Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Corfu, Greece

  • 94%
  • 78 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Anjelica's mum, Effie, was the caretaker at the time and was absolutely wonderful, like a second mum. Had a room to myself even though I had booked a dorm :) Location is 50/50 as no spot on Corfu is ideal, you should be hiring a bike or car anyway to explore the island. The ride/drive More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Angélica is lovely More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 667 Total Reviews


  • 74%
  • 24th Sep 2015

Pretty average place. Free dinners are good though More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 89%
  • 20th Sep 2015

Thought we had booked a room for six people but was given a private room which was absolutely wonderful. The dinner was probably the best food we ate on the entire trip. Unfortunately, we were here during low season so it was not such a good party, but the two female bartenders were really More
SannaSweden (Sweden) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 83%
  • 479 Total Reviews


  • Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach,Sinarades,49084, Corfu
  • 69%
  • 29th Aug 2015

Nice you over the sea, near beach where you can swim and sit at night,provided breakfast and dinner. The biggest con that the bungalow equipment was old and that the door lack key. More
forelite (Latvia) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 69%
  • 29th Aug 2015

My stay was pretty good, other than the location to the beach there was not a whole lot that was spectacular about this place (and then it was difficult to get anywhere else on the Island). Security was lacking, but the other guests were great and I wasn't worried. The staff are really More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (FEMALE) Globetrotter

  • 77%
  • 261 Total Reviews


  • 43%
  • 2nd Sep 2015

The staff was quite rude - starting with the wife of the hostel owner. The dorm rooms were a bit creepy - there were no security lockers to keep your things, also the apartment door didn't seem to lock in a secure way. Overall, going to sleep there always felt a bit like russian roulette. More
Anonymous (Estonia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 30th Aug 2015

Cofu Backpackers is the pink palace. You will stay in the same place. If you are up for some partying then you'll love your stay. The beach is not great, but you'll be guaranteed to meet people. Feels a bit like a continuous college frat party, but if that's what you like, you'll be fine! More
Anonymous (Australia) (FEMALE) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback