X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 2060 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Awesome!!!!! You have your own little bathroom which you can lock and feel like home!!! I really enjoyed my stay! Very clean and great staff! Very close to the train and bus station and easy to find!! Best hostel I ever stayed!! The dorm are a little bit small, but very clean and bright! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Really friendly staff and great breakfast. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1223 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 60%
  • 29th Jun 2015

The location was great for everything but the state of the rooms left a lot to be desired! There was rubbish on the floor around the beds that had gathered dust it had been there so long, and they were very small! Properly cleaned rooms would have gained them a better rating! Facilities More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Staff were very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. Had a brilliant time and would defiantly recommend. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 858 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 91%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Great place to stay, doing some needed renovations October 2015. Facilities were not the cleanest they could have been. Overall loved it and would definetly stay here again if I came back to cardiff! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Friendly atmosphere, stayed in an 18 bed room but it didn't feel like we were packed in there was plenty of space. Good night's sleep. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 1573 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 89%
  • 19th Jun 2015

They have a small locker in the room in case you want to protect some importante belongins, but it doesn't fit your bag. The breakfast consiste of cereals and some toast, that you can prepare for yourself in the kitchen and make yourself some tea an powder coffee which is a nice way of More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Jun 2015

First floor: Dirty shower, broken toilet, broken taps of wash basin (1 only had dangerously hot water, the other only had cold water) More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback