X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Corfu, Greece

HOSTEL
  • 95%
  • 62 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 86%
  • 18th Jul 2015

Angelica has been very lovely and helpful during our stay, she came to pick us up at the bus station, and gave us a lot of advice on what to do and how to get there. The room was comfortable and clean, location is a 15-minute walk to the city center. I really recommend this quiet and nice More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 97%
  • 9th Apr 2015

We loved our time at Angelicas. The owner was so nice and friendly. She did not speak great English but she had a friend over often who speak it perfectly. It was only a 10 minute walk to the beach and town and the facilities were very nice. We had our own private room with balcony and a More
Anonymous (Canada) (COUPLE) Avid Traveller


HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 462 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach,Sinarades,49084, Corfu
  • 77%
  • 17th Jul 2015

The location right on a beautiful beach is perfect. When we arrived in Corfu town, we just gave a call and Madalena's husband came to pick us up. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff very friendly and easy-going! I really recommend this hostel, as for a very low price you also More
Anonymous (France) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 16th Jul 2015

Sunrock is like one huge happy family. Thank you for everything, from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. You all showed us how beautiful Corfu can be. Thanks again. More
Anonymous (England) (Male) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 631 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 19th Jul 2015

First thing to be be careful: THEY WILL NOT RETURN YOUR MONEY DEPOSIT on your check in if you don't ask. And this didn't happened only with me but with some people i've met there too. Positives: good food at the hostel, Agios Gordios is beautiful, nice bars around, the room was clean and More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller
  • 20%
  • 14th Jul 2015

Where to start? Firstly housekeeping stole €700 euro from our bag on our first day there, lesson learnt but would have been nice if the arrogant owner even pretended to care or do anything about it.pushed down the stairs by a guy after toga party, knocked out cold and reception refuse to More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (ALLFEMALEGROUP) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 82%
  • 238 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 97%
  • 20th Jul 2015

The meals are the best!! More
Anonymous (New Zealand) (Male) Avid Traveller
  • 60%
  • 19th Jul 2015

First thing to be be careful: THEY WILL NOT RETURN YOUR MONEY DEPOSIT on your check in if you don't ask. And this didn't happened only with me but with some people i've met there too. Positives: good food at the hostel, Agios Gordios is beautiful, nice bars around, the room was clean and More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Avid Traveller



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback