Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

  • 93%
  • 729 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 14th Nov 2015

The best hostel I've ever been. Super clean , organized , great kitchen and staff. Rooms are good and it is really close to city center (just passing the bridge and it is 2-3 mins away) More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Nov 2015

I simply loved this hostel. It is more like a house, which makes total sense in a little town like Cesky Krumlov. Quiet environment with well equipped kitchen and really clean bathrooms. No late check-in as reception closes early. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter

  • 91%
  • 1103 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 17th Nov 2015

This is by far my most favourite hostel, in fact it doesn't make me feel like hostel but more of home with lovely kitchen, staffs are very helpful and cleanliness is good! Would recommend it definitely! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 11th Nov 2015

A lovely hostel. Friendly helpful staff. A warm, homely feel in the hostel that creates a nice social atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter

  • 91%
  • 555 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 9th Nov 2015

Skippy was a lovely host. You will not find a more kind-hearted host in Cesky Krumlov than her. As for the actual site, the house is very quaint and the rooms are large. The deck on the Vltava is beautiful, furthermore - I had the chance to drink (complementary) coffee alongside the river More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Oct 2015

Lovely place to stay, very welcoming and Skippy is full of information! More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 85%
  • 1260 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

While I was there, I spent most of the day walking around in Cesky Krumlov, so I find it hard to rate the atmosphere. Mid-October was probably also a bit out of season. Kitchen/common roomm looked nice, though, and the terrace is surely good for a beer at sundown. Otherwise, the hostel was More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 12th Oct 2015

Excellent location. Pension apartment was quiet and well kept. Only complaint was the promised wifi never appeared during our stay. Used a local tea house for connectivity. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 685 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 26th Oct 2015

The bathrooms are very poorly equipped and the shower had absolutely no water pressure. The water was only dripping. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Oct 2015

We have had wonderful stay in Hotel Merlin and Cesky Krumlow with hospitable people. More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 379 Total Reviews


  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 89%
  • 21st Nov 2015

The price for the room was totally worthy!! I recommend this hostel to stay More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 4th Nov 2015

Squeaky bed, lumpy pillows, shower didn't drain, small holes in the sheets. Was fine for the price. Met some nice travellers on our stay. Cesky is small enough that being this distance from town really isn't a bad thing. More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad

  • 77%
  • 154 Total Reviews


  • 80%
  • 6th Aug 2015

Really cool hostel. Linens are provided and there are plenty of shower and bathroom facilities. The big communal kitchen is really nice to have as a break from constantly eating out and the restaurant downstairs gave the hostel a lively feel. Comfortable beds. More
Anonymous (USA) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Fantastic location, over a reasonably cheap restaurant. Not much atmosphere at all, but that could be to do with the guests. Big kitchen, big lockers that they give you a key for. The architecture was gorgeous, it's in a lovely old building, but the staff and atmosphere let it down. The More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback