X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 616 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 66%
  • 14th Aug 2015

We had an alright experience with this hostel. The main problem was that the hostel was SO incredibly loud at night. Not like outside street noise, but music blaring from the hostel 'bar.' Our room was just a short staircase up from the bar area, so the room was shaking from the speakers More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Aug 2015

An excellent hostel, one of the best I have stayed in. It's very cute, small and clean. The staff are so lovely, friendly and welcoming, and really make you feel at home. I really enjoyed the Asado one evening I was there. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Córdoba. More
stephencorps1441 (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Great stay, fantastic staff, clean rooms, nice location. THe only thing missing is locks. The front door is rarely fully closed and there aren't locks on the rooms or lockers provided. I loved it and didn't have a problem with security because there is always a staff member on duty looking More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Jul 2015

Perfect Hostel! I really recommend it and the staaf are amazing! Thanks very much! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 138 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 25th Aug 2015

I've stayed at Turning Point twice and both times have been very enjoyable! A great place for travelers to bunker down for a time and work as volunteers for the hostel. This place attracts awesome and interesting people, so you're sure to add some amazing people to your life. Great patio More
carolynking112 (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Jul 2015

The location meant that this hostel is within an easy walk from everything you need in Cordoba. The bus station is at the end of the road. The only issue is that there is a building site next door and road is a main bus route and so our room, at the front, was noisey with traffic. Staff More
kevinnorwood154468 (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 226 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 28th Aug 2015

I absolutely recommend this hostel. The staff is awesome and very helpful - with booking tours and also with helping you to order sushi at 1 o'clock at night... They have great breakfast, clean bathrooms and the beds are very comfortable. We loved it there! Thank you! :) More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2015

awesome hostel!! staff is awesome and friendly, great atmosphere for meeting new people and of course they have an amazing breakfast with over 40 variations of crepes (not all at once). very clean and very fun if your passing through check this place out and you won't regret it. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1059 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 18th Jul 2015

The staff was super friendly and helpful, however the hostel was not very clean (the washrooms specially). Our biggest issue however was that the huge breakfast part was also a huge lie, the breakfast was only a bowl of cereal with a slice of bread. DONT advertise something that you are More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Awesome Experience! The atmosphere in Baluch is perfect, it is bright and fun, sweet rooftop with a grill, and there is always something organized by the staff. There facilities are kept clean at all times and the staff helps you with everything you need. This was definitely the height of More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Very nice place, great staff, very clean and comfortable beds. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 13th Jun 2015

The hostel is quiet dirty, the bathroom shared is rally small And we foound paper With Blood on all the floor... The other With the shower is impossible to close, And to close the door of the room we our personal locker or the Door Will Leave open. There is a dog, insects in the room. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 291 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Staff members are nice and helpful. Breakfast and kitchen can definitely be better. Location is great. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th May 2015

Really nice hostel with good facilities, v friendly also! Nice terraces. Location is very good also. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 20%
  • 13th Aug 2015

Realy bad hostel, dirty, stuff thar gust dont care. Just poor! ממש מזוויע, מלוכלך, קר, צוות שפשוט לא אכפת לו. לא הייתיצחוזרת גם בחינם הייתה בחורה משוגעת בחדר שעשתה טרור, אמרתי לצוות והם More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 29th Jul 2015

This was a comfortable hostel with everything you need. The staff really went the extra mile to make us comfortable and provide information. They also called around to try and find a guide for a particular trek we were interested in and booked another trek for us too. We arrived in the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 91 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 71%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Nice enough hostel, great staff but bathrooms could be better More
amyamo19853504 (Scotland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 4th Mar 2015

Nice rood top area and good social places. Rooms are spacious and beds were good. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback