X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cancun, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 767 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Hostel really is all about the staff. Chris in particular is fantastic. One of those guys that make a hostel. The hostel itself is very good. Facilities are great etc. Everything is clean & works superbly. Negatives: hostels generally are located miles away from the action in hotel zone. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

A very nice homely place More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 290 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Amazing staff make this Hostel all the worth while! You sometime forget who is working and who the guests are. Having said that they are super helpfull when you need help or advice. Best hostel food I've had, you will not need breakfast or dinner after eating here! The only downer for More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 17th Jun 2015

Nice hostel with great atmosphere. We meet some nice people and the staff was very friendly. The free dinner was really good and it was a fun way of meting the other guests. The bad was a little uncomfortable and the bathroom wasn't very clean, but for the price, is a nice place to stay More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 180 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 24th Jun 2015

I left because of the three inch cockroach that entered my bed in the cosmopolitan room. That is absolutely disgusting. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Large, clean and comfortable dorms. Wifi is decent is common areas but not didn't work in the room. Pool was nice. Some staff members were very friendly and others not so much. Breakfast is cereal, fruit and bread. the location is great as it's quite close to the bus terminal and down More
jdc3 (Ireland) (COUPLE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 3rd May 2015

extremely clean and hotel-like. nice small pool. big useful kitchen More
mjs24302985 (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Reserved two beds for my friend and me; the reservation told us to pay the remain when check in since they dont accept credit cards. BUT I don't know why the staff asked us to pay 50pesos more. I thought it was security deposit but its not. The staff refused to write what she said because More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1416 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 4th Jun 2015

Very chill and very relaxing. The staff was helpful and took care of us. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 4th Jun 2015

Hostel was absolutely great for partying and free dinner was delicious More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 16th Jun 2015

This is a cute little hostel! Great hostel if you want to experience all of the festival hype in Cancun. More
jspigner (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Jun 2015

Perfect location More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1000 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 77%
  • 15th Jun 2015

Very clean and friendly staff, made for a very plesant stay. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd Jun 2015

This hostel is very conveniently located within a block of the ADO station. The hostel is large and secure, with relatively modern and clean facilities. It boasts a large terrace rooftop/bar with hot tub and hammock area that was very amazing. The atmosphere is a little "party" but that More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 77%
  • 19th Mar 2015

Not excellent, not bad. Fair enough More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 37%
  • 17th Mar 2015

I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay there. Horrible I couldn't wait to leave. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 318 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 6th Jun 2015

I stayed in a private room that was very clean, secure and comfortable. More
Woodmarine3756 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Nice & simple hostel near Parque de las Palapas. For one or two nights. More
lindo9 (France) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 278 Total Reviews

No.10

  • Hostel Kankun

  • YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26, Cancun
  • 54%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

The cheapest hostel I have seen! You pay for what you get, not very clean and everything is very old. No common room, no air con so the rooms were so so hot. Owner seems very nice. More
jack2102 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

the kitchen was not good More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback