X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cancun, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 654 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2014

I loved this hostel. Excellent location near everything and superb staff. Extended my stay because it was do great. Awesome if ur travelling alone because there's is lots to do. Felt like a family away from home More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Hostel Ka'beh is definitely a place I would go to again and I would recommend to anyone travelling to Cancun. The owners and staff create an environment that allow people to relax and get everyone together to enjoy their time. From the activities that are held every night to all the tours More
theshed7939498 (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1216 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Breakfast and dinner is included and really tasty. Hostelstaff prepars it for you! Easy to meet travellers in the garden for going out. Close to an area with a stage and sometimes there is a concert for free. Funny hostel rules (Only drinking with the left hand / You are not More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Aug 2014

Best Party hostel ever. After 2 hours you already feel at home. The dinner is amazing! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 802 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 43%
  • 17th Aug 2014

The hostel staff was very unattentive, there was a smoke alarm with a low battery signal that kept beeping in the room I mentioned to the staff and they said they are working on it, 2 nights passed and they still did not change the battery, it was difficult sleeping three that and not to More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Helpful and nice staff, 2 minutes walk from the ado bus station. Good facilities but some smaller maintenence is needed. More
motumbo (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 289 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 10th Aug 2014

would be nice in a place like Cancun if the receptionist could speak English. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 21st Jul 2014

it is ok, but not that good, the dorm room does not have air-conditioner. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 30th May 2014

Ok hostel, very basic. The wifi did not work in the rooms and the a/c was no turned on before 9pm... More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th May 2014

Would definitely stay there again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Kankun

  • YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26, Cancun
  • 57%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Wow! The place did not look like photos. We had no choice so we stayed. This place is very dirty, not sanitary, health hazard. The sheets were dirty, the room was infested with bed bugs and/or fleas. it was two women and a baby. We did not dare to shower. The place has soo much potential More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 22nd May 2014

This hostel was absolutely disgusting. Everything was just gross and needed to be cleaned. The bathroom and kitchen were extremely dirty. The people staying there were very strange. The owner was nice, but that was about it. I was only in Cancun for 1 night to catch a plane the next More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback