X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1022 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Special mention to the receptionist Renan who gave me a warm welcome and was very helpfull. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Mar 2015

sall room but confortable bed More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 671 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 6th Feb 2015

It has been a lovely stay! the staff is so kind and disponible, they offer the possibility of book sharing. The atmosphere is so nice and very relaxing, offering many couches! the dormitory are clean and well organized! best hostel ever find in my life and i traveled quite a lot!:D More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 19th Dec 2014

A typical backpackers over the other hotel style hostels you can find in Malaga. Expect it’s a really brilliant place when they are more guests but I was there in the Winter time and it was rather quiet although owner included me in dinner on Xmas eve. Didn't bother me too much but it More
remington (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Nice familiy; had 1 bed in 4-bed-female on 3rd floor (was a bit climbing, but quite quiet and roomy, actually 2x2bed room with shower); nice breakfast More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 43%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

The stuff didn't speak english it definitely didn't feel like a travelers place, I wouldn't choose it next time More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Well located mediocre hostel with nice staff... More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Feb 2015

Es una buena hostal, así que no sé por qué hay comentarios pasados negativos, pero cuando estuve allí, todo era bien en general. Simo, el chico que trabajaba las noches es muy amistoso y nos ayudó mucho. Hay otros empleos menos amables, pero bueno. It's a pretty good hostel, so I'm More
knizick (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback