X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Corfu, Greece

HOSTEL
  • 96%
  • 57 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 94%
  • 20th Aug 2014

Angelica's hostel was by far the best hostel I have stayed at on my month long trip. She stayed up until 2am for our arrival time and immediately made us feel at home. She offered to drive us to the supermarkets or to the bus stations for our daily excursions around the island. The More
Anonymous (Canada) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 16th Aug 2014

Our room was very big with a bathroom, cooking facilities and a terrace. It is very clean and they cleaned the room daily and changed the sheets every four days. Also, the rooms have mosquito nets. All in all, it's not a hostel room but an apartment. The house has a garden with sunbeds More
Anonymous (Germany) (Mixed Group) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 599 Total Reviews

No.2

  • 20%
  • 15th Nov 2014

Hostel was closed but the the booking engine on Hostelworld was not taken offline and I was allowed to book. After a E25 cab ride from Corfu Town to the hostel, I was turned away More
Anonymous (India) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 94%
  • 17th Sep 2014

Probably the best hostel I have ever stayed at! What more can I say about the Pink Palace? To start you get free bacon and eggs every morning and a free cooked dinner every night. Incredibly clean and spacious rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff, fantastic daily activities, great More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 448 Total Reviews

No.3

  • Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach,Sinarades,49084, Corfu
  • 46%
  • 25th Oct 2014

The whole time I was there the only two toilets available for the rooms were not working (and the owners did nothing about it when I told them they were broken at the beginning of my one week stay). The stench was then abysmal in the toilets. The hall didn't look very clean and the staff More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 29th Sep 2014

Very friendly and nice people, it's a familiar atmosphere and the house is just wonderful some meters above the seaside. They picked us up from the airport to Pelekas and a warm meal for dinner a tasty breakfast is included in the price. The households are speaking fluently English so More
Anonymous (Germany) (Couple) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 72%
  • 216 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 91%
  • 9th Sep 2014

As a couple in our 50's, we were quite at ease with guests and staff. Meals lovely, and generous helpings, staff helpful, building itself crazy. Nice beach, and busy town. More
Anonymous (USA) (Couple) Novice Nomad
  • 40%
  • 7th Sep 2014

I was left at the airport. More
bgarretto6009 (Brazil) (Male) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback