X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Cordoba, Spain

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 970 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 100%
  • 31st Aug 2015

Great social and homely hostel! More
missturland328 (Australia) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2015

by far the nicest hostel I've been too. In all honesty the actual room was a little prison like but the beds were comfortable. it overlooked the main stteet. free breakfast was good. what I really appreciated was the staff. juan or Borja will take you out at night and show you a good time More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 168 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 100%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Beautiful house, rooms, terrace, all very clean and tidy, helpful staff, very quiet place which was perfect to relax from the the usual hustle and bustle More
Anonymous (Belgium) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 5th Aug 2015

keep going strong More
Anonymous (Italy) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 101 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 100%
  • 7th May 2015

Excellent place, beds, bathrooms and the best breakfast ever. Excellent location. More
Anonymous (Spain) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 25th Apr 2015

I know from other hostels around the world, that on the reception the staff can also speak english. Not every guest try to speak the country language so as I. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 89%
  • 223 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

I had a great time :) The room was sparkling clean, free coffee and tea available, the AC cool and the nice courtyard a blessing in the evenings when it had cooled down. The staff was friendly and helpful. They had many useful suggestions for sightseeing and helped print my bus tickets. I More
Anonymous (Germany) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 1st Aug 2015

A Fan in the room would be nice, This place is very clean. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 87%
  • 457 Total Reviews

No.5

  • 94%
  • 18th Aug 2015

This was my first time in a shared hostal. I had my reservations but money was tight. So I tried it out and it was a great experience. It was cleaner than I expected it to be. There was a kitchen available for cooking, fridge and other facilities. The patio was beautiful and a great chill More
Anonymous (England) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 83%
  • 17th Aug 2015

Very good location, next to mezquita, but rather far to get there by foot from bus/train station. Air conditioned, Free coffee and tea at the morning. Large beds. More
Anonymous (Slovakia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 1962 Total Reviews

No.6

  • 86%
  • 26th Aug 2015

I had a really great time, the staff was amzing, really friendly and super, super helpful! The rooms were OK, but the bathroom was a little weird and small, the toilet was inside the shower!!! More
Anonymous (Argentina) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 97%
  • 22nd Aug 2015

Great staff, excellent location and good rooms. You will have a quiet and relaxing stay here. More
sarahsd3349862 (England) (Female) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback