X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 663 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Like in a previous year,Casa Caracol still in the top of hostels of Costa de la Luz This must be truth!! Another lovely stay.At this time,I couldn't spend there as much time,as I wanted(duties) I'll be patient as Caracol must be :-) and wait til the next year,to do some surfing. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Nov 2014

one of the best hostels ive been to More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 5th Dec 2014

I would stay here again & recommend it to friends. Dormiré aquí en el fúturo y lo recomendería a mis amigos. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Nov 2014

Wonderful stay in lovely, clean and friendly hostel with kind and generous hosts, would highly recommend for anyone looking to see this beautiful and vibrant town. Perfect location. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 997 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 46%
  • 26th Nov 2014

I was really disappointed in the place. Poor service in general, they weren't around to check me in, the bathroom didn't really have a shower and the drain started clogging up and flooding out into the hall for someone else. Lousy beds, really cramped rooms, and not much common space. More
alpine2sports4968 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Especially the staff was very friendly and helpful. Also great locatio with nice rooftop. I just can recommend it. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 160 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 25th Nov 2014

Nice place in the (more or less) city centre of Cadiz. Very nice and well equiped kitchen with common room, Nice and helpfull staff. Nice place to stay for one/two days. It is very close to beach etc. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Very bad internet connection, small and dirty showers, old beds, very small rooms (4bed).. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback