X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 682 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Apr 2015

I just stayed for a night, but this place really had a chilled atmosphere, which was much appreciated for the cute little town of Cadiz! The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The bunk beds are awesome and have a huge locker under them, and lots of room to move. Someone cooks crepes More
youngandfrecklous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Love the atmosphere. Very friendly More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1034 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Very friendly staff. Very accommodating. Awesome rooftop. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Great location and helpful staff. The wifi in the first floor and common areas does not work well. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 54%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Hostel is privately held and the owner doesn´t speak a word english. Could be quite hard to communicate if you don´t speak spanish!!! Also I was in a 10 Bed dorm with 70 years old french couples...thats not what you expect in a hostel, is it? More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Nice familiy; had 1 bed in 4-bed-female on 3rd floor (was a bit climbing, but quite quiet and roomy, actually 2x2bed room with shower); nice breakfast More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

My stay was very pleasant. Prince is unbeatable, and location is amazing. Javier was very attentive to my needs. Great customer service, felt at home! Overall had an awesome experiance! I definitley recommend Summer Cadiz! More
MoMoney (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 10th Apr 2015

We had some issues when we got there. In fact we were attracted by the picture of -10%off on hostelworld, but this discount only works if you dont book on hostelworld! Then we received a mail when booking with breakfast included and when we asked, the lady was very agressive. (there is no More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback