X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Catania, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Very good hostel with very nice people working there. The location cannot be better. Toilets were slightly dirty. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Incredible location and extremely helpful staff! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 179 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Super clean rooms and bathrooms, nice stuff, great location (5min walk from the cathedral). I really recommend staying in this hostel. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

the staff were nice and friendly and the beds were comfortable. The WiFi wasn't great and didn't pick up well in the rooms. it was in an okay place about a ten minute walk away from the market and cathedral. the rooms have air-conditioning and were cool enough at night. The rooms were full More
james-harries7153 (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 816 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 19th Aug 2015

Located on the best place of Sicily, the bar next to the hostel is probably THE spot to be on any day of the week. The staff is extremely helpful and exceeded my expectations. Thanks for making my stay the best! More
Anonymous (Peru) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 14th Aug 2015

The place was disgusting, the bathroom was awful, cold water on the last day, stains everywhere, bad smells. I felt dirtier after showering. I even kept my flip flops on to get into ghe shower. The place would be bearable for one night if you have nowhere else to go, but that's it. It is More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 606 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 11th Aug 2015

Very good place to stay, nice staff, well located but a bit dirty. More
Anonymous (France) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Aug 2015

The neighbourhood does not look so good, otherwise the place is good value for money. The staff is helpful and the place is clean. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback