X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 952 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Loved my stay there, staff were all very friendly, they recommended done great local places to eat and drink!! Really enjoyed myself as a solo traveller in Cesky Krumlov! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Mar 2015

I'm a picky person but I have to say Krumlov house is the best hostel I've ever been! What make it different is the management they really care about their guests and they know what a traveler need. Restaurants they recommend are really good! I like Na Louzi! More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 583 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2015

We loved our stay at Hostel Postel so much that ended up staying another night! We couldn't speak more highly of the staff they were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great stay :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Wonderful hostel. If you want to take a rest this hostel is good to you. Like my home. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 489 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Friendly staff, cheap, quite hard to find but it has a terrace over the river(nice view!) and easy to walk to town. Overall, a nice place to stay in Cesky Krumlov. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 5th Apr 2015

A bit cold in the room. Only one bathroom More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Incredible hostel in an incredible place! It's a true to style 13th century building, so not very many modern amenities, but the restaurant and bar have a great atmosphere, good prices and good food. Met some great people. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall recommend it to anyone More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1107 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 5th Apr 2015

Good hostel, at the entrance of the old town, and at less than 5 min walking from the bus station (Spicak). I missed coffee or sugar in the kitchen, however. There is a good restaurant connected to the hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 15th Mar 2015

I have reservation for this place in march from December and have reservation confirm. None of the staff told me me email me to tell us about the hostel is closed!!!! So we stood in front of the closed hostel and can't contact anyone. So I have email the hostel about it but no one answer More
nyewund (Thailand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 624 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

The door locks are weird as i got locked by both the front door and the toilet door for over 5 minutes. The light in the toilet will automatically turn off every 1 min which makes it quite creepy to stay inside while having shower... More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Great location + Clean + Cheap price! Very good! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 340 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 71%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Looks more like a mountain cottage than a hostel, I liked the wooden interior, even though the furniture was very old. The kitchen was well equipped but not so clean, and the location is good for the money - easily accessible by foot from center (10-15 minutes). Staff was friendly and More
Anonymous (Romania) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 4th Apr 2015

Great Staff, Great Hostel- - nice atmosphere and nice facilites. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback