X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 724 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Love the rooftop shower More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jun 2015

Great location and environment with wifi in all of the rooms! Would definitely recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Nice terrace. Friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Costa Rica) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2015

We really enjoyed our stay! :) But the recommended car park was very expensive. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 11th Jun 2015

Amicable owner who welcomed me during my stay. Would definitely do it again! More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

This has been the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The people were some of the kindest and most generous I've ever met. They make you feel so at home; I was only there two nights and I was sad to leave just because of the wonderful staff. Maria especially was wonderful and she gave me the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1066 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

great staff More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Great hostel in a perfect location, short walk from the train station. The Staff were extremely friendly and beyond helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in Cadiz. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 203 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

I had a great time at Summer Cádiz Hostel, the hostel is very clean, it has a great atmosphere, its a two minute walk to the beach. I planned to stay for one night and I stayed a lot longer than expected. If your in Cadiz I recommend staying in this hostel. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

The hostel was good. The staff and the atmosphere were amazing!! I've been in terrace with lots of people. Good to meet other travellers. The pub crawl was also good. The room was warm. Just one fan for 10 beds. More fans could be better. More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback