X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Colonia del Sacramento, Uruguay

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 10th Aug 2014

this place was amazing, more of a boutique hotel than a hostel. the owner cooked us a really nice meal & picked out a brilliant bottle of Uruguayan red to go with, it was a bit on the expensive side, but as it was a 30th b'day we didn't mind. we chatted with the owner that evening, but he More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2014

It is Mord bring part of a family rather than staying in a hostel. Thanks a lot for this great time. The meals were out of question. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1847 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2014

One of the best hostels in South America. It has everything, including bicycles and an Iron. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 6th Aug 2014

This is one of a few hostels that has everything - excellent hostel! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Hostel Colonia

  • Gral.Flores 440, (entre Lavalleja y Alberto Méndez), Colonia del Sacramento
  • 74%
  • 12th Aug 2014

+: Nice building with patio and fireplace in the common room -: Minimalist breakfast Poor noise isolation in the romos Room smelled woodfire because situatedabov the common room More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Jul 2014

The location is excellent and the staff is very attentive. I really recommend the hostel by value for money and atmosphere. The breakfast is also fine. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Great location! 2 blocks from the Bus Station and the Ferry Station. I just think that it is not well explained at the website, I had to make a round on the block to find the hostel! it is just to take a street in front of the ferry station (don't remember the name) and then turn the More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 11th Jun 2014

The staff was very helpful and friendly, we watch the word cup game and there was a nice environment, the.breakfast is very good as well More
TIRRODAN (Colombia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 148 Total Reviews

No.5

  • Hostel El Español

  • Manuel Lobo 377, Lavalleja e Intedente Suarez, Colonia del Sacramento
  • 77%
  • 22nd May 2014

the hostel must be much better during the summer. In fact everything is open and not heated, so we couldn't enjoy the common area without freezing. At least they had a heater in the room. So I recommend you to stay there during the summer because it seems to be very nice during this period More
Anonymous (France) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback