X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Copenhagen, Denmark

HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 2520 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 29th Jul 2014

Great location and great atmosphere. There are TONS of people to meet at this hostel. They also provide great programs. The breakfast buffet was worth the money as well. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 26th Jul 2014

The location is convenient and the lobby has a pretty cool vibe. But the bedrooms are so crowded and there are only like three individual bathroom stalls for an entire floor! Also the lobby has no air flow and is super hot, we were all sweating when we were just sitting down to eat More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2272 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 28th Jul 2014

Everything was great, the bar and terrace was awesome. The only problem was that there was no air conditioner in my room, I thing it was broken, but it was too hot, I couldn't sleep well. More
Anonymous (Peru) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Felt more like a hotel than a hostel. No kitchen. Too much open space in the common area. Little to no social activities such as tours directly organized and advertised through the hostel. Couldn't drink your own beer in the common area either just to top it off. More
Anonymous (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1775 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Extremely good location. In walking distance to the town centre, Christiania, the amusement park and pretty much everything else that is situated in Copenhagen. Over all a very good experience. No hick-ups, what so ever. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 19th Jul 2014

beautiful view of the city from the hostel room More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 27th Jul 2014

Half Basement with small window. Need to go a little far to the toilet. But not far from the west side of the Central Station. And the stuff was absolutely nice. More
Anonymous (China) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 3rd Jul 2014

Interesting little hostel very close to central station (quite sketchy area late at night). I stayed 4 nights and very much enjoyed the stay, 8am Yoga is a really cool way to start the day and the included breakfast was a bonus. The staff were very friendly too. There are no More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 3672 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Very nice and friendly place, i would like to come back and enjoy some more of your delicious kanelsnegles. The only minor issue: the doors are working fine and are closing firmly. But when close they produce a loud 'bang'; in our room we could hear any door closing in the corridor... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Great place tot stay! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 103 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 49%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Really far away from the centre. If you walk from the city centre, it take around 1 hour. Only one socket in the dorm room, it is very inconvenience. More
Anonymous (Hong Kong) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 23rd Jun 2014

Quite far from the city centre, but we knew this when booking. Large school group woke us up in the morning. Nice big kitchen, two large TV rooms and the bike rental services were the facilities we used, which were very sufficient. Believe the no alcohol policy should be made clear when More
Anonymous (England) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 1491 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 28th Jul 2014

The staff are definitely the highlight of this place, the rooms were a bit full on with so many people and of course bedding costs extra. There are no powerpoints or wifi in the room which was a bit inconvenient if you want to charge your phone as you have to do it behind the desk or in More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 34%
  • 25th Jul 2014

The rooms are extremely dirty and insecure. I can't believe that there is no key for the rooms! Plus, bathrooms and showers are very dirty. There is no elevator and stairs are too narrow to carry a bag. It is just not worth paying that much money for such a bad hostel. I spent only 6 More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 17th Jul 2014

I missed a map of the city including hostel's location More
freidma2574 (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 3rd Feb 2014

3 days there 3 days with WiFi connections problem! More
condaf2045 (Greece) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 69%
  • 1204 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 40%
  • 19th Jul 2014

this hostel was terrible, it looks run-down in general and we cancelled the other two nights after the first one spent there.First of all, the rooms are below the ground level, so the hostel looks more like a cave and it was so hot in the room that couldnt even sleep. The showers were like More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 6th Jul 2014

The hostel has an excellent location but could be more thoroughly cleaned. The whole place has a funky smell. Looking for a cheap place to stay with the basics...this is the place for you. Cheap hostel but you get what you pay for. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Copenhagen Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback