X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Chongqing, China

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 828 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

The staff were great and very helpful. Would stay here again if I come back to Chongqing. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Jan 2015

This is a really good hostel and I would highly recommend it. We stayed in a double room for 3 nights, and it was a very nice experience. The room was in really good standard, and the bed was really soft and comfortable (something which is kind of unusual in China, the beds are usually More
Anonymous (Norway) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 146 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Jan 2015

We've stayed in a lot of Chinese hostels and this one has the friendliest staff of all. They were extremely welcoming and helpful during our stay. Location is great , right in front of a metro stop and close to the center of the city. We had a private room, basic but good for the price. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Super easy hostel to find and get to, close to city centre. Helpful and friendly staff. Good place to stay. More
brontepsmith1555 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 21st Jan 2015

Fantastic hostel! 3 min walk from Chongqing's awsome night life. Cheap beds, washing facilities and immaculate bathroom. Excellent staff. Excellent excellent staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jan 2015

Great staff, great location. Pleasant people and a great place to stay. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 58%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 69%
  • 16th Aug 2014

A nice hostel situated in ciqikou ancient town. The ancient town itself is well worth visiting but to stay in this hostel is quite inconvenient if you plan on seeing any other part of Chongqing. You will need to exit the pedestrian streets the hostel is located in to go anywhere and it More
niallkeenan5558 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Good locations. Very cool. Little hard to find. The staff only spoke a little English and had limited knowledge about how to get to places/where things were or even what there was to do. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback