X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 578 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 20th Jul 2014

Only stayed for one night but was so impressed with this hostel. Breakfast was great, and didn't close before I got up which was a real novelty! Javier and José were both lovely and should I ever visit Córdoba again, I will definitely stop here! More
Anonymous (England) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Really nice and cute place, almost like a hotel but without bathrooms in the rooms. Rooftop hangout is so nice! Good breakfast as well! :) More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 119 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 17th Jul 2014

Excellent hostel!! More
Anonymous (Croatia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 16th Jul 2014

Really liked it here. Loved the open courtyard, free breakfast was better than average, there was a friendly, chilled-out vibe. The free walking tour was good, individual bathrooms was a nice touch for a hostel. Great location. Only thing I didn't like was that you don't lock the rooms - More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 164 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 97%
  • 19th Jul 2014

Everything was perfect. Definitely a good hostel. Very friendly staff. Beautiful building - and with a good air-conditioning :-) More
Anonymous (Czech Republic) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 18th Jul 2014

You can't beat this for value! Hostel is lovely with a nice big courtyard and is kept very clean. The 4 bed dorm is a decent size and had air conditioning. Could use a side ladder and railing for the top bunks though. Located right next to the mezquita. The staff was happy to recommend More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1745 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 21st Jul 2014

Very friendly hostel, helpful staff and always saying hello. Bedroom doors had locks although there were no personal lockers, you could only ask for your valuables to be put in the staff safe. Air conditioning in my room, with pretty good bunk beds. Worth the value for money. More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 94%
  • 30th Jun 2014

Amazing Value for the money! Right next to the main sights of the cities, very friendly and helpful staff! Would stay there again! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 81 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 89%
  • 15th May 2014

Normal place to stay, realy good breakfasts. All is clean and simple, bathroom is modern with hot shower. Helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Avid Traveller
  • 83%
  • 20th Apr 2014

Great location, nice hotel and kind staff, even tough the atmosphere is not excellent. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback