X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 27th Jun 2015

The cleanest hostel I've ever been too! The manager there is like a mom, and you are staying in her house. She is so warm and friendly, and takes care of you on a very personal level. The beat hostel ever! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Gorgeous place, clean and comfortable, run by a very nice family. The only drawback is that you need to ask permission to use the kitchen (located inside their house), what made me feel a little uncomfortable about cooking there. Everything else was perfect. Recommended! More
dooart (Brazil) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 881 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 30th Jun 2015

Very friendly and nice hostel. Loved the Tapa tour and hanging out with Jose. More
Anonymous (Iran) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Jun 2015

Excellent customer service. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

The four-poster, ornate bed was so cosy. Loved the Moroccan decor. Lola was very friendly, helpful and spoke great English. This was like staying in an old riaid and not in a hostel. Amazing location. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2015

Good price, good place and very friendly staff. Such an Excellent hotel! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 99 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 7th May 2015

Excellent place, beds, bathrooms and the best breakfast ever. Excellent location. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Apr 2015

I know from other hostels around the world, that on the reception the staff can also speak english. Not every guest try to speak the country language so as I. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 215 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 91%
  • 28th Jun 2015

Quiet and calm place, really lovely staff and nice breakfast! The rooms are clean and there is a patio area outside. This place is good to relax. More
Anonymous (England) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 19th Jun 2015

Nice hostel! We only stayed there one night but it was a beautiful hostel. It had all the things that you need: bathrooms, real showers, a kitchen and even a little garden! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 399 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 91%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

No WiFi in private room. Good air con. Minutes from the mesquita. Nice solarium with AstroTurf. Kitchen is acceptable just no decent cutting knife. Excellent helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Mixed Group) Globetrotter
  • 83%
  • 18th Jun 2015

Nice and clean hostel . A lady, that unfortunately i don't know her name was helpful and friendly . The hostel thou has no atmosphere .the roof top is amazing but they not do anything with it . More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1924 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 66%
  • 22nd Jun 2015

Pro: The staff was nice, the location was great, and the beds were really comfy. Con: I came with my laptop and there's wasn't really a place to keep it, except at the front desk, where I was scared someone would claim it as their own. Also, outside was so loud, which is weird because it's More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jun 2015

I had an awesome stay at Funky Hostel. The location is great, right near the Mesquita and many attractions in the city. The staff is fantastic, very fun and knowledge, the boss went out of his way to ensure my friends and I had an incredible stay. He opened up the hostel at 5am so we More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback