X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Chisinau, Moldova

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 54 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 9th Jul 2014

I booked two beds at this hostel for two reasons - low price and location. And it is exactly what I've got. The entrance to the hostel is very difficult to find, street signs are scarce. We ended up asking a local to call the hostel and ask for directions. The girl at the reception isn't More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

A classic example of a hostel: there is something for everyone to enjoy. The caretaker - a well-spoken young man - seems to habitually go an extra mile to get to know his guests and to help them feel welcome in the city. Nice location near the central market, good security and overall More
Anonymous (Belarus) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 6th Jul 2014

The place is close to the City Center, a bit on the untidy side and cramped with space. But there is a good spirit in the hostel, people associating from all over the world. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 29th Apr 2014

I really enjoyed my time in Chisinau, and Tapok Hostel really played a great part in it! Overall the hostel was clean and the service perfect! Great atmosphere, the other guests were really cool people, and the hostel provides a great place to meet and talk to other travellers! The staff More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 14th Jul 2014

Some staff very helpful and friendly, others less so. Lovely little shady garden area where you can enjoy a cold beer. Excellent security... big lockers and staff on duty 24 hours. Very close to centre and some good places to eat. Good kitchen facilities. But only one shower for the whole More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 21st Jun 2014

A very nice hostel directly in the centre of Chisinau. 10 minutes walk to blvd. Stefan cel mare. Great accomodoation and nice facilities. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 28th Jun 2014

Nice, cosy hostel with a good atmosphere. The location was good, around 15 minutes walk from the center. There was no sound-isolation and VERY easy to hear the other guests. We saw bugs a couple of times and the breakfast was quite bad. One of the days the bread was several days old, very More
louisereuss5757 (Denmark) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 22nd Jun 2014

Difficult to recommend but I did enjoy my stay because I only slept there. Location is hard to find, in an older apt. building. Comfortable bed, cramped room, no lockers, 1 bathroom incl toilet shared by 3 different dorm rooms, bathroom needs repairs & not cleaned well, has mold. Owner More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback