Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cali, Colombia

Top Rated
  • 93%
  • 185 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 15th Oct 2015

Nice atmosphere, clean, good location and great host that cares. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Really amazing hostel! So comfortable and clean and the most amazing hosts who are there to help with anything you may need and also take you out to party and the best clubs in Cali! One of my favorite hostels! More
janinealasadi (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

Top Rated
  • 90%
  • 553 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 17th Nov 2015

Really well set up Hostel, has everything you could want from a pool to a bar. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Nov 2015

Great if you want to Meet people Beds are ok A bit hot in dorms Overall ok More
backpackero (Peru) (MALE) Avid Traveller

Top Rated
  • 88%
  • 72 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

The woman behind the desk was very nice to us despite our lack of Spanish. She was very accommodating towards us when we arrived earlier than planned and sorted us out with beds to sleep while our room was being prepared! More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Nov 2015

We had a great stay at Casa Blanca hostel. We stayed in a private double room with a shared bathroom and it was by far the most affordable private room in Cali! We paid 50,000 COP. Breakfast was available for 7,000 COP. The owner is an absolute gem. She is so friendly and organized a More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad

  • 86%
  • 60 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Well, yes, it´s a hostel and it´s clean. Breakfast isn´t great - they should have a look at Caelum Hostel. And the atmosphere there is a little bit like in a hospital. It´s not warm, no comfy public spaces to relax. They could do better with a bit of effort. They kicked me out of the More
adoalex (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 18th Sep 2015

Good facilities, comfortable rooms, clean, good breakfast and friendly and helpful staff. Very good value for money, and a nice size. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller

  • 83%
  • 129 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 14th Nov 2015

Great hostel. Really good atmosphere, and amazing staff. Really cold showers, I wasn't able to take a hot or even warm shower a single time. Other than cold showers, this hostel is perfect. More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Oct 2015

My stay at La Pinta couldn't have been better. The place was super clean and the people who greeted me were helpful and friendly. The hostel is actually huge house surrounded by gardens which you don't see from the photos so it was a nice surprise. The door rooms had several bathrooms so I More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 111 Total Reviews


  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 100%
  • 7th Nov 2015

A little paradise inside Cali! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2015

Had a great stay in this hostel! Planned to stay only for a week but ended up much longer.. Guess this says already enough. Super friendly staff which cares about you! More
nepi5561 (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 76%
  • 307 Total Reviews


  • 66%
  • 12th Nov 2015

This wasn't my favorite hostel but it wasn't so bad. I only stayed for one night seeing as though I had an early bus the next day. The staff was very nice and helpful as well. I had a huge problem with the misquitos and there was a fair share of ants in the bathroom and kitchen. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Oct 2015

We really enjoyed our stay! Staff were so helpful and really friendly. There weren't many people staying while we were there but we really enjoyed a few relaxing days. TV room is great and kitchen is really well equipped. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 69%
  • 87 Total Reviews


  • 37%
  • 13th Nov 2015

WiFi poor, 1 power point in a room with 4 people. Showers not very clean. Free breakfast debatable. Nice staff... More
Jonathan_Supertramp (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback