X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 79 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 83%
  • 30th Jan 2015

Maybe figure out away, that people can enter the hostel with a card ord key. This might allow people to entrr the hostel by themselves during the night. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 9th Jan 2015

My stay was amazing! The staff made me feel right at home! Seba is the coolest hippy you'll find, Majo is one burly goalkeeper so don't mess with her, Ivan is a machine and Wolf owes me a fernet but he's still cool. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 533 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 20th Feb 2015

If you are in Cordoba you should stay here!!! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 19th Feb 2015

They need bigger lockers on the dorms. Everithing else was perfect.. Great staff, Thanks Vicky, Leandro, Nico and Hanna. More
Anonymous (Chile) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 28th Feb 2015

This is a great hostel. As others have said, it is in a great location, a short walk from the bus station and within easy walking distance to the city center, museums, and parks. Dale, the owner, is really friendly and helpful. Every morning he makes two different types of crepes (which More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Feb 2015

I loved my time here. In only one night, I managed to talk to so many different people... The staff is really integrated in the hostel community, and they even made an asado for everyone to join together. The rooms are really clean as well as the toilets. I would recommend it to anyone. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 257 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 22nd Feb 2015

A very nice hostel, with a nice rooftop terrace and most of all : great staff !! Very helpful and thaughtful ! The hostel was clean and had a nice atmosphere. We will definitaly come back if back in Cordoba, wish by the way, thanks to the staff who gave us good tips, was a great city to More
alex2bus (France) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Aldea hostel is great! It has a really great atmosphere and the common patio and kitchen make it easy to meet other guests. Staff is helpful and friendly. Highly recommend! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 66 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 28th Feb 2015

Very wet weather at the time of my stay and the hostel was cold with doors and windows left open all the time. No information on things to do in the area was provided and staff took little interest. Breakfast was poor. Standard lock does not fit lockers and nothing else is provided. More
saoirsekennedy1298 (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 24th Feb 2015

Location is perfect!Staff very kind and helpful!Hostel by itself is a bit crappy,uncomfortable dormitory beds,not enough chairs,air condition is weak. More
nikolakatan1052 (Latvia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1033 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

I enjoyed my stay very much, Baluch Hostel is a great place to stay in Cordoba, excellent position to discover the city. The staff is great, always helpful and very nice. Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt im Baluch Hostel sehr genossen, es hat eine sehr angenehme Atmosphäre und auch eine gute More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 57%
  • 19th Feb 2015

This is the dirtiest hostel I've stayed in. The dorm wasn't cleaned at all during my stay and the dirt underneath the bed remained there. All of the doors/walls are stained, the toilets smell bad and it makes the kitchen smell too. This hostel needs to employ a cleaner for longer than a More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 113 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 94%
  • 18th Feb 2015

We were there only there for one and a half day, but the hostel, staff and location was really nice. It's really near to the main bus station and the city center, and when you are walking around with a huge backpack, you appreciate the location even more. More
Anonymous (Norway) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 18th Feb 2015

Thoroughly recommend staying here. Great staff couldn't be more helpful. I hope to return! More
gigaholic (England) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 276 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 51%
  • 4th Feb 2015

The hostel has friendly staff and newly kitted out bathrooms but the kitchen is tiny, the fridge smelt horrible and the cooking utensils were old. We cut our stay short because we did not want to stay there. More
Anonymous (England) (MIXEDGROUP) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 9th Jan 2015

Got a private room in the hostel with a fan, which is really usefull! Had a balcony with a view:) al the facilities are nice and everything is working. Location is on walking distance from the center More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 78%
  • 272 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 83%
  • 11th Jan 2015

The staff were excellent at this hostel. They were very friendly and helped us to communicate in spanish with bus companies, taxis etc. We had a really enjoyable stay in a private double room with private ensuite. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2014

Warm welcome, greatly appreciated ! More
Anonymous (France) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback