X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cinque Terre, Italy

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 183 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 77%
  • 25th Apr 2015

It is really expensive to stay here for there to be no wifi and stranded in the middle of nowhere. Also the no outside alcohol and food rule clearly shows that the owner is concerned with making as much profit as possible. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Apr 2015

This was the most amazing hostel I've ever stayed in, and I've traveled to quite a few places. Francesco is absolutely amazing! He makes everyone feel completely at home and he's so accommodating. We ate dinner together, we had great conversation, and he even showed us how to make pesto More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1214 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 23rd Apr 2015

Service was excellent. Letting customers know on the website that you must take a shuttle into Cinque Terra would be an improvement. Also maybe a later shuttle into Riomaggiore. Other than that I had an incredible time and am very happy with Ostello Tramonti and your wonderful staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 20th Apr 2015

This was an awesome hostel. One of the best ones I have stayed at. It was very clean and we had plenty of space in our room to move around. The staff was really helpful with our early checkout. They also were very helpful with things to do in cinque terre. The shuttle to and from the More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 815 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 19th Apr 2015

The village of Corniglia is charming and I'm glad I made it my home base. I was disappointed by the overall appearance of the hostel as it was not inviting. It needs color, artwork, music playing (turn off that stupid TV that is on 24 hrs a day), furniture where people can sit and talk, More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Hostel was clean, staff was nice, location was good. The lockout was kind of a pain during check in and check out; especially not being able to store luggage after check out. But overall good accommodation More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 449 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 71%
  • 19th Apr 2015

The best place about this hostel is the location. Great place to stay when visiting the area to enjoy the Cinque Terre towns and hike the trail. It is tucked away from the stream of tourists so was a quiet place to come back to. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 18th Apr 2015

There are a lot of common areas, but it is quite hard to meet people because everyone is so spread out! The terrace is very nice though. No guest kitchen, and nowhere to was your dishes (if you take your own), but there is a fridge and microwave. The wifi doesn't seem to work in the More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1465 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Basic facilities that you'll need and quite clean. Nothing special but nothing negative too. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Close to everything, stairs are not as bad as everyone says. Everything worked, value for money. No lockers but out 8 bedroom room could lock. More
Anonymous (South Africa) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 624 Total Reviews

No.6

  • Mar-Mar

  • via Malborghetto, 4, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre
  • 66%
  • 24th Apr 2015

We were given a key and left to our own resources. There was no tourist information provided. Beds were not very comfortable and the springs were easily felt. Wi-Fi was available only in the bar connected with the hostel. Breakfast was a croissant plus hot drink, not really adequate. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 2949 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 89%
  • 25th Apr 2015

The wifi is outside only. But the rooms are big and I really enjoyed my stay there! Perfect location! More
Anonymous (Canada) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 13th Apr 2015

The hostel is perfecly located. The room are adorable and clean. But.. There's no wifi in the room and there's nobody at the reception... It's always written: Back at 12:30... Back at 2:30.. Etc They let a number that you can call so we had to ask a restaurant to call for us and they More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 67%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 91%
  • 24th Apr 2015

Convenient location, friendly staff, great stay!! The room was clean, the wifi worked, and the breakfast was a fantastic addition-- conveniently priced and a great value for money. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Apr 2015

The location is incredible!!! Views are beautiful and easy to the train/trails. Very clean. Has a kitchen but not allowed to use. Not even allowed food in the building and the hostels restaurant was closed when I got back at 745pm. Breakfast not included either so value isn't great. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback