X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 932 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Great stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 7th Jan 2015

The location is close to the bus station so it's easy to reach. The staff are patient and friendly. They will offer you help warmly. The toilet and shower are in one room so when the 2 public rooms are fully occupied, showering might be a problem. More
Anonymous (China) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 578 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Wonderful hostel. If you want to take a rest this hostel is good to you. Like my home. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 20th Dec 2014

This was actually first hostel in my home country and I was perfectly surprised. Nice, cozy, clean, very close to the city centre, nice staff speaking perfectly czech. I was just missing one particular thing - summer, because there is very nice "garden" for chilling after the day. Warmly More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 482 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Old house, outstanding people that welcome you, nice terrasse on the river. A bit out of town but it is definitely worthed. More
b2006jonny2191 (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Great bathroom and great staffs. Hostel is really cozy and the balcony by the river is lovely. More
gracenghl5774 (Singapore) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Stayed there many times, always awesome. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The staff are awesome and friendly especially Anet she is a rockstar and went out of her way to help me out. The location is really great and it's very chilled out. More
paulwood9006066 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1092 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

We only spent one night in Hostel 99 but it was perfect! Great room, nice beds, good service and cozy atmosphere. It's a good hostel and not expensive at all. Absolutely recommended for groups or families. Their bar is also great, good beer and great service! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 24th Dec 2014

The Christmas eve is important to everyone. Almost the tourists including us want to have good memory there. The facility are not so completed at all. And the lock of one of the shower room is broken. Everyone has to share this space and seems that there is no private even you are naked More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 89%
  • 5th Nov 2014

The hostel is located out of the city center, however Krumlov is a small place so not too far to walk to the town center. Comfortable rooms, good kitchen, the ensuite in the dorm in which I stayed was a bit awkward due to the angle of the bathroom roof. The staff were very helpful, though More
naomileaaustin (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Great stay in your hostel with very friendly staff and clean rooms. I would recommend this place to everyone!! My only problem was the front door. We had to wake up about 3 times with people needed to come inside because they could not open it. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 604 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 9th Jan 2015

The hostel was great. Staff was helpful. Also view from the room is perfect. Definately recommend this hostel More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 21st Dec 2014

everything was satisfactory except for some annoying guests from Korean. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback