X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cinque Terre, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 283 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Best hostel ever! Francesco and his staff are all so welcoming and friendly. Don't let the location deter you from staying here. It's about 25 minutes from Monterosso, but they have a really great shuttle service that takes you into town and back everyday. They really create a family More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Unbelievable place!!! Loved everything about it. Francesco and his staff are absolutely the best! You will not meet nicer people. Don't let the location scare you. Plan to eat dinner there as well! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 908 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 12th Jul 2015

I only stayed one night here, but I wish I had stayed longer. Very big spacious rooms with air conditioning (!!!!!). Nice and large lockers. Very easy location, 100m from the bus stop and main street in Corniglia. Only complaint would be that there was not a very inviting common space (but More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 8th Jul 2015

Good Hostel! More
cwtwelve (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1379 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 20%
  • 27th Jul 2015

AWFUL. Nothing was good about this hostel. "AC" is actually just a window because the thermometer did not work. Yes we knew how to use but again no it doesn't work. There are no outlets except for 1 for the entire 4 person room. "Service" if you can call it that was unhelpful and rude. Do More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Had an amazing experience hiking from the village to Portovenere!!!!! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 652 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Mar-Mar

  • via Malborghetto, 4, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre
  • 89%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Great location, not too many steps. Clean hostel and it didn't really feel like a 10 bed dorm because the beds were split into rooms. No air conditioning which lead to some hot nights but we just left the windows open. Other than that it was a great hostel :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Nice, clean friendly and homely. Kitchen facilities. You don't see much of the owner but he is very nice. Wifi in the bar downstairs. Great location! Would recommend. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 510 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 19th Jul 2015

I was there for 3 nights. The hostel is really close to the beach and about 15 minutes from the station. Very easy to get to cinque terre from levanto. There is no kitchen in the hostel and I was a bit disappointed, but it's my fault that I forgot to check it before booking. There is a More
julianadmj (Brazil) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 12th Jul 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here, we were only there for one night but wished we stayed two. Big rooms and a locker which was nice. Not in Cinque Terre but close enough that you still get the vibe of it without it being quite so touristy. Staff was really helpful. We did the walk from More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 77%
  • 20th Jul 2015

If u go to 5 terre in general, u wont spend a lot time in your room anyways. this has a really good price, it is in my opinion in the most beautiful cities of the 5 and in the middle, which makes the way to each of the others really convinient. big downside, no towels included, we had just More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Lovely location in Manarola, with friendly staff and good facilities. Cheap dinner and breakfast options a valuable. Wifi only worked for me in the lobby and no air conditioning, but rooms locked and also had lockers so security was good. Would definitely stay here again! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 1522 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Our dorm was in a good location right down the bottom near the beach. Not much security as there was no lockers or even locks on the bathroom doors. The front door was also very hard to close. Good AC and loved how there was a fridge and kitchen. Would of loved to have wifi in the rooms More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 19th Jul 2015

Riomaggiore is an awesome town to stay in, one of my favorite of the small towns. The hostel was small and all the way at the top of the town, but we had a gorgeous view. If you do cinque terre right you won't be in your room much anyways. Only complaint is that they don't have wifi except More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 3056 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 57%
  • 28th Jul 2015

The hostel is literally in a different building which is not away but you'll have to go up many stairs. There are no lockers even I if the website says so and the wi–fi is at office, not at the "hostel" (actually it's just a house with many beds) and the wi–fi is only available at the More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 25th Jul 2015

The owner (large Italian man) is very rude on arrival. He doesn't say hello, barely says anything except how much you owe. There's accom on the street level then there's some 280 stairs up the hill.. Killer with a backpack and 30c. It's an apartment with two rooms each with beds. Kitchen More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback