X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Catania, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 20th Apr 2015

Great location! The staff was great about letting my friends and I keep our bags at reception until our train. Also, there is a rooftop terrace to hang out on that was beautiful and relaxing! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Fantastic hostel and perfect location with the best rooms and faculties! If there wasn't a live band plaiting the whole weekend driving us crazy with the noise we would've had a perfect stay. Will definitely return, loved the hostel and Catania :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 572 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 30th Apr 2015

I am honestly perplexed by the high rating (91%) on the website, reading the reviews makes me feel like I stayed in a totally different place. I would describe it as average at best. Not in a great part of town, although handy for the bus and train stations. A beautiful building on the More
inrome3948 (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2015

Marco was really nice and helpful! Measured against the regular Italian his English was fantastic (= When going there take the Alibus (4€) from the airport to the central station at piazza papa giovanni xxiii. Then walk up the street next to the kebap shop 200 meters. the hostel is at More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 20th Apr 2015

The was and friendly, room was a but small also ththe shower area but everything as new, clean n well maintained. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Mar 2015

The communication before arrival through emails was really poor and we were a bit upset about that as we did not know what to expect. But when we arrived it all went great and we were welcomed by a very friendly guy (unfortunately I don't remember his name). We booked a quadruple room what More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 772 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Decent hostel in a great location. Near to the buses that go to the airport/other towns. The staff were friendly. The beds weren't that comfortable and the bottom bunk is so close to the top bunk it's difficult to move! Breakfast was forgettable. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 14th Apr 2015

Had a nice stay here, I liked the little curtains for each bunk bed, but the higher bunk is very low giving you very little space if you get the lower bed, you can't really sit. A little misleading when they say small breakfast, it's just coffee/tea and some simple biscuits. Good location, More
rfpcmaia3831 (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback