X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 130 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 28th Sep 2014

THE LOCATION ROOM AND STAFF WAS GREAT THE PLACE ITS BEAUTIFUL THE ONLY BAD THING IS THE WIFI IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO REACH THE ROOMS WHICH IS RIDICULOUS AT THIS DAY AND AGE AND SECOND DO NOT GET A ROOM FACING THE FRONT OR YOU WILL NEVER GET SLEEP ,BECAUSE IT GETS LOUD More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 732 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 22nd Jan 2015

This is one of the best hostels I have ever been to! Amazing staff, lovely rooms! We were upgraded from a shared room with eight people to our own three beds dorm. Also one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. Very cozy homely hostel in a cool city. More
Anonymous (Germany) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 17th Jan 2015

I stayed in the 8 bed dorm & was very impressed with this hostel. The room was spacious and each bed had a personal outlet, light and locker. The owner was very attentive providing us with extra blankets and heaters as the weather was quite cold. The hostel offers a free breakfast with More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 295 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 94%
  • 23rd Jan 2015

The hostel was very good. The room were warm even though it was close to 0 outside and it's dead in the city center, 2 minute walk to the mosque. The staff are very nice and helpful. Hot showers that don't go cold even after 4 people showered. I recommend this hostel. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Mixed Group) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 10th Jan 2015

Wonderful hostel located in the historical part of the city. Very clean, proper beds, homely feel. we would stay here again if we returned to Cordoba! More
Anonymous (England) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 187 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 94%
  • 1st Jan 2015

I stayed at Al-Katre from the 1st of January to the 3rd of January and loved this hostel! Great location, great staff, breakfast included, good wifi connection, clean, and the decoration of the hostel is súper cute! Of course the atmosphere is probably better in the warmer months Spring More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 60%
  • 26th Dec 2014

The rooms were very cold and the insulation was not good. The first night we could not sleep due to loud guests talking in the kitchen area. Our key did not work to get back into the hospital at night, which made our stay even more unpleasant. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 92 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 63%
  • 6th Jan 2015

very large drab place...few if any amenities....rooms drab....breakfast, very limited but ok... i think this hostel is for those looking for the cheapest possible accommodation....that is what you get.... More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Very comfortable and nice breakfast, but laking any sort of style and hence the atmosphere is nothing to write home about. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 1836 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 80%
  • 14th Jan 2015

Cute little hostel. Fantastic wifi- amazing reception! Close to mesquita and close to train station (catch bus 3- takes 15 mins or so). Hot water seems to only work in the morning. Not much atmosphere but it's the off season. Would stay again! More
Anonymous (Australia) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 2nd Jan 2015

We had a very nice stay for only 1 night, the staff was very open, friendly and helpful. More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback