Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

  • 93%
  • 704 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 28th Sep 2015

Everything about this city and hostel were great. The location makes it easy to get to the main square. Small town vibe. Very secure. Hot showers, good kitchen, and comfortable beds. There is also an outdoor patio which would have been nice if the weather wasn't so cold during my stay. More
dlbroshar (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Sep 2015

Big kitchen, friendly staff, comfortable beds and pillows, good security, quiet location but 5min walk away from everything important. Couldn't have been a better time! Because the timing was lucky, the owner even came and picked me up at the bus station! The common room computer is a More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 1080 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 8th Oct 2015

Lovely atmosphere, staff and facilities - one of the best hostels I've stayed. Very much the perfect place to stay in a town like Cesky Krumlov. More
shehan_054006 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Oct 2015

Fantastic hostel - super friendly and helpful staff who have great tips on what to do and where to go in cesky Krumlov. Great facilities - A+ kitchen. Bedrooms, bathrooms and the hostel common areas were all really clean during my stay. excellent location- around a 5min walk to the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 91%
  • 550 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

Everything was OK. Excellent location - just few steps from oldtown, on the riverside of Veltava. Great staff. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 30th Sep 2015

The building was quaint and in a decent location to the old town. The mattress were quite hard, there was only one shower for everyone, so cold water and long wait times. Our room faced the street, where there was a streetlight, but had see through curtains, so we had bright light and loud More
Anonymous (Canada) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 1250 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 25th Sep 2015

Best hostel for staying in Cesky Krumlov with just a short walk into town centre. Stayed in the 6 bed dorm which was nice with a waterfall outside the window. Good kitchen and TV area, Hostel staff lived local and were cool. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Sep 2015

Friendly staff. Great location and functional hostel. Really enjoyed it. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 668 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 11th Oct 2015

아름다운 도시에 딱 맞는 cozy 한 pension 이었습니다. 처음에 의사소통이 어려워 confusion이 있었지만 마지막엔 친절하게 서비스해주셔서 만족스런 stay 가 될수있었습니다. 방에 헤어드라이어가 있었으면 더 좋을것 More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 30th Sep 2015

Stayed at the pension in a private room. Comfortable and pleasant, wasn't really looking for atmosphere so that's fine. Check in was a bit of a nightmare. We arrived exhausted only to find no one on reception and we had to all but alas, travelling, no one had functioning phones on them as More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller

  • 82%
  • 373 Total Reviews


  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 71%
  • 26th Sep 2015

The hostel was a little bit far from the center. But situated in a quiet area. The staff was very nice and helpful ( i had to change my room and they were very nice). I took the 4 beds dorm in the "house Egon", i could come and go as i wanted with my key, because it's a separate house. More
Pluma5 (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 2nd Sep 2015

Feels like a home away from home. Free parking, kitchen facilities, super comfy beds, friendly owner and close walk to town. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 79%
  • 154 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Really cool hostel. Linens are provided and there are plenty of shower and bathroom facilities. The big communal kitchen is really nice to have as a break from constantly eating out and the restaurant downstairs gave the hostel a lively feel. Comfortable beds. More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Fantastic location, over a reasonably cheap restaurant. Not much atmosphere at all, but that could be to do with the guests. Big kitchen, big lockers that they give you a key for. The architecture was gorgeous, it's in a lovely old building, but the staff and atmosphere let it down. The More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback