X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Copenhagen, Denmark

HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 3509 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Jul 2015

Great hostel in a great location. Staff are amazing and the wifi is extremely fast! Would stay here again More
joshuagraham863370 (USA) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 80%
  • 24th Jul 2015

A mat in the shower would make it more safe. Now it is very slippery. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 2841 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Fantastic location, right off of the train, in a party zone but you don't hear the noise, super modern facilities, another real world looking house. Pool tables, huge outdoor patio, indoor hammocks, computer stations, full bar and restaurant, TV room, chill out area Super cool place AND More
Andalelucia (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 25th Jul 2015

Very helpful friendly staff with a lively atmosphere , very clean hostel and modern. Location in centre of all Tourist spots. 10/10 More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 4238 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 23rd Jul 2015

Brilliant hostel, would stay here again without question. we stayed here 3 nights and met so many great people, because the atmosphere was so friendly everyone spoke to each other. beds in dorm a bit difficult to get into if you have the middle bunk, but apart from that have no complaints. More
redwhitey (England) (ALLMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 66%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

theres nothing bad about this hostel nothing particularly excellent about it either. I would recommend this for more of the passer through, or in CPH for a few days with a partner. this is did not feel like the place to be for a party. Breakfast choices were very small. You will need to More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 336 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 19th Jul 2015

I thought the their was a good atmosphere at the hostel Very relaxed.. The breakfast was really nice, the rooms were nice, love the cosy bed cabin. It's great they have lockers although i didn't find it very convenient. Yoga class- was not on while I stayed there, although it says it on More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 17th Jul 2015

Nice place! Really clean and just a good atmosphere. Lockers weren't big for enough my backpack and rooms didn't have locks, but wasn't worried. Yoga room for use all day long was sick, and breakfast was really good. Only other thing was my bed was so tiny and so hard to get into, with it More
Anonymous (Canada) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 302 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 24th Jul 2015

The hostel and staff were great and the overall vibe was really nice. They had bike rentals which were decently price and the location was really great and easy to find. The only thing is the rooms are really small and the "lockers" to lock up your belongings were slates under the bed that More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Jul 2015

Spent 32 nights here and felt very safe would reccomend and met a lot of new people More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 1909 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 69%
  • 30th Jun 2015

The hostel was perfectly functional but you had to pay for every extra. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 46%
  • 26th Jun 2015

the room and the toilet were not very clean. they charge you for everything and at ridiculous prices: linen, breakfast, leaving luggage after check out... there were noisy works going on at the hostel and prices didn't change. atmosphere is cold. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 137 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 26th Jun 2015

This hostel is a further away from the city center than we would've liked. They also charged us for the use of linens. I don't remember how much but had I known I would've done without. That being said, it is very clean and is perfect for someone looking for a quieter and slower vacation More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Nice Hostel, well run, considering the amount of children around (i have no problem with children). My only complaint would be that as a cyclist i did not think it was very well signposted. Also, as a member of International Hostels and Scottish Youth Hostels I found it odd that when i More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 1776 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 51%
  • 24th Jul 2015

Terribly filthy. Showers hadn't ever been cleaned, with curtains instead of doors, nowhere to put your soap or towel or dry cloths. Nowhere to charge your phone over night, so had to get up early and sit in the common room to charge for an hour. Beds were comfortable but squeaky, which More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 13th Jul 2015

Pretty good location, nearby the central station. The place is really quiet and has a garden for chatting or just chilling. The staff was friendly and really kind and helpful, the receptionist once also joined our conversation! Good value-for-money ratio. Lockers were not big enough to More
Anonymous (Italy) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 68%
  • 1347 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 40%
  • 17th Jul 2015

It was disgusting to say the least. The rooms are molded included the broken down bathrooms. There was blood on the walls and mattresses. The bathrooms were disgusting filthy and feces on toilets and they wont flush. There is TV in the basement, which they call a living room and nothing More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 17th Jul 2015

The hostel seems like an afterthought to the hotel. It's rooms are fine, but the bathrooms are both limited and dirty, while the showers are stuffed in a head-high cave in the basement. I felt no warmth from the staff. The hostel also has limited resources for its guests: no kitchen or More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type

Copenhagen Guide

Download your FREE guide for with info on top attractions and more.

Read Now

Please give us your feedback