X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 16th Feb 2015

Just stayed in Córdoba for 2 days...Nice Hostel, staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hostel for sure. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 603 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jul 2015

This hostel is the best hostel I stayed at in South America. The staff is so cool, knowledgeable, helpful, and fun be around. I would come back just to hang out with them. The facilities are so modern and up to date with great hot showers, clean rooms, nice kitchen, and good wifi. Location More
kimbo934394 (USA) (MALE) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Had a fantastic time! Great people and I totally recomend it!! Thanks Tango Hostel, see you next time! More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 7th Jul 2015

Great stay, fantastic staff, clean rooms, nice location. THe only thing missing is locks. The front door is rarely fully closed and there aren't locks on the rooms or lockers provided. I loved it and didn't have a problem with security because there is always a staff member on duty looking More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 6th Jul 2015

Perfect Hostel! I really recommend it and the staaf are amazing! Thanks very much! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 221 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 24th Jul 2015

One of the best hostels I've stayed at in South America and conveniently close to the bus terminal, a huge park, and centre of Córdoba. The hospitality at this hostel is beyond exceptional. Hot showers, good location, excellent wifi, comfortable beds, and Dale's crepes every morning! He More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Jul 2015

I had a great week here at Che Salguero in Cordoba. The staff were professional, friendly and welcoming. Muy buena onda. Dale, the owner puts so much heart into the hostel, rising before dawn every morning to make fresh crepes for the guests, and was very helpful in recommending More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 1057 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 18th Jul 2015

The staff was super friendly and helpful, however the hostel was not very clean (the washrooms specially). Our biggest issue however was that the huge breakfast part was also a huge lie, the breakfast was only a bowl of cereal with a slice of bread. DONT advertise something that you are More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th Jul 2015

Awesome Experience! The atmosphere in Baluch is perfect, it is bright and fun, sweet rooftop with a grill, and there is always something organized by the staff. There facilities are kept clean at all times and the staff helps you with everything you need. This was definitely the height of More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 83%
  • 16th Apr 2015

Communal areas were great with plenty of space to chill out. Nice rooftop patio and in a great location. Only thing I would say is that the rooms definitely need updating as they are pretty outdated. This is the only reason why I've marked it down for value for money! More
jennadrummond8833 (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 14th Mar 2015

I had a short stay in Cordoba, and was very well welcomed by the staff of Aldea Hostel, they were very helpfull. I was in a confortable 4-bed dorm. A good point : the hostel is very clean (bathroom, rooms, ...) More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 134 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 26th Jul 2015

The location meant that this hostel is within an easy walk from everything you need in Cordoba. The bus station is at the end of the road. The only issue is that there is a building site next door and road is a main bus route and so our room, at the front, was noisey with traffic. Staff More
kevinnorwood154468 (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Great staff at this hostel, I had made a mistake in my booking and they were more than willing to accommodate to our needs as there was 3 of us traveling together. Lots of outdoor space to hang out nd sink beers. Rooms are nice and toasty with heaters in each of them as well as heaters in More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 71%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Nice enough hostel, great staff but bathrooms could be better More
amyamo19853504 (Scotland) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 4th Mar 2015

Nice rood top area and good social places. Rooms are spacious and beds were good. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 288 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 20th Jul 2015

Staff members are nice and helpful. Breakfast and kitchen can definitely be better. Location is great. More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 12th May 2015

Really nice hostel with good facilities, v friendly also! Nice terraces. Location is very good also. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 77%
  • 88 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 54%
  • 13th Jun 2015

The hostel is quiet dirty, the bathroom shared is rally small And we foound paper With Blood on all the floor... The other With the shower is impossible to close, And to close the door of the room we our personal locker or the Door Will Leave open. There is a dog, insects in the room. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 11th Mar 2015

Place was kind of strange. Good location but not a great vibe. Might be just because Córdoba is off the normal Gringo tour route. Place has a rock climbing wall which seems to be the owners focus. Not much help with what to do in town. No ac in the rooms and the place is a bit hot. More
Anonymous (Canada) (MALE) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback