X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Chongqing, China

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 115 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Great hostel, very clean and friendly staff. Although I was the only person staying that was not chinese! I felt left out. More
nsirmas (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Facilities are clean and it's close to subway stop. Staff is friendly and there's a pretty large communal area to relax in. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 776 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 6th Aug 2014

The hostel was great in terms of cleanliness, free printing, excellent travel adivce and food as well as reat communal areas and bathroom facilities. However, the bed was a bit hard and the air conditioning was only on from 9pm until 9 the next morning which made the rooms fairly More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 2nd Aug 2014

The staff was very helpful with my questions and with booking a day tour to the Dazu rock carvings. The wi-fi was pretty decent in the common area. My locker didn't work with the key. Whenever I asked for food recommendations they would only say that they offered food in the hostel but More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Good locations. Very cool. Little hard to find. The staff only spoke a little English and had limited knowledge about how to get to places/where things were or even what there was to do. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 9th Jul 2014

The location was good. The staff was friendly but spoke very little English, what was a little problematic, because my Chinese is not very good. The room was ok, but the AC was not really working so it was quite hot in the room. The biggest problem was that there were no Western style More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 49%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Difficult to find especially at 2 am but get what you pay for and decent for short overnight stopover. Wifi v slow as well More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Honestly THE worst place we have ever stayed in, there are not enough characters in this review to explain how terrible it was! We've stayed in some bad places in Africa and India but this place is nothing in comparison. Staff don't care in any way, rooms are beyond filthy and mouldy, More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback