X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Copenhagen, Denmark

HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 3477 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 9th Feb 2016

Wifi was pretty bad, everything else was great More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2016

everything was fantastic More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 867 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 7th Feb 2016

It was a great hostel in the center of Copenhagen! More
Anonymous (Iceland) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 5th Feb 2016

I really enjoyed my stay, the hostel was clean , easily accessible and in a great location. I also liked the computerised check in system and having a code as opposed to a key. The only thing I could think to improve was the number of bathrooms and toilets - an additional bathroom outside More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 4244 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 10th Feb 2016

Super friendly, cheap, and nice atmosphere. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 8th Feb 2016

good hostel well situated, but not enough shower and toilets and you can not drink your own beer because commun area in a bar...guest kitchen is too small for the size of this hostel (just 1 fridge) More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 4638 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Awesome hang out area and overall relaxing vibe. A nice place to relax but a bit of a walk to some of the main sights. The free walking tour stops at this hostel before the tour which is a plus. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 4th Feb 2016

I never write reviews but just had to write about this hostel. By far, my favorite hostel ! I've been to many hostels and although they were good, this has been my favorite ! Loved the creative settings of the dorms, i slept comfortably and was just overall pleased with the coziness of More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1968 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 29th Jan 2016

it was bomb yo More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 29th Jan 2016

Excellent. Best ever More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 386 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 13th Nov 2015

Overall ok, but only 2 loos and 2 showers for 26 people, kind of stinky. The bunk beds have no handrail for climbing so its a little inconvenient for the people on the top bunk. The breakfast is good. The hostesses are lukewarm. India, Female 25. More
Anonymous (India) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 27th Oct 2015

Great place, but few showers and restrooms - sometimes gets too busy. The fact that yoga class is only on if 3 guests sign uo should be more clear when booking. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 358 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 30th Jan 2016

Enjoyed my stay here even though it was just for one night. Had a great atmosphere and good private beds on the dorms. The location is probably the best part though since its literally across the street from the main train station and within walking distance of most sights. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 20th Jan 2016

NEED TO GET A LADDER FOR EACH BUNK BED !!!! IF YOUR IN THE TOP BUNK YOU HAVE NO WAY OF GETTING DOWN WHEN THE LADDER(S) ARE 5-6 BEDS AWAY. YOU EITHER HAVE TO JUMP DOWN OR USE THE BOTTOM BUNK BED AS A STEPPING STONE DOWN BUT IF SOMEONE IS IN THE BOTTOM BUNK THEN YOU CANT REALLY DO THAT. More
DTR (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 154 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 86%
  • 12th Nov 2015

A bit far from the center, but not a problem by bus. Staff was nice and the hostel was great for the price paid. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 30th Oct 2015

It was a bit far from the city centre but very easy to reach with the metro which runs continuously. I would highly recommend this hostel for anyone staying in Copenhagen. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the facilities were excellent. More
Anonymous (Trinidad And Tobago) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 5th Feb 2016

The hostel was really clean And the Services was really good. The showers were clean as well And spacious. The price was ok. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 15th Jan 2016

I paid a good amount of money to stay here- First off the beds are extremely uncomfortable, the rooms are small, the bathrooms have TP that doubles as a paper towels in the kitchen (seriously its like sandpaper and the same TP is in the kitchen for people to use as a paper towel), there is More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 1933 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 83%
  • 27th Aug 2015

The 66 bed dorm is not bad at all- bring earplugs! Beds were comfortable enough and the lockers right next to the beds were a bonus. The staff is really nice, and here is always somebody around. The added cost for bedding is really expensive however. The kitchen is huge and clean, and More
Anonymous (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 26th Aug 2015

Some reviews make this place out to be a hell-hole but I didn't see that at all. It was actually one of the more pleasant hostel stays we've had. The showers were the only thing that needed better cleaning. The lockers in the room were a little small and our combination locks couldn't fit More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Copenhagen Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback