X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Chicago, USA

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 2274 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 12th Jan 2015

I have traveled around quite a bit and have stayed in a lot of hostels, but this one was by far the nicest (and one of the cheapest too)! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Great hostel! Great location! Great value for money! More
Anonymous (Poland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 943 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 25th Jan 2015

Everything above what I expected: Nice neighborhood, clean, good staff and atmosphere! More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Jan 2015

The hostel itself was clean and well located, but we did not sleep very well because of the noise and light from the the corridor nexto to the room. More
lou_2609 (France) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2015

I stayed in the private room. It was a bit cramped but I can't complain for the price I payed for a private room for one night near downtown Chicago! The best part was the bathroom (shared facility), it was roomy and very clean! The person at the front desk greeted me very warmly and More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Jan 2015

The staff really go above and beyond to help visitors! The free breakfast is a little bland but at these prices I can't complain. The facilities appear very nice and seem to be new. Our room was a little cold but they had comforters available at the front desk and turned up the heat when More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 1938 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

nice location, good atmosphere and vibe. thank you for all the extra options, like bus passes, and comedy night. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Jan 2015

I am really satisfied with this hostel in Chicago. Breakfast, cleanliess, kitchen, room... Everything is perfect to stay. More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 666 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

Very good!!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 7th Jan 2015

This hostel was so nice except temperature in my room. My room was too hot. We sweated every night. More
Anonymous (Japan) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 335 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

Really good hostel! I would recommend for a friend. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 31st Dec 2014

We loved this place. It is centrally located to Wriggly, the Wrigglyville bars and boystown. Really close to the Red line. The staff was very pleasant and willing to help. The only downside is that we were there during some of the coldest days of the year and the windows in the bedroom More
madtinkersshop4772 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1008 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 30th Dec 2014

We booked there two nights, but only stayed one. It had a good location and value for money, although it was a little run down. Also you're not allowed to drink there More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Amazing breakfast Extremely clean Excellent location Probably the best hostel o have seen to date More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Chicago Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback