Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

  • 95%
  • 1019 Total Reviews


  • 94%
  • 1st Oct 2015

Amazing hostel! One of my favourite places I've stayed in Europe.. Absolutely fabulous. I loved the terrace in particular as well as the friendly staff. More
Anonymous (Australia) (All Female Group) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 1st Oct 2015

I had a great time staying in this hostel for a weekend in Cordoba. It was initially a bit hard to find the place since they don't have a very big sign above the building (it's right beside pandora incase anyone runs into the same problem!) but once I got there, it was really great. I was More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 95%
  • 186 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 3rd Oct 2015

We loved May Flowers Hostel. It's made and taken care of with so much love for details, it's clean and quiet and perfectly located for sightseeing in Cordoba. Breakfast was nice, too. We can only recommend this hostel!!! More
Anonymous (Switzerland) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 26th Sep 2015

An amazing hostel! Perfect location, very clean facilities, very friendly staff. Breakfast was great for being free. It is definitely not a party hostel so if you want that, this is not the place for you. If you want a clean, calm, beautiful, well located place, this is it! More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 95%
  • 103 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 7th May 2015

Excellent place, beds, bathrooms and the best breakfast ever. Excellent location. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Apr 2015

I know from other hostels around the world, that on the reception the staff can also speak english. Not every guest try to speak the country language so as I. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 87%
  • 477 Total Reviews


  • 89%
  • 2nd Oct 2015

Thank you for everything. My stay was awesome. And I did not get the name of the staff memeber, but thanks for finding my cash in the bed. I didn't even know that it fell out More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 25th Sep 2015

Well, to start off.. the dorms are air-conditioned, which is important because Cordoba can get very hot during the summer. They have sufficient lockers which is great. And they did not charge me for sheets or anything. The staff.. very friendly. The only concern was the number of toilets, More
Anonymous (Iceland) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 84%
  • 226 Total Reviews


  • 20%
  • 19th Sep 2015

The hostel is not functioning at the moment and canceled my reservation. More
Anonymous (USA) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 28th Aug 2015

Most lockers in my room had non-functioning locks. Fortunately I was the first guest in my room so was able to choose a locker with a functioning lock and then slept in the bed it corresponded to. Surely it must be easier to have a system where guests provided their own padlocks? Also More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 1986 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Very nice staff, very helpful! Clean rooms (a bit small though...), nice common areas.. I'll definetly recommand it! More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 21st Sep 2015

Very good location, nice rooftop terrace and kitchen, rooms and bathrooms were very clean. To come and stay in the hostel it's very good, but there is not really much going on at nighttime, very quiet place. I'd still recommend going there, staff will help you with everything, on weekends More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 72%
  • 139 Total Reviews


  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2015

The hostel is right in the old city center, about 5-10 min walk from all attractions. if you come by car, either work out exactly where you're gonna go beforehand (taking all one-way streets etc into consideration), or just park for free at the big shopping mall just southeast of the old More
Anonymous (Germany) (Male) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback