X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Coffs Harbour, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 488 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 2nd Jul 2015

Aussietel do a great job of providing fun, free activities to people on a budget with their free equipment hire, but also provide many paid activities at discounted prices! Rooms had private lockers under the beds, which were comfortable enough and the bathrooms were great minus a few More
ScottDaykin (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Staying at the Aussitel Backpackers was an amazing experience from start to finish. I was due to arrive late from the bus so I was kindly left instructions on getting in along with other helpful information. The staff at Aussitel are extremely friendly and they go out of their way to More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 27th Jun 2015

Great location near the coast. Staff went out of their way to help me, even gave me a lift to the bus stop as it was low season and the driver wasn't very busy. Very chilled out place, really clean and nice communal areas including comfy TV room. I'd recommend this hostel 100% More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 23rd Jun 2015

There shuttle was a differential facilite offer by the hostel. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 112 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 18th Jun 2015

I bloody loved staying here!! It's a great hostel. It definitely helped the group of people that were there at the time were amazing. But I really enjoyed myself here. The pub has $7.50 meals who could hate that. The rooms are clean and looked after really well. Everyone is so friendly and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Staff were super friendly and helpful. Air con at reception was nice.. shame it was so hot in the bedrooms though with just one little fan. Also, the water in the shower didn't flow well down the drain, it ended up like a bath tub that it took so long to drain - not great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Hostel/bar staff incredibly bitchy More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Very good! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback