X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 869 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 14th Aug 2014

The bathroom connected to my unit smelled musty, but I think that was likely due to a lodger's old towel being left in there and not any cleanliness issue on the part of Hostel Krumlov House. The location was well-located--near the bus station for entering and leaving town and a close walk More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th Aug 2014

Its a very cool place and the 6 dorms room was spacious! But try to pay in Czech Crouns because the they charged me mpre when i payed in Euros (bad exchange rate). More
Anonymous (Egypt) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 536 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 5th Aug 2014

It is a nice and quiet hostel. More
daimaoqi (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Strongly recommend this place to stay. The staff at reception was so kind and helped me to transport to Vienna by contacting a shuttle bus agency. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 469 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Skippy is wonderful. The terrace by the river was one of the highlight of my visit to Cesky Krumlov. Very quiet street so good quality of sleep. Shared bathroom was spacious and clean. Strongly recommended. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2014

I would like to expend a bit on the 'cleanliness' section: Generally the amenities are clean all round; toilets, kitchen, living areas are all well kept. I had a slight issue with the odour coming from the bed, it had a musty smell. I don't know if it was because the linens don't see More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1010 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 23rd Aug 2014

Good location, okay atmosphere but luckily we met great ppl so organized our own activities! Manager extremely opposed to actually going on the rafting pub crawl so we ended up organizing a raft ourselves. Can stay at other hostel And just organized rafting crawl yourself!' More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Amazing location, good facilities and strong WiFi. Did the brewery tour at 11am so didn't make their rafting pub crawl...but rented a boat and did our own which was awesome! Wish I stayed longer. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Both me and my girlfriend THOROUGHLY enjoyed our stay at Hostel Havana. We liked everything about it, in fact we liked it so much we changed our whole travel itinerary just so we could stay longer. I have stayed in heaps of hostels over the last 3 months and I can safely say that this was More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 31st Jul 2014

Chill hostel with really friendly staff. Not a super-great atmosphere for meeting people but definitely fine for a night in Cesky Krumlov. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 581 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 8th Aug 2014

So nice hostel! One of the best hostels, I've stayed. Thank you very much. I'd like to stay here again More
Anonymous (Russia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Aug 2014

Amazing location! Quirky little hostel but was lovely. Board games etc available. One shower was brilliant the other not so much so make sure you use the better one! Information available on stuff to do in reception area. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

it is really noisy at night because of the pub. :( Not enough window in room. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 13th Jun 2014

Despite being above a bar, the hostel has absolutely no atmosphere and it's not good for meeting people. If travelling alone I would really not recommend staying here. The room was fine and the kitchen was big but the showers are poor and the toilets aren't great. The girl behind the desk More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback