X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 653 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 10th Oct 2014

I really liked the atmosphere of the hostel, but some points must be said: First of all, it will be good if they have more computers with internet available, there was only one. The breakfast was not so good, there was no bread, only pancakes. I thought it would be better. I'm not asking More
lencina146101 (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Oct 2014

This was a very chilled, environmentally friendly focused hostel. Unfortunately the kitchen had lots of flies and the water pressure in the shower was very poor (saving water is an aim for them) but otherwise it was a nice hostel with good people. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Lovely hosts. Made you feel at home. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Sep 2014

Small family run hostel, quiet with a very friendly manager. I found it pretty difficult to find. It is on such a small road the road name did not appear on the map I had. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 989 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Very good breakfast, and welcoming staff ! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Simple but good. 3 min from the train and bus station, quiet, friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Totally recommend it! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

The room on the street are quite noisy and it's difficult to rest properly. More
wingcastles (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 46%
  • 26th Sep 2014

Location was good but that was about the only thing. The few bathrooms there were were absolutely disgusting. They were always wet and reeked of mold, which no wonder since the entire ceiling was covered in mold. Rooms were crowded. Kitchen was dirty. No one talked to each other. Staff More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback