X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Chongqing, China

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 27th Aug 2014

right in the center where all the action is but still not noisy in the room at night. no drier for laundry so better calculate 2 days for drying. would go again! More
Anonymous (Saint Helena) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 20th Aug 2014

there are only 4 shower rooms for all people. & the direction for hostel location is poor, its not a easy thing to find the gate More
Weiyang (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 794 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 8th Sep 2014

Great atmosphere, the lounge is an easy place to meet other people, the staff is fantastic, always very happy to help, the food also is good and very well priced (especially compared to most of the other hostels I stayed in China), the dorm room was a bit small but apart from that More
LauraDL (Italy) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

staff is very good,so cute ! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 16th Aug 2014

A nice hostel situated in ciqikou ancient town. The ancient town itself is well worth visiting but to stay in this hostel is quite inconvenient if you plan on seeing any other part of Chongqing. You will need to exit the pedestrian streets the hostel is located in to go anywhere and it More
niallkeenan5558 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Good locations. Very cool. Little hard to find. The staff only spoke a little English and had limited knowledge about how to get to places/where things were or even what there was to do. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 50%
  • 128 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 18th Aug 2014

I could not find the Hostel, and that was in a taxi with a Chinese girlfriend who lived in the area helping. What's more when we rung the hostel the proceeded to hang up 4 times. When we did get through they then claimed that I did not have a booking (which I made through Hostel World More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 16th Aug 2014

A fine place to stay. We had trouble getting in as our flight was delayed so we arrived at 3:30am but once in all was fine. Location is close to a metro and easy to walk to many sites. Would stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback