X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cancun, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 662 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 15th Sep 2014

-This place seems to go both ways, can be very relaxed, or a large party atmosphere. There is always someone to talk to in the common area, and the staff is helpful. -Cancun is a party town, but this place may be a little far from the party if you want that. In a cool area of town though, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Great statt, great people, cool rules More
Danyo83 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1231 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 20th Sep 2014

The lady who runs the hotel is really friendly and will make sure your stay is worthwhile. Highly recommend it for travelers who are on a tight budget and don't mind sharing a room. More
jorgeeduardomarquez7433 (Mexico) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

At arrival your treated amazingly! Great nights out planned same price you pay at the door! Wicked atmosphere :) friendly staff! Breakfast and Dinner included which is awesome!!! :) cool rooftop! I liked the princess room was good :) air con is great too! Thanks for the stay will More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 815 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 54%
  • 20th Sep 2014

The bathroom was dirty, we were placed in a 12 bed dorm instead of 10 and the hostel just felt very tired and industrial More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Very good, quite close to the bus station. More
sergiosala (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 10th Aug 2014

would be nice in a place like Cancun if the receptionist could speak English. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 21st Jul 2014

it is ok, but not that good, the dorm room does not have air-conditioner. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 30th May 2014

Ok hostel, very basic. The wifi did not work in the rooms and the a/c was no turned on before 9pm... More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th May 2014

Would definitely stay there again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Kankun

  • YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26, Cancun
  • 57%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Wow! The place did not look like photos. We had no choice so we stayed. This place is very dirty, not sanitary, health hazard. The sheets were dirty, the room was infested with bed bugs and/or fleas. it was two women and a baby. We did not dare to shower. The place has soo much potential More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 22nd May 2014

This hostel was absolutely disgusting. Everything was just gross and needed to be cleaned. The bathroom and kitchen were extremely dirty. The people staying there were very strange. The owner was nice, but that was about it. I was only in Cancun for 1 night to catch a plane the next More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback