X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 454 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

Pros: We loved staying here (3 of us for 3 nights in a 3-bed room). The hosts were very considerate, helpful, and informative. The bathrooms were kept very clean and the patio overlooking the Vltava was beautiful and covered in case of rain. The beds were fairly comfortable and the More
PhilosopherSteve (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 9th Jul 2014

I had a really good time there. The two ladies who run the hostel are really nice and make everything to make their guests feel comfortable. From the hostel terrace you have a really good view to the river and its nice to sit there and chill. It's a quiet hostel but with friendly people. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 842 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2014

Absolutely amazing and probably one of the best hostels we have ever stayed in. The couple that owns the place are the nicest people ever and are so helpful. They give you a hand made map with a bunch of tips on the back which is really helpful. We rented tubes from them and went down the More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 66%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Staff was soooo kind, but room wasn't clean. No bedbug but too many fly. Next my bed, next my table, fly was dried. It's so terruble! House was great rocation, kind staff, low fee, a lot of great but not clean room. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 524 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 8th Jul 2014

lacking a bit in atmosphere but had the best stocked kitchen! facilities all very clean and new! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Very clean and tidy room. All facilities are well-equipped. Friendly and polite staff! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 974 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Fabulous location in an old building built in the 1600's. The hostel is a part of the wall above the river and built into the rock. I think this was my favorite hostel that I have stayed in. It was clean and the beds were comfortable (not bunks, which was nice). All the rooms ramble More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Ben at reception is such a chill guy! offered some great help planning my time in krumlov! hot showers and bathroom that were cleaned daily. fully stocked kitchen and generally a great place to meet other travellers! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 108 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 60%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

it is really noisy at night because of the pub. :( Not enough window in room. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 13th Jun 2014

Despite being above a bar, the hostel has absolutely no atmosphere and it's not good for meeting people. If travelling alone I would really not recommend staying here. The room was fine and the kitchen was big but the showers are poor and the toilets aren't great. The girl behind the desk More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 573 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Great hostel at a stunning location! Good facilities and kindly staff! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 6th Jul 2014

There are many reasons I would NOT reccomed to stay at merlin hostel. 1. The bathroom facilities and rooms are very unhygienic, we asked several times for the showers to be cleaned. It never happened. Also the showers work in ten second spouts. 2. The staff are rude and know no English, More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 314 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 46%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Tour group over-run. Bad neighbourhood no where near city. Would definetly steer clear if this place. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th May 2014

good place to stay. a bit difficult to find like all hostels there. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback