X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tulum, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2014

This place is brilliant. Easily our favourite in Colombia and probably South America as well! Nice place to chill out and the staff are really lovely. The salsa lessons each night are are great way to get everyone dancing together! Will be back... More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

very nice hostel, never had such great staff like in this hostel. maurizio takes you out every night, so you will dance salsa every single night! the hostel is in a very safe area, everything is clean, i felt very confortable in that place! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 254 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2014

The best hostel ever!! i had a great time at El Viajero Cali, the people that work there are really nice and helpful, the salsa lessons are really good and fun you can not miss it. they have a really good area that you can meet people and chill out and the bar and swimming pool make it More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Sep 2014

Best place ever, good atmosphere, the salsa lessons are great, the staff is really helpful. highly recommend if you go to Cali stay at El Viajero Hostel. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 74%
  • 9th Sep 2014

The hostel is located in a very clean, save and secure neighborhood. Many bars and restaurants are just around the corner. Walking to the old town is not too far. It was a little quiet when we stayed. We liked our room but the bed was too hard. More
Lea-on-Tour (Germany) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

This hostel is great. Has a very nice garden, free salsa classes and is located in a very safe area full of restaurants and bars. Definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 104 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 18th Sep 2014

It has the feel of a private villa, it's a great place to relax with friendly staff and great facilities. Great value for your stay. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Bad experience. Hot showers only for private rooms, internet was very slow (when working) - impossible to use! It is far... just far, so you need a taxi for everything. Toilets where clean and cleaning ladies where very nice... overall I would not stay there again, there are better options More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2014

excellent! 100% recommended. advise: taxe the bus from the airport (5000 col pesos) to the main bus terminal and then take a taxi to the hostel (9000 col pesos more or less) thanks for everything! location is perfect, amazing staff More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Really great staff. Place was in a great location. Very clean and breakfast was good. Great coffee. Very good restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Had a few lovely days. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Best is the staff very helpful. Location is within walking of most anything. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Aug 2014

It is supposed to be a smoking free hostel, but people some in the kitchen area all the time. It is also supposed to be a drug free hostel, but the first night I got offered kokain from the guest who seemed to be friend of the owner. But I would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback