X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Tulum, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Great salsa lessons! Good atmosphere, friendly and give a good guide on how to spend your time More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 26th May 2015

This hostel had a great terrace and the balcony on the dorm was nice. Breakfast was good too. I didn't like the atmosphere or lack there of and the showers were cold all morning. It took half an hour to walk to the historic area. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 86%
  • 4th Jun 2015

The staff is nice and helpful. The salsa lessons are a lot of fun. And both patios are good places to hang out and have a beer. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2015

Very decent place to stay, at the very end of the street with all the bars. Good facilities and atmosphere. Nice garden/patio with a swing and a roofed terrace with hammocks. Staff cares and has a lot of helpful advice. Free salsa class on Saturdays. Laundry service was exceptionally good: More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 11th Jan 2015

This was a good deal. I would recommend. It's a good price for what it is. Has wifi and brekfast included (although pretty basic). Close to la loma and walking distance from tourist places. Staff super helpful and friendly. The day we checked out my partner and I had a bus late at More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 21st May 2015

Location: pretty far off from city center but worth it. The setting is amazing, lots of space, saunas, pool and nice breeze on the hill. One thing we really didnt like was sth they call 'descorcho' - the money you have to pay the hostel to open your own bottle of liquor on the premises. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th May 2015

Amazing stay at la pinta! We stayed the new altillo private room which is great and luxurious! The bed was huge and very comfortable and the en suite shower was always hot and it was very spacious. really recommend this room! La pinta has a nice pool and lots of space to relax. Good food More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 411 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 26th Jun 2015

It's was a good experience. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Great hostel - lovely space, easy to meet people, good party atmosphere and great place to stay if you want to dance salsa. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback