X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 484 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Excellent friendly hostel in a great location More
aligordon398127 (Scotland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Jan 2015

A quiet time in Cesky Krumlov was what I wanted and the relaxed atmos of this hostel was absolutely ideal for me. I really liked the street where the hostel is located....very close to everything. A lovely ambience to the interior. Go and see for yourself :) More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 933 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Great stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 7th Jan 2015

The location is close to the bus station so it's easy to reach. The staff are patient and friendly. They will offer you help warmly. The toilet and shower are in one room so when the 2 public rooms are fully occupied, showering might be a problem. More
Youngwander (China) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 579 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Dec 2014

Wonderful hostel. If you want to take a rest this hostel is good to you. Like my home. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 20th Dec 2014

This was actually first hostel in my home country and I was perfectly surprised. Nice, cozy, clean, very close to the city centre, nice staff speaking perfectly czech. I was just missing one particular thing - summer, because there is very nice "garden" for chilling after the day. Warmly More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 118 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 15th Sep 2014

Stayed there many times, always awesome. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 334 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel Havana

  • Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov
  • 89%
  • 5th Nov 2014

The hostel is located out of the city center, however Krumlov is a small place so not too far to walk to the town center. Comfortable rooms, good kitchen, the ensuite in the dorm in which I stayed was a bit awkward due to the angle of the bathroom roof. The staff were very helpful, though More
naomileaaustin (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Oct 2014

Great stay in your hostel with very friendly staff and clean rooms. I would recommend this place to everyone!! My only problem was the front door. We had to wake up about 3 times with people needed to come inside because they could not open it. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1099 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Staff is not at the hostel at all times. We had to wait when we arrivedarrived, and at night we couldn't find anyone to let them know the heating was off. We tried to call them but no one answered. We were so cold we all slept with our clothes on. It must much better on summer, when the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jan 2015

We only spent one night in Hostel 99 but it was perfect! Great room, nice beds, good service and cozy atmosphere. It's a good hostel and not expensive at all. Absolutely recommended for groups or families. Their bar is also great, good beer and great service! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 608 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 57%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

I was disappointed with the service at Hostel Merlin. The staff were unhelpful and barely spoke any English, the beds were small and uncomfortable, the showers were really annoying because you had to press the button every 10 seconds and the toilet was hard to use because the roof was on More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 18th Feb 2015

I had booked a pension with 2 double bed. It's not a peak season now. I occupied whole pension as own my lodge. View was nice. Price is reasonable. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback