X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Corfu, Greece

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Angelica's hostel was by far the best hostel I have stayed at on my month long trip. She stayed up until 2am for our arrival time and immediately made us feel at home. She offered to drive us to the supermarkets or to the bus stations for our daily excursions around the island. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Our room was very big with a bathroom, cooking facilities and a terrace. It is very clean and they cleaned the room daily and changed the sheets every four days. Also, the rooms have mosquito nets. All in all, it's not a hostel room but an apartment. The house has a garden with sunbeds More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 86%
  • 435 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach,Sinarades,49084, Corfu
  • 94%
  • 22nd Aug 2014

Amazing hostel! I booked for 3 nights but ended up staying for 5! It's location is perfect. Located on the stunning pelekas beach! The food they made was incredible, and the fact you got a delicious breakfast and dinner for free was amazing (i'd definitely recommend the Greek pancakes for More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 18th Aug 2014

Sunrock was the ideal place for a week away from a big city. The location is perfect, right next to a beautiful beach - and can't really ask for a better view from the hostel. This is a family run hostel, where you feel really at home. Madalena/Spyros are the nicest people and always try More
Anonymous (Portugal) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 85%
  • 586 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 66%
  • 26th Aug 2014

Good for a party. But with the worlds most insipid staff, I wouldnt return. More
TheDonSimon (England) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 80%
  • 25th Aug 2014

Cool place to stay just wish I had more time More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 207 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 80%
  • 13th Aug 2014

Awesome place to party. Don't book this place if you are looking for a quiet relaxing holiday. Legendary boat trip and lots of other organized activities. More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 74%
  • 8th Aug 2014

not close to corfu town at all, takes 30 minutes by shuttle that only goes at certain times during the day. wifi is only at reception and beach bar and is slow and tough to connect to. even though dinner is included, it's the same every single night! huge party hostel. you get a free More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback