X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 551 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Great hostel! Helpful and friendly staff, facilities always clean, asado was delicious! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 20th Mar 2015

Great staff! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 205 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th Mar 2015

I initially booked just one night in the hostel but ended up staying for a week because I enjoyed it so much. The layout of the hostel is great, we ate asado and pollo al disco in the garden in the back. The location is great and so are the staff meaning the atmosphere of the hostel is More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Friendly staff, fairly close to the bus station (although I had trouble with the directions - it's a lot quicker to exit the bus station from the top floor and walk over the bus parking area). Rooms were comfortable enough. The hostel could do with a makeover as it feels a bit tired. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Very nice room with a comfy bed, kitchen was purposefully equipped, and the staff was grand. Big shout to Parker for his help throughout our stay, thanks man! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Definitely a great place to make friends and have a good time. The staff are mostly volunteers so don't know too much about what to visit, but the owner did so all good! Would definitely recommend this place for travellog alone. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 57%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Place was kind of strange. Good location but not a great vibe. Might be just because Córdoba is off the normal Gringo tour route. Place has a rock climbing wall which seems to be the owners focus. Not much help with what to do in town. No ac in the rooms and the place is a bit hot. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Mar 2015

The facilities (bathroom, toilet, kitchen etc.) Are a bit run down, but the madras was good. And they have a climbing wall :-) More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

A very nice hostel, with a nice rooftop terrace and most of all : great staff !! Very helpful and thaughtful ! The hostel was clean and had a nice atmosphere. We will definitaly come back if back in Cordoba, wish by the way, thanks to the staff who gave us good tips, was a great city to More
alex2bus (France) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 43%
  • 20th Jan 2015

One of the wearest hostels I ever stayed, because most of the staff doesn't speak spanish or english. I stayed in a single room and my jacket was stolen. I had to ask the staff to find it but they didn't really care about it. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 1036 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 63%
  • 11th Mar 2015

My husband and I stayed 4 nights. We had a huge room with 6 beds and even its own kitchen. The room and furniture was not too clean and it was really noisy from outside during the day and inside all night. I was sick while there and had a fall. The staff were great with getting a Dr for More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 10th Mar 2015

Friendly staff, fun atmosphere. One dorm room has air conditioning which was a plus. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 63%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Very wet weather at the time of my stay and the hostel was cold with doors and windows left open all the time. No information on things to do in the area was provided and staff took little interest. Breakfast was poor. Standard lock does not fit lockers and nothing else is provided. More
saoirsekennedy1298 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Location is perfect!Staff very kind and helpful!Hostel by itself is a bit crappy,uncomfortable dormitory beds,not enough chairs,air condition is weak. More
nikolakatan1052 (Latvia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 275 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 51%
  • 4th Feb 2015

The hostel has friendly staff and newly kitted out bathrooms but the kitchen is tiny, the fridge smelt horrible and the cooking utensils were old. We cut our stay short because we did not want to stay there. More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Got a private room in the hostel with a fan, which is really usefull! Had a balcony with a view:) al the facilities are nice and everything is working. Location is on walking distance from the center More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Just stayed in Córdoba for 2 days...Nice Hostel, staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hostel for sure. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Hostel was ok but nothing more than bare minimum. Very bare rooms and not much atmosphere. It's clean and safe so for a short stay is fine but not great without being too terrible either. Very so-so More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback