X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Catania, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 568 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

We are couples on our marital leave, spent two nice nights in the Green Room of C.C.ly hostel, the room is very clean and the hostel is only a short walk from Catania Central station, also only a very short walk to the bus staion, actually you can see the bus station from the window from More
Anonymous (China) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Mar 2015

I stayed 2 night at the the Ccly Hostel and I really appreciated. The rooms, kitchen and bathroom are very clean. Marco was helpfull for indicate the good place to visit in Catane and take the time to explain you everything you need. My favorite hostel in Sicilia for sure !! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Lovely hostel in a great location! Beds were comfy and clean and there were large lockers for each person in the dorm. There was also a free breakfast at a nearby cafe every morning which was very nice. The wifi often did not work in the dorm room, but everything other than that was great! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

When i did my reservation, I paid for a price 'all charges included'. however, i still had to pay extra money on site for the 'city tax' . This is an extra cost that should have been mentionned when i paid for the booking! More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 21st Feb 2015

Excellent location, comfortable beds, good breakfast, beautiful ceilings. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Very nice hostel in fact direktly on Piazza Duomo. Good infrastructure, very good breakfast and gorgeous terrasse on the roof! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 760 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 13th Feb 2015

Wonderful experience. First time staying at a hostel. It was clean, friendly, and safe. I was worried about lockers, but they are huge and right next to your bunk. The first staff member who I talked to was clueless and kinda rude (Elisia?) but then later that night the guy at reception More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 27th Jan 2015

It was a very nice time in the hostel. The staff is very helpful. You can ask them about program, bus or train timetable etc. The location is very central, the market is on the corner :) More
Anonymous (Hungary) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback