X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 665 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 19th Dec 2014

A typical backpackers over the other hotel style hostels you can find in Malaga. Expect it’s a really brilliant place when they are more guests but I was there in the Winter time and it was rather quiet although owner included me in dinner on Xmas eve. Didn't bother me too much but it More
remington (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 5th Dec 2014

Like in a previous year,Casa Caracol still in the top of hostels of Costa de la Luz This must be truth!! Another lovely stay.At this time,I couldn't spend there as much time,as I wanted(duties) I'll be patient as Caracol must be :-) and wait til the next year,to do some surfing. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 43%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

The stuff didn't speak english it definitely didn't feel like a travelers place, I wouldn't choose it next time More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Dec 2014

I would stay here again & recommend it to friends. Dormiré aquí en el fúturo y lo recomendería a mis amigos. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1001 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 46%
  • 26th Nov 2014

I was really disappointed in the place. Poor service in general, they weren't around to check me in, the bathroom didn't really have a shower and the drain started clogging up and flooding out into the hall for someone else. Lousy beds, really cramped rooms, and not much common space. More
alpine2sports4968 (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 86%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

Especially the staff was very friendly and helpful. Also great locatio with nice rooftop. I just can recommend it. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 166 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 43%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

I don't think there is any interest in comments. Also no breakfast except coffee and packaged small pastry, no fruit or cereals, or eggs. This is served at 10 am, long after people are up and would appreciate a bit of breakfast. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Quaint hostel, nice location, with a very friendly staff. Although when I arrived my bed did not have any sheets or anything on it really. I had to take the sheets and duvet off other beds in the room - no one else was staying with me when I checked in. However a member of staff came in a More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback