X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 623 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 28th Jun 2015

a nice option to stay at ck. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Excellent small hostel with good facilities in great location. Room was clean with plenty of space and provided close bathroom and toilet. Staff was friendly and helpful on arrival and also provided directions to free car park which made entry to the city very easy. Would certainly stay More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1016 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Awesome little hostel in a magical town. The staff are great! very attentive and helpful. The hostel provides an awesome kitchen and living area just like a home. Made the place very homely and the perfect place to chill out. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Awesome hostel. Very comfortable and quiet with friendly and helpful staff! Beautiful woodwork and well equipped kitchen! Only wish there was a lock on the actual bedroom door rather than just the front one, but located in a very safe area so not a huge issue. Thanks guys, I'll be back! - More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 507 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 1st Jul 2015

This is a simple hostel so if you like fancy places it may not be for you. But it is overall a great place, I even extend my stay one night. Skippy is such a happy person and caring host. She made me ginger tea a couple of times because I was getting the cold. Olga is also a good host, I More
JaqueHaupt (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Awesome hostel! It's small and laid back with a great balcony on the river, therefore really easy to meet other guests in a peaceful atmosphere. Skippy and Olga are super zen and welcoming. If you have the opportunity to go and listen to Skippy play at one of the bars or cafe in town, it's More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1155 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Great hostel. Perfect location, organized and awesome rafting trip. Really good Deli and restaurant attached. Free Beer Wednesday's!!!! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Good location by the castle, cool architecture of the building. Not many people hanging out so it wasn't too social, but Josef tried to encourage socializing by sitting out with us at the tables and hanging out - which helped a good bit. He even took a few of us to his favorite pub when he More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 634 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

The hostel is amazing! We arrived late from prague at 11.55pm but the driver picked us up from the train station even though we alighted at the wrong bus station. Staff were all friendly and helpful too More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Old tiny hostel, rooms are small and like slum housing. only small safe in the room, not safe at all. Recept not in the hostel , hard to check in or check out Feel liking being treated as slum. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 346 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 91%
  • 27th Jun 2015

This is a cute little hostel right near the river. We stayed in an 8 bed dorm. The beds are really comfortable but super squeaky and will wobble if you move the slightest bit. (Not a big deal) Our room was nice and big too. Staff were friendly. There is a kitchen available with a More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Clean, big rooms, good kitchen facilities. Thank you! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 141 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 25th Jun 2015

Location is super. 3 min walk to the main square although it's a small town. Cave dorm doesn't ventilate well so there were some smell but tolerable. A big chicken, always open and spacious, sit and chat there if you want. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

There's a restaurant or maybe it's a bar on the ground floor so it's very noisy at night. People is smoking at the bar, therefore the smells is all around the hostel. Our room is on the first floor with one super small window only and there're 8 people inside. We can't sleep until 3am when More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback