X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1817 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Amazing work RiverHouse backpacker! You all deserve our respect! Please keep it up and show everyone the beautiful dnd vivid Cardiff city. I would like to thank you all for ur dedication and hard work! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2014

An excellent hostel in the UK, which is rare enough in itself. Really close to the train station and all the major attractions. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1082 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

I enjoyed my stay at NosDa. High points: complimentary breakfast (toast, cereal, fruit, juice), adapter and locker available for rental, locker was able to fit my carry-on, full rucksack, and laptop with room to spare, staff was helpful in giving directions and providing resources More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Definitely one of the better hostels I've stayed at! It's close to the bus/train stations, the facilities are good and clean, and there's a bar on the ground floor with nice outdoor seating. A bit price-y than other places, but it seems well worth it, at the very least. Would stay again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 654 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Great atmosphere, really clean and staff are great. One of the bar staff girls wasn't very friendly when we asked about the drinks on tap but oh well. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Great hostel would stay again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1340 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 80%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Fantastic place, beautiful building, good wifi, nice sitting room to relax and good breakfast. Bathroom and shower facilities top of the range! Only minus side was that we were unlucky enough to have a group of 8 drunken yobs in the room above us who were jumping up and down like a herd More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

It isn't the best hostel I've been so far, but for a few nights it's ok. The breakfast isn't good, you almost need to hunt the food in there, many people eating and lefting things all over the place. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback