X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2077 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Jul 2015

The staff were super welcoming and ready to help you in any way possible. The location is really good. It's about a 10 minute walk to the centre strip in Cardiff of stores and clubs and about a 35 minute walk to Cardiff Bay. The breakfast was the best spread I've seen in a hostel! All in More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Jul 2015

Staff was great rooms were great I would stay again. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1236 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Friendly staff and great rooms. The bar is really good and it is in a great location. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 13th Jul 2015

A few scuffed/scratched/slightly damaged items of furniture in the room. Having to press the button every 10 seconds or so to keep the shower running was annoying. Room was pretty clean and spacious, Wi-Fi not accessible in room but can be in reception/downstairs. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 879 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 100%
  • 29th Jul 2015

Staff very friendly. Michael is LOVELY! Everything is great. Thursday night into the weekend is noisy at night, but all in good spirit. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 17th Jul 2015

I was a delight to stay there, the It has the most beautiful decorations I've seen in a hostel. The beds were ok, even though I am not a big fan of triple bunk beds. And if you are a person who wants to sleep peacefully, the nightclub beside the hostel can be a pain in the ass, but I don't More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1586 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Very good hostel. Location is ok, a short walk from the city center. Clean and spacious. The bathroom are huge! Good breakfast in the morning. Several common area to chill. Good wifi. More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Really good place With interesting People ! I Will be back ! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback