X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Coimbra, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 306 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Incredible, it's a hotel for the price of a hostel and at the best location possible, you get to see the cathedral every morning when you open the window. Staff is great too. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Apr 2014

Beautiful arranged (the original even much is better than the online pictures!) with terraces and nice views in the city! Very clean! And the young receptionist was really helpful! Also the breakfast at the terrace was quite huge (marmalades, cornflakes, cheese, ham, honey, tee, coffee, More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 21st Mar 2014

Suitable place to stay, but lacked atmosphere. There are also no directions on how to get their from train or bus station so it was a long walk. There is a bus from the bus station (#5 or 27 I think) which will get you there, otherwise a 30min walk . Staff was friendly and helpful but More
benita_ho2830 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 20th Mar 2014

I enjoyed staying at this hostel. It is hard to find a cleaner place. Rooms are good The staff was nice but doesn´t speak English. I managed to get understood mixing my French and my Spanish but I think it is a problem in a hostel. More
clo1009489 (France) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 687 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 12th Mar 2014

Tank you very very much for all your sympathy! Loved the place, the city and the staff.. It's certainly a must comeback, and i will. Special thanks to the owners and the staff! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Jan 2014

Cozy and great hostel, really helpful staff More
alvarofilogonio (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 74%
  • 31st Jan 2014

It would be nice to have lockers and Internet in the rooms. (No lockers at all, Internet only in the living room). The breakfast ist great! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 15th Nov 2013

You need a HI(Hostelling International) card to book this hostel, but if you don't have one you ask for one there (2,5 euros). More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback