X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Coffs Harbour, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 448 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 8th Mar 2015

Really clean and tidy! Sports equipment available free for use and nice atmosphere. Located nearby the beach and the shuttle from and to bus station is awesome! Couldn't ask for more, might be one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. More
Anonymous (Finland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Good hostel.mostly young people. Brilliant free WiFi. More
katehmphrs5549 (Wales) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 7th Mar 2015

very clean and nice hostel. We would like to stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 51%
  • 4th Mar 2015

To be honest this hostel is very dull. There is no games room, just a few board games. Pool was unimpressive and the atmosphere wasn't welcoming at all. 10pm curfew is strictly enforced and there are no hostel run events or nights. Just very boring. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 107 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Staff were super friendly and helpful. Air con at reception was nice.. shame it was so hot in the bedrooms though with just one little fan. Also, the water in the shower didn't flow well down the drain, it ended up like a bath tub that it took so long to drain - not great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

We were amazed and delighted with our hoey moey experience. We were traveling as a group of 4 girls and absolutely loved our stay. The rooms were basic but had everything we needed (specifically a place to cool our drinks). The hoey Moyes pub was a blast every night the people we meet were More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 28th Dec 2014

There was a overbooking and the staff lay to us, we spent 4 hours lookong for other place and just founded in other city. The staff played at us, give the money back and told to us go to other place. They did not even tryied to find other place to us. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

It's a nice place in total - the bar/restaurant downstairs is really nice and has good deals and fun activities. The nights that there's a party it's impossible to sleep. The room looks like a prison cell but the beds are pretty comfy. More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback