X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1904 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Oct 2014

I absolutely loved staying at this hostel. I have traveled to many different places and stayed at a variety of hostels but this hostel was by far my favourite. The owners were very sweet and welcoming. They made the most delicious breakfast in the morning and we had an amazing home-cooked More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 24th Oct 2014

Very unsatisfactory stay. Very disappointed with the attitude of the staff. Not friendly at all. Would not recommend this place to anyone. Mixed dorms way too small. No ensuites in the rooms. Had to pay to rent towels. Extremely disappointed with this hostel. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1143 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 24th Oct 2014

The location is great and for only one or two nights, it's ok but the kitchen and the bathrooms are not very clean and the mattresses are terrible. Don't remove the sheets either, you don't want to see what's underneath... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Amazing location, really quick walk into town. Cardiff Arms Park & Millenium Stadium are right there. Breakfast included fruit which is great since I'm lactose intolerant and wheat-free. Thanks for having us! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 716 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 77%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Nice place in the centre of the city close to trains, buses, supermarkets and bars. A social common area with cheap drinks. The toilets were shut on the floor I was staying for most of the time I was there for maintenance which was a bit frustrating. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Oct 2014

Staff wonderful Great location for an unbeatable price More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1416 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 89%
  • 23rd Oct 2014

I wasn't expecting much from such a cheap hostel, but it surpassed my expectations! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Good location. Hostel away from the noisy city centre. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback