X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 971 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 16th May 2015

Krumlov House is a lovely little hostel that feels more like a guesthouse than a hostel. The owners are lovely people and made sure we were enjoying our stay. Cons: hard beds and pillows and no breakfast offered which was a little letdown. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 13th May 2015

Really nice place by the river. It's about a 5-10 minute walk to the Old Town / Tourist area. It's not a traditional hostel with bunks, more like somebody's house. The showers only had cold water but they said this was not normal. More
ChrisRS (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 596 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 20th May 2015

Great hostel,cheap,friendly, great location More
juicykiwi (New Zealand) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 15th May 2015

Lovely place in a lovely town. Small hostel is a small town. Enjoyed the stay. Thanks. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 494 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Friendly staff, cheap, quite hard to find but it has a terrace over the river(nice view!) and easy to walk to town. Overall, a nice place to stay in Cesky Krumlov. More
Anonymous (Thailand) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 5th Apr 2015

A bit cold in the room. Only one bathroom More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1120 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st May 2015

Love the hostel guy, Joseph!! Really friendly and sincere towards us during my 3 days stay there!! He's really funny as well and he will show you around Town if he has the time! More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

The private double room was perfect and the hostel building itself was nice. There is no common room in the hostel which made making friends a bit challenging. The restuarant was delicious and the beers at the bar was great as well. The city is a walking city but it was nice being a bit More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 1st May 2015

amazing location just steps from the river, main square, cafes, restaurants, museums and bars (one of the best lies below the dorms). The staff were friendly and done a good job of maintaining a very well stocked kitchen and the plentiful WC facilities. we were given free large lockers, More
simoncullen1996 (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 6th Apr 2015

Incredible hostel in an incredible place! It's a true to style 13th century building, so not very many modern amenities, but the restaurant and bar have a great atmosphere, good prices and good food. Met some great people. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall recommend it to anyone More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 627 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 2nd Apr 2015

The door locks are weird as i got locked by both the front door and the toilet door for over 5 minutes. The light in the toilet will automatically turn off every 1 min which makes it quite creepy to stay inside while having shower... More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Mar 2015

Great location + Clean + Cheap price! Very good! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 342 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 74%
  • 16th May 2015

What we like: good value for what we've paid, nice garden, good basic kitchen, good local supermarket nearby. What could be better: poor heat insulation in general, room smelt a little damp. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Apr 2015

Looks more like a mountain cottage than a hostel, I liked the wooden interior, even though the furniture was very old. The kitchen was well equipped but not so clean, and the location is good for the money - easily accessible by foot from center (10-15 minutes). Staff was friendly and More
Anonymous (Romania) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback