X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1813 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2014

Amazing work RiverHouse backpacker! You all deserve our respect! Please keep it up and show everyone the beautiful dnd vivid Cardiff city. I would like to thank you all for ur dedication and hard work! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 24th Jul 2014

An excellent hostel in the UK, which is rare enough in itself. Really close to the train station and all the major attractions. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1081 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

I enjoyed my stay at NosDa. High points: complimentary breakfast (toast, cereal, fruit, juice), adapter and locker available for rental, locker was able to fit my carry-on, full rucksack, and laptop with room to spare, staff was helpful in giving directions and providing resources More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Definitely one of the better hostels I've stayed at! It's close to the bus/train stations, the facilities are good and clean, and there's a bar on the ground floor with nice outdoor seating. A bit price-y than other places, but it seems well worth it, at the very least. Would stay again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 649 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Great hostel would stay again More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The showers sucked and the room was insanely hot.. but everything else was incredible! The staff were so lovely, everything was always clean, the social areas were so cool!! Would definitely stay there again :-) cheeky bonus, super close to the train station! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1338 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 60%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

It isn't the best hostel I've been so far, but for a few nights it's ok. The breakfast isn't good, you almost need to hunt the food in there, many people eating and lefting things all over the place. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

This hostel was great as it was only a 10 min walk to the main centre. It offers free breakfast and the staff were friendly. Just a tip, the closest station is Queens Street and not Cardiff Central. The hostel is located one street after the Mercure if you're coming from the station. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback