X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Chengdu, China

Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1360 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 24th Jan 2015

Really enjoyed staying here, the staff are all lovely and very helpful. Their food is great too. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jan 2015

Mix Hostel seems to really care about its guests. The staff are friendly and helpful, and all speak great English. The room wad wsrm and cozy, great electric blankets and everything was very clean. I also liked the atmosphere - there is a nice common area, good for meeting other More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 1175 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 19th Jan 2015

Great hostel! Super easy to get to, nice rooms and a good common area with pool table. Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. More
brontepsmith1555 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Great location and very clean!! More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


Top Rated
HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 556 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

i hope there to be more activities for the travelers to know each other. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Jan 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Flipflop. Staff were great and went beyond what we expected from them. Being able to book tours through the hostel was really convenient. The heated blankets were a definite plus! Overall we had a great stay and would definitely return. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Dec 2014

The hostel is so nice and staff is very friendly. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Dec 2014

good hostel in a nice location.friendly staffs。clean beds,overall good place。 More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1476 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 12th Nov 2014

Good facilities (you can easily do your laundry, DVD free rentals, nice garden,...). Helpfull staff. Good stay. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Nov 2014

First time I chose youth hostel. It was the right choice to stay in Hello Chengdu Hostel. All the staff are friendly to me. Will come back in the future and choose to stay in the hostel. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 345 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Amazing atmosphere and lovely people willing to help you anytime. We really loved our time in Nova and we're definitely gonna come back. More
Anonymous (Italy) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Jan 2015

This hostel a tiny bit far from the Subway station. It takes maybe 30 minutes walking; however it is rather easy to find as you just need to walk straight on for quite some time. I really recommend this place. It's small but cozy and the staff is extremely nice. I was travelling during More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 97%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

Very nice hostel, good advices, very nice staff! More
Anonymous (France) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 19th Dec 2014

Very friendly staff and good location in the centre of town. The staff speak good English and are very helpful. Even helped me to recharge my prepaid telephone card and instructed the taxi driver for us. Would recommend it to everyone. Robert from Holland More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 881 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 37%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

dirty and noisy room More
Anonymous (Thailand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 16th Oct 2014

A few days before we checked in we received an email that the hostel had changed locations, which meant we weren't near the bus station as I had originally planned. Not a big deal but when we got there, it was a pretty grimey budget hotel. The beds were super hard and the shower was More
francescagalarus5417 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 520 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Love this hostel. Stay here every time I pass through Chengdu. Comfortable but quirky rooms, interesting hippy neighbourhood (tons of hipster cafes on the same street) More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 25th Dec 2014

Much too noisy and cold. You need ear protection to fall asleep and two or more blankets to sleep warm (we were there in December). The heating system was broken but nobody was in charge of taken care... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback