X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Coffs Harbour, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 366 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Apr 2014

The best hostel I've ever stayed at. The only hostel to pick you up from the greyhound bus stop. Free wifi. Free equipment. Free activities. Great buzz to the place. Awesome staff. Just stay here. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 4th Apr 2014

I loved my stay at aussitel backpackers. I liked it so much that I extended my stay. They offer tons of stuff for free and 2 activities per day. A great way to get to know new people! I highly recommend aussitel backpackers! More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 94 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 25th Mar 2014

So wonderful place!! More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Dec 2013

Was a great hostel and met some great people but the staff were very strict about curfew which was a shame because I was there over Christmas :( More
catherinehart319215 (England) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 96 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 27th Mar 2014

It's a very good hostel...in front of the hostel there is the pub of the hostel where you can drink beers with 2,5 dollars between the 4 and 6 pm. very cheap is also the restaurant if you take the meal of the day (always steak with chips and salad). the kitchen and the rooms are not always More
therockrokers9700 (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Oct 2013

I noticed the security rating wasn't very good when I booked. Was wondering if it was because the hopper windows at the top in my room had no latches. Would be difficult for someone to climb in there unnoticed so I still gave good rating for security but would be an easy thing to fix. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 59 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 49%
  • 21st Jan 2014

Took the staff at least 20mins to see to me even though I was the only one waiting to check-in, they all kept walking by saying 'someone will be with you soon'. There only appeared to be 3 other people in the entire hostel so the atmosphere was non-existent. The bar downstairs is ok but I More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 20th Jan 2014

Nice little hostel - in town so quite a walk from the beach (3.5km). Good place to chill for a night if youre travelling between Byron and Sydney. More
EricaBewsey (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback