X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Brilliant! This is the first hostel stayed at where the owners are working there (we've been travelling europe for a long time) a bunch of young spainish travellers who have made a great hostel, kitchen is good, bathrooms good, rooms are big, awesome roof top terrace where they had a live More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2015

I stayed in the 4-bed dorm. The room was extremely clean and bright. Each equipped with individual lockers. The shared bathroom is cleaned daily, and it is not shared with too many people. The hostel is located closed to the ocean as well as a small plaza which offers great tapas More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 764 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 13th Aug 2015

A very comfy small hostel. Nice rooftop area. They have dinners some days of the week that make you feel like being in a big family. Bike rental is perfect to explore Cadiz. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Everything was very nice and cozy, the breakfast with crepes and a lot of other stuff was great and I loved the rooms, the common area and the terrace. The only thing I think should be improved is bathrooms cleaning: three times a day is really not enough for the amount of people using it, More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2015

we had a fantastic stay! The staff were super friendly and friendly. very clean, Awesome rooms, and great showers. close walk to a grocery store and tons of tapas places and bars. right in Old town walking distance from the beach. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Really helpful staff. We arrived in Cadiz spontaneously, mainly to visit the beach cities down the coast. After being rejected by two hostels Summer Cadiz offered to store our luggage for a day until we came back to the city. We the. Stayed in the hostel for two days. The atmosphere was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Great staff, verry kind and helpfull! Simple but good breakfast. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2015

not for backpacker but for old people or young spanish guy in summer vacation. it was very difficult to comunicate because only one person of the reception was able to speak english. not an hostel for having fun or to make friends but just to stay in. rooms are beautiful and clean. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1105 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Only stayed one night but absolutely no complaints! Very happy and friendly staff, super clean bathrooms and a decent kitchen More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Really don't know how this place has such high ratings... Lacks in all departments, photos are very deceiving, over priced and it looks like all the furniture has been picked up off the street I recommend looking elsewhere as our stay was very disappointing! More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 19th Aug 2015

The bar on the roof Terrace is the best with the coolest bar tender! More
Anonymous (Russia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Was really nice to stay at the Amazeinn Hostel. People working there was hapefull and friendly. Everything clean and good prepared. Location close to the ocean and parque. Good job guys! I will definitely come back! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback