X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Copenhagen, Denmark

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 3148 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Such friendly staff, they always have a smile for you, no matter how busy the reception is! Breakfast is awesome and the whole place has a friendly, relaxed atmosphere More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Apr 2015

There were no lockers in the dorm. Apparently Copenhagen is so safe that this is not necessary. However, it would have been nice to have some storage space in the room. More
Estefan (Germany) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2660 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Really great location easy to get to from the airport and great place to be based for a few days in Copenhagen !! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 9th Apr 2015

room is very dirty. and expensive More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 15th Apr 2015

The only , really small problem , was the noise from the lounge in the morning . But that's good ,in a way , cause since you're travelling you need to be up early and ready to wander ... More
Anonymous (Greece) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Apr 2015

THE HOSTEL IS RIGHT BESIDE THE CENTRAL STATION,PERFECT LOCATION!IT TAKES 20 MINUTES TO ARRIVE FROM THE AIRPORT TO THE CENTRAL STATION BY TRAIN WHICH MAKES THE HOSTEL LOCATION REALLY CONVENIENT. THE BUNK BEDS HAVE CURTAINS WHICH GIVES YOU A LOT OF PRIVACY,THERE IS A LOCKER UNDER THE BED More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 4015 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Cozy, cafe-like common area. Generally clean and nice, helpful staff. Not in the centet, but easy metro ride away & probably walkable, if you like a long walk. Only downside was there's no kitchen -- you can get hot/cold water though. Excellent value for money and would definitely stay More
Anonymous (South Korea) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 13th Apr 2015

Hostel was pleasant, the lobby/common area was nice and relaxing to hang out in and seemed fun during the Happy Hour. The bathrooms and showers were lacking in cleanliness and could have used a few benches/shelves to place your things while using them. Floors seemed really dirty most of More
kiracollins (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 299 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 10th Apr 2015

What I loved most about the hostel was the atmosphere and the breakfast. The hostel as a whole was a cozy place to relax and refuel after a long day. The staff is nice and the hostel doesn't have any frustrating rules (for example "no drinks from outside"). I would stay there again if I More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Apr 2015

The Woodah Hostel is a cool place to stay in Copenhagen, me and my friend enjoyed our stay there! Breakfast was great too, although was vegan. But it tasted really great! The staff was really helpful and friendly! Thanks for the great time! More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1893 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 7th Apr 2015

Only negative comment is the top bunks are too low to the bottom, you cannot sit up in the bottom bed, otherwise a lovely stay :) More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 24th Mar 2015

The hostel is under construction, we book a room for six but we found that everyone could get into the hostel (we ordered takeaway and the deliverymen can get up to our room). The hostel is near tivoli, but the train station, metro station and some tourist attraction are not as close as we More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 28th Jan 2015

Great stay, much more for families than for young people. Which is fine if that's what you're after. Great facilities and everything. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 123 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Quite good breakfast. Showers and sanitary facilities where clean. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 4th Apr 2015

We had some help from the A line bus drivers before we figured out which direction to take the A2 bus to get the hostel. It gave our group a nice introduction to the kindness of strangers in Copenhagen. We were very pleased with the cooking facilities and our room's beautiful view of the More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 1298 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 29%
  • 17th Apr 2015

The whole hostel was smelly, rooms too crowded, underground, no proper ventilation, the bathrooms and the showers where creepy and dirty in a weird basement. The beds were uncomfortable and the mattresses too, worst night ever. NEVER GO THERE. More
Anonymous (Spain) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 15th Apr 2015

The hostel was good value for money due to the location. Facilities were average. Would have been nice if there was some sort of atmosphere generating event/opportunity to meet others in the hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Copenhagen Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback