X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1711 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

I had a great time staying in this hostel. Charlie and Abi are lovely people and I had the best Hostel breakfast ever! :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Apr 2014

One shower wasn't working well, but otherwise this place was great! Very friendly and helpful staff, gave us great recommendations on sights to see, and they had a fantastic continental breakfast laid out in the morning. I would definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1043 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Nice location and atmosphere with restaurant and wifi downstairs. Appreciated women-only room. Felt safe as a single woman traveler. Clean and nicely decorated. Mattress springs were past their prime, though. Very fine continental breakfast. I'd stay again! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 8th Apr 2014

The only reason I rated the facilities average was because the wifi really didn't work at all. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 577 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 46%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Rude staff that don't give clear instructions and no breakfast provided. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 27th Mar 2014

The breakfast room was really sweet and the rooms were clean, but the showers were not ideal and there were not too many. Apart from that everything was alright. More
Anonymous (Austria) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1262 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 94%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Loved it! , Clean, good showers, kitchen facilities, very friendly and helpful staff! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

The sheets on the beds had not been changed, the bathrooms that were not on the groundfloor looked as if they had not been cleaned in days and the whole place was rather dirty. I would not stay there again. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 156 Total Reviews

No.5

  • YHA Cardiff

  • 2 Wedal Road, Roath Park, CF14 3QX, Cardiff
  • 91%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

Extremely good value for money, big clean rooms and short taxi into town! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 21st Mar 2014

We all liked the staff, very friendly and hospitable. It's a great place to stay as its not too far from the city, food was lovely and the hostel as a whole has a really friendly atmosphere. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback