X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 649 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

Best hostel in the South of Spain - Great location in the old town, close to all attractions and beaches, bike rental, breakfast and great dinners. Staff is very helpful and friendly, too. Wish I could have stayed longer! More
juliatomalka (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Sep 2014

beautiful hostel, very relaxed atmosphere, great rooftop, cool staff, very open atmosphere. met nice people there and had a great time. wonderful breakfeast with pancakes and good self-made dinners! 100% recommendable!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 58 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Excellent location in the heart of the beautiful old town 5 minutes from the beach! Felt more like a guesthouse / b More
ecpurvis592 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Sep 2014

This was one of my favorite hostels that I've ever stayed in! It was nice, clean, and comfortable. The location is great- 5 minutes from the beach. The breakfast that is included is not very exciting, but it's better than nothing. No curfew. Suuuuper friendly and helpful owners. The people More
HopeAutumn (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 40%
  • 25th Sep 2014

I rarely put comment on hostelworld because most of the time, I'm very pleased but this time I wasn't. I think it was very expensive for the quality of the place. The quality of the bed was very poor, I could feel the springs in my back and I had a terrible pain all day long. We had just More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 16th Sep 2014

The hostel is well located quiet in the middle of the old-town and just a few minutes to walk away from the each. The staff was nice. The rooms were clean. The kitchen was huge an well-equipped. The terrace is OK, but unfortunately there was no one to meet up there. Don't know what was the More
kjs_nbg (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 978 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

The hostel is very clean and with a really nice and relaxed atmosphere, so you´ll feel like at home. Especially the staff is wonderful, very nice and receives you with open arms. Renan, one of the guys working there, was very sympathic and helpful, explained everything to us that we More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Sep 2014

I've stayed in hostels before all around the world and Backpackers Cadiz Inn is a really nice one. The dorms/bedrooms as well as the bathrooms are very neatly and clean. There is breakfast in the morning and free coffee all day long ;-) The Staff is amazing!! People from different More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback