X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 461 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Great location, super friendly helpful staff. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 7th Jul 2014

It's the staff that make this hostel. They were all so friendly and helpful from start to finish. Also, they offer a great tour of the city, which you should definitely go on. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 161 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 6th Jul 2014

usually, i don't leave comment on the hostel where i was, but i do an exception for one of the best hostel i stayed, everything was great, a lot of good meeting between travellers and the staff, i would definitely come back if i will go back to cordoba. merci dale More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Amazing stay. It is a warm and welcoming hostel with a great atmosphere and amazing staff. Thank you all! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 10th Jul 2014

I can not speak highly enough of the staff at this hostel - just wonderful you will feel welcomed and comfortable, so much so I extended my stay. There are some great things like a table tennis table in the common area, powerpoint in the lockers, well equipped kitchen, bike hire options, More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 66%
  • 26th May 2014

Private room is on the roof top so can be noisy if people are socialising up there, especially if they're playing fuseball, bathroom is 1 flight of stairs down (outside) & showers are 2. A waft of a sewage smell I'm the room in the afternoon. WiFi doesn't work in the private room. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 70 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 6th Jul 2014

Hostel must be great in the summer time, but in the winter (july) its a little bit cold because of many open rooms. The location is very good, between the city centre and the bus station More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Andre was really friendly and helpful. Common areas great to meet people. We had a private room which was very spacious. Only complaint is about the shortage of cutlery, glasses and plates! Really simple to fix! Just buy more! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 926 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 18th Jul 2014

Great place! I have been to 4-5 hostels in Córdoba and this is the best one in my opinion. They have a really nice rooftop terrace ideal for the parties they throw now and then. More
Anonymous (Denmark) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Great team, great place - HEAPS of fun!! You gotta stay here! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.6

  • mate!

  • Alvear 396, Cordoba
  • 63%
  • 18th Jul 2014

The hostel is run by travelers that stay there for a while, I suppose, so it is not easy to tell who works there. Most of them don't know anything if you ask them something. It's not clean at all, the bathroom needs serious renovation, or at least some paint to cover it up. The dorm More
andewilde73559 (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 7th May 2014

We booked in for two nights in the private room, but somehow they managed to double book it, so we ended up spending one night inn a six bed dorm and one in the private room. Slightly annoying but they gave us the night in the dorm for free so all good. Over all a great little hostel. More
benjes8125 (England) (Couple) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 266 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 86%
  • 1st Jul 2014

Stayed one night in Morada Hostel. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. The 8 bed room was very clean and smell very good. Location is good, located few blocks from the center. Nice terrasse and ambiance. Good breakfast. To be recommanded. More
Anonymous (France) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 29th Jun 2014

Nice terraza to make an asado. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 244 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 74%
  • 2nd Jul 2014

Was happy with my stay. The showers could use doors and a mat so the floor doesn't get wet. Adapters for use or sale would also be useful. One of the staff members lent me their personal adapter which was really nice but it will leave when he leaves. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 9th May 2014

Nice, comfortable hostel with some really great outdoor areas.. Good location too, near some quality parrilla restaurants.. More
devilsadvokaat1683 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 78 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 69%
  • 17th May 2014

The location of the hostel is great, halfway between downtown and the arty district of Guemes. The common area has several sections with different vibes, and overall a good place to hang out. Wifi is good. The kitchen has only basic resources. The private rooms are small and in need of a More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Nice staff, decent location, at the time we were there almost no atmosphere. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback