X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 588 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Stayed at the old Tango a little while back, had a great time so I came back. The new hostel is nice, more spacious, has nice facilities and big outdoor patio. Owners and staff are really cool and very knowledgeable about the places and history in Cordoba (and Argentina in general). They More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Jun 2015

Great hostel with amazing people! Staff is very very helpful and cool, they organized activities for the guest such as the typical Argentinean asado night, they play guitar, to be honest one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Location is great, very clean and comfortable.. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1053 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 69%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Review for the suites: the kitchens are not equipped at all. The cupboards are filled with empty alcohol bottles others have snuck in and not wanted to leave out in the trash (not allowed to bring in alcohol from outside). And the double bed is two singles that slip apart on the wooden More
andrewnorman5842 (Australia) (COUPLE) Globetrotter
  • 97%
  • 16th Jun 2015

awesome . planned to stay 2 days and I stayed 3 weeks. love this place. located in centre , close to mainnplaza and university and bars. Will miss you guys . More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 218 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Even though it was quiet season, this was one of my favourite hostels in South America. Very close to bus station, 15 minute walk to main square but in a very nice area and only five minutes away from nice restaurants and bars. Staff were friendly and allowed us to use room after check-out More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 20th May 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Che Salguero. The staff were really nice and accommodating, they let us leave our bags and use the facilities to cook before our night bus ride. The dorms rooms are nice, spacious and have good sized lockers available. Great breakfast- nice to have crepes and More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 131 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 11th Jun 2015

Very close to bus terminal, 8 bed dorm is small an cramped, basic kitchen utensils! Awesome artwork around the hostel an friendly an helpful staff. More
binza7 (New Zealand) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 8th Jun 2015

Although the facilities were not necessarily the nicest or cleanest, I absolutely loved my stay here. All of the staff was wonderful and very friendly (and helpful) and the atmosphere was great! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Nice enough hostel, great staff but bathrooms could be better More
amyamo19853504 (Scotland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

Staff were no help when we asked about things to do, visiting the nearby rivers and lakes, places to eat. Breakfast was one of the worst we had in South America. However the wifi was very fast, as were the three computers. Showers were super hot and super powerful. Beds were comfy. Good More
jacktowersmusic5307 (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 285 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 12th May 2015

Really nice hostel with good facilities, v friendly also! Nice terraces. Location is very good also. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 4th Feb 2015

The hostel has friendly staff and newly kitted out bathrooms but the kitchen is tiny, the fridge smelt horrible and the cooking utensils were old. We cut our stay short because we did not want to stay there. More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Communal areas were great with plenty of space to chill out. Nice rooftop patio and in a great location. Only thing I would say is that the rooms definitely need updating as they are pretty outdated. This is the only reason why I've marked it down for value for money! More
jennadrummond8833 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2015

I had a short stay in Cordoba, and was very well welcomed by the staff of Aldea Hostel, they were very helpfull. I was in a confortable 4-bed dorm. A good point : the hostel is very clean (bathroom, rooms, ...) More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 86 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 54%
  • 13th Jun 2015

The hostel is quiet dirty, the bathroom shared is rally small And we foound paper With Blood on all the floor... The other With the shower is impossible to close, And to close the door of the room we our personal locker or the Door Will Leave open. There is a dog, insects in the room. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Place was kind of strange. Good location but not a great vibe. Might be just because Córdoba is off the normal Gringo tour route. Place has a rock climbing wall which seems to be the owners focus. Not much help with what to do in town. No ac in the rooms and the place is a bit hot. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Just stayed in Córdoba for 2 days...Nice Hostel, staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hostel for sure. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Hostel was ok but nothing more than bare minimum. Very bare rooms and not much atmosphere. It's clean and safe so for a short stay is fine but not great without being too terrible either. Very so-so More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 9th Mar 2015

We were told if we wanted air conditioning in our room, we would need to pay an extra $40 pesos. Our reservation was not made properly, and instead we were given a 6 bed room rather than a double. Stuffy and not very clean. Good location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Jan 2015

The staff were excellent at this hostel. They were very friendly and helped us to communicate in spanish with bus companies, taxis etc. We had a really enjoyable stay in a private double room with private ensuite. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback