Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cali, Colombia

Top Rated
  • 90%
  • 493 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

I stayed for just one night, but the hpstel has everything and more than one needs. However, two things: 1. Three different employees didnt' accept my payment because they didn't hae any change, until the very minute I was doing my check-out (it's their responsibility to have change, not More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Sep 2015

Good party spot but not so great if you want a good nights sleep, I stayed 4 days and there was only water for 2, nice area for restaurants and a few salsa bars nearby. More
laurenholmes89 (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 90%
  • 87 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 11th Sep 2015

I stayed at little over a month at the the Sunflower Pacific hostel in Cali as a volunteer. I especially enjoyed the balanced mix of both Colombian as foreign visitors at the hostel, and the colorful and friendly people that I met in Cali. I filled my free time with learning Spanish, More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 8th May 2015

Not the greatest of hostels. The guy who checked us in was weird. Then the other guy working there told us to walk into town a certain way, which felt really unsafe (for the first time in 6 months of travel here) and then was later told that is a 'No Go' area in Cali for tourists. Bit More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Globetrotter

Top Rated
  • 90%
  • 56 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 18th Sep 2015

Good facilities, comfortable rooms, clean, good breakfast and friendly and helpful staff. Very good value for money, and a nice size. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 14th Aug 2015

I maked my reservation through this portal, and the fee was wrong... so I had to pay much more for that error, and the owner don't want to make any arrangement. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 59 Total Reviews


  • 83%
  • 25th Sep 2015

A good, cheap stay near some of the salsa clubs! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2015

One of the best hostels that i found in Colombia, very celan, in an excellent location, incredibly helpful staff, and everything is always very clean... the internet connection was the best in the country, and there is free filtered water and ICE!!! if you are looking for a chilled place, More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 181 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Really amazing hostel! So comfortable and clean and the most amazing hosts who are there to help with anything you may need and also take you out to party and the best clubs in Cali! One of my favorite hostels! More
janinealasadi (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2015

They get a bit hung up on the rules on check-in, but once you get past that, this is a wonderful hostel. Mauricio and Carolina are so warm and welcoming - you really feel like you're staying in their home. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 108 Total Reviews


  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 94%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Awesome layout for hostel. Great communal areas with hammocks and a well equipped kitchen. Rooms/bathrooms were cleaned daily and very roomy, Beds were comfortable enough! Staff were very helpful and helped us organise our onward journey to the pacific coast. Would defiantly stay again! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 9th Sep 2015

Our room a tiny almost underground room. The shower held water. The bathroom was basically attached to the outdoor laundry facility and smelled of mold. The window did not open. The fan we had was useless. The bed was tiny. There were many places to eat nearby. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 126 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Front desk workers are very friendly, especially Laura More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Jul 2015

The hostal is a bit like a huge colonial Spanish house, or hacienda. It is very clean and has nice rooms and facilities. It is a great place to relax, but it is isolated and a bit far to walk to the historic part of town. It all depends on what you are looking for. If you are looking for a More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback