X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1970 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Vey nice hostel. Very nice staff who are resdy to help give advices. The list of sighseejng and map being handed while check in ks very nice. Facilities are also good. Good value for money. Will stay again. More
Anonymous (Azerbaijan) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jan 2015

I've never seen such a clean hostel, it seems like someone was mopping the floor constantly! Really delicious free breakfast in a well appointed kitchen. Nice, new facilities, Super nice owners. Good wifi signal in rooms. Easy walk from Cardiff Central Station. Free cheesecake/curry/cake More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1169 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

I really enjoyed staying here. The facilities were pretty great. Bedding and such were comfortable. The breakfast was free and , though minimal was just right. The location was great and the staff pretty nice. My only real complaint is that it was a tad chilly in the rooms throughout the More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 31st Dec 2014

It was slightly cold in the room although the small radiator was fully on and working. There were also high noise levels coming from behind the walls possibly from a common shared area of the hostel. The room was somewhat uncomfortably furnished and there was not much space for walking. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 762 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 86%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Great location, adequate breakfast, nice hostel :) More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 19th Jan 2015

The hostel itself is lovely and well situated. It has a quaint and vintage feel to it which makes it different to others I've stayed in so far. The cleanliness of the rooms was a little wanting though, as when we arrived the large bin was full of rubbish and there was a little litter on More
lmadd (England) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1469 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 97%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Staff was very friendly and helpful with a few issues (completely out of their control) that arose during our stay. The facilities were all clean and well maintained. Would definitely choose to stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Great hostel close to the city center! Everything was great. No complaints here. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback