X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Coffs Harbour, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Great location near the coast. Staff went out of their way to help me, even gave me a lift to the bus stop as it was low season and the driver wasn't very busy. Very chilled out place, really clean and nice communal areas including comfy TV room. I'd recommend this hostel 100% More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

There shuttle was a differential facilite offer by the hostel. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 500 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Aug 2015

Friendliest staff ever Kay, Laura, Jan and Kristen :D Great atmosphere, was meant to stay one night I stayed 5 More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 14th Aug 2015

100% value for money! Stayed extra few nights & plan to come back, still so much to see/do. 4WD rainforest tour with Paul was frickin excellent, heaps of wildlife & bike riding tracks just across the street. In my travels never found a hostel so perfectly located between town and beach More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 18th Jun 2015

I bloody loved staying here!! It's a great hostel. It definitely helped the group of people that were there at the time were amazing. But I really enjoyed myself here. The pub has $7.50 meals who could hate that. The rooms are clean and looked after really well. Everyone is so friendly and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Quite cramped rooms but nice to have ensuite. Lots of guests are doing their regional so there's a good atmosphere as most already know each other. More
NJWanless (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Hostel/bar staff incredibly bitchy More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Very good! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback