X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 694 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th May 2015

Best hostel ever ! The atmosphere was prefect and the common space full of live. It's really easy to meet people there. The hostel is close to the beaches and the city center. There was wifi everywhere, even in the room! Lookers are big. Breakfast (pancakes and cereals) are included and More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

Great hostel, very well designed and run. Perfect location in Cadiz and a plenty of fun staff putting on events etc. Did feel a bit like everyone there was working for the hostel and I was one of the rare paying customers! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

This has been the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The people were some of the kindest and most generous I've ever met. They make you feel so at home; I was only there two nights and I was sad to leave just because of the wonderful staff. Maria especially was wonderful and she gave me the More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th May 2015

Lovely hostel More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1048 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 20th May 2015

The staff at the hostel are incredibly friendly and make it a special place to stay. It was also a major plus that it had a well stocked kitchen, very comfortable beds for a hostel, a nice terrace and washing machines. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Excellent place to stay in Cadiz - superb location, just a 2 minute walk to the main station and a short walk to absolutely everything. The staff were super friendly and accommodating - they will make you feel at home and provide with suggestions on where to go an what to see in the city. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2015

The hostel is located in the middle of the city, very close to the beach and the train-bus station; you can go everywhere by walking. It has all the facilities you might need. Staff is very friendly and always trying to help you out. Rooms are spacious, tidy and very confortable, all in More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

My stay was very pleasant. Prince is unbeatable, and location is amazing. Javier was very attentive to my needs. Great customer service, felt at home! Overall had an awesome experiance! I definitley recommend Summer Cadiz! More
MoMoney (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback