X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1870 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Very clean and lovely staff! Did not expect such an enjoyable stay for this low price! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 13th Sep 2014

Good and clean. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1116 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Laid-back, rated excellent facilities for great bar, lounge area for some quiet time, kitchen, even a library! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Sep 2014

No complaints. I'm a solo traveller and felt safe and happy during my stay here. Nice breakfast, nice bar/lounge area, everyone was friendly and helpful. They give you a free map of Cardiff! Overall great experience. Would recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 692 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 54%
  • 4th Sep 2014

The location was really good, however they advertised as having a kitchen but when we arrived we found out it was 'under renovation'. Instead there was a dark little basement area with a kettle, microwave and dusty plates. Showers were also atrocious, the two on my floor, one with a mouldy More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Not the worst hostel, but definitely a few problems: "Kitchen" just has a microwave and a large kettle with hot water - no tap/sink to get water or clean dishes. Only open from 10am to 10pm, otherwise food not allowed into the hostel. No common room except for said kitchen. Only two More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1387 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 71%
  • 12th Sep 2014

We wernt asked for ID when we got into the hostel late at night, someone came into our room who wasn't supposed to be in our room, it was me who sorted this out not the security guard. We also seen a girl leaving who wasn't booked into the hostel. Wasnt happy sharing with the stag nights More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Very comfy lounge, nice people and good place! Just a shame we could´t buy neither one bottle of beer when we came in the evening... More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback