X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 590 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 80%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Good hostel with engaged staff More
hannest1 (Sweden) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 11th Aug 2014

Conscientious, courteous, and dedicated staff. Great location. I really liked my one night stay here. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 190 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Great Hostel! Just 5 minutes walk to the Mezquita. The kitchen was great to cook your own meals and breakfast was okay. The rooms had air condition and big lockers to store your backpacks. Bathrooms were clean. The hostel has a great courtyard and rooftop, it was perfect for having More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 12th Aug 2014

Valentina was so helpful with advice about the beautiful Cordoba! The hostel has a lovely garden at the entrance. The hostel has good airconditioning. we loved the walking tour in cordoba. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 133 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 89%
  • 12th Aug 2014

It was a perfect hostel: clean, beautiful, cheap, and at an amazing location. I could not have asked for more. More
Anonymous (Iran) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 8th Aug 2014

Nice, clean hostel. Was a little concerned that the rooms didn't also lock but there were large lockers so I just locked everything up everyday which was good. The location is quite unbeatable. 1 minute from the Mezquita. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 1755 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 4th Aug 2014

We absolutely loved staying here! We felt extremely welcome and safe. The staff knew everything about touring the city and could even recommend where to take the best pictures. Having a bar next door was also great for breakfast and the staff there was also excellent and extremely kind. We More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 3rd Aug 2014

We felt really welcome, when you arrive a big sign is welcoming todays guests with all the names. There's also a free drink in the bar. The employee can help you out with any question you have. The hostel is located with highlights in walking distance. The room is nice. There's a bed More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 82 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Advantages: - just in the middle of the old town - clean and cosy - nice/tasty breakfast included - air conditioner in the room (which is really important in Cordoba;-)) More
lukasz_lewalski4613 (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th May 2014

Normal place to stay, realy good breakfasts. All is clean and simple, bathroom is modern with hot shower. Helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback