X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 744 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Needs AC & elevators More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Positive: +At the Busstation is a big sign how to get to the hostel +Very close to the shops&the historical city part. Ca10 min walking to the beach +2 plugs for every bed +very nice decorated Negative: -Staff was not really nice; some didn't seem to care about questions/problems + More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 74 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Charming building with a nice rooftop deck. Staff and locals were friendly. My only complaint is that there was no air conditioning. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Decent hostel. Everything was clean and the WiFi worked fine. Breakfast was unremarkable. The terrace on the top floor was nice but I'm not sure I'd seek this hostel out to stay again. Not bad by any means. Just decent. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Really friendly people, and helpful staff. Wifi was horrible, not enough bathrooms for the capacity. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jul 2015

Estupendo !! Very nice stay in summer Cadiz best hostel in the city very nice rooftop!! Perfect location and Juan is super nice ! More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2015

I loved this hostel. The 4 bed dorm was very spacious, with a nice bathroom. The owners are fantastic, and always around to help. Breakfast was good. The owners only spoke to me in Spanish, which great because I needed the practice. This isn't a party hostel, but if you are looking for More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Nice, well located hostel with friendly staff. Nothing to complain about! More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1088 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Great hostel, comfy rooms and good facilities, location and atmosphere. The staff and manager were all extremely helpful. Nightly activities on the spacious rooftop terrace (paella night, sangria night) helped bring guests together and made it very easy to meet people. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 10th Jul 2015

Good hostel! Had a great time here and met some amazing people! I didn't have time to look up directions from the train station but it's so close and I just wandered for about 10 minutes and found it. Great location and the pub crawl was so fun. Definitely would stay here again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 52 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 10th Jul 2015

The staff here was so kind. There was some construction going on during our stay so they upgraded our room as an apology. They were always super helpful and kind. There's a top floor bar in the evenings where you can meet other guests. Great location as well. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Stayed here in a dorm with 5 other people, the dorm was kept tidy-ish but very clean. The beds were bunk and everyone was relaxed and chilled, theres lockers in the rooms by the way. The location of the hostel is fab - minutes away from everything, bars, beaches... There was also a pub More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback