X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 2036 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th May 2015

Another excellent stay a the best hostel in Cardiff....thanks More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 57%
  • 16th May 2015

The hostel was okay, but we got kicked out because i brought a gurl back to the room. I mean, its meant to be a youth hostel. Whats the big deal? Absolute squares man. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1205 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 11th May 2015

Could do with more regular checks of the bathrooms. No toilet paper in one of the cubicles from mid-evening through to mid-afternoon the following day. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th May 2015

I came by car and found it difficult to find it as the road Riverside doesn't turn up on some satnavs. There is secure parking and is 10 minutes walk to the excellent Cardiff town centre. The beds were comfortable but I did wonder if there should be more fire exits from the rooms near the More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 826 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 71%
  • 14th May 2015

no Wifi in the rooms More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 11th May 2015

While there is certainly a number of free wi-fi networks in the area, I was disappointed that the hostel didn't provide one for their guests. The connections were poor, leaving me (and other guests) at somewhat loose ends to connect back home. The bathroom in the room I was in was More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1542 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 63%
  • 15th May 2015

Enjoyed my stay here. The set up and facilities were quite good, but it was social as I thought. It is a bit more out of town than I thought. Security was excellent with lockers and I appreciated 24 hour access. The toilets were clogged the whole time I was there even though management More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 15th May 2015

Good hostel for a one night stop over. The upstairs bathrooms need some serious work though. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback