X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tulum, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 158 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Awesome staff and a great hostel More
Anonymous (Norway) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Very nice staff. Feels like you're home. Owner even got up at 5 o'clock in the morning to say goodbye to us. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 91%
  • 10th Mar 2015

We had a lovely private room with an ensuite. Staff were very friendly and helpful! Would recommend it More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Hi, One of the best hostels overall, and we have stayed at many over the years! A big HUG and thank you, to our hosts and fellow travellers! Love you guys...Lynn and David Cox More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 347 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 57%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Wifi didnt work for most of the time. Otherwise ok for one night or so. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Mar 2015

I have found a new home at this hostel. At least 3 times I asked for an extension of my stay. A lot of this has to do with the magical attraction of Cali, but equally the hostel itself couldn´t be more welcoming. Location, cleanliness and facilities are great, but above all this has to do More
timoleonard978 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 117 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 6th Mar 2015

In La Pinta in Calí they offer cool events and good food. It's clean and the staff is really nice. It's as good as La Pinta en Bogotá and I'll definitely come back to both hostels, hopefully with more time to spend. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

Highly recommend. Everything is perfect. Room, garden, pool, kitchen, free breakfast, free cafe and the all day. Wifi is a little bit slow but anyway it's ok. More
Karatoka (Turkey) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 11th Jan 2015

This was a good deal. I would recommend. It's a good price for what it is. Has wifi and brekfast included (although pretty basic). Close to la loma and walking distance from tourist places. Staff super helpful and friendly. The day we checked out my partner and I had a bus late at More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Not a bad hostel, but not great. Staff is friendly but the place could be a little cleaner. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling and the kitchen was always a little dirty. Dusty fans made my allergies act up a bit. Other than that it was a fine place for the price More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Best hostel! Staff were absolutely fantastic and went out of their way to help out and make sure you have a good time. Highly recommended. Thank you :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 18th Oct 2014

The lockers in the rooms were not usable, the staff were helpful and the tv room is nice, More
Jessica08 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback