X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 741 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 31st Dec 2015

I've read it in other comments about this hostel and i absolutely think it's true! The cleanest hostel i've ever stayed at!:) More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 27th Dec 2015

I love this hostel. It is good located, and it is clean, cozy. I love the decorations in the kitchen and the room. It is quiet, but I guess all the hostels in this small town are quiet. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1145 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2016

Fantastic hostel! Lovely warm homely feel with comfy beds in spacious rooms. Well equipped with decent wifi connection and nice kitchen. The staff are awesome and gave loads of good tips on what to do/see/eat, the hostel is in a great spot for exploring the town too. Most highly recommend More
clairebear33 (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Feb 2016

Really peaceful hostel. Great place to be after a few big nights in Prague. All the staff are super friendly and very helpful. It was winter so not many people around. Very comfortable beds and clean showers. Great kitchen as well More
rthomson874467 (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 563 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Very nice place and delicious coffe! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 8th Jan 2016

Perfect view at the balcony! I enjoyed a lot there~ Free coffee or tea for the morning. Everything is just the same as pictures~ Hosts are nice and good, they told me where to eat and where to visit upon arrival. They lived there also so it's easy for you to ask for information or More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 697 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 30th Jan 2016

I stayed in the 6 bed dorm. It was 6 single beds in the roof of a house which was cool. Good hostel without being great. Had good showers, kitchen, wifi and plenty of power stations to charge phones. The staff were not that friendly or welcoming. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Jan 2016

とにかく雰囲気が最高でした。決して新しくはないですが、綺麗にしてあって好感が持てました。ステイしている人たちも穏やかな方が多く、落ち着いて過ごせました。スタッフも素敵です。オススメします。 The More
Anonymous (Japan) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1276 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 74%
  • 2nd Jan 2016

Homey and adorable. We went during the winter so it wasn't too lively but looks like it would be a blast during the summer. Free towels and bedding & the staff were friendly locals. Didn't use the kitchen but it had a lot of supplies More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 30th Dec 2015

Good location, just 5 mins walk from bus station "Spacik". Easy to reach get food around and there s a restaurant next to the hostel. However, there is no staff at the reception always, even during check in or check out period.... Quite clean and tidy in room but female and male are More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 384 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 86%
  • 25th Dec 2015

Very nice hostel, the room and bed washes are clean. If travel by bus, the location of the hostel is execellent. The staff is friendly, speak well English. You can leave the luggage in the hostel before check in or ask to leave the luggage in the bus station, which can be a big advantage. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 5th Dec 2015

The door lock was not well-functioned. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback