X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Coimbra, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 545 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 8th Aug 2015

Great Hostel, nice location and nice staff! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 8th Aug 2015

This isn't a hostel, it's a beautiful mansion which is offered at amazingly low prices. I was shocked at how wonderful this place is ... STAY HERE. Right next to the uni and center hotspot, immaculate design, chillout rooms and terrace, spotless. .. perfect. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 98 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 18th Aug 2015

This was the most comfortable hostel bed I have slept in! The hostel is in a great location and is very clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 14th Aug 2015

We were in Dream On Eco Hostel in Coimbra for a night in August. The room was really nice and we enjoyed the decoration of the house but I think they should place a carpet in the bathrooms or have a mop there for the guests. Breakfast is included but it's not much. Despite those little More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 54%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Showers are only in the basement and get dirty very fast. Upper bunk sounded like it would break soon. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 16th Aug 2015

First of all we had ants in our room and in the xommon kitchen, other guests were also complaining about ants. We were offeed another room for the next night, which was ok, but we found out that the hostel didn't resolve the problem because our former room with ants was given to some new More
agafilipiak2680 (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 856 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Good: Nice outdoor spaces, nice kitchen, nice lounge. Could improve: Ban smoking in more areas. It was quite hard to get away from the smoke, and some staff seemed to be allowing drugs to be smoked on the premises. One member of staff even told some guests they could smoke on the tiny More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Fantastic place and fantastic staf in hostel. Hope ill get back one day :-) More
Anonymous (Serbia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 40%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 40%
  • 10th May 2015

Very far from the city , too dirty More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback