X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cancun, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 641 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Really great place! Staff were fantastic and friendly, helped me out big time when I missed my bus. Great location for Cancun! More
Toogood (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Jul 2014

A really good feeling once you're there and definitely a bad one when you leave, not only because of the place or the atmosphere, but also because of the staff... really cool fellas ;) Definitely value for money and the location helps you to avoid unnecesary expenses such as food. It's More
interactivecesar9630 (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1192 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 21st Jul 2014

The atmosphere at this hostel can't be beaten. If you want to party, this is the place to stay. We stopped here for the final night of our trip and I was sad we couldn't stay longer. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 19th Jul 2014

The hostel was very beautiful, love the rooms, the garden. It was really nice to offer dinner ( i think it's the first time i saw that in a hostel) and it's was also very tasty. The staff was very nice and funny. The only thing i didn't like : the mandatory drinking game. I was here to More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 782 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Centrally located beside the bus station. Dorms are spacious with bathrooms ensuite. Air con is not turned on until 8pm. The included breakfast is nothing special. There's a kitchen but it's not great. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Pros: Great atmosphere, the common areas are really good, I liked the big lockers with AC power plugs inside so you can leave your electronic devices charging securely inside them, staff was kind and helpful. Cons: Not the best location in Cancun (far from main bars and clubs or beaches), More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 66%
  • 9th Jul 2014

I was there just for the night so i cant really give a full opinion. All good, i just think it should be a little cheaper. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Jun 2014

we stayed in a twin private room, it was big enough, but the beds are rough, I got low back pain a little bit. breakfast was good. More
Anonymous (Japan) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 30th May 2014

Ok hostel, very basic. The wifi did not work in the rooms and the a/c was no turned on before 9pm... More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th May 2014

Would definitely stay there again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Kankun

  • YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26, Cancun
  • 57%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Wow! The place did not look like photos. We had no choice so we stayed. This place is very dirty, not sanitary, health hazard. The sheets were dirty, the room was infested with bed bugs and/or fleas. it was two women and a baby. We did not dare to shower. The place has soo much potential More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 22nd May 2014

This hostel was absolutely disgusting. Everything was just gross and needed to be cleaned. The bathroom and kitchen were extremely dirty. The people staying there were very strange. The owner was nice, but that was about it. I was only in Cancun for 1 night to catch a plane the next More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback