X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cinque Terre, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1167 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 30th Oct 2014

Great service and staff, nice and quiet location. The shuttle service is extremely handly and cheap! Thank you More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Oct 2014

This was one of the better hostels that i stayed in during a two-month tour of Europe. It's clean, quiet, and the facilities are superior to most other establishments. Do not be deterred because of the seemingly remote location — there are frequent buses from the hostel to Riomaggiore More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 804 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 7th Nov 2014

A great hostel in the quiet village of Corniglia. Clean comfortable dorms with great large lockers. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Hostel has a bright and cheerful appearance. Very clean as well! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 4th Nov 2014

No one really goes to Cinque Terre to spend a lot of time in the hostel. The lockout was a non-issue really, because you go hiking all day anyway. Great shower. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 444 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 60%
  • 20th Oct 2014

Good location. Very close of the beach. The breakfast could be better. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 17th Oct 2014

Opening hours not very good Wifi still need to be worked out Not enough bathrooms for the dormitories (9 people for 1 bathroom) More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 622 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Mar-Mar

  • via Malborghetto, 4, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre
  • 94%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Beds, not bunks. Comfortable mattresses and spotless linen. Good kitchen facilities. Bathroom 'en suite', with hot water at all times. Excellent - but somewhat limited - breakfast in restaurant/bar owned by hostel-owner. Ably assisted by Oliver - talented artist and charming 'host'. For More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Great stay at the Mar-Mar. Mario, the owner, was incredibly friendly and quick with a cup of coffee and to advise on route closures. Rooms are large with a large kitchen. Will recommend to all my friends More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 17th Dec 2014

I really dislike giving low reviews.. But I wasn't too impressed with my stay here, unfortunately. Since it is off-season it was very slow. The hostel has a serious ant problem (they're really small... But if you look at the floor you can see them crawling.) Hostel has very strange hours. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 63%
  • 16th Dec 2014

The only hostel I found in Cinque terre. It was fine, not good, not bad. there was only one other person in the hostel when I went so not a social atmosphere More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 1454 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Lovely place cinque terre. Very clean the only problem is there no natural light but doesn't matter since you'll be out exploring the beautiful place. No wifi but then again not really a problem. this is a place to get away not to be inside, remember that. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 5th Oct 2014

i booked 2 rooms here 2 months ago and in my reservation i said i was going to get there at 20.00hs. So i got there at 19.20 and the reception was closed! i called the number written on the door and a guy told me to open the small door in front of me and to take the key with the "letter". More
gabimunozs (Paraguay) (All Female Group) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 2934 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 27th Oct 2014

The owner/manager was never there. Wifi only worked down by the common area aka his office and he turned it off when he wasn't there. So don't count on having wifi while here. The room was fine, like an apartment, kind of outdated but definitely fit the town so it was cozy. Very close to More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 22nd Oct 2014

The most Italian place I've ever stayed at. The guy who runs it, organises everything with paper and sorta sits around playing piano. Rooms are old but fine, kinda like putting lots of beds in an old persons living room. No wifi but there are hotspots about town if you need it. Check in is More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback