X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Chicago, USA

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 520 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Loved this hostel and the neighborhood!! And the directions to get to the hostel were wonderful! More
sharhorse1767 (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Awesome :D More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 167 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 24th Mar 2014

This place was awesome! met so many great people! i was in an awesome room, we basically made up half the pub crawl. Facilities really nice and clean and staff are super nice too. I would certainly recommend staying here and if I'm ever back i'll stay here again. Wrigley is a great area More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 22nd Mar 2014

great place right next to Wrigley Field and late check out! More
thumbingithome (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1939 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 7th Apr 2014

Great selection for breakfast,female dorm roomy with air con., light for each bed and toiletries and towel provided. Plenty of sitting areas. Small detail was shower curtain difficult to keep in shower tray so floor got wet easily. Also found the door on the street open x3. But all in all More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 5th Apr 2014

I enjoyed staying with you both times but this time was even better. This is where I always hope to stay when I am in Chicago More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 1716 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Chicago Getaway Hostel is incredibly clean, and very well located. You can get in and out with no hassle any time of the night. The wi-fi is strong. They provide linens and towels. I had a wonderful stay. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Mar 2014

My time at Chicago Getaway was great.. Everything from the area to my dormed bunk bed was perfect. I met some great people whilst staying at this very well run establishment. I have the staff to thank for that :) Both Audrey and Melanie held some great nights out bringing us to their More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 793 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 8th Apr 2014

Had an excellent trip and the hostel made it great! I felt very comfortable and at home and especially enjoyed the roof deck and kitchen. My only complaint was that in the girls dorm there weren't many outlets or lights. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th Apr 2014

The location is incredible! The immediate area around the hostel is full of bars and restaurants. The Tavern across the road is a great place for a late night/ early morning beverage. Internet is fast. Beds are comfy. Lots of showers and toilets. Pool table and Wii in common room, although More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 907 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

Great breakfast included in price. Good location--only 5 minute walk to Union Station, 20 minute walk to Loop. Computers to use. Bathroom facilities could be a bit better (more private/more showers). All in all a great place-- I would recommend it highly More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Really wonderful and friendly staff! Not the fanciest hostel I've ever stayed at, but definitely the cleanest and best-maintained. Nice mix of tourists & business, and nice mix of Americans and internationals. More
brown46859 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Chicago Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback