X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Choose from our best hostels in Corfu, Greece

HOSTEL
  • 94%
  • 77 Total Reviews

No.1

  • 91%
  • 24th Aug 2015

Angélica is lovely More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 100%
  • 21st Aug 2015

This has been one of the best experiences I've had at a hostel. Angelica's warming and welcoming energy made it worth the while. I had a great time and would definitely visit the hostel again. More
Anonymous (Albania) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 84%
  • 476 Total Reviews

No.2

  • Sunrock

  • Sunrock (Vrachos) Resort, Pelekas Beach,Sinarades,49084, Corfu
  • 77%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

I enjoyed my stay at Sunrock. It had a beautiful view over the sea from the terrace, from which you can see a beautiful sunset every night. The included breakfast and dinner (both delicious) make the hostel really good value. Just one tip: DO NOT rent a scooter through the hostel's More
Anonymous (Netherlands) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 71%
  • 23rd Aug 2015

The location is really close to the beach. It is quite difficult get there alone, but it is possible. The staff is quite rude with the guest, but she was just trying to makemake her life easy. I was expecting more of th dinner included. The breakfast was amazing! Pelekas beach makes More
Anonymous (Brazil) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 83%
  • 655 Total Reviews

No.3

  • 63%
  • 19th Aug 2015

500 characters isn't enough. Had to take a taxi (35€) after midnight because the shuttle doesn't pick up after 1130pm. The staff aren't the most helpful - they want you to stay at the pink palace. It's like a compound. Great value for a double room with en suite however bathroom was More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad
  • 77%
  • 15th Aug 2015

The breakfast and dinner really made this hostel different from other party hostels. Also the onsite quad rentals were awesome! More
Anonymous (Canada) (Female) Novice Nomad


HOSTEL
  • 80%
  • 253 Total Reviews

No.4

  • 31%
  • 27th Aug 2015

Stayed for one night and I was very glad to leave! More
bids21 (Australia) (Male) Novice Nomad
  • 86%
  • 15th Aug 2015

Loved the dinners and breakfast and the quad safari was great fun. Night life can be a bit strange but still a great hostel More
Anonymous (Australia) (MALE) Globetrotter



Filter Result:

Currency

Price Range

Showing between

Rating

0%
100%

Showing between

Property Type

Room Type

  • Private
  • Dorm

Facilities

Payment Type


Please give us your feedback