X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 793 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 97%
  • 12th Apr 2015

Fantastic place to stay in Cordoba. Juanjo was great upon arrival and they give a map with loads of good info and local tips. Located between the station and monuments with loads of cafes and restaurants nearby. Not an overly social hostel due to the layout but there are common areas and More
stokesy2464094 (England) (MALE) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 8th Apr 2015

Had a great stay at this place. José and Xavier were very helpful, and gave us plenty of indicators where to go, drink, eat etc, and also took us out to visit some places of tapas ! The place is like a house, so not a typical backpackers, therefore, you would love it. The roof top is More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 90%
  • 135 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 91%
  • 2nd Mar 2015

The four-poster, ornate bed was so cosy. Loved the Moroccan decor. Lola was very friendly, helpful and spoke great English. This was like staying in an old riaid and not in a hostel. Amazing location. More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 29th Jan 2015

Good price, good place and very friendly staff. Such an Excellent hotel! More
Anonymous (Malaysia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 88%
  • 97 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 6th Jan 2015

very large drab place...few if any amenities....rooms drab....breakfast, very limited but ok... i think this hostel is for those looking for the cheapest possible accommodation....that is what you get.... More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 13th Dec 2014

Very comfortable and nice breakfast, but laking any sort of style and hence the atmosphere is nothing to write home about. More
Anonymous (Israel) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 353 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 86%
  • 6th Apr 2015

It's a great location in the old city close to the Mezquita and river. It has a very interesting floor plan with a center courtyard that allows for plenty of natural light which is a big positive. The rooftop terrace is the best part. Our room had air conditioning so that was cool. More
Anonymous (USA) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 22nd Mar 2015

Had no worries with the hostel. In fact, met some great people here. bathrooms were good. location: excellent. More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 201 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 100%
  • 29th Mar 2015

This hostel is in an excellent location in centre of Cordoba, only a 5 minute walk from the Cathedral. It was clean, quiet and open 24hrs, with a nice continental breakfast included. The rooms were large with solid bunks and lockers with padlocks provided. There was a nice patio area in More
Anonymous (Wales) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 94%
  • 21st Mar 2015

The location was great and the staff was very supportive, I liked it very much!! the only problem i had was that i arrived at 1230 pm, thee the reception was closed. But I called than and it was al right and resolved!! Besides that, it was really great! the breakfast was perfect!! More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 1881 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 74%
  • 11th Apr 2015

Is a good hostel if you need to stay only one night, but more than this i wouldn't recommend. The bathroom is extremely small to share with 8 people and the bed i slept wasn't confortable at all. At least the staff was great and is a hostel really well located. More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 8th Apr 2015

It was clean and the in-room bathroom with our dorm was nice. Disappointed that there weren't lockers and that upstairs the wifi was spotty, but it is a good location with a friendly staff. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback