X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 664 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 30th Jan 2016

The bad wasn't really stable, small lockers and too basic breakfast. But apart from that it is really nice hostel More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 23rd Jan 2016

Extremely nice and helpful staff. Good location and nice price. Basic breakfast. Nice and very social hostel atmosphere. Bathrooms very smelly. More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 139 Total Reviews

No.2

  • mate!

  • Alvear 396, Cordoba
  • 71%
  • 16th Nov 2015

Nice clean and tidy place, close to the city centre. Quiet when we stayed and had some good break out areas to relax in. More
nathan_kendal4805 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 3rd Dec 2015

Friendly staff and a nice vibe in the hostel. Breakfast is tasty and the rooms have lockers and lots of power sockets. Could do with a couple more bathrooms. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Only down-point might be the lack of people, but this is by far not the fault of the hostel. Above-average facilities, security and really good internet! More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 181 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 28th Jan 2016

Close to Bus station and not to far from the city centre which is good More
issacmaw2044 (New Zealand) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 20th Jan 2016

The TurningPoint Hostel was the prettiest hostel as well as the hostel with the nicest stuff that we had on our journey in argentina. They helped us with every question we had, have a nice places to relax, make a good breakfast with pancakes and if you are up for a good pizza - two of the More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 71%
  • 2nd Feb 2016

Staff very helpful and friendly. Cleaness of bathroom to be improved. Room located to the Main Street very noisy. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 26th Jan 2016

After leaving a different hostel that was not for me I came to Rivera & the atmosphere was excellent. The staff werewere amazing, so helpful despite my rubbish Spanish. The owners are constantly improving the place. Kitchen was small but had everything and having laundry on site was a More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 284 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 26th Jan 2016

We initially we booked a double room with a shared bathroom but they kindly upgraded us to a room with a private bathroom. Unfortunately, the sheets were dirty, with bodily fluid stains. We asked for clean sheets and were able to change them ourselves. On the second night, someone was More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 24th Dec 2015

the owner was so friendly he has a bar in the 3 floor the service was exelent besta wine i tried so far like for 3 usd bottle to me was nothing the air condition works perfect so i had a good sleep the rest of the people that work there they were always to help me if i have to come More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 116 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 1st Feb 2016

This hostel is absolutely perfect. It's affordable, clean, comfortable, in a secure yet convenient location, friendly staff, wifi, good breakfasts, etc. The only downside is the kitchen which may need a few more pots, pans and utensils. Still though, it's pretty much the go to Hostel in More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 15th Jan 2016

Location is perfect. The kitchen needs regular cleaning. Staff are helpful. More
Anonymous (Myanmar) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1067 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 83%
  • 8th Jan 2016

When I first arrived, they told me there was no space for me because they couldn't log onto hostel world. Luckily, they found a room for me an everything was fine but I suggest double checking your reservation if booking through hostel world. Otherwise, the staff were friendly but it was More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Nov 2015

It was very short Cordoba is amazing and in Baluch help you to discover it. warm and very tidy place with an excellent staff located in a town focal point. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 43%
  • 1st Feb 2016

In January, I received an email telling me that the hostel closed. So, I had to make another reservation in another hostel and I can't give any comment on some specific characteristics of the hostel. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 31st Dec 2015

We arrived super early and Dale kindly offered us breakfast that morning even though check in wasn't until much later - Oreo crepes, and fruit - it was yummy! He also offered us the double room so we didn't have to wait for a bed to sleep (we were sleep deprived at this time!). The More
pricecode (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 95 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Very nice place, great staff, very clean and comfortable beds. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback