X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Had a nice 1 night stay here. Included breakfast was a nice touch, but nothing special, your usual cereal and toast etc. Facilities were clean and the beds were comfy! Staff were friendly and helpful, Location pretty good! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2015

really cool place, close to the main attractions, with a very nice and helpful staff and a good quality breakfast. totally recommended. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 763 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Everything was very nice and cozy, the breakfast with crepes and a lot of other stuff was great and I loved the rooms, the common area and the terrace. The only thing I think should be improved is bathrooms cleaning: three times a day is really not enough for the amount of people using it, More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 9th Aug 2015

CC has a great vibe and central location. The facilities are good with a rooftop terrace with hammocks and an outdoor shower (yeah!!) 4 BR was spacious. Most of the staff is welcoming, but on one occasion, I waited at the front desk for 10 minutes while the attendant was on a personal More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 233 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2015

we had a fantastic stay! The staff were super friendly and friendly. very clean, Awesome rooms, and great showers. close walk to a grocery store and tons of tapas places and bars. right in Old town walking distance from the beach. More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Really helpful staff. We arrived in Cadiz spontaneously, mainly to visit the beach cities down the coast. After being rejected by two hostels Summer Cadiz offered to store our luggage for a day until we came back to the city. We the. Stayed in the hostel for two days. The atmosphere was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Great staff, verry kind and helpfull! Simple but good breakfast. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Aug 2015

not for backpacker but for old people or young spanish guy in summer vacation. it was very difficult to comunicate because only one person of the reception was able to speak english. not an hostel for having fun or to make friends but just to stay in. rooms are beautiful and clean. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1104 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Only stayed one night but absolutely no complaints! Very happy and friendly staff, super clean bathrooms and a decent kitchen More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Really don't know how this place has such high ratings... Lacks in all departments, photos are very deceiving, over priced and it looks like all the furniture has been picked up off the street I recommend looking elsewhere as our stay was very disappointing! More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 67 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 19th Aug 2015

The bar on the roof Terrace is the best with the coolest bar tender! More
Anonymous (Russia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 16th Aug 2015

Was really nice to stay at the Amazeinn Hostel. People working there was hapefull and friendly. Everything clean and good prepared. Location close to the ocean and parque. Good job guys! I will definitely come back! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback