X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cinque Terre, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 766 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 13th Sep 2014

A great place to stay for a few nights, perfectly situated in the beauty of Cinque Terre More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 8th Sep 2014

No wifi in rooms on at reception they cut off the wifi at 7. The rooms are scattered all over town so hard to met people. The owner guy rude and dosnt care about your stay only about you paying More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 425 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Not to far from the trainstation. It works great to live here and use the trains to go to Cinque terre. Breakfast wasn't much but over all I liked staying in this hostel! Levanto was cheaper and much better to stay in than the cinque terre villages, according to me. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Bedrooms and bathrooms were quite big for hostel rooms. Everything was obviously cleaned regularly. Not the most comfortable beds, but after hiking all day you are too tired to notice. The staff was nice, but managed to turn smoke breaks into a 30 minute afair. The wifi was horrible. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1123 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Great hostel with great staff that is super helpful. The hostel is a bit away from everything but the staff will help you get wherever you want to go. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Sep 2014

A great (and much better value) alternative to staying in the Cinque Terre. Only a 7 or 8 min shuttle ride into the first village of Riomaggiore that they only charge €1 for. The staff are very helpful and friendly, unlike a lot of reviews of some other accommodation in the area. If you More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 609 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Mar-Mar

  • via Malborghetto, 4, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre
  • 40%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Hands down the worst hostel I've ever stayed in!! The apartment is owned by a man who has heaps of rooms spread out so we got a dark dingy room with people who were paying 20 euro instead 30 which is what we were paying and none of them were staying with 'Mar Mar'! So dodgy!! And the wifi More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 2nd Sep 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights in late August. The place is more like an apartment which was fantastic. The facilities are pretty basic but al that you need. Has a fully equipped kitchen and two bathrooms. We loved how close we were to the centre of town in Riomaggiore - as soon as you come out More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 203 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 4th Sep 2014

A view of the town and a view of the sea from the rooms make this hostel an excellent location. Manarola is one of the quieter towns in Cinque Terre but this makes it excellent for a relaxing base. I would stay here again. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 24th Aug 2014

Nice hostel located right up the top of the town. Bit of an uphill walk but nothing too difficult and probably good for you with the amount of gelato eaten throughout the towns! Good facilities, seemed to have a big variation in ages 18 - 40 plus some families. Staff were helpful and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1449 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 9th Sep 2014

This is not a hostel but more of one guy in an agency distributing people to rooms all over the (small) village. Ended up in a three bed "dorm" with two private rooms adjacent plus a balcony and a full kitchen. Place was nice, clean, in good location, a towel was provided but no lockers. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 20%
  • 5th Sep 2014

A drunk guy knocking at our window for all night, the room is dirty when we came and located in another place. The staff is not customer focus, we always have to wait for him at the office door for more than half an hour. And not friendly, especially when our check out time is a little bit More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 2919 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Truly the most basic of hostels. Detached from the main office, so no wifi in room. Had to walk up almost 70 steep and uneven stairs to our room - so be prepared! Room was fine and comfortable. Had to hold up the shower head myself while I showered (was broken) and the lock was sometimes More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 6th Sep 2014

When arriving, I didn't know what to expect! We waited for check in and the man came at 1030 which is when he said he'd come. However if you don't come on the hour at the hour, you might have to wait for him. Him and his wife were very nice and spoke English. The hostel was clean and was More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback