X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Chisinau, Moldova

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 69 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Very good yet inexpensive hostel with friendly staff and interesting guests while I was staying there. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Trotter's Den Hostel has the best location in Chisinau, on the main boulevard and very close to the city attractions. The staff and the facilities were ok. The only problem was the bathroom line each morning. There's just 1 bathroom for all and you may wait for 4-5 people's bath or wc More
zeynepatvur1892 (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Great hostel, chilled staff all speaking English. The hostel is located in what I thought was a wealthy part of town so very safe but Chisinau is very safe in general. As it wasn't the cheapest hostel it didn't attract the weird old people you usually encounter in other less expensive More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 8th Nov 2014

Everything was great again in Tapok Hostel, it's my 2nd time here and I really enjoy it. Nice atmosphere, clean kitchen and bathrooms, warm cool boxes for luggage under beds. Thank you guys for amazing night in Chisinau. Meet you again. More
Anonymous (Romania) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 179 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 27th Oct 2014

A great little place in central Chisinau with friendly and helpful staff. Unfortunately there's only one bathroom which can cause trouble in the morning when people are showering. It's very good value for money though. More
nick_schadegg3210 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 16th Oct 2014

Spent 12 days there, I can only say good things about it. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 30th Nov 2014

didnt stay at funky but at RETRO hostel they are both run by the same manager, a nice lady who knows how to handle travellers and both had the same incompetent and unprofissional staff i arrive with a reservation and with 10% paid and i was told that there wasnt place cause they play music More
bacardi_339922 (Portugal) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 71%
  • 2nd Nov 2014

A little pricey given the cost of most other things in Moldova. Because of the cold there was a loud hot air fan running at all times, which got annoying after a while. Beer for sale is a plus though. More
jonatankrook3701 (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback