X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 1144 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 89%
  • 8th Feb 2016

The facilities were only soso, pretty small. However the staff really makes up for it, every one of them seemed to go above and beyond. They got a group of us together to go watch flamenco music on a Monday night, it was one of the highlights of my trip More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 5th Feb 2016

Very friendly stuff, clean rooms with cleaning every day, good breakfast, nice rooms. I would definetely recommend it! More
Anonymous (Austria) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 222 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 94%
  • 26th Jan 2016

Set in an Andalusian house, I really love this charming place the moment I walked into it. The house located in the Juderia, on the quiet side of the old town, where the locals live. The place is well equipped, clean and tidy overall. I like the fact that it's away from the crowd, maybe a More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 14th Jan 2016

A clean and beautiful hostel, even though the location is a little bit away from the center of old town, it is next to tourists attractions. Also it is very quiet and peaceful, suitable for those who want to have a good rest rather than party all the night. The dorms and facilities are More
Anonymous (China) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 109 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 69%
  • 31st Jan 2016

It was really good besides staff in the hostel. I had a health issue at the middle of night. I went to reception for help. But he was just talking with the phone. And he looked me and sad to me that I need to wait. But it was an emergency becouse I was having an issue about my kidney. Well More
Anonymous (Turkey) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 534 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 63%
  • 12th Jan 2016

This is not a good hostel to visit when it's not hot and summery, it was freezing! And there was no indoor chill out room. The rooftop area is nice when there is sun, very much a summer hostel. There were no sheets only an itching mattress protector and and itchy blanket. The wifi was More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 6th Jan 2016

Wish they had a computer to use. The bathroom on the top floor and the floors of the dorms were filthy More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 236 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 83%
  • 5th Feb 2016

The hostel was in an amazing location and the staff was very friendly and helpful. My room smelled a little musty, but it was clean overall and since the price was so low, I didn't really mind. They do need to updates the locks on the safes in the rooms. Luckily, I was the first one there More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 91%
  • 2nd Dec 2015

Second visit, improved by excellent roof terrace. I would like the access to a computer easier as there is only one in reception and only available when staff are not using it. Not all travellers have their own electronic equipment. More
gillwil5424 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 2056 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 66%
  • 7th Feb 2016

The staff were nice and friendly but the place overall felt a bit run-down. We stayed in a 6-bed dorm and one of the windows/doors to the outside balcony to the street couldn't be locked, it just hung slightly ajar. The bathroom was tiny and there was no place to hang the shower-head, More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 27th Jan 2016

Very nice location and friendly staff. Helped me out with printing my train ticket. Restaurant offers food from 8 in the morning, so it's perfect to get some breakfast before going to catch the free hour of the Mezquita. Lockers in the rooms would be nice though, things can go missing in More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 74%
  • 140 Total Reviews

No.7

  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2015

The hostel is right in the old city center, about 5-10 min walk from all attractions. if you come by car, either work out exactly where you're gonna go beforehand (taking all one-way streets etc into consideration), or just park for free at the big shopping mall just southeast of the old More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback