X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 827 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

As said before, we were absolutely happy about staying at your hostel. The staff was very helpful and friendly, even helped us finding free parking lots in Cordoba and our following stop in Sevilla. The room was great and the bathrooms even better - never had a "rain shower" in a hostel More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 11th May 2015

Host/staff were extraordinarily friendly and accommodating! More
Anonymous (USA) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 110 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 12th May 2015

everything is perfect except the height between beds is a bit too low,if I don't pay attention could hit my head. but really recommend staying here,I love Marja Angeles More
villenaginger3600 (China) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 6th May 2015

Best hostel I've stayed in, felt more like a boutique hotel! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

The four-poster, ornate bed was so cosy. Loved the Moroccan decor. Lola was very friendly, helpful and spoke great English. This was like staying in an old riaid and not in a hostel. Amazing location. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2015

Good price, good place and very friendly staff. Such an Excellent hotel! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 7th May 2015

Excellent place, beds, bathrooms and the best breakfast ever. Excellent location. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Apr 2015

I know from other hostels around the world, that on the reception the staff can also speak english. Not every guest try to speak the country language so as I. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 206 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2015

This hostel is in an excellent location in centre of Cordoba, only a 5 minute walk from the Cathedral. It was clean, quiet and open 24hrs, with a nice continental breakfast included. The rooms were large with solid bunks and lockers with padlocks provided. There was a nice patio area in More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 21st Mar 2015

The location was great and the staff was very supportive, I liked it very much!! the only problem i had was that i arrived at 1230 pm, thee the reception was closed. But I called than and it was al right and resolved!! Besides that, it was really great! the breakfast was perfect!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 374 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 97%
  • 11th May 2015

I extremely enjoyed staying here. It has a typical Córdoban feel to it and there is much fresh air and natural light flowing through everywhere. I loved the main common area/patio. The rooms and facilities were all very clean and the bed was also really comfortable, the best I've slept on More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 10th May 2015

Thia hostel is in a fabulous location right in thr centre of Cordoba. The four-bed dorm room was spacious and clean with large lockers. The roof-top balcony is very good too. Thank you for an enjoyable stay More
andrewcross119247 (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 79%
  • 1896 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 91%
  • 8th May 2015

Biggest plus: Location and staff. Very nice & helpfull guy who check me in. I only slept here one night, but it was comfortable. Interesting feature of the hotel: The toilet is inside the showercabin. It didn't really bother me, and I can imagine this is a great plus if you have a extreme More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 8th May 2015

Very nice hostel!!!! More
Anonymous (Hungary) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback