Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cascais, Portugal

  • 97%
  • 56 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 5th Oct 2015

This is a beautifully presented hostel, with real attention to detail and a cool relaxed vibe. Spotless all of the time. You can tell the staff and owners take pride in this place. John and Rita were really accomadating and made us feel very welcome. Isi was also wonderful, taking time to More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Jun 2015

We loved our stay at Perfect spot! The name is pretty accurate, only 5 minutes walk from the centre of town and beach. Best value for money in terms of facilities, comfort, lovely building and friendly staff. Couldn't thank Isa enough for all the amazing effort he put into answering our More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 63 Total Reviews


  • Ljmonade

  • Rua Manuel Joaquim Gama Machado No6, Cascais
  • 100%
  • 14th Nov 2015

this is the best hostel i stay during my trip! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Nov 2015

Explored the amazing town, got good advice from everyone working the front, they enjoyed helping. Was glad they shared where to rent the bikes, would definitely return More
sarahbigoiurdan (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 90%
  • 52 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 26th Oct 2015

The stay at this hostel was very nice. The only problem was that the doors are very loud to open and close and in general noise passes through the doors very easy. So hope for good neighbors that won't be noisy! ;) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Oct 2015

The hostel was big and spacious, my 6 bed dorm was lovely and clean. The free breakfast was fine with some nice baked pastries. The location is not so far from the beach but it is located on a very busy road, it was not really noticeable the noise, only if you wanted to sit outside and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 86%
  • 136 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 29th Oct 2015

the hostel was very comfortable and friendly. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 10th Oct 2015

The hostel was a close walk to centre of town, my 6 bedroom dorm was nice and clean and I liked the fact that each bunk had its own privacy curtain. After reading the reviews before visiting, It was mentioned a few times the breakfast is poor... and I can agree, its very basic and I More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback