X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 555 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 17th Apr 2015

Great staff. Muy buena onda More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2015

Great hostel! Helpful and friendly staff, facilities always clean, asado was delicious! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 57%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Place was kind of strange. Good location but not a great vibe. Might be just because Córdoba is off the normal Gringo tour route. Place has a rock climbing wall which seems to be the owners focus. Not much help with what to do in town. No ac in the rooms and the place is a bit hot. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Mar 2015

The facilities (bathroom, toilet, kitchen etc.) Are a bit run down, but the madras was good. And they have a climbing wall :-) More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 211 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 49%
  • 17th Apr 2015

I woke up at 9:30 and there was no bread left and the "amazing creps" as well. Beside the nice staff and the good location next to the park, this hostel is not something special at all. The Wi Fi is a bit slow sometime. No atmosphere. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 24th Mar 2015

This hostel is very friendly and clean (and the location is just perfect). There are delicious crepes (pancakes) for breakfast (as well as fruit). It may get loud at night, which is a minus point if you have to wake up early the next day to work or study but a plus point if you are relaxed More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1043 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 17th Apr 2015

It was an amazing hostel with a good atmosphere with people from around the world. Staff were excellent always take care that everyone will enjoy and always organized crazy nights with pubs and clubs. The staff helped us to plan the week More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 15th Apr 2015

Very good hostel, the staff are always nice and help with everything, always good atmosphere More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 263 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Communal areas were great with plenty of space to chill out. Nice rooftop patio and in a great location. Only thing I would say is that the rooms definitely need updating as they are pretty outdated. This is the only reason why I've marked it down for value for money! More
jennadrummond8833 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2015

I had a short stay in Cordoba, and was very well welcomed by the staff of Aldea Hostel, they were very helpfull. I was in a confortable 4-bed dorm. A good point : the hostel is very clean (bathroom, rooms, ...) More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 121 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 100%
  • 13th Mar 2015

Very nice room with a comfy bed, kitchen was purposefully equipped, and the staff was grand. Big shout to Parker for his help throughout our stay, thanks man! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 9th Mar 2015

Definitely a great place to make friends and have a good time. The staff are mostly volunteers so don't know too much about what to visit, but the owner did so all good! Would definitely recommend this place for travellog alone. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 80 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 71%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Nice enough hostel, great staff but bathrooms could be better More
amyamo19853504 (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

Staff were no help when we asked about things to do, visiting the nearby rivers and lakes, places to eat. Breakfast was one of the worst we had in South America. However the wifi was very fast, as were the three computers. Showers were super hot and super powerful. Beds were comfy. Good More
jacktowersmusic5307 (England) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Just stayed in Córdoba for 2 days...Nice Hostel, staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hostel for sure. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

Hostel was ok but nothing more than bare minimum. Very bare rooms and not much atmosphere. It's clean and safe so for a short stay is fine but not great without being too terrible either. Very so-so More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 76%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 51%
  • 4th Feb 2015

The hostel has friendly staff and newly kitted out bathrooms but the kitchen is tiny, the fridge smelt horrible and the cooking utensils were old. We cut our stay short because we did not want to stay there. More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Avid Traveller
  • 74%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Got a private room in the hostel with a fan, which is really usefull! Had a balcony with a view:) al the facilities are nice and everything is working. Location is on walking distance from the center More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback