X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cinque Terre, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 29th Jun 2015

I loved staying here. The hostel itself is beautiful, clean, and very nice, as well as it being situated in a really pretty small town/village. Francesco and the rest of the staff are awesome and inviting. The location away from monteresso can detract some from the experience, but the free More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Jun 2015

After traveling for over 7 weeks, 5 Terre Backpacker was my last stop and I could not of asked for a better, more accomadating hostel. I would recommend it to anyone traveling in Northern Italy. The staff was incredible, they really made it feel like home! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1338 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Very fun hostel -- definitely recommend. The only minor issue is the somewhat remote location, but that also doubles as one of its charms. Cool outdoor area, chill staff, great value for money. I lost my phone in Cinque Terre and still remember my time there very fondly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

Great hostel. Staff very friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 888 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Great to stay, would recommend. More
julianzia323 (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 28th Jun 2015

One of the top three hostels I have ever had the pleasure of staying. Extremely clean, bright and accommodating in every way. Also, congratulations on having a fantastic staff who were knowledgeable about the area ands how to navigate it. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 641 Total Reviews

No.4

  • Mar-Mar

  • via Malborghetto, 4, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre
  • 94%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Had the most amazing time! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 17th Jun 2015

The breakfast is lovely, but no wifi in the rooms. Would recommend for sure! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 489 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 18th Jun 2015

The hostel was perfect! And very well located! We loved the city More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 17th Jun 2015

Good experience. Breakfast was terrible and the WiFi was in and out, but it's an inexpensive option in a nice location. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 235 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Hostel 5 Terre was exceptional. It is nicely tucked away in the corner of Manarola. This location gives it a nice hideaway from many of the tourists as well as a beautiful view of the town and coast. It staff is excellent giving its customers exactly what they needed. During our stay, the More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jun 2015

This hostel is a great option for all sorts of travelers, from private rooms to dorm rooms. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms clean. The breakfast (not included, very cheap) is great and varied. The staff is absolutely great, Nicola and Antonio are 2 of the most amazing persons I've ever More
Anonymous (Chile) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 1511 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 57%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

I stayed with my 4 friends in the 8 person dorm (two separate rooms each with 4 beds and a bathroom/shower). Very simple and plain for what you pay for; in a back-alley without a view but convenient location. It is not well organised and I can definitely believe the horror stories of More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 14th Jun 2015

WiFi is hard to come by.hostel rooms are scattered but our room was comfortable with 8 beds 2 bathrooms and a kitchen. small town so no location is bad. turned our 1 night stay into 3 More
Anonymous (Canada) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 3021 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 43%
  • 26th Jun 2015

The man working at the desk (presumed owner) was extremely disorganized and rude. No computer all reservations hand written on paper. We were told to go for a swim when we asked for the wifi password (there was none). Had to pay in cash. The room was located 221 steps away from the office. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 25th Jun 2015

There are many indescrepancies with what is a reality there and what is on the website. There is not wifi in your rooms and you only have access to it in front of the main office when he is still there. The building has a very sketchy atmosphere with facilities that don't seem reliable. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback