X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 918 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 8th Dec 2014

This hostel is unique. The environment is so homely. It is clean and it has an excellent kitchen facility. Coffee and tea are generously provided. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend fellow travelers to stay in this hostel. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Nov 2014

Lovely and friendly place with a homely feeling More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 575 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Clean, helpful staff and good value for money. Our double private room was tiny though. Bit of a strange bathroom set-up with 2 unisex showers in one room. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Dec 2014

Cute little hostel that provides a nice place to stay in a perfect location with great kitchen facilities. The very friendly staff member drove us to our bus otherwise we would have missed it! Highly recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 481 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

Great bathroom and great staffs. Hostel is really cozy and the balcony by the river is lovely. More
gracenghl5774 (Singapore) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th Oct 2014

A very nice stay at the hostel. The hosts are really welcoming. The location of the hostel is good, close to everything, and atmosphere there is really romantic. Good place to relax. More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1079 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Not much of an atmosphere compared to other hostels I've stayed at, but it was great value for money and in a good quiet location a short walk from the main square and castle. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Very nice hostel, clean room and helpful staff! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Stayed there many times, always awesome. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

The staff are awesome and friendly especially Anet she is a rockstar and went out of her way to help me out. The location is really great and it's very chilled out. More
paulwood9006066 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 593 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 1st Nov 2014

Good value for money, excelent location and clean as well. The only problem I find is regarding the shower, you need to press the water button from 30 to 30 seconds. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 30th Sep 2014

it was great in hostel Merlin. Location is really close to city. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 333 Total Reviews

No.7

  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 89%
  • 5th Nov 2014

The hostel is located out of the city center, however Krumlov is a small place so not too far to walk to the town center. Comfortable rooms, good kitchen, the ensuite in the dorm in which I stayed was a bit awkward due to the angle of the bathroom roof. The staff were very helpful, though More
naomileaaustin (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Great stay in your hostel with very friendly staff and clean rooms. I would recommend this place to everyone!! My only problem was the front door. We had to wake up about 3 times with people needed to come inside because they could not open it. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback