X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Copenhagen, Denmark

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2117 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2014

Cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. Very efficiently run, has a fun bar on location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Nice, clean hostel. Room was also clean but bin wasn't emptied while I was there - 3 days. Good location: close to metro, shopping area and some of the main tourist attractions are just a short walk away. Common area was nice and funky. Didn't choose to have breakfast there. 65DKK if you More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 2229 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 12th Apr 2014

Only 2 showers on each floor where there are at least 20 people. long queues in the morning and at night. limited toilets on the ground floor as well. More
Anonymous (Singapore) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 5th Apr 2014

Great Hostel, would definitely recommend it More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1723 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Great hostel, Bit far away from places to get a quick bite to eat. I was in a mixed dorm and was the only girl with 5 men so wouldn't say it was mixed but I asked to change into a female dorm and the staff where very helpful. Cafe is great down the bottom they make awesome coffee! Just More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 21st Mar 2014

My friend and I stayed in a double room and it was nice, clean an quiet. Location is also very good. Only a 10-15min walk to most of the sights. It's a huge hostel but very well organized. I would definitely stay there again. More
Anonymous (Austria) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3453 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 10th Apr 2014

The room and bathroom were good but the breakfast was over priced for what it was More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 7th Apr 2014

The internet is very very bad. Our better say there is no internet at all, that is nearly truth. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 210 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 9th Apr 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at Woodah. It's a very interesting and unique place, which is nice after being on the road for a while. It's independently run, so when you get to know the people behind the counter you really are getting to know the people who run the place. Beds are more wooden More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Apr 2014

Good, smaller place to stay. 50% cafe, 50% hostel. Room reminded me of a capsule hotel because of the little space for sleeping. Simple yet very nice breakfast. Didn't try the yoga but that's a cool thing to offer regardless. Overall, enjoyed my stay and it was good value for money. More
MynameisnotJim (Finland) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 3rd Feb 2014

3 days there 3 days with WiFi connections problem! More
condaf2045 (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 16th Nov 2013

This hostel is a great place for those who come by car... Otherwise it is set in a rural area of the city but still the connection to the center and airport is fine thanks to the metro that operates close by. The rooms are quite small and basic but clean. During our stay it wasn't too More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 1160 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 10th Apr 2014

Good location, not quite worth the value, good showers and wifi. Disappointing experience there were no lockers in the room, and the locker room in the basement did not seem secure. Experienced theft More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 15th Mar 2014

First of all, the installation is horrible. The rooms really small, narrow, and they put lots of beds where where supposed to be only 2 or 3. The sheets, the we need to rent if we don't have our own, are terrible, old and stinky. The bathrooms for me we the worst, showers always broken, More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 61%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 60%
  • 8th Apr 2014

First of all, I did not receive any confirmation from the hostel saying to pay all the fees before arriving there. Second, I was not informed about the cancelation of my booking. Third, the receptionists were extremely rude, they looks impatient and they did not admited that there were an More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Copenhagen Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback