X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cebu, Philippines

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 105 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

Our stay at Noordeez was everything I could've hoped and more. The location cannot be beat, the rooms are spacious and clean, and the staff was unbelievably kind and accommodating to our large group. I was blown away by my experience and would recommend Noordeez to anyone looking for a More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff was incredibly friendly, helpful and patient and made sure our stay was blissful from beginning to end. Would absolutely recommend to anyone traveling in the area! More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 193 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 54%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Our room was filthy, used condom under the bed, and stained sheets. Plus we had a mouse, which we didn't mind about so much except the staff were reluctant to give us an extra sheet so we could cover the mouse hole so it wouldn't eat our things (which it had started to do). Most of the More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 31st Jan 2016

Arrived late but even though I'd paid a deposit they had given my room away. Tried to charge me extra for a different room. They eventually gave me the room for the same price but turned the account off. The room was filthy and I found a live mouse under the bed!! Got moved again into a More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Started One night as we passed through Cebu City. Cheap cab ride to the hotel, and they were very helpful and flexible regarding our early checkout the next day. However the room we stayed in was rather dirty, and has an AC-unit that made even the busiest highway feel like a quiet lovely More
Anonymous (Norway) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 30th Oct 2015

Staff needs to be more friendly. My companion's room was dirty and had cockroaches. More
Anonymous (Philippines) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 240 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Dorms not as cramped as LP suggests (Maybe because mine was 6-bed, not 8) but there is virtually no common area, just a hallway and that shared with staff and administration. Really annoying WiFi that logs you off every hour and is none too strong in between. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 30th Dec 2015

It was a bit far from the central and the location is hard to find at first but nevertheless kudos to the staff for being friendly and accommodating. More
kristabeb (Philippines) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback