X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 477 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

Can´t speak highly enough of this hostel. Everything was perfect. All the staff are amazing and very helpful. I´d still be there if they weren´t booked out. :) More
andyoverseas6810 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 91%
  • 1st Sep 2014

Cozy and laid back hostel. Staff were all super nice - offered us some of their homemade dinner and let us hang around after check out since we had a late bus. The courtyard in the middle means that you may hear some noise late into the night. This wasn't a problem for me with earplugs. More
mattnapro (USA) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 951 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 97%
  • 6th Sep 2014

I'm traveling for 6 month and that's the best hostel I ever been. The staff is great cool and really nice ! Help you with every thing and go out with you in the night! Breakfast is really good too. The location is the best ! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Sep 2014

loved it here. we arrived early on the first day but were given breakfast still (cornflakes, rolls and eggs!). room was fine with big locker but on the night we didn't go out it was loud as we were next to the road and reception. the atmosphere was great with the staff helping with day More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 177 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

My favourite hostel! I plan to come back again, great atmosphere, everyone is incredibly friendly and the staff are great who speak almost every language going so you will always find someone to chat to. The hostel organises regular trips & activities and will help you out with any trips More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 14th Aug 2014

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! Delicious group dinners to make it sociable, friendly and helpful staff. Cool area. Just great, great. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 11th Sep 2014

Good sized rooms, social atmosphere, decent kitchen, friendly staff More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 31st Aug 2014

This hostel is very good , is got really nice rooms, great communal area inside and out, good location, just a few blocks from the center and the terminal. The two American brothers at the reception are very cool and helpful they were so nice with us great place to socialize with people , More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 17th May 2014

The location of the hostel is great, halfway between downtown and the arty district of Guemes. The common area has several sections with different vibes, and overall a good place to hang out. Wifi is good. The kitchen has only basic resources. The private rooms are small and in need of a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Nice staff, decent location, at the time we were there almost no atmosphere. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 248 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Was happy with my stay. The showers could use doors and a mat so the floor doesn't get wet. Adapters for use or sale would also be useful. One of the staff members lent me their personal adapter which was really nice but it will leave when he leaves. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th May 2014

Nice, comfortable hostel with some really great outdoor areas.. Good location too, near some quality parrilla restaurants.. More
devilsadvokaat1683 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 16th May 2014

Big hostel, around 100 beds total. Good place for meeting people. Lots of public areas. Three computers for internet. On weekends social gatherings take place, so if your room is close to the yard you may have trouble sleeping. Free coffee and milk for breakfast. In my room there were 6 More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 19th Apr 2014

Booked this hostel as it was one of very few available at the time. Good points are the huge, well-equipped kitchen and fast wi-fi. Reasonable atmosphere in the patio area but I think there are better hostels in Cordoba for this. Location is a bit far away from the nightlife, however More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 73 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 51%
  • 26th Aug 2014

I was the only guest while at this hostel. Only other people staying appeared to work there. I felt like I was intruding on someone's house. Having outlets inside the locker is a great idea but is far outweighed by the poor experience I had here. Maybe if there were more guests it would More
andyoverseas6810 (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I can not speak highly enough of the staff at this hostel - just wonderful you will feel welcomed and comfortable, so much so I extended my stay. There are some great things like a table tennis table in the common area, powerpoint in the lockers, well equipped kitchen, bike hire options, More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Friendly and helpfull staff, although just half of the staff are english speakers. Bed tolwels were smelling like bbq smoke. :( . The french receptionist was really lovely with us . We arrived at 5am and she gave us the only couch avaiable and went to sleep outside in backyard. Thanx a More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Stayed one night in Morada Hostel. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. The 8 bed room was very clean and smell very good. Location is good, located few blocks from the center. Nice terrasse and ambiance. Good breakfast. To be recommanded. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback