X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cinque Terre, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 365 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Great hostel! Clean, well organized and a great location to the rest of the city. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Apr 2014

A nice place to stay wiyh fun staff. More
craigmumme6103 (Sweden) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 911 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 12th Apr 2014

The hostel was really good, just the bathrooms were a bit dirty. I would definitely return in a trip to Cinque Terre. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Location is out of the Cinque Terre, while the owner provides cheap and convenient shuttle,but they don't allow you take it after check out . The hostel was clean and safe, bed is cozy, breakfast charges 2.5E relatively cheap but just fairly enough. The two Polish cuties in reception are More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 660 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 2nd Nov 2013

Corniglia is the middle town in the Cirque Terre so getting to the other towns is easy. If you miss the shuttle bus you're in for a hike up the hill to the hostel. Be aware that Corniglia is a quiet little town so there's not much to do at night and theres not really a common room. Hostel More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 26th Oct 2013

Great hostel location to hike around Cinque Terre. Easy to find - though catch shuttle bus from train station if you can as it is a small hike into Corniglia! Rooms were spacious and clean. Great lockers! Shared bathrooms were big enough and clean. Staff were helpful and always around. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 162 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 11th Apr 2014

Very good and cheap hostel with nice view! More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Apr 2014

It was great at ostello cinque terre. The bedrooms and windows are big, the beds are comfortable, the view is great. Internet is ok. The downside is that they don't have a kitchen but the restaurant downstairs offers good options for breakfast... Would definitelyvstay there again! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 2740 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 66%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Our flight was delayed and so then we missed our train and the next one didn't arrive until 12:30 am. I tried calling several times but there was no answer. The number is different than what is shown here. Finally I get there and call the number given on the door. Roberto, the owner, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Apr 2014

Basically there is no real staff. It is more like an apartment. The owner just gives you the keys or leaves them in the mail box then you have to find the place which was in another building than the office. Otherwise it was a clean place with good beds and a good location. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 1358 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Hi~^^ 너무 좋았습니다~ 겉모습과 다르게 집안에는 깨끗하고 음식도 해먹을수 있어서 너무 좋았습니다~!! 다음에 다시 온다면 여기서 또 묵을 예정 입니다~!! Very very very goooooood More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 31st Oct 2013

welcoming was a bit cold, and the room was in a inexpecting bulding , not painted, zero atomsphere, traversing another room (with people) to access to your room. will not go back there. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback