X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 645 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 12th Sep 2014

beautiful hostel, very relaxed atmosphere, great rooftop, cool staff, very open atmosphere. met nice people there and had a great time. wonderful breakfeast with pancakes and good self-made dinners! 100% recommendable!!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Very funky hostel and loved some of the common areas. The rooms are bright and beds well set up with shelves and points but would prefer for improved security to be able to lock the doors - but you still have lockers for key valuables so still ok. The hostel did some great cook ups for More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 55 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Excellent location in the heart of the beautiful old town 5 minutes from the beach! Felt more like a guesthouse / b More
ecpurvis592 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Sep 2014

This was one of my favorite hostels that I've ever stayed in! It was nice, clean, and comfortable. The location is great- 5 minutes from the beach. The breakfast that is included is not very exciting, but it's better than nothing. No curfew. Suuuuper friendly and helpful owners. The people More
HopeAutumn (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 144 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 5th Sep 2014

I loved staying in Summer Cadiz and will definitely recommend it to my friends. All the stuff was really helpful, especially Simon who even took us surfing one day :) One area that needs improvement and more attention is cleanliness of the bathrooms. On the other hand, dorms were clean. More
Anonymous (Serbia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 973 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Very easy to get from train / bus station and to the sea. Wish that the roof terrace was open a bit later ! But in the day time it's a great place to chill. Very friendly in general. More
rhinokes6924 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Nice hostel. The caretaker Paco very friendly and professional. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback