X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Buzios, Brazil

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

The girls (and Luis) that run the place are super nice & helpful. It is in a great location next to some of the best beaches and easy to get to town if you want to. Love that they keep the place super clean, they are always cleaning! Overall we really enjoyed a nice relaxing break here and More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Jan 2016

Great location near geriba beach. The centre is about a 15 min journey depending on traffic. The staff were among the best I have experienced. Very helpful and friendly. Very relaxed atmosphere so to get into the party mood you will need to venture out. Breakfast was good and the rooms More
Anonymous (Ireland) (ALLMALEGROUP) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 3rd Feb 2016

The Hostel hás an amazing outside área with bar, pool, TV, Xbox and hamocks. Really good breakfast. Very close to the Beach. The staff waswas the bestbest, many thanks to Gabriel, Miguel and Thiago, what a character. After carnaval I will come back for sure!!!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Yolo was a really nice hostel, but the atmosphere wasn't quite there. The breakfast was really good, the beds comfy and the air con was working fine. Would probably recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 743 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 17th Jan 2016

We loved this hostel mainly because of its location. The breakfast is super good considering the ones we find in other hostel! We stayed in the upper bedroom (by the ceiling) and the only suggestion i have is the need of installing some sort of personal light near the beds (It gets very More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 26th Dec 2015

The location of the hostel is perfect, but the problem is the quality of wifi signal, you only can be online in some parts of the hostel, and the staff is not very cheerful. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 29th Dec 2015

The place to stay in Buzios! Great hostel wirh a good vibe and very kind and helpful staff. The rooms were clean and safe. Also, it was very easy to catch up with other travellers... Location-wise it is less than two minutes to the bus station and a five minutes walk to get downtown. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 25th Dec 2015

a hostel for partyanimale , not to sleep. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 28th Jan 2016

veryyyyyyyyyyyyyy nice guy More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Great athmosphere at the hostel, with a lot of live music, nice meals and a great host Lissandro. Located right next to a beach and easy to reach by the vans who run through town. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 28th Jan 2016

We had an amazing time in Lagoon Backpackers! made really good friends with the staff and with other travellers. You can both relax and party. The staff will take you out to enjoy the best of Buzios' nightlife, to a crazy boat party, they will take care of you if you fall ill, or share a More
sofiapoggi4886 (Argentina) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 8th Jan 2016

The location is not convenient as it is far from the center of the town. The rooms are very tiny and the kitchen is not so clean. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 29th Dec 2015

There was not microwave, according to staff microwave is broken since a few weeks ago. There was no water!! The shower was terrible with a very tiny line of water and the lavatory has no water at all. Some bedrooms had no water for many days so all the guests were using the bathroom at my More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Dec 2015

Lounge area are great, an amazing atmosphere, perfect to know new people, play some music, and drink something. Cassius the host are very attentive and polite, can help you in everything you need, Cecilia, the owner, is very beautiful and attentive as well. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback