X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Chongqing, China

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Great hostel, very clean and friendly staff. Although I was the only person staying that was not chinese! I felt left out. More
nsirmas (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Facilities are clean and it's close to subway stop. Staff is friendly and there's a pretty large communal area to relax in. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 766 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Great atmosphere, excellent and helpful staff and good location for a value hostel. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

it is best place to watch the yangze river . but do not best to go there by bus (one hour) . just take a taxi . the girl of them is very nice . it is good place to meet people .i have a very good time here . i prefer to stay again . nice staffs . recommend it ! More
jacksmith (China) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 9th Jul 2014

The location was good. The staff was friendly but spoke very little English, what was a little problematic, because my Chinese is not very good. The room was ok, but the AC was not really working so it was quite hot in the room. The biggest problem was that there were no Western style More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 5th Jul 2014

Nice hostel - we had a room overlooking the river. Clean and nice staff. One VERY negative thing that is NOT clear when you book this hostel: There is NO water to shower (not even cold) from 7am till sometime in the evening - the pumps are not 'on' and the water has to be lifted some More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 54%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 51%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Difficult to find especially at 2 am but get what you pay for and decent for short overnight stopover. Wifi v slow as well More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Honestly THE worst place we have ever stayed in, there are not enough characters in this review to explain how terrible it was! We've stayed in some bad places in Africa and India but this place is nothing in comparison. Staff don't care in any way, rooms are beyond filthy and mouldy, More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback