X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cali, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2014

This place really is a 10/10. Mauricio and his sister Carolina are great managers and the other people working there were really nice and helpful. The hostel has an excellent vibe, we really enjoyed our stay here. It is as clean as you could hope for and free breakfasts were always good. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 28th Aug 2014

The hot tub was broken! That was the only down side. Everything else was great. Short walk to public transportation. Maurice draws great maps with perfect directions to anywhere you want to go. We had a great time. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 94%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

This hostel is great. Has a very nice garden, free salsa classes and is located in a very safe area full of restaurants and bars. Definitely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th Aug 2014

The shower in the 4 bed dorm could have done with a better clean but otherwise all good. More
Rockit (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 5th Sep 2014

I had an absolutely fantastic time. As soon as I arrived I joined a salsa class which I enjoyed thoroughly. To be able to jump into a pool afterwards was pure luxury. I spent a great three days there and would happily return for longer. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Great value for money and located in a convenient, safe location. Not as much of a party hostel as some of the other reviews imply, bar closes at 10.30 weekdays and 11.30 weekend. But the atmosphere is chilled out and it isn't too noisy at night because of this. Free salsa class was really More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2014

excellent! 100% recommended. advise: taxe the bus from the airport (5000 col pesos) to the main bus terminal and then take a taxi to the hostel (9000 col pesos more or less) thanks for everything! location is perfect, amazing staff More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Really great staff. Place was in a great location. Very clean and breakfast was good. Great coffee. Very good restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Had a few lovely days. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 49%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Bad experience. Hot showers only for private rooms, internet was very slow (when working) - impossible to use! It is far... just far, so you need a taxi for everything. Toilets where clean and cleaning ladies where very nice... overall I would not stay there again, there are better options More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 49%
  • 4th Aug 2014

This hostel has great advertising but doesn't actually follow through with it: Cold showers, they claim hot showers all day Staff who can't be bothered to help Wifi in one room Restaurant that is suppose serve food, but only when a staff member can be bothered No map of the city, More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 296 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Best is the staff very helpful. Location is within walking of most anything. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Aug 2014

It is supposed to be a smoking free hostel, but people some in the kitchen area all the time. It is also supposed to be a drug free hostel, but the first night I got offered kokain from the guest who seemed to be friend of the owner. But I would stay there again. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 20th Apr 2014

I spent about a week at Casa Blanca and really enjoyed it. The rooms are nice and the staff are all terrific and very helpful. Johan More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Improve security and cleaners at restrooms. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback