Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Corfu, Greece

  • 93%
  • 79 Total Reviews


  • 91%
  • 26th Sep 2015

Anjelica's mum, Effie, was the caretaker at the time and was absolutely wonderful, like a second mum. Had a room to myself even though I had booked a dorm :) Location is 50/50 as no spot on Corfu is ideal, you should be hiring a bike or car anyway to explore the island. The ride/drive More
Anonymous (Australia) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Angélica is lovely More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad

  • 82%
  • 484 Total Reviews


  • Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach,Sinarades,49084, Corfu
  • 97%
  • 10th Nov 2015

Awesome stay, staff was the best and very helpful. Hard place to leave! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Male) Globetrotter
  • 89%
  • 28th Oct 2015

I loved this hostel, I arrived late at night and was welcomed warmly. Each day they offer a delicious homemade breakfast and dinner. It was like being welcomed into their home as part of the family. Beach is right at your door step. Only downside is it's a bit far away from the town centre More
Roryl (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter

  • 81%
  • 672 Total Reviews


  • 86%
  • 30th Sep 2015

Recently stayed at the Pink Palace for 5 nights. First look we honestly wanted to leave. Yes it was off season but the place looked run down and not what was advertised. Lucky for us we made friends with some of the workers there and had the best 5 days away. In fact we didn't want to More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 20%
  • 24th Sep 2015

The staff are terrible at this hostel. It is not clean and needs some work. It is a seedy place and never will return. Beach is terrible with big rocks. Rooms terrible. Beds too hard and air con not working. However dinner was good but breakfast had flys swarming all over it. The down is More
Anonymous (Ireland) (Male) Novice Nomad

  • 75%
  • 265 Total Reviews


  • 97%
  • 22nd Sep 2015

It's on the far side of the island from the major town the reception is fantastic about organizing trips anywhere you want to go though, the staff is fantastic in every sense of the word and the hostel itself is beautiful beyond belief. I can't recommend this place enough. More
Anonymous (USA) (MALE) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 10th Sep 2015

Was actually the pink palace which i was unaware of. Bathrooms and toilets quite dirty, didnt want to even shower as i was only there 1 night. very far uphill walk to reception but right on the beach which is nice. Advertised free transfers, had to wait 2 hours to get picked up from the More
Anonymous (Australia) (Female) Novice Nomad

Filter Result:


Price Range

Showing between



Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm


Payment Type

Please give us your feedback