X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 28th Sep 2014

THE LOCATION ROOM AND STAFF WAS GREAT THE PLACE ITS BEAUTIFUL THE ONLY BAD THING IS THE WIFI IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO REACH THE ROOMS WHICH IS RIDICULOUS AT THIS DAY AND AGE AND SECOND DO NOT GET A ROOM FACING THE FRONT OR YOU WILL NEVER GET SLEEP ,BECAUSE IT GETS LOUD More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 708 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 83%
  • 19th Dec 2014

The problem with the location is that it's right on a noisy street. Talking about "acoustic design" in hostels sounds silly, but the design of the room/windows gives street noise many direct angles to enter the room, making the problem much worse than it has to be. If you go to this More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Dec 2014

Cordoba Bed and Be is such a great hostel! When we arrived, we were told that we got an upgrade from a 4 bed dorm to a 2 bed private room, just because they had the possibility to do it. The staff is just perfect, everyone is friendly and asks how you feel and if you like the city. They More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 90 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 80%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Very comfortable and nice breakfast, but laking any sort of style and hence the atmosphere is nothing to write home about. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Advantages: - just in the middle of the old town - clean and cosy - nice/tasty breakfast included - air conditioner in the room (which is really important in Cordoba;-)) More
lukasz_lewalski4613 (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 277 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 16th Dec 2014

This hostel is just, ah, not many words for it :), or actually, too many. I was having a mildly bad day and it was raining and then I came to Osio and just my day got so much better!!! The stuff is so nice and the people there were so nice, and the kitchen is so cousy that I felt as if i More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 6th Dec 2014

They don't have heating More
Anonymous (Slovenia) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 182 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 97%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Good located hostel, clean and nice staff. Only downside would be that its not the best hostel to meet people. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 21st Nov 2014

Bed bugs. But it's a very pretty place with a decent hostel breakfast. There aren't enough room keys for every person and I know some people were accidentally locked out and had to get the staff to open it. Fairly uncomfortable beds compared to other hostels I've stayed in. Friendly staff More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1824 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 89%
  • 17th Dec 2014

Good hostel. Private room with crazy pictures on the walls. A little bit noisy in the evening, because of the big groups of young tourists. Very nice kitchen and terrace. Good location, close to the centre and easy to find. Friendly stuff! More
Anonymous (Russia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 5th Dec 2014

nothing special but not bad either! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback