzios! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 18th Jun 2014

The staff was superb. Breakfast was really tastey . The rooms were clean and good size, and the view of the lake was relaxing. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Jun 2014

The atmosphere is very chill and friendly, the common room is perfect to spend the night there and make new friends. The kitchen is very clean. Rooms are nice. More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Pretty quiet whilst I was there so not much of an atmosphere. Breakfast was normal for Brazil, bread, ham, cheese etc. Rooms were good and clean, also has a pool which is nice in the heat. Close to main beach but better beaches a short bus ride away and bus stop is just around the More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2014

Me encanto me encanto !! Genial probablemente el hostal más lindo donde me he quedado y eso que me he quedado en muchos. Todo esta genial pero lo mejor es el staff Damián Paula ari todos Rita todos excelente ! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Mar 2014

I would not recommend staying in this hostel. When we arrived our room smelt like wee & the pillows were mouldy. The kitchen doesn't have a lot if utensils. The wifi is awful and we tried for 3 hours to book our next hostel using both the wifi on our tablets and the computer and had to More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback