X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Coffs Harbour, Australia

HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 477 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 7th May 2015

Great for activities, though there was meant to be a bonfire on the beach while we were there, which didn't happen because the staff were drunk. The showers are excellent. The rooms are clean but feel a bit like prison. Staff weren't as nice as others we have experienced. More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 6th May 2015

Would recommend this hostel to anyone. We arrived in the middle of the night off the greyhound to be picked up without even asking, which amazed us, and it was free! Really friendly staff who do a great job of getting everyone in the hostel involved with the activities. Always something More
emilysk12 (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 127 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Apr 2015

The staff were really helpful over the phone giving me detailed instructions of how to check in after hours as I arrived pretty late. The hostel was clean and had great facilities. The people in my room were annoying but that is no reflection on the hostel. i was really pleased with my More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 7th Mar 2015

very clean and nice hostel. We would like to stay here again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 7th Mar 2015

Staff were super friendly and helpful. Air con at reception was nice.. shame it was so hot in the bedrooms though with just one little fan. Also, the water in the shower didn't flow well down the drain, it ended up like a bath tub that it took so long to drain - not great. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

We were amazed and delighted with our hoey moey experience. We were traveling as a group of 4 girls and absolutely loved our stay. The rooms were basic but had everything we needed (specifically a place to cool our drinks). The hoey Moyes pub was a blast every night the people we meet were More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 65%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Very good! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 3rd Apr 2015

Honestly, in beginning i thought i have made mistake booking this place, after arriving at place and finding no one to help us out for check-in process. We reached at 8 on good Friday and all we can see is computer is on but no one is there to answer our call or loud knocks. However after More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback