Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Coffs Harbour, Australia

  • 91%
  • 520 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 12th Oct 2015

Best hostel I've been to on the east coast. Great facilities and free use of equipment. Coffs is beautiful and nothing is too far away. Lovely staff, very welcoming and knowledgable There's loads to do and the hostel puts of great cheap or free activities. Loved my time here, would More
lauramackennon (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 10th Oct 2015

Great hostel. Very friendly staff and pick you up from bus stop. Hostel very clean and lots of space in kitchen. Rooms are basic but do the job. 10 minute walk to the beach. A lot of people are staying there for a long time so they all know each other, but all friendly. Wifi works well but More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 144 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 12th Nov 2015

Nice place, great location! :) More
Anonymous (Papua New Guinea) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 9th Nov 2015

This was the first hostel that I have ever stayed at. I was a little nervous at first but it had everything that we needed. The washrooms were not very clean but they reminded me of my dorm room bathroom in college. The beds were not the best, but we were there for a very short time. The More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 68%
  • 117 Total Reviews


  • 63%
  • 18th Oct 2015

This place is for long-term fruit pickers. Not somewhere to stay for a few nights. No one wants to talk to you/hang out. Staff is really nice but otherwise wasn't impressed. The 6 bed room was absolutely PACKED. Should only have had 4 beds. Seemed unsafe with that many people in it. There More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 43%
  • 4th Sep 2015

This hostel is more like a motel than a backpackers. It was not clear where to check in, I had to walk past tables full of local people eating whilst carrying my bags. I was not provided any info about the area or hostel when I checked in. I could hear the bar music loudly from my room, More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 58%
  • 75 Total Reviews


  • 54%
  • 1st Nov 2015

Dirty rooms, dirty shower dirty kitchen, the staff wasen't really there, no information. The wifi worked... More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

Hostel/bar staff incredibly bitchy More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback