X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Chicago, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2432 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Very nice experience. Ideally there should be better facilities for locking away valuables and suitcases. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

The hostel is clean, the location is great! I enjoyed my stay with the hostel. The only place I feel that improvement is needed is that there are too few restroom cubicles. You guys may want to look into that. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 714 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Wow! So clean and great location. Thanks!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 11th Jun 2015

impressively clean and big house with kitchen in it. temperature of air condition is a little low but acceptable. I like its wood floor More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1030 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Amazing hostel! Great location, awesome staff and very fun! Great rooftop! Pub crawl was awesome!! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

The location was perfect and we really loved the neighborhood. It was always clean and we had good pancakes for breakfast! We had a lot of fun with Kevin at the reception showing him a few Celine Dion's french songs :) But we had to listen to Shania Twain in return! I would definitly More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 2061 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 26th Jun 2015

Really enjoyed staying here, great location, staff, and loved the breakfasts! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Only downside are rhe squaky beds in the dorms. Pther then that a great place to stay. It does have a hotel feel. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 419 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 27th Jun 2015

The staffs were friendly. There was always someone there at any hour of the day. There was alittle mess up with bed arrangements. There weren't that many lockers. The location was far from the tourist area, but that is okay since we got to see the sunrise over Lake Michigan in a quiet More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Jun 2015

A good old fashioned hostel with a lively community. The only downside is having to ring the bell to get in anytime between midnight and 8am, and the rather northerly location in Chicago. More
OliviaG210 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 15th Jun 2015

A great location easy access O'Hare airport and Chicago City very close to great restaurant More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 7th Jun 2015

This was a great hostel in a cool area. I would highly recommend it. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1041 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 60%
  • 26th Jun 2015

The main strength is the location within walking distance to the Union Station/Amtrak area and the Blue Line CTA train to the airport. It's in the Greek area of town, near many Greek restaurants. The free breakfast at the restaurant seemed like a nice bonus but I found hair in my oatmeal More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Jun 2015

I would like to know upfront that 1 meter behind my room windows is the wall :-( More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Chicago Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback