X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1851 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Good location. Quiet corridors. Very impressive toilet and shower super clean and with tiles!!! Excellent breakfast in a family style environment. +++++ More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Great in everything, very clean, kind staff, great breakfast and premier league on tv! at 5 min walking from the station perfect for visit Cardiff! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1104 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Great location. More
BrightEyesBaby (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 24th Aug 2014

good location, clean 地势很好 10分钟到火车站 很干净 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 674 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 60%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

good location, but very noisy, nearly 2am can sleep More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Thank you for an amazing stay!! We absolutely loved the cafe/bar area! It was awesomely decorated with cool music. The hot Nutella chocolates weren't bad either... The bedrooms were clean and the location was really central which was great. I think I accidentally left my colourful pj More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1367 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 74%
  • 17th Aug 2014

An average hostel, but as it's so cheap you can't really complain. Large bathrooms are pretty good, but my bed was pretty uncomfortable. Also they could do with more pot lids and ones that actually have a handle so you don't burn yourself. The oven was also pretty budget and in need of More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 13th Aug 2014

The hostel is in a very nice location, 5 minutes from the city center. We spent one night there and everything was ok, the staff was great and always available for suggestions and help. Their laundry service is also very good! The atmosphere is friendly and quiet, the room clean. We had a More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback