Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

  • 94%
  • 644 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Awesome hostel, the staff are the best part. They are super friendly, kind, and fun to talk to. Location is great and they know everything to do in Cordoba. Definitely the place to stay if you want to have a good time and meet some great people! More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 20th Nov 2015

The hostel and staff were so inviting and helpful. We had our own private tour of the city and the staff all went out of their way to make us feel at home. The other guests were great and there was a nice social atmosphere. They told us what was on each night in the city and organised More
Anonymous (Australia) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 94%
  • 86 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Only down-point might be the lack of people, but this is by far not the fault of the hostel. Above-average facilities, security and really good internet! More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 88%
  • 136 Total Reviews


  • mate!

  • Alvear 396, Cordoba
  • 71%
  • 16th Nov 2015

Nice clean and tidy place, close to the city centre. Quiet when we stayed and had some good break out areas to relax in. More
nathan_kendal4805 (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 243 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 15th Nov 2015

Great hostel. Lots of energy and vibe. While staff did a good job with daily cleaning the place and use a deep scrub. Paint is peeling in every room. Underneath the bed is super dusty with a thin layer of dust. Hostel beginning to show signs of aging and can use a light make over. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 8th Nov 2015

We didn't like the vibe when we were here. Not 'chilled out' as others said it would be, but probably down to the people staying here at the time. No lockers in rooms :( Also the rooms were quite small. Didn't feel very clean - sheets were pretty old etc, and we saw a cockroach scuttle More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Globetrotter

  • 87%
  • 161 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 10th Nov 2015

Staff was great. Delish pizza; not easy to come by in chile, per my experience. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 7th Nov 2015

Good hostel with good facilities, a nice location near the station & centre and nice hammocks. Unfortunately the hostel was kind of boring when I went there (weekend). Breakfast was also a bit below average even though you get 1 pancake every day. The perfectly speaking English guy from More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Avid Traveller

  • 85%
  • 274 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 16th Nov 2015

Well equipped kitchen, big fridges, more than enough of showers/ toilets. Standard breakfast. Lovely pati. More
Anonymous (Poland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 12th Sep 2015

I ended up staying here several days because I enjoyed this hostel so much. I originally planned to just spend one night, but the staff are really cool people and about 15 of us staying there threw in on a massive asado on the rooftop and then went to a boliche (discotheque) a few More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 277 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 28th Sep 2015

Their price online is different than the price on their website. This caused some conflict when I decided to extend my reservation, but I did succeed at getting the online price. The room that I slept in had a dirty floor. When I spilled water on it, the dirt broke loose and smeared More
ronaldskreider (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 24th Sep 2015

Great staff, and a good atmosphere, especially on the roof terrace :) More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 92 Total Reviews


  • 69%
  • 17th Oct 2015

Friendly staff and good location. Not particularly clean, but OK. Small kitchen, not much provided to cook with. Only 2 bathrooms shared between dorms and private rooms. Very poor breakfast. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 77%
  • 10th Sep 2015

Everything was ok. It was a bit noisy sometimes at night. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Avid Traveller

  • 84%
  • 92 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Very nice place, great staff, very clean and comfortable beds. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 13th Jun 2015

The hostel is quiet dirty, the bathroom shared is rally small And we foound paper With Blood on all the floor... The other With the shower is impossible to close, And to close the door of the room we our personal locker or the Door Will Leave open. There is a dog, insects in the room. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Avid Traveller

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback