X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tulum, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 155 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

Great hostel. They had people working with them that were traveling, so you have lots of resources. The salsa teacher is awesome, and you can't beat a free beer at check in. They really try and accommodate any way they can. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 18th Feb 2015

I came to this hostel with high expectations after it was awarded best hostel in Colombia. In my time backpacking Colombia I can easily say this is nowhere near the best hostel in the country, let alone even Cali. The atmosphere is quite boring, imagine staying at your grandparent's place More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 97%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Hi, One of the best hostels overall, and we have stayed at many over the years! A big HUG and thank you, to our hosts and fellow travellers! Love you guys...Lynn and David Cox More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Nice hostel, too bad there´s no breakfast included in the price. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 24th Jan 2015

All good. The skinny lady Short hair from The swimming pool could be nicer. Other than that all good. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 15th Jan 2015

My second time here. Before when it was an independent, Jovita's it was warmer and friendlier. Specific complaints poor kitchen facilities, insufficient cups, some cracked and grubby. Caters mainly to party set therefore a lot of noise even after the supposed quiet time. Breakfast More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 11th Jan 2015

This was a good deal. I would recommend. It's a good price for what it is. Has wifi and brekfast included (although pretty basic). Close to la loma and walking distance from tourist places. Staff super helpful and friendly. The day we checked out my partner and I had a bus late at More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Not a bad hostel, but not great. Staff is friendly but the place could be a little cleaner. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling and the kitchen was always a little dirty. Dusty fans made my allergies act up a bit. Other than that it was a fine place for the price More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Great atmosphere, friendly staff and nice rooms for a good price. There's a pool (great for cooling off; the weather in Cali is very hot), a pool table, laundry service and you can order cooked food. Some guests barely left the place, and I can understand why, because you can just hang out More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Super fun hostel (bar, restaurant, swimming pool, pool table, movie theatre!), clean and confortable rooms and great location. I will definitely stay there again. *The BEST burgers in Cali!!* And don't forget to try their local menu too, I totally recommend it! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 304 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Best hostel! Staff were absolutely fantastic and went out of their way to help out and make sure you have a good time. Highly recommended. Thank you :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 18th Oct 2014

The lockers in the rooms were not usable, the staff were helpful and the tv room is nice, More
Jessica08 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback