X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cali, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Excellent hostel in great spot. home away from home. Thanks guys for a great stay More
Anonymous (Turkey) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 18th Jan 2015

Real good place. Friendly and great place to get to know people. Salsa is good too. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 91%
  • 26th Jan 2015

Nice hostel, too bad there´s no breakfast included in the price. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Jan 2015

We had a good stay at the Iguana. The proximity to cool bars and restaurants was really nice. We didn't encounter too many other travelers because the neighborhood wasn't saturated with hostels. The room was way bigger than expected, which was nice. The bathroom smelled a little strange, More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 324 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 24th Jan 2015

All good. The skinny lady Short hair from The swimming pool could be nicer. Other than that all good. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 15th Jan 2015

My second time here. Before when it was an independent, Jovita's it was warmer and friendlier. Specific complaints poor kitchen facilities, insufficient cups, some cracked and grubby. Caters mainly to party set therefore a lot of noise even after the supposed quiet time. Breakfast More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 11th Jan 2015

This was a good deal. I would recommend. It's a good price for what it is. Has wifi and brekfast included (although pretty basic). Close to la loma and walking distance from tourist places. Staff super helpful and friendly. The day we checked out my partner and I had a bus late at More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Not a bad hostel, but not great. Staff is friendly but the place could be a little cleaner. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling and the kitchen was always a little dirty. Dusty fans made my allergies act up a bit. Other than that it was a fine place for the price More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Best hostel! Staff were absolutely fantastic and went out of their way to help out and make sure you have a good time. Highly recommended. Thank you :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 71%
  • 18th Oct 2014

The lockers in the rooms were not usable, the staff were helpful and the tv room is nice, More
Jessica08 (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 111 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 28th Dec 2014

This place was okay, but really the only friendly and helpful staff member was Ale. The hostel is not in a great neighborhood as proven by the fact that I was robbed just outside the entrance. Not their fault, but you should probably know that. It was also a little old, but at least More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 26th Dec 2014

Whilst the rating is 74% that's purely because the place has a pool, snooker room and great staff especially Anna. The Internet is terrible, hot water is impossible to come by, the breakfast is very simple and for this price range I'd expect more. The other La Pinta in Bogotà is a massive More
claejames (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback