X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

thanks for all, we had great time with you. see you soon !!! FRED and CHRIS More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 28th Mar 2014

The atmosphere of the hostel is relaxed and inviting. Skippy and Olga were gracious and helpful hosts. Their riverside terrace is a great place to simply sit and enjoy the view of the city. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 781 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

An amazing hostel! From the minute you walk in you feel like you are being welcomed into the family. Carolyn was amazing. She sat down with me and went through the map to point out all the great places to see and eat. All the staff were extremely helpful with hiking ideas and really knew More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 23rd Mar 2014

Very homely! Smaller hostels generally have much more personable staff, and this place was certainly a great example of that, giving it a bit of a B&B feel. Completely arranged my transport for me and let me know the best places to see & eat at. A small downside might be that the dorm is More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 503 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 1st Jan 2014

Overall a good hostel and in easy walking distance to the main centre attractions. Very quiet as off season. Wifi was not so good, could only get coverage if I went outside the building I was in. Overall, I would recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jan 2014

The owner of the hostel definitely has a great taste of the decoration. I can not help to fall love with the lovely small kitchen and comfortable 4 people room. I will recommend friends to stay there!! And the owner is very warm-hearted. She even borrowed me the traveling book even when More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2013

Traveling and I stumble across this beautiful city(cesky krumlov)and wonderful place to enjoy my time More
zoodha9444 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Nov 2013

It would be much better if you had 24h public computer. But the atmosphere of the old building and that big kitchen with wooden benches were great. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 548 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great place, good place to meet other travelers. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Feb 2014

It was a pleasure to spent one night in this hostel. Everything is so nice and good working. I really liked the room and all the common spaces. The staff is really friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 908 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The hostel is easy to find whenever u came by bus or train. clean and tidy. Close to the center More
Anonymous (China) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Mar 2014

Loved this hostel! Awesome and unique building. No bunks in the dorm rooms. Kitchen is very well equipped with tons of pots, pans, dishes, and SHARP knives (hallelujah!). The staff is wonderful. We had such a great time getting to know them. Very peaceful and relaxing. We will definitely More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback