Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

  • 93%
  • 629 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2015

A great bunch of guys running this hostel. They even cooked us a meal on the bbq when we got there and everyone ate together, good atmosphere. Can't fault this place, would definitely recommend. More
tombettles (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Sep 2015

Bilingual staff was incredibly helpful in telling us what there is to do in and around the city. They were all toothy grinned and very patient :) My room were very comfortable which was perfect for coming back to after entire days of exploring. There is a kitchen to store and/or cook food More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad

  • 93%
  • 85 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 19th Sep 2015

Only down-point might be the lack of people, but this is by far not the fault of the hostel. Above-average facilities, security and really good internet! More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Avid Traveller

  • 90%
  • 90 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 10th Aug 2015

Very nice place, great staff, very clean and comfortable beds. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 13th Jun 2015

The hostel is quiet dirty, the bathroom shared is rally small And we foound paper With Blood on all the floor... The other With the shower is impossible to close, And to close the door of the room we our personal locker or the Door Will Leave open. There is a dog, insects in the room. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 89%
  • 87 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 10th Sep 2015

Everything was ok. It was a bit noisy sometimes at night. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 9th Sep 2015

Have stayed here multiple times and likely will return. This is an overall great place but not without its faults. Very hipster vibe and amazing staff make for a chill atmosphere. Could be cleaner and a better overall facility but the location and experience make it a choice spot overall. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 276 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 28th Sep 2015

Their price online is different than the price on their website. This caused some conflict when I decided to extend my reservation, but I did succeed at getting the online price. The room that I slept in had a dirty floor. When I spilled water on it, the dirt broke loose and smeared More
ronaldskreider (USA) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 24th Sep 2015

Great staff, and a good atmosphere, especially on the roof terrace :) More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 144 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 23rd Sep 2015

Very nice hostel if you want to stay just in the city centre for some days! You meet new people most probabely at the breakfast. Rooftop bar is great. Also clean & helpful staff if you wanna discover the city. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Aug 2015

I've stayed at Turning Point twice and both times have been very enjoyable! A great place for travelers to bunker down for a time and work as volunteers for the hostel. This place attracts awesome and interesting people, so you're sure to add some amazing people to your life. Great patio More
carolynking112 (USA) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

  • 86%
  • 231 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 16th Sep 2015

Outstanding about this place is the atmosphere; many friendly English and Spanish people around all day, more than eager to talk. Facilities are standard, breakfast is above the South America norm. Go there! More
Anonymous (Germany) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 5th Sep 2015

Great hostel, near to the train station and local shops etc. About a 15 minute walk to town, so good location too. Brilliant breakfast (pancakes, fruit and fresh bread!) and the owner was a lovely guy, always happy to help and advise. We had a great stay here. More
Anonymous (Scotland) (Couple) Globetrotter

  • 83%
  • 1061 Total Reviews


  • 71%
  • 18th Sep 2015

The huge breakfast advertised is only bread and jam. Facilities were good. At the time we were there, there wasn't a huge social vibe but they did keep us in the loop with what the plans were for the night. The suite is very interesting - one huge room with one double bed and about 7 More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 63%
  • 18th Jul 2015

The staff was super friendly and helpful, however the hostel was not very clean (the washrooms specially). Our biggest issue however was that the huge breakfast part was also a huge lie, the breakfast was only a bowl of cereal with a slice of bread. DONT advertise something that you are More
Anonymous (Venezuela) (Couple) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback