X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Colonia del Sacramento, Uruguay

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 10th Aug 2014

this place was amazing, more of a boutique hotel than a hostel. the owner cooked us a really nice meal & picked out a brilliant bottle of Uruguayan red to go with, it was a bit on the expensive side, but as it was a 30th b'day we didn't mind. we chatted with the owner that evening, but he More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

It is Mord bring part of a family rather than staying in a hostel. Thanks a lot for this great time. The meals were out of question. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1852 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 8th Sep 2014

This hostel is great. Just a litlle feedback to the staff, it's important to avoid doing noise inside the room when showing the facilites to new guests. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 4th Sep 2014

The staff was very helpful and made the stay very pleasent. I have been at the Colonia location before and I was very pleased with the amenities and the warm welcome. Very friendly and great atmosphere. No doubts I´ll come back in the future. Godspeed, Ed More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Colonia

  • Gral.Flores 440, (entre Lavalleja y Alberto Méndez), Colonia del Sacramento
  • 74%
  • 12th Aug 2014

+: Nice building with patio and fireplace in the common room -: Minimalist breakfast Poor noise isolation in the romos Room smelled woodfire because situatedabov the common room More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Jul 2014

The location is excellent and the staff is very attentive. I really recommend the hostel by value for money and atmosphere. The breakfast is also fine. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 208 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 6th Sep 2014

The Hostel was really okay, only that the front door is open all day long and the entrance to our dorm was right next to the front door so everybody could have walked in. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 1st Sep 2014

not that much options in such small city. the town is very small so very easy to walk around and safe. Bus terminal very close. it s clean, the patio is nice and kitchen well equiped. Staff is fine. Security is poor, anyone could enter in our room from the outside. since it s at the More
jimmyvietn4665 (France) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel El Español

  • Manuel Lobo 377, Lavalleja e Intedente Suarez, Colonia del Sacramento
  • 77%
  • 22nd May 2014

the hostel must be much better during the summer. In fact everything is open and not heated, so we couldn't enjoy the common area without freezing. At least they had a heater in the room. So I recommend you to stay there during the summer because it seems to be very nice during this period More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback