X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Catania, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 132 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 15th May 2015

Wonderful place and truly sicilian reception :) More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th May 2015

We were really impressed by the welcome that we got and by the friendliness of the staff overall. And we loved the ceilings! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 581 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 11th May 2015

Marco was very welcoming and helpful, the hostel has a very large kitchen and lounge and good wifi throughout. Great views of Mount Etna from the rooms, it is wonderful to breakfast with such a majestic panorama. A stay here is a real treat. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 10th May 2015

Marco is a friendly, enthusiastic & aspiring host. Close to buses and train station. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 142 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 6th May 2015

We only stayed one night here mainly due to the fact that the city was very congested. This accommodation was great, funky kinda place air conditioning was fantastic however our room was really clean but the ceiling was quiet low depending on where you were standing in the room. It would More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 2nd May 2015

I reccomend this hostel. Good environment and well located. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 783 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 15th May 2015

Perfect location in the centre of town. The adjacent bar/restaurant is really good and popular with locals too. The Etna tour arranged through the hostel is well worthwhile. The provided directions to the hostel are somewhat ambiguous so my advice would be to plan ahead. I later discovered More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 12th May 2015

and the price for best staff in the categorie youthhostels go to Agora! Best experience so far. The breakfast was limited, that's all I can say. really recommend this one! More
Samuel-93 (Belgium) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback