X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cinque Terre, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 731 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Very clean and comfortable hostel. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 13th Jul 2014

THE CLEANEST HOSTEL I'VE EVER SEEN! Super clean, staff is very friendly, and theres is a lounge area where we spent time watching the world cup with others! While the actual city of Corniglia is not one of the most visited towns, we loved the location because since it was the middle town, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 402 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Great location in the beautiful town of Levanto. It's a bummer to not be in the exact Cinque Terre but it's so easy to get there &Levanto is a beautiful place to be in anyways. The hostel was clean, with great facilities. Breakfast was the worst I've seen, but at least it's free I guess. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Loved our stay there. Super spacious 6 bed dorm and massive bathroom! Very clean. The Dutch lady at reception was really helpful in helping us work out our walking tracks. Really understanding staff with our undecided length of stay (due to train strikes). Perfect place to retreat to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1038 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 17th Jul 2014

The staff was really helpful and friendly. When I had made a booking mistake, they still found a place for me to sleep, and went above and beyond to help me catch my flight. Highly recommend this place, as the hostel is in a very serene location where you can relax after a big day of More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Jul 2014

The staff were extremely helpful, the free shuttle bus was great and the food and wine is great value. One thing I would say is that the bunk beds aren't very comfortable, and an extra pillow would be amazing, but this didn't spoil our time here. I would recommend anyone to stay here if More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 586 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Mar-Mar

  • via Malborghetto, 4, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre
  • 86%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The staff was at first not very helpful but then when I had a problem and had to leave early they were extremely accomodating and very nice! The hostel had an amazing location and a terrific social atmosphere with a communal balcony that led to a great time. If you are looking to meet More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Jul 2014

great location in a cute small town perfect for hiking the cinque terre. wifi and check in is only at the bar downstairs, homemade pastry and coffee free for breakfast! Small kitchen but also good local pizza and pasta close by. Little terrace great for arvo drinks and chilling with the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 186 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Friendly and accommodating staff and nice location. More
jankibean (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2014

This hostel was wonderful! Quaint, and very chill. Good common space and patio are to meet other travelers, and a beautiful view of Manarola. I absolutely loved staying here! And it was kept very clean and they had big lockers for backpacks (I fit a 70L backpack and a day pack in there More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 1418 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 15th Jul 2014

it was quite good, and the staff were helpful. In the town and near the sea,but no windows. I was with a heavy case, so the stairs sucked. More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2014

Great stay in a great location with a balcony looking out over the water. Nothing fancy, but definitely worth the price. Staff was friendly when I arrived and I didn't have any problems during my two days there. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 2862 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Great hostel! Would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 13th Jul 2014

Really enjoyed our stay here. Yes, there were like a hundred steps up to our room but the view was incredible so worth it. There aren't any typical "hostel" choices to stay at in this town but we really enjoyed our stay here. The cleanliness could be better but the owners were nice and had More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback