X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 548 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2014

Front desk staff very helpful, location was perfect More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Sep 2014

A small, clean, and homely hostel in a great location! The kitchen/bathroom facilities were very clean, and the heaters were on making it nice and cosy. I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely come again next time I was in cesky krumlov! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 893 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 6th Oct 2014

Exceptional hostel. We were looking for a quiet place to relax and recover from a big week at Oktoberfest and krumlov house couldn't have catered for us better. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 4th Oct 2014

Good location, really nice and helpful staff. The recommendations (about where to eat) are extremely useful- allow the average tourist the minimum exposure to tourists traps. More
Anonymous (Lithuania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 478 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 6th Oct 2014

The Hostel was clean, comfortable and very cute. To me, it had the homey feel of a bed and breakfast more than a hostel. True to pictures, it is right on the river. There is a great deck, perfect place to wake up early, enjoy the morning, habe some tea, and write your postcards! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

thx for everything . i love it More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1058 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 14th Oct 2014

Guy at reception was kind and helpful. Hostel has a nice, clean feel to it. The outdoor area with the fireplace is great. While it's good that they have the lights on motion sensors to save energy, the hostel was often too dark - could use a bit more light. On a related note, the timers in More
mclaffey (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Oct 2014

Nice hostel with great, funny staff. The rooms were nice and clean, although the showers were a bit strange and didn't drain properly. The location is an easy walk to the centre but there are a few nice restaurants just steps away. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 329 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 74%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Loved the location, kind staff. But I was dissapointed when I found mouse poop on the floor in the room. Otherwise I don't have any complaints. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Both me and my girlfriend THOROUGHLY enjoyed our stay at Hostel Havana. We liked everything about it, in fact we liked it so much we changed our whole travel itinerary just so we could stay longer. I have stayed in heaps of hostels over the last 3 months and I can safely say that this was More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Stayed there many times, always awesome. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The staff are awesome and friendly especially Anet she is a rockstar and went out of her way to help me out. The location is really great and it's very chilled out. More
paulwood9006066 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 590 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 30th Sep 2014

it was great in hostel Merlin. Location is really close to city. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 25th Sep 2014

The wifi was quite bad (and not at all usable from my room). Otherwise I liked it. More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback