X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cinque Terre, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 321 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Amazing hostel! Amazing staff! Hostel is 25 mins out of Monterosso, however well accommodated with the shuttles including in the price. Would definitely stay again, highly recommend :) More
leezahner1399 (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 28th Aug 2015

This hostel is beautiful, clean, and small (which creates a family fee)l. Francesco makes you feel welcome the minute you arrive. There are home cooked Italian dinners every night. We were so sad when we had to leave. I would definitely recommend staying here on your trip to Cinque Terre. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1433 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Staff could be a bit rude/curt. and the bus pick up is all the way at the top of the hill in Riomaggiorie which kind of sucks if you're exhusted from the day. Not much atmosphere going on, most people just on thier phones. Besides all that, it is a good option as accommodation for Cinque More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 28th Aug 2015

While a little out the way in the hills there is a day bus service supplemented by a bus service. Andreas goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. Whether it's one or two or a large group he will do his best with lifts into town, local knowledge and general help. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 935 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 77%
  • 9th Aug 2015

Good hostel but it was hot and the air conditioning was turned off at midnight every night. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 7th Aug 2015

very restrictive regulations, felt like we were at the army. night curfew is in effect which prevents you from enjoying the amazing views of cinque terre with a bottle of chianti all night long. More
Anonymous (Bulgaria) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 659 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Mar-Mar

  • via Malborghetto, 4, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre
  • 97%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

A great open area to relax and enjoy your time with a good view! I found the faculties very clean and overall the staff were very accomodating and I would definitely recommend to anyone who is travelling! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 4th Aug 2015

Amazing location, couldn't get any better! We were 2 people and had a private room off to the side even though we booked the dorm. Terrace balcony was great, easy to meet other people in the evening time. Definitely recommend! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 539 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 26th Aug 2015

The beds are a little rough. But other than that very nice and clean everywhere. Wifi is great. More
Anonymous (USA) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Great place to stay, levanto was a perfect base for exploring cinque terre. Staff were lovely and good location close to the wee town centre and the beach. 10min walk to train was absolutely fine. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 258 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 54%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Bathroom was very dirty! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Aug 2015

Perfect location right in the heart of Cinque Terre. Clean rooms with lockers (bring a padlock), clean sheets, friendly staff, nice people staying there, 2 terraces, no curfew (but they'll wake you up for cleaning at ~10am, no need to leave the hostel though). Showers were terribly small More
sebarra5039 (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 1551 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Good location, although the beach that is close wasn't very nice so I ended up taking the train into the other towns each day More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 19th Aug 2015

I think it's a bit 'luck of the draw' with this one because the apartments are scattered throughout he town, but we got a gorgeous view of the sea from our little balcony which was incredible! We didn't have wifi or a kitchen or any facilities really other than beds, a bathroom and a small More
Anonymous (Australia) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback