X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Corfu, Greece

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Angelica's hostel was by far the best hostel I have stayed at on my month long trip. She stayed up until 2am for our arrival time and immediately made us feel at home. She offered to drive us to the supermarkets or to the bus stations for our daily excursions around the island. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Our room was very big with a bathroom, cooking facilities and a terrace. It is very clean and they cleaned the room daily and changed the sheets every four days. Also, the rooms have mosquito nets. All in all, it's not a hostel room but an apartment. The house has a garden with sunbeds More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 442 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach,Sinarades,49084, Corfu
  • 66%
  • 7th Sep 2014

Corfu is a really nice place, and all that you want to do ia relax, but during the stay we got some problems, the shower had only cold water, the wifi don't works properly (never worked from the room), and the bus stop is really far walking up hill. The pros are the dinner served, the More
santosidaniel3563 (Brazil) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 89%
  • 29th Aug 2014

Friendly atmosphere, very good food and a super view. Shuttle runs to Corfu and the airport and the busses ar nearby. More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 589 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 86%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Great for a fun weekend and the staff definitely encourages shenanigans. More
LtDinger (USA) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 66%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Good for a party. But with the worlds most insipid staff, I wouldnt return. More
TheDonSimon (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 213 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

As a couple in our 50's, we were quite at ease with guests and staff. Meals lovely, and generous helpings, staff helpful, building itself crazy. Nice beach, and busy town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 7th Sep 2014

I was left at the airport. More
bgarretto6009 (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback