X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 621 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

Charming hostel located in a commercial street close to the casco viejo. The staff is super friendly and willing to help in every way. Breakfast is included. Cool rooftop terrace. More
Anonymous (Italy) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 5th Sep 2014

The hostel is really nice, clean and comfortable! 100% recommended More
Anonymous (Mexico) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 92%
  • 145 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Great central and calm location. Near to the cathetral (2min walk). Nice and helpful staff, which prepared breakfast for me when I departed early in the morning. Breakfast buffett is good. Common areas and bathrooms are very clean. Big : Separate spark plugs for each bed in the dorm, More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Stay here. Very quiet hostel but still a good place to meet other travellers. Great price. Only down side is that it's a little hard to find. More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 91%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 83%
  • 12th Sep 2014

Nice location, The hostel is 2 minutes from Mezquita. The dorm room was small but clean. Kitchen was too small for the size of the hostel. Also the bathromm too. overall, worth it for the price! More
Anonymous (Japan) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Had a really nice stay and met some lovely people. Just make sure you ask for sheets at the desk, I'm pretty sure they're free but weren't automatically given, so most people just slept on the mattress protector. Also, there were only 2 showers and 2 toilets for the whole hostel, which is More
Anonymous (Wales) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1776 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 10th Sep 2014

Daniel welcomed us warmly and told us about the things to do in Cordoba. Next to the hostel is a great bodega with many locals, go there for a real Cordoba treatment with food and drinks :) Hostel is very good located in walking distance from all sights. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (All Female Group) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 6th Sep 2014

Our room was small, and bathroom was too small. My wife bruised her knee while getting up off the toilet because the room was so narrow. Water leaked from the hallway into our room, and the window blinds did not operate properly. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 81%
  • 84 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 26th Jul 2014

Advantages: - just in the middle of the old town - clean and cosy - nice/tasty breakfast included - air conditioner in the room (which is really important in Cordoba;-)) More
lukasz_lewalski4613 (Poland) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 15th May 2014

Normal place to stay, realy good breakfasts. All is clean and simple, bathroom is modern with hot shower. Helpful staff. More
Anonymous (Russia) (Couple) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback