X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Chengdu, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 100%
  • 884 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 21st Feb 2015

The new location for Traffic Inn Hostel has not in any way compromised their tradition of customer service, home-like environment and helpful style. The location is only a 10-15 minute walk from the Wenshu Monastery metro stop on line 1 (use Exit G). Easy access by metro to both main More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 1448 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 15th May 2015

A super nice hostel. The staff is super friendly and speaks English very well. I have nothing bad to say, the best hostel I have stayed in. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 10th May 2015

A great hostel. Everything you want. They have a travel desk which is great as many hostels don't. But they jerked me around a bit and made up answers to a few things instead of just saying they didn't know. More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 624 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 18th May 2015

What to say?! Best hostel out of one month travelling in China! Amazing location, atmosphere and staff! Rooms get cleaned every single day and even more often if you ask them! Nice tours and nice food as well! Definitely super-recommended!!! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 14th May 2015

Really nice place. The amount of warnings about theft made me weary about leaving anything in the locked locker... But I felt safe the whole time! Best location in Chengdu More
twoweeels (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1256 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 17th May 2015

The location right near the metro is very convenient. The common room was really cozy and the hostel always had hot water. I also loved the curtains around the bed! My only suggestion is to change the arrival information under directions. It says that the only way to get to the hostel from More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 12th May 2015

Excellent place overall came back 3 times in sichuan because it was pretty nice! The only thing is the wifi in the rooms doesnt work. More
adamwwatkins (Canada) (All Male Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 359 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 7th May 2015

this place is fantastic, the staff is great, and when I say great I mean the best I have been to in a long time. winny is so sweet and caring, they make the best food and while I was there was even invited to join them for hotpot. this place does not get the credit it deserves. read other More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Apr 2015

My first experience in a hostel. Very impressive. More
Anonymous (China) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1504 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 30th Apr 2015

Friendly and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Public rest room in ground floor is terrible nitemare! I booked pick up service in the airport but nobody there!!! We had to ask help from some staffs of ctrip, thankfully they were there. After many calls finally the driver appeared but in fact he was there to pick up other!!! I booked More
Anonymous (Vietnam) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 241 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 16th May 2015

It's very good for the price, and all the staffs are so kind to help me. I like it, thank u, Mr. Panda. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th May 2015

Very nice place! The best hostel I have been in China so far. Friendly and cute girls on reception and great atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 13th May 2015

I had one of the private rooms and everything was great. I would stay at Holly's again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 13th May 2015

Awesome hostel. Great location. Wonderful staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 280 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 29%
  • 25th Apr 2015

I arrived late at night on April 25, 2015 to find large trucks blocking the entryway and construction equipment designed to dig and haul away large rocks and debris. The entire entryway of the hostel was a demolition site; I managed to climb over dirt piles, rubble, and broken glass to get More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Apr 2015

very nice hostel! great atmosphere! if there was a window in the dorm room it would have been perfect! More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 530 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 94%
  • 25th Apr 2015

I was amazed by the architecture. The hostel is located in a nice street with a lot of terrasse. I will definitively consider coming back at this place. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Love this hostel. Stay here every time I pass through Chengdu. Comfortable but quirky rooms, interesting hippy neighbourhood (tons of hipster cafes on the same street) More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback