Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

  • 95%
  • 1073 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 23rd Nov 2015

The location is very good , the staff is very helpful and nice ! More
Anonymous (Egypt) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Close to everything, staff were very helpful and went out of their way to assist me. Ask for restaurant recommendations ;) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 95%
  • 207 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 22nd Nov 2015

Breakfast was minimal but had everything I needed. Staff was excellent. Very good part of town, close to all the sites but relatively quiet for sleep. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2015

Fantastic place to stay. Beautiful house, very friendly and welcoming staff, great location. Quiet and relaxing. Would recommend it to anybody! More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad

  • 88%
  • 508 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 25th Nov 2015

The terrace is definitely the highlight of the property, I enjoyed the opportunity to sunbathe and watch the sunset. The hostel is in a great location for walking to the sights and it is also an easy enough walk to/from the bus/train station. More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Nov 2015

We stayed in the 6 bed dorm and it was great! Thanks :) More
Anonymous (Australia) (Couple) Avid Traveller

  • 87%
  • 230 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 13th Nov 2015

100 % recommend this lovely hostel ! Thank you for your warm welcome. More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 24th Oct 2015

I really enjoyed the stay in this hostel, especially it's warm atmosphere that was created by the owners. Little details made this place very special, such as organic free tea and coffee and a nice second hand market. Really really recommendable! More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 2021 Total Reviews


  • 77%
  • 20th Nov 2015

Little cold and very small room. But hot showers and nothing really to complain about!!! More
Anonymous (England) (COUPLE) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 15th Nov 2015

This hostel advertises 24 hour reception on the website but it is actually closed between midnight and 8am. There were no lockers, which would have been fine but our safe deposit boxes did not work. The staff was really helpful and friendly and the terrace was a great place to hang out. More
Kikig910 (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 76%
  • 140 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2015

The hostel is right in the old city center, about 5-10 min walk from all attractions. if you come by car, either work out exactly where you're gonna go beforehand (taking all one-way streets etc into consideration), or just park for free at the big shopping mall just southeast of the old More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback