X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Coimbra, Portugal

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 87 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 4th Jul 2015

We loved our stay here. We felt so welcome and relaxed. They were very helpful with directions and letting us stay later while we waited for our train! A fantastic hostel and great price. Would recommend this to anyone. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Jun 2015

All spaces are very well decorated and very clean. The staff, Patricia and Rita, is very nice and helpful. It's in a very calm avenue, so I slept very well, but also at 5 minutes walking to the center. I really recommend this hostel! More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 526 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 66%
  • 4th Jul 2015

This was hotel-quality accommodations for hostel price. Their wifi was incredibly bad, their staff didn't help much but the rooms and the view made up for it. More
mckaysr (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

One of the best hostel ive ever had. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 24th Jul 2015

The room I got was extremely small and somehow they managed to squeeze five beds in there, including two fold out beds that were behind doors and barely had room to let someone walk between them. Otherwise the kitchen was nice and breakfast was good. The lockers provided don't come with a More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Cute little place. Really nice and tidy. We had a 4 bed mixed dorm but there was Only the 2 of us which was nice! However the ants all on the room was a bit of a problem. They went into the beds and also our suitcases. Near the uni so lots of cheap places to drink and eat! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 840 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

I loved it! Very nice and chill place. More
Anonymous (Spain) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 12th Jul 2015

Nice hostel. Very quiet when I was there More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 59%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 40%
  • 10th May 2015

Very far from the city , too dirty More
Anonymous (Ukraine) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback