X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 602 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 25th Aug 2014

A quaint and quirky hostel with a rooftop, breakfast, the best hosts and a fantastic location. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 24th Aug 2014

A brilliant hostel. Cannot fault it especially for atmosphere and friendliness. Jose is wonderful and takes excellent care of his guests. Loved it!!! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 199 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 71%
  • 21st Aug 2014

I didn't expect a lot from a hostel that costs 10€ per night including breakfast. But i was shocked to see that sheets just got straightend and not changed and washed after people had left. I don't want to know how many people slept in my sheets before i came.... More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Nothing to complain about :-) More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Stay here. Very quiet hostel but still a good place to meet other travellers. Great price. Only down side is that it's a little hard to find. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 12th Aug 2014

It was a perfect hostel: clean, beautiful, cheap, and at an amazing location. I could not have asked for more. More
Anonymous (Iran) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1766 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2014

We absolutely loved staying here! We felt extremely welcome and safe. The staff knew everything about touring the city and could even recommend where to take the best pictures. Having a bar next door was also great for breakfast and the staff there was also excellent and extremely kind. We More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

We felt really welcome, when you arrive a big sign is welcoming todays guests with all the names. There's also a free drink in the bar. The employee can help you out with any question you have. The hostel is located with highlights in walking distance. The room is nice. There's a bed More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Advantages: - just in the middle of the old town - clean and cosy - nice/tasty breakfast included - air conditioner in the room (which is really important in Cordoba;-)) More
lukasz_lewalski4613 (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th May 2014

Normal place to stay, realy good breakfasts. All is clean and simple, bathroom is modern with hot shower. Helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback