X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 2000 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 21st Mar 2015

Great hostel, one of the best I stayed in! Comfortable common area as living room, dining room and kitchen. Huge private bathrooms on each floor. Free breakfast that is really good. The staff is very nice and helpfull. Only down side is the size of the room which is really small (no space More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Mar 2015

It was the best hostel I've ever stayed in! It was like living in a house with a bunch of people rather than a hotel or hostel. Everyone was really lovely and we had a very pleasant time. It is also close to a lo of things in Cardiff and we felt very safe. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1187 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

had an awesome time! :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Only one thing to say : Do not change anything, it was awsome !!! Thanks More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 786 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

The staff was unbelievble friendly and helpful :) The whole hostel has a great atmosphere with the special decoration! The key system with the bracelet is very good so it's nearly impossible to loose that. But it would be nicer if the coulors are not pink and blue (I hate pink:) ) but More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2015

I absolutely loved this hostel, it was beautiful, clean and such a great location. Would 100% recommend it! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1508 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2015

No control over the heating in female dorm so no other choice than opening the window when it's really too burning (not the cleverest nor most ecological solution). Very nice staff, good location. But I would have appreciated more space to put stuff in the bathrooms as well as no More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Mar 2015

The only complaint here is the shower. No hot shower! But other than that, it is a nice place to stay More
Anonymous (Indonesia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback