Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

  • 90%
  • 96 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 15th Sep 2015

Great hostel, you can enjoy your holiday in the centre of cadiz by visiting this beautiful city, meeting a lot of travellers and relaxing in a fantastic athmosphere. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 31st Aug 2015

My honest review.. This hostel can be noisy up to as late as 2am. But what was worse than the noise was that they allow smoking in the inside lobby, which does have no roof about 4 floors high but it's practically indoors which is very unsociable and unpleasant if your a non-smoker, the More
Theapplegate (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 88%
  • 1124 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 1st Oct 2015

This was a perfect place for me in all ways. Great room, bed, shower, storage, kitchen, roof terrace, location and atmosphere. Power points, laundry and excellent wifi coverage. Best of all was the staff. So friendly, helpful and knowledgeable (great restaurant recommendations). Highly More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 29th Sep 2015

Excellent hostel!! I ve never seen such clean hostel! It was located in a perfect location and the atmosfera was really really nice. Just a word to describe the staff:the best!They were always inviting us to take part in different activities and giving us informations about the city. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 782 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 27th Sep 2015

Rooftop and hammocks were class. Great hostel to relax and take in the sights of Cadiz More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Loved it! Best hostel I've been in Spain, amazing staff with great atmosphere, felt like home. Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (Israel) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 137 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 28th Sep 2015

The staff were friendly but spoke little English and l don't speak Spanish but we got buy with hand gestures. I booked a single room which was at the very top of the building (up 3 flights of stairs), it had a shared bathroom with only one other person. There are other occupants in the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Sep 2015

This was a superb hostel. The owners could not have been more helpful! Between helping me with my cases, giving me useful hints and tips about the city and its neighbourhoods, and even trying to help me find an apartment...they couldn't have done anything more for me. The hostel is More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 261 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 18th Sep 2015

Really loved the staff and the fact that they had a terrace. Showers could have been cleaner though. I would recommend this place to everyone. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th Sep 2015

It's a nice cozy hostel but almost empty during my stay. Quite big common room, if only there were people to talk t More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 86%
  • 84 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 30th Sep 2015

Nice place, beautiful buiding in the center with everything so close. The guys at the reception are simply the best. Thanks David and George for everything. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Sep 2015

My stay here was Amazing. The staff are wonderful , they made everything perfect , helped me out whenever I asked them for anything. Great location and very good price! Would definitely return. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback