X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 684 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 18th Nov 2014

A very nice location right in the main street in the old town. Rooftop terrace is amazing and perfect for having a few drinks and watching the sunset. Comfortable beds and good pressure showers. Charging point with a shelf for each bed. Towels supplied included in price. Staff were helpful More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 16th Nov 2014

José was great! As were the other staff members. We had a great time. The facilities were very clean and nice. More
Anonymous (USA) (All Male Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 176 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 31st Oct 2014

Love the exotic hostel so much! Good location, great staffs, strong wifi connection. Nothing to be picky about. Really recommendable. More
Anonymous (Taiwan) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 100%
  • 7th Oct 2014

Fantastic hostel in a great location minutes from the mesquita. Cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in. Not a party hostel. More
Anonymous (Wales) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 129 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 91%
  • 28th Sep 2014

THE LOCATION ROOM AND STAFF WAS GREAT THE PLACE ITS BEAUTIFUL THE ONLY BAD THING IS THE WIFI IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO REACH THE ROOMS WHICH IS RIDICULOUS AT THIS DAY AND AGE AND SECOND DO NOT GET A ROOM FACING THE FRONT OR YOU WILL NEVER GET SLEEP ,BECAUSE IT GETS LOUD More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 89 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Advantages: - just in the middle of the old town - clean and cosy - nice/tasty breakfast included - air conditioner in the room (which is really important in Cordoba;-)) More
lukasz_lewalski4613 (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 255 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 77%
  • 5th Nov 2014

Blonde curly haired girl working there was great!!!! Apart from her lovely service i don't have much more to say :( i wouldn't say this was too bad. But the walls/doors are VERY thin More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 27th Oct 2014

My only "complain" is that the rooms could be bigger More
Anonymous (Greece) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 1811 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 11th Nov 2014

Everything was ok until I got bedbugs... More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 19th Oct 2014

Córdoba is paradise on earth and Funky is the best hostel so far. Brilliant spacious terrace with view to the Mosque Cathedral, Andalucian climate all year round, great staff, rooms are clean with ensuite baths. There is a cheap bar with decent food and drinks, and the location is in the More
momchilangelov3813 (Bulgaria) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback