X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Coffs Harbour, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 430 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 19th Feb 2015

So clean and friendly, and the Staff were amazing. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th Feb 2015

Aussitel made us feel so welcome from the moment we were picked up from the greyhound stop. This is only one of the great free facilities on off here at Aussitel. We made great use of all the free watersports activities! The staff definitely made our stay at aussitel especially Nick who More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 120 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 15th Jan 2015

The whole place was awesome. A little bit quiet. Only bad thing was the air con. Even with the fan on (which did nothing) the heat in the rooms was aweful but they can't control the weather so not the hostels faukt but maybe more fans. Otherwise loved it More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 10th Jan 2015

I used this for a stop over one night and I don't think it's an amazing place to stay. Coffs harbour is pretty quiet and so is the hostel. Pretty boring place to stay. Beds aren't great either and the rooms are prison like. Kitchen and the industrial fridge were good. More
umut_ldn (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

We were amazed and delighted with our hoey moey experience. We were traveling as a group of 4 girls and absolutely loved our stay. The rooms were basic but had everything we needed (specifically a place to cool our drinks). The hoey Moyes pub was a blast every night the people we meet were More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 29%
  • 29th Dec 2014

Dirty, noisy and smelly. The dorm was shared with working holiday Visa that have been living there for months, and I'm sorry to say they live like pigs, and the hostel staff doesn't care at all about cleaning the dorms: the carpet hasn't been vacuumed for ages, room and toilet smelly and More
Anonymous (Italy) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 68 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 20%
  • 28th Dec 2014

There was a overbooking and the staff lay to us, we spent 4 hours lookong for other place and just founded in other city. The staff played at us, give the money back and told to us go to other place. They did not even tryied to find other place to us. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 22nd Dec 2014

It's a nice place in total - the bar/restaurant downstairs is really nice and has good deals and fun activities. The nights that there's a party it's impossible to sleep. The room looks like a prison cell but the beds are pretty comfy. More
Anonymous (Israel) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback