X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 879 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Sweet and laidback hostel, one of the nicest I've stayed in during my current travels. Excellent kitchen and common areas, and the travelers there were a friendly bunch - kudos to the hostel for having a no computer zone around the dining table, we shared good food and chat. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Aug 2014

very good:)) More
Anonymous (South Korea) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 538 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 4th Sep 2014

Fantastic hostel. Really recommend it if you're looking for a relaxing stay. Staff are very obliging, friendly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Aug 2014

It is a nice and quiet hostel. More
daimaoqi (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 472 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 19th Aug 2014

Skippy is wonderful. The terrace by the river was one of the highlight of my visit to Cesky Krumlov. Very quiet street so good quality of sleep. Shared bathroom was spacious and clean. Strongly recommended. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 16th Aug 2014

The host is really, extremely nice, kind and helpful! As soon as I arrived there, she introduced the town for me and told me really useful informations! This place is right where you would hope to stay for a little longer! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 1028 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

This hostel is not very central, but it's still easy to get everywhere. The door to my room did not lock and when I asked for a spare blanket I was simply told that the heating will eventually come on. Otherwise it was clean and comfortable. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 31st Aug 2014

Cozy attic with comfy beds, clean and good facilities like kitchen and bar/resto next door. Thought the guy who worked at reception was not the friendliest or most helpful (didn't tell us what see/do in town, forgot to give us keys). Vibe/atmosphere was really subdued. Most people kept to More
nikjacobson3766 (USA) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 323 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 74%
  • 27th Aug 2014

Loved the location, kind staff. But I was dissapointed when I found mouse poop on the floor in the room. Otherwise I don't have any complaints. More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

Both me and my girlfriend THOROUGHLY enjoyed our stay at Hostel Havana. We liked everything about it, in fact we liked it so much we changed our whole travel itinerary just so we could stay longer. I have stayed in heaps of hostels over the last 3 months and I can safely say that this was More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 60%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

it is really noisy at night because of the pub. :( Not enough window in room. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 13th Jun 2014

Despite being above a bar, the hostel has absolutely no atmosphere and it's not good for meeting people. If travelling alone I would really not recommend staying here. The room was fine and the kitchen was big but the showers are poor and the toilets aren't great. The girl behind the desk More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 587 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Good position in the old town, kitchens (3) decently equipped, internet not bad but unavailingly in certain areas. We were in a double on the top floor (basically under roof) and it was quite tiny, impossible to stand straight. Small bathrooms too, but I guess you should stay in a hostel More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

This is a good place to stay because it is close to the center. But, the room is small, there is no space for us to open the luggage. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback