X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 2100 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

I stayed in nine different hostels during my trip and this one was my absolute favourite. It felt so welcoming and homey and I had a wonderful time staying there. The breakfast is amazing (and free!), the beds were so comfortable, the hostel was so clean, and the atmosphere was great! The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Aug 2015

I would honestly come back to cardiff just to stay in this hostel! It is by far the best one I have ever stayed in. The staff is so kind and helpful. The breakfast is delicious & free. Getting anywhere will only take you 10 minutes by walk or bus. And they do free goodies in the evening. 3 More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1245 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 21st Aug 2015

Hostel was good. But the kitchen is not very nice. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Aug 2015

The car park is a plus ! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 903 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2015

I needed locker!! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Aug 2015

There weren't many shower facilities and many didn't have any kind of curtain/privacy. Many of the basins and showers were clogged in the drains . Also, the push-button taps let out way too much water and are inconvenient to use in such a small sink and are More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 1606 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 57%
  • 26th Aug 2015

The bed was awful. No hot water coming from the shower in the morning. Didn't exactly have high expectations, and wasn't looking for luxury, but to have hot water would have been nice. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Close to the city centre, good WIFI and helpful staff! Breakfast is just cereals and toasts, but it is for free, which is good! Good value for money! I would go back! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback