X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 567 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 15th May 2015

Great staff, friendly atmosphere. Great BBQ on the weekend, enjoyed my stay here. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 77%
  • 12th May 2015

The staff is very welcoming and helpful. They know the surroundings! Everything is here so you can have a good time. Breakfast is ok, I didn't like the shower too small and the ground inevitably wet. My bed had the form of the ex-sleeper but in general I'll recommand this hostel. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 85 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Place was kind of strange. Good location but not a great vibe. Might be just because Córdoba is off the normal Gringo tour route. Place has a rock climbing wall which seems to be the owners focus. Not much help with what to do in town. No ac in the rooms and the place is a bit hot. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Mar 2015

The facilities (bathroom, toilet, kitchen etc.) Are a bit run down, but the madras was good. And they have a climbing wall :-) More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1047 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 5th May 2015

Loved baluch. Best hostel ive stayed in so far. The owners and all the staff were amazing in everyway, from organising activities, ordering food, taking you out to bars or clubs, giving you advise on where to go and just being all round great people that make you feel right at home, like More
camblor8 (Australia) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Apr 2015

Great hostel in a great location. Right in the centre of town. Has a lovely roof terrace with panoramic views of the city. Staff are helpful and the owner was very helpful in arranging some Spanish lessons for us. Very secure and nice atmosphere, a must if you stay in Córdoba. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 83%
  • 21st Apr 2015

Very friendly and helpful staff. They joined people in the happy hours and were always available to help. About the infrastructure, the 3 bed room where I was lodged looked improvised. The door was in bad condition. The floor looked like being rebuilded. The lockers' hinges were broken. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 17th Apr 2015

I woke up at 9:30 and there was no bread left and the "amazing creps" as well. Beside the nice staff and the good location next to the park, this hostel is not something special at all. The Wi Fi is a bit slow sometime. No atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 122 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 7th May 2015

Awesome staff, y muy buena onda in general! The room was very nice and spacious, but it would have been great to have a cheaper option for a private room. Cooking in the hostel was a little rough with the provided supplies, but it´s doable. There´s a lot of space to hang out and it´s More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Very nice room with a comfy bed, kitchen was purposefully equipped, and the staff was grand. Big shout to Parker for his help throughout our stay, thanks man! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 83 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 71%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Nice enough hostel, great staff but bathrooms could be better More
amyamo19853504 (Scotland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 69%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

Staff were no help when we asked about things to do, visiting the nearby rivers and lakes, places to eat. Breakfast was one of the worst we had in South America. However the wifi was very fast, as were the three computers. Showers were super hot and super powerful. Beds were comfy. Good More
jacktowersmusic5307 (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 83%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Communal areas were great with plenty of space to chill out. Nice rooftop patio and in a great location. Only thing I would say is that the rooms definitely need updating as they are pretty outdated. This is the only reason why I've marked it down for value for money! More
jennadrummond8833 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2015

I had a short stay in Cordoba, and was very well welcomed by the staff of Aldea Hostel, they were very helpfull. I was in a confortable 4-bed dorm. A good point : the hostel is very clean (bathroom, rooms, ...) More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 281 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 94%
  • 12th May 2015

Really nice hostel with good facilities, v friendly also! Nice terraces. Location is very good also. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 51%
  • 4th Feb 2015

The hostel has friendly staff and newly kitted out bathrooms but the kitchen is tiny, the fridge smelt horrible and the cooking utensils were old. We cut our stay short because we did not want to stay there. More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 73%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Just stayed in Córdoba for 2 days...Nice Hostel, staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hostel for sure. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Hostel was ok but nothing more than bare minimum. Very bare rooms and not much atmosphere. It's clean and safe so for a short stay is fine but not great without being too terrible either. Very so-so More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 273 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 9th Mar 2015

We were told if we wanted air conditioning in our room, we would need to pay an extra $40 pesos. Our reservation was not made properly, and instead we were given a 6 bed room rather than a double. Stuffy and not very clean. Good location. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 11th Jan 2015

The staff were excellent at this hostel. They were very friendly and helped us to communicate in spanish with bus companies, taxis etc. We had a really enjoyable stay in a private double room with private ensuite. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback