X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Coimbra, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 464 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 16th Feb 2015

one of the best hostals in which I have stay in Portugal and overall More
Anonymous (Colombia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 10th Feb 2015

You really couldn't wish for a better location right in the center of Coimbra. It's a very beautiful monumental building which is well kept. The breakfast is quite decent and the sanitary facilities look quite good, though they weren't always very clean. The main gripe I had was that it More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 784 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 6th Jan 2015

Clean bathrooms and healthy food for breakfast are the plus.. Not the best choice though for those who are looking for a party place but perfect insteaf for a quiet and almost intimate travel experience More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Clean and nice hostel not too far from city center.Kitchen is full equipped and they offer a nice breakfast. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 173 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 15th Feb 2015

Fine atmosphere, friendly staff and a well restored historic building! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th Nov 2014

Had good time in a Hostel. Hostel is nice and arranged very good. Room was clean and cozy. Breakfast that is included in price was very rich, plenty of everything. Location is also ok, not so far from center. Only flaw was lack of information on the reception, everything was needed to ask. More
Tomislav_J (Croatia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 54%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

The hostel didn't have heating (warming) at all, so I had to sleep in my winter jacket and cap. The staff said it is one month like that and it looks like it will be no warming in the rooms soon (as state company should repair it). Also, the kitchen has pretty poor facilities. The whole More
marijanbirus4120 (Croatia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 74%
  • 19th Nov 2014

only one key for each room! More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback