Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Catania, Italy

  • 89%
  • 205 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 20th Nov 2015

The staff were very friendly and the location of the hostel was great. Wonderful! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. On the roof terrace there is a bar where you have a nice view to the Etna. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Globetrotter

  • 85%
  • 197 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 5th Nov 2015

I did not even originally plan to come to Catania on my trip to Italy this time, but ended up coming last minute. I ended up spending a good week there in large part due to the friends and wonderful people and atmosphere at this hostel. They were very accommodating with taking me last More
geener (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 13th Oct 2015

It was a really nice stay at the hostel. The owners are friendly and the place very cosy. Sometimes we shared also our food. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 863 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 13th Nov 2015

It is a very good hostel. Awesome staff and location. Great value for money More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 8th Nov 2015

cheap! worth the price for a one night stay. good location and met some cool peeps. the mixed dorm is dirty and cramped, though. no biggie, the city was fun. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad

  • 80%
  • 620 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 5th Nov 2015

The hostel was great, as well as the staff. Bedroom was very comfortable. Recommend it. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Sep 2015

Grazie mille to Ricky and Marco for their extraordinary helpfulness even with difficult requests. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback