X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cardiff, Wales

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 2012 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Apr 2015

To be completly honnest I had such a wonderful time in Cardiff that I barely passed time with people in the hostel, but the few I had in the room was perfect for me. For the rest what can I say that was awesome, the emplacement great, the building beautiful, the kitchen full of charm and More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Very nice place, good location, friendly staff. Recommend 100%. The only drawback is that the hostel is quite small, like the common area and the rooms. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1198 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 20th Apr 2015

In the city Center ,walking distance from big bus station ,big cinema ,stadium and many shops I will definetly stay there next time More
Anonymous (Egypt) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Apr 2015

We stayed in cardiff on a stag do, the place was fantastic. The staff were brilliant, would recommend to anyone and I'm sure we will be back. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 804 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Bunkhouse

  • 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff
  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Best hostel we've ever been. It was perfect! thank you. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Apr 2015

The best located hostel I have ever stayed. My bedroom was a little small, and they have the 3 level bunk beds, so remember that. The bathroom is awful, not good cleaned, and the toilet is together with the shower, in a room with clear window to the street. So with you like striptease, More
tecko (Brazil) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1525 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Nomad

  • 11, Howard Gardens, Cardiff
  • 91%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Hostel was nice and quiet, and the shared spaces (kitchen, TV room, ect) were clean and inviting. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 11th Apr 2015

I liked the separation and smaller bed to room ratio. The lockers inside the rooms were helpful, but they are not big enough to put any luggage. There is just room for material valuables. Nomad has a helpful storage room. There is breakfast of cereal, toast, and coffee and tea. The place More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback