X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Chengdu, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1372 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Great tours, atmosphere and staff. Electric blankets a nice touch on cold days. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Feb 2015

Wonderful staff, good atmosphere and great room/shower and so on. Nice food aswell. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1189 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Feb 2015

AMAZING HOSTEL! Clean, comfortable, and very quiet. Central location, so we could walk almost anywhere, and some very helpful maps and such hung around. The staff were also all SUPER helpful, friendly and spoke very nice English! So AWESOME! And the beds were amazingly comfy...like More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Feb 2015

close to metro station, walking distance to some attractions. Good enviroment for common area. Nice staff. Locker with lock avaliable. good value for money. Enough socket to charge my phone. Reading light avaliable. recommend everyone to stay here. Bar inside hostel. Free drinking water More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 570 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2015

so far one of the best hostels in China I stayed in! staff really cares about your travelling plans and assists you with useful information and help. I really appreciated that :) it's a chilled hostel in a good location. The rooms are perfectly equipped for trevellers. Facilities in More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2015

Great place. Naturally friendly staff who know what there doing. Pool table cheap beer and food, comfy relaxing social area. Nice room and the dorms look good too. Would stay again. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Hi there! Me and my friends we were very glad, that we chose your hostel. Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Thank you, guys, for everything. We will return! Absolutely! :) More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2014

The hostel is so nice and staff is very friendly. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 1482 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 7th Feb 2015

The hostel staff are great with their travel desk and they even helped me out after I received some fake yuan. However I found the bathroom configuration frustrating - everything in there got wet if you had a shower. More
livviclarkey (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 2nd Feb 2015

This is very nice youth hostel .I guess they are the biggest one in cheng du.They have a two-story public area,including table tennis,baby football and billiards.The restaurant offer various food . Compared to the other hostel,the bar have a plenty of cocktails.They offer all service and More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 349 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 26th Jan 2015

What a fantastic hostel. The design is lovely, looks like a boutique hotel. The staff were excellent - I came in at 8am from a long train ride and they let me check in early so I sleep and they were very helpful with direction. Not many foreigners there though, but overall highly More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Nova is a great place for me, great location, warm and help staff, also great value for money!! I'd love to stay longer!! More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 225 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

Very nice hostel, good advices, very nice staff! More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Very friendly staff and good location in the centre of town. The staff speak good English and are very helpful. Even helped me to recharge my prepaid telephone card and instructed the taxi driver for us. Would recommend it to everyone. Robert from Holland More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 883 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2015

The new location for Traffic Inn Hostel has not in any way compromised their tradition of customer service, home-like environment and helpful style. The location is only a 10-15 minute walk from the Wenshu Monastery metro stop on line 1 (use Exit G). Easy access by metro to both main More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 37%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

dirty and noisy room More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 520 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Love this hostel. Stay here every time I pass through Chengdu. Comfortable but quirky rooms, interesting hippy neighbourhood (tons of hipster cafes on the same street) More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 25th Dec 2014

Much too noisy and cold. You need ear protection to fall asleep and two or more blankets to sleep warm (we were there in December). The heating system was broken but nobody was in charge of taken care... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback