X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Catania, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 149 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Great place to stay! The staff were extremely accomodating and the hostel facilities were great. The roof top terrace though really made the trip incredible!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Fab location and very nice staff. Grazie mille! More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 594 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 60%
  • 3rd Jul 2015

Marco was extremely welcoming, accommodating and helpful - he certainly goes above and beyond! Overall, the hostel was very clean and well serviced (though very lacking in electrical outlets in the woman's dorm). However, I wouldn't recommend the hostel to women traveling alone - it More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 20th Jun 2015

There were 2 homeless people sleeping in our dorm, their smell and the insecure feeling kept us awake during the night. Staff was nice and location good. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 799 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 20th Jun 2015

Very nice place, helpfull staff and great atmoshpere. We enjoyed our stay in Catania. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Jun 2015

Nice hostel in a central location. Everything was clean. The restaurant downstairs turns into a bar which is great for atmosphere but bad for sleep. WiFi was fine in the room and spotty on the lobby. I thought it could be more secure but it wasn't too bad. Would recommend. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 1st Jul 2015

Really nice place to stay, we only stayed for a short night to sleep and catch an early flight but our room was clean, had really cute sheets, a sky window(!!!), a nice air con and we were provided two(!!!) fluffy towels. We had a private bedroom with shared bathroom but I never had to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Had some problems to get there by bus but in fact it's located near the center. The staff was friendly and facilities always clean. Definitely a good choice. More
tstriebel8939 (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback