X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Chongqing, China

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 29th Jun 2014

In general a good experience. Only the bathroom was an enormous walk from some rooms, which doesn't fit the rather high price for a dorm bed in Chongqing. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 31st May 2014

The staff was so nice and very fluent in English. Really close to the metro station and Hong Ya Dong so you can enjoy night life easily.There is a welcome drink which is so good. The staff was very helpful with planning trip to Wulong, Dazu.But the mixed dorm room is a bit dirty as well as More
kik_zhou19889327 (Thailand) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 764 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

it is best place to watch the yangze river . but do not best to go there by bus (one hour) . just take a taxi . the girl of them is very nice . it is good place to meet people .i have a very good time here . i prefer to stay again . nice staffs . recommend it ! More
jacksmith (China) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Pls open dorms AC freely. Because right now it is time limited. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 71%
  • 9th Jul 2014

The location was good. The staff was friendly but spoke very little English, what was a little problematic, because my Chinese is not very good. The room was ok, but the AC was not really working so it was quite hot in the room. The biggest problem was that there were no Western style More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 18th Jun 2014

A great hostel in a good location. I was only here one night, but it was perfect. It might be a little hard to get to, but just follow the directions, it'll lead you right to it! The antique town/street just outside the hostel is great for a quick snack or lunch/dinner. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 54%
  • 124 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 4th Jul 2014

Honestly THE worst place we have ever stayed in, there are not enough characters in this review to explain how terrible it was! We've stayed in some bad places in Africa and India but this place is nothing in comparison. Staff don't care in any way, rooms are beyond filthy and mouldy, More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

I think we were a little bit unlucky with our stay, because Tina's Hostel really is nice, especially their roof-top terrace and good (but hidden) location. We arrived in the pouring rain, late at night, to find our booking was mixed up and we couldn't get the rooms we had ordered. In More
Anonymous (Norway) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback