X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tulum, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 172 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 63%
  • 26th May 2015

This hostel had a great terrace and the balcony on the dorm was nice. Breakfast was good too. I didn't like the atmosphere or lack there of and the showers were cold all morning. It took half an hour to walk to the historic area. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th May 2015

little terrace with super tiny pool good to chill out More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 100 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Very decent place to stay, at the very end of the street with all the bars. Good facilities and atmosphere. Nice garden/patio with a swing and a roofed terrace with hammocks. Staff cares and has a lot of helpful advice. Free salsa class on Saturdays. Laundry service was exceptionally good: More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 10th Mar 2015

We had a lovely private room with an ensuite. Staff were very friendly and helpful! Would recommend it More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 12th May 2015

Amazing stay at la pinta! We stayed the new altillo private room which is great and luxurious! The bed was huge and very comfortable and the en suite shower was always hot and it was very spacious. really recommend this room! La pinta has a nice pool and lots of space to relax. Good food More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Apr 2015

Quiet. Clean. Helpful staff!! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 392 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 25th May 2015

Really enjoyed our stay and the free salsa classes. Ronald who works there was particularly helpful! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd May 2015

Very nice rooms, friendly staff, and amazing pool and bar. Highly recommended! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 11th Jan 2015

This was a good deal. I would recommend. It's a good price for what it is. Has wifi and brekfast included (although pretty basic). Close to la loma and walking distance from tourist places. Staff super helpful and friendly. The day we checked out my partner and I had a bus late at More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Not a bad hostel, but not great. Staff is friendly but the place could be a little cleaner. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling and the kitchen was always a little dirty. Dusty fans made my allergies act up a bit. Other than that it was a fine place for the price More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Best hostel! Staff were absolutely fantastic and went out of their way to help out and make sure you have a good time. Highly recommended. Thank you :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback