X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cadiz, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1168 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2016

The staff are welcoming, really cool and friendly, and create a vibrant atmosphere, I loved staying here. The location is great and the staff have lots of advice on things to do in the city and where to go and eat. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Jan 2016

Nice place and great vibe. Lovely roofterrace. More
tloikkanen7662 (Finland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 812 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 31st Jan 2016

This hostel was great! There's a cool rooftop with hamaks (amazing), a good breakfast of pancakes and else, a great common aria and the staff is super nice and helpfull! I recommand a 100%. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 21st Nov 2015

Really cool building. The staff are friendly. I'll look here first, the next time I'm staying in Cadiz. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 26th Dec 2015

Very nice hostel located in the old part of Cadiz. Rafael was very helpful and informed me about lots of good tapas bars! The hostel is very clean and quiet, too. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a budget stop at Cadiz. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Oct 2015

DeCadiz Cadi is very comfortable and centrally located in Cádiz. The best part about the place though, is the wonderful staff! They are incredibly welcoming and friendly, and will go above and beyond to ensure you feel at home. They also have terrific insight about the best sites to see More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 6th Jan 2016

Even with the room to ourselfs, I would have liked to have a locker or a safe to put away a few things. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Dec 2015

Wifi wasn't great in the room. Very clean, hostel. Very friendly staff. The "free for all" food in the kitchen was great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 25th Nov 2015

Staff were all very helpful and knowleadgeable, comfortable spacious rooms, and clean. The kitchen is large and have all items for cooking; only issue is a bad smell from the well. The smell is a problem they are addressing, so hopefully it won't be there by next Spring/Summer Hostel is More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

I came here for the second time and I enjoyed here more than ever thanks to this hostel. Thanks for everything! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 292 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 27th Dec 2015

Staying in Summer Cadiz was excellent. I had a great time in Cadiz and one of the good things was hostel. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Dec 2015

The staff are really helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed the hostel's music decorating theme like wall painting and stuff. The breakfast is great, the kitchen is huge and fully equipped. The women shower areas are a bit too small. But after all, highly recommended! More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback