X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Argentina

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 437 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Amazing hostel run by 4 friends who treat it like their home and you like their family. The hostel is well situated by lots if shops, cafes etc and the mnay bars and clubs. Leli's walking tour was really good and the staff were happy to give advice and suggestions on what to do and see. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 1st Apr 2014

Awesome staff! Very clean and comfy! Great location! Do the walking tour! One of the best I've done! The guy that does it is amazing! And knows a lot about the history! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 77%
  • 9th Apr 2014

The mattress is the best I had so far! And the staff is great too! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 1st Apr 2014

It'd be 100% if they had lockers More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 76 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 2nd Apr 2014

Nice staff, decent location, at the time we were there almost no atmosphere. More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 80%
  • 27th Jan 2014

Was staying in the private double. The room is very small, and no air con (good fan) but definitely adequate. Bathroom was large and more or less clean. Unfortunately when I was staying there were very few guests so the atmosphere was very quiet. It was a Monday/Tuesday though to be fair. More
cattrall (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 65 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 89%
  • 28th Mar 2014

Overall an excellent place to stay, close to downtown Cordoba, pubs and bars are not far either. Shower rooms a bit distant from dormies. Friendly, helpful staff go the extra mile to help you. Recommended to all the backpacker community. More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 26th Feb 2014

Nice hostel to chill on the rooftop during the day and party at night. They even had a table tennis table to test your skills on. Great staff and very helpful. More
dorsetballs5800 (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 911 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 6th Apr 2014

We booked a private room with en suite and we're given a fully contained unit that could easily sleep a large group all to ourselves so that was great. Breakfast is great. Bread/ toast, cereal and eggs that you are free to cook your own way. Areas could do with a big clean up every now and More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Mar 2014

Cheers for an awesome time guys More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 106 Total Reviews

No.6

  • mate!

  • Alvear 396, Cordoba
  • 100%
  • 25th Mar 2014

Thank you guys! More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 49%
  • 8th Mar 2014

We had to leave to the airport at 6 in the morning and they told us they would leave a breakfast for us in the kitchen and when we got up in the morning turned out they didnt do it and we had to leave without breakfast.. really disappointing.. either dont offer it or do like you promised! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 24th Mar 2014

Only stayed here for a night, but the staff and everyone were really great. Nice and close to everything. The atmosphere really takes the cake though. Feels just like home. Will definitely come back to stay here! More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 54%
  • 7th Mar 2014

Only argentinian, french and israeli people here, who did not speak English. Not a nice place to be when you are traveling alone. There were 2 girls in my room who made a big mess of the room (we were with 3 people in a 6 person bedroom, so luckily we could still move around). Breakfast More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 237 Total Reviews

No.8

  • 100%
  • 17th Mar 2014

Very friendly hostel and clean. Everything what backpackers need. Lovley terrace to enjoy. More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th Mar 2014

Didn't stay long, but seems like a really nice place to stay. The owner is really kind, a lot of space in the commun area and it was super clean. A bit expensive if you have a tight budget and you can't bring your own alcohol. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 260 Total Reviews

No.9

  • 100%
  • 22nd Feb 2014

I really enjoy my stay in the Hostel, I was able to know so many nice people from the staff and also other travelers. The ro oms are always clean, the asado, music and all the place was great. More
Mijangovich (Mexico) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Jan 2014

Staff helpful and knew enough English to help us get around. Air conditioning was the only thing that stopped us melting in Cordoba heat. Cooking area small but good. We stayed in a private room with wc but the drainage smelt a bit. The breakfast was the poorest we have had in 5 months of More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 71%
  • 126 Total Reviews

No.10

  • 60%
  • 29th Mar 2014

The neighborhood is not the nicest, Bathrooms were dirty and stinky, Everything else was ok, More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 13th Feb 2014

Really roomy. The terrace is excellent! The hostel itself is nice and quiet. Sadly it is located at a main shopping street and the guy of the shop downstairs has to play from 8 o'clock on loud Latin music, which is quite unpleasant if you are try to sleep a bit longer. The breakfast is too More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback