X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 944 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

this hostel is so beautiful :) cozy n warm~ More
Anonymous (South Korea) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Mar 2015

Very nice and the staffs are so friendly, location is near to the bus stop, very clean More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 485 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Great little hostel, just out of town but only 10min away from the city center. Quiet area, very good coffee (30czk), Internet connection, parking space out front. Overall cleanliness was great, upstairs bedroom has a rustic charm, bathroom is modern and clean. No complaint! Skippy is More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Excellent friendly hostel in a great location More
aligordon398127 (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 580 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Wonderful hostel. If you want to take a rest this hostel is good to you. Like my home. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 20th Dec 2014

This was actually first hostel in my home country and I was perfectly surprised. Nice, cozy, clean, very close to the city centre, nice staff speaking perfectly czech. I was just missing one particular thing - summer, because there is very nice "garden" for chilling after the day. Warmly More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 336 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 71%
  • 25th Feb 2015

Good atmosphere. Clean bed. It takes 15-20 mins to the center. At night, the heater was not working good. There are three shower rooms. But only one person can take shower with warm water. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 5th Nov 2014

The hostel is located out of the city center, however Krumlov is a small place so not too far to walk to the town center. Comfortable rooms, good kitchen, the ensuite in the dorm in which I stayed was a bit awkward due to the angle of the bathroom roof. The staff were very helpful, though More
naomileaaustin (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1102 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 40%
  • 15th Mar 2015

I have reservation for this place in march from December and have reservation confirm. None of the staff told me me email me to tell us about the hostel is closed!!!! So we stood in front of the closed hostel and can't contact anyone. So I have email the hostel about it but no one answer More
nyewund (Thailand) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Staff is not at the hostel at all times. We had to wait when we arrivedarrived, and at night we couldn't find anyone to let them know the heating was off. We tried to call them but no one answered. We were so cold we all slept with our clothes on. It must much better on summer, when the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 618 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 26th Feb 2015

Was there for a short weekend, and alone in the hostel. I guess it is because it was still winter, but the hostel is very nice, nice location, kitchen and staff. Would recommend this one! More
juangarcia6343 (Guatemala) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

I was disappointed with the service at Hostel Merlin. The staff were unhelpful and barely spoke any English, the beds were small and uncomfortable, the showers were really annoying because you had to press the button every 10 seconds and the toilet was hard to use because the roof was on More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback