X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cali, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 21st Jul 2014

This hostel has everything you need for a great stay in Colombia. The staff are really fine in helping the guests with everything they need. They do more than most hostels would do to help guests plan their trip, solve problems, have a good time. They make breakfast every morning for each More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

I had a great time at the colombian hostel and I would highly recommand it to anyone willing to enjoy Cali More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 97%
  • 20th Jun 2014

Iguana is a nice place to stay in Cali. It's clean and friendly with a nice atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and helpful especially Alex. It's nice and quite and fortunately not a noisy party hostel. When I return to Cali I'll stay at Iguana again because I had a good time there and More
christianveldtrup6076 (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

Staff are really helpful and friendly ..... Not a party hostel tho people do go out every night ...... Best of both worlds this hostel .... Would recommend to anyone .... More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Had an awesome stay here, mainly cos I met some great people. The set up of the hostel is perfect for meeting people, with a pool and terrace, big kitchen for cooking together and free salsa lessons in the evening. Good breakfast: cereal, fresh fruit and bread or crackers with jam. Bit far More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Amazing hostel A bit away from centro More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Didnt have the greatest experience here. Staff on the whole were fairly unhelpful, most of the girls were nice however the guys who worked there were generally arseholes. Location is also not particularly nice and didnt feel very safe at night. Main issue being that as a place which More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Really cool hostel, nice atmosphere More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2014

excellent! 100% recommended. advise: taxe the bus from the airport (5000 col pesos) to the main bus terminal and then take a taxi to the hostel (9000 col pesos more or less) thanks for everything! location is perfect, amazing staff More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Really great staff. Place was in a great location. Very clean and breakfast was good. Great coffee. Very good restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Had a few lovely days. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 20th Apr 2014

I spent about a week at Casa Blanca and really enjoyed it. The rooms are nice and the staff are all terrific and very helpful. Johan More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Improve security and cleaners at restrooms. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 11th May 2014

It is all good, especially the staff ( who make or break any place). I am still here 4 days later,so it must be good!. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Staff really helpfull and friendly. Location really great (between the bus station and the city center) Quiet ať night. Kitchen well equiped. Bikes to rent. Supermarket ať 10 minutes by walk...all you need as a backpacker is in this hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback