X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 97%
  • 426 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 14th Apr 2014

Hostel skippy is the best hostel!!!! The owners(two ladies) are very very nice. We talk to each other like friends. The room is clean and stylish. It's not a big hostel but it gives you warmth. Love it so much!!! Stayed for 2 nights with my friend. Even we booked the wrong room, The owner More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Apr 2014

thanks for all, we had great time with you. see you soon !!! FRED and CHRIS More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 503 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 1st Jan 2014

Overall a good hostel and in easy walking distance to the main centre attractions. Very quiet as off season. Wifi was not so good, could only get coverage if I went outside the building I was in. Overall, I would recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Jan 2014

The owner of the hostel definitely has a great taste of the decoration. I can not help to fall love with the lovely small kitchen and comfortable 4 people room. I will recommend friends to stay there!! And the owner is very warm-hearted. She even borrowed me the traveling book even when More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 785 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 18th Apr 2014

I really loved this hostel! It was just lovely and cosy and the staff were really friendly and helpful. Good facilities, big kitchen, separate cosy lounge, good shower, DVDs to watch! The atmosphere was great too- an all round great hostel which hopefully I'll stay at again! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 15th Apr 2014

Excellent staff, cozy atmosphere! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 93 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2013

Traveling and I stumble across this beautiful city(cesky krumlov)and wonderful place to enjoy my time More
zoodha9444 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Nov 2013

It would be much better if you had 24h public computer. But the atmosphere of the old building and that big kitchen with wooden benches were great. More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 548 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Great place, good place to meet other travelers. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Feb 2014

It was a pleasure to spent one night in this hostel. Everything is so nice and good working. I really liked the room and all the common spaces. The staff is really friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 910 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 11th Apr 2014

The hostel is easy to find whenever u came by bus or train. clean and tidy. Close to the center More
Anonymous (China) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Great location at the edge of the old town. Very relax environment with a small town feeling. 15 min walk from the bus stop. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback