X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 463 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Great location, super friendly helpful staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Staff perfecto muchas gracias victoria para ensenarme Espanol hasta pronto Ted More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 80%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Staff were extremely helpful, they have an on-site travel guide/adviser which is great, a helpful way of getting the most out of your time in the city. Would recommend this hostel to others, good atmosphere also. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2014

Best hostel I have stayed at in South America. Amazing atmosphere, extremely well run, and a wonderful place to be. booked for 2 nights, stayed over a week. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 930 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 26th Jul 2014

This is definitely THE place to stay in Cordoba, I only wished I had been able to spend more time here as it was one of the highlights of my South American trip! The hostel has a fun and friendly atmosphere and the owners are only too willing to help out with any requests you may have. The More
davidatkelvin2977 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2014

Had an amazing time here, the staff (Daniel and Diego especially!) were so friendly, welcoming and helpful and even took us out for a good night for free. Got involved with the locals through the hostel, doing some karaoke and general fun. You can cook your own food and breakfast is More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I can not speak highly enough of the staff at this hostel - just wonderful you will feel welcomed and comfortable, so much so I extended my stay. There are some great things like a table tennis table in the common area, powerpoint in the lockers, well equipped kitchen, bike hire options, More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 26th May 2014

Private room is on the roof top so can be noisy if people are socialising up there, especially if they're playing fuseball, bathroom is 1 flight of stairs down (outside) & showers are 2. A waft of a sewage smell I'm the room in the afternoon. WiFi doesn't work in the private room. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 71 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Great hostel. I especially liked the music. More
tbhayes (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Hostel must be great in the summer time, but in the winter (july) its a little bit cold because of many open rooms. The location is very good, between the city centre and the bus station More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.6

  • mate!

  • Alvear 396, Cordoba
  • 63%
  • 18th Jul 2014

The hostel is run by travelers that stay there for a while, I suppose, so it is not easy to tell who works there. Most of them don't know anything if you ask them something. It's not clean at all, the bathroom needs serious renovation, or at least some paint to cover it up. The dorm More
andewilde73559 (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 7th May 2014

We booked in for two nights in the private room, but somehow they managed to double book it, so we ended up spending one night inn a six bed dorm and one in the private room. Slightly annoying but they gave us the night in the dorm for free so all good. Over all a great little hostel. More
benjes8125 (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 74%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Was happy with my stay. The showers could use doors and a mat so the floor doesn't get wet. Adapters for use or sale would also be useful. One of the staff members lent me their personal adapter which was really nice but it will leave when he leaves. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th May 2014

Nice, comfortable hostel with some really great outdoor areas.. Good location too, near some quality parrilla restaurants.. More
devilsadvokaat1683 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 69%
  • 17th May 2014

The location of the hostel is great, halfway between downtown and the arty district of Guemes. The common area has several sections with different vibes, and overall a good place to hang out. Wifi is good. The kitchen has only basic resources. The private rooms are small and in need of a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Nice staff, decent location, at the time we were there almost no atmosphere. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 16th May 2014

Big hostel, around 100 beds total. Good place for meeting people. Lots of public areas. Three computers for internet. On weekends social gatherings take place, so if your room is close to the yard you may have trouble sleeping. Free coffee and milk for breakfast. In my room there were 6 More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 19th Apr 2014

Booked this hostel as it was one of very few available at the time. Good points are the huge, well-equipped kitchen and fast wi-fi. Reasonable atmosphere in the patio area but I think there are better hostels in Cordoba for this. Location is a bit far away from the nightlife, however More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback