X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Chongqing, China

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 14th Nov 2014

This is our favorite hostel in Chongqing. You can't beat the location. The lobby is a fun atmosphere where you can drink beer, eat dumplings, watch movies and use the free wifi. The bathrooms could definitely be cleaner, but that's my only complaint. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 12th Nov 2014

staff were very helpful and friendly More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 821 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 28th Nov 2014

Staff was great and helpful. Nice view of the bridge and river. Common area always had other travelers around, mostly Chinese. Room had a moldy spot on wall. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 66%
  • 22nd Nov 2014

Nice hostel in general. Communal area is good and staff helpful. Wifi was pretty slow. The dorm room we were in stunk of damp and there was a thick layer of dust everywhere in and around the bunk, did not enjoy breathing it in. Even the sheets felt damp and my clothes that I had out. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 16th Aug 2014

A nice hostel situated in ciqikou ancient town. The ancient town itself is well worth visiting but to stay in this hostel is quite inconvenient if you plan on seeing any other part of Chongqing. You will need to exit the pedestrian streets the hostel is located in to go anywhere and it More
niallkeenan5558 (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Good locations. Very cool. Little hard to find. The staff only spoke a little English and had limited knowledge about how to get to places/where things were or even what there was to do. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 30th Oct 2014

I like the guy whose name is 琼姐, her smile is so sweet LOL and what's more she teached me NanJing language hahahha which is very interesting 😊 More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 19th Oct 2014

The stuff is very nice. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback