X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 1806 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 20%
  • 9th Jul 2014

I arrived at the hostel in the afternoon and I was ringing the door bell, no answer, door was locked. After about ten minutes I went to the other hostel next door, because I was sweaty, tired and hungry after traveling on the bus all day. The hostel next door was very nice. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 7th Jul 2014

This was the nicest hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff truly made a difference! I was even invited for pizza the night I arrived, which helped me meet many others who were also staying there. I can not stress enough how much of a difference the friendly staff made - I couldn't believe More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1075 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Great location, spacious sand clean rooms. Helpful staff. More
lizstephens8264 (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 27th Jun 2014

The hostel had a good bar, spacious dorm with good facilities. More
Mojjo82 (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 643 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 83%
  • 16th Jul 2014

The website says they have wifi and luggage room, but both are lies. The wifi is a heineken free wifi that only works at the bar. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Jul 2014

this hostel has most things right, but there are some needed improvements. the basement "kitchen" and common room is dark and dank. no one uses it. Room 3 has a triple bunk and two doubles. the triples are too tight and should cost a couple of pounds less. the rooms, 3 at least, are More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1331 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 91%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Staff were excellent , room basic but as you would expect for the cost, everything very clean. It was, however, a bit inconvenient for me as I'd chosen this accommodation based on their being on site parking (advertised on hostelworld) which there was not. I believe this incorrect More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Could hear the generator all night long. But still a good stay. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback