X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cali, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 165 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

In the really safe San Fernando area. You get a free beer at check in, as well as a map and info about the city, including where and where not to go, what bus to use etc. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 27th Mar 2015

After 4 months travel in South America we can say this has been our favourite hostel. Carolina, Mauricio More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 91%
  • 10th Mar 2015

We had a lovely private room with an ensuite. Staff were very friendly and helpful! Would recommend it More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 27th Jan 2015

Hi, One of the best hostels overall, and we have stayed at many over the years! A big HUG and thank you, to our hosts and fellow travellers! Love you guys...Lynn and David Cox More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 6th Mar 2015

In La Pinta in Calí they offer cool events and good food. It's clean and the staff is really nice. It's as good as La Pinta en Bogotá and I'll definitely come back to both hostels, hopefully with more time to spend. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Mar 2015

Highly recommend. Everything is perfect. Room, garden, pool, kitchen, free breakfast, free cafe and the all day. Wifi is a little bit slow but anyway it's ok. More
Karatoka (Turkey) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 367 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Couldn't make my reservation staff was very helpful with the cancelation.. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Excellent Hostel. The Pool, The bar is GREAT, the FREE Salsa lessons. Circus acts 2 times a week. What more can you ask for??.......Cool vibe of the hostels staff. Very clean. Definitly will be coming back. I've been to El Viajero Cartagena and San Andres and they are all highly More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 11th Jan 2015

This was a good deal. I would recommend. It's a good price for what it is. Has wifi and brekfast included (although pretty basic). Close to la loma and walking distance from tourist places. Staff super helpful and friendly. The day we checked out my partner and I had a bus late at More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 28th Dec 2014

Not a bad hostel, but not great. Staff is friendly but the place could be a little cleaner. The bathroom had mold on the ceiling and the kitchen was always a little dirty. Dusty fans made my allergies act up a bit. Other than that it was a fine place for the price More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 305 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 6th Dec 2014

Best hostel! Staff were absolutely fantastic and went out of their way to help out and make sure you have a good time. Highly recommended. Thank you :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback