X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cali, Colombia

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Really amazing hostel! So comfortable and clean and the most amazing hosts who are there to help with anything you may need and also take you out to party and the best clubs in Cali! One of my favorite hostels! More
janinealasadi (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2015

They get a bit hung up on the rules on check-in, but once you get past that, this is a wonderful hostel. Mauricio and Carolina are so warm and welcoming - you really feel like you're staying in their home. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 467 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Really liked it here- free salsa lessons, nice bar area and a really chilled vibe. Staff were the friendliest I've encountered so far in a hostel too. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Brilliant hostel. Wish I'd stayed longer. Personally not a huge fan of Cali but this is a great place to hang out and meet new friends. Great free salsa class. Perfect for total beginners like me. Sociable bar and pool area. Excellent location amoungst some great restaurants. Staff were More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 51 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 14th Aug 2015

I maked my reservation through this portal, and the fee was wrong... so I had to pay much more for that error, and the owner don't want to make any arrangement. More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Amazing hostel! Free salsa class was brilliant, great atmosphere and staff worked incredibly hard to make sure you had a great stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Iguana

  • Avenida 9 Norte No.22N-22, Santa Monica Res., Cali
  • 71%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Nice chilled out hostel, dorm was a bit run down but was fine for the night. More
charlotte265 (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

James the host was super helpful. Had a blast doing the free salsa lesson. Great atmosphere More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Front desk workers are very friendly, especially Laura More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Jul 2015

The hostal is a bit like a huge colonial Spanish house, or hacienda. It is very clean and has nice rooms and facilities. It is a great place to relax, but it is isolated and a bit far to walk to the historic part of town. It all depends on what you are looking for. If you are looking for a More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 8th May 2015

Not the greatest of hostels. The guy who checked us in was weird. Then the other guy working there told us to walk into town a certain way, which felt really unsafe (for the first time in 6 months of travel here) and then was later told that is a 'No Go' area in Cali for tourists. Bit More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback