X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Buzios, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Nov 2014

Everything in this hostel was very tenderly planned. Feels like a magical place in a quiet place close to Geribá beach. Staff girls are the coolest. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Nov 2014

I felt lucky to pic the arts hostel when choosing where to stay in Buzios. No doubt i got the best return on my money. The place is clean, new, well located, well run and safe. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Such an amazing hostel. Great facilities and good location. The owner makes you feel very welcome and takes you on beach tours and city tours too. I've stayed in Brazil for 2 months and this has by far been the best hostel I've been to. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Should be able to give Staff more than 100%. Lizandro was very friendly and helpful, almost to an extreme. Took me and a couple who also stayed at the hostel to some amazing beaches more than 1h drive from the hostels. Thanks for a great stay Lizandro! More
jthagen2716 (Norway) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 625 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Definitely the best hostel I have ever been to. Not much of a party hostel, but the location is perfect, the view from the ocean is awesome and the breakfast is amazing! Beds, pillows and showers are good. Just remember to bring your padlock with you if you want to use the locker. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

A really nice hostel. Enjoyed my stay there. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 7th Nov 2014

Good location and helpful staff (particularly Melissa) but hostel layout does not do you any favours if your room is close to the common area. No noise restrictions and no locks on the dorm doors. There were people checking in at all hours of the morning and people were partying in the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Che Buzios** great great staff!! i had a wonderful stay, love everything about this hostel!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2014

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! Jonas is one of the nicest, kind, generous person I have ever encountered during my travels. He was more than happy to help us with whatever we needed, whether it be changing our bus ticket, recommending places to eat, or driving us to More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2014

Amazing! I stayed here for 4 nights during the World Cup in June and it was the best hostel I stayed in by far! I travelled alone but it's a great place to meet new people and the owner Jonas is absolute Gentleman. He made me feel at home here..very welcoming. The hostel has a pool and More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 152 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

This is truly a great hostel! I found a great place to relax, but also to meet wonderful new people! The breakfast is amazing. This hostel has an amazing cooking space, rooms are quiet and spacious, with fans and air conditioning. You have one of the most beautiful beaches in Buzios just More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Good place if you don't plan on spending much time at the hostel, ie just sleep and a place to put your bags. The mattress smelled of urine and the bathrooms stank and we don't think they were cleaned the whole time we were there (5 night) except for the bins being emptied. The breakfast More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback