X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cancun, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 659 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Great staff, organize everything for u. Go out with u and show u nice places. best hostel rules I have had during my 3 months trip in Latin America. Great fun!!! Definitely recommendable !! More
Danyo83 (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 1st Sep 2014

This hostel is a fantastic option if you want to stay in downtown Cancun, away from the super-touristy resort area. It is in an excellent location for the bus stop and is right next to the main plaza, where there are lots of great food stalls. The hostel itself is really great. Small but More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1227 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

If you are looking for a party hostel, you won't find anywhere better than this. This was the most fun time I have ever had in a hostel. If you are looking for somewhere that is nice and quiet to get some good R More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Had a great stay at quetzal thanks to the friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere and plenty of like minded travellers. Can't go wrong with a free breakfast and dinner...free tequila too!! Would definitely stay here again, gracias!!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 811 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Very good, quite close to the bus station. More
sergiosala (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

I had a fabulous stay there. The staff was incredible nice. They even prepared a breakfast for me when I had to check out at 3:30 am to catch a flight. Thanks again! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 10th Aug 2014

would be nice in a place like Cancun if the receptionist could speak English. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 21st Jul 2014

it is ok, but not that good, the dorm room does not have air-conditioner. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 30th May 2014

Ok hostel, very basic. The wifi did not work in the rooms and the a/c was no turned on before 9pm... More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th May 2014

Would definitely stay there again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 64%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Kankun

  • YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26, Cancun
  • 57%
  • 27th Jun 2014

Wow! The place did not look like photos. We had no choice so we stayed. This place is very dirty, not sanitary, health hazard. The sheets were dirty, the room was infested with bed bugs and/or fleas. it was two women and a baby. We did not dare to shower. The place has soo much potential More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 22nd May 2014

This hostel was absolutely disgusting. Everything was just gross and needed to be cleaned. The bathroom and kitchen were extremely dirty. The people staying there were very strange. The owner was nice, but that was about it. I was only in Cancun for 1 night to catch a plane the next More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback