X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 513 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Lovely relaxing hostel, staff esp Vicky were so helpful and amazing at their jobs. Could not do enough for you, place was always spotless and this is the best atmosphere to chill in. If they offer to put dinner on, join in. The chef is great! I planned to stay here 2 nights and stayed for More
Anonymous (Northern Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Great staff, small enough to meet people but the bunks in the 4 bed dorm were so low you can't sit up on the bottom bunk More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 194 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 89%
  • 16th Jan 2015

Nice hostel close to the bus station in nice area by the park. The manager was very friendly and helpful. The crepes for breakfast were great. Comfortable room and nice hammock area with garden at the back. Nice hot showers and a large bathroom. More
Anonymous (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 57%
  • 16th Jan 2015

I was expecting a bit more. The hostel is well rated but I think they should improve some things. More
Anonymous (Chile) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1022 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 29th Jan 2015

I'm traveling for 2 months and I've bee to a lot of hostels but this one was one of the best. This hostel offers cool vibe, it's in the center of Córdoba close to a lot of places and Diego one of the owners is an amazing and nice person who's helping you with everything! Don't think twice More
Anonymous (Israel) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Jan 2015

I really enjoyed the stay there! the atmosphere was ok, people very nice. the owners very helpful. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 77%
  • 1st Jan 2015

My impressions are based on a day staying. Cannot say that much. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 86%
  • 23rd Dec 2014

Good hostel. Excellent location (near bus terminal and city centre), friendly and helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 9th Jan 2015

My stay was amazing! The staff made me feel right at home! Seba is the coolest hippy you'll find, Majo is one burly goalkeeper so don't mess with her, Ivan is a machine and Wolf owes me a fernet but he's still cool. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 26th Aug 2014

I was the only guest while at this hostel. Only other people staying appeared to work there. I felt like I was intruding on someone's house. Having outlets inside the locker is a great idea but is far outweighed by the poor experience I had here. Maybe if there were more guests it would More
andyoverseas6810 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 251 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Really nice staff, in particular Pablo. Overall, happy with stay. My only big issue was the smoking in the main common area (partially covered) which made it unpleasant for me to be there. Suggest that smokers be made go to the rooftop terrace or outside. Place was cleaned daily but felt More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 3rd Nov 2014

Great hostel! very big. Brand new bathrooms and showers! More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 61 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Lockers are too small but the rest was great! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 20th Jan 2015

Spacious and clean, but the washrooms, although generally clean, are very primitive for the year 2015. Its been a while since I have experienced the pleasure of showering in a toilet! Wi-Fi was generally poor, but did have good connection occasionally! Close to the centre, and eight blocks More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 271 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Got a private room in the hostel with a fan, which is really usefull! Had a balcony with a view:) al the facilities are nice and everything is working. Location is on walking distance from the center More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 30th Dec 2014

Spent the New Year here and had a really great time. The staff were very helpful with tips for things to see around town. More
jwac303379 (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 11th Jan 2015

The staff were excellent at this hostel. They were very friendly and helped us to communicate in spanish with bus companies, taxis etc. We had a really enjoyable stay in a private double room with private ensuite. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Warm welcome, greatly appreciated ! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback