X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Corfu, Greece

HOSTEL
  • 93%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Angelica's hostel was by far the best hostel I have stayed at on my month long trip. She stayed up until 2am for our arrival time and immediately made us feel at home. She offered to drive us to the supermarkets or to the bus stations for our daily excursions around the island. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Our room was very big with a bathroom, cooking facilities and a terrace. It is very clean and they cleaned the room daily and changed the sheets every four days. Also, the rooms have mosquito nets. All in all, it's not a hostel room but an apartment. The house has a garden with sunbeds More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 591 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 86%
  • 13th Sep 2014

They made a great attempt to provide daily activities, dinners, and events. I made my trip to the Pink Palace in September, so it was slightly off-season and there were not many people there. I would highly recommend going in the summer months of July and August rather than later. More
Anonymous (USA) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 5th Sep 2014

Great for a fun weekend and the staff definitely encourages shenanigans. More
LtDinger (USA) (Male) Globetrotter


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 444 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach,Sinarades,49084, Corfu
  • 51%
  • 22nd Sep 2014

The staff was rude with me. The wifi works just on common areas, moreover, it was not good there. In the dinner, the greek salad was really good, but the main dish was not traditional greek food and, also, the breakfast we can choose only one thing. The beach close to the hostel is good More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 18th Sep 2014

The location is stunning for the views and also the quick and easy access to the sandy beach. The working farm that the famly run gives a great insight into the local produce and tradition. The evening meal which is included in the price is served after the sunset which can be seen from More
Anonymous (British Virgin Islands) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 75%
  • 214 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

As a couple in our 50's, we were quite at ease with guests and staff. Meals lovely, and generous helpings, staff helpful, building itself crazy. Nice beach, and busy town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 7th Sep 2014

I was left at the airport. More
bgarretto6009 (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback