X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cancun, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Great hostel. Helpful staff, great breakfast and nice atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Very friendly staff! Nice and clean hostel. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 706 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 15th Jan 2015

Really good hostel! Amazing staff, really warm people and everything else good as well. Maybe the breakfast could be better, even if you have several options you have to choose one of them and they are kind of limited. I was a bit busy when I was there, working on some stuff, so it was More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Nice hostel with great people! The location was perfect, you can join the local people on the square :) More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1317 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 9th Jan 2015

This is a TRUE party hostel! Located right where it should be, close to the bus stop in a super safe part of Cancun City. I traveled here alone, but made friends quickly with a good group of people that I went with everywhere. It was hard not to to go out every night and I'm in my 30's. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Jan 2015

Great place! The people are awesome and the food is really good! Free shots of tequila before dinner and you'll never be short a drinking buddy More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 919 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Nice hostel very close to downtown ADO bus station I had a early flight back to the USA.. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Jan 2015

Spacious room which I liked..... In dorm room, 2 toilets 1 shower room. Staffs are not very helpful. Seems like they are lack of information about Cancun. No common room to sit.. just rooftop terrace... No atmosphere due to staffs. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 303 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 24th Dec 2014

Very nice hostel to stay. It is very quiet. If you are looking for wild parties in the hostel, you should look for another kind of hostel. In this hostel you can really rest from the party you have outside. The staff is also very friendly and helpful. More
ToeNeo (Mexico) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

The staff was courteous and helpful. The sheets were clean, the pillow and bed were comfortable, and the towel was big and fluffy. My stay was short -- just a layover between flights -- so I didn't use the kitchen or other facilities, but the price was right for a place to sleep. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 9th Jan 2015

it was the cheapest I could fine at the time in Cancun. the hostel is alright, everything is very standard, the bunkers are clean and wide. it's a cheap place if you chill out or party in cancun for a few days. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

The place has an excellent location to the main strip and main beaches, love the atmosphere and over all the price. Would stay there again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 60%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hostel Kankun

  • YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26, Cancun
  • 37%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Really. Get new owner or staff or both. And..invest in a microwave! No gas for the scuzzy stove when I wanted to prepare coffee. And cups to drink from or are we supposed to bring one? More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 28th Dec 2014

This place is good if you are simply looking for a bed. The rooftop has good views. The staff is helpful. Good location, walking distance from the ADO bus station. It doesn't have the hostel atmosphere - no atmosphere, as the only place to socialize is the kitchen. Only a bottom sheet is More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback