X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 472 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Had an awesome time at Tango! Great facilities and staff, but its location was the gem. 15 minute walk to the main square and near all the great nightlife. Comfortable common area encouraged socializing. Would definitely recommend and will definitely stay here again when I return. More
danielcfine8542 (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Really good hostel, staff were very friendly and helped with everything. The empanadas they made were the best in Argentina. The atmosphere was great. The showers were the best I've had in South America. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 938 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2014

Great location, very clean and cosy hostel. Rooftop area perfect for bbqs and socialising. The owners are fantastic, very approachable, fun and organise lots of activities and nights out on the town. I would be very surprised if this hostel doesn't remain one of the highest rated hostels More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Really enjoyed our stay here. Good hostel with lovely staff and good facilities except the bathrooms, which are okay but not good, also sometimes got cold water! But would stay there again!! Great hostel. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 175 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

My favourite hostel! I plan to come back again, great atmosphere, everyone is incredibly friendly and the staff are great who speak almost every language going so you will always find someone to chat to. The hostel organises regular trips & activities and will help you out with any trips More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

The place to stay in cordoba. Super friendly staff, great atmosphere. Couldn't have wished for a better time! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 75 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 7th Aug 2014

Great hostel with prime location halfway between the bus station and the main downtown. They have a great atmosphere with recommended activities for every day and night. Very helpful and friendly staff...ask them about the very good empanadas a couple blocks away. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2014

Great hostel. I especially liked the music. More
tbhayes (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 69%
  • 17th May 2014

The location of the hostel is great, halfway between downtown and the arty district of Guemes. The common area has several sections with different vibes, and overall a good place to hang out. Wifi is good. The kitchen has only basic resources. The private rooms are small and in need of a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Nice staff, decent location, at the time we were there almost no atmosphere. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 72 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I can not speak highly enough of the staff at this hostel - just wonderful you will feel welcomed and comfortable, so much so I extended my stay. There are some great things like a table tennis table in the common area, powerpoint in the lockers, well equipped kitchen, bike hire options, More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 26th May 2014

Private room is on the roof top so can be noisy if people are socialising up there, especially if they're playing fuseball, bathroom is 1 flight of stairs down (outside) & showers are 2. A waft of a sewage smell I'm the room in the afternoon. WiFi doesn't work in the private room. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 245 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 69%
  • 16th May 2014

Big hostel, around 100 beds total. Good place for meeting people. Lots of public areas. Three computers for internet. On weekends social gatherings take place, so if your room is close to the yard you may have trouble sleeping. Free coffee and milk for breakfast. In my room there were 6 More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 19th Apr 2014

Booked this hostel as it was one of very few available at the time. Good points are the huge, well-equipped kitchen and fast wi-fi. Reasonable atmosphere in the patio area but I think there are better hostels in Cordoba for this. Location is a bit far away from the nightlife, however More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 246 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Was happy with my stay. The showers could use doors and a mat so the floor doesn't get wet. Adapters for use or sale would also be useful. One of the staff members lent me their personal adapter which was really nice but it will leave when he leaves. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th May 2014

Nice, comfortable hostel with some really great outdoor areas.. Good location too, near some quality parrilla restaurants.. More
devilsadvokaat1683 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 268 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 80%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Friendly and helpfull staff, although just half of the staff are english speakers. Bed tolwels were smelling like bbq smoke. :( . The french receptionist was really lovely with us . We arrived at 5am and she gave us the only couch avaiable and went to sleep outside in backyard. Thanx a More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Stayed one night in Morada Hostel. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. The 8 bed room was very clean and smell very good. Location is good, located few blocks from the center. Nice terrasse and ambiance. Good breakfast. To be recommanded. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback