X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Tulum, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

I had a great time at the colombian hostel and I would highly recommand it to anyone willing to enjoy Cali More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Highly recommended. Super nice. Super clean. Friendly staff. What more can you ask for. . More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 97%
  • 20th Jun 2014

Iguana is a nice place to stay in Cali. It's clean and friendly with a nice atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and helpful especially Alex. It's nice and quite and fortunately not a noisy party hostel. When I return to Cali I'll stay at Iguana again because I had a good time there and More
christianveldtrup6076 (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 3rd Jun 2014

Staff are really helpful and friendly ..... Not a party hostel tho people do go out every night ...... Best of both worlds this hostel .... Would recommend to anyone .... More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 220 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 4th Jul 2014

It is a great place. Just some noise problems after midnight from other customers, one night no more. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 4th Jul 2014

true party hostel-swimming pool, music, drinks, atomosphere. good location weakness-bathrooms. 2 bathrooms and one sink for men for the entire hostel and many times females used the men's bathroom. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Amazing hostel A bit away from centro More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

A great hostel with a great atmosphere ! Easy to meet new people here and always opportunities to discover the life of Cali from here. I had a great time here, only problem would be that they didn't clean our bathroom during my stay and that it could seem a but disorganized at times. That More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 17th May 2014

excellent! 100% recommended. advise: taxe the bus from the airport (5000 col pesos) to the main bus terminal and then take a taxi to the hostel (9000 col pesos more or less) thanks for everything! location is perfect, amazing staff More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2014

Really great staff. Place was in a great location. Very clean and breakfast was good. Great coffee. Very good restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Had a few lovely days. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 20th Apr 2014

I spent about a week at Casa Blanca and really enjoyed it. The rooms are nice and the staff are all terrific and very helpful. Johan More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Improve security and cleaners at restrooms. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 293 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 11th May 2014

It is all good, especially the staff ( who make or break any place). I am still here 4 days later,so it must be good!. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Apr 2014

Staff really helpfull and friendly. Location really great (between the bus station and the city center) Quiet ať night. Kitchen well equiped. Bikes to rent. Supermarket ať 10 minutes by walk...all you need as a backpacker is in this hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback