X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Catania, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Perfect location and gorgeous building, with a terrace. Staff is helpful, gave me plenty of tips and helped figure out my day trips. Each bed has two usb plugs, night lamp and a huge locker. 100% recommended. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

The most ideal location in the world. Rooms were beautiful with the frescoed ceilings. Staff was so friendly and helpful. One of my favorite hostels I've been to so far. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 886 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 74%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Rooms basic some have curtains some dont. No locks on room but lockers. Rooms over bar are horribly noisy. Avoid them. Staff wonderful! Free breakfast is a pastry and some biscuits. Location good near markets. Bathrooms good. Stuffy rooms. More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2016

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! The staff are wonderful and so helpful to all your needs, whatever they may be. I just hope it stays the same until the next time I can make it to Catania! More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 622 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 11th Jan 2016

Everything you see in the pics is real guys... bedroom, bathroom and kitchen look awesome and are really confortable. Me and my girlfriend stayed there for one day and were the only guests at the hostel, however, Marco and Ricci (hope I got his name right), were very concerned in giving us More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Nov 2015

The hostel was great, as well as the staff. Bedroom was very comfortable. Recommend it. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 29th Jan 2016

This was a wonderful hostel! Stayed in a private 3 bedroom and it was very nice! Big room with one queen bed and a twin bed. We had our own bathroom that was very clean. Staff was extremely helpful and nice! In the perfect location, about a 10 minute walk to the Piazza Duomo and close to More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

Very good guesthouse; nice courtyard, good kitchen and very clean. Breakfast was in a cafe a short walk away. Staff wasn't always present. Would recommend this hostel to everyone. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (MALE) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback