X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cali, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2014

Soo how should I start my review - the best hostel I stayed in, absolutely brilliant. If you go to Cali you have to stay here. Owners are amazing, atmosphere is great, place is very clean, breakfast varied and you go for salsa with Mauricio (the owner). Without the hostel and ppl I met in More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Really lovely friendly hostel. The staff are brilliant and its a good place to practice spanish with Marisimo, Carolina and Jason. Really socialble place to stay, you won't be stuck for someone to join you for salsa lessons or to go to one of Cali's excellent salsa bars. The changing More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 97%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Definitely recommend staying here on your trip to Cali! Really cool place, nice and relaxed More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 20th Jun 2014

Iguana is a nice place to stay in Cali. It's clean and friendly with a nice atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and helpful especially Alex. It's nice and quite and fortunately not a noisy party hostel. When I return to Cali I'll stay at Iguana again because I had a good time there and More
christianveldtrup6076 (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 49%
  • 4th Aug 2014

This hostel has great advertising but doesn't actually follow through with it: Cold showers, they claim hot showers all day Staff who can't be bothered to help Wifi in one room Restaurant that is suppose serve food, but only when a staff member can be bothered No map of the city, More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 30th Jul 2014

Well, I didn't stay here for a long time, but my impression was that it's worth staying because of the low cost, that is if you can deal with the long distance to the closest anything like a minimarket etc.. The hostel itself is nice, pool, seemingly cool staff, good kitchen and good More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 229 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 9th Aug 2014

El Viajero is in a perfect location, in a safe neighbourhood with tons of great restaurants and places to walk to. It also has free salsa and yoga classes, great private salsa lessons and really helpful staff. It has an awesome atmosphere and everyone is really social, so it's a great More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Great location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2014

excellent! 100% recommended. advise: taxe the bus from the airport (5000 col pesos) to the main bus terminal and then take a taxi to the hostel (9000 col pesos more or less) thanks for everything! location is perfect, amazing staff More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Really great staff. Place was in a great location. Very clean and breakfast was good. Great coffee. Very good restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Had a few lovely days. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 6th Aug 2014

It is supposed to be a smoking free hostel, but people some in the kitchen area all the time. It is also supposed to be a drug free hostel, but the first night I got offered kokain from the guest who seemed to be friend of the owner. But I would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Aug 2014

Great location - right next to 'La Sexta' which is full of bars. Short cab ride away from a lot of the main sites also. The vibe is great and there's a TV room for days when you just want to chill out. The ladies behind the desk are really friendly and helpful. The salsa class was a More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 20th Apr 2014

I spent about a week at Casa Blanca and really enjoyed it. The rooms are nice and the staff are all terrific and very helpful. Johan More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Improve security and cleaners at restrooms. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback