X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Copenhagen, Denmark

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 3078 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 29th Mar 2015

Bed sheets were with holes Information about the free dinner have to be given more precisely (showing the tables where it'll be served) More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Mar 2015

Hostel has a really nice downstairs area, and especially for solo travellers as there is a free evening meal so thats good to get to meet people (although the food isnt great). the room is a decent size, the annoying this is in the mornings there is a queue for the showers. the hostel is More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2639 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 25th Mar 2015

The hostel was nice but the common area/bar was not a good place to meet with people. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Great hostel up to Generator's high standards More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 228 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 27th Mar 2015

One of the best hostels I ever stayed, you can feel privacy in bedroom even in 12 beds room because of nice idea they had of putting curtains for each bed. Atmosphere is cozy and feeling like home. Nice selection of local beers and homemade cakes and cookies in the bar. It is maybe not More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 24th Mar 2015

the place just next to train sta, easy to reach. the toilet and shower not in the same spot and shared for male n female. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 3971 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 60%
  • 20th Mar 2015

When you first pop in you think "Oh what a nice hostel". They have a pretty nice common area but then it already starts at the reception, the staff is not friendly at all. After you got over this first impression you can move into your room, or better to say into your supply closet. Round More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Really nice place. Not in the city center but close to metro stop--only one stop away from the center. Very clean and well-managed. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 294 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 80%
  • 3rd Jan 2015

No hot water in showers made them seem even colder than they could have been. Not sure why there wasn't any hot water, as I think I was the only person to take a shower in quite some time. Showers were also poorly insulated and very cold already. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Dec 2014

Wow. I love this hostel. I have been travelling for 3 months and this is one of the best! The atmosphere is super comfy and the music and the smell of fresh bread! Wonderful staff that always wants to help you! Very cute common room with a nice wi fi connection. An included breakfast, and More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1888 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 51%
  • 24th Mar 2015

The hostel is under construction, we book a room for six but we found that everyone could get into the hostel (we ordered takeaway and the deliverymen can get up to our room). The hostel is near tivoli, but the train station, metro station and some tourist attraction are not as close as we More
Anonymous (England) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 27th Feb 2015

Good location. Staff are grand. Room was nice. Little or no facilities at the moment and this has a direct affect on the atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 114 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 28th Jan 2015

Great stay, much more for families than for young people. Which is fine if that's what you're after. Great facilities and everything. Highly recommended. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 70%
  • 1288 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 60%
  • 18th Mar 2015

1. You should buy locker - 5€ 2. Bed linen - 4€ even for one night Hostel уебищный 3. 3 flors of bed, small, they don't cover your bed by themselfs 4. Breakfast is pretty expensive 5. Stuff is not so 😃 One is don't remember now, oh you can leave you expensive stuff in More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th Mar 2015

I stayed for a 4 nights in the 4 bedroom female dorm. The furnishing of the dorm was very basic but adequate for spending a night there especially for the price. Bed is all I needed as I spent most of time out exploring Copenhagen. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. However the More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Copenhagen Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback