X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cinque Terre, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 732 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Very clean and comfortable hostel. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 13th Jul 2014

THE CLEANEST HOSTEL I'VE EVER SEEN! Super clean, staff is very friendly, and theres is a lounge area where we spent time watching the world cup with others! While the actual city of Corniglia is not one of the most visited towns, we loved the location because since it was the middle town, More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 402 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Great location in the beautiful town of Levanto. It's a bummer to not be in the exact Cinque Terre but it's so easy to get there &Levanto is a beautiful place to be in anyways. The hostel was clean, with great facilities. Breakfast was the worst I've seen, but at least it's free I guess. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 9th Jul 2014

Loved our stay there. Super spacious 6 bed dorm and massive bathroom! Very clean. The Dutch lady at reception was really helpful in helping us work out our walking tracks. Really understanding staff with our undecided length of stay (due to train strikes). Perfect place to retreat to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1041 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Very nice little hostel. Hard to get to but I had a solid stay once I was there. The shuttle service is great and the staff are very helpful More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

There is a beautiful hike from Biassa, where the hostel is located, down to Riomaggiore. Andrea told me about it and I highly recommend it! The price is unbeatable for being so close, but not paying so much to be right on the Cinque Terre. Also, the shuttle service is really easy to use More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 586 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Mar-Mar

  • via Malborghetto, 4, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre
  • 86%
  • 11th Jul 2014

The staff was at first not very helpful but then when I had a problem and had to leave early they were extremely accomodating and very nice! The hostel had an amazing location and a terrific social atmosphere with a communal balcony that led to a great time. If you are looking to meet More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 8th Jul 2014

great location in a cute small town perfect for hiking the cinque terre. wifi and check in is only at the bar downstairs, homemade pastry and coffee free for breakfast! Small kitchen but also good local pizza and pasta close by. Little terrace great for arvo drinks and chilling with the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 188 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Friendly and accommodating staff and nice location. More
jankibean (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2014

This hostel was wonderful! Quaint, and very chill. Good common space and patio are to meet other travelers, and a beautiful view of Manarola. I absolutely loved staying here! And it was kept very clean and they had big lockers for backpacks (I fit a 70L backpack and a day pack in there More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 1421 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 23rd Jul 2014

Nice place to stay! We were in an 9 bed mixed dorm, which was actually more like a small apartment, with a kitchen, two bathrooms, and two bedrooms. We had a nice time with the other people in our room! The location is great, very close to the marina, although you have to walk up a huge More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 15th Jul 2014

Moving my luggage to outside of the room without notice and leaving me have no choice but to move to another bed. Reception opening hour is too limited. Only at reception can we use wifi and no wifi at rooms. Shortage of staff when the only staff take the other to rooms (5mins away) ,while More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 2865 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 51%
  • 20th Jul 2014

The hostel office is in the town centre but the rooms are further up a long set of stairs on the mountain side (approximately 50 steps up), which was not indicated in our booking. The dorm was fairly clean and linen was provided, no wifi. The staff was not overly welcoming or friendly, More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Great hostel! Would definitely stay again. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback