X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 499 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 4th Dec 2014

Great hostel in a great location, would love to stay here again. More
greginibiza9360 (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 1st Dec 2014

lovely hostel and great place to meet people. loved staying here More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Staff was super friendly and helpful -- really made our stay special. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 1002 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 12th Dec 2014

We stayed 3 nights in the hostel and we enjoyed every second of it. It has a great location right in the middle of the main street in the city. The owners and the staff members are very nice and kind and they were always happy to help in any case we needed. Highly recommended ! More
Anonymous (Israel) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Dec 2014

Really enjoyed my stay here! Staff was really friendly and helpful. They have a nice common area that has AC and a fantastic rooftop! Only downside was cold showers. I would definitely stay again though. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 185 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 11th Dec 2014

I was organizing an expedition to Aconcagua, and I needed a place to send my equipment from Ecuador. The owner, Dale, went above and beyond for me. He is never too busy to help out backpackers, and always has a kind word for you. AND he makes the best crepes in the world...a different More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Nov 2014

Best place to stay in Cordoba. The staff and volunteers are the best part; they treat you like family, invite you out, and bend over backwards to make your stay as comfortable and fun as possible. The common area is well-equipped for a good time, and Lili makes the best Caiprihnas outside More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 249 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Great hostel! very big. Brand new bathrooms and showers! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Oct 2014

Great place to stay, everything was clean and confortable! More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 264 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Best hostel bathrooms I have ever encountered. Huge showers and super hot water. Nice common area with a book exchange and DVDs. Great outdoor patio. Breakfast is a bit boring but is what is expected from a hostel. Reception helps with booking tours and can exchange money. All and all, a More
jennakbennett2014 (USA) (Female) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 29th Nov 2014

I met some good friends here. It is not too crazy but everyone chats to each other. I think it would be useful for staff on arrival to talk about excursions and things to do/local recommendations. Had super fun though! Nice bathrooms. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 102 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 80%
  • 14th Nov 2014

Walking distance to the busterminal and friendly staff. So that's good! More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 13th Nov 2014

Location very close to the bus terminal but far from the bars. Good kitchen. Breakfast has no bread but cake, cornflakes, juice and milk. Bathrooms could be cleaner - when we arrived the sink was full with puke. More
Lea-on-Tour (Germany) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Warm welcome, greatly appreciated ! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Oct 2014

The staff are fantastic. Thank you for your help. There are no locks on the doors to rooms but there are lockers. Only way to enter hostel is by ringing the bell and walking past front desk, so security is pretty good. The hostel is designed to meet people, which is fantastic. The rooms More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback