X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cancun, Mexico

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 741 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Awesome atmosphere filled with awesome people!! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Really traveller friendly hostel. Well set out and in downtown Cancun which is easily transferable to the beaches and hotel zone. Will organise tours and etc for good prices. Lots of friendly travellers pass through. Thanks for a great stay. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Great value for money and that was before we found out that we had breakfast and dinner included. Staff were great and will take you out to the beaches and nightclubs. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Lovely people and very helpful! A very short walk to a nice Cancun park and the ADO bus station. We would stay here again if we visit Mexico again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2015

This is a very clean hostel for staying a night or two to catch up on some rest. The location is perfect since it's only a couple of minutes from the ADO bus station. There isn't too much of an atmosphere since this place was almost hotel-like but I did manage to have some interactions More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Mar 2015

I thought it was quiet, relaxing and clean. I had everything that I need and the staff was always there to help. The only drawback was a guest who was chain smoking at the pool. I would've liked to have fresh air, but that's not the facility's issue really. It was a lovely stay and I would More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1379 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 1st Apr 2015

It's a blast when they turn on the air conditioning More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 31st Mar 2015

SUCH A FUN HOSTEL! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 86%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Unfortunetly we stayed just one night at Natura Hostel but we had a great stay. The employees welcomed us very friendly and the next day we had the opportunity to leave our luggage there and to take a shower even after the check-out. The hostel is placed in the hotel zone while the More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

AMAZING HOTEL IN LA ZONA HOTELERA! BEST LOCATION BY FAR IF YOU ARE PLANNING IN GOING CLUBBING TO COCO BONGO AND OR PLAZA FORUM IN CANCUN. IT'S JUST A COUPLE OF BLOCKS FROM THE MAIN CLUBS. THE PLACE IS BEAUTIFUL! BEDS ARE BASIC BUT ITS ALL YOU NEED. THEY DON'T HAVE A KITCHEN OR POOL BUT YOU More
Anonymous (Ecuador) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 974 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 8th Apr 2015

More computers on the room! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 28th Mar 2015

Good place to be, near to bus stops to get everywhere you like. Cool people and awesome staff people. I would book it again, the roof top bar is great!! Thanks ;) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 312 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Only stayed for a short time. Located near ADO station though. Kind of hard to find, it would help if they would cut back the bushes/trees that are blocking their nice sign! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 5th Mar 2015

Go to this hostel for its location (near Parque de la Palapas, where you can find excellent value Mexican street food, especially at night), not for its charm. It's close to the bus station, Avenida Tulum where you'll find buses to the beach and Puerto Juarez and a supermarket. Other than More
Ohanami (France) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 37%
  • 17th Mar 2015

I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay there. Horrible I couldn't wait to leave. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 9th Mar 2015

No wifi in the rooms and not really any common area. The location is good, but the hostel is inside of some sort of shopping complex. We stayed in the 20-dorm bed, and it was extremely loud. If you're looking for a good night sleep, I would highly recommend going somewhere else. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 269 Total Reviews

No.9

  • Hostel Kankun

  • YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26, Cancun
  • 60%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Not all that nice or clean, but close to the ado bus station. Convenient place to crash and it's cheap, but I wouldn't recommend a long stay More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

A great price and simple, clean room. Nice kitchen, clean bathroom. Seems to attract very special people. I would recommend to any budget traveler in Cancun! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback